StarStarStarStarStar Always provides great care! — Maria W.

Advanced Family Vision always provides great care and service. My family has been patients here for years! Dr. Tedder is warm and friendly along with being a fantastic doctor. Her staff is just as nice especially Daena who recently helped me with a gift card for my husband. She was so easy to work with. Love this place!

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and experience, would highly reco... — Rafael M.

Great service and experience, would highly recommend to others. Went above and beyond to help with any additional questions.

Nov 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star As usual, everything was good, had one comment ... — Dan F.

As usual, everything was good, had one comment (see below)

Nov 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care! — Brooke R.

Dr. Tedder was wonderful, the front office staff was very helpful regarding insurance coverage and they had a beautiful selection of frames.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience overall! I went into the ... — Paul T.

Excellent experience overall! I went into the exam ahead of schedule, almost immediately after arriving. The office staff was very friendly and helpful and both the office and exam room were organized and spotless. The arrangement of the automation used in the exam was very efficient. I will definitely recommend this office to others!

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a favorable experience with Dr Tedder an... — Carol S.

Always a favorable experience with Dr Tedder and her staff.

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming office  — Jane M.

Welcoming office. Dr. Tedder is very engaging, professional and knowledgeable.

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive good care of my eyes. Latest ... — Ralph S.

Always receive good care of my eyes. Latest technology. Dr. Tedder stays up on field. Her forecasts of my my vision changes have been dead on. That is shows she knows her expertise. I have routinely taken my Rx to a big box store, but this time, the big box store was only mildly competitive. So, i brought the Rx back and had Dr. Tedder's office fill it. They were very helpful.

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Tedder! And her staff is so friend... — Lorena K.

We love Dr. Tedder! And her staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Kimberly Tedder at Advan... — Renea T.

I highly recommend Dr. Kimberly Tedder at Advanced Family Vision Optometry. Her practice is professional, efficient and pays attention to detail. I appreciate the friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere.

May 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service quick and easy — Robert W.

Great service quick and easy

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr T and the whole front desk staff are sooooo... — Karen K.

Dr T and the whole front desk staff are sooooo helpful, knowledge and thoughtful. I love being a client here!

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professional and friendly staff at ... — Thomas G.

Outstanding professional and friendly staff at the office of Dr. Tedder. I had a very good visit and eye examination.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have worn glasses for most of my life and fin... — Patricia L.

I have worn glasses for most of my life and finding an optometrist who is thorough in their exam, explains her findings and answer my questions is so important to me. I have gone to Dr. Tedder for many years now, I started with her husband and then started seeing Dr. Kimberly Tedder. Her staff have always been very helpful and spend the time with you to pick out frames, answer insurance questions, give referral information and adjust my glasses as needed. I’m very happy and pleased with their eye services and caring. Definitely highly recommend Dr Tedder!

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar friendly front desk staff and Dr. Tedder is ver... — Terri C.

friendly front desk staff and Dr. Tedder is very professional as usual. Recommend her to anyone seeking eye care.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Super! — Marjory C.

All the staff members were cheery and helpful, and Dr. Tedder is a GEM!

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous service — Robert F.

Fabulous service from the highly professional staff. Always a pleasure seeing you (all)

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always top drawer: professional, complete, accu... — Charles P.

Always top drawer: professional, complete, accurate, and friendly.

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Family Vision is a great place to go t... — Jay V.

Advanced Family Vision is a great place to go too. The employees are awesome and my exam was fast and simple.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tedder & her office staff are wonderful.  — Tracey F.

The office staff are wonderful and helpful. They helped straighten my old glasses and made sure they fit well. I always get a comprehensive exam and it’s done with compassion. Dr. Tedder always asks me about my family, and the exam goes swiftly and is always professional and I leave there feeling confident that she is thorough.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! From the time I arrived for my appoi... — Kim V.

Excellent! From the time I arrived for my appointment through to the time I left, I was treated with promptness, courtesy and friendliness. Wonderful environment!

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You can’t go anywhere better for your eyes then... — Lisa P.

You can’t go anywhere better for your eyes then Advanced Family Vision! The staff is so knowledgeable and helpful ! Dr Tedder is the best in the field and I love how she explains things and had so much patience !

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Very professional and thorough exa... — Michael Z.

Great visit. Very professional and thorough exam.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar In very good hands — Martin R.

Very friendly and dedicated staff, along with a very competent doctor, make for a winning team at AFVO.

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client of Dr. Tedder for a number... — Dan C.

I have been a client of Dr. Tedder for a number of years, as have other members of my family. Dr. Tedder is a highly competent, client focused optometrist. I have only good things to say about Dr. Tedder and recommend her highly.

Mar 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice atmosphere  — Kathy Q.

I have been coming here for years . Always a pleasant visit . Very professional and very friendly group .

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Skilled and Friendly — Ronald S.

Very friendly staff. Dr Tedder is very through and diagnosed my eye issue where other doctors were unable to. I normally do not go out of my way to compliment businesses for doing what is expected. Dr Tedder and her team go above and beyond and highly skilled.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Practice. — Philip D.

The office staff is great, helpful, and explains all options concerning glasses.. Dr. Tedder is thorough, explains everything well, and answered all my questions. I am a Diabetic and concerned about my eyes, Dr. Tedder is always detailed in her examination especially concerning any possible changes to my eyes. Thank You.

Jan 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best customer experience possible — Alex P.

Everyone at advanced family vision go above and beyond in their customer service to make sure you have the best experience possible. I know most people dread going to the doctor but coming here is always easy and fun!

Jan 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so pleasant and accom... — Cheryl M.

Everyone in the office is so pleasant and accommodating. Dr. Tedder is the best!

Jan 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always A+++ Dr. Tedder is the BEST. — Joseph G.

As always A+++ Dr. Tedder always make you feel special. She has a pleasant demeanor and put you at ease while she explains everything. None Better

Jan 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the check up visits with Dr. Ted... — Ray M.

I always enjoy the check up visits with Dr. Tedder. The office staff is very friendly and I almost never have to wait more than a few minutes.

Jan 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors at this location are frie... — Andrew K.

The staff and doctors at this location are friendly and accommodating.

Dec 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr. Kim, Always a great experience comi... — John D.

Thanks Dr. Kim, Always a great experience coming to your office John D.

Dec 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service year after year.  — Donald J.

Thank you all for your Best in class service. your service and care is top-notch, year after year. Special thanks to Denise for helping me set up my glasses this year. Donald Johnson.

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, pleasant and thorough service.  — Kenneth P.

Excellent, pleasant and thorough service.

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tedder is kind, attentive, and knowledgeable — Rory P.

The staff is always friendly and professional, and Dr. Tedder is always a pleasure to work with. She is kind, attentive and knowledgeable.

Dec 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Advance Family Vision Optometry! — Sinna D.

Everyone is friendly and helpful. I always feel welcomed and the staff and Dr. Tedder take time to listen to my concerns and have solutions for me. Most importantly, they are amazing with my children!

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, nicest staff and excellent ex... — Tracey W.

Beautiful office, nicest staff and excellent exam.

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well. Did'nt have to wait ... — Nathaniel L.

Everything went very well. Did'nt have to wait much at all. Everyone was nice, knew their job and courteous. The doctor was great.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff , Muriel was very comfortab... — Muriel T.

Very friendly staff , Muriel was very comfortable at your office. Dr Tedder's amazing thank you for your patience,Glad we moved to your office.

Nov 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant at the office. Dr. K... — Alvaro D.

Everyone was very pleasant at the office. Dr. Kimberly saw me on time and then provided the prescription to Denise to help me with the choices I had. A few days later, I found out that my Supplement insurance with Medicare covers vision and hearing. So I called and Eva helped me. She said she would call me back after I gave her my insurance information. However, she did not. I waited a day and a half and called again and talk to Denise. She was very attentive, efficient and within 15 minutes she told me that that their office is out of network, but still I had coverage and save me over $200. She was very profesional, knowledgable and efficient. She was great!

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience... — Debra L.

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Tedder and her staff. Everyone was very kind and professional. I would highly recommend this group to anyone!

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment! Dr. Tedder was helpful & kno... — Bonnie J.

Great appointment! Dr. Tedder was helpful & knowledgeable-she took the time to answer all of my questions. Front office staff (especially Eva😉) is amazing!

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always am warmly welcomed by staff. Dr Tedder... — Karen K.

I always am warmly welcomed by staff. Dr Tedder again is warm and very professional. I’ve trusted her w my eyes ever since she opened this office. Could not happier or more confident in her or her staff.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful! — Bethany S.

This was my first visit here. The front staff is the nicest I've ever experienced. They were so friendly and helpful from beginning to end. Also, the machine they have that takes a picture of the back of your eye so you don't have to be dilated is awesome! It's totally worth the extra money to not be dilated all day. Visit was quick and doctor was friendly.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was good.  — Tara B.

It was good. I little faster than I was used to for an eye appointment. BUT everyone was very nice and kind. I felt like I was expected to order glasses right then and there but I was only coming to get a prescription because I order glasses online. My old doctor always gave me my PD but when I got home I realized my PD wasn't measured and when I called and asked about that I was told that would have happened when I got measured for my glasses had I purchased them right there. That is okay for me since I happen to have an old prescription to go off of BUT my 14 yr old daughter had never had a prescription before so I'm a little bit miffed over having to figure that out for myself.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar the ladies at the office are absolutely amazing... — Zoe H.

the ladies at the office are absolutely amazing! so kind, so considerate and mindful.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Informative, Pleasant environment... — Nino A.

Professional, Informative, Pleasant environment!!

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Go see Dr. Tedder! — Jaime W.

I’ve been seeing Dr. Tedder for 6yrs after being recommended by my Opthamologist. I have nothing but great things to say about her and her staff including the other optometrists in her office. They are always professional and courteous but always warm and welcoming too. They never try to sell you on new glasses or push you into things you don’t need. I’ve recommended this office to my friends and family and will continue to do so.

Sep 6, 2021