StarStarStarStarStar Another wonderful eye exam — Alice B.

I always leave my appointment better understanding my eye condition even when everything is excellent. I never feel rushed . It's like Dr Dan has no other appointments and only time to answer my questions!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!  — Danielle H.

Dr. Daniel was such a pleasure to talk to. He listened to all of my concerns, which was very important to me. I feel like he gave me the most thorough exam I have ever had in the 28 years I've been alive. The staff was very friendly and easy to speak to! I loved the lady that helped me with choosing my glasses, she was such a joy to be around.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful office. I have been a patie... — Debra W.

This is a wonderful office. I have been a patient since 2010. They always go the extra mile for their patients. Very efficient and friendly at all times. I don’t think a rating of 10 is high enough!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So very impressed with the entire office from t... — Kelly F.

So very impressed with the entire office from the moment I walked in. Everyone was so helpful. I would so recommend. ❤️

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye Dr's in Louisville! — Mollie H.

The staff is friendly and the Dr's are very knowledgeable.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job!  — Sanford F.

Great job! The front desk staff got me in quickly and at a time that worked well for my schedule. I appreciate the technology they use and the time Dr. Zach took to explain the subtle changes in my vision.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care and caring staff — Kathy D.

Everyone at Advanced Vision is wonderful to deal with and they are a very caring group of people. I wouldn’t trust my eyesight to anyone but Dr Dan.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient. Friendly. Great with (sn)children. Doc... — Brayden B.

Patient. Friendly. Great with (sn)children. Doctors and staff!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The very best! Dr. Zachery was very caring, kin... — Reagan D.

The very best! Dr. Zachery was very caring, kind and informative. The entire staff was so welcoming and friendly. My daughter said she wants to always come back to Advanced Vision!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! Friendly staff and attentive to... — Lindsey R.

Great practice! Friendly staff and attentive to their patients needs!

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weinberg is thoughtful and insightful when i... — Laura A.

Dr Weinberg is thoughtful and insightful when it comes to my special eyeball needs.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are met with a pleasant staff and ... — Barbara H.

Appointments are met with a pleasant staff and promptly. Little or no wait time.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both dr Weinberg’s are great!! — Alexandra Y.

Both dr Weinberg’s are great!!

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer interaction  — Eric W.

I was helped by A very professional and courteous staff.This is the eye doctors for me.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not sure the glasses aren't too big for her... — Megan H.

I'm not sure the glasses aren't too big for her face.

Oct 26, 2018