StarStarStarStarStar They are very courteous and get me in as soon a... — Matthew V.

They are very courteous and get me in as soon as they can

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful. I most def... — Rebecca S.

Staff was very friendly and helpful. I most definitely will be back and highly recommend!

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had an awesome experience everyone was very kin... — Ronnie C.

Had an awesome experience everyone was very kind and patient with me haha. Everything was very informative. Even when getting fitted for contacts I was able to watch a video as well as walked through putting them in and taking them off. My glasses only took 15-20 minutes to be cut and I was on the road! Couldn’t be happier with the service

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly  — John S.

Everyone is very friendly

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This eye care practice is run very professional... — Janice S.

This eye care practice is run very professionally. The front desk women are courteous, the technicians testing your eyes are thorough and Dr. Baker is a great Optometrist. I would recommend this practice to everyone.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good patient care — Brenda E.

The girl took good care of me.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always have good experience  — Phillip E.

Always have good experience

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and friendly staff — Lisa S.

Courteous and friendly staff

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice pleasant and professiona... — Linda G.

Everyone was very nice pleasant and professional. Explaining was easy to understand. Very informative.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Right on time and professional — James T.

Right on time and professional

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brittany J.

Everyone was very kind. :) And helpful.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys, the best eye place I have ever h... — Deshawn J.

Love you guys, the best eye place I have ever had!!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was exceptionally courteous. Makes you fe... — Anna M.

Staff was exceptionally courteous. Makes you feel at ease with their professionalism and knowledge.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No appointment and I was seeing , very nice doc... — Gregorio M.

No appointment and I was seeing , very nice doctor and all up front very helpful

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly the girls at front are awesome — Cambrie F.

Very Friendly the girls at front are awesome

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Angel P.

The employees were so comforting and helpful!

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome optometrist! — Kerry M.

Very friendly staff, wait times are super short. Grew up going to a chain optical shop and it was always a hassle. Long wait times and prescriptions never seemed to improve my vision. Started coming to Dr. Baker a few years ago, and she got me right into the exam room, I was given eye tests I had never gotten before, and my prescription was spot on! The staff is very welcoming and I've started to bring my stepdaughter here and she thinks everyone there is great too. Keep up the good work!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and Dr Baker. Everyone is alwa... — Jeanie K.

I love the staff and Dr Baker. Everyone is always so very friendly and helpful.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star This office provides very thorough and caring s... — Kathryn C.

This office provides very thorough and caring service from testing all the way through frame and lens selection. I would recommend!

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very friendly to me  — Arianna H.

Every one was very friendly to me

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tech was very nice and patient. — Linda B.

Tech was very nice and patient.

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough with exam and making sure all tes... — Kathy B.

Very thorough with exam and making sure all tests were true and correct. Was made comfortable while being fitted with glasses.

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best — Kala G.

Dr. Baker and most of her office are so patient and helpful!! I have used a few other Drs and came back to Dr Baker. She is thorough, kind, knowledgeable and patient.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I think this is a very nice place to have your ... — Christina G.

I think this is a very nice place to have your eyes checked very nice people

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, safe and clean to protect others, I r... — Laelina M.

Friendly, safe and clean to protect others, I recommend anyone who needs an eye exam to come here.

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The personnel were very friendly and helpful. T... — Ernesto P.

The personnel were very friendly and helpful. The safety protocols in place definitely made me feel safe during my eye exam. Great environment and clean work place.

Nov 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always appreciated the thoroughness and ... — Arlene L.

I have always appreciated the thoroughness and the friendly service I receive with Advanced Vision Care through the years.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant office decor, friendly employees, Init... — Sherry H.

pleasant office decor, friendly employees, Initial greeting at door. Although we live in a Covid world, required office entry very well done, pleasant, friendly, quick and to the point. Nice Had some confusion why I was there for the visit, it was handled very professional, and straight forward. personnel was very gracious and went out of their way to explain VA processes, Also, very knowledgeable. Great job management, having personnel so knowledgeable. Check out was also great, nice friendly and straight forward. Last point, Advance Vision had some if not all the latest optical equipment. Nice, willing to spend the money to keep up with the change times and I'm able to do all required test in one office. That's the best. Great Job Advance Vision

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people. Well clean office and store. ... — Kevin M.

Very nice people. Well clean office and store. Very Knowledgeable and helpful staff.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service was terrific! Everyone, was kind, p... — Dora R.

The service was terrific! Everyone, was kind, patient and very helpful with me. Thank you.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Other then being there for 3 hours everything e... — Nikki J.

Other then being there for 3 hours everything else was great!

Nov 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar the staff is excellent and very helpful. I refe... — Lelain S.

the staff is excellent and very helpful. I refer people there all the time, from my transit job

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great optometrist and staff — Dannon G.

Great doctor and friendly staff.

Nov 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone nice and helpful. I have no insurance ... — Elizabeth L.

Everyone nice and helpful. I have no insurance so they gave me a 30 percent discount.

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Front Desk Receptionist were very helpful and w... — Carson M.

Front Desk Receptionist were very helpful and wonderful

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and Pays attention to detail.... — Leah F.

Very professional and Pays attention to detail.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would not change a thing!!! — Carla M.

Fast service Very nice, friendly and helpful staff , you feel like family they take time to really hear what you are say and offer advice when needed. They brighten up a day and making a bad/sad mood better, I think they all need a pay raise, In my book the service rating that they did should be a 10+. thank you

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Service — Lisa G.

I went to the appointment with my glasses completely destroyed. With the help of the amazing staff I was able to leave with some contacts just to help

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and her staff are the sweetest and m... — Rosanna V.

The doctor and her staff are the sweetest and most friendly people I have met in a long time Mrs. V. BAKER and staff are very thorough the entire vist was excellent!!

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Israel R.

Everyone there is very helpful and nice

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I found your office because of your online pres... — Stella C.

I found your office because of your online presence...I feel it is very good.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, updated equipment, nice peop... — Martin H.

Very professional, updated equipment, nice people

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate their care and concern.  — Mary S.

I appreciate their care and concern.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tim R.

Everything is great Wish we didn’t have such a long wait in waiting room b4 being seen but that is a fact that all appointments everywhere share!!

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A+++ — Adela E.

Great customer service! The ladies are wonderful!!!!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely nice and they went out o... — Emily B.

Everyone was extremely nice and they went out of there way to help me feel at ease!!

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional staff. No waiting and... — Ibrahim A.

Friendly and Professional staff. No waiting and conduct thorough eye test. The doctor explanation easy to understand. Very satisfied.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased and satisfied with their wor... — Jayshawn M.

I was very pleased and satisfied with their work

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This vision center is the best in victoria ... — Kaslyn K.

This vision center is the cheapest in victoria with the top quality customer service, theyre very respectful patient caring and helpful.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was extremely professional! Offices were ... — Jadelyn F.

Staff was extremely professional! Offices were very clean

Jul 30, 2020