StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly service. — Russ B.

Very professional and friendly service.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great office full of skilled and friendl... — Nicole W.

Such a great office full of skilled and friendly staff! Not only is Dr. Kelly an extremely knowledgeable and caring dentist, so to is his ENTIRE staff! Pamela welcomes you with a big smile and is always super helpful with answering any questions, especially those related to insurance benefits. Jennifer was super friendly and did a great job cleaning my teeth as well as Teresa as she assisted Dr. Kelly. This was the first office that actually took the time to show me around the office, introduce me to the staff and Dr. Kelly even took the time to get to know me during a one on one consultation where we addressed any and all concerns regarding my teeth. The amount of time and attention to detail that he spent repairing some cracked teeth was greatly appreciated, he definitely cares about his patients and the outcome of his work! I would highly recommend Aesthetic Dentistry of Scottsdale, they make you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in to even after you’ve left.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar High quality dentistry — Karen D.

Dr Kelly and his staff are all superb. I first met Dr Kelly for consultation about an implant after another doctor recommended extensive treatment with bone graft ...needing a general anesthetic. Dr Kelly said all that wasn't necessary and I got a great implant for a lower cost. He is on the leading edge of technology. Now I use him for general dental too. He is a skilled and perfectionist doctor.....with a kind a caring, gentle persona. He teaches other dentists the art and techniques of asthetic denistry.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like going to the dentist now! — Jeffrey P.

Dr. Kelly and his staff are the best! They have earned my loyalty to them because they take great care of me!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! — Aneta C.

I just cannot say enough great things about the entire office. I just love going there. From Pam at front desk to Courtney and Dr. Kelly everyone is so welcoming and caring. Fortunately, I have never had any major issues with my teeth but I go there for my regular cleanings and check ups. Pam always reminds me of my appointments and let's me know if traffic will be heavier due to events in the area which I greatly appreciate. Courtney is just the best dental hygienist I have ever met. She is so easy going and friendly that you don't even realize all your teeth are clean and that the time is up. She also knows how in a nice way to let you know to floss and brush so you do not feel like you are being scolded. Everyone is great!

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice Ever — Kimberly G.

I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a positive dental experience in a beautiful setting. The staff and Dr. Kelly instill immediate confidence in their approach to cutting edge dental procedures in a truly friendly and sincere manner. I will be recommending them to everyone I meet that's looking for a dental practice they can trust and rely on.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I travel from Seattle for the BEST dental care!... — Kathryn A.

I travel from Seattle for the BEST dental care!

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brilliant Practice — Stuart F.

Highly skilled dentist. It is evident that he invests time to stay on top of the expert knowledge for dentistry and invests in the equipment so he can perform at the highest level and provide that degree of service to his patients. His staff, including the office manager, hygienists, and dental assistants are stellar. You are never left waiting for more than a few minutes (as in few minutes). Lastly, Dr. Kelly will take the time to explain options including pro's and con's, and he has the guts to give you his opinion. Final result for me has been beautiful teeth impeccably installed. I trusted this office with my mother and sister (after warning them they would have their hands full). Both think just as highly about this practice as I do.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. kelly and his staff were... — Monica M.

My experience with Dr. kelly and his staff were awesome. Dr. Kelly and his staff are very caring and sensitive to my needs.

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Very attentive to every need in a t... — Karin K.

Great office! Very attentive to every need in a timely manner. I really appreciate the whole practice!

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental office. They want to s... — Jackie F.

Absolutely the best dental office. They want to see you smile!

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacquelyn Z.

Dr. Michael Kelly the epitome of what an excellent doctor is. He is very attentive and took the time to listen to all issues we were experiencing. He seeks best course of action for his patients, even if he must refer them to another practitioner or team of specialists. He is extremely knowledgeable and progressive in learning advanced techniques. He is one of the few doctors practicing in the field of airway protective orthodontics or orthotropics. If you have a young child showing signs of needing braces in the future, first take them to see Dr. Kelly, as treatment can be done early. I was absolutely amazed by the genuine kindness displayed and the guidance given by Dr. Kelly and his staff in their beautiful North Scottsdale office. Thank you for your services!

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE EVER!... — Kathryn A.

THE BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE EVER!

Jul 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor kelly is a very nice person and i feel lucky that i got his careness.... — Poulomi B.

Doctor kelly is a very nice person and i feel lucky that i got his careness.

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 10 star dental practice because of the care and tenderness of the people.... — Debbie P.

10 star dental practice because of the care and tenderness of the people.

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Aesthetic Dentistry of Scottsdale - Dental Care — Stanley M.

Dr Kelly and staff are terrific - friendly, competent and always willing to help

May 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every visit! — Lillian O.

Dr. Kelly and his staff were Awesome as Always... My 3yr old will never have the nightmares that I had as a child about going to the dentist. She was so blessed to experience a pain free cleaning & cavity removals.

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally clean and beautiful views, only compliment the extraordinary dental work! Dr — Jennifer K.

Exceptionally clean and beautiful views, only compliment the extraordinary dental work! Dr. Kelly and team are a rare gem!

Apr 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is caring and treat me like family — Kathryn A.

The entire staff is caring and treat me like family. They worked me in on short notice to take care of my dental needs while I was on break from college. I will continue to refer ALL of my friends and loved ones. Thank you everyone at ADS!

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service from Everyone as Always :) — Elisa O.

Excellent Service from Everyone as Always :)

Mar 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kellly is very gentle and knowledgable . I highly recommend his practice — Gina D.

Dr Kellly is very gentle and knowledgable . I highly recommend his practice. Jennifer, his hygienist also does a superior job. Each visit has been a pleasant experience.

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kelly, and his office, provide excellent dental care — Patricia S.

Dr. Kelly, and his office, provide excellent dental care. They truly care about their patients, and make the experience as pleasant as possible. I highly recommended them.

Feb 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kelley and your team,I know I can trust my teeth to you. — Tse-Fang Y.

Dr. Kelley and your team, I know I can trust my teeth to you. Thank you for great jobs for my teeth without pain.

Dec 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this office for dental care. — Patricia W.

I highly recommend this office for dental care.

Dec 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kelly's staff is wonderful. And Dr. Kelly is an excellent dentist — James L.

Dr. Kelly's staff is wonderful. And Dr. Kelly is an excellent dentist. When I have dental work done by him, I know it is professionally done and something that will last. I actually enjoy the environment.

Dec 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience and I'm not fawn of Dentist in general. DR KELLY AND STAFF WERE GREAT — Dennis P.

Excellent experience and I'm not fawn of Dentist in general. DR KELLY AND STAFF WERE GREAT. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE FOR ALL DENTAL NEEDS.

Nov 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Gregory B.

All the staff are friendly, helpful and professional.

Nov 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This has to be one of the best dentists and staff ever! — Jon B.

Your receive a wonderful greeting and tour of the facility. Dr Kelly, his office staff and assistants are wonderful. You know that care about you and your situation. Work with you to understand your options and provide you with amazing service. I can say this is one dentist i don't mind visiting and you don't normally look forward to those visits.

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best dental experience that I have ever had, and I have had many experiences — Jodi R.

This was the best dental experience that I have ever had, and I have had many experiences. I always that dentistry was barbaric, but this was pleasant and painless.

Oct 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love the painless hi tech aspect of the office — Judith H.

I love the painless hi tech aspect of the office

Oct 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A good, caring, extremely organized team — Cheri H.

This office is incredibly organized!! A good, caring team just shows up where needed for anything. Everyone is on time, the office has a relaxing atmosphere, and Dr. Kelly knew exactly what I needed for future treatment.

Oct 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit, very impressed. — Scott S.

Very knowledgeable staff and extremely friendly service! Definitely will recommend, a great experience!

Oct 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kelly was so nice to see me on a Friday evening even though the office was closed — Bhawana S.

Dr. Kelly was so nice to see me on a Friday evening even though the office was closed. He is the best in the area. I am so grateful for the thorough exam and his expertise. Beyond a doubt he is the best dentist in Scottsdale.

Oct 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kelly's office is run with the highest of efficiency and definetly you know there that the... — Ilana F.

Dr Kelly's office is run with the highest of efficiency and definetly you know there that the patient always comes First! The office is very professional,clean, accommodating, and very nice group of people.

Oct 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always fantastic assistance From everyone.  — Carol E.

Always fantastic assistance From everyone.

Oct 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect! — Valerie H.

I'm on YELP now rating you there, as well. Thank you!

Sep 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My experience is always positive and I feel like I am apart of their circle of friends — Lorraine L.

My experience is always positive and I feel like I am apart of their circle of friends. I always look forward to my dental appointments.

Aug 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Cutting edge technology teamed with an office of experts, headed by Dr. Michael Kelly.  — Judith H.

Cutting edge technology teamed with an office of experts, headed by Dr. Michael Kelly.

Aug 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in North Scottsdale — Michelle H.

Love the office and staff! I'm very pick about dental offices and I can truly say Aesthetic Dneistry of Scottsdale is top notch!

Aug 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Aesthetic Dentistry had been fantastic. — Aiden K.

My experience with Aesthetic Dentistry had been fantastic. Dr. Kelly & all of his staff that I have met are very professional personable and make my son and myself feel very welcome and comfortable.

Jul 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was great. The office was very clean, but welcoming. I felt very comfortable — Valerie G.

Everything was great. The office was very clean, but welcoming. I felt very comfortable. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. My oral health history, current status, and future plans were reviewed with me. I was seen promptly, and I was always aware of what was going on and where we were at in the process.

Jul 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence from the start — Bryan T.

From the first phone call, to the goodbye waves out the door, Dr. Kelly's team was professional and helpful. Dr. Kelly is ahead of the curve with dental technology, and he did my fillings with his laser and no anesthetic!

Jul 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great! They are so professional and so friendly! I absolutely loved having my... — Julie H.

The staff is great! They are so professional and so friendly! I absolutely loved having my fillings done with the laser. I was able to have my fillings done without having to get a shot or being numb. That to me is awesome! I love this place! I would recommend this office to anyone for all their dental needs.

Jul 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Rafah A.

From start to finish excellent service and wonderful staff!

Jul 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Could never expect more. Always treated like royalty — Lee B.

Could never expect more. Always treated like royalty. The dentistry that is provided by Dr Michael Kelly is second to none!

Jul 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever! Should definitely consider going here for all future care. — Cheryl N.

Best dental office ever! Should definitely consider going here for all future care.

May 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All of our family receives exceptional care at Aesthetic Dentistry — Marcia J.

All of our family receives exceptional care at Aesthetic Dentistry. I've had a great experience with my Invisalign braces. Both Dr. Kelly and Jennifer attend carefully to our special needs son who is thirty years old. It is wonderful to have his teeth cleaned on a regular basis rather than resorting to dental clean-up work under anesthesia.

May 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar First class professional support and service with a lot of smiles. — Stephen F.

First class professional support and service with a lot of smiles.

May 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always impressed with the staff; they're professional expertise as well as their ability to... — Margi H.

I'm always impressed with the staff; they're professional expertise as well as their ability to make you feel as though you're truly valued. So rare today! I have referred many to your office and will continue to do so without hesitation.

May 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed that the staff was able to accommodate my tight schedule and finish my... — Brandon P.

I was so impressed that the staff was able to accommodate my tight schedule and finish my appointment in just an hour. I was even more impressed that Dr. Kelly took the time to personally clean my teeth !!! I will highly recommend Dr. Kelly and his staff to others !!! Brandon

May 6, 2015