StarStarStarStarStar I just love the staff. I always have a wonder... — Kathy W.

I just love the staff. I always have a wonderful experience. I have Invisalign and the process has been very comfortable, manageable and easy. I just had a cleaning and honestly I’m so relaxed and comfortable I’m thankful to be a patient.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Wonderful staff.... — Susan B.

Always a pleasant experience. Wonderful staff.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind, friendly and helpful.Dr. Ga... — Joann S.

Everyone was kind, friendly and helpful. Dr. Galinus was kind and thorough.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ernestine C.

My husband and I are very happy with Dr. Galinis and his staff. He is an excellent dentist. His staff is friendly and Julia, the dental hygienist, is excellent as well. We would highly recommend this office.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental visit. — Richard D.

My visit was great. Krista is an total professional. 5 star in my vote.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A#1 - everyone at your office is pleasant, so f... — Carolyn W.

A#1 - everyone at your office is pleasant, so friendly and helpful as well as efficient. Thank you for your attention and care. Regards, Carolyn

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! Everyone was amazing!  — Rachel M.

Thank you! Everyone was amazing!

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was very helpful to me as alwa... — Jeanne W.

All of the staff was very helpful to me as always. Great group of people.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have lived in Martin County for 40 years, an... — Patricia S.

I have lived in Martin County for 40 years, and I feel I am working with the foremost dental team in this area, and achieving superior results.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star very caring, friendly and accommodating.Doctor... — Marie H.

very caring, friendly and accommodating. Doctor was kind, thorough and professional. Staff very friendly. Office sparkling clean.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So grateful for Aesthetic Dentistry!  — Carol E.

Having dental work done is generally not pleasant. However, each time I have an appointment at Aesthetic Dentistry it is a positive experience. The dentists are experts in their field, thoroughly trained, & explain what they need to do. All of the staff are friendly, knowledgeable, & caring. It is a comfort knowing I am in good hands at Aesthetic Dentistry.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best in dental care!!!! — Raymond G.

Simply the best in dental care!!!!

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and professional support — Paul Z.

Excellent service and professional support

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough great things about this off... — Marrene B.

I cannot say enough great things about this office. Always professional, but also very friendly. If you. Need dental work, I would recommend Dr. Shannon and Dr. Tom to anyone..

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A fine job on an emergency basis.  — Harry S.

A fine job on an emergency basis.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was glad I finally found a dentist in my neighb... — Margaret F.

Was glad I finally found a dentist in my neighborhood who I could trust & who takes good care of me & I am thrilled with Julie who cleans my teeth. Both Julie & Dr. Shannon put me at easy when I am in their chairs

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional; excellent explanatio... — John S.

Friendly and professional; excellent explanation of findings, suggestions, etc.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care. Dr. Tom and his staff a... — Herman G.

Excellent Dental Care. Dr. Tom and his staff are the best.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Galinas and his staff are always very frien... — David C.

Dr. Galinas and his staff are always very friendly ans supportive. I would recommend them to any family or friends.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional environment  — Richard C.

Friendly professional environment

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Without fail, this practice is the best around.... — Michael B.

Without fail, this practice is the best around. Everyone there always goes above and beyond to make you feel important.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever. I always remember my appointment bu... — Lorrie D.

Best ever. I always remember my appointment but this week I forgot ten minutes before my appointment. Called in they said come right over and sweet Julia cleaned my teeth better then ever. Love this group. They are line a family.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clinton B.

Very personable and professional staff. Called in the morning and they were very accommodating for short notice. Excellent care and no problem or discomfort at all. They were referred to me and I would highly recommend as well.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Krista and Dr. Tom are awesome.  — Morgan D.

Krista and Dr. Tom are awesome.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Aesthetic Dentistry is the BEST. They are very... — Gary T.

Aesthetic Dentistry is the BEST. They are very kind, caring and they do the best job ever! They have the latest and greatest equipment and training. They are expensive but you get what you pay for! Thank you

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly  — Susan S.

The entire staff at Aesthetic Dentistry was wonderful. All were very professional and friendly.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best!!! Everyone is always happy and... — Barbara S.

Always the best!!! Everyone is always happy and helpful! They answer all questions and make good beneficial suggestions.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Highly recommend! — Lauren G.

Great practice. Highly recommend!

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tom was incredibly responsive to a chipped ... — Maria M.

Dr. Tom was incredibly responsive to a chipped cap... The staff arranged for me to come in without delay. The explanation and the care were both outstanding. Thank you so very much!!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team is wonderful... professional ye... — Judy C.

The entire team is wonderful... professional yet friendly. Krista does such an excellent job of cleaning my teeth and explains options and procedures in a way that makes perfect sense to me. Karrie is exceptionally helpful. Thanks to everyone of you.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best. This team of dentistry and... — Anastasia T.

Absolutely the best. This team of dentistry and their entire team is professional, knowledgeable and I highly recommend...

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — Christie B.

I was really pleased with my visit. I am sincerely grateful for such a wonderful experience. Its the staff that makes it great...that includes everyone you encounter at the office. The staff and facility are impressive. You will not be disappointed.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Juanita S.

I love this office and the staff. Everyone is considerate, friendly, empathetic, and very professional. Very happy here and would not consider going anywhere else.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Standard of Care!!! — Gloria M.

The care I received from Dr. Shannon and her staff was excellent. Professional and attention to detail rings first and foremost. I look forward to returning for my next appointment. ❤️❤️

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit to Aesthetic Dentistry was ... — Charles B.

As always, my visit to Aesthetic Dentistry was great. There is a very healthy, friendly culture at your office. Everyone is friendly and professional. I appreciate you guys.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was PERFECT! From walking in the fro... — Gary P.

Everything was PERFECT! From walking in the front door to exiting the office, I would not change a thing. In addition, your pre-visit reminders are very helpful and, I believe, necessary for the busy individual.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very delightful experience with Dr. Tom ... — Edith M.

Had a very delightful experience with Dr. Tom Galinis . My questions were all answer my concerns were addressed and the work was wonderful and painless thank you for your expertise and professionalism .

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is pleasant and happy, plus great serv... — Jack D.

Everyone is pleasant and happy, plus great service!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience was nothing but positive. ... — Michael H.

My first experience was nothing but positive. I was made to feel relaxed and explained thoroughly what procedure was being conducted. Krista was exceptional. Thank you for a comfortable visit to the dentist:)

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars - everything always done efficiently... — Carolyn W.

Five stars - everything always done efficiently and with a friendly word and smile. Couldn't be better...thank you!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good overall experience. — Terrance F.

Always a good overall experience.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Julia is the best hygienist! Though and thought... — Annette C.

Julia is the best hygienist! Though and thoughtful!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional service. — Karen V.

Excellent and professional service from staff to doctors.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for excellence in your profession — Gail Z.

excellent care and quality of professionals, very caring and comforting

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Carrie, Rebecca and Krista were their usual won... — Carol F.

Carrie, Rebecca and Krista were their usual wonderful selves. After my cleaning and scheduling my return visit for X-rays, Krisra asked me to wait for Dr. Tom to check on one of my teeth, but after waiting almost 25 minutes in a treatment room, I went out to the desk and settled up. I wasn't upset but just couldn't wait any longer.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone was very pleasant and helpfu... — Jeanne W.

As always everyone was very pleasant and helpful during my visit. Really like feeling so comfortable and always knowing any problems will be addressed.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar dental visit — Marrene B.

Love the entire staff, Julia has been my hygienist for years, she is the best. we loved Dr. Plymale but Dr. Shannon and Dr. Tom Galenis have been a wonderful replacement.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Julie — Julie S.

ADPC are a great team of professionals. They are caring honest and professional. I trust them completely to take care of my kids, myself and the rest of my family for our dental needs.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a snowbird and did not have a dentist in F... — Kathleen T.

I am a snowbird and did not have a dentist in Fl. I needed to have a crown done & Dr T. Galinis was able to see me right away. Great dentist & will definitely go back to him.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the amount of time ... — Patricia S.

I was very impressed with the amount of time and attention given to me as a new patient, especially since I have a great fear of going to the dentist. The office was immaculate, and the staff very friendly, courteous, and helpful. I would highly recommend this dentist to my family and friends.

Mar 8, 2017