StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the exam with Dr. Tedder because of h... — Gary S.

I enjoyed the exam with Dr. Tedder because of her medical expertise, and her friendly demeanor.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place, I have been going there for ye... — John B.

Love this place, I have been going there for years and always have a great experience.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service — Robert F.

It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Kimberly Tedder and staff - they go above and beyond to provide friendly and professional eye care.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was looking for the right place after moving ... — Claire S.

I was looking for the right place after moving here from out of state, and I found it! The staff and Dr. Kim were really helpful, and were very prompt with getting me an appointment. Can't wait to get my new glasses!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff greeted my wife and I with a friendly... — Steven S.

The staff greeted my wife and I with a friendly and kind smile. Dr. Melendez was great - my first time seeing her. She is a good optometrist, and a splendid addition to Dr. Tedder's practice.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and thorough service from Dr. Tedder a... — Dina E.

Friendly and thorough service from Dr. Tedder and staff!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tedder is always nice to us and we appreciat... — Tina S.

Dr Tedder is always nice to us and we appreciate that. Clean facilities and courteous front office staff.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Up-to-date on technology  — Kyle C.

Up-to-date on technology, very friendly, and knowledgeable!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Le is wonderful and very knowledgeable. — Arwa S.

Dr Le is wonderful and very knowledgeable.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Visit, as always — Elizabeth M.

Fantastic Visit as always. The staff is friendly and personable. Dr Kimberly is great at what she does. She is patient, understanding, and ridiculously nice. She always makes sure to ask questions, to make sure she is getting a full understanding of any issues you are having. I always feel heard and taken care of when i go in for a visit. They are quick and efficient, so i'm never stuck waiting around for an appointment. I've never been able to relax in the big chairs in the waiting area because i'm never waiting long enough, but they few seconds I've gotten to sit in them... they are amazingly comfortable. I have never had a bad experience at this office and i highly recommend to anyone who likes being treated like a valued patient.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care by a talented team. Always helpful!... — Janine J.

Great care by a talented team. Always helpful!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality, friendly service  — Jayden C.

Everyone I came in contact with was friendly, professional, and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Tedder is extremely personable and positive. Would definitely recommend going here.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tedder & Staff at Family Vision & Optometry — Wretha H.

I found office professional & very helpful I recommend this office for all ages. Both Doctor & staff were knowledgeable answered all questions

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wow I can see — Patricia H.

I was nervous for my first eye doctor appointment but I felt very at ease with everyone at Advanced Family Vision Optometry. I had a difficult time picking the right glasses but they helped me find a great pair covered by my insurance. Overall, the optometrist and staff were very intelligent, helpful, and friendly and I’m so happy to find this wonderful office in my hometown, Moorpark.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee and Dr. Tedder are great! Our whole fa... — Taran A.

Dr. Lee and Dr. Tedder are great! Our whole family comes here and we have never had a bad experience. The staff is wonderful, as well. We are never rushed during appointments and the Drs. and staff are always great with answering any questions we have.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure and great care. — Georgette G.

Always a pleasure and great care.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tedder and her staff are always welcoming a... — Sandra T.

Dr. Tedder and her staff are always welcoming and professional. I’m very comfortable in referring anyone to Dr. Tedder’s practice.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was professional and courteous. The d... — Dan O.

The staff was professional and courteous. The doctor was pleasant and very fast. Although this was a check up I believe I was in and out in less than 25 minutes from walking through the front door. The variety of frames was good and the fitting attendant advised me that she could order any Ray-Ban frame if I was able to provide a model number. Good to know.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated kindly and with the utmost ... — Denise R.

I am always treated kindly and with the utmost professionalism.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have every confidence in Dr Tedders expertise... — Isabel N.

I have every confidence in Dr Tedders expertise and ability to give me thorough care for my vision. She is knowledgeable and addresses all my concerns. She and her staff are very friendly and always put me at ease.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service. Friendly staff. — Tom O.

Top notch service. Friendly staff.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Spur of the Moment Appointment for a Medical Co... — Frances C.

Spur of the Moment Appointment for a Medical Concern

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tedder is great. Recommend her highly. — Dan F.

Dr. Tedder is great. Recommend her highly.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so friendly and professional. ... — Tamara S.

Everyone here is so friendly and professional. Great service and Dr. Tedder couldn't be more patient and kind.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very friendly and knows their job a... — Keith F.

Great staff very friendly and knows their job and Kimberly great doctor

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super place for super eye care! — Lori E.

I always receive friendly, professional, efficient help from Dr. Tedder and her staff.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love this place. Dr. Tedder is warm and an e... — Joan C.

We love this place. Dr. Tedder is warm and an excellent Ootimetrist. The staff is friendly and open to answering any questions you may have.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and professional but friendly atm... — Philip D.

Great service and professional but friendly atmosphere. I always get the great support I have grown to expect. Can't recommend Dr. Tedder enough.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great appointment from Dr. Tedder.  — Matthew B.

Another great appointment from Dr. Tedder. This is my third or fourth appointment with her now. Her staff is courteous efficient. Dr. Tedder took the time to explain everything she was doing and answered every question I had. I strongly recommend Dr. Tedder.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, nice facility — Victoria B.

Dr. Teddy was very thorough, nice and got me out of there as soon as possible. Did not push any sales on me and made me feel welcome! Great place, highly recommend.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Glen P.

Always a great experience!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis B.

Very quick and thorough. Great staff

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I saw the Dr within a few minutes. I thought sh... — Sandy Z.

I saw the Dr within a few minutes. I thought she took time to check my eye completely.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist in Moorpark!  — Lisa M.

Best Optometrist in Moorpark!

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had such a great experience and was able to b... — Jessica R.

I had such a great experience and was able to be seen the same day I called as a new customer. Dr. Kimberly Tedder took her time with examination and not only that she took her time to explain everything to what exam that were being performed. I highly recommend Advanced Family Vision Optometry to everyone! LOVE LOVE THIS PLACE!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tedder and her staff are fantastic — John M.

Dr Tedder and her staff are fantastic

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love.love love love Dr Tedder!!  — Lisa P.

Love.love love love Dr Tedder!! So thorough and explains everything step.. The care you get there is so much better than other optometrists and I can't be happier we are forever patients and friends of Dr Tedder

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tedder is so great with kids!! — Parker R.

Dr. Tedder was amazing with both my boys (5 & 9)!! I would absolutely recommend her to anyone with little ones!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tedder and her staff are the best. I feel v... — Isabel N.

Dr Tedder and her staff are the best. I feel very secure about my vision with Dr Tedder looking after my vision. The staff is friendly and competent

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my visit everybody so nice and helpful th... — Kenneth S.

Loved my visit everybody so nice and helpful thanks

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! — Ethan L.

Dr. Tedder was amazing with my kids, ages 8 and 10. She also clearly explained their eye health and vision to me after they were all done.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, excellent service — Sara R.

Friendly, excellent service

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kim was amazing and very thorough with my exam.... — Jeannette H.

Kim was amazing and very thorough with my exam. Great service in the front office; friendly and helpful.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and great staff!!! Everyone was ve... — Amber M.

Great doctor and great staff!!! Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tedder was very thorough in the examination... — Joseph B.

Dr. Tedder was very thorough in the examination. She explained everything and I understood what she was explaining.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring eye doctor and staff — Maribel L.

Dr. Tedder and the office staff was extremely nice and caring. Dr. Tedder listened carefully and asked if I had any other questions or issues. She spends the time with you and doesn't rush thru the appointment. She is thorough in her eye exams. I would highly recommend her!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tedder explained all my test results and an... — Chanly K.

Dr. Tedder explained all my test results and answered all of my questions fully. I never felt rushed and I highly recommend her and AFVO for your optometry needs.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt well taken care of — Jeremy S.

Front office was very friendly from the moment I walked in. Was able to see the doctor nearly immediately after finishing my paperwork and initial eye tests. Eye exam went well, everything was explained well and my options always presented to me. In the past with other doctors I always felt Like I was in the dark with how much my insurance covered (or even what they covered) and never felt like I was given an adequate breakdown of what I was paying for when buying new glasses. That was certainly NOT the case here. They explained what my insurance covered, how much and what I would be paying for. On top of all that my new glasses came in less than a week! I had a great experience from start to finish and can’t recommend Advanced Family Bision enough.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My eye turned red where it was supposed to be w... — Ralph S.

My eye turned red where it was supposed to be white. Dr. Li thoroughly inspected the eye and identified the problem. She prescribed antibiotics to prevent infection. Good work.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The optometrist did the job properly & efficien... — Hamid M.

The optometrist did the job properly & efficiently, as an optometrist. As manager, she failed to change faulty glasses made & waited for 8 days to let me know !! I have no idea what she was thinking. Even if it were the office's mistake she denied that anything was wrong with a cloudy glasses.

May 2, 2018