StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care Service — Donald M.

I have been using Advanced Rockford Eye Care for my eye care for several years. The staff are very professional and my visits have been completed in a timely manner.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It great to make appointments and for reminders... — Christopher B.

It great to make appointments and for reminders of your next appointment.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff! — Beth A.

Great service and friendly staff!

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Office is always freezing? — Susan S.

Excellent care. Office is always freezing?

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and knowledgeabl... — David M.

The staff is very professional and knowledgeable! Pleasure to work with!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Exam — Sylvia H.

My overall visit was absolutely awesome from checking in at the front desk, initial eye test than a great visit with Jennifer Dungan OD.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia T.

Dr King was very informative and pleasant as usual. I was also impressed with the student doctor I saw. She was very professional and helpful.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was disappointed with my appointment;because ... — Lori S.

I was disappointed with my appointment;because all I wanted was some new glasses and I was fitted for contacts that I haven't worn in over twelve years. Also the glasses were very expensive for a person who has insurance my out pocket cost $572.00. ....

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Very BEST — Shannon K.

I can not say enough good things about Advanced Rockford Eye Care! Everyone, and I mean everyone, is so kind and friendly, and incredibly helpful. The doctors are amazing, the techs are awesome, and the front staff are fantastic. I have a complicated eye history and I know I am in the very best hands every time I have an appointment. I highly recommend this entire team!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Overall Experience — Gayle D.

Great overall experience. Everyone in the office is extremely pleasant and helpful. Office is beautiful!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care.  — Amanda O.

Excellent service and care.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Second time back at this location. I made the ... — Roy O.

Second time back at this location. I made the appointment the same day and everything went smooth, my new pair of glasses are on order. All of the staff were helpful and friendly, and patient when it came time to select new frames.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. King is fantastic. She is kind, caring, an... — Heather R.

Dr. King is fantastic. She is kind, caring, and fully explains all details with the patient. The front desk is helpful and friendly, and the tech who did much of my initial exam explained each aspect fully, and was very caring.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars — Barry E.

A very positive experience - modern equipment and a friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was helpful, timely, & positive. Staff &... — Deborah M.

Visit was helpful, timely, & positive. Staff & doctor we're friendly, respectful, & professional.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam and everyone has my best int... — Steven J.

Very thorough exam and everyone has my best interest at heart!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Todd W.

A nice, clean, professional place with great service. Their equipment is state of the art too.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Visit  — Trevor G.

Very efficient service and always friendly. Explained the process / results for better or worse and very helpful.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always impressed with service and responses to ... — Lee T.

Always impressed with service and responses to my questions.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eyeglass place in Rockford.  — Lakishia J.

I love going to Advanced Rockford Eye Care, for my glasses.🤓My entire family, orders our glasses from here.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar cheen cheerful office. These ladies are the o... — Linda E.

cheen cheerful office. These ladies are the only ones who can fit me properly for contact lenses.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Need a coat rack in wait... — Stephen B.

Everything was great. Need a coat rack in waiting room.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly staff — Curt B.

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best! — Marissa K.

They were great, they caught something that a hospital and primary doctor didnot find, I am very greatful. It basically saved my daughters life.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love it!  — Marlene C.

Love it! Remind me of my previous eye doctor.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar None — Barbara B.

The visit for both my husband and I was fine with the exception that because my husband uses a wheelchair you were unable to take the picture of the interior of his eye....therefore we have no idea if he has any problems associated with that. It is VERY disappointing that in the year 2017 your office is NOT FULLY equipped with whatever is necessary to accommodate an individual in this situation. We also recall that we are pretty certain that your office on Perryville WAS able to do the picture two years ago when we were there. So, perhaps we should have gone to that facility. We were also remiss in not having mentioned his disability to you when we made the appointment. You might consider asking if a person making an appointment has any special needs in the future. Better yet, you should really figure out how to update your equipment for use by all persons. Thank you.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable also respec... — Renata H.

Very professional and knowledgeable also respected my concerns with care,

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone involved with my visit was very punctu... — Kimberly C.

Everyone involved with my visit was very punctual and explained my situation and options clearly. No complaints about my visit!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. King is great.  — Lindsey G.

Dr. King is great. I had a regular check-up with her and she was quick and efficient. The lady who checked me out (Christy) wasn't the most knowledgable, though, when answering my questions. She also charged me incorrectly. The situation was resolved, but it was unprofessional. Overall, I recommend seeing Dr. King, but make sure to ask any and all questions when checking out.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great service.  — Linda E.

Wonderfully friendly personnel. Knowledgeable doctors. Good east to find location.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Horrible place! — Emily K.

The worst place I ever been 2!!! The xam was 170.00 that's outrageous. Had I been told up front it was that much I would have went some where else. Glasses start at 160.00 really! I don't recommend this place 2 anyone. I should have known making the appointment from the person TRYING 2 schedule it the place is horrible!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff and nice clean well kept place  — Jeremiah F.

Friendly Staff and nice clean well kept place

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant care and service! On time Appointmen... — Susan R.

Excellant care and service! On time Appointments, clean office, very, very kind staff. Love going here!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service and all is good.  — Donald B.

Service and all is good. I just wish they wouldn't assume you're going to get a new pair of glasses when you walk in the door. Glasses seem to be like iPhones - everybody has to get a new one every year. Well, I don't.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Experience — Shannon K.

Dr. King and Dr. Dungan are phenomenal, as is the entire staff. Everyone is friendly and helpful and the difference procedures and processes are explained in detail so you have full understanding. I highly recommend Advanced Rockford Eye Care.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that I received a very thorough exam. Th... — Melody A.

I feel that I received a very thorough exam. The staff took time to help me pick out frames and gave their advice on a choice. The Doctor explained everything to me as we went along. I was referred there by my daughter and I have referred my husband as well. Very Pleased!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personable — Richard P.

very pleasant office and I always feel like the staff treats me personally and makes me comfortable.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The facility was really nice and super clean! — Sarah S.

The facility was really nice and super clean!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam took a long time due to computer issue... — Robert B.

Eye exam took a long time due to computer issues (would not work and had to wait for availability of another room) and long wait for doctor to arrive and finish the exam. Your exam charges and glasses / frame charges seem to be significantly higher than other providers. You previously discouraged re-use of frames as a means to reduce cost.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Dan K.

Everything went smoothly they made me feel cared about

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 4/5/17Dr. King and Staff,Thanks for your he... — Paul A.

4/5/17 Dr. King and Staff, Thanks for your help in the evaluation and selection of upgraded glasses and contacts. Looking forward to hearing from you. When they arrive! Paul Anderson

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Impressions — Timothy S.

Even before my first appointment, my first impression of Advanced Rockford Eye Car was great. I overheard the staff with other customers and was very impressed by their service. The staff were very knowledgeable and kind. Keep up the great work!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Average visit. Waited 45 minutes past appt time... — Andrew H.

Average visit. Waited 45 minutes past appt time. Exam good. Rest not so. Eyeglass selection poor to fair and help seemed lacking. Had maui jim sunglasses however you can get them cheaper at sunglass hut and half the price they quoted thru amazon. Wanted a change from prior eye place. Not worth it

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. King was so sweet and caring to my 2 young ... — Lynn T.

Dr. King was so sweet and caring to my 2 young children and myself! Was a super pleasant experience! The technician was a sweetheart too!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my experience here, everything from set... — Alora L.

I loved my experience here, everything from setting my appointment up online, (Abby was the sweetest) to talking with Laura my nurse, (she was a blast) and to getting my pair of glasses. I was in and out in an hour and have never had an eye exam in my life so I was a little nervous. These girls were great and I definitely recommend this place to ANYONE.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with everyone that helped me... — Jill M.

I was very pleased with everyone that helped me. Great experience and I will be glad to tell my friends about it. Looking forward to getting my new glasses.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like that I did not have to wait a long time ... — Katherine H.

I like that I did not have to wait a long time to be seen. All of the employees that attended to me were very kind.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff, easy to find. Very professional. — Lynden S.

Great staff, easy to find. Very professional.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leigh S.

Dr King & the entire staff are knowledgeable, personable, & extremely helpful.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Professional — David S.

Since I had to take off of work to do my eye testing, I appreciate that I was taken care of quickly and professionally. Everyone I encountered was friendly and professional.

Feb 19, 2017