StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best! Gentle and kind! High emp... — Jessica L.

The best of the best! Gentle and kind! High emphasis on prevention.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Marilyn B.

As always my visit to Aesthetic Dentistry was pleasant and comfortable. Krista is excellent and gentle in all procedures. Friendly and caring she is a perfect dental assistant.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Checkup — Barbara S.

My appointment went well as always!! Love it there!!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superb service as always — Harry S.

As a result of an accident needed some attention, got in and got taken care of.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, hygienist Julia takes grea... — Bill T.

Very friendly staff, hygienist Julia takes great care of my teeth (since I don’t) and Dr. Tom really knows his trade. Great place for dental care.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience...... never had the horror sto... — Patricia C.

Great experience...... never had the horror stories that friends had using other practices....

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care & Excellent Quality  — Christina K.

I am very grateful and pleased with the care that I received from Dr. Galinis and his staff. I had an accident while cruising, and needed emergency care upon arrival back in a Miami. The doctor met me at his office on a half hour notice and bonded my teeth. He was kind, compassionate, and explained everything he was doing very thoroughly. Post follow up was also thorough. My teeth look great. I recommend Dr Galinis and his staff thoroughly.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist is always friendly, my dental ... — Elizabeth S.

The receptionist is always friendly, my dental hygienist is awesome. I've been with this dentist for over three and a half years. Very professional, does excellent work.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice, great professional and staff — Linda G.

Great practice, great professional and staff

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five star! What more can I say. — Bud H.

Five star! What more can I say.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Makes a dentist's visit as comfortable as can ... — Judy C.

As always, the team makes a dentist's visit as comfortable as possible. The friendly and helpful people always make me smile!

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Julia always does a great job — William B.

Julia always does a great job

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Aesthetic Denistry of Palm C... — Anastasia T.

I highly recommend Aesthetic Denistry of Palm City. The entire team is courteous, extremely knowledgeable and professional. They offer the most up to date dental procedures as well as aesthetics. This team has been my my dentist since I moved to South Florida 7 years ago and I would absolutely never change. I have recommended this team to many friends, acquaintances and family. They offer everything, with such compassion and understanding... Truly the best.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist entire staff is awesome!! Find a ... — Greg I.

Great dentist entire staff is awesome!! Find a good one no reason to ever change even though I now live 30 min away.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever.  — Charles B.

Best dental practice ever.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Julia was prompt and greata s always. — Robert C.

Julia was prompt and greata s always.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service — Robert K.

I had been living out of town for 8 years, but returned on business for a few days. Had a tooth problem that could not wait and they saw me immediately. As always very pleasant staff and professional treatment.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Janet S (patient) — Janet S.

I have worked in the dental field for over thirty years and know excellent dentistry when I see it. I have to say this office is extremely focused on patient satisfaction. Both Drs. and staff are not only knowledgeable, courteous, and patient oriented, but very real and sincere people.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marlene K.

I was highly impressed with the dentist and his entire staff and assistant. I would recommend their services to anyone looking for a knowledgeable, caring general dentist. I am a 69 year old female with complicated dental issues and I was treated with great respect.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant experience entering a ne... — Marilyn N.

It was a very pleasant experience entering a new Dentist office. Everyone was very professional. I felt safe in a new atmosphere. Especially since I was with my previous dentist for 20 yrs.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barry B.

I always get excellent care whether it is a cleaning or a procedure. Everyone is professional, competent, and caring.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your service and integrity are excellent and yo... — Paul Z.

Your service and integrity are excellent and your office support are really top rate. I inadvertently completed the survey for Gail by virtual mistake, but I am sure her feelings are equally satisfactory.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Julia has always been attentive, informative, a... — Gail Z.

Julia has always been attentive, informative, and knowledgeable, to my dental issues. I would recommend her to any current or prospective, clientele.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Ronald N.

Krista is great and I feel that I was given great service by Dr. Tom and staff

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist is great the nurses are even better... — Richard D.

The Dentist is great the nurses are even better . The entire staff is the greatest I have ever seen.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is friendly and helpful... — Sharon B.

Everyone in this office is friendly and helpful. They go the extra mile.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vencil L.

I have no further comment.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received the most thorough exam I have ever h... — Anne S.

I received the most thorough exam I have ever had from Dr. Shannon. And I am looking forward to improving my smile! Everyone in the office was friendly and professional.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Herman G.

My family and I have been patients of Drs. Tom and Shannon GALINIS for more than 20 years. They have seen my daughters grow up. In my opinion they are the best. The staff is beyond great. Especially Krista. I wouldn't have any other hygienist for my cleaning

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar WOW! Fabulous dental team! — Patricia S.

My experience was excellent. The entire staff, especially the hygienist who took care of me was exceptional. I would highly recommend this dental team and it staff.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office continues to be a 5 star experience... — Joseph A.

Your office continues to be a 5 star experience!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This Dental Group is hands down the BEST!  — Michael B.

Krista is amazing!!! The whole group there is. From the second you walk in and see Carrie's smiling face you immediately feel welcome.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeannine W.

Dr. Galinis and team provide fantastic care from the time I walk in to the time I leave.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team Dr Tom and Dr Shannon are super, Kri... — Paul M.

Great team Dr Tom and Dr Shannon are super, Krista and Carrie have always been wonderful,they entire staff great to interact with. Our whole family loves them.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar scheduled cleaning and exam.  — Joe C.

Was in to the dentist office for a scheduled cleaning by Krista and a general dental exam by Dr. Tom. Everything was on time, the staff was friendly and highly professional, as usual.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar you have the best run dentistry office in Palm... — Donald H.

you have the best run dentistry office in Palm City

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice!  — Robert S.

Excellent practice! Everyone was kind and very professional. I highly recommend this practice to anyone.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything great on time and explained my op... — Richard K.

Everything great on time and explained my options.....

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t get tell you enough what a pleasure it... — Carol S.

I can’t get tell you enough what a pleasure it is to come to your office. Allison is the best (as is the rest of your staff). You’re fortunate to be surrrouned by such a wonderful people I’m happy to be a patient.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for at least 15 years, pr... — Juanita S.

I have been a patient for at least 15 years, probably more, and have never left the office without a smile. Every visit, every time, the entire office experience is wonderful; extremely professional and efficient, and yet so caring and personal. Unbeatable combination!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Julia and the entire staff are great! — Susan S.

Julia and the entire staff are great!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual — Harry S.

Excellent service as usual

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning — Barbara S.

Julia is my hygienist. She is wonderful and very thorough. There isn't anything I would change.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I sincerely appreciate the clean and efficient ... — Leigh G.

I sincerely appreciate the clean and efficient office and the offering of water. The massage dental chairs go a long way in relaxing your patients. Excellent hygienists and the best dentists we have ever had. I will search for suggestions for improvement but have nothing to offer now!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best staff and Dentist I have ev... — Jessica L.

Hands down the best staff and Dentist I have ever been to! I am seriously not exaggerating. I cannot say enough about everyone there. They are kind, patient, and very gentle. I always feel safe during care as well as confident that they do a great job!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joya D.

As always you make “ going to the dentist” a pleasant experience!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Roger F.

I have been a patient in your practice starting with Tom Plymale back in 1983, and your service has always been excellent.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia P.

Every visit , Juilia and Dr Galinas always provide professional and competent treatment. Thank you.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience  — Jessica V.

I had a wonderful experience at my last cleaning. My hygienist is also very nice, professional and approachable. I always look forward to seeing her.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is awesome and treats you like a memb... — Patricia C.

The staff is awesome and treats you like a member of the family.

Dec 13, 2018