StarStarStarStarStar Kira is amazing!!!! — Vanessa N.

Kira is amazing!!!! I love how she shows she cares and puts in the best effort to give you the best results!

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tessler was very professional and answered all ... — Donna F.

Tessler was very professional and answered all my questions while doing my procedure. The ladies were all so friendly. I always come back and would recommend them to all my friends..Thanks for taking care of me😊

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Is so freaking knowledgeable. I love this p... — Erica D.

Dr. Is so freaking knowledgeable. I love this place. I look forward every time I go in. I would definitely recommend if anyone is looking for any procedures, Botox or any treatment.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Iannitelli and staff are fantastic, all are... — Maria R.

Dr. Iannitelli and staff are fantastic, all are very professional and knowledgeable. Dr. I is down to earth and explains things in terms that I can understand.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred a friend and is schedul... — Eve R.

I have already referred a friend and is scheduled for liposuction

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Microneedling — Allison R.

Tesla is amazing! She answered all my questions, is very knowledgeable, professional, friendly and made me feel so comfortable for the procedure.

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I strongly recommend Advance Image Med Spa. The... — Gurjot K.

I strongly recommend Advance Image Med Spa. The staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. They take the time to listen and provide services specific to one's needs. They are very understandable of individuals' schedule and work with you to provide specific appointment days/times. The environment of the office is clean and pleasant.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care  — Deborah C.

Excellent care Would recommend to all my friends

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. I & Staff are top notch! — Debra N.

Dr. I and her entire staff are professional, personable, and caring. She spends time with her clients and takes the time to explain procedures in detail and will be honest in her assessment on whether or not a certain procedure is for you.

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so sweet, kind and supportive. — Laura W.

Everyone is so sweet, kind and supportive.

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is awesome! — Gina P.

Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming in! Always greeted with a smiling... — Rhian W.

I love coming in! Always greeted with a smiling face. Dr. I gives me good advice and always has such a positive presence

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice here and you are treated we... — Andrea R.

Everyone is so nice here and you are treated well as a client. The office and rooms are clean and organized. I have been very satisfied with my laser hair removal results!

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. I plan to have a proce... — Christine B.

Very professional staff. I plan to have a procedure and they provided excellent patient teaching.I trust the staff and Dr. Ianitelli to take the best care of me during my procedure.

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for years and always have... — Dezra C.

I've been coming here for years and always have a good experience and great results.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT FROM THE FRONT D... — Christine M.

THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT FROM THE FRONT DESK TO THE DR. FIRST TIME DOING LIP INJECTION AND I CLEARLY WENT TO THE RIGHT PLACE.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so kind and cheerful. Dr. Je... — Cynthia S.

Everyone is always so kind and cheerful. Dr. Jennessa is very knowledgeable and always up-to-date on new interventions/products. She will also not sell you on anything you don't need.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time coming here for Botox! All the staff... — Kara K.

First time coming here for Botox! All the staff were so friendly and nice and the spa was very clean! Doctor Iannitelli was very informative and thoroughly answered all my questions I had about Botox and other treatments I was interested in. Highly recommend!

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is amazing! She answers all my questio... — Reyna A.

Michelle is amazing! She answers all my questions and gives great recommendations. She makes me feel comfortable and is super nice. My laser progress so far has been great.

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office & staff! Laura, Amy & the Dr... — Jennifer B.

I love this office & staff! Laura, Amy & the Dr are all so nice and welcoming. Amy always answers all my many questions I have leading up to my long awaited procedure! Dr I is so nice and makes you feel good about yourself explaining what's best for your body type & knowledgeable about everything. Laura is always so welcoming when you walk in & on the phone. I cant wait for my upcoming treatment! I feel in good hands with this Wonderful Staff! - Jen Butler

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional staff — Angie H.

Everyone here is so friendly. I drive 6 hours just to get Botox here. They never rush you and will always answer any questions you have. I will definitely keep coming back.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a recovering; 3rd time around, triple nega... — Laurie M.

I’m a recovering; 3rd time around, triple negative breast cancer Patient BUT I couldn’t have found Or asked for a better group of professionals to help me through the “getting me, back to me” process”.... after years of intravenous chemo, oral chemo, radiation therapy and 21 surgeries, Dr Iannitelli understood the toll it had taken on my body both physically and emotionally, she further understood my desire to avoid any unnecessary invasive procedures... she has been a true God Sent... she and her staff are professional, up and wonderfully skilled at the services they offer... I’d personally recommend Dr Iannitelli to other cancer survivors who are struggling with self esteem issues from both short and long term effects from treatment💕

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this Med Spa. The atmosphere is very com... — Shelly H.

I love this Med Spa. The atmosphere is very comfortable and welcoming. The entire staff is nice professional & very knowledgeable.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good service. I like this place 👍😘 — Trang L.

Good service. I like this place 👍😘

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing first visit!  — Vanessa N.

Amazing first visit! A friend recommended me to come here to get laser hair removal. I had my visit with Kira and she is the best! I’m so happy getting my services done by her. I feel comfortable and confident with her doing treatments on my body. My overall experience with the staff have been great and I’m excited to continue to get my treatments done here.

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kira is amazing! She's very knowledgeable and r... — Sophia J.

Kira is amazing! She's very knowledgeable and really good at her job!

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Beth Ragland at Advanced Image Med Spa — Fred S.

As always, Beth was great, no issues at all. I always try to deliver a super clean "canvas", so hope it worked and works well for her also. I am having laser done (I refer to it as laser tag) due to over 3 decades dealing with Melanoma, and want to take no chances of anything being hidden by hair. No complaints at all. I am 4 sessions into a 6 session package and the results have been as I'd hoped. Beth is easy to speak with, answers any questions satisfactorily, has a sense of humor and puts you at ease if you have any reservations. I would recommend Beth and Advanced Image.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr I has gone above and beyond to help me with ... — Petra T.

Dr I has gone above and beyond to help me with medical issue when prior three (3) doctors did nothing. I'm very impressed with her.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Kira — Diane B.

The Staff here is very friendly an accommodating! It is Kira that keeps me coming back, don't know how I was so lucky to get her from day one.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr. I and her staff. Def returning for mo... — Starr R.

Loved Dr. I and her staff. Def returning for more...

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Toni D.

I love your office and staff and Dr.I ever one is so very happy and nice

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.I is very kind knowledgeable, caring, profes... — Kathy K.

Dr.I is very kind knowledgeable, caring, professional. She knows her stuff. Her staff is also professional, caring and kind. Very clean office.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doc Ianitelli and staff are wonderful. Always p... — Dawne H.

Doc Ianitelli and staff are wonderful. Always professional and caring. I recommend them highly!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar staff very professional, Dr.I is honest, up-fro... — Kathy K.

staff very professional, Dr.I is honest, up-front, professional, she does what's right for you.and has a great out come. I like her and her wonderful staff.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Advanced Image Spa are great. I've... — Maria R.

The staff at Advanced Image Spa are great. I've been going to Dr. Iannitelli for over three years and she's constantly up to date with the latest technology and products.

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Haven’t had any services done here yet but defi... — Liza H.

Haven’t had any services done here yet but definitely looking forward to it the doctor seems amazing and the staff is super nice and friendly as well...

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sue Royer  — Suzanne R.

Dr I is amazing as is her entire staff💥

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. Warm, welcoming, supportive.... — Laura W.

I love this place. Warm, welcoming, supportive.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly been wanting fillers for the longest! ... — Celicia C.

Honestly been wanting fillers for the longest! I always disliked my shape and size of the lips, my cousins and aunts have been getting it done for years now, they finally convinced me I woke up & called about 3 places none were open, called Advanced Med and they asked if I could be there within an hour I was so thankful! THE BEST EXPERIENCE! I got one syringe of the Juvederm and let me tell you LIFE CHANGING! So so happy thank you Dr! ♥️ I can’t wait to go back for more! 😍

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would never use anyone but Jennessa to make me l — Sandra B.

Such amazing care and professionalism I am completely impressed

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is so friendly. Kyra does a wonderfu... — Sandra L.

Your staff is so friendly. Kyra does a wonderful job and she is so nice.

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved Dr. Jennessa She was amazing! ... — Julie E.

Absolutely loved Dr. Jennessa She was amazing! Explained everything so thoroughly. Even asked and answered questions about concerns I had and wasn't going to bring up! I didn't have too. Very happy to find a place I will continue to keep going back!

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar hydrafacial and facial fillers  — Suphakarn G.

I tried out a hydrafacial here and it was a dream! My Technician, Mishell was wonderful. I left there with my skin glowing and feeling absolutely amazing! My second visit was for a free consultation with Doctor Jenessa and ended up getting the fillers...I love my results!!! The office was super easy to get to, the receptionist (Laura) was the sweetest and Doctor Jenessa was gentle and informative the entire time during procedure. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. I highly recommend Advance Image Med Spa.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Spa! — Renae S.

Everyone in the office is so nice and professional! The medical staff is knowledgeable and helpful with suggestions for treatments as well.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is amazing and helpful. Answered any ques... — Angie H.

Staff is amazing and helpful. Answered any questions i had. Looking forward to my appointment

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine M.

Dr I always takes the time to explain in detail my procedures to me. She is also really great about answering my questions about future procedures I might want or be interested in. The staff is welcoming and pleasant. I wouldn’t consider anyone else for my care.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very pleased with my visit with the doctor. The... — Anita W.

Very pleased with my visit with the doctor. The staff was very nice and accommodating

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I left a 5 star review on Google January 23rd s... — Fred S.

I left a 5 star review on Google January 23rd stating my thoughts and satisfaction. No complaints with facility or Beth R. who took care of me.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are always so caring and professional!  — Dawne H.

They are always so caring and professional!

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excited to know and learn of carefully explaine... — Carol G.

Excited to know and learn of carefully explained options to create my best natural look. I can hardly wait to begin some base line treatments until affordable to do the final steps.

Dec 25, 2019