StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so sweet. The process is sea... — Kema H.

Everyone is always so sweet. The process is seamless, I get in and out without having to wait long!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Advanced Family Eyecare of Hampton!... — Canido G.

I just love Advanced Family Eyecare of Hampton!!! They are very professional, courteous, and caring. I prefer to only use them when it comes to eye care.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MS. Darcy Clark — Alexis C.

Very Professional and the Dr. Gardner is WONDERFUL!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A staff that feels like family.... — Tandra H.

Every visit to Advanced Family Eyecare of Hampton has been great, and my recent visit was no exception. Dr. Gardner and her staff are friendly, funny and makes you feel like family. Thank you for the consistency and your exceptional service. See you next time.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Getting new glasses — Shamieka B.

The visit was good. I didn't like the part when it came to pick out my daughter's glasses. The lady was nice and all, but a little too helpful. All I need to know regarding the glasses before or after eye exam is which glasses qualify for the insurance. I didn't understand the cost or breakdown of the bill.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Taken care of our people.  — Aja V.

They was very helpful and nice people. Great customer service

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was really the most in depth exam I've had... — Jessica M.

This was really the most in depth exam I've had in a while and I've worn glasses over 20 years. It was personable and informative and dr gardener was very patient. She explained my eyesite issues verses just telling me what they are. Wait time was not long and the intake and exam process was very smooth

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone was very nice and all w... — JODY D.

Everything and everyone was very nice and all went smoothly.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gardner is wonderful!! She is knowledgeabl... — Denise C.

Dr. Gardner is wonderful!! She is knowledgeable and caring, wanting to be sure all is good before you go. (And the staff is great, too!) I absolutely recommend using Advanced Family Eyecare of Hampton to anyone searching for an optometrist.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service very professional . I will al... — Luisa B.

Excellent service very professional . I will always be sure to come back thank you.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! — Joe F.

Always a pleasant experience!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating great offi — Mitzi O.

5 star rating great office

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lenna H.

Friendly staff. Knowledgeable and helpful.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Advance Family EyeCare was a  — Carolyn W.

My first visit to Advance Family EyeCare was a great ! very friendly team and very helpful. Dr. Crystal Gardner was amazing! as she was seeing me about one condition. she notice i needed help with some other problem on my face and she recommented me to someone I could get the help i needed. she even set up the appointment for me. she was very informative about what was going on with my eyes and took time to explain and show me. I highlly recommend this place for your eyecare. I know this is where my family will be going. Thanks everyone!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best service ever. Dr Gardner and her staff is ... — Carlene G.

Best service ever. Dr Gardner and her staff is very friendly and professional

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service is great there the people the docto... — Johnny T.

The service is great there the people the doctor everything is great,

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied & Returning Patient — Donna W.

Dr. Crystal Gardner is personable, knowledgeable, caring, & proactive Opthalmologist. Her staff goes out of their way to help you & take care of you.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, and informative. Will be bac... — Larry B.

Very professional, and informative. Will be back, look forward to next year exam .... thanks again.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Isabella L.

team did a good job and was nice

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar High 5 — Lewis M.

The experience and professionalism and response to my concern was Great. Lewis

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to be seen by such a ph... — MARLON W.

It is always a pleasure to be seen by such a phenomenal and caring doctor. Dr. Gardner is professional and thorough. Her practice is not one of those "get you in and get you out" operations. She answers all and every question. Dr Gardner is always pleasant and friendly. I highly recommend her practice to ANYONE!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar l ... — Debbie B.

Dr. Gardner is great! She never makes me feel rushed and takes time answering any questions or addressing any concerns I may have.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant! — Jasmine H.

Dr. Gardner and her staff are very pleasant. From the time I checked in until the time i left, I felt welcomed and fast and friendly services.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gardner and her staff were very professiona... — Teresa M.

Dr. Gardner and her staff were very professional. I put off going to the eye doctor for a while afraid of getting bad news of having to wear glasses:-(. Well, I was correct, I need glasses!! But I must say, By the time I got to the back of the office and speaking w/Dr. Gardner and her staff I began to feel a little more comfortable. Thanks, Dr. Gardner! Schedule your appointment today, you will not be disappointed!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love your customer service — Patrick O.

Love your customer service

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Business — Rhonda W.

My overall experience at Advance Family Eye Care was superb. The staff was courtesy, professional and prompt. The Doctor was magnificent. She provided excellent knowledge in the selection of my eyewear and my eye glass prescription.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Nicole Y.

Dr. Gardner is an extraordinary optometrist. She is very knowledgeable and well rounded. Dr. Gardner made me feel comfortable and at ease during my visit. She indicated that I had the option to get reading glasses. She did not force it and I appreciated being given that option. I opted for them and they were ready for pick-up in just a few short days. The nurse/assistant, I'm not sure what her title is, but she was very personable and thorough as well. I would recommend this clinic in a heartbeat.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!!! The doctor and staff were am... — Deborah S.

Love this place!!! The doctor and staff were amazing

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Courteous. Friendly. Professional. — Jeffrey O.

Great service. Courteous. Friendly. Professional.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit there and the staff made me feel... — Sharreamonda P.

My first visit there and the staff made me feel very welcome, I felt like I've been there forever as a patient, that is how well the staff welcome me.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will always come here. The Doctor was so nice... — Isabella G.

I will always come here. The Doctor was so nice and the employees up front were really friendly and made getting my new glasses fun. They felt like family!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with the service I recieved at Adv... — Akosua A.

I am pleased with the service I recieved at Advanced Family Eyecare of Hampton. They saw me in a timely manner and the staff was very friendly. Dr. Gardner was knowledgeable and answered any questions that I had. I will definitely be going back to this establishment for my eye related needs.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and was beyond patient with m... — Christian S.

Very professional and was beyond patient with my 5 year old son. Thank you all for outstanding service.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best experience I've had at an eye... — Shamina M.

This was the best experience I've had at an eye doctor. Dr. Gardner was excellent and explained everything. Love, love, love her.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Carmen T.

Excellent customer service

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Never Visiting Again — Ciana R.

Borderline awful service. Customer service sucks. Staff unprofessional

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was personable and helpful. Dr. G. was... — Greg E.

Everyone was personable and helpful. Dr. G. was spot on. I would always refer people to your service.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert W.

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The doctor fully explained what she was doing and why. I had an excellent experience.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Jakavion B.

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The doctor fully explained what she was doing and why. I had an excellent experience.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gardner is very thorough and professional. ... — Cedarias H.

Dr. Gardner is very thorough and professional. She explained what she was doing and made sure I understood. Great doctor and great staff.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Bonnie T.

Everything went very smoothly. Dr. Gardner was very thorough and kind.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chair of the Henry County Board of Commissioners  — June W.

I appreciate Dr. Gardner's expertise and professionalism. The staff is welcoming and very nice.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! — Declan S.

The staff did a great job dealing with a special situation. I just gained custody of 2 children from an abuse case and the staff made the kids feel extremely comfortable and helped them get through the process.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. — Kara R.

Always a good experience. Well scheduled, so there's no long wait. Thorough exam and Dr. Gardner takes the time to talk and answer all questions. No high pressure sell for expensive frames. Just excellent, professional service.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and kind — Kamron S.

Everyone was very helpful and kind

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Kijafa F.

My experience was GREAT! It was my son's first visit and everything went well. He was excited about taking the eye exam and speaking with Dr. Gardner. He especially liked the fact that he can wear glasses. My experience, as usally was good. Everyone was professional, friendly, and helpful.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar annual visit- excellent  — Martin S.

Annual visit was thorough and every detail explained.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar BEST EYE DR. — Fiona G.

Dr Gardner is the best dr I have I wish she was my MD dr. Also. The staff is friendly I always feel comfortable coming here. Just LOVE the atmosphere.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Mrs,crystal she is wonderful!! We have ... — Cheyenne B.

We love Mrs,crystal she is wonderful!! We have always gotten great service 😊

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Daniel H.

This was a wonderful visit from the office people to the doctor.

Jul 9, 2017