StarStarStarStarStar Happy to have found Dr. Ross after just moving ... — Bonnie M.

Happy to have found Dr. Ross after just moving to Tulsa area. Dr & staff were awesome!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ross and Staff are awesome! — Donna L.

Dr Ross and Staff are awesome!

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa M.

The office staff and Dr Ross were wonderful.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicholas M.

Office staff were very kind and professional.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit here was great. The team was super fri... — Taylor P.

My visit here was great. The team was super friendly and very helpful! I also thoroughly enjoyed Dr. Ross.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine Service — Michelle F.

Amazing people because they are genuine and present when serving you!

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eyecare — Amanda B.

Got an appointment set quickly. Dr. Ross and his staff were all very courteous. They listened to and addressed my concerns. Very pleased with the care I received!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ross and staff are professional, thorough, ... — Jamie W.

Dr. Ross and staff are professional, thorough, and friendly.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit as always! — Timothy C.

Awesome visit as always! Nice and friendly staff, clean and pleasant waiting and customer area. Dr. Ross always takes the time to answer any questions I have and suggest things to help me maintain my vision.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Melody and Dr. Ross — Hannah R.

I have been going to this establishment since it opened. Dr. Ross is a great eye doctor and Melody is a great optician. I love their care because it is not fake. You can tell they appreciate you and love their jobs. I live in Tulsa and can’t bring myself to moving eye doctor homes!

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar TCB - Taking Care Of Business!! — Baylee V.

I would have to say you have a 5 star clinic, service, atmosphere.... Always willing to answer any questions, and sincerely listens to the patient/customer. Takes interest in the individuals life and how they are doing.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar TCB - Taking Care Of Business!! — Mark V.

You have an awesome building inside and out. You have the latest equipment and do a very professional inspection on your patients. You always take time to listen and answer any questions, and time to just ask how your patients are doing overall. Very comfortable atmosphere!!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office! The staff is friendly and alw... — Michelle H.

Excellent office! The staff is friendly and always a pleasure to talk too. Office is clean and organized. They are always prompt and never had to wait!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Entire staff cares about each pa... — Linda H.

Great service. Entire staff cares about each patient. They go out of their way to make you comfortable.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the caring and friendliness of the entire ... — Kathy M.

Love the caring and friendliness of the entire staff! They were very attentive and helpful. Of course we loved our doctor and his sincere interest in our eye health! 5 Stars!!!!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ross and team are A+ — Katie V.

The team is so friendly and knowledgeable! It took me about an hour to choose my new specs and they were so patience while I looked. Dr. Ross was very nice and quick. I highly recommend this team for your eye care needs.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AFEC is phenomenal  — Jaysen S.

AFEC customer service is awesome. Every time I come to their office, they greet you with a welcoming smile. I come in often because one of my kids glasses have broken and need to be repaired. The staff always takes care of the issues that I bring with no questions asked. Before I came to AFEC, I shopped at LensCrafters. After a terrible customer service experience with them, I’ve taken all my vision care needs to AFEC. It’s out of the way for me, but I’m not going anywhere else.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ross & staff always hit a home run. ... — Angela W.

Dr Ross & staff always hit a home run. They’re very good at what they do. Love the personal compassionate care. Many thanks for taking such great care of my eyes

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr and nurses are so great! Always professi... — Darrin P.

The Dr and nurses are so great! Always professional and make us feel like people and not just another dollar.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An eye doctor who you can trust.  — Dorenda S.

An eye doctor who you can trust.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great company to work with — Kevin B.

This is the best place I have ever used to get new glasses. No one tried to convince me to "upgrade" everyone I dealt with was very positive I went here because my wife used them and she was very happy with them. I will tell everyone I know to go to AFEC

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff. — Susan D.

Very friendly and helpful staff. They were running a bit late with the appointments, but they apologized and “made up for lost time”. I was finished with my exam at about the time I thought I would be.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit.Every person I spoke w... — Terry S.

This was my first visit. Every person I spoke with was friendly and professional. Dr. Ross took the time to explain the results of my exam, which was appreciated. Frame selection was very good. Usually, it takes several trips for me to find THE frame. I found THE frame and finished with my exam all within an hour!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar IMPRESSIVE! — Carol B.

I was very impressed with the beautiful office space and the high tech equipment used. Dr. Ross was very personable, professional and knowledgeable and his staff was terrific.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing!  — Aiyana H.

Always amazing! They really care about your over all health and it shows, thank you so much for all you guys do!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had such a wonderful experience here. I felt ... — Mendy M.

I had such a wonderful experience here. I felt like my concerns were heard by all the staff. Dr. Ross was patient and kind. Everyone there made me feel welcome from the front desk to picking out my glasses. You all are amazing. Thank you for all that you do!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ross and staff — Janet K.

Dr Ross is very thorough with the exam process and explains things well. All of the staff in the office are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Advanced Family Eye Care

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars the visit is always very professional a... — William T.

5 stars the visit is always very professional and the staff are the best

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Ross and his assistants are the best. My son... — Talon A.

Dr.Ross and his assistants are the best. My son is autistic and Dr.Ross is patient and understanding working with him to check his eyes meeting his needs. Great staff , fast friendly service and nice office interior.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. very knowledgeable and such a winderf... — Madison C.

Great Dr. very knowledgeable and such a wonderful staff.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Being a first time — Howard W.

Being a first time patient I did not know exactly what to expect. I was recommended by my cornea specialist so I know that he had confidence in Dr. Ross. The staff was very friendly and kind. But most important was that I felt that we had a plan on how to improve my vision.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and professional. They explained eve... — Carissa G.

Very clean and professional. They explained everything they did calmly and clearly so as not to freak me out. No pressure atmosphere which I sincerely appreciated. Dr Ross seemed to be very versed in his knowledge- would recommend.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth M.

Everyone was great, knew their jobs and did them. Very friendly

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was super friendly. Dr.Ross was super pat... — Adyson V.

Staff was super friendly. Dr.Ross was super patient and very thorough with the kiddos.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Ross is so nice and patient . My kids also l... — Kira A.

Dr.Ross is so nice and patient . My kids also like him. He is a very nice Doctor.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT JOB!!!! — David M.

You guys did a great job and I don’t think I will be going anywhere else for my eye doctor anytime soon.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful. Very friendly and a ... — Jonathan H.

Everyone was very helpful. Very friendly and a clean facility.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service felt very welcomed and inform... — Storm V.

Excellent service felt very welcomed and informed

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very much pleased with my report! — James G.

I was very much pleased with my report!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. Ross and his staff. All v... — Kaye M.

Very pleased with Dr. Ross and his staff. All very pleasant and friendly. Dr. Ross is very thorough.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Family Eye Care  — Nancy K.

Advanced Family Eye Care in Coweta Oklahoma is the #1 best Eye Clinic that I have ever been to! Dr. Ross and the whole team was very polite and made sure that my visit was as comforting as possible. The waiting area is beautifully layed out with up to date magazines, televisions, and very comfortable seating. Also they have a children’s section of the waiting room. My wait was about 10 minutes and my Eye exam was no longer than 20-30 minutes. The selection of contact lenses and glasses was excellent. Thank you for a wonderful experience To Dr. Ross and the whole team at Advanced Family Eye Care!

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ross is the best and AFEC is the best eye c... — Angela G.

Dr. Ross is the best and AFEC is the best eye care facility I've ever been to. Dr. Ross truly cares about his patients. I'll never forget the level of care he provided me several years ago when an infection almost caused me to lose the vision in my left eye. His knowledge, skills, and overall patient care lent to a very happy outcome. The staff is always very pleasant and provide excellent customer and patient service.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service and Dr. Ross — Danny L.

The service, personnel and performance was great and I highly recommend Dr. Ross and his team.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best ran medical facility. Everyone... — Kerri C.

This is the best ran medical facility. Everyone is so accommodating and nice. They take their time to explain everything and do not rush you through like a herd of cattle. Plus you are 5 minutes from my house. THANK YOU.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly,  — Karen K.

Very friendly, you will adjust my glasses anytime.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with service we received at our f... — Mark F.

I was pleased with service we received at our first visit to AFEC.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye Dr. I have ever experienced. Dr. R... — Barbara S.

The best eye Dr. I have ever experienced. Dr. Ross and his staff were extremely caring and very helpful, they made my visit very pleasurable.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pure professionalism and knowledge! I trust him... — Robert A.

Pure professionalism and knowledge! I trust him explicitly with my eyes and ocular health.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was friendly, helpful and profes... — Nancy B.

Everyone there was friendly, helpful and professional.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam and great customer service.  — William H.

Thorough exam and great customer service. They use the latest diagnostic equipment and methods. It's always a great experience at AFEC. I refer anyone who asks about eye care. Dr Ross is personable and professional. I'm confident that I'm getting the best eye care.

Feb 6, 2019