StarStarStarStarStar Attention to detail was exceptional.  — Barbara H.

Attention to detail was exceptional.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy overall.  — Maria W.

We are seeing great improvements in our children’s binocular vision issues. Therapists are great and the doctors have explained things well.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Monica and as always Dr Zach was wonderful. — Anali C.

Love Monica and as always Dr

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They do an amazing job of being very personable... — Bradley S.

They do an amazing job of being very personable and friendly. I always look forward to the visits

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate, knowledgeable care especially fo... — Kimberly W.

Compassionate, knowledgeable care especially for anyone with special needs.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful experience — Bryce J.

My family and I are new to Kentucky and we had a horrible experience at the first pediatric optometrist that we visited here in Louisville. An acquaintances suggested Advanced Vision of Louisville and I have to say that the experience was the exact opposite. My daughter and I had the undivided attention of two doctors and we are clear about our next steps. I believe that good doctors approach their patients in the spirit of partnership and I left feeling like I am in a partnership with my daughters new doctor as we work together toward good vision and healthy eyes.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zach was great!  — Jamie P.

Dr. Zach was great! He was very personable, and very thorough. I arrived early and was seen right away. I was very pleased.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctors, wonderful staff! — Matthew D.

Wonderful doctors, wonderful staff!

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Zachary Weinberg. He explains everyt... — Karen F.

I love Dr Zachary Weinberg. He explains everything to you. The staff is very nice and helpful. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Beverly S.

Dr. Weinberg and his staff are excellent. They are efficient and friendly. I always feel like they do all the needed tests and explain everything they need to explain.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zachary Weinberg was very thorough with my e... — Margaret N.

Dr Zachary Weinberg was very thorough with my eye exam and took his time explaining what he looks for on the retinal pictures taken of the back of my eyes. I learned a lot from him! Also Donna took her time helping me find the perfect frames and was very honest telling me what looked good on me. The girls at the front desk, Anastasia and Jessica both were very sweet and accommodating working me into a same day appointment and taking care to have my insurance approved before I even arrived!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the staff, the service,... — Ellen Y.

I was very pleased with the staff, the service, and the service.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous and nice. — Diana S.

Everyone was very courteous and nice.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It always a pleasure seeing the doctor.  — Joshua W.

It always a pleasure seeing the doctor.

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar With out the knowledge and help of Dr.Weinberg,... — Kathleen G.

With out the knowledge and help of Dr. D. Weinberg, I would not be living a close to normal life.

Mar 6, 2018