StarStarStarStarStar First class operation smiling is believing — Ron L.

First class operation smiling is believing

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Steve M.

Very happy with the entire staff, very professional

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and in and out quickly  — Emanuel M.

Great service and in and out quickly

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome service ,staff /Dentist were Great — Deashawn M.

Awsome service ,staff /Dentist were Great

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly group of staff  — Denise R.

Friendly group of staff who put you at ease and explain well what treatment is needed, ontime treatments and clean spacious office.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is warm and friendly. My experiences ... — Rebecca F.

Everyone is warm and friendly. My experiences with you all leave me with positive feelings.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yes they are great. — Darlene F.

I already have, ,y brother will be coming very soon

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental work seems to have corrected problem. — Raymond L.

Dental work seems to have corrected problem.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and knowledgeable!  — Ava L.

Dr. Saxton was very kind and talked me through the whole procedure and made sure I was aware of everything that I needed to know. The dental hygienist was also informative and knowledgeable and made sure I knew what to do when I left for recovery.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Saxton and his team continue being the best... — Linda P.

Dr. Saxton and his team continue being the best dental service providers that my husband and I have ever experienced. We have been going to the dentist for a combined total of 90 years. Treatment is superb!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you don't like your dentist, try mine!  — Somer G.

I always tell people, "if you don't like your dentist, you should go see mine instead!" Dr Saxton and his team are simply amazing! They are friendly, professional, and very accommodating. I truly feel "at home" at this practice and I look forward to checkups at the dentist.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the overall service dur... — David B.

I was very pleased with the overall service during my visit.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best experience at this practice.  — Cindy D.

Always the best experience at this practice. I am so happy with the appearance of my teeth for the first time ever. Staff are always so great as well as Dr. Saxton.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Saxton and his staff are phenomenal. Their... — Sandra F.

Dr. Saxton and his staff are phenomenal. Their professionalism and friendliness are unmatched. I highly recommend this dental practice.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and environment  — Jason H.

Everyone in this office is professional, friendly and experts in their field.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this staff. The staff is always there an... — Angela K.

I love this staff. The staff is always there any problems.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely courteous and patience making you fee... — Billy F.

Extremely courteous and patience making you feel.comfortable and right at home. .Although I originally apprehensive about the condition of my teeth, soon I felt perfectly comfortable.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and cheerful employees. — Raymond L.

Always friendly and cheerful employees. The boss must be doing something right.The employees too or they wouldn’t be there. It nice to know that you all care. We will be back!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS OFFICE AND THE STA... — Kristin F.

I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS OFFICE AND THE STAFF

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming environment.  — Jane D.

Friendly, welcoming environment. I have been with Dr. Saxton since the practice started several years ago, and with hygienist Anita and Tammy at the desk before that with the previous dentist. All are first-rate and very caring!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vicki B.

Dr Saxton and staff were all so professional and friendly and made me feel so comfortable. I would recommend anyone in need of a dentist to this practice.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was upbeat and helpful. — Clyde D.

Everyone was upbeat and helpful.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your just the nicest group.  — William T.

Your just the nicest group.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly  — Antoinette M.

Came in on time and was seen and out with in 15 min for my braces

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Second yearly tooth cleaning. — Joyce B.

There is no other dentist office I care to go to. I love Dr. Saxton and his staff. I have known some of the staff from a previous dental practice and I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend this group due to the advanced technology in place and that if you need a crown you go in, get prepped and walk out with your new crown the same day. There is no need for several appointments. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Saxton is outstanding.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anita is the BEST! ... — Anne D.

Anita is the BEST! She always takes good care of my teeth.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, great crew!  — Evgeniy M.

I've started a long process of treatment my teeth. I can say only the best about Dr. Saxen, all his helpers and assistants who works with him. They all do very professional job! I highly recommend Aesthetic Family Dentistry to everyone ! I'm extremely excited!

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Saxxton and his staff!  — Lisa W.

Love Dr. Saxxton and his staff!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert L.

Dr Saxton thoroughly examines all aspects od dental situation before proceeding to a revommendation

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found the experience to be very pleasant, pro... — Beth B.

I found the experience to be very pleasant, professional, and centered on delivering the highest quality of care to the patient.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always impressed on how clean the office is... — Andrea B.

I'm always impressed on how clean the office is and how all the staff is always so friendly and welcoming! They always make me feel comfortable and that they have my best interest at heart! Thank you to the dentist and staff for making my experience a great one!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Saxton and the entire staff go above and be... — Paris G.

Dr. Saxton and the entire staff go above and beyond to help accommodate my family’s busy schedule. We have always had a positive experience and trust them with our care.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jessica K.

I have had such a wonderful experience with this office and every staff member that works here, which is saying a LOT when you’re talking about going to the dentist! I needed many, many extractions and I was terrified of the dentist due to bad experiences in the past. But everyone took their time with me, listened to all of my concerns, and did everything possible to make me as comfortable as I could be. The whole time I felt as if I was a priority here and they truly cared about me. Dr. Saxton was gentle and took a LOT of time making sure I was completely numb and not feeling anything that was happening. He never made me feel rushed, in fact, he made me feel like I was the only patient he had for the day! I cannot thank them enough, I’m actually excited to go to the dentist now. If you’re lucky enough to come across this office, GO HERE! You will not find a better office!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Saxon and Girls are the best, professional and ... — Richard B.

Saxon and Girls are the best, professional and super qualified.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience every time. Friendly ... — Sandra F.

Very pleasant experience every time. Friendly and professional

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long wait in Lobby and Exam Rooms. — Robert L.

Long wait in Lobby and Exam Rooms.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office and Dentist and his assistants — Trudy M.

Great Office and Dentist and his assistants

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Saxton and his entire staff. I alway... — Rhonda M.

I love Dr. Saxton and his entire staff. I always feel welcome and they do everything possible to make me feel at ease. Dr. Saxton is very compassionate and really cares about the experience this dental chicken 🐔 has in his office. You can’t go wrong with this practice ♥️

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laurnetz P.

It’s almost a pleasure to go to the dentist now . So professional and gentle .

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist!! And staff is winderf — Antoinette M.

Great dentist!! And staff is wonderful

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service but what makes this the dentist o... — Robert B.

Great service but what makes this the dentist office to come too is their excellent staff. Warm and friendly with quick prompt attention to your needs.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, comfortable and no pain  — Thomas P.

Friendly, comfortable and no pain

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harrison R.

Great environment, super helpful staff and excellent consult with the doctor

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place to go — Lawanda J.

Staff are really friendly

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar At present, I have completed two (2) on-site vi... — Linda P.

At present, I have completed two (2) on-site visits with Aesthetic Family Dentistry. My verbiage is specific to on-site because I also engaged in a lengthy telephone prospective treatment plan discussion and shared numerous emails respective to planning for my long-term dental care. The technicians at every clinical level have provided an exceptional level of verbal, written and most importantly clinical care. Thank you kindly. Continue....

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very professional and friendly — Sandra E.

The entire staff is very professional and friendly at the same time

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff — Jason H.

Everyone at the office is great and my wife and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Michelle and Dr. Saxton are always engaging and actually care about us as people and not just customers. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael M.

The entire staff is pleasant and efficient. Dr Saxton and his assistant Heather were outstanding. Highly recommend them.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Aesthetic Family Dentistry to... — Sergio B.

I would recommend Aesthetic Family Dentistry to any and every body!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentistry! The hygienists are so f... — Sandye W.

I love this dentistry! The hygienists are so friendly and professional. They keep you informed step by step during your visit. Dr. Saxton seems genuinely concerned with his patient's wellbeing and always explains your care plan and makes you feel at ease during the more "difficult " visits (I had 2 root canals). The front desk does a great job explaining benefits coverage. Making appointments is a breeze.

Jul 13, 2018