StarStarStarStarStar Subrina was wonderful, exceeded my expectations... — Pamela M.

Subrina was wonderful, exceeded my expectations.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet B.

I've been a patient for many many years, and it is always consistent in the great customer service, pleasant and knowledgeable staff. And Sabel is amazing and I'm just grateful to her and Dr Daniels.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this office for a couple ... — Alia W.

I have been coming to this office for a couple years now, and just recently went in for a consult with Dr. Daniel. I was not sure what to expect, but he made me feel so comfortable, and his staff are all wonderful. I think the consult was supposed to last maybe 30 minutes, but ended up going over because I had so many questions. I did not feel rushed at all. I will not be going anywhere else.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sabrina did a wonderful job as usual with my li... — Hailee S.

Sabrina did a wonderful job as usual with my lips! She is so friendly and listens to exactly what you want, makes sure you are comfortable, and she’s a true lip savor! I would (and have) recommend her to anyone! Thank you Sabrina!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was a bit nervous and shy to make the step to... — Chad S.

I was a bit nervous and shy to make the step to have my skin looked at. The moment I entered the building I felt welcomed by their friendly, kind and thoughtful staff. They listen well and you can tell they are passionate about their work. I highly recommend them to anyone who has skin concerns or questions. This is a classy establishment. Don't be nervous, get a consultation!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Daniel's office is GREAT! — Arwen K.

As always everyone at Dr. Daniel's office is so pleasant and helpful. Jose is very knowledgable and kind. He does a wonderful job and is terrific at what he does!

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar #1 in town!  — Jessica W.

Everyone here is such a doll! I genuinely look forward to each of my appointments, regardless of how painful they may or may not be. The staff is so kind and personable. Everyone is trained to the best they can be and are always trying to make me as comfortable as I can be. They are all complete dolls and make everything look incredible. And on top of that they spend as much time as you need for all the questions or concerns you have rather than telling you they don’t have enough time like some other places around town. If you’re looking for some of the best work. I HIGHLY recommend going here.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Results  — June F.

I love Sarah and Jose. They do great work. I couldn’t be happier!

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jose was beyond supportive when we discussed th... — Kate G.

Jose was beyond supportive when we discussed the laser hair treatment.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful trans-friendly experience from begi... — Makayla F.

A wonderful trans-friendly experience from beginning to end. Definitely recommended to anyone looking for laser hair removal on the Eugene area!

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love and trust all the staff!!! — Stacey C.

Love and trust all the staff!!!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional. Appointments ar... — Kenneth H.

Everyone is very professional. Appointments are always on time.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie M.

This was my first visit and I was very pleased with the results. I highly recommend this office.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice in every area! — Dot B.

Everyone was very nice in every area!

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and helpful — Jill N.

Everyone is always friendly and helpful

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sabel was kind, professional, and knowledgeable... — Jennifer S.

Sabel was kind, professional, and knowledgeable.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience from start to finish was a... — Melissa H.

The whole experience from start to finish was a delight! The front staff was welcoming and efficient. I was so pleased to have all my questions answered by Sabrina, who walked me through the procedure and made me feel comfortable. I am pleased with my results and can’t wait to return to Sabrina when the time comes!

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m thrilled with the experience I had with Lyn... — Meghan C.

I’m thrilled with the experience I had with Lyndy. She was kind, informative and answered all my questions. I felt confident and supported. My results have been amazing and my only regret is that I waited so long to do this!

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone takes the time to make you feel like y... — Cynthia C.

Everyone takes the time to make you feel like you are their 1st priority. Rare on a world where one has so many options.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been getting services at Aesthetic Plast... — Kristy C.

I have been getting services at Aesthetic Plastic Surgery since 2001 and they are always updating and adding new procedures to meet everyone needs and wants. The staff is so friendly. Thank you for all you do Aesthetic Plastic Surgery staff!

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent/friendly staff and doctor. Made me f... — Ellen H.

Excellent/friendly staff and doctor. Made me feel welcome and safe and comfortable...

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It has always been an amazing time spent in the... — Cary S.

It has always been an amazing time spent in the office, with some darling ladies! Results are truly magnificent ❤️

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You will never find a better staff or Doctor!!!... — Whitney A.

You will never find a better staff or Doctor!!! They go above and beyond and are always happy to help. I would never go anywhere else.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated like they are happy to have me t... — Peggy N.

Always treated like they are happy to have me there

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly, professional and my t... — Kimberly A.

Everyone was so friendly, professional and my treatment was explained throughly. I will definitely recommend this medical-spa!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think Sabrina is amazing!  — Rachel G.

I think Sabrina is amazing! She is professional, highly knowledgeable, and her positive attitude makes you instantly feel comfortable.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lyndey is a professional! She is fantastic at m... — Jennie J.

Lyndey is a professional! She is fantastic at making me feel relaxed and comfortable!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sabrina is the most AMAZING injector! Perfect... — Joann E.

Sabrina is the most AMAZING injector! Perfect touch and advise. I recommend her 100%

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Corrine D.

Always a great experience!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!  — Alyssa G.

Ladies at the front desk were so friendly and Jose was very knowledgeable, welcoming, and professional!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and experienced. It was easy ... — Jan H.

Very professional and experienced. It was easy to decide to have the work done.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit  — Wilhelmina B.

It was a wonderful experience. It was my first visit... very professional and courteous. All my concerns were answered.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING!! — Maria S.

Dr. Daniels is simply amazing. Staff is always so helpful and easy to talk to! Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comapred to my 1st visit, I had a much better t... — Whitney S.

Comapred to my 1st visit, I had a much better time. My 1st visit was very unprofessional and not curtious at all. I really enjoyed the attitude of the woman at the front desk and Jose. I will consider returning and will reccommend laser hair removal from Dr. Lee B Daniel to my friends and family.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sara is wonderful. Warm, competent and professi... — Patty N.

Sara is wonderful. Warm, competent and professional.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cannot beat the treatment, and professionalism ... — Bill C.

Cannot beat the treatment, and professionalism of Jose.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Botox consultation  — Nina F.

My Botox consultation was not at all stressful or scary. Sabrina was kind and professional and I definitely feel confident about getting Botox as soon as I no longer have a nursing baby!

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sabrina is a master at her craft. She makes the... — Mary G.

Sabrina is a master at her craft. She makes the procedure go smoothly. I love my results and how painless it actually was for getting injections.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about this office — Denise E.

Love everything about this office

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No one can touch the professional services prov... — Adrienne S.

No one can touch the professional services provided by your office. Adrienne St.Clair

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lindy was amazing and so nice! Answered all my ... — Kumari J.

Lindy was amazing and so nice! Answered all my questions and made me feel so comfortable.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly, welcoming and helpful... — Carolyn M.

Staff is always friendly, welcoming and helpful. They are conscientious, aiming to please and I get amazing results.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful facial experience with Sarah. My ski... — Alicia B.

Wonderful facial experience with Sarah. My skin was glowing.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I encountered was professional, helpfu... — Cheri K.

Everyone I encountered was professional, helpful and friendly.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere. Great people.  — Jessica F.

Great atmosphere. Great people.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a healthcare professional I entered my consu... — Jessica G.

As a healthcare professional I entered my consult with high expectations. Dr Lee and his team went above and beyond making me feel comfortable with my choice to have cosmetic work performed and the entire team was thorough and straightforward discussing my journey with augmentation and what to expect.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from a friendly staff! I'll likel... — Makayla F.

Great service from a friendly staff! I'll likely be coming back for a long time.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most thoughtful and caring bunch of people! — Michelle B.

So likely that I have sent friends! Sarah is awesome and I love having the Pleasant Hill office! I miss everyone at the main office though:)

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience. Sabrina was very ... — Ericka M.

I had a wonderful experience. Sabrina was very kind and made me feel comfortable. I will be coming back again to see her! I love my lips and will recommend her to anyone.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very knowledgable and helpful. — Toni B.

The staff was very knowledgable and helpful.

Feb 22, 2019