StarStarStarStarStar nice visit and cleaning. Michelle is always suc... — Patrick B.

nice visit and cleaning. Michelle is always such a pleasure to have take care of me.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professionally superior, caring and compassiona... — Gerald P.

Professionally superior, caring and compassionate

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Got a crown done all in same day. Loved that se... — John T.

Got a crown done all in same day. Loved that service.

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Saxton and the wonderful staff. Prof... — Monica C.

I love Dr. Saxton and the wonderful staff. Professionalism and the willingness to help is their goal.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom tooth extraction — Jay P.

I had one of my wisdom teeth extracted and the whole process was easy and virtually painless. Dr Saxton prescribed a painkiller that I never needed. I did take some Tylenol before the procedure and some after as a precaution but I was never uncomfortable. I could not be more pleased. Thanks, Dr Saxton and Hanah.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care Awesome people to take care of your... — Thomas P.

Great care Awesome people to take care of your dental needs. Lila can't leave :(

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Received excellent treatment by the dentist and... — Alice P.

Received excellent treatment by the dentist and staff. I was very pleased. Will certainly see them again.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very reassuring. — Maureen N.

Great staff, very reassuring.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff here and the Dentist. They do ... — Trudy M.

I love the staff here and the Dentist. They do a wonderful job, always happy to answer any questions, they are friendly and no pressure.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Checkup/cleaning.  — Ronald G.

Got my checkup/cleaning with no problems. In and out in 35 minutes.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care; amazing staff. Highly recommend! — Luz V.

Great care; amazing staff. Highly recommend!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff & Dr. Saxton is super nice... — Hannah B.

Great friendly staff & Dr. Saxton is super nice! Highly recommend!!

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest staff ever!!! The whole family has bee... — John M.

Greatest staff ever!!! The whole family has been going to Dr. Saxton since he first started in this location. It’s been many many years and we’ve always been happy with the service, professionalism, friendliness, and the office location and comfortable environment.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and efficient care with Dr. Sa... — Sandra E.

Always pleasant and efficient care with Dr. Saxtons staff

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific terrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrific very k — Abner G.

Terrific terrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrific very kind

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Less Anxiety Better Dental Experience — Pamela B.

Dr. Saxton and staff continue to provide me with an optimal dental experience. In the past I had overwhelming anxiety but not now! Thank You Dr. Saxton and staff

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are very pleased with Dr. Saxton and his tea... — Tyler B.

We are very pleased with Dr. Saxton and his team!

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy G.

SUPER NICE, FRIENDLY EMPLOYEES

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental practice! Welcoming. Clean. Pe... — Mary F.

Fantastic dental practice! Welcoming. Clean. Peaceful setting. Fantastic Dr. Saxton and team. I love going to the dentist. Mischelle is fantastic hygenist! The whole team is great.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Suzanne C.

I don't need quite so many reminders and confirmations of my appt. I think I got about 10 all total, via email and on my phone. One reminder the week of, after I've already confirmed the appt. earlier in the month, will be enough.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Saxton and staff are friendly and professio... — William S.

Dr. Saxton and staff are friendly and professional. I couldn't be more happy.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is an angel! The entire staff is top ... — Rhonda S.

Michelle is an angel! The entire staff is top notch!!!! Nobody loves going to the dentist’s office, but I look forward to seeing the sweet, knowledgeable, gentle people at Dr. Saxton’s pro office.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and sensitive to patient's needs — Suzanne F.

Very caring and sensitive to patient's needs

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very caring and great treatment — David R.

Very caring and great treatment

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 10 stars — Shelly C.

If I could give 10 stars I would. From checkin to checkout, all the staff is super friendly. They are all really thorough in explaining everything they are doing. Scheduling is easy and if you have to schedule a follow up appointment, they will do it at checkout. Wait time to get an appointment is very minimal. The wait time to be seen for your appointment has never been more than 15 minutes.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughters said they were happy with their de... — Victoria D.

My daughters said they were happy with their dental visit that day, it was fun . The dentist satisfied all my concerns.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar awesome people....actually look forward to goin... — Thomas P.

awesome people....actually look forward to going to the dentist

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentistry and Friendly Service — Hunter G.

Awesome Dentistry and Friendly Service

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever been to. Always a grea... — Jason H.

Best dentist I have ever been to. Always a great experience.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this practice is great...from ... — Sandra F.

Everything about this practice is great...from the office staff to the hygienist to the dentist. They have upgraded equipment/technology which is awesome!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar #1 Best Dentist Ever!!  — Tiffany W.

Best dentist ever! I love his staff too. I will never go to another dentist ever again. He’s not just a dentist he is a artist! He’s made me smile after wanting to rip every tooth out of my mouth because I hated my teeth. I now smile more than ever because of his artistry and his compassion for his patients. I just can say enough about him. I have my kids also going to him and they love him just as much as I do!! Wonderful practice!!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated courteously and time... — Raymond M.

I have always been treated courteously and timely.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, friendly and looking out for m... — Esmel M.

Always pleasant, friendly and looking out for my best interests.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Saxton explained things very clearly. Lila ... — Glenn R.

Dr Saxton explained things very clearly. Lila was a tremendous help with steering us in the right direction to find an insurance plan. Procedures are done with minimal to no pain. Recommend Highly

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and fast service — David R.

Very friendly and fast service

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Saxton does a fantastic job..... — Carol H.

Dr Saxton does a fantastic job....He and is staff are all concerned about your comfort during procedures....Wouldn't go any where else!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dental centers around, i highly... — Jihad B.

One of the best dental centers around, i highly recommend this practice for all your dental needs. I already had my daughter and my wife switch to Dr Saxton. He is courteous, respectful and does ail he can to make sure that you are 100% happy with his work. The staff is the best around.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office and Team! — Robert B.

Dr. Saxton and his team were professional and top notch. I am grateful to know I am being taken care of by an honest and caring team. Thanks!

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care was given me  — Patrick B.

excellent care was given me

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and efficient. Michele, Anita, and Dr. Sax... — Antoinette M.

Fast and efficient. Michele, Anita, and Dr. Saxton are awesome

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting for my new smile  — Pamela B.

Dr Saxton and staff are great! They are always supportive and the care they give has been excellent. I am always made comfortable and the procedures have not been traumatic at all. Waiting for my new smile. Thank you Dr. Saxton and staff.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t have asked for better service!  — Jodi R.

Found this dentistry on google because I had an emergency and needed to get in and they sure did get me in ASAP! They also took into consideration I was about to go out of town and made sure they gave me the right dental treatment to last while I was gone. All around this office makes a WONDERFUL STAFF ALL AROUND!

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My niece and her family and my ex-husband and h... — Mary Ann V.

My niece and her family and my ex-husband and his family are all moving back to Virginia Beach and I have recommended your office to them. They were all very happy to know we’ve found an office that we’ve maintained a relationship with for so many years. It shows what great people you all are!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff!  — Dionna C.

I love going Aesthetic! Michealle is always great! My whole family goes here now!

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team! — John M.

Our family has been going here for years, Dr. Saxton and his team are always professional, friendly, and of course very skilled and competent.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience at a dentist office I've ever h... — Richard P.

Best experience at a dentist office I've ever had Thanks guys

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. Very proficient. A... — June R.

Excellent customer service. Very proficient. Always seen timely. Everyone is very knowledgeable. Has state of the art equipment.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great family place — Elizabeth M.

Everyone from the receptionist to Dr Saxson made me feel at ease. It's very comfortable and nice in the office. I am glad we chose this place for our family dental needs. Even my 3yo Asd kid was ok with his visit.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  — Pamela B.

Excellent! Dr. Saxton and his staff provide superior care! Thank You.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Aesthetic Family Dentistry are war... — Dana C.

The staff at Aesthetic Family Dentistry are warm and caring. They take the time to get to know each and every patient, ask questions, and genuinely care. Dr. Saxton is kind, quiet and gentle. He makes the sometimes daunting task of cavity fills and tooth repairs manageable and comfortable. The front desk and Office manager, Liela, are informative and thorough, going through the detail cost before performing the procedure and are quick to provide alternative payment options as needed. My wife has seen the team for Aesthetic work and was pleased with the overall outcome of implants and dentures. We travel an hour from Moyock, NC because the efficiency and overall experience is unmatched!

May 17, 2019