StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gardner was very nice and patient with my s... — Andrew C.

Dr. Gardner was very nice and patient with my son. This was his first time going to an eye doctor and he was scared it was going to hurt. Dr. Gardner assured him that it wouldn’t hurt at all and she told him each step she was going to do before doing it and made sure he understood before moving on.

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Crystal Gardner was so pleasant and profess... — Deryka C.

Dr. Crystal Gardner was so pleasant and professional. All of the staff including the office manager was exceptional 👌🏽.

Sep 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service as usual. — Vincent H.

Great professional service as usual.

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and helpful — Olivia O.

Everyone there is professional, friendly and helpful. The office is clean and modern. The optometrist is knowledgeable, personable, and very helpful.

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gardner is the best! She is so patient and ... — Zyniah W.

Dr. Gardner is the best! She is so patient and informative. She take her time and she’s never too busy to answer any and every question that you might have. She has an amazing staff and the office is always clean

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always experience friendly and fast service f... — Ovilah M.

I always experience friendly and fast service from the entire staff in a super clean and comfortable environment!

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my visit at Advanced Family Eyecare of... — Linda V.

As usual my visit at Advanced Family Eyecare of Hampton was very nice. The staff is very professional and courteous. When I met with Dr. Gardner she too was very kind and took the time to explain my eye exams. I truly recommend the AFEC.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always prompt and very friendly and ... — Brenda C.

Service is always prompt and very friendly and professional environment

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I very highly recommend Dr Gardner to anyone se... — Ivy M.

I very highly recommend Dr Gardner to anyone seeking a highly qualified and extremely professional eye specialist. Her interpersonal skills are tremendous. She very patiently explains all diagnostic findings and eagerly solicits questions. Her explanations are easy to understand and she couples those explanations with the visual interpretations of all diagnostics.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional  — Gregory S.

Dr. Gardner and her staff are very professional, friendly, and caring. They don't make you wait. They are very prompt with their appointments. And they're very good about explaining each process they go through.

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gardner is the best — Pamela B.

Dr Gardner is a very thorough vision Dr. I am always treated with respect and kindness. Her staff always treats me the same way.

Jul 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Shevery good I’m happy with her. — Lorna C.

She’s very good I’m happy with her.

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by your kindness and by th... — Angela L.

I was very impressed by your kindness and by the kindness of your staff. Everyone was friendly and that is very important to a patient. Thank you for making me feel comfortable and I was treated as though I've been there for a long time. Again I thank you for that.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids — Mason G.

Very pleasant experience for my talkative 7 year old. Dr Gardner and all staff were just lovely.

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very nice visit.  — Penelope A.

I had a very nice visit.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect combi... — Karen D.

Clean office and courteous staff! Perfect combination! Dr Gardner is very personable and thorough. I was able to ask questions and she actually cared if I understood her explanations! Awesome experience!

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for your knowledge.  — Karen S.

Thank you so much for your knowledge.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I would rank you a 5 star. — Mary Ann C.

I would rank you a 5 star.

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, helpful, and informative... — Philip W.

Everyone was friendly, helpful, and informative.

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service and Facility — Shane E.

I have been seeing Dr. Garner for several years. The last visit, i made my annual appointment online. The options to select for the visit were eye-glasses or contacts. Well, at this point, i was set on having Lasik. I probably should have called the office to let them know my plans but i didn't. In the office, I told Dr. Garner, I want to have Lasik Surgery. She was awesome and without a glitch she was very accommodating and explained the process so that i would know what to expect from the consult to followup care. She has world-class office staff where they provide outstanding service and support. I love the office; it's is very clean.

May 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and valued as a patient. — Laura D.

From the moment I walked through the door, I was given awesome customer service. The front office staff was very friendly and helpful. The Optometric Assistant blew me away with great service, even having the staff vote on the two frames I had picked out. I never even made it to the waiting area, I was immediately taken care of. Dr. Gardner is such a good doctor, she didn't rush me, answered all my questions, explained everything in simple terms, and really valued me as a patient. Robert took the time to explain every detail and pricing on my frames, he wanted to make sure I got exactly what I needed. I wouldn't go anywhere else to get an eye exam and glasses!!

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very nice. Everything was cle... — Jaleishia G.

My experience was very nice. Everything was clean. Staff was super friendly and informative. I felt like my needs were met. I didn’t feel rushed but I also didn’t have my time wasted!

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gardner is one of those doctors you can tel... — John J.

Dr. Gardner is one of those doctors you can tell cares. Her staff was very friendly and the facility was very clean. Did not have to wait too long after my arrival to be seen. Great place to go for your eyes.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Ricky W.

Excellent customer service and tend to your every needs and concerns.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Dr Gardner was very info... — Greg H.

Very good experience. Dr Gardner was very informative and not rushing me out the door

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was wonderful from the beginning ... — Thony P.

My experience was wonderful from the beginning to end . The teams are professional and everyone’s have a smile . Doctor Gardner was great.

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Professional, Helpful, & Knowledgeable  — Rena G.

I had a great experience with the doctor and her staff. They were all welcoming and professional. The doctor was very thorough and explained everything to me. I will definitely be coming back for all exams. For once I received accurate answers to my questions. She showed a lot of care and knowledge.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gardner is awesome and takes time to examin... — Eugene R.

Dr. Gardner is awesome and takes time to examine and explain what is going on with your eyes and the staff is always friendly and helpful. I give them a 10 out of 10 rating.

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was so friendly and professional.The... — Leah Y.

Everybody was so friendly and professional. They have a nice selection of frames to choose from. Looking forward to my new glasses.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really enjoy coming to this office. I have be... — Rosalyn D.

I really enjoy coming to this office. I have been coming since it opened. The Dr. Gardner and the support staff are friendly, and the facility is clean. The frames are a little bit expensive, so just be prepared for that if you order your frames/lenses from them.

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Carolyn W.

Very nice and friendly staff. Dr. Gardner is very caring and explain everything in detail that is going on with you. She even help me find outside care for something I needed for my eye,,outside of what she does. She is very professional in what she does. Love Dr. Gardner and her team.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Service  — Lakitha D.

Dr. Gardner provides excellent service!

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Very Pro Staff Dr. Crystal Gardner  — Philip S.

A+ Very Pro Staff Dr. Crystal Gardner was thorough & has a Pleasant Demeanor. A perfect "10" .

Apr 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye Doctor. Knowledgeable and kind. — Kayla S.

Great eye Doctor. Knowledgeable and kind.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff are friendly and efficient. Th... — Vija W.

The entire staff are friendly and efficient. Think I have found my eye care center.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable eye doctor & staff — Sadie P.

The doctor will take time to discuss your concerns. She’s a nice, caring, smart doctor. The support staff is mostly nice. It’s a fast and courteous eye practice.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Gardner was very personable and Patient. My ... — Gladys S.

Dr.Gardner was very personable and Patient. My 82 year old mother has a hard time thinking on the spot and Dr Gardner took that into consideration and was absolutely kind, compassionate, and understanding! The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this office to all my family and friends.

Mar 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and I was very pleased wi... — Patricia B.

It was my first visit and I was very pleased with everyone, they were very helpful and informative. I would recommend everyone I know and meet to go there. Thanks so much to all the staff.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dr and very nice and helpful employees❤️I... — Paula G.

Great dr and very nice and helpful employees❤️I love the selection of glasses so many to choose from!!! Thanks Advanced Family eyecare

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye exam and very friendly staff !!! — Debbie W.

Great eye exam and very friendly staff !!!

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and pleasant. Thank you so ... — Talathia B.

Everyone is so nice and pleasant. Thank you so much for your kindness and your patience. Dr. Gardner, you have a great team. Keep up the great work.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Joveta S.

Dr. Gardner is awesome. She performs excellent service, and she doesn’t take all day. Her staff is very friendly, and helpful.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend — Leslie N.

Very clean, courteous and willing to explain and answer questions.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce H.

  5 days ago I couldn't be happier with the service here! Amazing doctor, amazing team all around. I recommend this eye group over any other!! Love you guys! Thanks for taking great care of me!

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service friendly staff 5 stars — Williard W.

Great service friendly staff 5 stars

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. GARDNER AND THE ENTIRE STAFF ARE MARVELOUS!... — Denise F.

Dr. GARDNER AND THE ENTIRE STAFF ARE MARVELOUS! Everyone is always helpful and caring.

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great vist☺ — Reginald S.

My family have been going here for quite a few years and have always had great service from Dr. Gardner and her terrific staff. Very helpful and friendly every vist we go and always great at getting your appts scheduled or rescheduled if the need shall arise. Now that they have expanded to a larger office feels more open and flowing and can get you in and out faster when you have a appt scheduled. Keep up the great work y'all😊.

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and quality eyeglasses a... — Robbie W.

Great customer service and quality eyeglasses and contact lens. Been going there for about tens years.

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Crystal Gardner is professional & friendly — Felecia C.

Dr. Crystal Gardner is professional, friendly, and easy to talk to. Her office is very clean and well lit. You don't have to wait long to be seen and it didn't take all day once services were provided. They don't call you to the back and have you waiting around all that time in the back.

Dec 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Service — Daniel A.

Dr. Gardner was superb. She was very thorough and attentive to my needs.

Nov 17, 2021