StarStarStarStarStar Teenage feet — Gracie J.

Dr. Silvers is a fantastic doctor. Gentle and knowledgeable with a funny sense of humor. Took care of my daughter's foot in a decisive and kind manner.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Is this my Family? — Corey D.

From my very first appointment.. I felt like family and very comfortable with the entire team at Advanced Foot & Ankle center. Dr. Lloyd talks to me like a 'non-medial-professional' and doesn't use BIG scary words to describe my condition and answer my questions. This is important as I don't use medical terminology everyday, so, they are able to break it down to my level to understand and make educated decisions. This is a wonderful skill that other doctors could learn and benefit from.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office is always prompt and responsive — Mark W.

This office is always prompt and responsive

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — Sally S.

Very efficient office. Being over 65 was able to fill out most of the paperwork online. Very short wait time once I arrived.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Silvers provides excellent service.  — Thomas D.

Dr Silvers provides excellent service. The whole team do a great job from the moment you enter. Simple processes make for a super visit.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super Feet — Richard R.

Great service and professional care.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sore foot... — James B.

Everyone was very friendly. Dr. Melissa was very thorough and personable. They were very considerate of my time.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience! — Gail M.

Doctor's visits can be a trying experience for some...however my appointment at Advanced Foot and Ankle Center was a pleasant experience from start to finish. Completing and submitting the New Patient paperwork on line was easy and saved time during my appointment. The staff was friendly and answered all my questions. But the icing on the cake was Dr. Melissa Sgor who was kind, efficient and gentle while working on my feet and answering all my questions. I would highly recommend this office and staff to anyone who needs foot and ankle care. Thank You.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lloyd was very nice and the procedure was pa... — Stephanie R.

Dr Lloyd was very nice and the procedure was painless !

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience. My ingrown toenail had... — Donald W.

What a great experience. My ingrown toenail had been bothering me for months. Since the surgery I have had absolutely no pain. Am anxious to go back next week and have the other one removed. Great people and so very caring and clean.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Treatments are always perfe... — Jennifer H.

I love this office. Treatments are always perfect and reasonably priced. Staff is friendly and professional.

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very kind and helpfully. Very rela... — Keith S.

Great staff, very kind and helpfully. Very relaxed and friendly atmosphere.

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to get an appt. right away — Linda A.

Everybody was so nice. Was able to get an appointment right away.

Apr 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The take the time for you — Robert C.

The doctors take the time look into what is going on behind the symptoms.

Apr 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Follow up visit was thorough efficient and work... — Robert P.

Follow up visit was thorough efficient and worked well with video

Apr 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silver’s and his staff are very kind, compa... — Jayden L.

Dr. Silver’s and his staff are very kind, compassionate and professional. We will definitely be coming here for all of future needs. Angela L.

Apr 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lloyd has helped me go from barely being ab... — Jessica D.

Dr. Lloyd has helped me go from barely being able to walk, to walking almost pain-free. He was patient and up-front with me about all options and procedures, and was willing to try all options in order to provide me with the best care possible.

Apr 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kyleigh S.

We love Dr. Lloyd he is Awesome!

Apr 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the services and DrLloyd i... — Ana M.

I am very happy with the services and DrLloyd is awesome. He always addresses any concerns . The staff at The Prosper office are very nice and professional .

Apr 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience at DR’s appointment ever!!! — Michael B.

One of the best overall experiences I’ve ever had in a DR office from start to finish. Highly recommend them. From check in to check out it, extremely smooth and efficient. Most importantly extremely friendly.

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silvers - Advanced Foot and Ankle Center — Matthew J.

Dr. Silvers was very thorough. He made sure that understood what the issue was with my achilles, explained to me what need to be done to correct the issue and why this would be the best action to take.

Apr 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent level of care. Friendly professional ... — Stephanie S.

Excellent level of care. Friendly professional staff. The office and exam room was clean and inviting. Dr. Witt explained everything and my visit didn’t feel rushed or drawn out. I’m really happy with this practice. I would highly recommend this office for anyone needing this type of care.

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 8 yr old just had ingrown toenail removed and h... — Peyton H.

8 yr old just had ingrown toenail removed and her experience was not traumatic at all.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Care and kindness was excellent.  — William L.

Care and kindness was excellent.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very thankful that I began seeing Dr. Witt... — Perry V.

I am very thankful that I began seeing Dr. Witt two years ago. His professionalism, knowledge, and conscientious concern have been very important to my health needs. I heartily recommend him.

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I found out you don't have to suffer with foot ... — Christine S.

I found out you don't have to suffer with foot problems......... A friend of mine recommended Dr. Lloyd to me when I started having some foot issues. Staff is friendly and the office is very clean I have recommended him and the Prosper location. :-)

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best experience that I have had ... — Robert D.

Absolutely the best experience that I have had with any health care facility. Dr. Lloyd was thoughtful, quick, professional, and exactly right in his diagnosis and treatment.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My foot doctor — Juanita H.

The doctor was outstanding. He checked my feet and gave me valuable feedback.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lloyd is a wonderful, warm and friendly doc... — Glynn W.

Dr. Lloyd is a wonderful, warm and friendly doctor. Anyone would be pleased to be his patient. A real asset to your practice.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and Dr. Lloyd is the best!  — Rebecca A.

Friendly staff and Dr. Lloyd is the best!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The place to go!  — Deborah B.

Unfortunately, I’ve had to visit Advanced foot and Ankle more often than I would have liked. However, that is not because of the experience there. The staff all the way from frontline receptionist to Doctors are friendly, helpful, kind, and genuine. Dr. Silvers gives me great confidence in his skill as a physician and surgeon. I highly recommend Advanced Foot and Ankle.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Lloyd is a very nice man. Also,he had xray’s... — Carolyn W.

Dr.Lloyd is a very nice man. Also,he had xray’s done on my foot and ankle then explained everything to me. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone with feet problems..

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and helpful service. The doctor and the ... — Anthony H.

Prompt and helpful service. The doctor and the staff were polite and it was as good of an experience as you could ask for.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Witt is a great to the point Dr. Appreciate... — Archie O.

Dr. Witt is a great to the point Dr. Appreciate his help very much. Just wish I did not have to wait so long for a new appointment but it was worth the wait.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional-understanding- -ease of treatment-... — Dale W.

Professional-understanding- -ease of treatment-thanks

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lloyd improved my life. — Larry B.

Dr. Lloyd has really improved my life. A few years ago my left foot had a wound that would not heal and my future looked bleak. Dr. Lloyd took charge, consulted with my primary care physician, and through the process discovered a hidden vascular condition and performed surgery to remove a bone from my left foot. I highly recommend Dr. Lloyd to anyone with foot or ankle problem.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Witt is such an awesome podiatrist! He is ... — Ryan J.

Dr. Witt is such an awesome podiatrist! He is gentle with his shots and very professional. I recommend him to everyone! Ryan Jones

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Silvers was excellent . Quick and painless i... — Joanne B.

Dr Silvers was excellent . Quick and painless ingrown toenail removed . His MA was kind and kept me distracted whike he helped the Doctor and chatted with me.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Silvers is a great Dr  — Norma S.

Dr Silvers is a great Dr

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Thorough and efficient — Lisa E.

Very Thorough and efficient

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was pretty nervous going in to this not reall... — Kyle B.

I was pretty nervous going in to this not really knowing what to expect. Dr. Silvers was very calm and tolerated my million questions. I tend to talk when I get nervous. I think I kept anticipating pain that never really came. Over 24 hours post procedure and it hasn't hurt once. If I ever run into an issue like this again (and I hope I don't) I'll know who to come see!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar These folks are pros. — Walter S.

These people know what they are doing. They got me in, the doctor examined my foot and diagnosed the problem pretty quickly. It didn’t take long. Like they’ve done this before. I am relieved to know it wasn’t something more serious.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff always so professional help... — Charlene A.

Very friendly staff always so professional helpful and kind.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah A.

Everyone is so kind, pleasant and courteous. Dr. Lloyd is a very knowledgeable and caring professional!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I did not get the final product yet — Mark K.

I did not get the final product yet

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very pleasant and professional. ... — Eileen T.

The staff was very pleasant and professional. Dr Wit was wonderful. He explained my plantar fasciitis fully and understandably. He explained my options of care. I felt very comfortable with the choices. I would recommend Dr. Wit and staff completely.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Diana D.

Dr. Lloyd is very kind & caring. He listens & addresses any issues or questions I have. Staff is friendly & helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend him to family &/or friends.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I Say Yes — Donna G.

Dr. Lloyd is personable and knowledgeable. He tries very hard to find the simplest remedies available. He opts for surgery only as a last resort. I recommend him without reservation.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol L.

Love Dr Witt. Have gone to him now for almost 2 years. He has addressed all of my issues!

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment the day I call... — Sanford B.

I was able to get an appointment the day I called. Office staff very friendly and competent. Doctor Silvers did an excellent pain free fix for my injured toe.

Jan 16, 2020