StarStarStarStarStar  — Edjuana T.

Expensive not a lot of discounts

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly , comfortable, and clean — Marley D.

Friendly , comfortable, and clean

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent.  — Carlos V.

The service was excellent.

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and helpful.  — debbie B.

Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar N/A — Ladonna I.

Dr. Gardner patiently and thoroughly reviewed the condition of my eyes.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I strongly appreciate the professionalism expre... — Judith W.

I strongly appreciate the professionalism expressed by the people in the office. They are very COVID-19 oriented and I am grateful and aware of the practice. They also are caring about your vision, and easy to talk to about the choices you need to make.

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and Dr Gardner was very th... — Kimberly H.

Everyone was so nice and Dr Gardner was very thorough!

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very knowledgeable!  — Christopher D.

Great service and very knowledgeable!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first time here, Great staff! I'm very hap... — Joycelyn H.

My first time here, Great staff! I'm very happy with my change.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time I had been there, but w... — Mary Ann C.

This was the first time I had been there, but was so pleased with everyone there. All so helpful and kind and explained all things to me. I loved Dr. Gardner and the way she talked with me and explained what she was doing and why. I would and already have a friend to come to her.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor Around  — Jonathan H.

This is the best Eye Doctor around. Dr. Gardner and her staff goes above and beyond to assist their clients.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very nice and gave g... — Antonia S.

Everyone in the office was very nice and gave great specific information when I asked questions. Dr. Gardner was great to work with and explained everything she was doing. I would encourage every to go to her for your eye care needs!

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet update! — Angela L.

Thanks to Demi I was able to pick out my glasses with ease. Even with the “new normal“ I was able to try on my glasses, get expert advice, and put them in a tray to be cleaned. I felt secure with my decision and can’t wait to wear my new look! Thanks again for your help Dr. Gardner & Demi!

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Advanced eye care was wonderful a... — Sharreamonda P.

My visit with Advanced eye care was wonderful as always, Dr. Crystal Gardner cares about you and she shows it because she always find the best affordable price for you and the best medicine to help support your eyes.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 100% satisfied. I was indecisive about what fra... — Shameka P.

100% satisfied. I was indecisive about what frames I was going to get, took about an hour for me to decide. The staff was really knowledgeable and patient.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Per usual Dr Gardner and her staff provided top... — Isaiah J.

Per usual Dr Gardner and her staff provided top notch service. Very knowledgeable and informative and excellent mannerisms!!! Will always recommend!!!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Kelli B.

I was beyond pleased with Dr Gardner and her staff. She was patient and thorough and has given me the best set of glasses I've had in years. I can't remember the last time I saw this clearly. Only sorry I didn't go to her sooner.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. I am always assisted in a ti... — Kia B.

Excellent service. I am always assisted in a timely manner. Service is quick and I am assisted in every step

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always nice and professional!  — Kema H.

Everyone is always nice and professional. Dr. Gardner is through and explains everything. Very sweet experience each time I go.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very supportive and professional. — Sandra R.

everyone was very supportive and professional.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gardner was great! — Osianie A.

Dr. Gardner was friendly, sweet, and so patient and thorough in her explanations.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service — Denise F.

Wonderful office! The staff is always so pleasant to work with. Customer service is their main goal.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Crystal is a great eye doctor .. — Patricia B.

Dr. Crystal is a great eye doctor and she is so friendly and beautiful

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service — Magda J.

Very happy and content with the quick service of everyone on my first visit , and the help of getting started!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, courteous and efficient service. — Clara W.

Fast, courteous and efficient service.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Doctor was amazing, Friend... — Ayanna P.

The office staff and Doctor was amazing, Friendly, knowledgeable. Though we don't live in Griffin they're worth the travel.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, friendly and take the time to ex... — CAROLYN H.

Very thorough, friendly and take the time to explain.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff very friendly  — Carol G.

Wonderful staff very friendly

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Family Eyecare of Hampton — Darryle B.

I call to inquire about an appointment, and they fit me right on in. As soon as I entered through the door, I was greeted with a welcoming smile. The entire staff was professional, informative, and friendly. Dr. Crystal Gardner did the most to ensure that I understood my eye care procedure; she made the optical visit seems more like a visit with a friend. I was especially impressed at the swiftness of my visit in addition with the professional service rendered upon entering and leaving the doctor's office. She offered me suggestion on how to properly take care of my eyes being a diabetic as well as expressed the importance. I would recommend everyone that this is an excellent optical center that is professional, informative, and friendly.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time at this office. Doctor and team were p... — Susan L.

1st time at this office. Doctor and team were professional, friendly and I would definitely return.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoyed a doctor visit for a change,... — Stanley R.

I actually enjoyed a doctor visit for a change, even given the necessary dilation. The staff is pleasant and efficient.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New patient here. Great experience, friendly, i... — Ashlei M.

New patient here. Great experience, friendly, informative, fast service. Me & my children will be back!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit! — Monet J.

It was a great visit, I can't wait to get my glasses.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved her 1st visit!!!!!!  — Aniyah T.

Loved Aniyahs 1st visit. The staff member helped her pick out some cute purple frames!!! She was very understanding to our needs. Thank you

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye services around!  — Jonathan H.

Best eye services around!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gardner takes her time and does an awesome ... — John B.

Dr. Gardner takes her time and does an awesome job answering all my questions

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being you — Tonya A.

I want to thank Dr. Gardner and her staff just for their patience and kindness. I say that because you don't feel rushed and everything is explained to you in perfect detail. I also like the positive atmosphere of the clinic. Everyone you encounter acknowledges you and you can feel that its genuine.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr.Gardner ,and her team they give excelle... — Carolyn W.

Love Dr.Gardner ,and her team they give excellent service! Everyone so friendly and caring even down to the smallest detail. Dr. Gardner is so awesome! and caring she cares about what is going on with you. and what she can do to help you. I really recommend this place for all your eye cares. My family was blessed to have found this place..

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional. I believe my d... — Destiny B.

Very thorough and professional. I believe my daughter had the best care available for her eye issue

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. Courteous. Friendly. Prompt. — Jeffrey O.

Professional. Courteous. Friendly. Prompt.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Glenn H.

Very nice people to deal with

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service — Katina L.

Everyone was very friendly and professional. My experience with my doctor visit is always great. They really made me feel at home and took care every concern and need. Thank you

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my visit. The entire staff was friendly ... — Crystal R.

I love my visit. The entire staff was friendly and nice and provided all the information I needed. I highly recommend this office.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctor she is so personable and takes ... — Patricia D.

Love the doctor she is so personable and takes time to answer your questions and have a great sense of humor that makes it easy to get through your appointment

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service.  — Colin S.

The service here was very professional and excellent. The staff was very friendly and courteous. I've been going here for 7 years now and Dr. Gardner doesn't an awesome job. Colin

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye doctor on the south side of Atlant... — Lakeisa V.

The best eye doctor on the south side of Atlanta

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think the selection in glasses for his insura... — Aquan A.

I think the selection in glasses for his insurance were limited and below par. I also did like that they didn’t give us a package that would have included receipt and I copy of his prescription as we were used to in the past from another company.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Establishment  — Nneka R.

I enjoyed my visit at this facility. The staff are friendly and the doctor is very detailed when explaining care options.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very professional friendly establishm... — Vanya W.

This is a very professional friendly establishment from the moment you walk in til the moment you leave. Every staff including the Dr are very friendly and make you feel so comfortable it reminds you of being in the company/ presence of family or a great friend. I would recommend this place to everyone that I know. The service is just wonderful!

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely best eye doctor I have been to! I ha... — Ashley F.

Absolutely best eye doctor I have been to! I haven’t not seen clear in years and I finally can again!

Apr 18, 2019