StarStarStarStarStar Registered Nurse — Todd G.

What a wonderful professional team that I truly appreciate.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Second opinion — Norma O.

A person could not ask for a kinder, more efficient dentist and staff. I felt Dr Gallenis went beyond what the average dentist would have done. With appreciation. Norma Olio

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always feels safe. Professional and friendly. — Judy C.

Always feels safe. Professional and friendly.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYTHING WAS GREAT & JULIA DOES A GREAT JOB. — William B.

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT & JULIA DOES A GREAT JOB.

Jan 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — John K.

I have always had a good experience even when it was a long and difficult visit.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Class, Competency & Great Care — Lauren G.

From your reception to consultation to procedure, you will receive first class treatment, administered by a team of extremely competent health care professionals.

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It’s nice to make an appointment and get in on ... — Mimi W.

It’s nice to make an appointment and get in on time or a very short wait. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Office is very clean and neat.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Everyting esplainded and se... — Christopher M.

Excellent service. Everything explained and service thorough.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was outstanding, as usual.  — Margaret B.

Everything was outstanding, as usual.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Office — Jo Ellen L.

We are so glad we found Aesthetic Dentistry after moving to Stuart nearly 5 years ago. Allisa and Julia are the best dental hygienists that we have ever had. Dr. Tom has identified needed dental repairs and done them for us with expertise and a lots of TLC. We highly recommend Aesthetic Dentistry for your dental needs!

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 6 Month Check-up — Robert C.

I came in for teeth cleaning & Julia was great, and timely as always. Dr. Shannon came in for my 6 month check-up and also was great as always.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Julia is great.................................... — Judy C.

Julia is great.....................................

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable going to Aesthetic De... — Patricia M.

I always feel comfortable going to Aesthetic Dentistry of Palm City.

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Immaculate, professional and pleasant v — Stephanie F.

Immaculate, professional and pleasant v

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service — Jennifer F.

Amazing service as always. I never thought I’d ever not mind going to the dentist but they are so good at what they do and so gentle, I really don’t mind going!

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From one of the very first customers. — Kenneth H.

NO ONE LIKES GOING TO THE DENTIST BUT I THINK Y FOLKS ARE THE BEST ON THE COAST, I WAS ONE OF YOUR VERY FIRST PATIENTS BACK WHEN DR DEATH WAS VERY VERY NERVOUS. NOW HE IS FINALLY COOL.....ken hawman

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Care & treatment by Krista was excellent — Ronald N.

Care & treatment by Krista was excellent

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Aesthetic Dentistry are kind and co... — Anne S.

Everyone at Aesthetic Dentistry are kind and considerate. Dr. Shannon and her staff really listen and care about what my goals are for the health of my teeth and for a confident smile!

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Drs and staff was very friendly  — Marjorie B.

The Drs and staff was very friendly

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have had feelings of trust for the profession... — Jeanne S.

I have had feelings of trust for the professionals and the admins in this practice since I start seeing them. They are professional, efficient, and caring, starting with the person that answers the phone, to the advice and treatment given by the professional staff. Having been a nurse, all of these elements are essential in making me trusting, confident, and satisfied with the care I have received.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy H.

It was a very special day, my 91st birthday, and your staff presented me with beautiful flowers and a delicious dessert! I cried like a baby I was so overcome with their kindness. I told many friends about it at Sandhill Cove, where I live.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An extensive and complete exam.Gentle, kind, a... — Nicholas B.

An extensive and complete exam. Gentle, kind, and professional staff. I felt that I was in very capable hands the entire time.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great!!!! The whole staff is tremendous.... — Herman G.

Always great!!!! The whole staff is tremendous. Yes absolutely a 5 star rating.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and excellent work performed ... — Jo Ann C.

Excellent service and excellent work performed by Dr. Galicia.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to Aesthetic Dentistry... — Kathy W.

My family has been going to Aesthetic Dentistry for years and have always had the best care and outstanding service!

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Aesthetic Dentistry is very profess... — Caterina G.

Everyone at Aesthetic Dentistry is very professional, personable, and go out of their way to accommodate. I have always had a wonderful experience. Dr. Shannon is always pleasant and does beautiful work. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the calendar and text reminders!  — Carolyn T.

I love the calendar and text reminders!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is AMAZING!!!!!!!  — Perim G.

Everyone in this office is AMAZING!!!!!!!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Genuinely friendly and at the same time profess... — Robin W.

Genuinely friendly and at the same time professional and efficient. A friend described this practice as “ simply the best” and I’m inclined to agree.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In for a dental cleaning and quick check up wit... — Joe C.

In for a dental cleaning and quick check up with Krista and Dr. Tom.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional — Elaine S.

Glad for the online presence. Advanced reminders

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — John S.

As always, everyone is very friendly and helpful. Great suggestions to improve maintenance practices.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Aesthetic Dentistry of Palm City ..The Best! — Robin M.

I highly recommend Aesthetic Dentistry of Palm City. I am new to FL and had a dental emergency. Dr Tom Galinis made time to remedy my problem the same day. Dr Tom’s professionalism, competency, and dedication to his patients was superb. In addition, the Office was prepped for safety precautions due to the Pandemic, and the staff was helpful and welcoming. Thank you Aesthetic Dentistry for your outstanding service!

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great........ — Richard K.

Everything was great........

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is very professional. After our recen... — Jerry A.

Your team is very professional. After our recent move from Wellington I'm thankful that Kenny B (a very close and dear friend) recommended you as a friend of his. It was very hard for us to leave the Begnoche, Tumminia, & Klein Dental. They have a super staff!

May 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Practices  — Stan Z.

As a retired Administrator of a Plastic Surgery Practice, I was truly impressed with my overall experience. From check in, exam, procedure and check out, the staff was friendly, concerned, respectful and informative, a true reflection of the quality of care provided by Dr. Galinis. Bravo.

Apr 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best care!! Not a regular client, i was treated... — Jacquelyn M.

Best care!! Not a regular client, i was treated with prompt professional care w Dr Shannon and staff. Thank you so very much for handling my urgent need for a broken front tooth repair. It looks amazing!! Definite 10 stars on a 5 star scale.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best! Gentle and kind! High emp... — Jessica L.

The best of the best! Gentle and kind! High emphasis on prevention.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Marilyn B.

As always my visit to Aesthetic Dentistry was pleasant and comfortable. Krista is excellent and gentle in all procedures. Friendly and caring she is a perfect dental assistant.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Checkup — Barbara S.

My appointment went well as always!! Love it there!!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superb service as always — Harry S.

As a result of an accident needed some attention, got in and got taken care of.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, hygienist Julia takes grea... — Bill T.

Very friendly staff, hygienist Julia takes great care of my teeth (since I don’t) and Dr. Tom really knows his trade. Great place for dental care.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience...... never had the horror sto... — Patricia C.

Great experience...... never had the horror stories that friends had using other practices....

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care & Excellent Quality  — Christina K.

I am very grateful and pleased with the care that I received from Dr. Galinis and his staff. I had an accident while cruising, and needed emergency care upon arrival back in a Miami. The doctor met me at his office on a half hour notice and bonded my teeth. He was kind, compassionate, and explained everything he was doing very thoroughly. Post follow up was also thorough. My teeth look great. I recommend Dr Galinis and his staff thoroughly.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist is always friendly, my dental ... — Elizabeth S.

The receptionist is always friendly, my dental hygienist is awesome. I've been with this dentist for over three and a half years. Very professional, does excellent work.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice, great professional and staff — Linda G.

Great practice, great professional and staff

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five star! What more can I say. — Bud H.

Five star! What more can I say.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Makes a dentist's visit as comfortable as can ... — Judy C.

As always, the team makes a dentist's visit as comfortable as possible. The friendly and helpful people always make me smile!

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Julia always does a great job — William B.

Julia always does a great job

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Aesthetic Denistry of Palm C... — Anastasia T.

I highly recommend Aesthetic Denistry of Palm City. The entire team is courteous, extremely knowledgeable and professional. They offer the most up to date dental procedures as well as aesthetics. This team has been my my dentist since I moved to South Florida 7 years ago and I would absolutely never change. I have recommended this team to many friends, acquaintances and family. They offer everything, with such compassion and understanding... Truly the best.

Dec 12, 2019