StarStarStarStarStar BEST eye doctor in Ventura County. Thorough a... — Janine J.

BEST eye doctor in Ventura County. Thorough and professional. Been going there about 10 years. Lovely and helpful staff.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming into your office — David G.

You and your staff are AWESOME! Friendly, patient, understanding, efficient and just downright professional. I love coming into your office.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AS ALWAYS, PERSONNEL IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND H... — Jose luis G.

AS ALWAYS, PERSONNEL IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL. Thank you

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danielle B.

I LOVE GOING HERE! Doctor Tedder is really good about explaining what's up with your eyes, looking over your ocular x-rays with you, and not rushing through your exam. The receptionist team is also really lovely. Jessica is the nicest over the phone AND in person. My whole family has been going here for years, in fact. I see us staying with this local practice for a long time :)

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, your office exceeded my expectations... — Richard H.

As always, your office exceeded my expectations! Always a pleasure doing business with you all!

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dr ever..  — Lisa P.

Best Dr ever.. Dr Tedder takes her time and explains everything.. Dr Tedder is an awesome listener as well as makes you feel secure in the fact that your eyes are being well taken care of...

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with service at your office — nate L.

Always feel comfortable and in capable hands with your staff. Nicole is great.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with super nice staff and Kimberl... — Keith F.

Great service with super nice staff and Kimberly can’t say enough about her and her service

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Carol Garofalo — Carol G.

Dr. Tedder and her staff are a great local business and always provide me with the best eye care.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate your service  — Denise L.

The staff and Dr Tedder are professional, thorough and kind!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Maria H.

I was concerned about an issue with one of my eyes and called to schedule an appointment. The office staff got me in immediately for a check with Dr. Tedder who examined me thoroughly and came up with a plan. I appreciate how clearly Dr. Tedder communicates and know I’m in excellent hands.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tedder and staff were very friendly, profess... — Dawn T.

Dr Tedder and staff were very friendly, professional, and addressed all of my concerns. I did not have to wait and was seen right on time. I love the fact that Dr Tedder is local and i can help support our local community.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar my first time wearing contacts! — Karen B.

This was my first visit to this office as a patient. My husband found this Dr online when looking for an in network eye Dr for our insurance. He had a very positive experience here and felt the exam was very comprehensive and thorough. I had only had eye appointments in the past for reading glasses, I made this appointment to talk about getting contacts for my distance vision. The staff is very helpful and friendly and really patient with me as it took what seemed like forever for me to put the contacts in-I would have thought they'd sent me home to work on getting them in but they stuck with me until I had success! Above and beyond what I could have hoped for!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tedder  — Chanly K.

Dr. Tedder is very friendly, informative about my eye exam, test results and answers all questions asked. The staff is also friendly and helpful!

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this Optical Office! — Kelly M.

LOVE this Optical Office! I felt welcome the minute I walked into the door. As I said on my Yelp review, I love this office and its staff. Dr. Tedder is amazing with patients and I definitely felt confident in her abilities and expertise. Everything is modern, and the computerized photography of the eyes to avoid dilation is something I've never been offered before. The front office gals Jamie (and the pregnant gal whose name escapes me) were professional and friendly. I felt like I had been coming there for years. So happy to have find a reliable optical office so close to home!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Eye Doctor — Tobias T.

Super quick and easy appointment. Staff is attentive and friendly while Dr. Tedder is thorough and precise. Highly recommend this local Moorpark office.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy to go in. Its Easy and Painless. ... — Joseph G.

Always happy to go in. Its Easy and Painless. Dr. Kimberly Tedder is awesome! Been with her since 2012

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Efficiency, Convenient  — Rachel C.

This office is very clean, organized, professional, friendly, and efficient. Very rarely will you have to wait more than five minutes. The staff is accommodating and helpful. The doctor is friendly and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend this office.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the exam with Dr. Tedder because of h... — Gary S.

I enjoyed the exam with Dr. Tedder because of her medical expertise, and her friendly demeanor.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place, I have been going there for ye... — John B.

Love this place, I have been going there for years and always have a great experience.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service — Robert F.

It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Kimberly Tedder and staff - they go above and beyond to provide friendly and professional eye care.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was looking for the right place after moving ... — Claire S.

I was looking for the right place after moving here from out of state, and I found it! The staff and Dr. Kim were really helpful, and were very prompt with getting me an appointment. Can't wait to get my new glasses!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff greeted my wife and I with a friendly... — Steven S.

The staff greeted my wife and I with a friendly and kind smile. Dr. Melendez was great - my first time seeing her. She is a good optometrist, and a splendid addition to Dr. Tedder's practice.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and thorough service from Dr. Tedder a... — Dina E.

Friendly and thorough service from Dr. Tedder and staff!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tedder is always nice to us and we appreciat... — Tina S.

Dr Tedder is always nice to us and we appreciate that. Clean facilities and courteous front office staff.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Up-to-date on technology  — Kyle C.

Up-to-date on technology, very friendly, and knowledgeable!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Le is wonderful and very knowledgeable. — Arwa S.

Dr Le is wonderful and very knowledgeable.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Visit, as always — Elizabeth M.

Fantastic Visit as always. The staff is friendly and personable. Dr Kimberly is great at what she does. She is patient, understanding, and ridiculously nice. She always makes sure to ask questions, to make sure she is getting a full understanding of any issues you are having. I always feel heard and taken care of when i go in for a visit. They are quick and efficient, so i'm never stuck waiting around for an appointment. I've never been able to relax in the big chairs in the waiting area because i'm never waiting long enough, but they few seconds I've gotten to sit in them... they are amazingly comfortable. I have never had a bad experience at this office and i highly recommend to anyone who likes being treated like a valued patient.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care by a talented team. Always helpful!... — Janine J.

Great care by a talented team. Always helpful!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality, friendly service  — Jayden C.

Everyone I came in contact with was friendly, professional, and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Tedder is extremely personable and positive. Would definitely recommend going here.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tedder & Staff at Family Vision & Optometry — Wretha H.

I found office professional & very helpful I recommend this office for all ages. Both Doctor & staff were knowledgeable answered all questions

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wow I can see — Patricia H.

I was nervous for my first eye doctor appointment but I felt very at ease with everyone at Advanced Family Vision Optometry. I had a difficult time picking the right glasses but they helped me find a great pair covered by my insurance. Overall, the optometrist and staff were very intelligent, helpful, and friendly and I’m so happy to find this wonderful office in my hometown, Moorpark.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee and Dr. Tedder are great! Our whole fa... — Taran A.

Dr. Lee and Dr. Tedder are great! Our whole family comes here and we have never had a bad experience. The staff is wonderful, as well. We are never rushed during appointments and the Drs. and staff are always great with answering any questions we have.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure and great care. — Georgette G.

Always a pleasure and great care.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tedder and her staff are always welcoming a... — Sandra T.

Dr. Tedder and her staff are always welcoming and professional. I’m very comfortable in referring anyone to Dr. Tedder’s practice.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was professional and courteous. The d... — Dan O.

The staff was professional and courteous. The doctor was pleasant and very fast. Although this was a check up I believe I was in and out in less than 25 minutes from walking through the front door. The variety of frames was good and the fitting attendant advised me that she could order any Ray-Ban frame if I was able to provide a model number. Good to know.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated kindly and with the utmost ... — Denise R.

I am always treated kindly and with the utmost professionalism.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have every confidence in Dr Tedders expertise... — Isabel N.

I have every confidence in Dr Tedders expertise and ability to give me thorough care for my vision. She is knowledgeable and addresses all my concerns. She and her staff are very friendly and always put me at ease.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service. Friendly staff. — Tom O.

Top notch service. Friendly staff.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Spur of the Moment Appointment for a Medical Co... — Frances C.

Spur of the Moment Appointment for a Medical Concern

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tedder is great. Recommend her highly. — Dan F.

Dr. Tedder is great. Recommend her highly.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so friendly and professional. ... — Tamara S.

Everyone here is so friendly and professional. Great service and Dr. Tedder couldn't be more patient and kind.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very friendly and knows their job a... — Keith F.

Great staff very friendly and knows their job and Kimberly great doctor

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super place for super eye care! — Lori E.

I always receive friendly, professional, efficient help from Dr. Tedder and her staff.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love this place. Dr. Tedder is warm and an e... — Joan C.

We love this place. Dr. Tedder is warm and an excellent Ootimetrist. The staff is friendly and open to answering any questions you may have.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and professional but friendly atm... — Philip D.

Great service and professional but friendly atmosphere. I always get the great support I have grown to expect. Can't recommend Dr. Tedder enough.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great appointment from Dr. Tedder.  — Matthew B.

Another great appointment from Dr. Tedder. This is my third or fourth appointment with her now. Her staff is courteous efficient. Dr. Tedder took the time to explain everything she was doing and answered every question I had. I strongly recommend Dr. Tedder.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, nice facility — Victoria B.

Dr. Teddy was very thorough, nice and got me out of there as soon as possible. Did not push any sales on me and made me feel welcome! Great place, highly recommend.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Glen P.

Always a great experience!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis B.

Very quick and thorough. Great staff

Sep 19, 2018