StarStarStarStarStar Great place !!! Love Dr. Ross , he is very info... — Shane S.

Great place !!! Love Dr. Ross , he is very informative and answers all my questions and takes care of me and my wife ! Staff is always very sweet and they get us in anytime !! Great selection of glasses and they carry wileyX safety glasses and sunglasses !! Line up of Oakley and guess also love this place !!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dr and staff. I always feel at easy w... — Janice G.

Excellent Dr and staff. I always feel at easy with my check ups and with Dr Ross answering all my questions. The girls are great and put you at ease. Very professional atmosphere.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Clinic in Oklahoma! — Susan G.

Best Eye Clinic in Oklahoma!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very clean and nice. Everyone wa... — Joy G.

The office was very clean and nice. Everyone was friendly.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience! I highly recommend Dr... — Noel T.

What a great experience! I highly recommend Dr. Ross and his super amazing staff. Everyone was spectacular and it was the best experience I have ever had at the optometrist. I have bragged to everyone. Jack Thorp

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by the professional atmosphere ... — Charlyn H.

I was impressed by the professional atmosphere in the office. Everyone was competent and also friendly.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family loves coming to AFE! Dr. Ross is alw... — Jennifer G.

My family loves coming to AFE! Dr. Ross is always incredibly thoroughand we never feel rushed. From the front desk staff to staff that fits you for classes and contacts, everyone is so pleasant and knows there job well. Thank you for great customer service in a world where that is hard to come by!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Looks & the survey is brief & to the point !!! ... — Darrell W.

Looks & the survey is brief & to the point !!! :-)

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James K.

Great place to go to. The staff and doctor is very nice.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, expert eye Care utilizing the la... — Indian M.

Great service, expert eye Care utilizing the latest technology. Overall great experience and results.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were amazing and so kind. — Jessica T.

All the staff were amazing and so kind. It was a perfect first patient visit.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great as usual! — Kevin P.

Great as usual would highly recommend Dr Ross

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Goose, she set a great mood for my vis... — Terry H.

Love the Goose, she set a great mood for my visit. Give that girl a raise, she earns it!!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit when I get my eyes chec... — Christopher M.

Always a pleasant visit when I get my eyes checked.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff! — Cheryl S.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly employees and thorough exam. — Brenda V.

Very friendly employees and thorough exam. Appreciate Dr. Ross explaining everything and answering my questions.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Surpassed Expectations — Jody P.

Was able to get an appointment quickly and in the morning. Staff and Dr. Ross are friendly, professional and highly qualified.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ross' team is Excellent! — Sherri P.

Dr. Ross is an excellent medical professional. Every single staff member is efficient, friendly, and they explain everything that happens during the diagnostic procedures. I highly recommend.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AFEC has very good customer service and a very ... — James H.

AFEC has very good customer service and a very clean facility. The Staff is very helpful and treats their patients like family. I would recommend them to anyone for their eye care needs.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch in working with my 88 year old mother... — Betty C.

Top notch in working with my 88 year old mother! Dr.!Ross and his assistant were so patient with her. Definitely a 5 star rating!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous staff. — Belinda H.

Professional and courteous staff.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff did a great job. Was in and out in n... — Troy L.

The staff did a great job. Was in and out in no time.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Went great! — Betty A.

Short wait time. Very friendly staff. Very good exam.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. Staff was personable and profe... — Thomas S.

Excellent visit. Staff was personable and professional.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael A.

Very pleasant visit, helpful professional staff, very nice facility

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AFEC is the best — Larry D.

Great experience as always!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care place I’ve been to — Jessica M.

I could not be happier with the entire staff here. Everyone was so incredibly nice and personable. From the moment I walked through the door to the second I left, I had amazing service and was made to feel like my particular needs were important, not only to me, but to them as well. I definitely don’t see myself finding anyone else to meet my eye care needs any time soon! As cheesy as that sounds!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with kind and courteous care by wh... — Sandra M.

Very pleased with kind and courteous care by whole staff

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly H.

The staff is friendly and caring, and they took care of me in a very timely manner. Dr. Ross is very nice and professional and spent time with me to explain all of the aspects of my care.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly, I don’t think I’ll go a... — Roxani P.

Very nice and friendly, I don’t think I’ll go any other place to check my eyes

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This Place Rocks!!! — Kenneth K.

The staff were very friendly and made it a very pleasant experience. One of the most exquisite offices I have ever seen. Is definitely my go to optometrist office for now on! Would recommend to Anybody and Everybody!

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — George M.

Very friendly and professional . Explained each process. Left there happy !!!

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars very nice visit. everything first class... — Brent H.

5 Stars very nice visit. everything first class.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a greet place to go!Dr. Ross is so kin... — Tammy B.

This is a greet place to go! Dr. Ross is so kind and very knowledgeable. The staff is simply amazing. They all know what they are doing and are so kind and respectful. I would highly recommend this place

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office atmosphere was pleasant. The staff e... — Kristina S.

The office atmosphere was pleasant. The staff explained everything they were doing and very knowledgeable about their job. Dr. Ross explained everything well. I would recommend ya'll to anyone. Thank you.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful and Dr. Ross is patient... — Tia M.

The staff is wonderful and Dr. Ross is patient and knowledgeable. Casey was especially warm and welcoming.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and willing to help. — Michael M.

Friendly and willing to help.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist and great staff. A — William P.

The staff are very professional and each provide great customer service. Dr. Ross is very thorough and patiently answers questions/concerns. I've been wearing corrective lenses for 40 years and he has written the best prescription for correction I've ever had.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendly professional staff and Dr Ros... — Teresa G.

Love the friendly professional staff and Dr Ross is awesome!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Claudia H.

Quick service and everyone was kind and knowledgeable.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and selection! Highly impressed — Marc B.

Great service and selection! I am highly impressed and strongly recommend to anyone looking for an eye care provider. Dr. Ross and his staff were highly professional, friendly, and fun to the end. The eye ware selection was huge for regular and sunglasses. Dr. Ross also determined one of my sons has a vision problem simply by spending a little more time and care to perform simple tests that other eye doctors have not. We really appreciate it! This has left a lasting impression and certainly recommend. Keep it up! Exceptional in today’s market.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, prompt service, great selection... — Robyn W.

Friendly staff, prompt service, great selection of frames. 5 stars!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and helpful.  — Baylie H.

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always am treated and cared for promptly and ve... — Michael B.

Always am treated and cared for promptly and very courteous staff makes it enjoyable. Dr. Ross and the entire staff are top tier ...

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly from the mom... — Desiree G.

The entire staff was very friendly from the moment I walked through the door. Everyone took their time and were very thorough.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment! — Mary J.

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgable, appointment went quickly and easy. They had great equipment as well.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thelma S.

I found every one to be very friendly and helpful. Dr Ross was very thorough in his examination and explained everything very well. He seemed genuinely interested in helping.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The optician was great, funny and helpful. Avia... — Michael H.

The optician was great, funny and helpful. Aviators are for cops and women. Remember this! Lol. Dr. Ross is the best eye doctor in the world so if your going somewhere else you’re probably going to go blind. Change today!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My eye was really hurting and I was seen immedi... — Shanna B.

My eye was really hurting and I was seen immediately after I called. Great service and awesome work by the staff and Dr Ross

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Captain Dodie Swartz / Minister(R)  — Dorthy S.

Thank you for making my first visit comfortable. I was greeted with smiles all around. You and your staff are professional, yet friendly in a welcoming atmosphere. You will be highly recommended to friends and family.

Jul 26, 2018