StarStarStarStarStar  — Daneen W.

I am very pleased with the care and service I received from Sabel. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and kind.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best spray tan in town in both price and service  — Jaime T.

Jose is great! My tan always turns out even and you can’t beat his prices for airbrush spray tanning. I always recommend Jose to anyone who asks but I do suggest booking ahead if you are limited on appointment times because he fills up fast :)

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy services. Wonderful staff.  — Jessie S.

Quick and easy services. Wonderful staff.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Ever — Lisa V.

Best Ever! Sarah C does an amazing job and I love my extensions

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing and Sabrina is always avai... — Sarah L.

The staff is amazing and Sabrina is always available to help me when I need it. I will continue to come back, and recommend my friends and family here

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara B.

The entire staff at Dr. Daniels office is professional, friendly and caring. I highly recommend them.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxing and no pressure — Sherry C.

It was wonderful.. everything I hoped the visit to be

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent group of people --- very professional... — Tom E.

Excellent group of people --- very professional, skilled and friendly!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer care!! Very helpful and friend... — Kimberly F.

Amazing customer care!! Very helpful and friendly staff!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Crystal R.

Sarah is such an amazing lady! She makes you feel comfortable and her space is so calming!

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a prior pt several years ago I am very pleas... — Molly B.

As a prior pt several years ago I am very pleased with my outcome.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah was very professional and friendly I woul... — Hilary L.

Sarah was very professional and friendly I would highly recomend her to anyone.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service and information from S... — Cynthia M.

Always excellent service and information from Sabel

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Michelle B.

I’ve actually referred friends which one is also now a client:)

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Dr. Daniels' office. Everyo... — Carol E.

I love the staff at Dr. Daniels' office. Everyone I've had contact with has been so kind, knowledgeable and professional. I totally trust their opinions when it comes to aesthetics. Thank you!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sabrina is the best in the business! — Kathy F.

Sabrina is the best in the business! I am very happy with my results :) Thank you!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Lori B.

Everything, and everyone, at Aesthetic has been wonderful. I have not yet encountered an unpleasant member. I also love online scheduling.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the consultation to my post op and follow ... — April W.

From the consultation to my post op and follow up appointments Dr. Daniel and his staff have been very informative and supportive in the process. Having any kind of surgery is scary but when you have a team like Dr. Daniel and his staff helping you along the way it makes it much easier.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! After my first bout of Botox, I... — Alex D.

Friendly staff! After my first bout of Botox, I have never been carded as much since I was 21! No one knew unless I told them. Wrinkles were gone just like that! And I never felt like I had a ‘frozen’ face. Would definitely recommend!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff — Toni B.

This is my second surgery with Dr. Daniels. He and his staff are knowledgeable, professional, honest and look out for my best interest.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jose has worked with me on several procedures, ... — Justin E.

Jose has worked with me on several procedures, including laser skin therapy and laser tattoo removal. Since going to see Jose, I’ve seen significant improvements and he has helped me to become more confident in myself. As painful as the procedures are, I enjoy going to my appointments. Jose provides a safe and fun environment each time and I highly recommend him for anyone looking to improve their aesthetics.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sabrina is a caring individual. Makes sure one... — Lauralee T.

Sabrina is a caring individual. Makes sure one is comfortable during the process.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patty R.

Your facility is the best out of the 4 I have been to in Oregon! Everyone is so courteous and professional. I have already recommended it to others. Sabrina and Sarah are so sweet and really know their profession. They answered all my (many) questions. The experience was very comfortable and pain free...Yea.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new location! — Trina C.

Really loving the location in Pleasanthill! It feels so welcoming and intimate. Sarah and Lyndy know how to make you feel at home. Their personable, knowledgeable and compassionate! Love them! Lyndy is great at what she does, I explain to her what I’m looking for and she knows just what to do to get the best outcome. Sarah makes it super easy to schedule and has helped me find ways to help make pampering myself more affordable.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sabel is amazing and incredibly talented at wha... — Leticia C.

Sabel is amazing and incredibly talented at what she does. I am always happy with the recommended treatments/results and I look forward to future visits! I love Sabel and I can’t say enough wonderful things about her.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jose was super patient with me ocet the kast f... — Ann C.

Jose was super patient with me ocet the kast few months while I was trying to decide if laser treatment to remove my tattoo was the right decision. I had my procedure done on Monday and I could not be happier, it was fast, a little pain but more of an irritation and was back at work in 2 hours. 2 days later feeling great. Thanks Jose see you in December

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr remembered details about me from consult 8 y... — Stephanie P.

Dr remembered details about me from consult 8 years prior and surgery performed longer than that.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very happy with my results. Everyone is ... — Sheri C.

Always very happy with my results. Everyone is super helpful and friendly! Dr Daniels is amazing I wouldn't go anywhere else! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and welcoming. Luv coming t... — Sandra V.

Always professional and welcoming. Luv coming there

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Victoria B.

Actually, a great experience. Clean, very professional and welcoming. Got my meds at consult visit. So efficient.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love going in everyone is very nice. Jose does... — Nancy S.

Love going in everyone is very nice. Jose does great work! He helped me overcome my fear of cool sculpting.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional great experience everyone is... — Denise E.

Very professional great experience everyone is amazing

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always — Erin M.

Excellent service as always

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just LOVE the ladies and my favorite, Mr. Jos... — Carrie G.

I just LOVE the ladies and my favorite, Mr. Jose, that work in the office. Every time I come in, I am greeted with smiles and conversation. I always leave feeling great about myself. Thank you, beautiful people.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Daniel and his staff are very knowledgeable... — Rachel G.

Dr. Daniel and his staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. They are very thorough and make sure you feel at ease. I am also extremely happy with my results.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing results! Professional staff. Willing to... — Erin S.

Amazing results! Professional staff. Willing to talk you through every step of the process and make sure you get exactly what you came for!

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my surgery!!! — Barbara B.

I love my surgery. It's amazing how much better I can see. I excess eyelid skin was inhibiting my vision but over time I didn't realize it. Once I had my surgery my vision is so much better. I would do it all over again!! Love it!!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such an amazing staf with great products and se... — Annette B.

Such an amazing staf with great products and services.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff...welcomed me warmly. New my na... — Hollye D.

Excellent staff...welcomed me warmly. New my name, asked how I was doing, asked if I needed to make future appointments, wished me well and hoped to see me again. Really love the staff

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Sabrina is professional, caring and knowledgeab... — April S.

Sabrina is professional, caring and knowledgeable. The office is clean and inviting. The prices are not competitive.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant clinic — Andrea G.

My first visit for laser hair removal. since I moved from Chicago. All the staff I spoke to were pleasant, considerate, helpful and professional. The front desk women were kind. It was a pleasure speaking to Jose about my other treatment options moving forward - very knowledgeable. Recommended this clinic to one of my co-workers who asked about my experience.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sabrina is amazing at what she does! We always ... — Elisabeth H.

Sabrina is amazing at what she does! We always leave happy !

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I felt that hospital fee was too high. Dr and a... — Jan G.

I felt that hospital fee was too high. Dr and anesthesia fee was acceptable in my opinion.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgeable, answers questions... — Lizbeth H.

Very friendly, knowledgeable, answers questions honestly.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience at Dr. Daniel's --- pr... — Tom E.

Always a good experience at Dr. Daniel's --- professional, efficient, friendly.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and professional Demeanor. P... — Alicia W.

Excellent service and professional Demeanor. Perfect situation to just relax and be pampered. Great facial.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best ever!!  — Tara S.

Sabrina is and will always be my favorite! She goes above and beyond her job duties. The whole office makes you feel like family. I drive 2 hours to come to this office when I could stay where I live, but there isnt anyone else I trust other than this office.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Previously living in larger cites....when i wal... — Josie M.

Previously living in larger cites....when i walk into your place i feel like i am really 'downtown'. Totally classy and professional. Eugene is lucky to have you!!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall pleasant experience. .a bit nervous loo... — Yvonne H.

Overall pleasant experience. .a bit nervous looking at upgrading my body...but was put at ease by Sabel having had procedures I am looking into...and sharing her experience. .she was a delight.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar so friendly and informative... — Carolyn C.

The office staff is so friendly and informative. Lindy is so sweet and careful with her injections- it’s a pleasure to come in every time.

Aug 30, 2018