StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very cordial and supportive. — Patricia H.

Staff is always very cordial and supportive.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Very easy visit. No complaints. ... — Michelle M.

Great service! Very easy visit. No complaints. All the employees were friendly. They also were informed regarding my INS. Thanks!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly office — Jane D.

Very professional, friendly office. Dr. Saxton is up to date with his services, even makes crowns on site while you wait!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful with ma... — Melanie H.

The staff was very friendly and helpful with making decisions Very pleasant environment

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist office EVER!!!! The st... — Veronica C.

This is the best dentist office EVER!!!! The staff is wonderful and very professional and caring of your needs. They listen to what you want and it's done from there ...with perfection!! I would highly recommend Aesthectic Family Dentistry😀😀

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and friendly staff. Anita L. is... — Yolanda R.

Very welcoming and friendly staff. Anita L. is AMAZING!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was highly impressed with the thorough clarif... — Soniya M.

I was highly impressed with the thorough clarification about treatment options, how insurance works and expected cost. Very nice and effective team.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, caring and professional.  — Jeremy B.

Excellent staff, caring and professional.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard B.

The entire Staff, including Dr Saxon, is the best. They are super professional and shows interest of the patient’s teeth.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist office! — Anne D.

Great Dentist office!! Dr. Saxson is great, and Anita is THE BEST!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so comfortable getting my teeth clean the... — Litoya B.

I was so comfortable getting my teeth clean the hygienenist did an awesome job I mean I can’t stop looking in my mouth thank you

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Always aware of your comfort du... — Cheryl I.

Friendly staff. Always aware of your comfort during procedures.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Delivery of Dental Health Care — Linda P.

Again, my spouse experienced and enjoyed our dental visit. Who do you know that states, they enjoyed visiting their dental provider? Yet, it is quite true! Much appreciated!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfactory opinion given by dentist. — Ramesh P.

Satisfactory opinion given by dentist.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly — Sandra F.

Always professional and friendly

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As aways received great cleaning from hygienis... — Carol H.

As aways received great cleaning from hygienist Aniea..Mad appt for some addition car

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and Caring Dental Office — Mary P.

The staff is friendly and does excellent dental work. My teeth are healthy and I am happy.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever!!  — Tiffany W.

Love Dr. S and his staff!!! He’s not just a Dentist, he’s a artist! The best dentist I have ever been too! Very professional and makes you feel very comfortable at his practice. He focuses on you and your concerns, it’s never about the price ! He genuinely cares about you and making you look the absolute best he can! I’m so thankful for him as well as his staff!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff!!!!!!!everyone ...they are sim... — Veronica C.

I love the staff!!!!!!!everyone ...they are simply the best. They are caring as well as professional. Dr.Saxton is awesome and very pleasant. I am so glad I am a patient and would highly recommend them to anyone who is considering dental work😁😁

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Nirvana. — Peter Y.

Always a pleasure to visit Dr Saxton and his wonderful staff. Never thought I would actually look forward to visiting the dentist! Extremely patient centered practice.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and the staff and Dr Saxton are Aw... — Deborah D.

Great office and the staff and Dr Saxton are Awsome.Love my hygienist

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia W.

Love the care, and the family feeling. Will recommend to everyone.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and thorough!  — Penny L.

Always friendly and thorough!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There was a misunderstanding about what service... — Michelle M.

There was a misunderstanding about what services were actually being provided & they did everything in their power to make it work for me. Totally happy with the end product as well.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr. Saxton is very laid ba... — Sandye W.

Very friendly staff. Dr. Saxton is very laid back and down to earth but he DEFINITELY knows what he's doing. I've had TWO root canals and both experiences very well. I highly recommend this dentistry.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here since 2012 as a young girl and ... — Ebony V.

Been going here since 2012 as a young girl and now I own a buisness and I’m 21 years of age I wouldn’t trade them.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office I’ve ever been to — Kristin M.

Michelle is an incredible! She spends a lot of time explaining things to me when I have questions, is very encouraging, is always personable and remembers me when I come in. She makes me feel right at home! She has take. Excellent care of my teeth and has helped me solve problems that I have been struggling with for years. Lila in the front has been a gem as well. Dr. Saxton is an attentive dentist and gives excellent care as well

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Aesthetic Family Dentistry has always done an a... — Naomi P.

Aesthetic Family Dentistry has always done an amazing job with all 5 members of my family. I truly enjoy every visit, believe it or not!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and sensitive — Sandra F.

As always, Dr. Saxton and his staff are very professional, yet have that friendliness about them where we all can laugh and joke around. They are also all sensitive to any nervousness or anxiety the patient may have and makes every effort to have a comfortable atmosphere.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First class operation smiling is believing — Ron L.

First class operation smiling is believing

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Steve M.

Very happy with the entire staff, very professional

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and in and out quickly  — Emanuel M.

Great service and in and out quickly

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome service ,staff /Dentist were Great — Deashawn M.

Awsome service ,staff /Dentist were Great

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly group of staff  — Denise R.

Friendly group of staff who put you at ease and explain well what treatment is needed, ontime treatments and clean spacious office.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is warm and friendly. My experiences ... — Rebecca F.

Everyone is warm and friendly. My experiences with you all leave me with positive feelings.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yes they are great. — Darlene F.

I already have, ,y brother will be coming very soon

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental work seems to have corrected problem. — Raymond L.

Dental work seems to have corrected problem.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and knowledgeable!  — Ava L.

Dr. Saxton was very kind and talked me through the whole procedure and made sure I was aware of everything that I needed to know. The dental hygienist was also informative and knowledgeable and made sure I knew what to do when I left for recovery.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Saxton and his team continue being the best... — Linda P.

Dr. Saxton and his team continue being the best dental service providers that my husband and I have ever experienced. We have been going to the dentist for a combined total of 90 years. Treatment is superb!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you don't like your dentist, try mine!  — Somer G.

I always tell people, "if you don't like your dentist, you should go see mine instead!" Dr Saxton and his team are simply amazing! They are friendly, professional, and very accommodating. I truly feel "at home" at this practice and I look forward to checkups at the dentist.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the overall service dur... — David B.

I was very pleased with the overall service during my visit.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best experience at this practice.  — Cindy D.

Always the best experience at this practice. I am so happy with the appearance of my teeth for the first time ever. Staff are always so great as well as Dr. Saxton.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Saxton and his staff are phenomenal. Their... — Sandra F.

Dr. Saxton and his staff are phenomenal. Their professionalism and friendliness are unmatched. I highly recommend this dental practice.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and environment  — Jason H.

Everyone in this office is professional, friendly and experts in their field.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this staff. The staff is always there an... — Angela K.

I love this staff. The staff is always there any problems.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely courteous and patience making you fee... — Billy F.

Extremely courteous and patience making you feel.comfortable and right at home. .Although I originally apprehensive about the condition of my teeth, soon I felt perfectly comfortable.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and cheerful employees. — Raymond L.

Always friendly and cheerful employees. The boss must be doing something right.The employees too or they wouldn’t be there. It nice to know that you all care. We will be back!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS OFFICE AND THE STA... — Kristin F.

I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS OFFICE AND THE STAFF

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming environment.  — Jane D.

Friendly, welcoming environment. I have been with Dr. Saxton since the practice started several years ago, and with hygienist Anita and Tammy at the desk before that with the previous dentist. All are first-rate and very caring!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vicki B.

Dr Saxton and staff were all so professional and friendly and made me feel so comfortable. I would recommend anyone in need of a dentist to this practice.

Oct 24, 2018