StarStarStarStarStar loved DR. Lolyd and the staff was very friendl... — Nancy K.

loved DR. Lolyd and the staff was very friendly and helpful. they also got me in quickly after being refered.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this facility is great! — Maximiliano F.

Everyone at this facility is great!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful staff and doctor. — Anja C.

Very helpful staff and doctor.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and Dr. Witt is the best! — John L.

Great service and Dr. Witt is the best!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best service, care, expertise and pr... — James B.

Simply the Best service, care, expertise and professionalism. Dr Silvers always has the right diagnosis and treatment. Thank you! 5 🌟

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome facility and staff...I was welcomed and... — Bethan H.

Awesome facility and staff...I was welcomed and treated very well by all the staff. Dr Lloyd was very nice and easy to talk to and explained things in easy to understand language. Quindee was awesome too!! Great experience!!!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and a friendly staff! — Gary T.

Great service and friendly staff!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff. Very efficient and t... — Thomas D.

Great and friendly staff. Very efficient and top notch Dr. Highly recommend Dr. Silvers.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Care done the right way! — Thomas K.

Professional treatment. Competent staff.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter went in for what was supposed to be... — Brooke A.

My daughter went in for what was supposed to be a traumatic and painful procedure and left saying that maybe she would like to do this for a living. That she would like to help people like they helped her. I would highly recommend this team. Professional, capable, and just nice people.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, easy, painless — Geode P.

Great place. It was quick to get in, easy to get set up, adn the process was painless (for me, at least). Highly recommended.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lloyd is a down to earth very friendly docto... — Timothy M.

Dr Lloyd is a down to earth very friendly doctor. He took plenty of time with me and explained everything to me. I highly recommend Dr Lloyd

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So happy I Found Dr Silvers! From the front of... — Jean-Marie G.

So happy I Found Dr Silvers! From the front office staff including Jessica and Colleen to his assistant Kevin and most importantly Dr Silvers himself I cant rate them high enough. Smart, professional, personality and effective. All doctors should model their practice after this one. Very grateful to them.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen on time. That’s a big plus Dr. Lloyd... — Marilyn W.

I was seen on time. That’s a big plus Dr. Lloyd took his time and explained what was going on and what I needed to do between now and next appointment for improvement. All in all I was very pleased.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was great! Highly recommend. — Frank L.

Everybody was great! Highly recommend.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the Reason for success ... — Otis H.

Dr. Witt has a calming, kind and authoritative presence with my son that mimicked his own father which I believe was reason for success. I was worried my son was going to jerk back or pull away at the wrong time but he didn’t and I know that was all Dr. Witt. He is now our family podiatrist.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff Excellent Doctor — Ruth O.

I have already referred a coworker to this office after my initial visit. Doctor was great and the staff were professional, friendly, and extremely welcoming.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I plan to tell my primary doctor about you and ... — Cecelia F.

I plan to tell my primary doctor about you and hope other people with my problem will get help.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silva and his staff were very professional ... — Jeffrey P.

Dr. Silva and his staff were very professional and personable.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and prifesdional — Deborah A.

Very caring and professional

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Needed a podiatrist while visiting Texas — Steven F.

I’m on vacation in the area and needed the services of a podiatrist for ongoing issues with my feet. I was able to get an appointment with Dr Chris Witt on relatively short notice. Dr Witt and the entire staff were courteous, professional and super friendly! Dr Witt addressed my issue with skill and a great demeanor. I sincerely appreciate the ease of using your practice and the great care I received.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lloyd was very kind and gave me a thorough ... — Stephanie P.

Dr. Lloyd was very kind and gave me a thorough explanation of what was going on with my foot, My pain was reduced by 90% the same day.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ethan P.

Dr. Lloyd and his assistant were amazing! My 13 yr old had an ingrown toenail and they got him same day I called and did treatment on first visit! Dr Lloyd out my son at ease and answered all our questions very thoroughly!! I would recommend them to anyone!! Thanks for making my he experience so great!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful. — Mary T.

Everyone was very helpful.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. — Emma C.

Always friendly and professional.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable of my condition I have painf... — Tim K.

Very knowledgeable of my condition I have painful disorder neuropathy m

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly! Explained eve... — Krista E.

Very knowledgeable and friendly! Explained everything and genuinely interested in my foot and ankle issues.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick diagnosis and referral  — Andrew E.

Quick diagnosis and referral

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with my first visit.  — John M.

I was very impressed with my first visit. Very nice, clean offices and most pleasant front office personnel. Dr. Lloyd did a fantastic job of explaining my particular problem including all possible types of treatment and probability of successful treatment results.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the wonderful fast service. — Brett P.

Thank you for the wonderful fast service.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Podiatist that I have liked and thought t... — Sandra K.

First Podiatist that I have liked and thought that he was putting his patients first. 5 Star all the way

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and prompt attention/ service  — Cullen J.

Very friendly and prompt attention/ service

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lloyd and Quindee are great! — Rebecca G.

Dr. Lloyd and Quindee are a great team! They are knowledgeable, great listeners, patient, kind and a credit to their fields.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great service — Victor S.

I have visited there several timea and I found the service to be very friendly and efficient.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Loyd — Guadalupe O.

I was very pleased with Dr Lloyd. He answered all my questions and I walked out knowing he was going to help me with my problem and concerns

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I attended the appointment with my mother. Ever... — Eileen B.

I attended the appointment with my mother. Everything was very professional. Dr. Witt dealt with my mother who is 92 and almost totally deaf in a kind and professional manner. My mother was pleased and her foot is better. That works for me.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and made you feel relaxed  — Julia A.

Very friendly and made you feel relaxed

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Place! — Bensley G.

Everyone has been so awesome every time I have an appointment. I have seen Dr. Whitt and Dr. Lloyd and both are awesome with a great bedside manner and every informative.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silver is nice and good at what he does and... — Patricia K.

Dr. Silver is nice and good at what he does and the receptionists are nice also

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lloyd is awesome.. Thorough, great personal... — Peggy E.

Dr. Lloyd is awesome.. Thorough, great personality and knows his stuff.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly front office staff. We were... — Sabin E.

Excellent friendly front office staff. We were able to be seen the same day we called as a new patient. The entire staff and doctors were extremely polite and informative. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a clean, friendly doctor's office with multiple locations. We live in Prosper and were seen in McKinney within hours of my phone call to schedule. Dr. Silvers was very down-to-earth and explained my son's foot condition to him in a way he understood. He answered all of our questions and took his time with us.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have dr. Dustin for a whole year and I'm happ... — Samuel R.

I have dr. Dustin for a whole year and I'm happy to go to office .

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr. Silvers listened to me... — Jeannine M.

Very friendly staff. Dr. Silvers listened to me and was very professional and explained everything to me.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding and got in same day as called — Vickie C.

Outstanding and gitbun sane day as called

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar all staff was patient - customer relations firs... — Michael H.

all staff was patient - customer relations first....

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star YOUR GROUP IS EFFICIENT AND PLEASANT AND MY SIM... — Eugene S.

YOUR GROUP IS EFFICIENT AND PLEASANT AND MY SIMPLE REQUIREMENTS ARE HANDLED QUITE ADEQUATELY. E. STYS

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very relaxed but competent atmosphere — Steven C.

Very relaxed but competent atmosphere

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment Review — Perry V.

As always I was able to get my appointment at the time convenient for me. Dr. Witt was very helpful in our discussion regarding my medical issue and took very good care of me.the clinic staff was efficient and courteous.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cold Laser — Diana D.

I came in for cold laser & saw Kevin. He does a great job. I have had others do the cold laser, but they do not seem as detail oriented & thorough as Kevin to assure all areas of feet are done.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lloyd is WONDERFUL! He really cares abou... — Cheryl B.

Dr. Lloyd is WONDERFUL! He really cares about you as a person, not just $ in his pocket. This practice doesn't feel pike a cattle call. He takes the time to make sure he understands everything you're feeling. Also, I have some body image issues and sometimes I don't feel comfortable with doctors because it can feel like they're judging my unhealthy practices. Dr. Lloyd doesn't make you feel that way ever. He's a great big teddy bear of a guy and you can feel his warmth and concern for you. Another great thing about Advanced Foot and Ankle Center is they have CBD products. These can be incredibly helpful for a variety of issues. Being able to get these products from a doctor you know and trust is a blessing. Great place. No need to look elsewhere for podiatry care. With two locations, they're super convenient, too.

Mar 26, 2019