StarStarStarStarStar I don’t usually take the time to do reviews bec... — Scott D.

I don’t usually take the time to do reviews because of how difficult it is for me since my traumatic brain injury; but I want to make sure other survivors know how great Dr. Weinberg, Susan, Jim and all the staff and professionals at Advanced Vision of Louisville are. I was formerly a CEO of several hospitals, mental health and dental centers and the TBI Coordinator for all of WV; so I am considered an expert on TBI. I can’t begin to describe how much I did not know about visual processing problems and TBI until I was referred to Dr. Weinberg. Though I still may never recover enough to get back to work; Dr Weinberg and my vision therapist, Susan, have helped me recover far more than anyone would have expected given the severity of my post trauma vision syndrome and midline shift and convergence insufficiency. I wish I had started working with them sooner and believe I would have benefited significantly more because my symptoms kept getting worse as my brain did not know how to handle the vision problems and all that came with them. I strongly urge you to get evaluated by them if you are having vision problems, especially if they are from a brain injury. My wife typed this for me because of the severity of my reading and writing issues; but the fact that I can read it and keep it from moving and doubling is huge compared to where I was before.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Weinbergs are always friendly and they are ... — Mollie H.

The Weinbergs are always friendly and they are very knowledgeable. I have never had a bad experience there.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dan and his team are easy to work with. They... — Annquenette B.

Dr Dan and his team are easy to work with. They actively listen and do all that they can to help you. I am long-time satisfied customer.

Nov 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Weinberg for about 10 ye... — Gary H.

I have been seeing Dr Weinberg for about 10 years now and he has been the only one to get my prescriptions right. Very personable and friendly

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zachery Weinberg and his staff were kind, c... — Darrell A.

Dr. Zachery Weinberg and his staff were kind, courteous, and thoughtful through the whole process! Thanks Advanced Vision!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kerry D.

Dr Weinberg and his staff are terrific--skilled, thorough, and experienced. All my appointments are carried out efficiently without feeling rushed. I have the funkiest vision, but Dr W takes the time to explain everything on the tests and answer every question I have, and in his hands, I know I'm getting the best my poor eyes can do.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is nice to receive notificatiuons of appoint... — Blake L.

It is nice to receive notificatiuons of appointments

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You take your time and listen. We love you! — Kathleen S.

You take your time and listen. We love you!

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Verty frinendly and good staff — Darrell B.

Verty frinendly and good staff

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You were all outstanding to me — Chelsea V.

You were all outstanding to me

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Advanced Vision of Louisville... — Rashad C.

I would recommend Advanced Vision of Louisville to anyone. Dr. Daniel Weinberg and Dr. Zachary Weinberg work very well with my son who is on the spectrum.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar through exam, fast, friendly — Edward P.

through exam, fast, friendly

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weinberg was very professional  — Garry W.

Dr Weinberg was very professional but is so friendly, he puts you at ease.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weinberg is very knowledgeable and takes hi... — Melissa M.

Dr. Weinberg is very knowledgeable and takes his time with his patients so they fully understand their optical needs. My family has been coming here for years. Advanced Vision is the best!

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Drs. Weinberg-thanks for treating my fa... — Leslie O.

We love Drs. Weinberg-thanks for treating my family with such kindness and respect.

May 22, 2017