StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and fast..... — Johnny R.

Very efficient and fast.....

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar De Lloyd was very thorough and explained all my... — Ana M.

De Lloyd was very thorough and explained all my concerns regarding my foot ailments .

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very good explains their ... — Duane H.

Very professional and very good explains their findings and defining options

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr Silvers! — Charlotte W.

I highly recommend Dr Silvers!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly. My first visit for a foo... — Pamela M.

Everyone was friendly. My first visit for a foot issue. The dr was informative about what my issue was and the steps he was taking to resolve my issue.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service, super nice work staff!  — Sheree S.

Awesome service, super nice work staff!

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice  — Megan P.

Very friendly staff. Dr. Silvers was knowledgeable, fixed me up quickly and made sure I understood everything about my condition.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar good care — Beatrice M.

Dr Silver Is always attentive, takes care of my problems

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and professional — Edward S.

very friendly and professional

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the front desk to physician.... — Jerry B.

Great service from the front desk to physician.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and courteous. Got in quickly... — Bruce S.

very professional and courteous. Got in quickly and Dr. Witt did a thorough exam and listed my options. Plus it’s right around the corner from my house.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lloyd is great. I was diagnosed with neuro... — Roy B.

Dr. Lloyd is great. I was diagnosed with neuropathy of the feet. I saw three Doctors and none of them offered any help. Doctor Lloyd ordered additional tests and has given me hope for treatment. Thank you Doctor Lloyd.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar love this place...no long waiting times and dia... — Vimbai M.

love this place...no long waiting times and diagnosis was great ...felt great the very next day..

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Service. Very helpfull staff — Jack P.

Excellent. Service. Very helpfull staff

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa C.

Timely appointment...super friendly staff...professionalism at its finest!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased — Letha D.

Was very pleased with the online registration as well as the office admittance staff. I was very pleased with Dr. Witt and his recommendations to get me functioning again with my heel bone spur problem.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved this place! Everyone was so nice!5 stars... — Tammy M.

Loved this place! Everyone was so nice! 5 stars definitely!

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had one hell of a gout attack!  — Archie O.

Had one hell of a gout attack and was in some serious pain. Made an appointment and was scheduled for first time with no effort at all. Gave simple information over phone. Appointment to see Dr. Witt next day at 10.00am. Arrived a little early and was met by Scott who checked me in. Waited no more than 10 min. when he took me into exam room. Got vitals from me and was super friendly. Did not wait long for Dr. Witt. To cut a long story short. From beginning to end including having x rays taken and treated was out of there within 45 min. First thing the next morning received a follow up call to see how I was. Cannot say more than to any new patient than the attention and service is second to none. Appreciate them very much. By the way my Gout is just about gone. No more Pain. Archie

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Louis C.

Dr. Silvers and his team are excellent. Best foot doctor in Dallas.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone at this office is in an... — Matt B.

Everything and everyone at this office is in another league above what I generally consider pretty good.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My foot feels great today, thank you all — Jonathan G.

My foot feels great today, thank you all

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are amazing and very kind. The staff is h... — Elizabeth O.

They are amazing and very kind. The staff is helpful and kind.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lloyd is the best doctor I've had the pleasu... — Karen B.

Dr Lloyd is the best doctor I've had the pleasure of seeing. Quindee his Medical Assistant is top notch. I would refer anyone to this practice that may need treatment. I never have to wait. All calls are always returned. they are Very very professional at all times!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silvers is extremely knowlegable — Dora W.

Dr. Silvers is extremely professional, always willing to provide answers to my concerns. We don't often need a podiatrist, but we highly recommend Dr. silvers.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating  — Myrtle R.

I showed up in the wrong office for a first time visit and was quickly taken care of anyway. Sure did appreciate that.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerald S.

Great concern for care quality

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always had great, professional and personable s... — Martin B.

Always had great, professional and personable service with a minimum of fuss.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard W.

The scheduled time has alwaysbeen met. Questions have been ansereed in detail. We will be back.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lloyd was great. He was very personable took... — Nova P.

Dr Lloyd was great. He was very personable took time to answer questions and didn't make you feel like he was rushing you through. This was our first visit but we will be back

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You tested my feet and then took the data from ... — William B.

You tested my feet and then took the data from previous tests with other drs. and concluded that he could not treat my foot. It was not a bone problem, but neurological.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Jack O.

Dr Lloyd has gone above and beyond for all of my family members, from the smallest of issues to major corrective surgery on my daughters foot. We recommend him to everyone!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, friendly, and professional staff. — Michael J.

Courteous, friendly, and professional staff.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Having not been treated as yet it's tough to gi... — Michael M.

Having not been treated as yet it's tough to give a full recommendation.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar you are very prompt and your personnel friendly... — Dennis S.

you are very prompt and your personnel friendly

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor  — Steven B.

Great Doctor. Got in right away. He didn’t rush me and listened to what I had to say. I would highly recommend him.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are so friendly so positive so nice and pro... — Walter S.

You are so friendly so positive so nice and professional and certainly very knowledgeable. We appreciate you for being here for us. Would recommend you to anyone have a great day

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and support staff were great. — Sidney B.

The Doctor and support staff were great.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone kind and caring, liked Dr Lloyd very m... — Shirley H.

Everyone kind and caring, liked Dr Lloyd very much!! Think he will fix my problem!!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I found you staff to be very caring and profess... — Veronica Q.

I found you staff to be very caring and professional. I have already recommended you to a friend.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — Magdalena C.

I was in and out under an hour. Dr. Silvers was my 3rd opinion and I believe I received true diagnosis. The staff were very courteous and friendly, the environment was clean and very modern and up to date.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was in a good deal of heal pain with a major ... — Laura L.

I was in a good deal of heal pain with a major event coming up on the weekend. They were able to fit me right in to an appointment that day and get me fixed up! major improvement!!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silvers is great! He is my foot and ankle s... — Tracy T.

Dr. Silvers is great! He is my foot and ankle specialist of choice. Nice staff, clean facility. Have already recommended to a number of people.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and office staff were friendly and ... — Emma H.

The doctors and office staff were friendly and willing to answer all of our questions.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar loved DR. Lolyd and the staff was very friendl... — Nancy K.

loved DR. Lolyd and the staff was very friendly and helpful. they also got me in quickly after being refered.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this facility is great! — Maximiliano F.

Everyone at this facility is great!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful staff and doctor. — Anja C.

Very helpful staff and doctor.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and Dr. Witt is the best! — John L.

Great service and Dr. Witt is the best!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best service, care, expertise and pr... — James B.

Simply the Best service, care, expertise and professionalism. Dr Silvers always has the right diagnosis and treatment. Thank you! 5 🌟

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome facility and staff...I was welcomed and... — Bethan H.

Awesome facility and staff...I was welcomed and treated very well by all the staff. Dr Lloyd was very nice and easy to talk to and explained things in easy to understand language. Quindee was awesome too!! Great experience!!!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and a friendly staff! — Gary T.

Great service and friendly staff!

May 9, 2019