StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental practice in Tidewatet. — Peter Y.

Best Dental practice in Tidewatet.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the friendliness of the staff and... — Kollyn Z.

I appreciated the friendliness of the staff and Dr Saxton. I had an urgent need (my crown lifted). They were able to accommodate me the next day. The office was very clean and bright. I look forward to going back for my cleaning next month.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is the best hygienist I've ever experi... — Laurentz P.

Michelle is the best hygienist I've ever experienced. Gentle, upbeat, and thorough.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First impression was great — Phoenix G.

Front desk was very personable and extremely helpful. Place was clean, nice atmosphere for waiting. Doctor was thorough in listening to our needs and worked well with my toddler during this consultation.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert L.

Smooth and pain free visit

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar MIchelle did a superb job with my cleaning as a... — Beth B.

MIchelle did a superb job with my cleaning as always!!

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional — William R.

Very caring and professional

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and thorough staff — Antoinette M.

Friendly and thorough staff

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always outstanding. I've been going since they... — Peres T.

Always outstanding. I've been going since they were newly established. Love all the staff! Highly recommend going here to anyone.

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristy M.

I absolutely love Dr. Saxton and his entire staff. Whenever I go in for an appointment I’m treated with a friendly, welcoming attitude. Not like other medical practices where I feel like a nameless chart number. Dr. Saxton and his staff go above and beyond to make you happy and comfortable.

Dec 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Saxton and Aesthetic Family Dentist... — Joseph W.

We love Dr. Saxton and Aesthetic Family Dentistry. They are great will our insurance and wonderful with kids.

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. Michelle, Dental Hygienist... — Kenneth L.

Excellent as always. Michelle, Dental Hygienist is wonderful, always taking great care of me. Dr. Saxton is A+--listens, caring, etc. The entire office is tops in my book!

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is superb. Dr. Saxton is fabulous — Robert L.

Staff is superb. Dr. Saxton is fabulous

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist and staff I have ever ... — Joyce B.

This is the best dentist and staff I have ever had. In my 70 years, I have had the opportunity to test drive many dentists. Dr. Saxton and his staff are the best!

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super Friendly — John S.

This practice has the absolutely most friendly team.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle was very professional caring and thoro... — Bud H.

Michelle was very professional caring and thorough. Very pleased with her and the practice.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar nice visit and cleaning. Michelle is always suc... — Patrick B.

nice visit and cleaning. Michelle is always such a pleasure to have take care of me.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professionally superior, caring and compassiona... — Gerald P.

Professionally superior, caring and compassionate

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Got a crown done all in same day. Loved that se... — John T.

Got a crown done all in same day. Loved that service.

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Saxton and the wonderful staff. Prof... — Monica C.

I love Dr. Saxton and the wonderful staff. Professionalism and the willingness to help is their goal.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom tooth extraction — Jay P.

I had one of my wisdom teeth extracted and the whole process was easy and virtually painless. Dr Saxton prescribed a painkiller that I never needed. I did take some Tylenol before the procedure and some after as a precaution but I was never uncomfortable. I could not be more pleased. Thanks, Dr Saxton and Hanah.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care Awesome people to take care of your... — Thomas P.

Great care Awesome people to take care of your dental needs. Lila can't leave :(

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Received excellent treatment by the dentist and... — Alice P.

Received excellent treatment by the dentist and staff. I was very pleased. Will certainly see them again.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very reassuring. — Maureen N.

Great staff, very reassuring.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff here and the Dentist. They do ... — Trudy M.

I love the staff here and the Dentist. They do a wonderful job, always happy to answer any questions, they are friendly and no pressure.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Checkup/cleaning.  — Ronald G.

Got my checkup/cleaning with no problems. In and out in 35 minutes.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care; amazing staff. Highly recommend! — Garcia V.

Great care; amazing staff. Highly recommend!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff & Dr. Saxton is super nice... — Hannah B.

Great friendly staff & Dr. Saxton is super nice! Highly recommend!!

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest staff ever!!! The whole family has bee... — John M.

Greatest staff ever!!! The whole family has been going to Dr. Saxton since he first started in this location. It’s been many many years and we’ve always been happy with the service, professionalism, friendliness, and the office location and comfortable environment.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and efficient care with Dr. Sa... — Sandra E.

Always pleasant and efficient care with Dr. Saxtons staff

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific terrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrific very k — Abner G.

Terrific terrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrific very kind

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Less Anxiety Better Dental Experience — Pamela B.

Dr. Saxton and staff continue to provide me with an optimal dental experience. In the past I had overwhelming anxiety but not now! Thank You Dr. Saxton and staff

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are very pleased with Dr. Saxton and his tea... — Tyler B.

We are very pleased with Dr. Saxton and his team!

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy G.

SUPER NICE, FRIENDLY EMPLOYEES

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental practice! Welcoming. Clean. Pe... — Mary F.

Fantastic dental practice! Welcoming. Clean. Peaceful setting. Fantastic Dr. Saxton and team. I love going to the dentist. Mischelle is fantastic hygenist! The whole team is great.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Suzanne C.

I don't need quite so many reminders and confirmations of my appt. I think I got about 10 all total, via email and on my phone. One reminder the week of, after I've already confirmed the appt. earlier in the month, will be enough.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Saxton and staff are friendly and professio... — William S.

Dr. Saxton and staff are friendly and professional. I couldn't be more happy.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is an angel! The entire staff is top ... — Rhonda S.

Michelle is an angel! The entire staff is top notch!!!! Nobody loves going to the dentist’s office, but I look forward to seeing the sweet, knowledgeable, gentle people at Dr. Saxton’s pro office.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and sensitive to patient's needs — Suzanne F.

Very caring and sensitive to patient's needs

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very caring and great treatment — David R.

Very caring and great treatment

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 10 stars — Shelly C.

If I could give 10 stars I would. From checkin to checkout, all the staff is super friendly. They are all really thorough in explaining everything they are doing. Scheduling is easy and if you have to schedule a follow up appointment, they will do it at checkout. Wait time to get an appointment is very minimal. The wait time to be seen for your appointment has never been more than 15 minutes.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughters said they were happy with their de... — Victoria D.

My daughters said they were happy with their dental visit that day, it was fun . The dentist satisfied all my concerns.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar awesome people....actually look forward to goin... — Thomas P.

awesome people....actually look forward to going to the dentist

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentistry and Friendly Service — Hunter G.

Awesome Dentistry and Friendly Service

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever been to. Always a grea... — Jason H.

Best dentist I have ever been to. Always a great experience.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this practice is great...from ... — Sandra F.

Everything about this practice is great...from the office staff to the hygienist to the dentist. They have upgraded equipment/technology which is awesome!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar #1 Best Dentist Ever!!  — Tiffany W.

Best dentist ever! I love his staff too. I will never go to another dentist ever again. He’s not just a dentist he is a artist! He’s made me smile after wanting to rip every tooth out of my mouth because I hated my teeth. I now smile more than ever because of his artistry and his compassion for his patients. I just can say enough about him. I have my kids also going to him and they love him just as much as I do!! Wonderful practice!!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated courteously and time... — Raymond M.

I have always been treated courteously and timely.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, friendly and looking out for m... — Esmel M.

Always pleasant, friendly and looking out for my best interests.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Saxton explained things very clearly. Lila ... — Glenn R.

Dr Saxton explained things very clearly. Lila was a tremendous help with steering us in the right direction to find an insurance plan. Procedures are done with minimal to no pain. Recommend Highly

Jul 26, 2019