StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever!!!! I recommend all my ... — Ava M.

Best dental office ever!!!! I recommend all my friends bring their kids here.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly patient and caring staff! — Isabel L.

Incredibly patient and caring staff!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Justin is the best! — Sara B.

My daughter was talking about Dr. Justin for the rest of the day. He really related to her and her love of animals. Especially wild dogs... 😂

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best of the Best! — Parker J.

Fantastic staff! The employees go above and beyond in ensuring that every tiny patient is comfortable and relaxed. I would recommend this office to anyone with children. We couldn't be happier!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not just an appt! It’s a whole experience! — Atticus A.

Not just an appt! It’s a whole experience!

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not just an appt! It’s a whole experience! — Tristan A.

Not just a dentist appointment! It’s a whole experience!

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Adventure Dental!  — Tyler B.

We LOVE Adventure Dental! My kids are very nervous dentist goers but all the dentists at Adventure Dental have been so patient and relaxed. We have been going there for years now and have had a good experience every time even when my younger kids refuse to actually open their mouths- the dentists still make it fun.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a wonderful visit! You have the B... — Vonzaa B.

Thank you for a wonderful visit! You have the BEST staff ever here! I especially love marketing and Jenny Moses in particular! She is the greatest 😘😘😘...hope she is having a great day today!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m so pleased with Adventure Dental. They take... — Carson R.

I’m so pleased with Adventure Dental. They take the time to answer questions! They are kid friendly and have them at heart. I makes going to the dentist fun and exciting for the kids. They will work with you no matter the issue.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cissy was extremely professional, well spoken, ... — Lars J.

Cissy was extremely professional, well spoken, understanding and kind. Thank you for hiring such high-caliper cool staff!

Apr 24, 2018