StarStarStarStarStar Everything great on time and explained my op... — Richard K.

Everything great on time and explained my options.....

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t get tell you enough what a pleasure it... — Carol S.

I can’t get tell you enough what a pleasure it is to come to your office. Allison is the best (as is the rest of your staff). You’re fortunate to be surrrouned by such a wonderful people I’m happy to be a patient.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for at least 15 years, pr... — Juanita S.

I have been a patient for at least 15 years, probably more, and have never left the office without a smile. Every visit, every time, the entire office experience is wonderful; extremely professional and efficient, and yet so caring and personal. Unbeatable combination!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Julia and the entire staff are great! — Susan S.

Julia and the entire staff are great!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual — Harry S.

Excellent service as usual

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning — Barbara S.

Julia is my hygienist. She is wonderful and very thorough. There isn't anything I would change.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I sincerely appreciate the clean and efficient ... — Leigh G.

I sincerely appreciate the clean and efficient office and the offering of water. The massage dental chairs go a long way in relaxing your patients. Excellent hygienists and the best dentists we have ever had. I will search for suggestions for improvement but have nothing to offer now!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best staff and Dentist I have ev... — Jessica L.

Hands down the best staff and Dentist I have ever been to! I am seriously not exaggerating. I cannot say enough about everyone there. They are kind, patient, and very gentle. I always feel safe during care as well as confident that they do a great job!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joya D.

As always you make “ going to the dentist” a pleasant experience!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Roger F.

I have been a patient in your practice starting with Tom Plymale back in 1983, and your service has always been excellent.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia P.

Every visit , Juilia and Dr Galinas always provide professional and competent treatment. Thank you.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience  — Jessica V.

I had a wonderful experience at my last cleaning. My hygienist is also very nice, professional and approachable. I always look forward to seeing her.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is awesome and treats you like a memb... — Patricia C.

The staff is awesome and treats you like a member of the family.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had to have two caps replaced. — Andrea D.

I had to have two caps replaced which were next to each other. I usually feel drained after such a procedure is performed, but amazingly, I had very little tenderness or soreness. Thank you doctor for being such a capable professional.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A usual, it was a good experience - not somethi... — Judy C.

A usual, it was a good experience - not something I would generally say about a dentist visit! Staff is so friendly and helpful.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience at Dr Salinas's of... — Fern C.

I had a wonderful experience at Dr Salinas's office. Everyone was warm and friendly. I felt totally at ease and well taken. I feel so fortunate to have found Dr Salinas.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Todd G.

As a new client to Aesthic Dentistry I was first impressed as I waited my turn to be seen. As clients would walk in the door they were greeted by their first names. Staff seemed to personally know the three people I saw walk in that morning. Very impressive. I’ve never witnessed that before. The staff all were impressive and polite to me. I was very happy to have met Dr Shannon and found a dentist that I believe truely cares for her clients. I’ve told many colleges about this practice.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family is very happy with the team. — Christie B.

Our family is very happy with the team.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always very courteous and profess... — Marilyn M.

Your staff is always very courteous and professional. Dr. Shannon Galinas always makes sure I know what she is doing whether she is replacing a filling or re-doing an old crown so there are no surprises. Patient comfort is always a priority for her. Excellent dentist and I love her staff!!!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Philip L.

Everything and everyone at this office oozes professionalism and genuine care for patients. Appointments are on time, everyone is friendly, the whole place is clean and relaxing, the work is done well, quickly, comfortably, and is high quality.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just love the staff. I always have a wonder... — Kathy W.

I just love the staff. I always have a wonderful experience. I have Invisalign and the process has been very comfortable, manageable and easy. I just had a cleaning and honestly I’m so relaxed and comfortable I’m thankful to be a patient.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Wonderful staff.... — Susan B.

Always a pleasant experience. Wonderful staff.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind, friendly and helpful.Dr. Ga... — Joann S.

Everyone was kind, friendly and helpful. Dr. Galinus was kind and thorough.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ernestine C.

My husband and I are very happy with Dr. Galinis and his staff. He is an excellent dentist. His staff is friendly and Julia, the dental hygienist, is excellent as well. We would highly recommend this office.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental visit. — Richard D.

My visit was great. Krista is an total professional. 5 star in my vote.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A#1 - everyone at your office is pleasant, so f... — Carolyn W.

A#1 - everyone at your office is pleasant, so friendly and helpful as well as efficient. Thank you for your attention and care. Regards, Carolyn

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! Everyone was amazing!  — Rachel M.

Thank you! Everyone was amazing!

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was very helpful to me as alwa... — Jeanne W.

All of the staff was very helpful to me as always. Great group of people.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have lived in Martin County for 40 years, an... — Patricia S.

I have lived in Martin County for 40 years, and I feel I am working with the foremost dental team in this area, and achieving superior results.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star very caring, friendly and accommodating.Doctor... — Marie H.

very caring, friendly and accommodating. Doctor was kind, thorough and professional. Staff very friendly. Office sparkling clean.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So grateful for Aesthetic Dentistry!  — Carol E.

Having dental work done is generally not pleasant. However, each time I have an appointment at Aesthetic Dentistry it is a positive experience. The dentists are experts in their field, thoroughly trained, & explain what they need to do. All of the staff are friendly, knowledgeable, & caring. It is a comfort knowing I am in good hands at Aesthetic Dentistry.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best in dental care!!!! — Raymond G.

Simply the best in dental care!!!!

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and professional support — Paul Z.

Excellent service and professional support

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough great things about this off... — Marrene B.

I cannot say enough great things about this office. Always professional, but also very friendly. If you. Need dental work, I would recommend Dr. Shannon and Dr. Tom to anyone..

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A fine job on an emergency basis.  — Harry S.

A fine job on an emergency basis.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was glad I finally found a dentist in my neighb... — Margaret F.

Was glad I finally found a dentist in my neighborhood who I could trust & who takes good care of me & I am thrilled with Julie who cleans my teeth. Both Julie & Dr. Shannon put me at easy when I am in their chairs

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional; excellent explanatio... — John S.

Friendly and professional; excellent explanation of findings, suggestions, etc.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care. Dr. Tom and his staff a... — Herman G.

Excellent Dental Care. Dr. Tom and his staff are the best.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Galinas and his staff are always very frien... — David C.

Dr. Galinas and his staff are always very friendly ans supportive. I would recommend them to any family or friends.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional environment  — Richard C.

Friendly professional environment

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Without fail, this practice is the best around.... — Michael B.

Without fail, this practice is the best around. Everyone there always goes above and beyond to make you feel important.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever. I always remember my appointment bu... — Lorrie D.

Best ever. I always remember my appointment but this week I forgot ten minutes before my appointment. Called in they said come right over and sweet Julia cleaned my teeth better then ever. Love this group. They are line a family.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clinton B.

Very personable and professional staff. Called in the morning and they were very accommodating for short notice. Excellent care and no problem or discomfort at all. They were referred to me and I would highly recommend as well.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Krista and Dr. Tom are awesome.  — Morgan D.

Krista and Dr. Tom are awesome.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Aesthetic Dentistry is the BEST. They are very... — Gary Sue T.

Aesthetic Dentistry is the BEST. They are very kind, caring and they do the best job ever! They have the latest and greatest equipment and training. They are expensive but you get what you pay for! Thank you

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly  — Susan S.

The entire staff at Aesthetic Dentistry was wonderful. All were very professional and friendly.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best!!! Everyone is always happy and... — Barbara S.

Always the best!!! Everyone is always happy and helpful! They answer all questions and make good beneficial suggestions.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Highly recommend! — Lauren G.

Great practice. Highly recommend!

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tom was incredibly responsive to a chipped ... — Maria M.

Dr. Tom was incredibly responsive to a chipped cap... The staff arranged for me to come in without delay. The explanation and the care were both outstanding. Thank you so very much!!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team is wonderful... professional ye... — Judy C.

The entire team is wonderful... professional yet friendly. Krista does such an excellent job of cleaning my teeth and explains options and procedures in a way that makes perfect sense to me. Karrie is exceptionally helpful. Thanks to everyone of you.

Nov 17, 2017