StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! Friendly staff and attentive to... — Lindsey R.

Great practice! Friendly staff and attentive to their patients needs!

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weinberg is thoughtful and insightful when i... — Laura A.

Dr Weinberg is thoughtful and insightful when it comes to my special eyeball needs.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are met with a pleasant staff and ... — Barbara H.

Appointments are met with a pleasant staff and promptly. Little or no wait time.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both dr Weinberg’s are great!! — Alexandra Y.

Both dr Weinberg’s are great!!

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer interaction  — Eric W.

I was helped by A very professional and courteous staff.This is the eye doctors for me.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not sure the glasses aren't too big for her... — Megan H.

I'm not sure the glasses aren't too big for her face.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zachary was very patient with my bouncing o... — Brayden B.

Dr. Zachary was very patient with my bouncing off the walls child. He asked a lot of questions and was very thorough with the exam. Thank you!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Follow up — Robert M.

I find your follow up excellent! Sure it is done electronically but it keep things in the forefront.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service. Friendly, Outstanding professional cu... — Gary N.

Service. Friendly, Outstanding professional customer service.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible experience! — Taylor R.

Incredible experience! Everyone was super friendly and the doctor took his time explaining everything to me which I greatly appreciated. Not a moment of my appointment felt rushed or like I wasn’t the most important patient there. Very nice office as well.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Daniel ... — Larry V.

My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Daniel Weinberg for many years now. He's got to be one of the best doctors I've had the pleasure of using. I can't imagine using anyone else for my eye care. His office staff is very kind, helpful and makes you feel right at home. I would highly recommend Advanced Vision Of Louisville for all of your eye care needs.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. D Weinberg is great at explaining what is g... — Deborah T.

Dr. D Weinberg is great at explaining what is going on with your eyes and listens carefully to my concerns and questions.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weinberg and his staff are amazing and have... — Susan K.

Dr. Weinberg and his staff are amazing and have helped me tremendously.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dan Weinberg is an amazing doctor. He spend... — Miriam P.

Dr. Dan Weinberg is an amazing doctor. He spends time with you and does not make you feel rushed. I feel totally confident in his thoroughness and professionalism.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office personnel are friendly and professional.... — Barbara H.

Office personnel are friendly and professional.

Sep 5, 2018