StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherry V.

I trust and depend on Dr. Morgan and his staff to take excellent care of my dental health.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to have a business treat you like family! ... — Ralph H.

Nice to have a business treat you like family! Very informative, knowledgeable staff makes every visit very enjoyable.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda S. — Brenda S.

I was very nervous and the staff and Dr Morgan made me feel so comfortable. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. They are awesome!!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was disappointed in not given the opportunity... — Jean P.

I was disappointed in not given the opportunity to talk to Dr. Morgan about my problem. Had I known what the cost was going to be I might not have the repair done. It appears the problem was more a cosmetic problem than a loss of the tooth itself and maybe if the partial was sent to the lab, the repair might have been more permanent. As it is I am afraid to bite down on anything with my upper front teeth. At my age I am more concerned with durability than appearance. I would like a more detailed explanation from Dr. Morgan about this procedure.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was asking what insurance coverage I had and ... — Steve S.

I was asking what insurance coverage I had and if it covered the 2 line items that the doctor suggested. The young lady who was in charge of billing was not cooperative at all. It seemed like I was hassling her or by questioning my coverage I was upsetting her in some way. I asked 3 separate times if she could estimate how much out of pocket it would be. I called my insurance company right in front of her so I could get the answer and she became even more distant with me and when I asked her a few more questions while I had the insurance company on the phone she talked down to me like I was a child. I felt very uneasy and asked kindly again a few more questions that she took a very negative approach in answering. Finally another young lady out of the blue said my insurance only covers the deep cleaning/scaling(?) every 24 months and that I wasn’t fully covered until January 2019. I asked the young lady in billing who I had repeatedly asked that exact question to several times in the previous 5 minutes why she didn’t tell me that from the beginning??? I felt like I was being duped or not told the truth about my coverage from the very beginning. I do plan on coming in in 2/19. I am an international salesman with 30 plus very successful years of business practice and I never have given nor treated my customers with the kind of disrespect that I received simply because I was questioning the proposed billing. I felt like the young lady in charge of billing was not truthful with me from the beginning and it seemed like by me questioning my coverage with her and asking her for her help was unreasonable and she was not helpful at all. An older lady cane into the room after the fact and berated me about the situation which I also felt was totally unnecessary and unprofessional.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! Super early appointment t... — Karen B.

Excellent as always! Super early appointment to fit my crammed schedule!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Oleta L.

Everyone are really friendly and caring. They go out of their way to make one feel comfortable.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was to get my front tooth fixed... — Gerald C.

My appointment was to get my front tooth fixed, thanks to Dr. Morgan’s office my smile has never looked better!! Thank you to Dr. Morgan and his staff for taking outstanding care of me.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, comfortable, clean, thorough. — Margaret M.

Friendly, comfortable, clean, thorough.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always. Entire staff is outs... — Keith P.

Excellent care as always. Entire staff is outstanding.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All my questions were answered  — James B.

All my questions were answered

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Friendly Environment!  — Jimmy S.

Dr. Morgan and staff do an outstanding job! The whole experience is top notch from start to finish.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very gentle — Joseph F.

Great staff and very gentle

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar awesome staff and dental experience — Emily H.

awesome staff and dental experience

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hannah did a great job on my cleaning, but I wi... — Susan B.

Hannah did a great job on my cleaning, but I will miss Dee so much when she has fully retired. I’ve always had great experiences.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, caring, professional, staff, the ver... — Paula R.

Excellent, caring, professional, staff, the very best.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A fearful patient. — Mary B.

I was very please with the care Dr. Morgan gave me. He was very respectful for my comfort and fear.

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the promptness with which I was s... — Debra P.

I appreciated the promptness with which I was seen, the thoroughness of my dental cleaning & then ‘unrushedness’ Dr. Morgan’s Exam. The fresh look & cleanliness if the office is appreciated. They even offered cold bottle of water as I was leaving, if I wanted it. Since I’m NOT fond of going to the Denist’s office I really appreciate the extra care & gentle, unrushed feeling shown to me by my hygienist, Faye. I will continue & have referred friends to them. Thankyou! I was very tired of driving back into Dallas. Great Dr. & office here in Midlorhian. Great staff.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate care  — Crystal W.

The anticipation of needing dental work done can be overwhelming and a cause of much anxiety. For every procedure Dr. Morgan has done I have been pleasantly surprised at the level of patient care I have received. Dr. Morgan is compassionate and takes every step to ensure my comfort with little to no pain involved. I will always recommend this dental practice to anyone and feel very thankful for the excellent care I receive here.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a wonderful experience! — Maureen C.

As always, a wonderful experience!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist and Staff! Dr. Morgan and his... — Ava R.

Wonderful Dentist and Staff! Dr. Morgan and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. My daughter is 7, and they do a wonderful job with her and our entire family. We are very fortunate to have them!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding!  — Kyle V.

Outstanding! I had a crown replaced. Everyone was friendly and professional. All through the process everything was explained very well. The new crown feels great. Thanks again!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morgan and Ann were wonderful as always! — Sharon B.

Dr. Morgan and Ann were wonderful as always!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Morgan and team always try to make me feel c... — Sharon N.

Dr Morgan and team always try to make me feel comfortable and relaxed. The procedure went quickly. They are the best in the area.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, and wonderful service! — Steven S.

Wonderful staff, and wonderful service!

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so great😊. Very attentive and aw... — Susie H.

Everyone was so great😊. Very attentive and aware.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always seem to leave here in a better mood th... — Diana S.

I always seem to leave here in a better mood than when I arrived. I’m not sure patients at other dentist offices can claim that. What amazing people!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with a wonderful staff. — Alexia T.

Great place with a wonderful staff.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist — Bobbie M.

Never thought I would love going to the dentist but it's always a pleasure

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As pleasant as it could’ve been. Dental assista... — Carolyn N.

As pleasant as it could’ve been. Dental assistant very attentive and gentle as well as caring. Dentist too.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and experience. — William G.

Great staff and experience.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr Morgan's office is so kind. The... — Mary F.

Everyone at Dr Morgan's office is so kind. They are so good to me every time I am there.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar #1 Dental Office  — Tanya S.

Not sure where to begin .... Dr. Morgan and his staff gave me a smile that I never thought possible! They went above and beyond for me ... and there are no words for the outcome of my NEW and AMAZING smile !!!

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great dental experience. Staff was ver... — Altagracia C.

I had a great dental experience. Staff was very friendly. My dental hygentist was the best. The dentist was very friendly and took the time to explain my check up and dental options. I would highly recommend this office.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Gary A.

Great service from start to finish. Very professional friendly staff. Thank You !

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A warm personal but profesional experience. — William B.

As always: the staff is warm and professional but also personable. I wouldn't want anything to change in the Dr. Morgan clinic. It's as close to perfect as it get. Thank You Bill

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very proud to say I go to the dentist in Mi... — Brenda P.

I’m very proud to say I go to the dentist in Midlothian. I’ve almost gotten over all my fears of dentists. Only because Dr. Davis Morgan is so gentle n so are his staff! No surprizes!! N no pain!!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love everyone there! Faye is the bes... — Lesley A.

Love love love everyone there! Faye is the best!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anita C.

Everyone is very friendly and wonderful! Happy Thanksgiving to all!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Morgan is the best dentist I have ever known... — Carol E.

Dr Morgan is the best dentist I have ever known and I was always a "dentist chicken" He deserves my highest recommendation

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The only dentist I’ve been too — Robert F.

The only dentist I’ve been too in the past 12 years. That should say it all.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long time Customer — RD M.

As usual, Dee did a good cleaning and I am happy with the service. I still look forward to seeing her and Dr. Morgan in another 5 or 6 months.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula R.

Every staff member is always very caring, kind. Jamie always helps me in every way to get me scheduled. Unsual to have a complete staff of such professionals and all so friendly. Very kind of dee to always take a minute to greet me. Thank u for excellent service, and have referred 4 friends to dr., morgan's office.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dee is amazing !!!! — Debbie C.

Dee is an amazing person and does take her time. Thank You Dee and Thank God for the person that He made you to be :)

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff and up-to-date technology.  — Carol A.

Caring staff and up-to-date technology. I've been seeing this dentist for 28 years.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar fantastic visit as always... — Bobbie M.

fantastic visit as always...

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very friendly — Jane S.

Very professional and very friendly

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Aesthetic & Implant dentistry was such a great ... — Melinda A.

Aesthetic & Implant dentistry was such a great experience. I felt welcomed and comfortable the whole time I was there. Everyone is so friendly and willing to explain things thoroughly. Which is a breath of fresh air to someone who is not normally comfortable going to the Dentist. I highly recommend Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry. Thank you to all the staff!

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased — Kyle V.

I was in for a routine cleaning/checkup. The dental assistant, Hannah, was very professional, friendly, and did a very good job. The staff at the front desk were very polit and friendly. Thanks for everything.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar BJ Cox — Gerald C.

Dr. Morgan and his staff make every visit amazing. They go out of their way to make you comfortable and calm, no matter what procedure your having. My wife and I drive from Fort Worth and would never go anywhere else for our dental work.

Aug 1, 2017