StarStarStarStarStar THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT FROM THE FRONT D... — Christine M.

THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT FROM THE FRONT DESK TO THE DR. FIRST TIME DOING LIP INJECTION AND I CLEARLY WENT TO THE RIGHT PLACE.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so kind and cheerful. Dr. Je... — Cynthia S.

Everyone is always so kind and cheerful. Dr. Jennessa is very knowledgeable and always up-to-date on new interventions/products. She will also not sell you on anything you don't need.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time coming here for Botox! All the staff... — Kara K.

First time coming here for Botox! All the staff were so friendly and nice and the spa was very clean! Doctor Iannitelli was very informative and thoroughly answered all my questions I had about Botox and other treatments I was interested in. Highly recommend!

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is amazing! She answers all my questio... — Reyna A.

Michelle is amazing! She answers all my questions and gives great recommendations. She makes me feel comfortable and is super nice. My laser progress so far has been great.

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office & staff! Laura, Amy & the Dr... — Jennifer B.

I love this office & staff! Laura, Amy & the Dr are all so nice and welcoming. Amy always answers all my many questions I have leading up to my long awaited procedure! Dr I is so nice and makes you feel good about yourself explaining what's best for your body type & knowledgeable about everything. Laura is always so welcoming when you walk in & on the phone. I cant wait for my upcoming treatment! I feel in good hands with this Wonderful Staff! - Jen Butler

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional staff — Angie H.

Everyone here is so friendly. I drive 6 hours just to get Botox here. They never rush you and will always answer any questions you have. I will definitely keep coming back.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a recovering; 3rd time around, triple nega... — Laurie M.

I’m a recovering; 3rd time around, triple negative breast cancer Patient BUT I couldn’t have found Or asked for a better group of professionals to help me through the “getting me, back to me” process”.... after years of intravenous chemo, oral chemo, radiation therapy and 21 surgeries, Dr Iannitelli understood the toll it had taken on my body both physically and emotionally, she further understood my desire to avoid any unnecessary invasive procedures... she has been a true God Sent... she and her staff are professional, up and wonderfully skilled at the services they offer... I’d personally recommend Dr Iannitelli to other cancer survivors who are struggling with self esteem issues from both short and long term effects from treatment💕

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this Med Spa. The atmosphere is very com... — Shelly H.

I love this Med Spa. The atmosphere is very comfortable and welcoming. The entire staff is nice professional & very knowledgeable.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good service. I like this place 👍😘 — Trang L.

Good service. I like this place 👍😘

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing first visit!  — Vanessa N.

Amazing first visit! A friend recommended me to come here to get laser hair removal. I had my visit with Kira and she is the best! I’m so happy getting my services done by her. I feel comfortable and confident with her doing treatments on my body. My overall experience with the staff have been great and I’m excited to continue to get my treatments done here.

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kira is amazing! She's very knowledgeable and r... — Sophia J.

Kira is amazing! She's very knowledgeable and really good at her job!

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Beth Ragland at Advanced Image Med Spa — Fred S.

As always, Beth was great, no issues at all. I always try to deliver a super clean "canvas", so hope it worked and works well for her also. I am having laser done (I refer to it as laser tag) due to over 3 decades dealing with Melanoma, and want to take no chances of anything being hidden by hair. No complaints at all. I am 4 sessions into a 6 session package and the results have been as I'd hoped. Beth is easy to speak with, answers any questions satisfactorily, has a sense of humor and puts you at ease if you have any reservations. I would recommend Beth and Advanced Image.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr I has gone above and beyond to help me with ... — Petra T.

Dr I has gone above and beyond to help me with medical issue when prior three (3) doctors did nothing. I'm very impressed with her.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Kira — Diane B.

The Staff here is very friendly an accommodating! It is Kira that keeps me coming back, don't know how I was so lucky to get her from day one.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr. I and her staff. Def returning for mo... — Starr R.

Loved Dr. I and her staff. Def returning for more...

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Toni D.

I love your office and staff and Dr.I ever one is so very happy and nice

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.I is very kind knowledgeable, caring, profes... — Kathy K.

Dr.I is very kind knowledgeable, caring, professional. She knows her stuff. Her staff is also professional, caring and kind. Very clean office.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doc Ianitelli and staff are wonderful. Always p... — Dawne H.

Doc Ianitelli and staff are wonderful. Always professional and caring. I recommend them highly!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar staff very professional, Dr.I is honest, up-fro... — Kathy K.

staff very professional, Dr.I is honest, up-front, professional, she does what's right for you.and has a great out come. I like her and her wonderful staff.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Advanced Image Spa are great. I've... — Maria R.

The staff at Advanced Image Spa are great. I've been going to Dr. Iannitelli for over three years and she's constantly up to date with the latest technology and products.

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Haven’t had any services done here yet but defi... — Liza H.

Haven’t had any services done here yet but definitely looking forward to it the doctor seems amazing and the staff is super nice and friendly as well...

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sue Royer  — Suzanne R.

Dr I is amazing as is her entire staff💥

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. Warm, welcoming, supportive.... — Laura W.

I love this place. Warm, welcoming, supportive.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly been wanting fillers for the longest! ... — Celicia C.

Honestly been wanting fillers for the longest! I always disliked my shape and size of the lips, my cousins and aunts have been getting it done for years now, they finally convinced me I woke up & called about 3 places none were open, called Advanced Med and they asked if I could be there within an hour I was so thankful! THE BEST EXPERIENCE! I got one syringe of the Juvederm and let me tell you LIFE CHANGING! So so happy thank you Dr! ♥️ I can’t wait to go back for more! 😍

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would never use anyone but Jennessa to make me l — Sandra B.

Such amazing care and professionalism I am completely impressed

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is so friendly. Kyra does a wonderfu... — Sandra L.

Your staff is so friendly. Kyra does a wonderful job and she is so nice.

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved Dr. Jennessa She was amazing! ... — Julie E.

Absolutely loved Dr. Jennessa She was amazing! Explained everything so thoroughly. Even asked and answered questions about concerns I had and wasn't going to bring up! I didn't have too. Very happy to find a place I will continue to keep going back!

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar hydrafacial and facial fillers  — Suphakarn G.

I tried out a hydrafacial here and it was a dream! My Technician, Mishell was wonderful. I left there with my skin glowing and feeling absolutely amazing! My second visit was for a free consultation with Doctor Jenessa and ended up getting the fillers...I love my results!!! The office was super easy to get to, the receptionist (Laura) was the sweetest and Doctor Jenessa was gentle and informative the entire time during procedure. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. I highly recommend Advance Image Med Spa.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Spa! — Renae S.

Everyone in the office is so nice and professional! The medical staff is knowledgeable and helpful with suggestions for treatments as well.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is amazing and helpful. Answered any ques... — Angie H.

Staff is amazing and helpful. Answered any questions i had. Looking forward to my appointment

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine M.

Dr I always takes the time to explain in detail my procedures to me. She is also really great about answering my questions about future procedures I might want or be interested in. The staff is welcoming and pleasant. I wouldn’t consider anyone else for my care.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very pleased with my visit with the doctor. The... — Anita W.

Very pleased with my visit with the doctor. The staff was very nice and accommodating

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I left a 5 star review on Google January 23rd s... — Fred S.

I left a 5 star review on Google January 23rd stating my thoughts and satisfaction. No complaints with facility or Beth R. who took care of me.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are always so caring and professional!  — Dawne H.

They are always so caring and professional!

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excited to know and learn of carefully explaine... — Carol G.

Excited to know and learn of carefully explained options to create my best natural look. I can hardly wait to begin some base line treatments until affordable to do the final steps.

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar my 1sr appt was just a couple days ago. They a... — Shirley M.

my 1sr appt was just a couple days ago. They all are so kind & you feel very comfortable.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Image Rocks! — Marianne S.

All the staff at Advanced Image are friendly, caring, and very informative. They make you feel at ease from the moment you enter the office.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. I is amazing. I have had beautiful results... — Suzanne R.

Dr. I is amazing. I have had beautiful results from the many procedures she has done for me. She has also backed her skills up with a wonderful and talented staff 💛

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn M.

The hydro-facial was great. My skin felt so moisturized.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Lori P.

I love the atmosphere in the spa, the decorating, the staff is always so friendly and caring. The only thing missing is a masseuse!

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff with welcoming atmosphere! L... — Tina V.

Professional staff with welcoming atmosphere! Loved my botox results!! I will be back!

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amy was fantastic, have had my eyebrows done fo... — Barbara C.

Amy was fantastic, have had my eyebrows done for years and by far the best ever. I live part time here and always visit for treatments. Run do not walk for all services. Thank you so much Barbara C

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an awesome experience visiting with Dr. I... — Jeannette V.

I had an awesome experience visiting with Dr. I and staff. Front office staff were so informative and friendly. The nurse made me feel so comfortable and Dr I was so easy to talk to. I got all my questions answered and was provided with valuable information regarding my skin and other options available.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beth was the kindest person I have met she was ... — Tina D.

Beth was the kindest person I have met she was amazing with going through everything step by step with me and made sure that I was comfortable and wasn’t in any pain at all times. I’d recommend everyone to go to Beth for there laser hair removal needs.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation — Linda M.

Professional and delightful doctor and staff that provided patient service during my consultation which exceeded my expectations.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star all around! One of my favorite places to... — Hannah D.

5 star all around! One of my favorite places to be...

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Facial — Ildiko T.

This was my first service at Advanced Image and it definitely wont be my last! The office staff are so wonderful and lovely and the facial was fantastic. I will be recommending to friends/family.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctor. Love this place. She takes her... — Erica D.

Love the doctor. Love this place. She takes her time with you and advises what you need. Awesome!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. I is the best! Very professional and knows ... — Jovana G.

Dr. I is the best! Very professional and knows what she is doing! Staff is awesome too, very welcoming! It all started with my moms friend recommending her to Dr.I, then me, and now even my sister in law is going to go see her! I can’t wait to go back for my laser hair removal next! I finally found the perfect place.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar informative, friendly, knowledgeable  — Carla L.

informative, friendly, knowledgeable

Aug 21, 2019