StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff provide excellent ... — Jane D.

Friendly, professional staff provide excellent dental care.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They’re fast and explain as they go! You’ll ne... — Jessica K.

They’re fast and explain as they go! You’ll never second guess what they’re doing, they’ll very open and honest.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific dentist. Dr. Saxton is very friendly ... — Sandra E.

Terrific dentist. Dr. Saxton is very friendly and knowledgable. I go to his Hygenist, Michelle, and love going to her. She is very thorough, and always makes my visits pleasant. I go 4 times a year so we see each other often...It is always nice to see all of Dr. Saxton's staff.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristin F.

THIS IS THE BEST DENTIST I HAVE EVER BEEN TOO. DR. SAXTON IS SO GENTLE WITH HIS PATIENTS AND THE STAFF SUPPORTING HIM IS VERY FRIENDLY.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and efficient — Antoinette M.

Great staff and efficient

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hand down the best dental experience — Doris D.

Dr. Saxton was recommended by a friend for pain I was having in my teeth. I called to make the appointment on a day that I was in a great deal of pain. They got me in immediately that afternoon. I was greeted immediately with smiles, and I was called back exactly at my appointment time. The hygienist was very knowledgeable and personable, took time to speak with me and get to know me as a person. Dr. Saxton was also very patient in explaining about my condition and gave me several viable options to consider and was not as concerned about giving himself more business as he was about prescribing me the right treatment. I am highly impressed and happy to know I found the right dentist for my needs.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerri C.

Thank you so much for fitting me in so quickly when the need arose. Same day service was fantastic!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Blood blister baby — Ariana R.

I am very impressed with how knowledgeable, and wonderful Dr. Saxton and his team are! We will be returning for future procedures, and really appreciate the care that was shown for my baby's lip tie. Thank you all

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest dentist and most courteous staff I hav... — Shiela C.

Greatest dentist and most courteous staff I have had the great pleasure of doing business with, if you can call going to the dentist a pleasure, lol.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Continued exceptional service. — Thomas H.

Dr. Saxton and his team continue to impress me. They set the standard for dental care.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Saxton and his team are incredible! Very fr... — Stephanie S.

Dr. Saxton and his team are incredible! Very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful! I would recommend this dentistry to everyone!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency and Dr. Saxton took a 6:30AM... — Cathy L.

I had an emergency and Dr. Saxton took a 6:30AM call and rescued me! Could not ask for a better dentist!!!!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Kaladin H.

Dr Saxton did my son’s lip and tongue tie revisions and the entire process was seemless! Every person in the office was super helpful and professional!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with our experience! — Anne-Marie F.

I'm really pleased with our experience with Aesthetic Family Dentistry. They were able to get us an appointment right away and do the procedure the same day. My daughters mouth is healing nicely and looks great. The staff was very friendly.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — Sandra F.

Professional and friendly. Always confident of the care I receive

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team here that really knows how to ma... — Benjamin C.

Excellent team here that really knows how to make you feel comfortable.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased to be able to address this request... — Richard B.

Very pleased to be able to address this request. A 5-Star Operation.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I rated a five-star Dental Place excellent serv... — Chloe F.

I rated a five-star Dental Place excellent service competent reliable great patient care.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome !  — Laurnetz P.

New In area . The 1st time experience was awesome, a term not normally associated with going to the dentist but high praise is deserved . Danielle was thorough , gentle and patient .

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar SHOUT OUT TO LILA FOR GETTING ME WITH THE BEST ... — Joseph W.

SHOUT OUT TO LILA FOR GETTING ME WITH THE BEST DENTIST OUT! AWESOME STAFF!

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Brayden S.

Staff and provider were very friendly and helpful we did not have a scheduled appointment but was still able to be seen along with his mother great customer service overall excellent experience.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This Denistry Office just needs to continue as ... — Richard B.

This Denistry Office just needs to continue as they are doing. The Staff and the Dentist are the best. I have never received such great care with support and indicated interest for my welfare. They are just great,,,

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, always helpful and ready to an... — Jacquelyn S.

Always pleasant, always helpful and ready to answer any questions. I appreciate that atmosphere!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Saxton and his staff are always friendly, p... — Richard H.

Dr. Saxton and his staff are always friendly, professional, courteous and helpful. No matter what my appointment is for, I can always count on Dr. Saxton to complete the procedure with the highest quality and always with my comfort and satisfaction in mind.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The sub hygienist that I had was I guess off he... — Reginald G.

The sub hygienist that I had was I guess off her game that day. If Anita is not working on my appointment day, I would appreciate it if you could reschedule me. Thanks

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all are so excellent. Especially with my yo... — Ava N.

You all are so excellent. Especially with my young children. They don't fear the dentist and I appreciate that.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always love to see everyone, so friendly, accom... — Suzanne C.

Always love to see everyone, so friendly, accommodating and efficient!!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job, best dentist I have been to.The... — Shiela C.

Excellent job, best dentist I have been to.The office staff are extremely pleasant, I would recommend this dentist to everyone I know.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and friendly staff! Makes going to the... — Jereme N.

Awesome and friendly staff! Makes going to the dentist a pleasurable experience, very clean facilities as well.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Caleb J.

I have been a proud client of many of these employees for years. Knowledgeable and full of years of experience.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always happy and polite. It is a ... — Sandra E.

The staff is always happy and polite. It is a pleasure to go to the dentist...here.... Great work in pleasant atmosphere.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly service. Team took the time ... — Michelle A.

Great and friendly service. Team took the time to get to know you, listen to your questions and offer service options.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best! No doubt!  — Kenneth L.

The best! No doubt! All of the persons who work there are friendly, caring, professional

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Antoinette M.

I loved the smooth transition from Dr. Fundas office. Dr. Saxton is awesome and the dental hygienists are so friendly

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice! — Carol H.

Great dental practice! Everyone is nice and very professional at the same time. Dr Saxton is very thorough in his evaluation of dental health and what is needed to maintain it.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Aesthetic Family Dentistry is abso... — Christopher M.

The staff at Aesthetic Family Dentistry is absolutely amazing. They are friendly, warm and willing to work with you to make your dental care what you can handle.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Anita is great! ... — Sidney P.

Anita is great!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Team! — Robin R.

Always great service! Love seeing my sweet hygienist!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jon Decker Review  — Jon D.

Great customer service as always with genuine care and comfort. I would never consider switching dentist!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar #1Dentist and Staff — Gwen R.

I love Dr Saxton and his staff, Michelle my hygienist is the bomb!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist — Elizabeth R.

Dr. Saxton and his staff are very professional, capable, and caring. I would highly recommend them to others!!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar BEST ON THE BEACH !!!!! — George H.

Anita is most knowledgeable, polite, and complete in her work. Dr. Saxton, outside of my father, is most caring and friendly. I'm more than pleased with the professional and quality standards.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!  — Stephanie W.

I had such a great experience that I actually already recommended your services to two friends of mine! Very informative, caring, and thorough first appointment! Finally, I found a dentist that doesn't just rush me out with unanswered questions or unaddressed concerns.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AFD is Wonderful! — Kathleen P.

I have had a lot of negative dental experiences in the past, but I love this office. The staff is wonderful and very accommodating. I just recently began using them, but my husband and children have been using them for years and I'm very glad that I finally made the decision to switch over. We recommend them to anyone that asks.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved that I was able to get a half deep scalin... — Brittaley F.

Loved that I was able to get a half deep scaling the same day I was a new patient. Loved the dr and he didn't seemed rushed to see me or to leave. Made sure they tried to properly assess my front tooth nerve issue as well. Loved the assistant that cleaned my teeth as well. Her technique was impeccable. She giggled around the needle shot sites so it was barely noticeable as I hate needles. She makes me want to get my teeth scaled everyday! Definitely can't wait to come back on Wednesday! Or for when they crown my tooth and pull the others! I'm actually excited it was so easy! Love you guys!! Also by the one I walked across the street to whole foods(killer fresh oj) I was called about a cancellation so I was able to move my appt up a week. The front desk was also very dutiful and on point!

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Dentist — Jennifer S.

Our family loves coming to you all!

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Michelle and Dr. Saxton! — Britney M.

I love Michelle and Dr. Saxton!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant place nice cordial staff really puts a... — Abner G.

Pleasant place nice cordial staff really puts a smile on my face.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is extremely friendly and Efficient — Sandra E.

All staff is extremely friendly and Efficient

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful at this o... — Carrie M.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful at this office.

Sep 14, 2017