StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zach was great!  — Jamie P.

Dr. Zach was great! He was very personable, and very thorough. I arrived early and was seen right away. I was very pleased.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctors, wonderful staff! — Matthew D.

Wonderful doctors, wonderful staff!

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Zachary Weinberg. He explains everyt... — Karen F.

I love Dr Zachary Weinberg. He explains everything to you. The staff is very nice and helpful. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Beverly S.

Dr. Weinberg and his staff are excellent. They are efficient and friendly. I always feel like they do all the needed tests and explain everything they need to explain.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zachary Weinberg was very thorough with my e... — Margaret N.

Dr Zachary Weinberg was very thorough with my eye exam and took his time explaining what he looks for on the retinal pictures taken of the back of my eyes. I learned a lot from him! Also Donna took her time helping me find the perfect frames and was very honest telling me what looked good on me. The girls at the front desk, Anastasia and Jessica both were very sweet and accommodating working me into a same day appointment and taking care to have my insurance approved before I even arrived!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the staff, the service,... — Ellen Y.

I was very pleased with the staff, the service, and the service.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous and nice. — Diana S.

Everyone was very courteous and nice.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It always a pleasure seeing the doctor.  — Joshua W.

It always a pleasure seeing the doctor.

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar With out the knowledge and help of Dr.Weinberg,... — Kathleen G.

With out the knowledge and help of Dr. D. Weinberg, I would not be living a close to normal life.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weinberg takes the time to make sure your v... — Denise H.

Dr. Weinberg takes the time to make sure your vision is the best it can be. I also got new frames and the same friendly and excellent service was provided.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam in a comfortable? Non stress... — Vikki R.

Very thorough exam in a comfortable? Non stressful environment.

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Been going to this office for years... — Victoria N.

Dr Weinberg is very caring and takes time with my sister who is special needs.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The care Dr Weinberg provided, gave me a new le... — Nan M.

The care Dr Weinberg provided, gave me a new lease on life!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Only Doc that that has helped us — Barbara S.

Only Doc that that had help

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved seeing Dr. Zachery! He was very person... — Jean C.

I loved seeing Dr. Zachery! He was very personable and thorough in his exam.

Feb 24, 2018