StarStarStarStarStar New patient here. Great experience, friendly, i... — Ashlei M.

New patient here. Great experience, friendly, informative, fast service. Me & my children will be back!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit! — Monet J.

It was a great visit, I can't wait to get my glasses.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved her 1st visit!!!!!!  — Aniyah T.

Loved Aniyahs 1st visit. The staff member helped her pick out some cute purple frames!!! She was very understanding to our needs. Thank you

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye services around!  — Jonathan H.

Best eye services around!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gardner takes her time and does an awesome ... — John B.

Dr. Gardner takes her time and does an awesome job answering all my questions

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being you — Tonya A.

I want to thank Dr. Gardner and her staff just for their patience and kindness. I say that because you don't feel rushed and everything is explained to you in perfect detail. I also like the positive atmosphere of the clinic. Everyone you encounter acknowledges you and you can feel that its genuine.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr.Gardner ,and her team they give excelle... — Carolyn W.

Love Dr.Gardner ,and her team they give excellent service! Everyone so friendly and caring even down to the smallest detail. Dr. Gardner is so awesome! and caring she cares about what is going on with you. and what she can do to help you. I really recommend this place for all your eye cares. My family was blessed to have found this place..

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional. I believe my d... — Destiny B.

Very thorough and professional. I believe my daughter had the best care available for her eye issue

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. Courteous. Friendly. Prompt. — Jeffrey O.

Professional. Courteous. Friendly. Prompt.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Glenn H.

Very nice people to deal with

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service — Katina L.

Everyone was very friendly and professional. My experience with my doctor visit is always great. They really made me feel at home and took care every concern and need. Thank you

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my visit. The entire staff was friendly ... — Crystal R.

I love my visit. The entire staff was friendly and nice and provided all the information I needed. I highly recommend this office.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctor she is so personable and takes ... — Patricia D.

Love the doctor she is so personable and takes time to answer your questions and have a great sense of humor that makes it easy to get through your appointment

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service.  — Colin S.

The service here was very professional and excellent. The staff was very friendly and courteous. I've been going here for 7 years now and Dr. Gardner doesn't an awesome job. Colin

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye doctor on the south side of Atlant... — Lakeisa V.

The best eye doctor on the south side of Atlanta

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think the selection in glasses for his insura... — Aquan A.

I think the selection in glasses for his insurance were limited and below par. I also did like that they didn’t give us a package that would have included receipt and I copy of his prescription as we were used to in the past from another company.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Establishment  — Nneka R.

I enjoyed my visit at this facility. The staff are friendly and the doctor is very detailed when explaining care options.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very professional friendly establishm... — Vanya W.

This is a very professional friendly establishment from the moment you walk in til the moment you leave. Every staff including the Dr are very friendly and make you feel so comfortable it reminds you of being in the company/ presence of family or a great friend. I would recommend this place to everyone that I know. The service is just wonderful!

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely best eye doctor I have been to! I ha... — Ashley F.

Absolutely best eye doctor I have been to! I haven’t not seen clear in years and I finally can again!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Henry W.

It was a good experience. Very professional.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent service and care!  — Denise C.

As always, excellent service and care!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, friendly, helpful, quick... — Kenya K.

Nice, friendly, helpful, quick...

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place — Carol G.

Thoughtful and caring staff

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Kry... — Carolyn W.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Krystal Gardner is amazing during my visit for my eyes she told me I had floaters in my eye and she took the time to explain in detail what that was. she also notice i had some growth around my eyes and she highly recommended a Dr. that could take care of that problem for me. She gave me a referral to see him. I truly thank her because I did not know anything could be done, after I tried many places to get help and could not get any help. Thank you Dr. Garner This office will be our family place to go for all our eye care.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — AVERY C.

I've been going here for a few years and I love the professional and friendly staff. I also love the fact they do not overbook so there aren't long wait times.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tanya N.

Very professional and friendly atmosphere. Doctor and staff are very professional.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so pleasant and helpful. All my qu... — Janet S.

Everyone is so pleasant and helpful. All my questions were answered. I will highly recommend this practice. Dr. Gardner was courteous and informative.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and kind. 10/10 — Alexandra P.

Very personable and kind. 10/10

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have only had good experiences when I visit D... — Gwendolyn W.

I have only had good experiences when I visit Dr Gardner's office. I've worn glasses since I was 7 years old. I'm 54. I would dread eye exam time. But for the 6 years I've come to Advanced Eye Care I actually look forward to my eye exams.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love the Staff here!  — Lilith C.

Absolutely love the Staff here!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the family atomsphere — Robbie W.

I love the family atomsphere

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gardner and her staff was wonderful! Dr. Ga... — Terryl W.

Dr. Gardner and her staff was wonderful! Dr. Gardner recommended a different contact brand and option that fits my eyes perfect! Thanks again for your top-notch service.

Dec 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so sweet. The process is sea... — Kema H.

Everyone is always so sweet. The process is seamless, I get in and out without having to wait long!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Advanced Family Eyecare of Hampton!... — Canido G.

I just love Advanced Family Eyecare of Hampton!!! They are very professional, courteous, and caring. I prefer to only use them when it comes to eye care.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MS. Darcy Clark — Alexis C.

Very Professional and the Dr. Gardner is WONDERFUL!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A staff that feels like family.... — Tandra H.

Every visit to Advanced Family Eyecare of Hampton has been great, and my recent visit was no exception. Dr. Gardner and her staff are friendly, funny and makes you feel like family. Thank you for the consistency and your exceptional service. See you next time.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Getting new glasses — Shamieka B.

The visit was good. I didn't like the part when it came to pick out my daughter's glasses. The lady was nice and all, but a little too helpful. All I need to know regarding the glasses before or after eye exam is which glasses qualify for the insurance. I didn't understand the cost or breakdown of the bill.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Taken care of our people.  — Aja V.

They was very helpful and nice people. Great customer service

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was really the most in depth exam I've had... — Jessica M.

This was really the most in depth exam I've had in a while and I've worn glasses over 20 years. It was personable and informative and dr gardener was very patient. She explained my eyesite issues verses just telling me what they are. Wait time was not long and the intake and exam process was very smooth

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone was very nice and all w... — JODY D.

Everything and everyone was very nice and all went smoothly.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gardner is wonderful!! She is knowledgeabl... — Denise C.

Dr. Gardner is wonderful!! She is knowledgeable and caring, wanting to be sure all is good before you go. (And the staff is great, too!) I absolutely recommend using Advanced Family Eyecare of Hampton to anyone searching for an optometrist.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service very professional . I will al... — Luisa B.

Excellent service very professional . I will always be sure to come back thank you.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! — Joe F.

Always a pleasant experience!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating great offi — Mitzi O.

5 star rating great office

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lenna C.

Friendly staff. Knowledgeable and helpful.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Advance Family EyeCare was a  — Carolyn W.

My first visit to Advance Family EyeCare was a great ! very friendly team and very helpful. Dr. Crystal Gardner was amazing! as she was seeing me about one condition. she notice i needed help with some other problem on my face and she recommented me to someone I could get the help i needed. she even set up the appointment for me. she was very informative about what was going on with my eyes and took time to explain and show me. I highlly recommend this place for your eyecare. I know this is where my family will be going. Thanks everyone!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best service ever. Dr Gardner and her staff is ... — Carlene G.

Best service ever. Dr Gardner and her staff is very friendly and professional

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service is great there the people the docto... — Johnny T.

The service is great there the people the doctor everything is great,

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied & Returning Patient — Donna W.

Dr. Crystal Gardner is personable, knowledgeable, caring, & proactive Opthalmologist. Her staff goes out of their way to help you & take care of you.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, and informative. Will be bac... — Larry B.

Very professional, and informative. Will be back, look forward to next year exam .... thanks again.

Apr 10, 2018