StarStarStarStarStar I recommend this office to everyone. Dr. Weinbe... — Andrea L.

I recommend this office to everyone. Dr. Weinberg is not only friendly but thoroughly explains what he's looking for and will make the best recommendation for you and not try to upsell you.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff - very friendly and attentive. ... — Thomas J.

Excellent Staff - very friendly and attentive. Dr. Daniel Weinberg was very easy to speak to regarding questions and concerns.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weinberg (and his staff) are very personabl... — Annastyn H.

Dr. Weinberg (and his staff) are very personable. They are friendly and patient with my children!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff. Good atmosphere — John S.

Friendly and helpful staff. Good atmosphere

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone makes me feel so comfortable. I love ... — Brianne B.

Everyone makes me feel so comfortable. I love the glasses she picked for me. That made it so easy. I have trouble making decisions sometimes.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good people. Saved our sons vision!!  — Carson T.

Very good people. Saved our sons vision!!

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dan is wonderful. He listens and cares. — Austin M.

Dr. Dan is wonderful. He listens and cares.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, helpful people who explain everyth... — Ellen Y.

Great staff, helpful people who explain everything to you very clearly.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weinberg and his staff are always professio... — Denise H.

Dr. Weinberg and his staff are always professional and provide excellent care and service. My husband and I wouldn't go to any other eye doctor for our vision needs.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Bradley G.

From the ladies at the front desk, to Dr Weinberg, everyone in the office was very pleasant and extremely helpful. I walked into the office about 10 minutes before my appointment and I was taken back before I could even finish my paperwork. The fastest eye appointment I've ever had along with the satisfaction of the overall experience.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent vision care. Friendly helpful front o... — Lisa E.

Excellent vision care. Friendly helpful front office staff.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weinberg and staff are consummate profession... — Douglas M.

Dr Weinberg and staff are consummate professionals. Highly recommend this practice for anyone that has vision issues or just needs to be confident that the eye wear prescription is precise.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. D Weinberg is wonderful.  — Caleb R.

Dr. D Weinberg is wonderful. He has a great rapport with my son and even remembered his name and addressed him by name when we arrived at the office. The woman who helped us with getting his new glasses was also amazingly helpful and sweet. A great place all the way around!!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar People I trust with my vision care — Jeffrey R.

Our family has been to Dr. Daniel Weinberg for many years and most recently enjoyed a visit with Dr. Zachery Weinberg. Both are wonderful people and take great care of us. We wouldn't entrust such a vital thing as eye care to just anyone, but the Weinbergs and Advanced Vision of Louisville are worthy of that trust.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another wonderful eye exam — Alice B.

I always leave my appointment better understanding my eye condition even when everything is excellent. I never feel rushed . It's like Dr Dan has no other appointments and only time to answer my questions!

Feb 9, 2019