StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. Ross and his staff. All v... — Kaye M.

Very pleased with Dr. Ross and his staff. All very pleasant and friendly. Dr. Ross is very thorough.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Family Eye Care  — Nancy K.

Advanced Family Eye Care in Coweta Oklahoma is the #1 best Eye Clinic that I have ever been to! Dr. Ross and the whole team was very polite and made sure that my visit was as comforting as possible. The waiting area is beautifully layed out with up to date magazines, televisions, and very comfortable seating. Also they have a children’s section of the waiting room. My wait was about 10 minutes and my Eye exam was no longer than 20-30 minutes. The selection of contact lenses and glasses was excellent. Thank you for a wonderful experience To Dr. Ross and the whole team at Advanced Family Eye Care!

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ross is the best and AFEC is the best eye c... — Angela G.

Dr. Ross is the best and AFEC is the best eye care facility I've ever been to. Dr. Ross truly cares about his patients. I'll never forget the level of care he provided me several years ago when an infection almost caused me to lose the vision in my left eye. His knowledge, skills, and overall patient care lent to a very happy outcome. The staff is always very pleasant and provide excellent customer and patient service.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service and Dr. Ross — Danny L.

The service, personnel and performance was great and I highly recommend Dr. Ross and his team.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best ran medical facility. Everyone... — Kerri C.

This is the best ran medical facility. Everyone is so accommodating and nice. They take their time to explain everything and do not rush you through like a herd of cattle. Plus you are 5 minutes from my house. THANK YOU.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly,  — Karen K.

Very friendly, you will adjust my glasses anytime.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with service we received at our f... — Mark F.

I was pleased with service we received at our first visit to AFEC.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye Dr. I have ever experienced. Dr. R... — Barbara S.

The best eye Dr. I have ever experienced. Dr. Ross and his staff were extremely caring and very helpful, they made my visit very pleasurable.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pure professionalism and knowledge! I trust him... — Robert A.

Pure professionalism and knowledge! I trust him explicitly with my eyes and ocular health.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was friendly, helpful and profes... — Nancy B.

Everyone there was friendly, helpful and professional.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam and great customer service.  — William H.

Thorough exam and great customer service. They use the latest diagnostic equipment and methods. It's always a great experience at AFEC. I refer anyone who asks about eye care. Dr Ross is personable and professional. I'm confident that I'm getting the best eye care.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, great staff, front and back. ... — Carter M.

Beautiful office, great staff, front and back. Carters assistant was so sweet. Dr. Ross was great too.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both the doctor and the staff are friendly and ... — Jannette W.

Both the doctor and the staff are friendly and professional. They made us feel very comfortable.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This eye care facility is amazing. The beautif... — Brenda K.

This eye care facility is amazing. The beautiful building and attentive front desk staff are noticeable immediately at check in. Kind and knowledgeable technicians take the preliminary eye exams, get readings and ex-rays ready for Dr. Ross to review. After the initial tests, you are taken to your exam room where Dr. Ross will conduct a thorough exam, talk to you about your vision changes and concerns and get you properly fitted for contacts and/or glasses. He is smart, kind and funny. They offer a wide range of glasses styles and my contacts feel amazing in my eyes.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is great!  — Isabella B.

This office is great! And Dr. Ross’s assistant is exceptional with children and doing her job! Great Dr as well

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was WONDERFUL! — Etta H.

My experience was WONDERFUL! I was greeted with a smile from Gabrielle. Quickly taken to the exam room by Goose...a very knowledgeable and friendly technician. She explained each procedure, step by step. Met with Dr Ross. Then was escorted to the eye glass area, by Natalee. I explained to her I was looking for a particular style of glasses. She found the perfect frame. Great experience from entry to exit...

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Customer — Bernardo E.

This was my first time to visit AFEC. Top-notch customer service, all-around. Everyone is greeted as they walk through the door and the staff ensures you are comfortable. I was even offered something to drink while I waited. I will refer anyone I know to Dr. Ross and his staff.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and very impressed with... — Joseph B.

This was my first visit and very impressed with the service.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are fantastic! From the moment I walk... — Nancy H.

You guys are fantastic! From the moment I walked in the door, everyone was friendly and helpful. The staff is wonderful and very knowledgeable about the world of eye care. Dr. Ross is very thorough and is an excellent optometrist. He also has a great sense of humor which puts people at ease.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience.  — Robert C.

Staff was polite and knowledgeable, Dr. Ross was direct and realistic (much appreciated). Anything they didn't know (whether medically or in regards to insurance) they found out that visit. Happy to have them as my eye care facility.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Services!  — Jamie P.

Dr. Ross was exceptional as always and addressed my vision needs best suited to my lifestyle. Melody fitted me for my glasses and ensured she used my vision benefits to get the most out of my plans. I really appreciate the dedication and professionalism displayed by all staff members. Highly recommend! :)

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star — Dennis F.

Very happy with Dr Ross and Staff. Very friendly helpful and professional.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AFEC is an awesome place to get your eyes check... — Reagan B.

AFEC is an awesome place to get your eyes checked. The staff is kind and are very patient with helping picking out glasses. Very clean place. Highly recommended.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, product, and experience. — Michael L.

Great service, product, and experience.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are always great to get me in or help with... — Florence L.

They are always great to get me in or help with an eye issue. Great selection of glasses. Dr. Always has a smile on his face. Very thorough.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was in your office for new lens for my exsist... — Veronica H.

I was in your office for new lens for my exsisting frames. Everyone in your office is kind and helpful. My take was that everyone working for your office is happy and love working for AFEC. and know the ins and outs of their job. Great service, great people. Thank you and I'll see you next year

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received care very specific to my needs in a ... — Kimberly D.

I received care very specific to my needs in a pleasant manner!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for an emergency foreign body in my e... — Kasie G.

I came in for an emergency foreign body in my eye and will now be switching my entire family to this eye care practice! I have never had such caring and compassionate care from an optometrist before. Dr Ross removes the foreign body quickly and without pain. Amazing doctor!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Clinic ever — Brenda L.

Staff are very knowledgeable and take the time to thoroughly explain each component of the entire appointment (from check in to purchasing eye glasses). Dr. Ross is very thorough and listens to me and strives to meet both my needs and wants for my eye care. I've been wearing eye glasses for 42 years and this is hands down the best clinic I've ever been to.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ross is very personable, down to earth and ... — Stephanie E.

Dr. Ross is very personable, down to earth and easy to be comfortable with. Great staff!

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My yearly visit is always like seeing friends. ... — Brenda H.

My yearly visit is always like seeing friends. I'm greeted so friendly it starts the visit on a nice time

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, courteous and friendly staff... — Diana D.

Very professional, courteous and friendly staff. Dr. Ross was very knowledgeable, professional and took time to answer my questions and concerns.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Jeff Ross — Yolanda B.

My experience with Dr. Ros.,,He was kind, professional and very detailed. He took time to explain everything thing to me and answered all my questions. The staff was and the tech was very helpful as well.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonder office with wonderful knowledgeab... — Robyn V.

What a wonder office with wonderful knowledgeable staff!!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar UNBELIEVABLE !!!! The doctor and everyone at t... — Maggie C.

UNBELIEVABLE !!!! The doctor and everyone at the office went way beyond my expectations in taking care of all my problems on my first visit. I as totally amazed at all they did to get me through all of my various problems. I would never have guessed what they could and would do for me. You have to come here and experience the finest in eye care. I am not easily impressed but this office impressed me in every aspect of my visit.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office very caring  — Sheila B.

Great office very caring

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy mother once again! — Tristen H.

Very pleased once again with how helpful the staff is with my six year old son. He is very hyperactive and the entire staff is patient and willing to work though his excessive talkikg durning our appointment! I am very pleased with Dr. Ross' one on one experience with his patients. We will be returning again next year for our annual appointments!

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ross and his staff are always so friendly a... — Jered H.

Dr. Ross and his staff are always so friendly and attentive. Never feel rushed.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and courteous. — Judy C.

Dr. Ross and the staff in his office are . Whether I had a major procedure or just a check up they treated me very well and made sure my questions are answered.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous service! — Gary A.

Professional, courteous service!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous and knowledgeable staff... — Laura R.

Professional, courteous and knowledgeable staff. Love Dr. Ross, always a pleasure to be seen by the best!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was wonderful the way everyone treated my hu... — Mark K.

It was wonderful the way everyone treated my husband. This was his first eye exam and he was nervous coming. He has a fear of visiting doctors and doesn't go regularly. Everyone was very nice and considerate of that.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely satisfied with the care I recei... — Joseph B.

I was extremely satisfied with the care I received.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam ever.  — Larry P.

Best eye exam ever. Glass costs are very reasonable and the staff very helpful.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place !!! Love Dr. Ross , he is very info... — Shane S.

Great place !!! Love Dr. Ross , he is very informative and answers all my questions and takes care of me and my wife ! Staff is always very sweet and they get us in anytime !! Great selection of glasses and they carry wileyX safety glasses and sunglasses !! Line up of Oakley and guess also love this place !!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dr and staff. I always feel at easy w... — Janice G.

Excellent Dr and staff. I always feel at easy with my check ups and with Dr Ross answering all my questions. The girls are great and put you at ease. Very professional atmosphere.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Clinic in Oklahoma! — Susan G.

Best Eye Clinic in Oklahoma!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very clean and nice. Everyone wa... — Joy G.

The office was very clean and nice. Everyone was friendly.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience! I highly recommend Dr... — Noel T.

What a great experience! I highly recommend Dr. Ross and his super amazing staff. Everyone was spectacular and it was the best experience I have ever had at the optometrist. I have bragged to everyone. Jack Thorp

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by the professional atmosphere ... — Charlyn H.

I was impressed by the professional atmosphere in the office. Everyone was competent and also friendly.

Nov 13, 2018