StarStarStarStarStar Model of how it should be done... — MARK H.

My visit was amazing. This is a model of how ALL Inpatient/Outpatient procedures should be done as far as the diagnosis and education go. Everything was explained. Insurance support was brought in to answer my questions. Great session with the Doctor that I did NOT feel rushed and was comfortable asking lots of questions. Felt very comfortable with them and I asked LOTS of questions. Seriously, they should teach this for how to handle these type of procedures.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience! — RACHEL B.

The receptionists, nurses, and Dr. Ian where all so friendly! The clinic was very clean and organized. Also, Dr. Ian Davey spent almost an hour with me explaining everything from treatment methods to miscellaneous questions I had about veins. It was so reassuring and super helpful!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the highest quality of servi... — LOUISE D.

I was pleased with the highest quality of service and the friendly atmosphere.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar courteous, professional, informative — DONNA D.

courteous, professional, informative

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is friendly and room bathrooms very... — LARRY C.

All staff is friendly and room bathrooms very clean

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's good doctor and all staff is friendly  — SIRIPORN C.

It's good doctor and all staff is friendly

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff at AVT were great. — RUEBEN G.

The whole staff at AVT were great.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind knowledgeable & friendly  — AMI S.

The atmosphere was pleasant the I appreciated how prompt everything was.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly support staff. Ext... — ROBERT J.

Very efficient and friendly support staff. Extremely pleased with the staff's explanation of every step that was facing me in their evaluation of my problem. Dr. Ian Davey was very impressive. He explained my sonogram results with understandable language and his recommendations for treatment were very clear and positive.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, friendly, and professional.  — ALISON D.

Knowledgeable, friendly, and professional.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Harry Wardwell  — HARRY W.

I was very impressed with the facility. The pre phone call setting the appt and then my visit was excellent. Everyone was very friendly and informative.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The customer Service is outstanding — MICHAEL D.

The customer Service is outstanding and the doctor was very thorough in going over teh findings from the techs.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MINA V.

It was a pleasant experience because everyone was so friendly and courteous.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I’m not sure yet! Waiting for the results. Yay!... — CODY W.

I’m not sure yet! Waiting for the results. Yay!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! — TINA E.

Staff made me feel extremely comfortable. I also appreciated how knowledgable everybody was and how they walked me through the whole process.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all the time to make sure our que... — PATRICIA C.

Thank you for all the time to make sure our questions were answered even though we had no idea what our questions would be

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — PATRICK M.

A great medical staff. All were very knowledgeable and presented me with both the reasons for my problem and all possible solutions. I couldn’t ask for a better appointment

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Celeste was great with informed consent and pro... — KYLEE D.

Celeste was great with informed consent and procedure.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Advanced Vein Therapy is so friend... — SARAH C.

The staff at Advanced Vein Therapy is so friendly and professional, they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I would recommend anyone to go there.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Celeste made me feel very comfortable and I am ... — AMBER R.

Celeste made me feel very comfortable and I am already seeing great results only 5 days after the first treatment! So happy!

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Celeste was fantastic- professional, experience... — ERIN W.

Celeste was fantastic- professional, experienced, and friendly. She is skilled at her work and answered all my questions thoroughly.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amy did such a great job on my vein treatment t... — KATY P.

Amy did such a great job on my vein treatment today! She was so thorough with what to expect. I had really high anxiety going into the appointment. She was so patient with me. She has a light touch and made the process very pleasant!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent nurses and doctors. — DONALD B.

Excellent nurses and doctors. Very friendly, informative, and helpful.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit, first impressions. — JACQUELINE N.

I really liked that everyone explained the process we went through on the first visit., I am always amazed that businesses/Dr. offices want me to fill out a survey after only one visit. I think a survey after a medical procedure,or few visits, and how supported I feel would be more to the point. Time will tell.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This team is built around a core group of suppo... — JOHN F.

This team is built around a core group of support staff that are excellent in their delivery of service, knowledge, attention to detail and ability to make what they are doing understood, Then there is Dr. Ian Davey who in a short period of time makes you feel completely at ease with his vast knowledge and great bedside manner, simply a great human being and healer.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional — PATRICIA C.

Everyone was very nice and professional

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Supportive staff and excellent care.  — KAYE C.

Supportive staff and excellent care.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — JANEL S.

Very organized Experienced excellent technologists performing vascular exams Experienced staff ...my questions were answered before I even asked them The doctor is experienced and enthusiastic to help resolve my leg pain

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this medical group is fantasti... — ROBYN D.

Everything about this medical group is fantastic. Top notch docs with amazing staff!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very fast and kind treatment, good explanation ... — JOHN T.

very fast and kind treatment, good explanation of results after the ultrasound.

Jan 3, 2019