StarStarStarStarStar torn toe nail on lf. big toe. — Linda K.

I called and U got me right in. I really needed to see some one very soon due to the injury I had. Thank U so very much for attending to my emergency. Staff and Doctors were awesome.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seems caring so far, but this was my first visi... — Rhonda B.

Seems caring so far, but this was my first visit. I don’t try to judge by the first visit. I want to make sure that my issues are heard and properly taken care of. If not I am the kind of person to speak up. After all it’s my body, my health and my money paying for these services and I want results. If I don’t get them, everyone will know.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Advanced Foot & Ankle Center were f... — Brad H.

The team at Advanced Foot & Ankle Center were fantastic. They were able to see me within 24 hours and do the necessary procedure for my ingrown toenail. For sure would recommend them!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Witt saw me the first time as a new patient ... — Glenn J.

Dr Witt saw me the first time as a new patient referral almost immediately, as I was in severe pain. A recent relapse produced the same quick response , though I called him myself this time. And as we caught the issue much earlier, immediate treatment led to a much quicker recovery. Thank you

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dustin Lloyd was my physician while I was b... — Michelle C.

Dr. Dustin Lloyd was my physician while I was being seen at the center and he was outstanding. He is friendly, courteous and most importantly extremely knowledgeable in what he does. He made sure to answer all of my questions and gave me great instructions on how to take care of my fractured ankle. The staff was super friendly as well. This office was an outstanding place to visit and these guys are great. Every single one of them!!

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't have had a nicer expereance — Julia C.

Couldn't have had a nicer experience

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So far so good. My foot feels better after two ... — Anthony L.

So far so good. My foot feels better after two weeks of pain! Great explanation of my condition as well.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and I highly recommend ... — Linda S.

Friendly, professional and I highly recommend

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ...Positive Experience — Brenda B.

Everything was very well organized, The staff was friendly an made me feel relaxed, It was a positive experience,

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James J.

Just visiting in area. Easy to get an appointment and was taken care of.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Juanita H.

My doctor was great in answering my questions and he examined my feet very thoroughly. I loved his very pleasant attitude.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Melissa H.

I would highly recommend Advanced Foot and Ankle Center. Dr. Silvers and his entire staff are warm and friendly. Dr. Silvers fully explained my condition and the treatment. I am moving again without pain!

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr Eric Silver. He is an excellent ... — Milagros E.

I recommend Dr Eric Silver. He is an excellent doctor. And the staff are very professional.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly the second you walk in your greeted... — Leif R.

So friendly the second you walk in your greeted with a smile and "hello" and Dr Lloyd was awesome and took all the time needed to answer all questions and we had plenty. Very good experience

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silvers was very professional. My foot fee... — Mark G.

Dr. Silvers was very professional. My foot feels better already.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Susan G.

This was my first visit. I received excellent care from Dr. Lloyd and his Staff.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed by the fast and efficient servic... — Judith S.

Very impressed by the fast and efficient service. Office staff was great.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So happy I finally became a patient of yours. I... — Kim N.

So happy I finally became a patient of yours. It’s close to my house and I’m very happy with the office and staff.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Things are going to be just fine all is good so... — Wayne M.

Things are going to be just fine all is good so glad

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!  — Stan F.

Dr. Witt provided a Great Experience!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and the doctors are very frien... — Cheryl S.

The office staff and the doctors are very friendly.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, friendly staff. Excellent physician, ... — Robert S.

Helpful, friendly staff. Excellent physician, Dr. Lloyd

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very confident in Dr. Silvers & staff. — Judy H.

I enjoy Dr. Silvers and his staff, akways

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful  — Virginia W.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression! — Lindsey S.

Great first impression. Quick appointment, which is always nice in this chaotic world.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John M.

Dr. Lloyd is very professional and easy to talk with. He's genuinely concerned about my foot health.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient.  — Carol W.

Very friendly and efficient.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and informative! I was i... — Gloria S.

Everyone was very kind and informative! I was in a lot of pain and Dr. Dustin was very informative and helpful. I would recomend this clinic to anyone !

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sadia B.

This was my first visit.. And I was really anxious... Despite being a foreign medical graduate ( and worked in internal medicine), there are few things that I can never get done as a patient... Dr Silvers was patient enough to help me calm down. Even during the procedure he constantly made sure that i was ok... I feel like it took him same amount of time to calm me and ensuring me that everything will be ok as it took him to fo the actual procedure...

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Everything always runs smoothly. — David S.

Professional and friendly all the way around. The also doctor took time to discuss my situation in detail.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No wasted time. Got to see the doctor a little... — John N.

No wasted time. Got to see the doctor a little earlier than appointment time. Ample time time to discuss my issue with the doctor.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit, staff very friendly and fel... — Rebecca L.

I enjoyed my visit, staff very friendly and felt very welcomed:)

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and fast..... — Johnny R.

Very efficient and fast.....

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar De Lloyd was very thorough and explained all my... — Ana M.

De Lloyd was very thorough and explained all my concerns regarding my foot ailments .

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very good explains their ... — Duane H.

Very professional and very good explains their findings and defining options

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr Silvers! — Charlotte W.

I highly recommend Dr Silvers!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly. My first visit for a foo... — Pamela M.

Everyone was friendly. My first visit for a foot issue. The dr was informative about what my issue was and the steps he was taking to resolve my issue.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service, super nice work staff!  — Sheree S.

Awesome service, super nice work staff!

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice  — Megan P.

Very friendly staff. Dr. Silvers was knowledgeable, fixed me up quickly and made sure I understood everything about my condition.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar good care — Beatrice M.

Dr Silver Is always attentive, takes care of my problems

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and professional — Edward S.

very friendly and professional

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the front desk to physician.... — Jerry B.

Great service from the front desk to physician.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and courteous. Got in quickly... — Bruce S.

very professional and courteous. Got in quickly and Dr. Witt did a thorough exam and listed my options. Plus it’s right around the corner from my house.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lloyd is great. I was diagnosed with neuro... — Roy B.

Dr. Lloyd is great. I was diagnosed with neuropathy of the feet. I saw three Doctors and none of them offered any help. Doctor Lloyd ordered additional tests and has given me hope for treatment. Thank you Doctor Lloyd.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar love this place...no long waiting times and dia... — Vimbai M.

love this place...no long waiting times and diagnosis was great ...felt great the very next day..

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Service. Very helpfull staff — Jack P.

Excellent. Service. Very helpfull staff

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa C.

Timely appointment...super friendly staff...professionalism at its finest!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased — Letha D.

Was very pleased with the online registration as well as the office admittance staff. I was very pleased with Dr. Witt and his recommendations to get me functioning again with my heel bone spur problem.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved this place! Everyone was so nice!5 stars... — Tammy M.

Loved this place! Everyone was so nice! 5 stars definitely!

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had one hell of a gout attack!  — Archie O.

Had one hell of a gout attack and was in some serious pain. Made an appointment and was scheduled for first time with no effort at all. Gave simple information over phone. Appointment to see Dr. Witt next day at 10.00am. Arrived a little early and was met by Scott who checked me in. Waited no more than 10 min. when he took me into exam room. Got vitals from me and was super friendly. Did not wait long for Dr. Witt. To cut a long story short. From beginning to end including having x rays taken and treated was out of there within 45 min. First thing the next morning received a follow up call to see how I was. Cannot say more than to any new patient than the attention and service is second to none. Appreciate them very much. By the way my Gout is just about gone. No more Pain. Archie

Jun 20, 2019