StarStarStarStarStar  — Claudia H.

Quick service and everyone was kind and knowledgeable.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and selection! Highly impressed — Marc B.

Great service and selection! I am highly impressed and strongly recommend to anyone looking for an eye care provider. Dr. Ross and his staff were highly professional, friendly, and fun to the end. The eye ware selection was huge for regular and sunglasses. Dr. Ross also determined one of my sons has a vision problem simply by spending a little more time and care to perform simple tests that other eye doctors have not. We really appreciate it! This has left a lasting impression and certainly recommend. Keep it up! Exceptional in today’s market.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, prompt service, great selection... — Robyn W.

Friendly staff, prompt service, great selection of frames. 5 stars!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and helpful.  — Baylie H.

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always am treated and cared for promptly and ve... — Michael B.

Always am treated and cared for promptly and very courteous staff makes it enjoyable. Dr. Ross and the entire staff are top tier ...

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly from the mom... — Desiree G.

The entire staff was very friendly from the moment I walked through the door. Everyone took their time and were very thorough.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment! — Mary J.

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgable, appointment went quickly and easy. They had great equipment as well.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thelma S.

I found every one to be very friendly and helpful. Dr Ross was very thorough in his examination and explained everything very well. He seemed genuinely interested in helping.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The optician was great, funny and helpful. Avia... — Michael H.

The optician was great, funny and helpful. Aviators are for cops and women. Remember this! Lol. Dr. Ross is the best eye doctor in the world so if your going somewhere else you’re probably going to go blind. Change today!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My eye was really hurting and I was seen immedi... — Shanna B.

My eye was really hurting and I was seen immediately after I called. Great service and awesome work by the staff and Dr Ross

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Captain Dodie Swartz / Minister(R)  — Dorthy S.

Thank you for making my first visit comfortable. I was greeted with smiles all around. You and your staff are professional, yet friendly in a welcoming atmosphere. You will be highly recommended to friends and family.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience — Melissa K.

The experience was great! Loved Dr. Ross and Karena was awesome. They are very polite, quick and efficient. I can finally wear contacts for the first time in my life!!!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always, friendly and through exam. — George W.

Always, friendly and through exam.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied — Doris K.

The staff was pleasant and the schedule was running on time. My eye exam was thorough and Dr. Ross and his assistant, Karina, gave me plenty of information about my eyes and eyesight issues. Robin was very helpful and patient as I searched for new eyeglass frames. I spent less than I had expected to - always a pleasant surprise.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and kind...very friendly — Jonathan B.

My daughters and I have always been treated in a very kind and professional manner by everyone at Advanced Family Eye Care of Coweta. Our eye exams are always thorough and our vision concerns are well taken care of. I gladly recommend Dr. Ross.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. And Staff. My glasses are Great I did... — Krista E.

Great Dr. And Staff. My glasses are Great I didn’t even realize how much I needed them.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place and Experience — Vicki B.

The offices are beautiful and comfortable. I was seen right away and everyone in the office is courteous and welcoming. Dr. Ross explained certain details simply about my eyes and future treatment. The two ladies who helped me select my new glasses were so helpful and smiled and had a great sense of humor.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Ross and his staff.  — Lisa S.

I highly recommend Dr. Ross and his staff. They are all professional and courteous. I showed up about 15 minutes early for my appointment and they took me right in.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and — Sherry C.

Dr. Ross was very professional and explained the issues is a very easy to understand way. He was very thorough and amazing. I felt the staff did an amazing and detailed job on the eye tests. Casey was very helpful and administered the eye tests with efficiency and delicate manner. Robin was sweet and very knowledgeable about the glasses they offered.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer satisfaction... — Ronald S.

Service was great. On time appointment, friendly & efficient staff, & a thorough checkup.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful. They ... — Scott B.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They were very thorough in there exam. They help you in every aspect of choosing your frames, to the types of lens you can. Choose from. They also guarantee you like your glasses, my wife's glasses came in and she had a small problem with one of her lenses, and they found the problem and fixed it to her satisfaction. I had a very good experience with them and would give them a 10 rating. Scott Barela

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and thorough exam.  — Karla W.

Very quick and thorough exam.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AFEC - Dr. Jeff Ross -- Great Eye Care — Clinton G.

Dr. Ross and his staff are very professional and do an extremely good and thorough job to ensure your needs are met. Dr. Ross ensures that I understand any problems I have with my eyes and what I need to do to take care of them. I have been a patient of Dr. Ross for a number of years and recommend anyone to see him for their eye care.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Thorough. Everyone was so nice! — Diane H.

Great staff. Thorough. Everyone was so nice!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure walking into the office... — Joshua N.

It’s always a pleasure walking into the office. I’m always greeted with a smile and everyone is very helpful. Dr. Ross is the best, and I highly recommend AFEC !

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Ross's office and his staff very pleas... — Kristen P.

Love Dr. Ross's office and his staff very pleasant and friendly

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service  — Stephen K.

Excellent friendly and professional service.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was impressed team I felt like I mattered with ... — Sharon A.

Was impressed team I felt like I mattered with team, explained everything, went out of way to make sure everything was taken care concerning my eye needs went extra mile to tell me to call if I needed help with new contact lenses, they would be happy to help, Dr. Ross, I was also impressed with your expertise, honestly best optical experience I can remember having Thank you!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Dr. Ross and all the staff a... — Hannah M.

We absolutely love Dr. Ross and all the staff at AFEC! My entire family sees Dr. Ross and have for many, many years. He and the staff are always very friendly and helpful. My younger two children sometimes have difficulty focusing on the eye test, and his staff is so patient and caring. They are wonderful and we will continue to go to them, and highly recommend them to all my friends or anyone looking for a great eye doctor.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very friendly and helpful! I ha... — Jillian G.

Staff is always very friendly and helpful! I had a great appointment. Frame selection is wonderful.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressive facility — Thomas L.

Exam was thorough and started by the time of my appointment. Questions were answered completely. Staff was freindly, explained billing procedures and follow up appointment.

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Professional — Leon M.

Very friendly and professional staff. They actually took all the time that I needed to answer question for me. I am very pleased.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They always take good care of me at Dr. Ross’ o... — Donavan B.

They always take good care of me at Dr. Ross’ office. Always friendly and will do whatever is needed to make sure all questions are answered and the process is enjoyable!

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the expertise that everyone shows ... — Mark W.

I appreciate the expertise that everyone shows during my appointment. Very friendly service and very fast too. I was in and out in less than thirty minutes.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Janet H.

Always a pleasure to visit. Very professional and kind.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and thorough ftom start to finish ... — Jeanne F.

Very helpful and thorough ftom start to finish while going through the process of updating my glasses

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick staff, little wait, very friendly.  — Daniel W.

Quick staff, little wait, very friendly.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and office staff. Always helpf... — Rachael H.

Wonderful doctor and office staff. Always helpful and very knowledgeable.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was very professional as well a... — Wendy N.

The whole staff was very professional as well as friendly. I am new to wearing contacts and they were very patient and helpful in teaching me the process of putting them in and removing them.

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Local resident — Billy M.

My visit was timely, the attention and exam were very accommodating. Dr. Ross was informative and addressed my issues. Good visit!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the fact you are up to date on all the n... — Audrey N.

I love the fact you are up to date on all the new equipment. You always take the time to explain everything to us.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence — Kimberly D.

It is almost as if you are in a dream. From the moment you walk in the door, until the moment you leave the entire staff provides a flawless experience. I was in awe. It is almost as if I can't explain it, but the little things such as using my name, explaining step by step what was going to happen, taking their time with me, being honest with their knowledge, getting excited about my choice of glasses. Dr. Ross himself is such a pleasant and professional eye doctor. Just amazing! The entire experience.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and professional.My conditi... — Judith L.

Extremely friendly and professional. My condition was very well explained. My granddaughter was very happy in your play corner

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Totally trust Dr Jeff with my eyesight — Joyce J.

Totally trust Dr Jeff with my eyesight

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional!!!! — Larry W.

Very friendly and professional!!!!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best, most professional experience with an opto... — Mark P.

Best, most professional experience with an optometrist and staff I have ever experienced.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional with a fantastic staff!  — Susan C.

Very professional with a fantastic staff!

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff always welcomes me when I come in for... — Hannah R.

The staff always welcomes me when I come in for my visit. Wait time was short in time. Easy assessments. When picking out glasses, I had an amazing optician. I don't remember her name but she was the best! Sadly, I only visit Dr. Jeff Ross once a year. Been going there for 8 or so years.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciate everyone at Advance Family Eye ... — Christi D.

I so appreciate everyone at Advance Family Eye Care. Friendly, qualified staff. Dr. Ross is efficient and reasonable about determining whether you really need something and will recommend it or tell the truth if you don’t need it.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar By far the absolute best Eye care center in Gre... — Dorenda S.

By far the absolute best Eye care center in Green Country. Dr. Ross is an excellent doctor. I have been a patient of his since he started his practice in Coweta and it is well worth the drive if you are a surrounding area. He is highly knowledgeable, listens to his patience's concerns and delivers in his care. His practice is set up in a way that is comfortable and you are cared for from entering the office to picking our your glasses (if needed). His staff is top of the line and provide excellent assistance.

Mar 30, 2018