StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Professional — Leon M.

Very friendly and professional staff. They actually took all the time that I needed to answer question for me. I am very pleased.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They always take good care of me at Dr. Ross’ o... — Donavan B.

They always take good care of me at Dr. Ross’ office. Always friendly and will do whatever is needed to make sure all questions are answered and the process is enjoyable!

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the expertise that everyone shows ... — Mark W.

I appreciate the expertise that everyone shows during my appointment. Very friendly service and very fast too. I was in and out in less than thirty minutes.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Janet H.

Always a pleasure to visit. Very professional and kind.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and thorough ftom start to finish ... — Jeanne F.

Very helpful and thorough ftom start to finish while going through the process of updating my glasses

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick staff, little wait, very friendly.  — Daniel W.

Quick staff, little wait, very friendly.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and office staff. Always helpf... — Rachael H.

Wonderful doctor and office staff. Always helpful and very knowledgeable.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was very professional as well a... — Wendy N.

The whole staff was very professional as well as friendly. I am new to wearing contacts and they were very patient and helpful in teaching me the process of putting them in and removing them.

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Local resident — Billy M.

My visit was timely, the attention and exam were very accommodating. Dr. Ross was informative and addressed my issues. Good visit!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the fact you are up to date on all the n... — Audrey N.

I love the fact you are up to date on all the new equipment. You always take the time to explain everything to us.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence — Kimberly D.

It is almost as if you are in a dream. From the moment you walk in the door, until the moment you leave the entire staff provides a flawless experience. I was in awe. It is almost as if I can't explain it, but the little things such as using my name, explaining step by step what was going to happen, taking their time with me, being honest with their knowledge, getting excited about my choice of glasses. Dr. Ross himself is such a pleasant and professional eye doctor. Just amazing! The entire experience.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and professional.My conditi... — Judith L.

Extremely friendly and professional. My condition was very well explained. My granddaughter was very happy in your play corner

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Totally trust Dr Jeff with my eyesight — Joyce J.

Totally trust Dr Jeff with my eyesight

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional!!!! — Larry W.

Very friendly and professional!!!!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best, most professional experience with an opto... — Mark P.

Best, most professional experience with an optometrist and staff I have ever experienced.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional with a fantastic staff!  — Susan C.

Very professional with a fantastic staff!

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff always welcomes me when I come in for... — Hannah R.

The staff always welcomes me when I come in for my visit. Wait time was short in time. Easy assessments. When picking out glasses, I had an amazing optician. I don't remember her name but she was the best! Sadly, I only visit Dr. Jeff Ross once a year. Been going there for 8 or so years.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciate everyone at Advance Family Eye ... — Christi D.

I so appreciate everyone at Advance Family Eye Care. Friendly, qualified staff. Dr. Ross is efficient and reasonable about determining whether you really need something and will recommend it or tell the truth if you don’t need it.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar By far the absolute best Eye care center in Gre... — Dorenda S.

By far the absolute best Eye care center in Green Country. Dr. Ross is an excellent doctor. I have been a patient of his since he started his practice in Coweta and it is well worth the drive if you are a surrounding area. He is highly knowledgeable, listens to his patience's concerns and delivers in his care. His practice is set up in a way that is comfortable and you are cared for from entering the office to picking our your glasses (if needed). His staff is top of the line and provide excellent assistance.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am new to Oklahoma and I was made to fell rig... — Donna E.

I am new to Oklahoma and I was made to fell right at home. Love the experience and I love my new specs.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are the best at what they do, this t... — Darrin P.

These guys are the best at what they do, this team is quick fast and efficient. They still take the time to talk about concerns and care about their patients!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience and very impressed with AF... — Rebecca K.

Excellent experience and very impressed with AFEC

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You and your employees are the best. You also ... — Rebecca F.

You and your employees are the best. You also get patients in and out in a timely manner. Thank you

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was done very professionally. Lookin... — Timothy A.

Everything was done very professionally. Looking forward to my next visit.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ross and the staff are very friendly and p... — Carolyn G.

Dr. Ross and the staff are very friendly and professional I wouldn’t think I’m going anywhere else!

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the visits and felt like they took good... — Carolyn F.

I enjoy the visits and felt like they took good care of my eye health every time.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ross and his staff were amazing!! — Kiel U.

Dr. Ross and his staff were amazing. The length of time they spent with me, the description of each step and why it was needed exceeded my expectations. In choosing my frames Janet was invaluable.

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office experience  — Elijah S.

Very friendly staff and detailed with all information given to us.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loveDr Ross and his staff!!! I drive past ma... — Lesa S.

I love Dr Ross and his staff!!! I drive past many eye Doctors to get to Dr Ross's office. It is several miles out of my way but so worth it. He and his staff are very welcoming, treat you as if they care about you, listen to you and are genuine people.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Eye Doctor for Kids! — Caden C.

Dr. Ross and his team were absolutely amazing with my two young boys. Both of my boys were wiggly and asked lots of questions and the entire staff was so patient and treated them so respectfully. It was an awesome experience, a special thanks to Casey for being so wonderful!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan D.

Dr. Ross and his staff are very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend AFEC for quality eyecare.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a Great place — Tina H.

I Truly enjoyed the personalized service and time that was spent one on one assisting with ordering my glasses. The Dr. and Staff were all very pleasant and helpful. I will definitely return in the future and would recommend this place to anyone who does not have an eye Dr. they are comfortable with.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ross and his staff are always the best! I a... — Donna C.

Dr. Ross and his staff are always the best! I am given all of my options in understandable language. I never feel pressured to purchase my glasses or contacts from them.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great reminder for apt.  — Vicky C.

Great reminder for apt.

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place!! — Tracey B.

I've been seeing Dr. Ross for 3-4 years now. I've never been disappointed with any of my appointments. He and his staff are the best. I have moved since I first went to his office and I now opt to drive 70 miles to see him. Great place and they're very honest!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, fast service, friendly, clean at... — Kaye B.

Awesome staff, fast service, friendly, clean atmosphere. Will definitely be back!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ross, his office, and personnel — Danny L.

Dr. Ross, his office, and personnel, are very Good at what they do. I would highly recommend to others to use their service.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very welcoming, nice and caring. — Edith R.

This was the best eye Dr. experience I have ever had.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ross and his staff were very professional. ... — Gary C.

Dr. Ross and his staff were very professional. They all were very nice and performed a wonderful eye experience.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family enjoys coming here for our visits. Dr... — Halee E.

My family enjoys coming here for our visits. Dr. Ross and his staff have always been friendly and patient. My daughter came in to get contacts for the first time and they have been great with teaching her how to put her contacts in, take them out, and how to care for them. Thanks for making this an enjoyable and stress free visit.

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and helpful staff — April T.

Very nice and helpful staff

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christina L.

I love Dr. Ross's office and all the girls there. Everyone is always so helpful and welcoming. Will always recommend their office.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good experience. The staff were ... — Earl L.

It was a very good experience. The staff were great and the place looks top notch.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit and I will be back! From the first... — Oteasa S.

First visit and I will be back! From the first phone call to the follow up ALL of the staff were Excellent! Friendly, professional, and caring!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My service by all of you was and always is firs... — Bryan O.

My service by all of you was and always is first rate. Thank you

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Very professional and diagno... — Gayle R.

Excellent service! Very professional and diagnosed my problem quickly after thorough exam! Give them a try, you will not be disappointed!

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office — Tina L.

I feel very well taken care of in this office. The whole staff is very knowledgeable and friendly

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Griffin S.

Exceptional service from the very beginning at time of scheduling all the way through the process. Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Ross was very informative and eager to answer any questions. Highly recommend this office.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was pleasure to be treated in your office. F... — Cindy J.

It was pleasure to be treated in your office. From check in to check out very easy flow,very professional, everyone is so very pleasant and helpful

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kayla C.

Dr. Ross explains eye issues very thoroughly. He and his staff are always accommodating, professional, and friendly. The opticians are so helpful when picking out frames. I have been a satisfied customer for years and cannot recommend AFEC highly enough.

Dec 27, 2017