StarStarStarStarStar They took time to explain things to me which wa... — Darla G.

They took time to explain things to me which was very helpful. Friendly staff and great doctor.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, clean environment A+ — Shana M.

Friendly staff, clean environment A+

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and staff is very professional a... — Darlene A.

Always on time and staff is very professional and friendly

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always above and beyond with attit... — Ryan W.

The staff is always above and beyond with attitude and care

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental clinic -- over 40 years in business — Agnes L.

Been going to this dental clinic for about 40 years plus. Dr. McDevitt and staff have been there a long time. The practiced was taken over from Dr. John Sahr, whom I went to before Shawn McDevitt took over the dental clinic. They're knowledgeable, friendly, explain procedures to you, and give your teeth great care. They wouldn't recommend a procedure if you didn't need it.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist review. — Ruth P.

Everyone is so very friendly and professional. It makes going to the dentist almost nice.😁

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Welcoming — Melani C.

Right away I felt welcome and important to your practice. I’ve never had a dentist greet me in the waiting room for our first introduction. I have enjoyed each of your staff members. They are knowledgeable and friendly. And I appreciate how you’ve fit me in for 5 visits before year-end. Amazing service.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect service. No changes needed. — Norman P.

Perfect service. No changes needed.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient dental office that makes... — Rhea L.

Friendly and efficient dental office that makes going to the dentist very pleasant!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It gets no better. Truly and honestly, Sean an... — Gary P.

It gets no better. Truly and honestly, Sean and his team are simply the best.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best support staff and technicia... — Dick R.

Absolutely the best support staff and technicians in Yakima. Dr Shawn is also the best dentist in town hands down.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Dr McDevitt and his staff are A... — Courtney. J.

Excellent care. Dr McDevitt and his staff are AMAZING!! Make you comfortable, never judge or belittle you no matter the shape of you teeth!! Will NEVER go anywhere else!!! LOVE MY DENTISTS OFFICE!!!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to this office for many many ye... — Cindy H.

I’ve been going to this office for many many years. They are the best!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very well taken care of. All of t... — Jeanie D.

I always feel very well taken care of. All of the staff and Dr. McDevitt make you feel like family and I have the utmost trust in Dr. McDevitt and anything he recommends to me.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, excellent service  — Armando B.

Great staff, excellent service

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality practice, quality work, quality personn... — Pam B.

Quality practice, quality work, quality personnel and I recommend this practice to friends and family

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt so comfortable and like I was an old fri... — Ashlie P.

I felt so comfortable and like I was an old friend to them. Everyone was exceptionally kind! I have the worst dental fears and anxiety and I did great they takes to me thru everything and made sure I was always comfortable. Thank you so much again

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all you do to make my appointment... — Steven F.

Thank you for all you do, making my exams and appointments the best they can be.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, professional service, appointment tim... — Annette T.

friendly, professional service, appointment times are honored (never a long wait).

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. McDevitt and his staff.  — Brad W.

Highly recommend Dr. McDevitt and his staff.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have had some bad experiences in the past fro... — Kelly S.

I have had some bad experiences in the past from other dentists so I was very nervous. Everyone was very nice and made me feel at ease. I know Dr. McDevitt was a good choice.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nurse — Scott R.

Very friendly staff, awesome doctor

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Myself and 5 children have been going to this p... — Diane P.

Myself and 5 children have been going to this place since 1982. We have always received the best of care. I wouldn't trade the staff for the world! Thank you Dr McDevitt for the great care!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent choice for your dentist — Ryan K.

I always have a very positive experience whenever I come in for an appointment, I never have any sort of anxiety no matter what it is that is happening with my teeth that day because I know that the people who work here wil always do a good job

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar best dental office in town, hands down! i will ... — Connie L.

best dental office in town, hands down! i will never go anywhere else:)

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My work schedule makes finding time for appoint... — Chris M.

My work schedule makes finding time for appointments challenging. Dr Mcdevitt’s team is always accommodating!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional — Bill M.

Very friendly and professional

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was quick and went swimmingly. — Kasey B.

Was quick and went swimmingly.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous & helpful.  — Gladys B.

Always courteous & helpful.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Gary L.

Great care and comfortable environment

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDevitt and staff are always well-organize... — Dick H.

Dr. McDevitt and staff are always well-organized, friendly and professional. We look forward to our visits.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Susan — Lynn G.

Susan is always a top notch technician.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for a long time and like it the... — Agnes L.

Been going here for a long time and like it there, even though I don't like going to dentist! Glad they are a provider for dental insurance - Delta Dental.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and flexible. ... — Susan G.

Very good dental care. Friendly and flexible. Always sensitive to my needs.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and they are helpful when... — Vickie D.

Everyone is very nice and they are helpful when you need answer

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and very friendly atmosphere that ... — Gary P.

Professional and very friendly atmosphere that provides exceptional dental care. Been with Shawn McDevitt since he started his business - wouldn't consider anyone else. Very patient friendly and caring people.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Susan is an excellent employee.... — Mary P.

Susan is an excellent employee....

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If I were asked by someone for a suggestion of ... — Dianna K.

If I were asked by someone for a suggestion of a local dentist, I'd have no hesitation in giving them your name.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, careful and professional — Don G.

Helpful, careful and professional

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the Excellence — Steven F.

Always a pleasure to be treated so professionally and in a genuinely friendly manner. Thank you, Steve

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Jack A.

Thank you for accepting back after being away for 3-years then seeing me without an app't.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, considerate and professional. D... — Joyce A.

Very friendly, considerate and professional. Do a great job of communication with client.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the text message reminders — Brad W.

I like the text message reminders

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Richard Rowland ( the old fart ) — Dick R.

You people are always kind,considerate and very professionally responsible. Plus being excellent at what you do. 😃😃

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A professional team, I have a lot of confidence... — Cheryl A.

A professional team, I have a lot of confidence in their recommendations. Friendly too.👍

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald E.

My experience at your office is always exceptional. Thank you!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great nap thanks — James W.

I had a great nap and before long I was wake and said It​ was time to go home. My mouth tingled a little but before I went to bed my mouth and teeth felt great. Thanks to everyone involved.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stratton was clearly nervous and over stimulate... — Stratton W.

Stratton was clearly nervous and over stimulated but the calm environment and gentle approach were just what he needed.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone we encountered in the office was frien... — Aspen W.

Everyone we encountered in the office was friendly and spent time with us explaining and making us feel comfortable and heard.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see all of you at the offi... — Diana G.

Always a pleasure to see all of you at the office. You do awsome job every time I visit. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I give you 10.

Jan 24, 2018