StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Tedder and her staff! Dr. Tedder is... — Leslie R.

I love Dr. Tedder and her staff! Dr. Tedder is so knowledgeable, caring, friendly and explains everything she does during the exam. Her staff is very accommodating, helpful and welcoming. I look forward to my exam every year. 😊

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tedder really takes the time needed to list... — Lincoln P.

Dr. Tedder really takes the time needed to listen and answer any questions you might have. Friendly front staff then walks you through any additional questions about lenses and frames before you go. Great experience!

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tedder and her staff are the best!!! — Dan F.

Dr. Tedder and her staff are the best!!!

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tedder — Karl H.

Dr. Tedder, her staff and the facilities are 5 star. Always top notch care and service for our entire family. Scheduling is easy, flexible and accommodating.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tedder was courteous, thoughtful, and thoro... — Cheryle P.

Dr. Tedder was courteous, thoughtful, and thorough.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar your staff and everyone there is a absolute ple... — Keith F.

your staff and everyone there is a absolute pleasure to deal with

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I found your office by happenstance — Richard R.

Im new to the area. I found your office by happenstance. Your office was open on a Saturday and I came in. Your staff was very friendly and helpful. They confirmed my insurance was acceptable and scheduled me for an appointment. On my appointment day, no delays, was greeted warmly and proceeded through the exam with Dr. Tedder. All was great! I lucked out out finding this facility.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. Everyone was helpful and very nic... — Alexia R.

It was great. Everyone was helpful and very nice. Thank you

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No better optometrist! Dr Tedder is amazing! — Melinda M.

We love Dr Tedder and her staff! My whole family sees her! They are taking all appropriate Covid precautions! Dr Tedder takes her time with each patient and makes appropriate recommendations! Her office staff are kind, knowledgeable and helpful! This business is a Moorpark gem!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Ruth R.

I've been going to Dr. Tedder for several years and always have a positive experience. The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Tedder always takes the time to explain the exam process and answers all my questions in a way I can understand. Highly recommend.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment Review  — Thomas M.

Great appointment! everything was smooth and organized.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tedder is Awesome! She listens and makes t... — Rhonda N.

Dr. Tedder is Awesome! She listens and makes the time to be sure your vision needs are taken care of. I have been a patient for 7 years. I highly recommend her.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! All staff was super helpful, ... — Alexandra D.

Great experience! All staff was super helpful, kind and made the appointment simple and easy!

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!! — Windy G.

Wouldn't go anywhere else. Everyone has always been so welcoming and helpful.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and courteous anytime we wa... — Janelle A.

Always professional and courteous anytime we walk thru the doors! Hands down, best eye doctor I have ever been to.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a fine experience. I do not think that I... — Gilbert Edward C.

It was a fine experience. I do not think that I need to ask for a copy of my prescription. See you all soon, Edward

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great optometrist  — Daniel H.

Awesome Doctor and friendly helpful staff. The prescriptions are always spot on

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great about my experience. Docto... — Stevie J.

Everything was great about my experience. Doctor and staff was very professional, explained everything to me so I can understand, I can't thank them enough!!

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Optometry — John B.

As always I look forward to my visits to your office for my eye exams. Your staff and you are very professional, knowledgeable and just plain nice. The courtesy and commitment to my needs and my eye health is very much appreciated as well as your awareness and considerations for a safe work environment during this pandemic are noticeable. Thank you for a great experience and I will be seeing you soon, have a great day.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff. Thorough exam and ibfi... — Sierra S.

Great office and staff. Thorough exam and information

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service with a personal touch ... — Jeffrey S.

Always great service with a personal touch and a smile. The entire staff was very responsive to COVID related guidelines. In and out in no time!

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated with respect by Dr. Tedder — Robert F.

Always treated with respect by Dr. Kimberly Tedder and her staff, very professional, friendly and helpful throughout the entire process i.e. flexible appointment scheduling, welcoming upon arrival, patients during screening tests, through vision exam and full explanation of the results. It is sham that we only see each only once a year

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Renea T.

I highly recommend Dr. Kimberly Tedder at Advanced Family Vision Optometry. She and her staff are professional, courteous and attentive to my concerns and needs. They practice extreme measures of safety and sanitary conditions during this uneasy time with the presence of COVID-19. I have been a client here for several years now and continue to be pleased with their services.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome First Visit — Nevaeh V.

Staff is super friendly and efficient, office was very clean and lots of frames to pick from. I have been coming to this office for years & it was my daughter’s first eye exam & she was extremely happy leaving there with the glasses of her dreams picked out which makes mama happy. Thank you again!

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team and experience! — Rory P.

The staff is very friendly and easy to work with. Dr. Tedder is very knowledgeable, easy going and friendly. I always have a great experience there.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time visiting your location. Great exam, ... — Michael Z.

First time visiting your location. Great exam, and selection of frames. Dr. Tedder was very nice and took time explain exam and show new prescription. As well the staff was great and ver knowledgeable.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tedder is always very thorough and helpful.... — Cookie Y.

Dr. Tedder is always very thorough and helpful. My family's optometrist of choice.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars!! Never leave Dr. Tedder’s office un... — Yvonne C.

Five stars!! Never leave Dr. Tedder’s office unhappy!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars Excellent as always! — Jennifer O.

5 stars Excellent as always!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Tedder is the BEST eye doc in the world! Sup... — Christine J.

Dr.Tedder is the BEST eye doc in the world! Super friendly, caring, professional, efficient, all around wonderful!!!

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff & Service  — Lorena T.

I always walk out happy and satisfied with the service. Everyone is knowledgeable with benefits and customer best interests.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased — Andrew S.

Dr. Tedder was able to markedly improve my contact lens prescription to address both distant and reading clarity. Pleasantly surprised with the results.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best service from the girls in the f... — Stacy N.

Always the best service from the girls in the front to Dr Tedder.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tedder was amazing! Very professional and v... — Samantha V.

Dr. Tedder was amazing! Very professional and very detailed. I have and will recommend her to anyone who needs an eye doctor!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely incredible optometrist! Dr. Tedder i... — Ron C.

Absolutely incredible optometrist! Dr. Tedder is simply amazing. Her equipment is top notch and will always be my highest recommended!

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team — Vanessa V.

I was running a little late and the team was great at accommodating our appointment. I received help from Monica at the from desk, she was awesome, she has a great personality. She also helped me find new glasses. My doctor was also amazing and made me feel comfortable.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office is an excellent representation of a... — Paul W.

This office is an excellent representation of a professional and friendly environment. I have and will continue to refer friends and family to them.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol B.

Very friendly and pleasant

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heather W.

Fantastic support online.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, listened to me go over my concerns,  — Mary Jo D.

Friendly, listened to me go over my concerns,

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office. Dr.Tedder and staff are great... — Eric K.

Wonderful office. Dr.Tedder and staff are great!

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for taking the time to help m... — Laura A.

Thank you so much for taking the time to help me select two pairs of glasses.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annual test — Georgette G.

Very pleasant didn't feel rushed

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to your office — David G.

I love coming to your office. I am always greeted with warm smiles and greetings that let me know I am truly welcome. I have always been impressed with your courteous professional staff as they sincerely care about helping everyone who's in your office. Through their polite and courteous service they efficiently respond to everyone's requests with amazingly pleasant enthusiasm.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST eye doctor in Ventura County. Thorough a... — Janine J.

BEST eye doctor in Ventura County. Thorough and professional. Been going there about 10 years. Lovely and helpful staff.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming into your office — David G.

You and your staff are AWESOME! Friendly, patient, understanding, efficient and just downright professional. I love coming into your office.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AS ALWAYS, PERSONNEL IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND H... — Jose luis G.

AS ALWAYS, PERSONNEL IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL. Thank you

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danielle B.

I LOVE GOING HERE! Doctor Tedder is really good about explaining what's up with your eyes, looking over your ocular x-rays with you, and not rushing through your exam. The receptionist team is also really lovely. Jessica is the nicest over the phone AND in person. My whole family has been going here for years, in fact. I see us staying with this local practice for a long time :)

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, your office exceeded my expectations... — Richard H.

As always, your office exceeded my expectations! Always a pleasure doing business with you all!

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dr ever..  — Lisa P.

Best Dr ever.. Dr Tedder takes her time and explains everything.. Dr Tedder is an awesome listener as well as makes you feel secure in the fact that your eyes are being well taken care of...

Aug 8, 2019