StarStarStarStarStar Tech was very nice and patient. — Linda B.

Tech was very nice and patient.

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough with exam and making sure all tes... — Kathy B.

Very thorough with exam and making sure all tests were true and correct. Was made comfortable while being fitted with glasses.

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best — Kala G.

Dr. Baker and most of her office are so patient and helpful!! I have used a few other Drs and came back to Dr Baker. She is thorough, kind, knowledgeable and patient.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I think this is a very nice place to have your ... — Christina G.

I think this is a very nice place to have your eyes checked very nice people

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, safe and clean to protect others, I r... — Laelina M.

Friendly, safe and clean to protect others, I recommend anyone who needs an eye exam to come here.

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The personnel were very friendly and helpful. T... — Ernesto P.

The personnel were very friendly and helpful. The safety protocols in place definitely made me feel safe during my eye exam. Great environment and clean work place.

Nov 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always appreciated the thoroughness and ... — Arlene L.

I have always appreciated the thoroughness and the friendly service I receive with Advanced Vision Care through the years.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant office decor, friendly employees, Init... — Sherry H.

pleasant office decor, friendly employees, Initial greeting at door. Although we live in a Covid world, required office entry very well done, pleasant, friendly, quick and to the point. Nice Had some confusion why I was there for the visit, it was handled very professional, and straight forward. personnel was very gracious and went out of their way to explain VA processes, Also, very knowledgeable. Great job management, having personnel so knowledgeable. Check out was also great, nice friendly and straight forward. Last point, Advance Vision had some if not all the latest optical equipment. Nice, willing to spend the money to keep up with the change times and I'm able to do all required test in one office. That's the best. Great Job Advance Vision

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people. Well clean office and store. ... — Kevin M.

Very nice people. Well clean office and store. Very Knowledgeable and helpful staff.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service was terrific! Everyone, was kind, p... — Dora R.

The service was terrific! Everyone, was kind, patient and very helpful with me. Thank you.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Other then being there for 3 hours everything e... — Nikki J.

Other then being there for 3 hours everything else was great!

Nov 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar the staff is excellent and very helpful. I refe... — Lelain S.

the staff is excellent and very helpful. I refer people there all the time, from my transit job

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great optometrist and staff — Dannon G.

Great doctor and friendly staff.

Nov 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone nice and helpful. I have no insurance ... — Elizabeth L.

Everyone nice and helpful. I have no insurance so they gave me a 30 percent discount.

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Front Desk Receptionist were very helpful and w... — Carson M.

Front Desk Receptionist were very helpful and wonderful

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and Pays attention to detail.... — Leah F.

Very professional and Pays attention to detail.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would not change a thing!!! — Carla M.

Fast service Very nice, friendly and helpful staff , you feel like family they take time to really hear what you are say and offer advice when needed. They brighten up a day and making a bad/sad mood better, I think they all need a pay raise, In my book the service rating that they did should be a 10+. thank you

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Service — Lisa G.

I went to the appointment with my glasses completely destroyed. With the help of the amazing staff I was able to leave with some contacts just to help

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and her staff are the sweetest and m... — Rosanna V.

The doctor and her staff are the sweetest and most friendly people I have met in a long time Mrs. V. BAKER and staff are very thorough the entire vist was excellent!!

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Israel R.

Everyone there is very helpful and nice

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I found your office because of your online pres... — Stella C.

I found your office because of your online presence...I feel it is very good.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, updated equipment, nice peop... — Martin H.

Very professional, updated equipment, nice people

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate their care and concern.  — Mary S.

I appreciate their care and concern.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tim R.

Everything is great Wish we didn’t have such a long wait in waiting room b4 being seen but that is a fact that all appointments everywhere share!!

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A+++ — Adela E.

Great customer service! The ladies are wonderful!!!!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely nice and they went out o... — Emily B.

Everyone was extremely nice and they went out of there way to help me feel at ease!!

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional staff. No waiting and... — Ibrahim A.

Friendly and Professional staff. No waiting and conduct thorough eye test. The doctor explanation easy to understand. Very satisfied.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased and satisfied with their wor... — Jayshawn M.

I was very pleased and satisfied with their work

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This vision center is the best in victoria ... — Kaslyn K.

This vision center is the cheapest in victoria with the top quality customer service, theyre very respectful patient caring and helpful.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was extremely professional! Offices were ... — Jadelyn F.

Staff was extremely professional! Offices were very clean

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah C.

Very thorough and efficient visit.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous & informative. — Louis M.

Friendly, courteous & informative.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff. — Roger M.

Great service, friendly staff.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Vision Care is and always has been ama... — Tasha V.

Advanced Vision Care is and always has been amazing. My children and I have been going there for years. Thanks guys.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good Customer Service  — Jo V.

I received great service from all employees that attended to me for my eye appointment.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and freind — Greg P.

Very helpful and friendly

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — Guadalupe B.

Friendly staff. I've been seeing Dr. Baker for more than 5 years. Calm and relaxing environment.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional outstanding work by all parties in... — Richard G.

Professional outstanding work by all parties involved.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first time I’ve visited there they ... — Victoria M.

This is the first time I’ve visited there they were efficient and fast did what needed to be done kept the place clean was using sanitizer mask and very professional and Friendly.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Simply wonderful — Heather G.

They made getting our eyes checked simple and painless. I had a great experience, and will only go here for my vision needs.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied with services — Janice C.

I really appreciate the time that Dr. Baker takes with her patients to explain what is happening with their vision. Also like the updated equipment. Highly recommend!

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & courteous staff — David S.

Friendly & courteous staff

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing professional service @ Dr. Baker’s office — Roberto H.

As always Dr. Baker and her staff made my visit feel very comfortable, especially with the current condition of the Covid-19. The office had spaced seating and good hygiene was practiced throughout my visit. Not only having a clean waiting and examination rooms but also the staff has made wearing face masks a regular practice. Advance Vision Care has always shown me they are professional, courteous, and adaptable.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good Staff; during these times with Covid ... — Matthew V.

Very good Staff; during these times with Covid 19;They are doing a great job on Sanitation; For every customer that comes in for their First Class Service, The exam was professional; and on a personal basis, they cared about my needs, and took their time making sure everything was okay, Thankyou and everyone stay safe....

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff and doctor both listened to my issues and... — Leonardo H.

Staff and doctor both listened to my issues and concerns. Very thorough exam and not rushed through.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service 👍 — Laura B.

It was very fast and easy staff was very friendly it was my first time there and they made me feel comfortable and part of there family. I will definitely be returning to get more glasses in the future.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was so nice and very professional g... — Paula C.

Every one was so nice and very professional great smiles felt very comfortable will tell everyone about yall thanks

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, kind staff. — Rosalyn C.

Friendly, helpful, kind staff.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Online was easy to navigate.  — Tamy W.

Great staff! Online was easy to navigate.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful eye exam. Technic... — Matthew S.

Very professional and helpful eye exam. Technicians were helpful and easy to listen to and understand. The Dr. took a great amount of time getting to understand me and explaining my eye exam results

May 16, 2020