StarStarStarStarStar Excellent response and customer service! Very k... — LINDA C.

Excellent response and customer service! Very knowledgeable snd friendly team

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — BRENT A.

Such a great place! The staff is very welcoming and professional. I went for the Urofill treatment, and it has surpassed my expectations! This treatment is fast and almost painless. The results are exactly what I wanted as well. Worth the money!

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love anything I ahve done at ASF. The whole st... — AMBER P.

Love anything I have done at ASF. The whole staff is amazing and knowledgeable on all fronts!

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent results!!! — ISHINA S.

I love the way they explain everything to you and make sure you understand your procedures before moving forward. My results are to die for and I love going to them for my laser hair removal, creams and etc.

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly enjoyed my visit!... — KRIS T.

Thoroughly enjoyed my visit--Everyone was very professional, the office was clean and modern and my procedure was painfree--thx so much!

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT — BRENDA V.

always a friendly staff and great service

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great service with friendly staff — VICTORIA S.

Everyone is friendly. Very knowledgeable about the treatments and services offered. Very professional. Immaculate facility.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very friendly and helpful. I've... — JASON R.

Staff is always very friendly and helpful. I've been going here for years and enjoy each visit with them.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Advanced Skin Fitness. The other day dr... — LOURIE L.

I love Advanced Skin Fitness. The other day driving home from my treatment how awesome everyone is. You can always tell when someone creates a good working environment. Cudos to all of you. My treatments were great. I had cool sculpting and micro-needling done my neck and it has made a huge difference in the tightness of my neck. i assure you I will be back. Thanks so much. Lourie Lindsey a big difference

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility and the staff are a joy. — DEBBY H.

Excellent facility and the staff are a joy.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Not worth the money. Literally paid nearly 6k o... — HANI Q.

Not worth the money. Literally paid nearly 6k of money I don't have cause I had extra skin after loosing the weight, for 10 years. They gave me hope, did see some progress, but not the results they made me believe.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice web page -just googled it! — STACEY V.

Very nice web page -just googled it!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit. Just had tro... — WILLIAM D.

It is always a pleasure to visit. Just had trouble with the machine again.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your professionalism. — KELLY G.

Thank you for your professionalism.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous service, quick, clean and effecient. — LISA L.

Fabulous service, quick, clean and efficient.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your practice is superb, first class and profes... — SUSAN W.

Your practice is superb, first class and professional.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very clean and attractive environment with sk... — LYNN J.

A very clean and attractive environment with skilled technicians and cosmeticians. Tonya is so very welcoming and supportive. She goes the extra mile. Ben is great at the front desk.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beginning of a beautiful relationship! — LAUREN J.

I showed up for my appointment and was promptly greeted by very friendly people at the front desk. I did a little paperwork and was seated in a very clean and inviting waiting room area. During that time I observed interactions between a patient and the administrative staff, even the UPS delivery guy was treated wonderfully by the people working at the office. It made me feel very at ease and comforted knowing that such nice people worked at this location. They went out of their way to ask me if I had found the location easily, and offered tips on how to park at any future visits. And this was all before I even met Bill! When I sat down with Bill, I was immediately struck by his energy and passion for what he does. He went through the ins and outs of the procedures, and explained every step of the process (before, during, after) to me. I really appreciated his genuine interest in helping me achieve my goals, and I feel like this is the start of a beautiful and long relationship with Advanced Skin Fitness. This wasn't a surface-level consultation. This was 45+ minutes of in-depth understanding of what it is we are going to be working on together. I was really impressed by the thoroughness of our conversation and again, how personable both Bill and all of his staff were during my visit. Highly, highly recommend!

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — LINDSEY S.

Great staff! This was my first time having a clear and brilliant facial. I love the results and I will be back very soon for more!!

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, and efficient... — STEVEN T.

Professional, friendly, and efficient. Always happy with the service and results.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trey Vu — TRI V.

I just love the staff here 😍🥰😘

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and very professional. — CHARLOTTE N.

Very good service and very professional.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and quality work. I would recomme... — JASON R.

Amazing staff and quality work. I would recommend them to anyone looking for one of the many services they offer

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Advanced Skin Care and their staff. Always... — BRENDA K.

Love Advanced Skin Care and their staff. Always friendly & coming up with ways to make your procedure more comfortable.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Skintastic — APRIL K.

I’ve been a patient here since Bill opened, over 10 years now. Always happy when I leave

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Prices And Good Service — SHAWN H.

Friendly staff and good prices. They do great work here. I am a repeat client.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Advanced Skin Fitness — LAUREN I.

Very easy to communicate with and got an appointment within hours of calling! Very pleased and impressed.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bill And The Staff Are Amazing — HEATHER C.

Bill has performed my co2 fractional laser treatment twice and the results last up to 4years. He has done my filler. BOTOX. He’s the best,

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The clinical director and staff were all very k... — PETER B.

The clinical director and staff were all very knowledgeable and helpful through the cool sculpting process

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive to your needs — VERONICA A.

. The office was attentive to my needs and listened to me and was very thorough in their consultation process. It did not feel like a revolving door, but rather a personal touch.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific service, technically competent, friend... — JEFFREY N.

Terrific service, technically competent, friendly staff

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emsculpt — GINA R.

It was my pleasure meeting you and doing the interview regarding the Emsculpt treatments. Your Office was comfortable and I was greeted by friendly staff the minute I walked in the door. I would highly recommend Advaned Skin Fitness to other clients wanting to enhance their skin goals, or body sculpting and shaping. Thank you for your excellent care and treatment of me!

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always walk out with a smile on my face. — ZACHARIAH A.

I’ve visited this clinic for several different treatments and each time I get to work with someone amazing. You think I’d be use to the great service and friendliness of the staff by now but I’m always so pleasantly surprised when I visit. Even on those rare occasions when something like a scheduling mishap happens, they are quick to take ownership and rectify. Love them all. Bill, you run an amazing business. Thank you.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great Tru Sculpt 3D Experience! — NATASHA K.

I had a great consultation where the best plan was devised to get rid of by sagging skin and last little bit of fat to lose on my abdomen. Then I came in for my first in a series of 3 treatments with the Tru Sculpt 3D. The technician was great. It never hurt and I was worried that it would. The time went by so fast because we were having a great conversation. I actually enjoyed it and look forward to the next one. It's a few days later and I can already see some skin tightening beginning to happen. I was able to resume normal activities and never missed a beat.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are the Best!!  — GAIL J.

You are the Best!! I drive an hour each way just to visit your location as you are the ONLY ones I trust.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Velashape 3 — LINDSEY S.

Very attentive, kind and knowledgeable Owner and staff. Reasonable prices as well!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go in for treatment with B... — WILLIAM D.

Always a pleasure to go in for treatment with Bill and his staff. Very friendly and I know that i am in good hands with the recommendations from Bill and the staff as to what treatments are the best for me. The treatments are always performed with professionalism and in a pleasant environment. Can't really said enough good things about Advance Skin Fitness. You can rest assured that they will provide you with whatever your needs are.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with process and result — MELISSA S.

Great service and really pleased with the results. Process and all options were explained thoroughly, scheduling was never a problem and things always went smoothly. The gentleman at the front desk that applies the numbing cream is my new best friend. :-) Mr Moore was so meticulous and careful with the injections, it made a somewhat scary process much easier for this newbie. Highly recommend Advanced Skin Fitness.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Armani and his team are incredible. — DJ D.

Dr. Armani and his team are incredible. From the moment I walked in the door, I was taken care of not as a patient, but as a family member. They eased my mind so much throughout the procedure. I could not have asked for a better team.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service by the entire staff.... — CHARLES D.

Great professional service by the entire staff.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!!! — MIKE M.

Many explore services for cosmetic appearance, but some need to feel normal, with less tension over their personal appearance. I had a dramatic cut in the scalp, with additional hair loss as a result. Many medical providers refused effort, lacking confidence for a positive result. Dr. Armani took a careful look, and expressed assurance that the damage could be repaired, even disguising or re-covering the scar tissue with hair, my own hair. I gave it a year, for full growth and scar evaluation. No better way to express, than 100% recovery. The scar is non-visible, and the hair volume is equal right and left . I openly encourage, whatever your past history or advice, give them a call and let them look. We all hope for better answers, and for me, Dr. Armani had them. Thank you Dr. Armani! MM

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bill is Great! — LAUREN V.

Bill is great and listens to your concerns. He also does a great job explaining what he is doing. I will only trust him with my dysport from now on!

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feel your best — BILLIE M.

I’ve been going to Adbanced Skin Fitness for over a year. I have had numerous procedures done and look and feel better than ever. They always make me feel welcome and know who I am, which makes me feel confident with the procedures we are doing.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Fantastic staff!!! — STACEY K.

Always Fantastic staff!!!

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work. Thank you.  — JIMMY B.

Excellent work. Thank you.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Services were very professiona — CHARLOTTE N.

Services were very professional.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jesse is always very helpful a — HENRY B.

Jesse is always very helpful and professional. Thanks so much

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and quick service! — EMILY S.

Friendly and quick service!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with the results. — GARY B.

very pleased with the results.

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gorgeous office and profession — ERIN O.

Gorgeous office and professional staff. Just had my 1st Co2 fractional laser, looking forward to seeing my results. Can't wait to book more treatments.

Jan 14, 2017