StarStarStarStarStar My niece and her family and my ex-husband and h... — Mary Ann V.

My niece and her family and my ex-husband and his family are all moving back to Virginia Beach and I have recommended your office to them. They were all very happy to know we’ve found an office that we’ve maintained a relationship with for so many years. It shows what great people you all are!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff!  — Dionna C.

I love going Aesthetic! Michealle is always great! My whole family goes here now!

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team! — John M.

Our family has been going here for years, Dr. Saxton and his team are always professional, friendly, and of course very skilled and competent.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience at a dentist office I've ever h... — Richard P.

Best experience at a dentist office I've ever had Thanks guys

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. Very proficient. A... — June R.

Excellent customer service. Very proficient. Always seen timely. Everyone is very knowledgeable. Has state of the art equipment.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great family place — Elizabeth M.

Everyone from the receptionist to Dr Saxson made me feel at ease. It's very comfortable and nice in the office. I am glad we chose this place for our family dental needs. Even my 3yo Asd kid was ok with his visit.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  — Pamela B.

Excellent! Dr. Saxton and his staff provide superior care! Thank You.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Aesthetic Family Dentistry are war... — Dana C.

The staff at Aesthetic Family Dentistry are warm and caring. They take the time to get to know each and every patient, ask questions, and genuinely care. Dr. Saxton is kind, quiet and gentle. He makes the sometimes daunting task of cavity fills and tooth repairs manageable and comfortable. The front desk and Office manager, Liela, are informative and thorough, going through the detail cost before performing the procedure and are quick to provide alternative payment options as needed. My wife has seen the team for Aesthetic work and was pleased with the overall outcome of implants and dentures. We travel an hour from Moyock, NC because the efficiency and overall experience is unmatched!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience, awesome staff! — Jeremy B.

I have been to several dentists over the years, I have to say Dr. Saxton and his very welcoming team were by far the best! They made me feel very at home, I had my top teeth extracted, and got a denture, it was very comfortable for me. Go here first!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect in all aspects — Tyler G.

Whether it be serious, or just a cleaning, Dr Saxton and his team are always top notch. Everyone is incredibly friendly, professional, and thorough. I’ve been going to them for seven years now and recommend their services to any who need dental work. Not only will the staff make you feel comfortable, but they will make you feel valued as a patient and a person. I love this office and am happy to be a patient.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever known — Wilma Jean H.

Best dentist I've ever known

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very professional staff. — Darlene S.

Friendly and very professional staff.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly caring people — Raymond L.

Friendly caring people in all departments .

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and no one is pushy or jud... — Christopher L.

Everyone is friendly and no one is pushy or judging you. Appointments are easy to make and you are seen on time.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!  — Liam C.

My 1 month son had his lip and tongue tie released by Dr.Saxton and it couldn’t have gone any better! They were very informative, considerate and friendly! The procedure itself took maybe 3 minutes and the dental assistant went over the stretches and exercises thoroughly and made me feel confident in doing them at home! The whole office staff is great!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Renita R.

I came into my appointment very nervous but everyone was so nice and helpful especially my Dentist

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, hygienist I had was super, ver... — Maureen N.

Wonderful staff, hygienist I had was super, very calming to a very phobic patient. Easy to make appointment.. checked good for urgent care appointments because it was n/a for me so far but survey wouldn’t let me leave it blank.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Dr Saxton's office. ... — Ronald G.

This was my first visit to Dr Saxton's office. The people were friendly and helpful. I believe I'm going to like having Dr. Saxton as my dentist.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficiend , without felling rushed .  — Herbert T.

Very efficiend , without felling rushed .

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Santos, my hygenist, was just terrific! — Clyde D.

Mrs. Santos, my hygienist, was just terrific!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very cordial and supportive. — Patricia H.

Staff is always very cordial and supportive.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Very easy visit. No complaints. ... — Michelle M.

Great service! Very easy visit. No complaints. All the employees were friendly. They also were informed regarding my INS. Thanks!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly office — Jane D.

Very professional, friendly office. Dr. Saxton is up to date with his services, even makes crowns on site while you wait!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful with ma... — Melanie H.

The staff was very friendly and helpful with making decisions Very pleasant environment

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist office EVER!!!! The st... — Veronica C.

This is the best dentist office EVER!!!! The staff is wonderful and very professional and caring of your needs. They listen to what you want and it's done from there ...with perfection!! I would highly recommend Aesthectic Family Dentistry😀😀

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and friendly staff. Anita L. is... — Yolanda R.

Very welcoming and friendly staff. Anita L. is AMAZING!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was highly impressed with the thorough clarif... — Soniya M.

I was highly impressed with the thorough clarification about treatment options, how insurance works and expected cost. Very nice and effective team.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, caring and professional.  — Jeremy B.

Excellent staff, caring and professional.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard B.

The entire Staff, including Dr Saxon, is the best. They are super professional and shows interest of the patient’s teeth.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist office! — Anne D.

Great Dentist office!! Dr. Saxson is great, and Anita is THE BEST!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so comfortable getting my teeth clean the... — Litoya B.

I was so comfortable getting my teeth clean the hygienenist did an awesome job I mean I can’t stop looking in my mouth thank you

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Always aware of your comfort du... — Cheryl I.

Friendly staff. Always aware of your comfort during procedures.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Delivery of Dental Health Care — Linda P.

Again, my spouse experienced and enjoyed our dental visit. Who do you know that states, they enjoyed visiting their dental provider? Yet, it is quite true! Much appreciated!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfactory opinion given by dentist. — Ramesh P.

Satisfactory opinion given by dentist.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly — Sandra F.

Always professional and friendly

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As aways received great cleaning from hygienis... — Carol H.

As aways received great cleaning from hygienist Aniea..Mad appt for some addition car

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and Caring Dental Office — Mary P.

The staff is friendly and does excellent dental work. My teeth are healthy and I am happy.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever!!  — Tiffany W.

Love Dr. S and his staff!!! He’s not just a Dentist, he’s a artist! The best dentist I have ever been too! Very professional and makes you feel very comfortable at his practice. He focuses on you and your concerns, it’s never about the price ! He genuinely cares about you and making you look the absolute best he can! I’m so thankful for him as well as his staff!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff!!!!!!!everyone ...they are sim... — Veronica C.

I love the staff!!!!!!!everyone ...they are simply the best. They are caring as well as professional. Dr.Saxton is awesome and very pleasant. I am so glad I am a patient and would highly recommend them to anyone who is considering dental work😁😁

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Nirvana. — Peter Y.

Always a pleasure to visit Dr Saxton and his wonderful staff. Never thought I would actually look forward to visiting the dentist! Extremely patient centered practice.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and the staff and Dr Saxton are Aw... — Deborah D.

Great office and the staff and Dr Saxton are Awsome.Love my hygienist

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia W.

Love the care, and the family feeling. Will recommend to everyone.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and thorough!  — Penny L.

Always friendly and thorough!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There was a misunderstanding about what service... — Michelle M.

There was a misunderstanding about what services were actually being provided & they did everything in their power to make it work for me. Totally happy with the end product as well.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr. Saxton is very laid ba... — Sandye W.

Very friendly staff. Dr. Saxton is very laid back and down to earth but he DEFINITELY knows what he's doing. I've had TWO root canals and both experiences very well. I highly recommend this dentistry.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here since 2012 as a young girl and ... — Ebony V.

Been going here since 2012 as a young girl and now I own a buisness and I’m 21 years of age I wouldn’t trade them.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office I’ve ever been to — Kristin M.

Michelle is an incredible! She spends a lot of time explaining things to me when I have questions, is very encouraging, is always personable and remembers me when I come in. She makes me feel right at home! She has take. Excellent care of my teeth and has helped me solve problems that I have been struggling with for years. Lila in the front has been a gem as well. Dr. Saxton is an attentive dentist and gives excellent care as well

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Aesthetic Family Dentistry has always done an a... — Naomi P.

Aesthetic Family Dentistry has always done an amazing job with all 5 members of my family. I truly enjoy every visit, believe it or not!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and sensitive — Sandra F.

As always, Dr. Saxton and his staff are very professional, yet have that friendliness about them where we all can laugh and joke around. They are also all sensitive to any nervousness or anxiety the patient may have and makes every effort to have a comfortable atmosphere.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First class operation smiling is believing — Ron L.

First class operation smiling is believing

Dec 17, 2018