StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia W.

As always everyone is friendly and professional. Dr. Motley explains his findings, gives you your options and listens to your choice. While reviewing my pictures he answered my questions so I completely understood what I was looking at. Look forward to seeing them next

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Last minute appointment — Deborah R.

I had called because I had a problem with my eye. I was able to get in to have it looked at within the hour. I thought I would have a long wait when I got there because they were squeezing me in but I got right in to see the doctor and have it taken care of.

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gold star professional service. Always courte... — Cynthia H.

Gold star professional service. Always courteous, and maintaining positive eye health for their patients is obviously the goal of the staff

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great thank you. — Susan M.

Everything was great thank you.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was on time, friendly, keeping the e... — Ohlen B.

Your staff was on time, friendly, keeping the equipment clean, and helpful.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly people. And the doctor rock... — Wanda B.

Great and friendly people. And the doctor rocks!!!

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Dr. Pifer was wonderful as always... — Stephanie B.

My visit with Dr. Pifer was wonderful as always. He (along with his staff) always makes me feel so comfortable as well as giving me the confidence to understand what is being discussed!!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Family Eyecare is quality eyecare and ... — Barbara Z.

Advanced Family Eyecare is quality eyecare and they take the time to really get to know their patients and they take the time with them at every appointment to answer questions and concerns.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, wouldn't change a thing. You ... — Chad R.

Excellent staff, wouldn't change a thing. You guys are wonderful.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — Patricia G.

I have been seeing Dr. Pifer for many years. Won't like it when he decides to retire!

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean E.

I was there for my yearly check-up which went well. I had not been using my current prescription glasses, but had been using the previous prescription because of "fuzziness" of printed words (reading the newspaper,magazines, street signs, captions on TV). I got the impression from something said to me that someone thought I felt something had been done incorrectly. I did not use those words, but that something wasn't working for me. Adrian made an adjustment and I can see clearly.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always my experience at Advanced Family Eyec... — Sharon M.

As always my experience at Advanced Family Eyecare was comfortable, secure, and professional. Although at this time things are being done very differently I felt safe and well cared for. Dr. Pifer is always thorough and professional while being warm and reassuring. The office staff is welcoming and professional.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great even with the Corona Prec... — Mary J.

Everything went great even with the Corona Precautions, absolutely no complaints.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate how Dr. Pifer and his staff... — Kerry F.

I always appreciate how Dr. Pifer and his staff are caring, courteous, and professional when I visit.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to my appointment.  — Donald K.

Everyone is so kind and friendly. Dr. Pifer is an excellent Doctor. He is a very helpful, caring thoughtful man.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick but thorough follow up appointment — Laurie M.

Quick but thorough follow up appointment

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very personal and professional associates ! — Linda K.

very personal and professional associates !

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Immediate concern resolution — Laurie M.

I called midday regarding a concern. I was provided an appointment that day. Staff and Dr. Pifer were able to discover the reason for my vision issue and alleviate my concerns

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is courteous and polite as always. — Tami W.

Everyone is courteous and polite as always.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Like Visiting Friends — Kim P.

Everyone at Advanced Family Eyecare is very welcoming and friendly. The care they give is topnotch. It is the perfect blend of hospitality and technology. I feel listened to, attended to, and very well taken care of.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth G.

Dr and staff always personable and thorough!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office! — David S.

Very professional office!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pifer and his staff are friendly, helpful ... — Melissa K.

Dr. Pifer and his staff are friendly, helpful and patient. Dr. Pifer gives a thorough examiniation with modern equipment and the newest technology. He clearly explains his examination and uses visuals to help you understand your diagnosis. He is very helpful in giving information to avoid future eye problems and problems that may occur as you age. His staff are very helpful in selecting glasses and making sure that you are happy with your glasses and contacts. His exam staff are honest and understanding as well as very efficient. I highly recommend this practice to all.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! — Ronald M.

Entire staff is kind, courteous, friendly yet very professional. I never felt rushed. The Eye Doctor took his time and explained the proper eye care and left no confusion.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Examination went smoothly. Only part that coul... — Jean E.

Examination went smoothly. Only part that couldn't get done was in the 1st room on right side of office because repairman was there.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These are the best people  — Heather S.

These are the best people & Dr Pifer is the best doctor! It's hard to find people who care...these people do. I would never go anywhere else.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great post surgery appointment. — Cynthia W.

As always I received the best care. Greeted as soon as we came in and told to have a seat and they would be with us shortly. I was there for my 1 week checkup from cataract surgery. Dr Motley and his staff are the best. Always listen to your questions and when asked for advice always give several options.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star for everyone there. Always a pleasure to... — Beth Y.

5 star for everyone there. Always a pleasure to have you guys check my eyes.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly good experience. — Janet S.

Always a friendly good experience.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend their services!!! — Cynthia W.

Dr. Motley and the staff are the greatest. Love the fact that Dr.Motley listens to all of your questions and concerns. Then he will give options on how to proceed. One time I was not happy with my frame choice and was able to pick a different one and since the frames were the same cost, there wasn't a charge. You can get an adjustment anytime. I was given a referral to a surgeon and they called and got me an appointment for next week. I like that a detailed history is kept and comparisons are made to ensure you eyes health.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a friendly staff. Hardly any waitin... — Gina S.

Always have a friendly staff. Hardly any waiting for appointment or doctor. Would highly recommend Advanced Family Eyecare.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Go to Advanced Family Eyecare! — Kevin S.

Always enjoy my visits to Dr. Motely. Quick and courteous service from every member of the staff!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly atmosphere. I wa... — Nicholas C.

Very professional and friendly atmosphere. I was taken in early for my appointment and everything from start to finish was flawless.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated professionally and respectfully.... — Deborah O.

Always treated professionally and respectfully.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles B.

I trust in Advanced Family Eyecare to be able to see you year after year . Thank you

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, staff was very accommodating to my... — Cheryl C.

Great visit, staff was very accommodating to my special needs.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pifer took great care of me as he always do... — Kerry F.

Dr. Pifer took great care of me as he always does.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and willing to help! — Sarah D.

Everyone is very friendly and willing to help!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five star for top notch professional service  — Cynthia H.

Five star for top notch professional service

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Patient Care! — Kathleen B.

Everyone was very kind and courteous when I was seen for my visit. The receptionist made sure I knew up front about what my insurances may or may not cover, which I really appreciated. The doctor was very thorough and educated me on any problems he saw.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, professional, and productive — Sharon M.

As always my visit was pleasant, professional, and productive. I depend on Dr. Pifer to diagnose any eye problem I am having, and he always comes through.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great  — Wendy N.

Great service with a smile,caring doctor and pleasant staff.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Pleasant staff, friendly atmo... — Lucas N.

Great experience. Pleasant staff, friendly atmosphere and great eye doctor.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Best eye doctor EVER! — Ashley N.

Awesome! Best eye doctor EVER!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Promplt Professional Care  — James M.

I feel I’m slways well taken care of at Advanced Family Eyecare

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding family minded eye care with excelle... — Ronald M.

Outstanding family minded eye care with excellent support staffing.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff/ doctor. They all are very profe... — Patty D.

Love the staff/ doctor. They all are very professional and always do what is right for their customers

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean E.

Had mentioned to woman checking me out that I would probably need glasses/lenses because my lenses were so scratched but would wait until trunk sale in May to pick them out. Seemed to be misunderstanding that since I needed only lenses I couldn't take advantage of trunk sale & bill was written up. Called in later & things were straightened out--that I will be able to get with trunk sale.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice coming in everyone is so nice and h... — Anita B.

Always nice coming in everyone is so nice and helpful

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very professional. — James E.

Staff was very professional.

Mar 16, 2018