StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit.  — Kathleen D.

Always a pleasure to visit.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. Excellence patient care. ... — John M.

Outstanding service. Excellence patient care.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's a 5 star dental clinic.  — Jay C.

It's a 5 star dental clinic.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job.Special attention to Covid requirements. — Carol H.

As always, Anita was thorough and gentle but got the job done. She explained any issues and mad suggestions as to care. I cannot imagine going to any other hygienist......She has been my only hygienist for over 20 years!!

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Saxton  — Richard K.

I trust Dr. Saxton and his team to do what is necessary to meet my expectations and needs. Their advice is appreciated. They always acknowledge and address my concerns immediately.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent virus protection — Joseph B.

Excellent virus protection. Friendly, greet me by name despite my mask. Alerted me to a future need for a crown.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental office I've been to.  — William R.

The Best Dental office I've been to.

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar fast and easy appointment — Sandra E.

fast and easy appointment

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Saxton is highly knowledgeable on implants. ... — Gerald H.

Dr Saxton is highly knowledgeable on implants. He was able to quickly find a solution to repair a loose crown that came off even though it was done in Costa Rica. He also did a super job installing new implants and crowns with cutting edge technology last year.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is very professional and I highly reco... — Bud H.

Michelle is very professional and I highly recommend your practice to anyone and everyone!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Saxton and staff listen well. — Peter Y.

Dr Saxton and staff listen well.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best practice in Va Beach!! — Ryan P.

My entire family sees Dr Saxton and we love his practice so much. His whole team is awesome. He provides excellent dental work with the most gentle approach. We don't mind dentist appointments thanks to him and his fantastic staff!

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist office is exceptional. Dr. Saxton ... — Ellen S.

This dentist office is exceptional. Dr. Saxton is top of the line dentist and the staff is excellent. Nita has been cleaning my teeth for many years. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I am well cared for here.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so friendly, courteous, and pr... — Benjamin C.

Everyone here is so friendly, courteous, and professional. Lifelong patient!

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was very reassuring. Anita did the clean... — Jacquelyn S.

Visit was very reassuring. Anita did the cleaning and review of any questions I had. All was good and completed in a very reasonable amount of time. Always enjoy the pleasant atmosphere in your office. Thanks you.

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very nice visit. i felt safe in the pandemic — Patrick B.

very nice visit. i felt safe in the pandemic

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office with extremely kind providers!... — Chelsea B.

Excellent office with extremely kind providers!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect visit, even during the pandemic that we... — Sandra E.

Perfect visit, even during the pandemic that we are in now the staff was all fully covered and aria was totally sanitize between patients.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Pretty Smile — Donna W.

I appreciate the efficiency of Dr. Saxton and his staff. They're all top-notch, knowledgeable professionals and very much interested in taking care of their patients.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Saxton and staff are great,give patients exc... — Deborah D.

Dr Saxton and staff are great,give patients excellent care,very professional.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist Professional, Always a smile,... — Kenneth L.

Love my dentist Professional, Always a smile, Courteous!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated that in the dental office everyon... — Gyongyike N.

I appreciated that in the dental office everyone was using mask for our safety.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office, everyone is friendly and prof... — Maureen N.

Love your office, everyone is friendly and professional and most importantly on time!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Use this Dentist! — Glenn R.

Friendly and attentive staff. Dental Crown was virtually pain free! Highly recommend!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing kindness and efficiency during COVID ti... — Marnie W.

Amazing kindness and efficiency during COVID times. The best dentist ever!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Suzanne F.

Thborough, gentle, & caring!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — William T.

You guys are the best. State of the art equipment friendly and knowledgeable staff. It’s fun to go there.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice!  — Joyce B.

I love this practice! Anita has been cleaning my teeth for 20 years. Everyone in the practice is so nice and welcoming. The offices are always clean. If you need a full service dental practice this is the place to go. You can go in for a root canal and crown and leave there that day with all the work completed and that new tooth in your mouth. One visit not three.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Aesthetic family Dentistry is wonderful. Dr. Sa... — Stephanie S.

Aesthetic family Dentistry is wonderful. Dr. Saxton and staff are so kind and provide excellent care. Tammy also went above and beyond making sure I was comfortable with the cost and made I understood the financial aspect and took time to understand my needs. Really a wonderful practice!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jon D.

Great customer service and practicing safe measures during our pandemic. Friendly staff that cares about their patients. Will never change dentists.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have an enjoyable experience and inte... — Rebecca F.

I always have an enjoyable experience and interesting conversations.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is welcoming and professional.... — Trudy M.

The entire staff is welcoming and professional.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and professional. — Scott C.

Very nice staff and professional.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and welcoming staff  — Elizabeth C.

Professional and welcoming staff

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient & friendly. Dr. Sexton is very w... — Michelle M.

Very efficient & friendly. Dr. Sexton is very warm & kind.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience, makes you like going... — Daniel B.

Always a great experience, makes you like going to the dentist.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant ,Comfortable and courteous.  — Thomas P.

Always pleasant , Comfortable and courteous.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly caring polite staff. — Johnnie N.

Very friendly caring polite staff.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Saxton's office are so nice. D... — Nancy P.

The staff at Dr. Saxton's office are so nice. Dr. Saxton also is nice, professional and listens to your concerns and believe me I had plenty. They also let you know what dental work is needed, how much it will cost, and they will work with you financially so that you can get the most out of any treatment you may need. I believe my husband and I have found our forever dentist.

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Saxon is So Caring and gentle — Nathan I.

Dr. Saxton is someone that will go out of his way to make sure you and your family are well taken care of. My family and I feel so comfortable with him and his staff, thank you so much for taking care of us!

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always Excellent Service!! — Jason H.

Always friendly and professional service. Michelle is the best. Dr. Saxton is friendly and open to answer any questions I have had. We moved to the other side of Virginia Beach but have still continued to go here for the past two years since moving because they are worth the drive.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is OUTSTANDING!!!So happy I switched ... — Bud H.

Michelle is OUTSTANDING!!! So happy I switched dentist.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Detailed and Friendly — Victoria M.

Great Staff and Doctor! I felt comfortable throughout my procedure. They made sure I was comfortable in every detail!

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top dentist experience — Alban W.

Because of the crisis, new patient admissions might be limited, but I would highly recommend this office, both Dr. Saxon and his entire staff. Best dental care in area and tried a several others before settling on him years back.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional staff and service! — Kara M.

Dr. Saxton, Michelle and the entire team at Aesthetic Family Dentistry provide personal, professional and exceptional service. When you come here for your dental needs, they make you feel like you are their most important client.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best sevice ever. No pain and no waiting. — Sherry B.

The best service ever. No pain and no waiting.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this dentist practice! Every... — Lisa K.

I highly recommend this dentist practice! Everyone there is wonderul...and provides excellent care.

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office in the whole wide world. — Hunter G.

Best Dentist Office in the whole wide world.

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and wonderful hygienist/dentist... — Kristina S.

Wonderful staff and wonderful hygienist/dentist. Caring and professional but also makes you feel like family!

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend. Very pleased with aesthetic... — Jean Marie R.

Highly recommend. Very pleased with aesthetic family dentistry!

Mar 9, 2020