StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful! — Bethany S.

This was my first visit here. The front staff is the nicest I've ever experienced. They were so friendly and helpful from beginning to end. Also, the machine they have that takes a picture of the back of your eye so you don't have to be dilated is awesome! It's totally worth the extra money to not be dilated all day. Visit was quick and doctor was friendly.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was good.  — Tara B.

It was good. I little faster than I was used to for an eye appointment. BUT everyone was very nice and kind. I felt like I was expected to order glasses right then and there but I was only coming to get a prescription because I order glasses online. My old doctor always gave me my PD but when I got home I realized my PD wasn't measured and when I called and asked about that I was told that would have happened when I got measured for my glasses had I purchased them right there. That is okay for me since I happen to have an old prescription to go off of BUT my 14 yr old daughter had never had a prescription before so I'm a little bit miffed over having to figure that out for myself.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar the ladies at the office are absolutely amazing... — Zoe H.

the ladies at the office are absolutely amazing! so kind, so considerate and mindful.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Informative, Pleasant environment... — Nino A.

Professional, Informative, Pleasant environment!!

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Go see Dr. Tedder! — Jaime W.

I’ve been seeing Dr. Tedder for 6yrs after being recommended by my Opthamologist. I have nothing but great things to say about her and her staff including the other optometrists in her office. They are always professional and courteous but always warm and welcoming too. They never try to sell you on new glasses or push you into things you don’t need. I’ve recommended this office to my friends and family and will continue to do so.

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar One of CA's best healthcare providers — Donte H.

Dr. Tedder is one of the best healthcare providers our family has had the pleasure to receive care. Her staff is always kind, professional and helpful. Dr. Tedder's prescriptions and advice consistently provide excellent resolution to our vision concerns. Her personable, warm and friendly style has made her a permanent family favorite.

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tedder shows great concern for my health an... — Victor F.

Dr. Tedder shows great concern for my health and not pushing things on me for little benifit.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best eye doctor I have ever seen! A... — Amy O.

This is the best eye doctor I have ever seen! And I have seen many!

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just love coming here Dr Tedder is patient and ... — Lisa P.

Just love coming here Dr Tedder is patient and kind and the best in the business!

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Saint Anne — Anne T.

excellent updated machines. I did not have to put those drops in eyes that blurr your vision for hours. Thank you

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Choice — Julianne F.

Dr. Tedder and the staff are always so friendly. Dr. Tedder makes everyone feel comfortable and easy conversations. Both my younger daughters really like her, and that’s number one!

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant experience going to see the d... — Holly W.

It was a pleasant experience going to see the doctor..

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely great service, very knowledgeable an... — Faina D.

Absolutely great service, very knowledgeable and kind.

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Tedder and her staff! We always fee... — Sofia M.

We love Dr. Tedder and her staff! We always feel welcomed and heard when we go there. She always makes my entire family feel good. I'm so thankful for the staff that keep everything in order for me! I have so many kids 🤣

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and welcoming.  — Christopher R.

Staff was very friendly and welcoming.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment today. Super nice office staf... — Kimberley C.

Great appointment today. Super nice office staff.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and friendly helpful staff. More i... — Daniel H.

Great doctor and friendly helpful staff. More importantly, the prescriptions are always spot on.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for me and my 9 year old son! — Jacob I.

I go to Dr. Tedder for my eye exams and when my 9 year old son's eyes started bothering him I decided to take him to see her. He was a little nervous to go, but Dr. Tedder was great with him! She talked him through everything she was going to do and when we left he said "that wasn't so bad, I really like Dr. Tedder!".

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Milendez was very professional and friendly... — Ava L.

Dr. Milendez was very professional and friendly. Appreciated the speedy appointment for an eye exam. Will return again. Thank you. Eve

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, professional, and efficient! — Jeffrey S.

Always a pleasant and efficient visit. I have never waited more than 5 minutes past my appointment time and everyone is professional. There is no pressure to buy your contacts or glasses from them and they always provide your prescriptions when asked.

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Advanced Family Vision — Rory P.

Dr. Tedder is a skilled and knowledgeable Optometrist, but also a very caring person. When my wife came along on one of my exams, because she had questions that I couldn't answer, Dr. Tedder patiently answered them all. I highly recommend Advanced Family Vision.

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great price, nearby and convenie... — Robert C.

Great service, great price, nearby and convenient.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth C.

Dr Tedder is not only a fantastic doctor, she is so on top of eye care, not only for vision but overall health. She catches everything. I have floaters and the beginning of a cataract (at my age! Ugh) 😯. Beyond A doctor, she is kind, good heart and just an amazing person. This past year my husband past away from a sudden heart attack at the age of 51. Since then I’ve been in for my eye exams twice and she takes the time to sit with me and ask how I’m doing and will sit as long as I need. Even though in a year she’s not in my life daily, she has made a difference. I am so grateful to have her and her office staff. Thank you Dr Tedder and all the girls in your office!

May 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! — Andrew C.

We recently saw Dr. Tedder and her staff for the first time. Everything was explained throughly, exactly what was covered by our insurance, and received our glasses promptly. They actually went above and beyond to get our glasses expeditiously as they knew our son was having his permit test soon. They were able to put my son at ease on his big day! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thank you!

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visit Dr. Kimberly Tedder is wo... — Robert F.

Always enjoy my visit Dr. Kimberly Tedder is wonderful and the staff is very professional and friendly.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Really professional and friendly service! — Steven S.

Really professional and friendly service!

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service! I have been a loyal custo... — Zuleyma R.

Outstanding service! I have been a loyal customer for over 13 years.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly service — Wanda C.

Great atmosphere & service. Friendly staff & thorough, well explained eye exam.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tedder provides a highly professional servi... — Charles P.

Dr. Tedder provides a highly professional service and technically up to date office.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor — Marilyn G.

We love Dr. Tedder. Her office staff is welcoming, professional. All COVID protocols are being followed and the visit felt safe. Dr. Tedder, as always, is lovely, comforting, and delightful. She keeps us informed, listens carefully, overall an excellent experience.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional always, clean, and comfortable.  — Allene B.

Professional always, clean, and comfortable.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care — Shannon D.

My family has been going to Advanced Family vision for many years. We are always treated well. Dr. Tedder is wonderful and feels like part of the family. She’s always very kind and caring. She’s very thorough too. Our contacts and glasses are always just right. If they’re not at first, they will work with you until they are. I know my family’s vision is in good hands with Dr. Tedder. We’re very appreciative!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — James E.

Dr. Tedder and the entire staff were very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. All exams were explained and I was made at ease & comfortable. Great service. I would highly recommend.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best office I’ve been to. Dr Tedder is great an... — Arnold G.

Best office I’ve been to. Dr Tedder is great and the staff is very kind and efficient, I recommend this optometrist office to anyone❤️

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional, courteous, and personab... — Ronald M.

Excellent professional, courteous, and personable staff. Dr. Tedder is a caring, understanding, professional that took the time and answered all of my questions. Prognosis, diagnosis, and plan for treatment were handled well.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always find eyewear at Family Vision and the ... — Florence M.

I always find eyewear at Family Vision and the service is great!

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph F.

+was very satisfied with the service and the staff very pleasant and helpful

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was easy and quick. Doctor and staf... — Thomas M.

Appointment was easy and quick. Doctor and staff were great. Highly recommend

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Tedder for a good n... — Isabel N.

I have been a patient of Dr Tedder for a good number of years. She always explains my options and I feel she really hears my concerns. She is also a lovely person, caring and warm. Her staff are always courteous and efficient

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — David C.

Excellent, prompt, professional service. Dr. Tedder and staff were all very welcoming. Dr. Tedder is very knowledgeable and was reassuring (hadn’t had an eye exam in a long time). Office equipment is state of the art and everything was as clean as could be. Definitely would recommend and will be a returning customer for my eye wellness.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant atand engaging explanations!  — Kim V.

Very pleasant atmosphere and engaging explanations!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff; Excellent Service!!  — Kristen A.

Friendly Staff; Excellent Service!!

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So thankful for Dr. Tedder and her Team! — Scott R.

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Tedder and her team. My family was preparing to move abroad, and needed to have our eyes checked before we left. Advanced Family Vision Optometry worked to squeeze us in. They rushed our glasses through, and we received them in plenty of time. Unfortunately, days later, I scratched my glasses, and panicked. But there was no need to worry. The team at Advance Family Vision Optometry jumped into action, and were able to replace them for me with only a day to spare before my move. The whole staff at this office is incredible. Dr. Tedder is knowledgeable and professional, and the rest of the staff is helpful, kind, and efficient. We will travel back from Europe to be seen in their office going forward!

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience. Love coming to this of... — Paul L.

What a great experience. Love coming to this office. Everyone is friendly, on time and the Doc was so through. She even knew my opthomolgist. Great selection of Oakley glasses which are my favorites!!

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency appt handled quickly! — Jack S.

My son had pain, itching, swelling in his eye and we found what looked like a sty. Called first thing and was able to get an appt in less than 2 hours. They diagnosed him quickly (turns out it was a severe allergic reaction - one that he had never had before), and he was back home in less than 30 mins with the medication he needed and was feeling better right away. Very appreciative of the quick and attentive service!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Really caring, knowledgeable, patient, and orga... — Gintare K.

Really caring, knowledgeable, patient, and organized team.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is very friendly sly and... — Bonny T.

Everyone at the office is very friendly sly and helpful. Thank you

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and efficient — Rory P.

The staff is always friendly and efficient. I never have to wait more than a couple minutes. And Dr. Tedder is very knowledgeable, friendly, and is always open to answering any of my questions.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was to choose new glasses. Every... — John S.

My appointment was to choose new glasses. Everyone was very helpful and explained all my options with insurance coverage.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tedder's staff is always prompt, helpful, a... — Kathleen W.

Dr. Tedder's staff is always prompt, helpful, and so very nice. It's always a pleasure to go there!

Jan 30, 2021