StarStarStarStarStar Five stars.  — Jay P.

Five stars. Thanks to Dr Saxton and his staff for working me on a Friday and taking care for my problem quickly.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in town. Great staff! — Frederick E.

Best Dental Office in town. Great staff!

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Jihad B.

After Visiting some dentists and listening to what they have to say regarding my implants it was clear to me that this is the one. The staff were so friendly, informed and helpful. they gave me all the time i need and listened and answered every question i had. after going through all the necessary steps Dr Saxton met with me and explained in details what needed to be done. he never rushed me and was extremely thorough. he is friendly, caring and very professional. I highly recommend this practice for all your dental needs. Jay Baraki

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William S.

The Doctor and staff are professionals and attentive. They are on time and pleasant with patients. All are friendly,happy and make you feel comfortable. The office and operatives are clean and welcoming.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personable, Professional, Caring — Kenneth L.

Personable, Professional, Caring

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. I had emergency on friday e... — Angela K.

I love this office. I had emergency on friday evening. The dentist call me right back and told me to come to the office Saturday Morning at 8am. He fix my tooth. The dentist and the staff is the best ever.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a professional, pleasant, helpful, accomo... — Anice C.

What a professional, pleasant, helpful, accomodating , and really caring group of individuals make up this practice! After all these years of dreading dentist appointments, I actually look forward to my biannual visits to Dr. Saxton's office! Lovely, lovely practice!!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most caring, professional, and lovely team ... — Stacy S.

The most caring, professional, and lovely team you could ever ask for in a healthcare/dental office. Dr Saxton, and his team are a well oiled machine that strive to go above and beyond making me, the patient comfortable and happy. Dr Saxton is not a status quoe dentist, he seeks out the latest dental medicine that he can offer his patients. You see, it’s his patients that always come first, and you feel that from the moment yourbgreeted at the door!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place to have dental work done! Quick a... — Dana C.

Awesome place to have dental work done! Quick and efficient. Friendly staff and bright, clean environment!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr Saxtons office is great and I l... — Deborah D.

Everyone at Dr Saxtons office is great and I love my Hygienist Michelle,you are all professional and friendly

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Delivery of Efficient and Effective Cus... — Linda P.

Quality Delivery of Efficient and Effective Customer Service - in recent years the lack of the appearance to strive to delivery solid customer care has been limited. If that is desired, Aesthetic Family Dentistry exemplifies this meaningful standard of care.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Muriel F.

I had no wait time at all. My hygienist is an angel; she did a very thorough job of cleaning my teeth. The doctor clearly explained my condition. There is a warm and friendly atmosphere.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and their genuine concerns abo... — Monica C.

I love the staff and their genuine concerns about getting me the 1,000,000 smile I want.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Saxton was able to see me to repair a broke... — Annamarie C.

Dr. Saxton was able to see me the same day to repair a broken bond; twice. The first occurrence was repair to a bond done at the office of my former dentist. The second time was repair to the same bond. Absolutely my fault. After his initial repair, Dr. Saxton STRONGLY RECOMMENDED I get a bite guard. I procrastinated long enough to not do it. Regretful. During my first appointment, he could see exactly what I was doing during my teeth grinding sessions, that I was doing it during the day, and at night in my sleep. He went as far as to tell me my sleep grinding is why I wake up with a sore jaw and perhaps a headache. He knew.... I did not listen. Excellent Dentist, excellent staff; thank you.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert L.

Such great people and very professional

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great response — Kenny H.

I called the office and said that I was in pain. I was surprised they were able to take me the same day.

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Saxton and his staff are fantastic! — Sergio B.

Dr. Saxton and his staff are absolutely fantastic. It's been years since I actually looked forward to dental appointments, but thanks to the friendly and professional staff I'm all smiles!

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys have always been great to my wife and ... — Raymond L.

You guys have always been great to my wife and I. We really appreciate your services. Actually looking forward to next visit.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anita did her always outstanding cleaning and a... — Mark N.

Anita did her always outstanding cleaning and added a valuable personal guidance regarding my upcoming chemo treatments

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I thought that I had a chipped tooth (though it... — Deborah B.

I thought that I had a chipped tooth (though it turned out to be a lost filling). I talked with the office on a Monday morning and was given an appointment for early the next morning. The filling was replaced, without the need for drilling or anesthesia, and all was completed in about 1/2 hour.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff provide excellent ... — Jane D.

Friendly, professional staff provide excellent dental care.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They’re fast and explain as they go! You’ll ne... — Jessica K.

They’re fast and explain as they go! You’ll never second guess what they’re doing, they’ll very open and honest.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific dentist. Dr. Saxton is very friendly ... — Sandra E.

Terrific dentist. Dr. Saxton is very friendly and knowledgable. I go to his Hygenist, Michelle, and love going to her. She is very thorough, and always makes my visits pleasant. I go 4 times a year so we see each other often...It is always nice to see all of Dr. Saxton's staff.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristin F.

THIS IS THE BEST DENTIST I HAVE EVER BEEN TOO. DR. SAXTON IS SO GENTLE WITH HIS PATIENTS AND THE STAFF SUPPORTING HIM IS VERY FRIENDLY.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and efficient — Antoinette M.

Great staff and efficient

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hand down the best dental experience — Doris D.

Dr. Saxton was recommended by a friend for pain I was having in my teeth. I called to make the appointment on a day that I was in a great deal of pain. They got me in immediately that afternoon. I was greeted immediately with smiles, and I was called back exactly at my appointment time. The hygienist was very knowledgeable and personable, took time to speak with me and get to know me as a person. Dr. Saxton was also very patient in explaining about my condition and gave me several viable options to consider and was not as concerned about giving himself more business as he was about prescribing me the right treatment. I am highly impressed and happy to know I found the right dentist for my needs.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerri C.

Thank you so much for fitting me in so quickly when the need arose. Same day service was fantastic!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Blood blister baby — Ariana R.

I am very impressed with how knowledgeable, and wonderful Dr. Saxton and his team are! We will be returning for future procedures, and really appreciate the care that was shown for my baby's lip tie. Thank you all

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest dentist and most courteous staff I hav... — Shiela C.

Greatest dentist and most courteous staff I have had the great pleasure of doing business with, if you can call going to the dentist a pleasure, lol.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Continued exceptional service. — Thomas H.

Dr. Saxton and his team continue to impress me. They set the standard for dental care.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Saxton and his team are incredible! Very fr... — Stephanie S.

Dr. Saxton and his team are incredible! Very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful! I would recommend this dentistry to everyone!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency and Dr. Saxton took a 6:30AM... — Cathy L.

I had an emergency and Dr. Saxton took a 6:30AM call and rescued me! Could not ask for a better dentist!!!!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Kaladin H.

Dr Saxton did my son’s lip and tongue tie revisions and the entire process was seemless! Every person in the office was super helpful and professional!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with our experience! — Anne-Marie F.

I'm really pleased with our experience with Aesthetic Family Dentistry. They were able to get us an appointment right away and do the procedure the same day. My daughters mouth is healing nicely and looks great. The staff was very friendly.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — Sandra F.

Professional and friendly. Always confident of the care I receive

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team here that really knows how to ma... — Benjamin C.

Excellent team here that really knows how to make you feel comfortable.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased to be able to address this request... — Richard B.

Very pleased to be able to address this request. A 5-Star Operation.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I rated a five-star Dental Place excellent serv... — Chloe F.

I rated a five-star Dental Place excellent service competent reliable great patient care.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome !  — Laurnetz P.

New In area . The 1st time experience was awesome, a term not normally associated with going to the dentist but high praise is deserved . Danielle was thorough , gentle and patient .

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar SHOUT OUT TO LILA FOR GETTING ME WITH THE BEST ... — Joseph W.

SHOUT OUT TO LILA FOR GETTING ME WITH THE BEST DENTIST OUT! AWESOME STAFF!

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Brayden S.

Staff and provider were very friendly and helpful we did not have a scheduled appointment but was still able to be seen along with his mother great customer service overall excellent experience.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This Denistry Office just needs to continue as ... — Richard B.

This Denistry Office just needs to continue as they are doing. The Staff and the Dentist are the best. I have never received such great care with support and indicated interest for my welfare. They are just great,,,

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, always helpful and ready to an... — Jacquelyn S.

Always pleasant, always helpful and ready to answer any questions. I appreciate that atmosphere!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Saxton and his staff are always friendly, p... — Richard H.

Dr. Saxton and his staff are always friendly, professional, courteous and helpful. No matter what my appointment is for, I can always count on Dr. Saxton to complete the procedure with the highest quality and always with my comfort and satisfaction in mind.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The sub hygienist that I had was I guess off he... — Reginald G.

The sub hygienist that I had was I guess off her game that day. If Anita is not working on my appointment day, I would appreciate it if you could reschedule me. Thanks

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all are so excellent. Especially with my yo... — Ava N.

You all are so excellent. Especially with my young children. They don't fear the dentist and I appreciate that.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always love to see everyone, so friendly, accom... — Suzanne C.

Always love to see everyone, so friendly, accommodating and efficient!!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job, best dentist I have been to.The... — Shiela C.

Excellent job, best dentist I have been to.The office staff are extremely pleasant, I would recommend this dentist to everyone I know.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and friendly staff! Makes going to the... — Jereme N.

Awesome and friendly staff! Makes going to the dentist a pleasurable experience, very clean facilities as well.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Caleb J.

I have been a proud client of many of these employees for years. Knowledgeable and full of years of experience.

Dec 14, 2017