StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office! — David S.

Very professional office!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pifer and his staff are friendly, helpful ... — Melissa K.

Dr. Pifer and his staff are friendly, helpful and patient. Dr. Pifer gives a thorough examiniation with modern equipment and the newest technology. He clearly explains his examination and uses visuals to help you understand your diagnosis. He is very helpful in giving information to avoid future eye problems and problems that may occur as you age. His staff are very helpful in selecting glasses and making sure that you are happy with your glasses and contacts. His exam staff are honest and understanding as well as very efficient. I highly recommend this practice to all.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! — Ronald M.

Entire staff is kind, courteous, friendly yet very professional. I never felt rushed. The Eye Doctor took his time and explained the proper eye care and left no confusion.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Examination went smoothly. Only part that coul... — Jean E.

Examination went smoothly. Only part that couldn't get done was in the 1st room on right side of office because repairman was there.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These are the best people  — Heather S.

These are the best people & Dr Pifer is the best doctor! It's hard to find people who care...these people do. I would never go anywhere else.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great post surgery appointment. — Cynthia W.

As always I received the best care. Greeted as soon as we came in and told to have a seat and they would be with us shortly. I was there for my 1 week checkup from cataract surgery. Dr Motley and his staff are the best. Always listen to your questions and when asked for advice always give several options.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star for everyone there. Always a pleasure to... — Beth Y.

5 star for everyone there. Always a pleasure to have you guys check my eyes.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly good experience. — Janet S.

Always a friendly good experience.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend their services!!! — Cynthia W.

Dr. Motley and the staff are the greatest. Love the fact that Dr.Motley listens to all of your questions and concerns. Then he will give options on how to proceed. One time I was not happy with my frame choice and was able to pick a different one and since the frames were the same cost, there wasn't a charge. You can get an adjustment anytime. I was given a referral to a surgeon and they called and got me an appointment for next week. I like that a detailed history is kept and comparisons are made to ensure you eyes health.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a friendly staff. Hardly any waitin... — Gina S.

Always have a friendly staff. Hardly any waiting for appointment or doctor. Would highly recommend Advanced Family Eyecare.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Go to Advanced Family Eyecare! — Kevin S.

Always enjoy my visits to Dr. Motely. Quick and courteous service from every member of the staff!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly atmosphere. I wa... — Nicholas C.

Very professional and friendly atmosphere. I was taken in early for my appointment and everything from start to finish was flawless.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated professionally and respectfully.... — Deborah O.

Always treated professionally and respectfully.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles B.

I trust in Advanced Family Eyecare to be able to see you year after year . Thank you

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, staff was very accommodating to my... — Cheryl C.

Great visit, staff was very accommodating to my special needs.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pifer took great care of me as he always do... — Kerry F.

Dr. Pifer took great care of me as he always does.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and willing to help! — Sarah D.

Everyone is very friendly and willing to help!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five star for top notch professional service  — Cynthia H.

Five star for top notch professional service

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Patient Care! — Kathleen B.

Everyone was very kind and courteous when I was seen for my visit. The receptionist made sure I knew up front about what my insurances may or may not cover, which I really appreciated. The doctor was very thorough and educated me on any problems he saw.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, professional, and productive — Sharon M.

As always my visit was pleasant, professional, and productive. I depend on Dr. Pifer to diagnose any eye problem I am having, and he always comes through.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great  — Wendy N.

Great service with a smile,caring doctor and pleasant staff.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Pleasant staff, friendly atmo... — Lucas N.

Great experience. Pleasant staff, friendly atmosphere and great eye doctor.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Best eye doctor EVER! — Ashley N.

Awesome! Best eye doctor EVER!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Promplt Professional Care  — James M.

I feel I’m slways well taken care of at Advanced Family Eyecare

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding family minded eye care with excelle... — Ronald M.

Outstanding family minded eye care with excellent support staffing.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff/ doctor. They all are very profe... — Patty D.

Love the staff/ doctor. They all are very professional and always do what is right for their customers

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean E.

Had mentioned to woman checking me out that I would probably need glasses/lenses because my lenses were so scratched but would wait until trunk sale in May to pick them out. Seemed to be misunderstanding that since I needed only lenses I couldn't take advantage of trunk sale & bill was written up. Called in later & things were straightened out--that I will be able to get with trunk sale.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice coming in everyone is so nice and h... — Anita B.

Always nice coming in everyone is so nice and helpful

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very professional. — James E.

Staff was very professional.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pifer is the best eye doctor out there & his... — Heather S.

Dr Pifer is the best eye doctor out there & his assistant LeeAnn is just as awesome. I would recommend them for anyone. They truly care about your eyes.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always I am very pleased with the service of... — Sharon M.

As always I am very pleased with the service of Advanced Family Eyecare and Dr. Pifer.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor & staff is very friendly. Would r... — Gina S.

Great doctor & staff is very friendly. Would recommend anyone to go here.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great experience, as usual. friendly staff. — Gerald R.

great experience, as usual. friendly staff.

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am totally happy with my service by Advanced ... — Harry S.

I am totally happy with my service by Advanced Family Eyecare.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personal care — Jamie W.

Personal care, the staff remembers you even if you only visit once a year!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Advanced Family Eyecare seeing Dr. ... — Sharon M.

My visit to Advanced Family Eyecare seeing Dr. Pifer made me feel secure that my eye care is in very capable hands. I feel any problems I have encountered with my vision are dealt with in a professional manner and and any threatening problems are monitored carefully.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional patient eyecare — Ronald M.

Advanced Family Eyecare and Dr Pifer has provided me with exceptional care for over 36 years. Their attention to detail and focus to give comfort and assurance I am receiving the best care possible is second to none.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was fine..My eyes haven't changed much so it... — Carol G.

It was fine..My eyes haven't changed much so it went very well.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time patients — Marvin R.

We are some of the earliest patients that Dr. Pifer who has cared for us since he came to Bellevue. Very good Eye care.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All is well as always,I enjoy seeinng all of yo... — George B.

All is well as always,I enjoy seeinng all of you.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming to the office. Nice p... — Paulette G.

Always a pleasure coming to the office. Nice professional people.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pifer is a wonderful and caring man and Lea... — Heather S.

Dr. Pifer is a wonderful and caring man and Leanne is awesome! I would recommend them to anyone!

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! You feel so important as a ... — Rhonda S.

I love this place! You feel so important as a patient.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly personal.. — George B.

All went well,as usual. Will be back next Friday.

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me on short notice — Marvin R.

Thank you for seeing me on short notice

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always all went well with my appointment,all... — George B.

As always all went well with my appointment,all treated me well. Thanks

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied — George B.

No problems at all but I have to submit enough to satisfy this report

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pifer is excellent. His support staff does ... — Nicholas C.

Dr. Pifer is excellent. His support staff does a good job with customer service and communication.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated very well here. Friendly staff.... — Brady J.

Always treated very well here. Friendly staff.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always!!... — Joshua B.

Great service as always!!

Oct 12, 2016