StarStarStarStarStar Services were very professiona — CHARLOTTE N.

Services were very professional.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jesse is always very helpful a — HENRY B.

Jesse is always very helpful and professional. Thanks so much

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and quick service! — EMILY S.

Friendly and quick service!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with the results. — GARY B.

very pleased with the results.

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gorgeous office and profession — ERIN O.

Gorgeous office and professional staff. Just had my 1st Co2 fractional laser, looking forward to seeing my results. Can't wait to book more treatments.

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bill is very knowledgeable and — BRENDA K.

Bill is very knowledgeable and professional about skin care and body contouring. Would recommend his to anyone.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and prof — DWAYNE T.

Everyone was friendly and professional I would recommend advance skin without hesitation.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My procedure went great and I  — NATHAN C.

My procedure went great and I felt well taken care of. I would recommend Dr. Armani to everyone for the future.

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Superb! — JOHN G.

Superb!

Nov 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience beginning to  — LINDSEY C.

Great experience beginning to end as usual. Always my go-to aesthetic center.

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't taken my AFTER photo — ALEXYA T.

I haven't taken my AFTER photos yet but my tech Reagan was awesome! She went beyond making sure my treatment was done properly by ensuring I felt comfortable, my next appointments were secured ahead of time, addressed my pain after procedures and aimply made my experience great! Bill has also been phenomenal... he met with me in person to go over details, addressed questions and concerns and even answered my emails while he was out of the office on vacation! Thank you all for helping me achieve my "perfection" goals! I can't wait to see the results!

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Whenever I call your office fo — MARTIN G.

Whenever I call your office for assistance the staff is always attentive and very helpful.

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is so nice and informati — STEPHANIE M.

Staff is so nice and informative!

Jul 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Bill is great. Professional, f — GEORGIA C.

Bill is great. Professional, friendly, knowledgable. We both felt very comfortable.

Jul 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was awesome! Eve — SONDRA K.

My experience was awesome! Everyone is so nice and makes you feel so comfortable. I can't wait for my next appointment.

Jun 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar too early to see results. — JEFF B.

too early to see results.

Jun 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful front desk personnel — JEFF F.

Wonderful front desk personnel and excellent practitioner on the hydro facial. Looking forward to trying a few other items on the menu. Advanced Skin Fitness is truly a remarkable facility.

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place so much!!! J — STEFANIA D.

I love this place so much!!! Jesse and Skylar are AMAZING. They always made me feel very comfortable. I went for the HCG shots and of course I was a bit insecure in my skin, but they never judged me, in fact, they were motivation. Great people, Great vibes. Come to Fort Worth now!!! :))

May 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very professional es — BRENDA G.

This is a very professional establishment. Great products, wonderful treatments...I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Apr 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduled Dysport Injections w — JENNIFER A.

Scheduled Dysport Injections with Bill. Bill is very professional but friendly and easy to talk to. The results are fantastic and I will definitely be back!

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was an excellent experience — DENNIS V.

It was an excellent experience and Dr. Armani was friendly and he knows best what he's doing. He is highly proficient and has very good skills. The whole team of technicians were so friendly and made me feel comfortable throughout the procedure.

Apr 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place — MARIAM H.

Love this place

Apr 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Skin Fitness is super — LESLIE S.

Advanced Skin Fitness is superb in services and the staff is wonderful. Everytime I go there I am always confident about whatever I am having done because the staff is professional and knowledgeable. Thank you so much!

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. Dr Armani i — RONALD J.

I love this place. Dr Armani is the best Dr. I have so far had the pleasure of getting to know. He genially cares and has compassion and provides excellent treatment individualized for each patient. Thank you guys so much....they have changed my life

Mar 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Armani is great. My hair t — MARC F.

Dr. Armani is great. My hair transplant went just as he said it would and a year later at age 62 I now have a new hairline and no one has ever suspected that I had a transplant. He is an artist and a perfectionist. Before going to him, I had met with 3 other doctors, but only Dr. Armani created the comfort level that allowed me to go through with the procedure. Truly one of the best self help decisions I've ever made. I used to look in the mirror and dread my ever increasing scalp. Now I look in the mirror and can't believe my perfectly age appropriate hairline. Thanks Dr. Armani!

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love the place and the staff — MARIAM H.

Love the place and the staff

Jan 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's rare to find a doctor tha — SCOTT M.

It's rare to find a doctor that cares so much about his patients AND is an expert in his field. I can't wait to see his finished body of work in 12 months.

Dec 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful facility and accomod — LESLIE S.

Beautiful facility and accomodating personable staff. Excellent service and expertise on procedure. Thanks to you all!

Dec 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar They were very nice and knowle — REBECCA K.

They were very nice and knowledgeable. When I return to Dallas I will come again.

Nov 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar From my first non-scheduled (w — GREGORY D.

From my first non-scheduled (walk-in) visit; The young lady was friendly, kind and informative. Then with my scheduled visit with the doctor. He was able to tell me what products would be best for me and agreed with that not to do everything all at once.

Nov 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection as always with staf — PHIL B.

Perfection as always with staff, ambiance and treatments. Thank you!

Oct 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar ASF has the most knowledgeable — JON H.

ASF has the most knowledgeable and professional staff in the business!

Sep 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Kim was extremely professional — JAMES B.

Kim was extremely professional and always concerned about the clients comfort.

Sep 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Armani and his staff are a — JOSHUA H.

Dr. Armani and his staff are amazing. The work Dr. Armani does is even better. I feel and look better than I have in the last decade.

Jul 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar On-Time and EXCELLENT Five Sta — STEVE K.

On-Time and EXCELLENT Five Star Service! I am so HAPPY! with the RESULTS! of my Treatments! Thank You!

Jul 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Although I have a had many las — CHRIS T.

Although I have a had many laser techs for my procedures, they have all been professional, knowledgable, and very giving of their time to answer any of my questions.

Jul 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, as always... I brough — RISA D.

Awesome, as always... I brought a new client with a huge fear factor....everything was perfect... Love this place:)

Jun 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Sarikhi! You are the — CYNTHIA M.

Thank you Sarikhi! You are the best!

Jun 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always great, knowledgeable se — DONITA R.

Always great, knowledgeable service. Love this staff, from the receptionist to the technician to the director. Very professional and skilled.

Jun 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff- professional and  — PHIL B.

Great staff- professional and very informative about each detail / procedure. Thank you.

May 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar First, my sincere thanks to Dr — BRICE F.

First, my sincere thanks to Dr. Armani and his staff for taking the anxiety and uncertainty out of this life-changing procedure. My extensive research & review led me to Dr. Armani & both his professional & personal expertise & experience are impressive. The procedure itself went very smooth & was well orchestrated. Also very surprised at the low level of pain. If you are looking, you have found the best. Thank You Dr Armani. B.W. Fowler Abilene, TX

May 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Armani is easily one of th — GARY S.

Dr. Armani is easily one of the best doctors in the country. Not only talented, ethical and artistic but also a genuinely good person. You cannot go wrong with him!

May 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Rosanna is very concerned abou — JAMES B.

Rosanna is very concerned about the client's comfort. She is always extremely professional.

May 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! — KELLY K.

Always a pleasure!

May 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar as your worst critic see no wa — LELAND G.

as your worst critic see no way to improve or complain

May 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at A — CHRIS-JAMES C.

Always a great experience at Advanced Skin Fitness. The staff is excellent at all they do and provide a warm welcoming environment. More importantly are the results that you see and hear about from friends.

Apr 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Got my lips done love love lov — KIMBERLEA P.

Got my lips done love love love love love my lips!! Very pleased with the results I definitely continue to be a repeat client!

Mar 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, excellent — DONITA R.

Always professional, excellent service. I love this place.

Mar 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the clinic is extr — JOSH W.

Everyone at the clinic is extremely helpful, courteous, and knowledgable. This was my first experience with cosmetic treatments. They answered all my questions and provided additional information that I didn't think to ask. The appointments have been on time, which is great for my busy schedule. I was also glad they didn't try to just sell me on anything - there was an actual genuine interest in finding the right solutions for my goals. (Treatments: Photo Facials, Dysport, & Vanquish Fat Reduction)

Mar 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience — JODI C.

Always an excellent experience with Bill. He goes the extra mile to personalize your treatment.

Mar 19, 2015