StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Daniel Weinberg is just terrific. The whole... — William A.

Dr. Daniel Weinberg is just terrific. The whole staff has always been friendly and helpful. A great, highly personal experience each time I visit.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Online info was very helpful in explaining thin... — Erin C.

Online info was very helpful in explaining things and school and vision problems sometimes go together. I am happy I decided to make a appointment for my daughter.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Daniel Weinberg since I ... — Natalie B.

I have been seeing Dr. Daniel Weinberg since I was 6. He is the best eye doctor I have ever had!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was really impressed with the time Dr. Weinb... — Mei B.

I was really impressed with the time Dr. Weinberg took During that eye exam and how patient he was with my daughter.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience.  — Melissa M.

Both Weinberg doctors are caring and thorough. They take their time with patients to give them the best eye care possible.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and welcoming atmosphere! — Kellie S.

Very friendly staff and welcoming atmosphere!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate Dr. Weinberg for telling me... — Jase G.

I really appreciate Dr. Weinberg for telling me that Jase really didn't need glasses. His problems have to do with being able to focus. He even looked up a service in St. Louis, where Jase lives with his mother, so she could get help there.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is courteous, kind and understanding.  — Barbara H.

Staff is courteous, kind and understanding.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and sensitive doctor. The best!! — Terrie S.

Wonderful and sensitive doctor. The best!!

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was great. Dr. Weinberg was very prof... — Francisco L.

The visit was great. Dr. Weinberg was very professional and very friendly. The overall atmosphere of the office was very welcoming and easy going. All the tests run on me were very thorough and gave me a more clear insight into my visual problems. Will definitely recommend to everyone!

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough. I thought I ha... — Gary M.

Very professional and thorough. I thought I had something in my eye. It must have dislodged. Dr. Zach examined me closely and advised no foreign object in eye but saw irratation.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and make you feel at home... — Adelaide S.

Everyone is very nice and make you feel at home when you come in. I love that Dr. Zach doesn't rush and takes his time with his patients.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I rate this office and all staff with the best ... — Dakota C.

I rate this office and all staff with the best service and quality of informed medical attention available!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the people at the office. Very friendly... — Sandra S.

I liked the people at the office. Very friendly!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend this office to everyone. Dr. Weinbe... — Andrea L.

I recommend this office to everyone. Dr. Weinberg is not only friendly but thoroughly explains what he's looking for and will make the best recommendation for you and not try to upsell you.

Apr 20, 2019