StarStarStarStarStar I would not change a thing!!! — Carla M.

Fast service Very nice, friendly and helpful staff , you feel like family they take time to really hear what you are say and offer advice when needed. They brighten up a day and making a bad/sad mood better, I think they all need a pay raise, In my book the service rating that they did should be a 10+. thank you

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Service — Lisa G.

I went to the appointment with my glasses completely destroyed. With the help of the amazing staff I was able to leave with some contacts just to help

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and her staff are the sweetest and m... — Rosanna V.

The doctor and her staff are the sweetest and most friendly people I have met in a long time Mrs. V. BAKER and staff are very thorough the entire vist was excellent!!

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Israel R.

Everyone there is very helpful and nice

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I found your office because of your online pres... — Stella C.

I found your office because of your online presence...I feel it is very good.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, updated equipment, nice peop... — Martin H.

Very professional, updated equipment, nice people

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate their care and concern.  — Mary S.

I appreciate their care and concern.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tim R.

Everything is great Wish we didn’t have such a long wait in waiting room b4 being seen but that is a fact that all appointments everywhere share!!

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A+++ — Adela E.

Great customer service! The ladies are wonderful!!!!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely nice and they went out o... — Emily B.

Everyone was extremely nice and they went out of there way to help me feel at ease!!

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional staff. No waiting and... — Arabi I.

Friendly and Professional staff. No waiting and conduct thorough eye test. The doctor explanation easy to understand. Very satisfied.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased and satisfied with their wor... — Jayshawn M.

I was very pleased and satisfied with their work

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This vision center is the best in victoria ... — Kaslyn K.

This vision center is the cheapest in victoria with the top quality customer service, theyre very respectful patient caring and helpful.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was extremely professional! Offices were ... — Jadelyn F.

Staff was extremely professional! Offices were very clean

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah C.

Very thorough and efficient visit.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous & informative. — Louis M.

Friendly, courteous & informative.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff. — Roger M.

Great service, friendly staff.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Vision Care is and always has been ama... — Tasha V.

Advanced Vision Care is and always has been amazing. My children and I have been going there for years. Thanks guys.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good Customer Service  — Jo V.

I received great service from all employees that attended to me for my eye appointment.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and freind — Greg P.

Very helpful and friendly

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — Guadalupe B.

Friendly staff. I've been seeing Dr. Baker for more than 5 years. Calm and relaxing environment.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional outstanding work by all parties in... — Richard G.

Professional outstanding work by all parties involved.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first time I’ve visited there they ... — Victoria M.

This is the first time I’ve visited there they were efficient and fast did what needed to be done kept the place clean was using sanitizer mask and very professional and Friendly.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Simply wonderful — Heather G.

They made getting our eyes checked simple and painless. I had a great experience, and will only go here for my vision needs.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied with services — Janice C.

I really appreciate the time that Dr. Baker takes with her patients to explain what is happening with their vision. Also like the updated equipment. Highly recommend!

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & courteous staff — David S.

Friendly & courteous staff

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing professional service @ Dr. Baker’s office — Roberto H.

As always Dr. Baker and her staff made my visit feel very comfortable, especially with the current condition of the Covid-19. The office had spaced seating and good hygiene was practiced throughout my visit. Not only having a clean waiting and examination rooms but also the staff has made wearing face masks a regular practice. Advance Vision Care has always shown me they are professional, courteous, and adaptable.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good Staff; during these times with Covid ... — Matthew V.

Very good Staff; during these times with Covid 19;They are doing a great job on Sanitation; For every customer that comes in for their First Class Service, The exam was professional; and on a personal basis, they cared about my needs, and took their time making sure everything was okay, Thankyou and everyone stay safe....

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff and doctor both listened to my issues and... — Leonardo H.

Staff and doctor both listened to my issues and concerns. Very thorough exam and not rushed through.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service 👍 — Laura B.

It was very fast and easy staff was very friendly it was my first time there and they made me feel comfortable and part of there family. I will definitely be returning to get more glasses in the future.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was so nice and very professional g... — Paula C.

Every one was so nice and very professional great smiles felt very comfortable will tell everyone about yall thanks

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, kind staff. — Rosalyn C.

Friendly, helpful, kind staff.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Online was easy to navigate.  — Tamy W.

Great staff! Online was easy to navigate.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful eye exam. Technic... — Matthew S.

Very professional and helpful eye exam. Technicians were helpful and easy to listen to and understand. The Dr. took a great amount of time getting to understand me and explaining my eye exam results

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend using Advanced Vision Care to... — Shelby E.

I would recommend using Advanced Vision Care to anyone.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional.  — Mary M.

Everyone was very nice and professional.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office was very friendly and well ogranized. — Debbie H.

This was very friendly and

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough. I didn't feel like they were rus... — Kelly S.

Very thorough. I didn't feel like they were rushing like other place. Everyone was very nice.

May 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff everyone is always friendly  — Amanda K.

Love the staff everyone is always friendly

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment during these t... — Sandra R.

I was able to get an appointment during these trying times. The office staff and doctors were all very professional and met all CDC standards. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Apr 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with service — Barbara V.

Very friendly staff they answered all my questions and explained everything to me after they finished with everything they did

Apr 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kywana C.

The entire staff is extremely nice and friendly. Dr Baker is always so pleasant and thorough. Thank you guys for working.

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super good service. Very thorough. Everything w... — Daryl S.

Super good service. Very thorough. Everything was explained very well.

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Vision 2020 — Abigail M.

They’re are a nice little glasses shop quite fast very friendly and nice and helpful just a great place to go.

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for brong patient with getting my ins... — Debra F.

Thank you for brong patient with getting my insurance documrnation together.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emily G.

I had a very nice visit, the staff are very well explained every detail. I just love Dr. Baker she very good in her professional job and very courtesy ,kind, care in her job.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent vision care  — Gerald C.

All of the office staff and technicians are professional and friendly. Dr Baker takes the time to explain exam test results and answers any questions you are concerned about.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar this place is awesome and does very extensive t... — Patricia R.

this place is awesome and does very extensive testing.. so if you have a eye problem..they will find it...

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly and professional. R... — Samantha P.

Everyone was super friendly and professional. Really enjoyed the service there.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On time,friendly,professional  — Robert V.

On time,friendly,professional

Feb 22, 2020