StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and an awesome optometrist Dr. They... — Reginald S.

Great staff and an awesome optometrist Dr. They have helped my family and I for a few years now. They have always been courteous and helpful when it comes to setting up your appointments, reminders for upcoming appointments, eye testing, selecting the right frames, adjustments to your frames and helping you understand what your particular eyecare insurance will cover.

Dec 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional approach! Good services and a very... — Michelle S.

Professional approach! Good services and a very caring staff They went thr extra mile as my ride was late 😳

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor! — Lucian W.

Dr. Gardner is excellent and takes the time to be extremely thorough. Great exam!

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always so professional and kind. The best exper... — Raquel L.

Always so professional and kind. The best experience every time!

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor — Mary M.

Dr. Gardner and staff are always kind, professional and accommodating. I love that she has later office hours once a week so I can go after work!

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming there because everyone make me fe... — Gabrielle B.

I love coming there because everyone make me feel comfortable.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Office! — Keimani H.

Amazing! Simply amazing. From the moment I walked through the door, everyone was pleasant, knowledgeable, and adhering to Covid guidelines. I didn't have to wait long to get my appointment started either. Each step of the exam was explained to me, which made the process even easier. Once I got to Dr. Gardner, she was an absolute gem! For the first time in a long time, my tired eyes will be able to relax a bit thanks to her expertise! I can't wait until my new glasses, which I picked out with the help of some staff, come in!!!

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was pretty amazed by the customer service tha... — Monique L.

I was pretty amazed by the customer service that I encounter with Leah and Angela! Everyone that works there are awesome. I will definitely be returning next year for my next eye exam!

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service!! — Clara W.

Coming to this office is always a good experience. Staff is always warm and welcoming.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service. Dr. Gardner is very per... — Renee D.

Great friendly service. Dr. Gardner is very personable and professional. I am very happy with my care and even sent my husband to their office.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christian B.

My son loves it here! Great team and great doctor!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edjuana T.

Expensive not a lot of discounts

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly , comfortable, and clean — Marley D.

Friendly , comfortable, and clean

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent.  — Carlos V.

The service was excellent.

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and helpful.  — debbie B.

Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar N/A — Ladonna I.

Dr. Gardner patiently and thoroughly reviewed the condition of my eyes.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I strongly appreciate the professionalism expre... — Judith W.

I strongly appreciate the professionalism expressed by the people in the office. They are very COVID-19 oriented and I am grateful and aware of the practice. They also are caring about your vision, and easy to talk to about the choices you need to make.

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and Dr Gardner was very th... — Kimberly H.

Everyone was so nice and Dr Gardner was very thorough!

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very knowledgeable!  — Christopher D.

Great service and very knowledgeable!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first time here, Great staff! I'm very hap... — Joycelyn H.

My first time here, Great staff! I'm very happy with my change.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time I had been there, but w... — Mary Ann C.

This was the first time I had been there, but was so pleased with everyone there. All so helpful and kind and explained all things to me. I loved Dr. Gardner and the way she talked with me and explained what she was doing and why. I would and already have a friend to come to her.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor Around  — Jonathan H.

This is the best Eye Doctor around. Dr. Gardner and her staff goes above and beyond to assist their clients.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very nice and gave g... — Antonia S.

Everyone in the office was very nice and gave great specific information when I asked questions. Dr. Gardner was great to work with and explained everything she was doing. I would encourage every to go to her for your eye care needs!

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet update! — Angela L.

Thanks to Demi I was able to pick out my glasses with ease. Even with the “new normal“ I was able to try on my glasses, get expert advice, and put them in a tray to be cleaned. I felt secure with my decision and can’t wait to wear my new look! Thanks again for your help Dr. Gardner & Demi!

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Advanced eye care was wonderful a... — Sharreamonda P.

My visit with Advanced eye care was wonderful as always, Dr. Crystal Gardner cares about you and she shows it because she always find the best affordable price for you and the best medicine to help support your eyes.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 100% satisfied. I was indecisive about what fra... — Shameka P.

100% satisfied. I was indecisive about what frames I was going to get, took about an hour for me to decide. The staff was really knowledgeable and patient.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Per usual Dr Gardner and her staff provided top... — Isaiah J.

Per usual Dr Gardner and her staff provided top notch service. Very knowledgeable and informative and excellent mannerisms!!! Will always recommend!!!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Kelli B.

I was beyond pleased with Dr Gardner and her staff. She was patient and thorough and has given me the best set of glasses I've had in years. I can't remember the last time I saw this clearly. Only sorry I didn't go to her sooner.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. I am always assisted in a ti... — Kia B.

Excellent service. I am always assisted in a timely manner. Service is quick and I am assisted in every step

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always nice and professional!  — Kema H.

Everyone is always nice and professional. Dr. Gardner is through and explains everything. Very sweet experience each time I go.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very supportive and professional. — Sandra R.

everyone was very supportive and professional.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gardner was great! — Osianie A.

Dr. Gardner was friendly, sweet, and so patient and thorough in her explanations.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service — Denise F.

Wonderful office! The staff is always so pleasant to work with. Customer service is their main goal.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Crystal is a great eye doctor .. — Patricia B.

Dr. Crystal is a great eye doctor and she is so friendly and beautiful

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service — Magda J.

Very happy and content with the quick service of everyone on my first visit , and the help of getting started!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, courteous and efficient service. — Clara W.

Fast, courteous and efficient service.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Doctor was amazing, Friend... — Ayanna P.

The office staff and Doctor was amazing, Friendly, knowledgeable. Though we don't live in Griffin they're worth the travel.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, friendly and take the time to ex... — CAROLYN H.

Very thorough, friendly and take the time to explain.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff very friendly  — Carol G.

Wonderful staff very friendly

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Family Eyecare of Hampton — Darryle B.

I call to inquire about an appointment, and they fit me right on in. As soon as I entered through the door, I was greeted with a welcoming smile. The entire staff was professional, informative, and friendly. Dr. Crystal Gardner did the most to ensure that I understood my eye care procedure; she made the optical visit seems more like a visit with a friend. I was especially impressed at the swiftness of my visit in addition with the professional service rendered upon entering and leaving the doctor's office. She offered me suggestion on how to properly take care of my eyes being a diabetic as well as expressed the importance. I would recommend everyone that this is an excellent optical center that is professional, informative, and friendly.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time at this office. Doctor and team were p... — Susan L.

1st time at this office. Doctor and team were professional, friendly and I would definitely return.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoyed a doctor visit for a change,... — Stanley R.

I actually enjoyed a doctor visit for a change, even given the necessary dilation. The staff is pleasant and efficient.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New patient here. Great experience, friendly, i... — Ashlei M.

New patient here. Great experience, friendly, informative, fast service. Me & my children will be back!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit! — Monet J.

It was a great visit, I can't wait to get my glasses.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved her 1st visit!!!!!!  — Aniyah T.

Loved Aniyahs 1st visit. The staff member helped her pick out some cute purple frames!!! She was very understanding to our needs. Thank you

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye services around!  — Jonathan H.

Best eye services around!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gardner takes her time and does an awesome ... — John B.

Dr. Gardner takes her time and does an awesome job answering all my questions

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being you — Tonya A.

I want to thank Dr. Gardner and her staff just for their patience and kindness. I say that because you don't feel rushed and everything is explained to you in perfect detail. I also like the positive atmosphere of the clinic. Everyone you encounter acknowledges you and you can feel that its genuine.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr.Gardner ,and her team they give excelle... — Carolyn W.

Love Dr.Gardner ,and her team they give excellent service! Everyone so friendly and caring even down to the smallest detail. Dr. Gardner is so awesome! and caring she cares about what is going on with you. and what she can do to help you. I really recommend this place for all your eye cares. My family was blessed to have found this place..

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional. I believe my d... — Destiny B.

Very thorough and professional. I believe my daughter had the best care available for her eye issue

Jul 5, 2019