StarStarStarStarStar Great place and she explains everything so you ... — Tammie W.

Great place and she explains everything so you will understand

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy my visits to Dr. Gardner's offic... — Mamie W.

I really enjoy my visits to Dr. Gardner's office. When you first walk in the door you are greeted enthusiastically. I like the way the attendants are helpful in choosing a frame. Everything is always clean and tidy.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating clean professional and courteous... — Benita W.

5 star rating clean professional and courteous staff

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Understanding and patient! Love all the members... — Tim O.

Understanding and patient! Love all the members of this team. Always so helpful

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda V.

The staff and service is excellent. Dr. Gardner takes the time to explain the results of vision test which is extremely helpful.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Facility!!!! Great Staff & they are very f... — M'kala H.

Nice Facility!!!! Great Staff & they are very friendly ! Dr. Crystal Gardner is truly an amazing doctor!! Highly recommend!!!

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor and staff — Beth B.

Dr Gardner has been very thorough with my exams, not just routine exams, but also emergency problems. The staff is wonderful. By

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for everything you guys do!!  — Rickie P.

Thanks for everything you guys do!!

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service! — Georgette J.

My appointment went very well. Dr. Gardner is very thorough in my eye examination and explained every detail of my examination which I loved. My questions that I had she answered. Very patient and knowledgeable.

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Visits at Advanced Family Eyecare of Hampton — Judith W.

I really love this place! They are very punctual, polite, and professional. They go to arms length to make you feel comfortable and welcome. State of the art technology and very thorough exams. They, also, have an excellent selection of lenses and eyewear for all people too.

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gardner is very nice and respectful. She exp... — Pamela B.

Dr Gardner is very nice and respectful. She explains everything thoroughly so I can understand what is going on with my eyes.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hi. This company is great. I felt so welcomed w... — Etta T.

Hi. This company is great. I felt so welcomed when I arrived. The team is awesome. Very helpful and professional. I will refer everyone to go hear. Thank you all for your hospitality.

Jul 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stacy B.

All of the staff were great; no waiting and my appointment was only 2 days later.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star First time, pleasant experience — Tamara M.

Great service. Dr. Garder was very nice and patient. Her team was very collaborative and helpful. The office was clean and organized. Everyone wore a mask and washed their hands ongoingly. I called the same day and was able to get an appointment. During my appointment, I went into about 5 different rooms to use the different equipment which I didn't mind because I got to meet all of the sweet staff members. I would have rated them a 5 star if they included my PP on my exam printout. Not a vast choice of glasses.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gardner is outstanding. Customer Service is... — Richard B.

Dr. Gardner is outstanding. Customer Service is Superb. Very Professional. Entire staff is Excellent. Thanks for everything.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and office. Shows conce... — Courtney G.

Very professional staff and office. Shows concern.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable — Stephanie H.

I felt very comfortable at the office and with Dr. Gardner. They were very thorough and explained everything to me.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed visiting this practice would definitely... — William K.

Enjoyed visiting this practice would definitely revisit. Roll TidesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gardner,Is very knowledgeable, caring. She... — Britni H.

Dr. Gardner, Is very knowledgeable, caring. She also shows professionalism. I enjoy going to see her.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The ambiance in the office was one where you we... — Renita M.

The ambiance in the office was one where you were made to feel welcomed and comfortable. Dr Gardner was VERY thorough and explained EVERYTHING about each and every exam. GREAT EXPERIENCE for a DOCTORS visit!!!!!!

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonder staff and the Dr Crystal was very inform... — James C.

Wonder staff and the Dr Crystal was very informative and comforting. Glad I go there. Definitely recommended!

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You! — Michael W.

Thanks for being so professional and knowledgeable about my eyes. I don't have very good vision, but what I have is so much better now!

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming in here for the last few years... — Patricia D.

I've been coming in here for the last few years I love the eye doctor and her assistants are wonderful makes you feel very comfortable with great sense of humor , Dr has a wonderful bedside manner. I have a recommend these very accommodating staff members and especially my doctor

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Crystal and the staff at Advanced were fanta... — Pamela D.

Dr Crystal and the staff at Advanced were fantastic. Dr Crystal was very knowledgeable and provided detail explanations of all procedures and diagnosis. Everyone there were engaging and friendly.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Disappointed that this office doesn't handle gl... — Rosie W.

Disappointed that this office doesn't handle glucuoma patients. Staff was great. Dr. Gardner was very professional.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment — Latiffa T.

Staff was helpful the ,Dr. Was amazing

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Susie J.

I loved the entire staff. They made me feel welcomed & informed. There service was impeccable! Thank you for your exceptional service!

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great staff and doctor — Kitty S.

This doctor and all staff were very thorough and patient with my mom. Found the problem she was having

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office. Covid practice in force in. Dr. ... — Janice B.

Clean office. Covid practice in force in. Dr. Gardner very through & nice.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional atmosphere.  — Laura D.

Very friendly and professional atmosphere. The office was clean, sanitized and precautions were being taken such as masks, sanitizer, and disinfecting. The technician who took me back first was very professional and told me exactly what was happening before she did it. Dr. Gardner was excellent, she described everything in layman's terms, was very thorough, did not rush, and I could tell she really cared about helping me with my vision issues. The front office staff was very helpful, they helped me pick out glasses, explained my bill and my financial options and even opened the door for me when I left. I would highly recommend this eye practice!

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Excelllence customer service — Carolyn W.

I love this office! Excelllence customer service. everyone friendly and attend to your needs. Dr. Garner is the best! She is very thorough and concern about your needs. She found in my eye exam that I had a torn retina and she made sure I got an appointment right away to fix that.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great! — Jonathan H.

Visits were great as always. There is no one around as good as Dr. Gardner and her staff!

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeded expectations  — Carolyn S.

My experience was amazing! Everyone was so kind and helpful. Dr. Gardner was very thorough and made me feel comfortable. She took a lot of time to ensure I could see and answered all of my questions. Thank you!

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and an awesome optometrist Dr. They... — Reginald S.

Great staff and an awesome optometrist Dr. They have helped my family and I for a few years now. They have always been courteous and helpful when it comes to setting up your appointments, reminders for upcoming appointments, eye testing, selecting the right frames, adjustments to your frames and helping you understand what your particular eyecare insurance will cover.

Dec 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional approach! Good services and a very... — Michelle S.

Professional approach! Good services and a very caring staff They went thr extra mile as my ride was late 😳

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor! — Lucian W.

Dr. Gardner is excellent and takes the time to be extremely thorough. Great exam!

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always so professional and kind. The best exper... — Raquel L.

Always so professional and kind. The best experience every time!

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor — Mary M.

Dr. Gardner and staff are always kind, professional and accommodating. I love that she has later office hours once a week so I can go after work!

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming there because everyone make me fe... — Gabrielle B.

I love coming there because everyone make me feel comfortable.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Office! — Keimani H.

Amazing! Simply amazing. From the moment I walked through the door, everyone was pleasant, knowledgeable, and adhering to Covid guidelines. I didn't have to wait long to get my appointment started either. Each step of the exam was explained to me, which made the process even easier. Once I got to Dr. Gardner, she was an absolute gem! For the first time in a long time, my tired eyes will be able to relax a bit thanks to her expertise! I can't wait until my new glasses, which I picked out with the help of some staff, come in!!!

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was pretty amazed by the customer service tha... — Monique L.

I was pretty amazed by the customer service that I encounter with Leah and Angela! Everyone that works there are awesome. I will definitely be returning next year for my next eye exam!

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service!! — Clara W.

Coming to this office is always a good experience. Staff is always warm and welcoming.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service. Dr. Gardner is very per... — Renee D.

Great friendly service. Dr. Gardner is very personable and professional. I am very happy with my care and even sent my husband to their office.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christian B.

My son loves it here! Great team and great doctor!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edjuana T.

Expensive not a lot of discounts

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly , comfortable, and clean — Marley D.

Friendly , comfortable, and clean

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent.  — Carlos V.

The service was excellent.

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and helpful.  — debbie B.

Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar N/A — Ladonna I.

Dr. Gardner patiently and thoroughly reviewed the condition of my eyes.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I strongly appreciate the professionalism expre... — Judith W.

I strongly appreciate the professionalism expressed by the people in the office. They are very COVID-19 oriented and I am grateful and aware of the practice. They also are caring about your vision, and easy to talk to about the choices you need to make.

Aug 16, 2020