StarStarStarStarStar awesome people....actually look forward to goin... — Thomas P.

awesome people....actually look forward to going to the dentist

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentistry and Friendly Service — Hunter G.

Awesome Dentistry and Friendly Service

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever been to. Always a grea... — Jason H.

Best dentist I have ever been to. Always a great experience.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this practice is great...from ... — Sandra F.

Everything about this practice is great...from the office staff to the hygienist to the dentist. They have upgraded equipment/technology which is awesome!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar #1 Best Dentist Ever!!  — Tiffany W.

Best dentist ever! I love his staff too. I will never go to another dentist ever again. He’s not just a dentist he is a artist! He’s made me smile after wanting to rip every tooth out of my mouth because I hated my teeth. I now smile more than ever because of his artistry and his compassion for his patients. I just can say enough about him. I have my kids also going to him and they love him just as much as I do!! Wonderful practice!!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated courteously and time... — Raymond M.

I have always been treated courteously and timely.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, friendly and looking out for m... — Esmel M.

Always pleasant, friendly and looking out for my best interests.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Saxton explained things very clearly. Lila ... — Glenn R.

Dr Saxton explained things very clearly. Lila was a tremendous help with steering us in the right direction to find an insurance plan. Procedures are done with minimal to no pain. Recommend Highly

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and fast service — David R.

Very friendly and fast service

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Saxton does a fantastic job..... — Carol H.

Dr Saxton does a fantastic job....He and is staff are all concerned about your comfort during procedures....Wouldn't go any where else!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dental centers around, i highly... — Jihad B.

One of the best dental centers around, i highly recommend this practice for all your dental needs. I already had my daughter and my wife switch to Dr Saxton. He is courteous, respectful and does ail he can to make sure that you are 100% happy with his work. The staff is the best around.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office and Team! — Robert B.

Dr. Saxton and his team were professional and top notch. I am grateful to know I am being taken care of by an honest and caring team. Thanks!

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care was given me  — Patrick B.

excellent care was given me

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and efficient. Michele, Anita, and Dr. Sax... — Antoinette M.

Fast and efficient. Michele, Anita, and Dr. Saxton are awesome

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting for my new smile  — Pamela B.

Dr Saxton and staff are great! They are always supportive and the care they give has been excellent. I am always made comfortable and the procedures have not been traumatic at all. Waiting for my new smile. Thank you Dr. Saxton and staff.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t have asked for better service!  — Jodi R.

Found this dentistry on google because I had an emergency and needed to get in and they sure did get me in ASAP! They also took into consideration I was about to go out of town and made sure they gave me the right dental treatment to last while I was gone. All around this office makes a WONDERFUL STAFF ALL AROUND!

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My niece and her family and my ex-husband and h... — Mary Ann V.

My niece and her family and my ex-husband and his family are all moving back to Virginia Beach and I have recommended your office to them. They were all very happy to know we’ve found an office that we’ve maintained a relationship with for so many years. It shows what great people you all are!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff!  — Dionna C.

I love going Aesthetic! Michealle is always great! My whole family goes here now!

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team! — John M.

Our family has been going here for years, Dr. Saxton and his team are always professional, friendly, and of course very skilled and competent.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience at a dentist office I've ever h... — Richard P.

Best experience at a dentist office I've ever had Thanks guys

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. Very proficient. A... — June R.

Excellent customer service. Very proficient. Always seen timely. Everyone is very knowledgeable. Has state of the art equipment.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great family place — Elizabeth M.

Everyone from the receptionist to Dr Saxson made me feel at ease. It's very comfortable and nice in the office. I am glad we chose this place for our family dental needs. Even my 3yo Asd kid was ok with his visit.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  — Pamela B.

Excellent! Dr. Saxton and his staff provide superior care! Thank You.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Aesthetic Family Dentistry are war... — Dana C.

The staff at Aesthetic Family Dentistry are warm and caring. They take the time to get to know each and every patient, ask questions, and genuinely care. Dr. Saxton is kind, quiet and gentle. He makes the sometimes daunting task of cavity fills and tooth repairs manageable and comfortable. The front desk and Office manager, Liela, are informative and thorough, going through the detail cost before performing the procedure and are quick to provide alternative payment options as needed. My wife has seen the team for Aesthetic work and was pleased with the overall outcome of implants and dentures. We travel an hour from Moyock, NC because the efficiency and overall experience is unmatched!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience, awesome staff! — Jeremy B.

I have been to several dentists over the years, I have to say Dr. Saxton and his very welcoming team were by far the best! They made me feel very at home, I had my top teeth extracted, and got a denture, it was very comfortable for me. Go here first!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect in all aspects — Tyler G.

Whether it be serious, or just a cleaning, Dr Saxton and his team are always top notch. Everyone is incredibly friendly, professional, and thorough. I’ve been going to them for seven years now and recommend their services to any who need dental work. Not only will the staff make you feel comfortable, but they will make you feel valued as a patient and a person. I love this office and am happy to be a patient.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever known — Wilma Jean H.

Best dentist I've ever known

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very professional staff. — Darlene S.

Friendly and very professional staff.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly caring people — Raymond L.

Friendly caring people in all departments .

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and no one is pushy or jud... — Christopher L.

Everyone is friendly and no one is pushy or judging you. Appointments are easy to make and you are seen on time.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!  — Liam C.

My 1 month son had his lip and tongue tie released by Dr.Saxton and it couldn’t have gone any better! They were very informative, considerate and friendly! The procedure itself took maybe 3 minutes and the dental assistant went over the stretches and exercises thoroughly and made me feel confident in doing them at home! The whole office staff is great!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Renita R.

I came into my appointment very nervous but everyone was so nice and helpful especially my Dentist

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, hygienist I had was super, ver... — Maureen N.

Wonderful staff, hygienist I had was super, very calming to a very phobic patient. Easy to make appointment.. checked good for urgent care appointments because it was n/a for me so far but survey wouldn’t let me leave it blank.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Dr Saxton's office. ... — Ronald G.

This was my first visit to Dr Saxton's office. The people were friendly and helpful. I believe I'm going to like having Dr. Saxton as my dentist.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficiend , without felling rushed .  — Herbert T.

Very efficiend , without felling rushed .

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Santos, my hygenist, was just terrific! — Clyde D.

Mrs. Santos, my hygienist, was just terrific!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very cordial and supportive. — Patricia H.

Staff is always very cordial and supportive.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Very easy visit. No complaints. ... — Michelle M.

Great service! Very easy visit. No complaints. All the employees were friendly. They also were informed regarding my INS. Thanks!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly office — Jane D.

Very professional, friendly office. Dr. Saxton is up to date with his services, even makes crowns on site while you wait!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful with ma... — Melanie H.

The staff was very friendly and helpful with making decisions Very pleasant environment

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist office EVER!!!! The st... — Veronica C.

This is the best dentist office EVER!!!! The staff is wonderful and very professional and caring of your needs. They listen to what you want and it's done from there ...with perfection!! I would highly recommend Aesthectic Family Dentistry😀😀

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and friendly staff. Anita L. is... — Yolanda R.

Very welcoming and friendly staff. Anita L. is AMAZING!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was highly impressed with the thorough clarif... — Soniya M.

I was highly impressed with the thorough clarification about treatment options, how insurance works and expected cost. Very nice and effective team.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, caring and professional.  — Jeremy B.

Excellent staff, caring and professional.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard B.

The entire Staff, including Dr Saxon, is the best. They are super professional and shows interest of the patient’s teeth.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist office! — Anne D.

Great Dentist office!! Dr. Saxson is great, and Anita is THE BEST!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so comfortable getting my teeth clean the... — Litoya B.

I was so comfortable getting my teeth clean the hygienenist did an awesome job I mean I can’t stop looking in my mouth thank you

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Always aware of your comfort du... — Cheryl I.

Friendly staff. Always aware of your comfort during procedures.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Delivery of Dental Health Care — Linda P.

Again, my spouse experienced and enjoyed our dental visit. Who do you know that states, they enjoyed visiting their dental provider? Yet, it is quite true! Much appreciated!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfactory opinion given by dentist. — Ramesh P.

Satisfactory opinion given by dentist.

Mar 14, 2019