StarStarStarStarStar  — Kerry D.

Dr Weinberg and his staff are terrific--skilled, thorough, and experienced. All my appointments are carried out efficiently without feeling rushed. I have the funkiest vision, but Dr W takes the time to explain everything on the tests and answer every question I have, and in his hands, I know I'm getting the best my poor eyes can do.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is nice to receive notificatiuons of appoint... — Blake L.

It is nice to receive notificatiuons of appointments

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You take your time and listen. We love you! — Kathleen S.

You take your time and listen. We love you!

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Verty frinendly and good staff — Darrell B.

Verty frinendly and good staff

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You were all outstanding to me — Chelsea V.

You were all outstanding to me

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Advanced Vision of Louisville... — Rashad C.

I would recommend Advanced Vision of Louisville to anyone. Dr. Daniel Weinberg and Dr. Zachary Weinberg work very well with my son who is on the spectrum.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar through exam, fast, friendly — Edward P.

through exam, fast, friendly

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weinberg was very professional  — Garry W.

Dr Weinberg was very professional but is so friendly, he puts you at ease.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weinberg is very knowledgeable and takes hi... — Melissa M.

Dr. Weinberg is very knowledgeable and takes his time with his patients so they fully understand their optical needs. My family has been coming here for years. Advanced Vision is the best!

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Drs. Weinberg-thanks for treating my fa... — Leslie O.

We love Drs. Weinberg-thanks for treating my family with such kindness and respect.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. We insurgents. He has really helped... — Austin M.

We love Dr. We insurgents. He has really helped Austin over the years. Susan is great too.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vickie has always felt at ease with Dr Weinberg... — Victoria N.

Vickie has always felt at ease with Dr Weinberg. She is special needs and he is patient with her. I appreciate that he contacts me with important info when I need it.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wienberg treats your vision and provides ca... — Channell B.

Dr. Wienberg treats your vision and provides care. He doesn't just give you glasses or contacts. He's like a Dr treating your eye symptoms. He is GREAT!

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Took extra care and time and listened to my par... — Donald B.

Took extra care and time and listened to my particular issues. Very important in getting the right fix. It's all about customer service.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always amazed at the kindness and professi... — Michele P.

I am always amazed at the kindness and professionalism of the staff in all aspects of the visit. And Dr W is the best!

Jan 2, 2017