StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tedder and her staff are always welcoming a... — Sandra T.

Dr. Tedder and her staff are always welcoming and professional. I’m very comfortable in referring anyone to Dr. Tedder’s practice.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was professional and courteous. The d... — Dan O.

The staff was professional and courteous. The doctor was pleasant and very fast. Although this was a check up I believe I was in and out in less than 25 minutes from walking through the front door. The variety of frames was good and the fitting attendant advised me that she could order any Ray-Ban frame if I was able to provide a model number. Good to know.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated kindly and with the utmost ... — Denise R.

I am always treated kindly and with the utmost professionalism.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have every confidence in Dr Tedders expertise... — Isabel N.

I have every confidence in Dr Tedders expertise and ability to give me thorough care for my vision. She is knowledgeable and addresses all my concerns. She and her staff are very friendly and always put me at ease.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service. Friendly staff. — Tom O.

Top notch service. Friendly staff.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Spur of the Moment Appointment for a Medical Co... — Frances C.

Spur of the Moment Appointment for a Medical Concern

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tedder is great. Recommend her highly. — Dan F.

Dr. Tedder is great. Recommend her highly.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so friendly and professional. ... — Tamara S.

Everyone here is so friendly and professional. Great service and Dr. Tedder couldn't be more patient and kind.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very friendly and knows their job a... — Keith F.

Great staff very friendly and knows their job and Kimberly great doctor

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super place for super eye care! — Lori E.

I always receive friendly, professional, efficient help from Dr. Tedder and her staff.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love this place. Dr. Tedder is warm and an e... — Joan C.

We love this place. Dr. Tedder is warm and an excellent Ootimetrist. The staff is friendly and open to answering any questions you may have.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and professional but friendly atm... — Philip D.

Great service and professional but friendly atmosphere. I always get the great support I have grown to expect. Can't recommend Dr. Tedder enough.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great appointment from Dr. Tedder.  — Matthew B.

Another great appointment from Dr. Tedder. This is my third or fourth appointment with her now. Her staff is courteous efficient. Dr. Tedder took the time to explain everything she was doing and answered every question I had. I strongly recommend Dr. Tedder.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, nice facility — Victoria B.

Dr. Teddy was very thorough, nice and got me out of there as soon as possible. Did not push any sales on me and made me feel welcome! Great place, highly recommend.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Glen P.

Always a great experience!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis B.

Very quick and thorough. Great staff

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I saw the Dr within a few minutes. I thought sh... — Sandy Z.

I saw the Dr within a few minutes. I thought she took time to check my eye completely.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist in Moorpark!  — Lisa M.

Best Optometrist in Moorpark!

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had such a great experience and was able to b... — Jessica R.

I had such a great experience and was able to be seen the same day I called as a new customer. Dr. Kimberly Tedder took her time with examination and not only that she took her time to explain everything to what exam that were being performed. I highly recommend Advanced Family Vision Optometry to everyone! LOVE LOVE THIS PLACE!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tedder and her staff are fantastic — John M.

Dr Tedder and her staff are fantastic

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love.love love love Dr Tedder!!  — Lisa P.

Love.love love love Dr Tedder!! So thorough and explains everything step.. The care you get there is so much better than other optometrists and I can't be happier we are forever patients and friends of Dr Tedder

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tedder is so great with kids!! — Parker R.

Dr. Tedder was amazing with both my boys (5 & 9)!! I would absolutely recommend her to anyone with little ones!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tedder and her staff are the best. I feel v... — Isabel N.

Dr Tedder and her staff are the best. I feel very secure about my vision with Dr Tedder looking after my vision. The staff is friendly and competent

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my visit everybody so nice and helpful th... — Kenneth S.

Loved my visit everybody so nice and helpful thanks

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! — Ethan L.

Dr. Tedder was amazing with my kids, ages 8 and 10. She also clearly explained their eye health and vision to me after they were all done.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, excellent service — Sara R.

Friendly, excellent service

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kim was amazing and very thorough with my exam.... — Jeannette H.

Kim was amazing and very thorough with my exam. Great service in the front office; friendly and helpful.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and great staff!!! Everyone was ve... — Amber M.

Great doctor and great staff!!! Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tedder was very thorough in the examination... — Joseph B.

Dr. Tedder was very thorough in the examination. She explained everything and I understood what she was explaining.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring eye doctor and staff — Maribel L.

Dr. Tedder and the office staff was extremely nice and caring. Dr. Tedder listened carefully and asked if I had any other questions or issues. She spends the time with you and doesn't rush thru the appointment. She is thorough in her eye exams. I would highly recommend her!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tedder explained all my test results and an... — Chanly K.

Dr. Tedder explained all my test results and answered all of my questions fully. I never felt rushed and I highly recommend her and AFVO for your optometry needs.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt well taken care of — Jeremy S.

Front office was very friendly from the moment I walked in. Was able to see the doctor nearly immediately after finishing my paperwork and initial eye tests. Eye exam went well, everything was explained well and my options always presented to me. In the past with other doctors I always felt Like I was in the dark with how much my insurance covered (or even what they covered) and never felt like I was given an adequate breakdown of what I was paying for when buying new glasses. That was certainly NOT the case here. They explained what my insurance covered, how much and what I would be paying for. On top of all that my new glasses came in less than a week! I had a great experience from start to finish and can’t recommend Advanced Family Bision enough.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My eye turned red where it was supposed to be w... — Ralph S.

My eye turned red where it was supposed to be white. Dr. Li thoroughly inspected the eye and identified the problem. She prescribed antibiotics to prevent infection. Good work.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The optometrist did the job properly & efficien... — Hamid M.

The optometrist did the job properly & efficiently, as an optometrist. As manager, she failed to change faulty glasses made & waited for 8 days to let me know !! I have no idea what she was thinking. Even if it were the office's mistake she denied that anything was wrong with a cloudy glasses.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff showing great ... — Shaun C.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff showing great attention to detail.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John B.

My visit was as excellent this time as it has been it previous visits, very professional staff and great Dr's.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Straight forward appointment making and actual ... — Wendell M.

Straight forward appointment making and actual appointment. However, the lady who checked me in logged me in as the wrong patient!

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a foreign object under my eyelid, and was... — Dennis B.

I had a foreign object under my eyelid, and was not a patient of the Dr. But was taken in and cared for immediately as if I were a long time patient. Outstanding!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Return Visit — Jennifer G.

Dr. Tedder was wonderful and thorough during the exam. I really appreciate how she values my time and never keeps me waiting.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tedder is great in both manner and competence — Steven S.

Dr. Tedder is superlative in both her manner and competence. She makes you feel comfortable and works well to explain things to me as a patient. Staff is friendly too.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, friendly and knowledgable.  — Suzanne B.

Very nice, friendly and knowledgable.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that Dr Tedder takes very good care of m... — Isabel N.

I feel that Dr Tedder takes very good care of my vision. She answers my questions to my satisfaction. She and her staff are very professional and welcoming. I would refer anyone to her practice

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such good care and kind people. We LOVE Dr. Te... — Linnea B.

Such good care and kind people. We LOVE Dr. Tedder!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing. Ya'll are the best — Jessica H.

Amazing. Ya'll are the best

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Massoumeh M.

Great service,caring staff &vest knowledge of Eye Care ,at each and every visit.Sincerely,Soheyla Moysavi

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with Advanced Family Vision. — Cookie Y.

Always happy with Advanced Family Vision.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient for years! — Kendra G.

Friendly staff, and I love the email reminders. Clean facility in a convenient location. Prompt on seeing me at my appointment time. Been coming here for years, I’m still as happy as I was on my first visit! I would recommend to anyone!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Place. — Philip D.

Fantastic Place. I have been going to Dr Tedder for years, the care and thoroughness of the exam is always top notch. The staff is caring and explains all the benefits and options for new glasses. Great place to go!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tedder was very friendly and thorough with ... — Bianca S.

Dr. Tedder was very friendly and thorough with my comprehensive eye exam. She took her time and went over everything with me and answered all my questions/concerns. The front staff was also friendly and patient with me while I chose new glasses. I would definitely recommend my friends or family to Advanced Family Vision Optometry.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with out standing help — Keith F.

Great place with out standing help. always a pleasure to deal with all the employees

Jan 2, 2018