StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and Caring Dental Office — Mary P.

The staff is friendly and does excellent dental work. My teeth are healthy and I am happy.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever!!  — Tiffany W.

Love Dr. S and his staff!!! He’s not just a Dentist, he’s a artist! The best dentist I have ever been too! Very professional and makes you feel very comfortable at his practice. He focuses on you and your concerns, it’s never about the price ! He genuinely cares about you and making you look the absolute best he can! I’m so thankful for him as well as his staff!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff!!!!!!!everyone ...they are sim... — Veronica C.

I love the staff!!!!!!!everyone ...they are simply the best. They are caring as well as professional. Dr.Saxton is awesome and very pleasant. I am so glad I am a patient and would highly recommend them to anyone who is considering dental work😁😁

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Nirvana. — Peter Y.

Always a pleasure to visit Dr Saxton and his wonderful staff. Never thought I would actually look forward to visiting the dentist! Extremely patient centered practice.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and the staff and Dr Saxton are Aw... — Deborah D.

Great office and the staff and Dr Saxton are Awsome.Love my hygienist

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia W.

Love the care, and the family feeling. Will recommend to everyone.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and thorough!  — Penny L.

Always friendly and thorough!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There was a misunderstanding about what service... — Michelle M.

There was a misunderstanding about what services were actually being provided & they did everything in their power to make it work for me. Totally happy with the end product as well.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr. Saxton is very laid ba... — Sandye W.

Very friendly staff. Dr. Saxton is very laid back and down to earth but he DEFINITELY knows what he's doing. I've had TWO root canals and both experiences very well. I highly recommend this dentistry.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here since 2012 as a young girl and ... — Ebony V.

Been going here since 2012 as a young girl and now I own a buisness and I’m 21 years of age I wouldn’t trade them.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office I’ve ever been to — Kristin M.

Michelle is an incredible! She spends a lot of time explaining things to me when I have questions, is very encouraging, is always personable and remembers me when I come in. She makes me feel right at home! She has take. Excellent care of my teeth and has helped me solve problems that I have been struggling with for years. Lila in the front has been a gem as well. Dr. Saxton is an attentive dentist and gives excellent care as well

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Aesthetic Family Dentistry has always done an a... — Naomi P.

Aesthetic Family Dentistry has always done an amazing job with all 5 members of my family. I truly enjoy every visit, believe it or not!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and sensitive — Sandra F.

As always, Dr. Saxton and his staff are very professional, yet have that friendliness about them where we all can laugh and joke around. They are also all sensitive to any nervousness or anxiety the patient may have and makes every effort to have a comfortable atmosphere.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First class operation smiling is believing — Ron L.

First class operation smiling is believing

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Steve M.

Very happy with the entire staff, very professional

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and in and out quickly  — Emanuel M.

Great service and in and out quickly

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome service ,staff /Dentist were Great — Deashawn M.

Awsome service ,staff /Dentist were Great

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly group of staff  — Denise R.

Friendly group of staff who put you at ease and explain well what treatment is needed, ontime treatments and clean spacious office.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is warm and friendly. My experiences ... — Rebecca F.

Everyone is warm and friendly. My experiences with you all leave me with positive feelings.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yes they are great. — Darlene F.

I already have, ,y brother will be coming very soon

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental work seems to have corrected problem. — Raymond L.

Dental work seems to have corrected problem.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and knowledgeable!  — Ava L.

Dr. Saxton was very kind and talked me through the whole procedure and made sure I was aware of everything that I needed to know. The dental hygienist was also informative and knowledgeable and made sure I knew what to do when I left for recovery.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Saxton and his team continue being the best... — Linda P.

Dr. Saxton and his team continue being the best dental service providers that my husband and I have ever experienced. We have been going to the dentist for a combined total of 90 years. Treatment is superb!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you don't like your dentist, try mine!  — Somer G.

I always tell people, "if you don't like your dentist, you should go see mine instead!" Dr Saxton and his team are simply amazing! They are friendly, professional, and very accommodating. I truly feel "at home" at this practice and I look forward to checkups at the dentist.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the overall service dur... — David B.

I was very pleased with the overall service during my visit.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best experience at this practice.  — Cindy D.

Always the best experience at this practice. I am so happy with the appearance of my teeth for the first time ever. Staff are always so great as well as Dr. Saxton.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Saxton and his staff are phenomenal. Their... — Sandra F.

Dr. Saxton and his staff are phenomenal. Their professionalism and friendliness are unmatched. I highly recommend this dental practice.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and environment  — Jason H.

Everyone in this office is professional, friendly and experts in their field.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this staff. The staff is always there an... — Angela K.

I love this staff. The staff is always there any problems.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely courteous and patience making you fee... — Billy F.

Extremely courteous and patience making you feel.comfortable and right at home. .Although I originally apprehensive about the condition of my teeth, soon I felt perfectly comfortable.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and cheerful employees. — Raymond L.

Always friendly and cheerful employees. The boss must be doing something right.The employees too or they wouldn’t be there. It nice to know that you all care. We will be back!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS OFFICE AND THE STA... — Kristin F.

I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS OFFICE AND THE STAFF

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming environment.  — Jane D.

Friendly, welcoming environment. I have been with Dr. Saxton since the practice started several years ago, and with hygienist Anita and Tammy at the desk before that with the previous dentist. All are first-rate and very caring!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vicki B.

Dr Saxton and staff were all so professional and friendly and made me feel so comfortable. I would recommend anyone in need of a dentist to this practice.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was upbeat and helpful. — Clyde D.

Everyone was upbeat and helpful.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your just the nicest group.  — William T.

Your just the nicest group.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly  — Antoinette M.

Came in on time and was seen and out with in 15 min for my braces

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Second yearly tooth cleaning. — Joyce B.

There is no other dentist office I care to go to. I love Dr. Saxton and his staff. I have known some of the staff from a previous dental practice and I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend this group due to the advanced technology in place and that if you need a crown you go in, get prepped and walk out with your new crown the same day. There is no need for several appointments. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Saxton is outstanding.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anita is the BEST! ... — Anne D.

Anita is the BEST! She always takes good care of my teeth.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, great crew!  — Evgeniy M.

I've started a long process of treatment my teeth. I can say only the best about Dr. Saxen, all his helpers and assistants who works with him. They all do very professional job! I highly recommend Aesthetic Family Dentistry to everyone ! I'm extremely excited!

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Saxxton and his staff!  — Lisa W.

Love Dr. Saxxton and his staff!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert L.

Dr Saxton thoroughly examines all aspects od dental situation before proceeding to a revommendation

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found the experience to be very pleasant, pro... — Beth B.

I found the experience to be very pleasant, professional, and centered on delivering the highest quality of care to the patient.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always impressed on how clean the office is... — Andrea B.

I'm always impressed on how clean the office is and how all the staff is always so friendly and welcoming! They always make me feel comfortable and that they have my best interest at heart! Thank you to the dentist and staff for making my experience a great one!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Saxton and the entire staff go above and be... — Paris G.

Dr. Saxton and the entire staff go above and beyond to help accommodate my family’s busy schedule. We have always had a positive experience and trust them with our care.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jessica K.

I have had such a wonderful experience with this office and every staff member that works here, which is saying a LOT when you’re talking about going to the dentist! I needed many, many extractions and I was terrified of the dentist due to bad experiences in the past. But everyone took their time with me, listened to all of my concerns, and did everything possible to make me as comfortable as I could be. The whole time I felt as if I was a priority here and they truly cared about me. Dr. Saxton was gentle and took a LOT of time making sure I was completely numb and not feeling anything that was happening. He never made me feel rushed, in fact, he made me feel like I was the only patient he had for the day! I cannot thank them enough, I’m actually excited to go to the dentist now. If you’re lucky enough to come across this office, GO HERE! You will not find a better office!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Saxon and Girls are the best, professional and ... — Richard B.

Saxon and Girls are the best, professional and super qualified.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience every time. Friendly ... — Sandra F.

Very pleasant experience every time. Friendly and professional

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long wait in Lobby and Exam Rooms. — Robert L.

Long wait in Lobby and Exam Rooms.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office and Dentist and his assistants — Trudy M.

Great Office and Dentist and his assistants

Aug 16, 2018