StarStarStarStarStar Follow up — Robert M.

I find your follow up excellent! Sure it is done electronically but it keep things in the forefront.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service. Friendly, Outstanding professional cu... — Gary N.

Service. Friendly, Outstanding professional customer service.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible experience! — Taylor R.

Incredible experience! Everyone was super friendly and the doctor took his time explaining everything to me which I greatly appreciated. Not a moment of my appointment felt rushed or like I wasn’t the most important patient there. Very nice office as well.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Daniel ... — Larry V.

My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Daniel Weinberg for many years now. He's got to be one of the best doctors I've had the pleasure of using. I can't imagine using anyone else for my eye care. His office staff is very kind, helpful and makes you feel right at home. I would highly recommend Advanced Vision Of Louisville for all of your eye care needs.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. D Weinberg is great at explaining what is g... — Deborah T.

Dr. D Weinberg is great at explaining what is going on with your eyes and listens carefully to my concerns and questions.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weinberg and his staff are amazing and have... — Susan K.

Dr. Weinberg and his staff are amazing and have helped me tremendously.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dan Weinberg is an amazing doctor. He spend... — Miriam P.

Dr. Dan Weinberg is an amazing doctor. He spends time with you and does not make you feel rushed. I feel totally confident in his thoroughness and professionalism.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office personnel are friendly and professional.... — Barbara H.

Office personnel are friendly and professional.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough eye exam ever received.  — Herman H.

Most thorough eye exam ever received.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love both of the Drs. Weinberg. I have been c... — Tonya B.

I love both of the Drs. Weinberg. I have been coming to this office for 30 years and have never been unhappy. Dr. (Daniel) Weinberg has seen me through some complicated eye issues and I appreciate his knowledge, his professionalism, his confidence in his work and his humor!

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for the online as well as tex... — OCallaghan G.

Thank you so much for the online as well as text reminders, they really helped! Additionally, having such easy access to the patient forms really helped save me time once I got to the doctors office... Most efficiently run system I've seen in healthcare!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Attention to detail was exceptional.  — Barbara H.

Attention to detail was exceptional.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy overall.  — Maria W.

We are seeing great improvements in our children’s binocular vision issues. Therapists are great and the doctors have explained things well.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Monica and as always Dr Zach was wonderful. — Anali C.

Love Monica and as always Dr

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They do an amazing job of being very personable... — Bradley S.

They do an amazing job of being very personable and friendly. I always look forward to the visits

May 9, 2018