StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming in here for the last few years... — Patricia D.

I've been coming in here for the last few years I love the eye doctor and her assistants are wonderful makes you feel very comfortable with great sense of humor , Dr has a wonderful bedside manner. I have a recommend these very accommodating staff members and especially my doctor

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Crystal and the staff at Advanced were fanta... — Pamela D.

Dr Crystal and the staff at Advanced were fantastic. Dr Crystal was very knowledgeable and provided detail explanations of all procedures and diagnosis. Everyone there were engaging and friendly.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Disappointed that this office doesn't handle gl... — Rosie W.

Disappointed that this office doesn't handle glucuoma patients. Staff was great. Dr. Gardner was very professional.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment — Latiffa T.

Staff was helpful the ,Dr. Was amazing

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Susie J.

I loved the entire staff. They made me feel welcomed & informed. There service was impeccable! Thank you for your exceptional service!

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great staff and doctor — Kitty S.

This doctor and all staff were very thorough and patient with my mom. Found the problem she was having

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office. Covid practice in force in. Dr. ... — Janice B.

Clean office. Covid practice in force in. Dr. Gardner very through & nice.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional atmosphere.  — Laura D.

Very friendly and professional atmosphere. The office was clean, sanitized and precautions were being taken such as masks, sanitizer, and disinfecting. The technician who took me back first was very professional and told me exactly what was happening before she did it. Dr. Gardner was excellent, she described everything in layman's terms, was very thorough, did not rush, and I could tell she really cared about helping me with my vision issues. The front office staff was very helpful, they helped me pick out glasses, explained my bill and my financial options and even opened the door for me when I left. I would highly recommend this eye practice!

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Excelllence customer service — Carolyn W.

I love this office! Excelllence customer service. everyone friendly and attend to your needs. Dr. Garner is the best! She is very thorough and concern about your needs. She found in my eye exam that I had a torn retina and she made sure I got an appointment right away to fix that.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great! — Jonathan H.

Visits were great as always. There is no one around as good as Dr. Gardner and her staff!

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeded expectations  — Carolyn S.

My experience was amazing! Everyone was so kind and helpful. Dr. Gardner was very thorough and made me feel comfortable. She took a lot of time to ensure I could see and answered all of my questions. Thank you!

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and an awesome optometrist Dr. They... — Reginald S.

Great staff and an awesome optometrist Dr. They have helped my family and I for a few years now. They have always been courteous and helpful when it comes to setting up your appointments, reminders for upcoming appointments, eye testing, selecting the right frames, adjustments to your frames and helping you understand what your particular eyecare insurance will cover.

Dec 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional approach! Good services and a very... — Michelle S.

Professional approach! Good services and a very caring staff They went thr extra mile as my ride was late 😳

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor! — Lucian W.

Dr. Gardner is excellent and takes the time to be extremely thorough. Great exam!

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always so professional and kind. The best exper... — Raquel L.

Always so professional and kind. The best experience every time!

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor — Mary M.

Dr. Gardner and staff are always kind, professional and accommodating. I love that she has later office hours once a week so I can go after work!

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming there because everyone make me fe... — Gabrielle B.

I love coming there because everyone make me feel comfortable.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Office! — Keimani H.

Amazing! Simply amazing. From the moment I walked through the door, everyone was pleasant, knowledgeable, and adhering to Covid guidelines. I didn't have to wait long to get my appointment started either. Each step of the exam was explained to me, which made the process even easier. Once I got to Dr. Gardner, she was an absolute gem! For the first time in a long time, my tired eyes will be able to relax a bit thanks to her expertise! I can't wait until my new glasses, which I picked out with the help of some staff, come in!!!

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was pretty amazed by the customer service tha... — Monique L.

I was pretty amazed by the customer service that I encounter with Leah and Angela! Everyone that works there are awesome. I will definitely be returning next year for my next eye exam!

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service!! — Clara W.

Coming to this office is always a good experience. Staff is always warm and welcoming.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service. Dr. Gardner is very per... — Renee D.

Great friendly service. Dr. Gardner is very personable and professional. I am very happy with my care and even sent my husband to their office.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christian B.

My son loves it here! Great team and great doctor!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edjuana T.

Expensive not a lot of discounts

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly , comfortable, and clean — Marley D.

Friendly , comfortable, and clean

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent.  — Carlos V.

The service was excellent.

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and helpful.  — debbie B.

Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar N/A — Ladonna I.

Dr. Gardner patiently and thoroughly reviewed the condition of my eyes.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I strongly appreciate the professionalism expre... — Judith W.

I strongly appreciate the professionalism expressed by the people in the office. They are very COVID-19 oriented and I am grateful and aware of the practice. They also are caring about your vision, and easy to talk to about the choices you need to make.

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and Dr Gardner was very th... — Kimberly H.

Everyone was so nice and Dr Gardner was very thorough!

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very knowledgeable!  — Christopher D.

Great service and very knowledgeable!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first time here, Great staff! I'm very hap... — Joycelyn H.

My first time here, Great staff! I'm very happy with my change.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time I had been there, but w... — Mary Ann C.

This was the first time I had been there, but was so pleased with everyone there. All so helpful and kind and explained all things to me. I loved Dr. Gardner and the way she talked with me and explained what she was doing and why. I would and already have a friend to come to her.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor Around  — Jonathan H.

This is the best Eye Doctor around. Dr. Gardner and her staff goes above and beyond to assist their clients.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very nice and gave g... — Antonia S.

Everyone in the office was very nice and gave great specific information when I asked questions. Dr. Gardner was great to work with and explained everything she was doing. I would encourage every to go to her for your eye care needs!

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet update! — Angela L.

Thanks to Demi I was able to pick out my glasses with ease. Even with the “new normal“ I was able to try on my glasses, get expert advice, and put them in a tray to be cleaned. I felt secure with my decision and can’t wait to wear my new look! Thanks again for your help Dr. Gardner & Demi!

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Advanced eye care was wonderful a... — Sharreamonda P.

My visit with Advanced eye care was wonderful as always, Dr. Crystal Gardner cares about you and she shows it because she always find the best affordable price for you and the best medicine to help support your eyes.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 100% satisfied. I was indecisive about what fra... — Shameka P.

100% satisfied. I was indecisive about what frames I was going to get, took about an hour for me to decide. The staff was really knowledgeable and patient.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Per usual Dr Gardner and her staff provided top... — Isaiah J.

Per usual Dr Gardner and her staff provided top notch service. Very knowledgeable and informative and excellent mannerisms!!! Will always recommend!!!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Kelli B.

I was beyond pleased with Dr Gardner and her staff. She was patient and thorough and has given me the best set of glasses I've had in years. I can't remember the last time I saw this clearly. Only sorry I didn't go to her sooner.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. I am always assisted in a ti... — Kia B.

Excellent service. I am always assisted in a timely manner. Service is quick and I am assisted in every step

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always nice and professional!  — Kema H.

Everyone is always nice and professional. Dr. Gardner is through and explains everything. Very sweet experience each time I go.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very supportive and professional. — Sandra R.

everyone was very supportive and professional.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gardner was great! — Osianie A.

Dr. Gardner was friendly, sweet, and so patient and thorough in her explanations.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service — Denise F.

Wonderful office! The staff is always so pleasant to work with. Customer service is their main goal.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Crystal is a great eye doctor .. — Patricia B.

Dr. Crystal is a great eye doctor and she is so friendly and beautiful

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service — Magda J.

Very happy and content with the quick service of everyone on my first visit , and the help of getting started!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, courteous and efficient service. — Clara W.

Fast, courteous and efficient service.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Doctor was amazing, Friend... — Ayanna P.

The office staff and Doctor was amazing, Friendly, knowledgeable. Though we don't live in Griffin they're worth the travel.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, friendly and take the time to ex... — CAROLYN H.

Very thorough, friendly and take the time to explain.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff very friendly  — Carol G.

Wonderful staff very friendly

Sep 15, 2019