StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased and satisfied with their wor... — Jayshawn M.

I was very pleased and satisfied with their work

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This vision center is the best in victoria ... — Kaslyn K.

This vision center is the cheapest in victoria with the top quality customer service, theyre very respectful patient caring and helpful.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was extremely professional! Offices were ... — Jadelyn F.

Staff was extremely professional! Offices were very clean

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah C.

Very thorough and efficient visit.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous & informative. — Louis M.

Friendly, courteous & informative.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff. — Roger M.

Great service, friendly staff.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Vision Care is and always has been ama... — Tasha V.

Advanced Vision Care is and always has been amazing. My children and I have been going there for years. Thanks guys.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good Customer Service  — Jo V.

I received great service from all employees that attended to me for my eye appointment.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and freind — Greg P.

Very helpful and friendly

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — Guadalupe B.

Friendly staff. I've been seeing Dr. Baker for more than 5 years. Calm and relaxing environment.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional outstanding work by all parties in... — Richard G.

Professional outstanding work by all parties involved.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first time I’ve visited there they ... — Victoria M.

This is the first time I’ve visited there they were efficient and fast did what needed to be done kept the place clean was using sanitizer mask and very professional and Friendly.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Simply wonderful — Heather G.

They made getting our eyes checked simple and painless. I had a great experience, and will only go here for my vision needs.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied with services — Janice C.

I really appreciate the time that Dr. Baker takes with her patients to explain what is happening with their vision. Also like the updated equipment. Highly recommend!

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & courteous staff — David S.

Friendly & courteous staff

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing professional service @ Dr. Baker’s office — Roberto H.

As always Dr. Baker and her staff made my visit feel very comfortable, especially with the current condition of the Covid-19. The office had spaced seating and good hygiene was practiced throughout my visit. Not only having a clean waiting and examination rooms but also the staff has made wearing face masks a regular practice. Advance Vision Care has always shown me they are professional, courteous, and adaptable.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good Staff; during these times with Covid ... — Matthew V.

Very good Staff; during these times with Covid 19;They are doing a great job on Sanitation; For every customer that comes in for their First Class Service, The exam was professional; and on a personal basis, they cared about my needs, and took their time making sure everything was okay, Thankyou and everyone stay safe....

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff and doctor both listened to my issues and... — Leonardo H.

Staff and doctor both listened to my issues and concerns. Very thorough exam and not rushed through.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service 👍 — Laura B.

It was very fast and easy staff was very friendly it was my first time there and they made me feel comfortable and part of there family. I will definitely be returning to get more glasses in the future.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was so nice and very professional g... — Paula C.

Every one was so nice and very professional great smiles felt very comfortable will tell everyone about yall thanks

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, kind staff. — Rosalyn C.

Friendly, helpful, kind staff.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Online was easy to navigate.  — Tamy W.

Great staff! Online was easy to navigate.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful eye exam. Technic... — Matthew S.

Very professional and helpful eye exam. Technicians were helpful and easy to listen to and understand. The Dr. took a great amount of time getting to understand me and explaining my eye exam results

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend using Advanced Vision Care to... — Shelby E.

I would recommend using Advanced Vision Care to anyone.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional.  — Mary M.

Everyone was very nice and professional.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office was very friendly and well ogranized. — Debbie H.

This was very friendly and

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough. I didn't feel like they were rus... — Kelly S.

Very thorough. I didn't feel like they were rushing like other place. Everyone was very nice.

May 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff everyone is always friendly  — Amanda K.

Love the staff everyone is always friendly

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment during these t... — Sandra R.

I was able to get an appointment during these trying times. The office staff and doctors were all very professional and met all CDC standards. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Apr 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with service — Barbara V.

Very friendly staff they answered all my questions and explained everything to me after they finished with everything they did

Apr 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kywana C.

The entire staff is extremely nice and friendly. Dr Baker is always so pleasant and thorough. Thank you guys for working.

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super good service. Very thorough. Everything w... — Daryl S.

Super good service. Very thorough. Everything was explained very well.

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Vision 2020 — Abigail M.

They’re are a nice little glasses shop quite fast very friendly and nice and helpful just a great place to go.

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for brong patient with getting my ins... — Debra F.

Thank you for brong patient with getting my insurance documrnation together.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emily G.

I had a very nice visit, the staff are very well explained every detail. I just love Dr. Baker she very good in her professional job and very courtesy ,kind, care in her job.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent vision care  — Gerald C.

All of the office staff and technicians are professional and friendly. Dr Baker takes the time to explain exam test results and answers any questions you are concerned about.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar this place is awesome and does very extensive t... — Patricia R.

this place is awesome and does very extensive testing.. so if you have a eye problem..they will find it...

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly and professional. R... — Samantha P.

Everyone was super friendly and professional. Really enjoyed the service there.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On time,friendly,professional  — Robert V.

On time,friendly,professional

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE THEM!  — Braylon B.

EVERYONE WAS SO NICE THERE! WILL BE TAKING MY KIDS TO ADVANCED VISION CARE!

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great eyecare experience. — Kerry P.

I truly enjoyed my vision appointment. The staff was very nice and I loved Dr. Baker! Will be returning there for future eye exams.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and professional, awesome! — Frank T.

Everyone is so nice and professional, awesome!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and everyone is super friendl... — Steven S.

Very professional and everyone is super friendly! They were very patient with my son

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good service — Susan A.

I like the good service and Dr. Baker is the best but sometimes some of the staff seems confused or do not seem to listen and can even come off as a bit rude. The frame selection is great and the tech Marie is also very knowledgable and knows her stuff and is about the only bilingual member there which is great and much needed. But instead of helpful the do come off a little pushy when time to puck a frame. All in all the service is great maybe just some tweeking needed.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, professional, and friendly — Louis C.

Clean, professional, and friendly

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was awesome and easily guided through the... — Aaron D.

Staff was awesome and easily guided through the process. They helped me find the right fit frames at the right price

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was excellent, friendly, and fast. — Philip M.

Staff was excellent, friendly, and fast.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baker & staff are amazing  — Raquel B.

Greatly appreciated how understanding the staff was with my eye pain. They were and to get in same day, and even stayed later to wait for me after issues came up on my end. Dr. Baker was so polite, softly spoken but with sincere concerns and very attentive to helping me.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and latest technology. — Dale J.

Great service and latest technology.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. A very thorough exam, great k... — Pamela C.

Great experience. A very thorough exam, great knowledgeable technicians and a detailed explanation of exam findings. Valerie Baker was excellent.

Dec 13, 2019