StarStarStarStarStar Pinkeye — Tony D.

Pinkeye! they fit me into the schedule, were efficient with time and quickly got me on my way toward a solution. I appreciate the prioritization!

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Canales is wonderful — Esther C.

I highly recommend! Personal care. You are not just a number. Very attentive and responsive to you needs and concerns. Staff is very friendly, as well.

Aug 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Advanced Eye Care — Anna G.

I have been seeing Dr. Sanderson since 2001. She is the best at what she does and I trust her completely with my eye health care. Her staff is always wonderful, professional and very pleasant. The office always smell so good and clean too! Like it is has just been cleaned every time I walk in.

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for 3 years. The sales staf... — Brian P.

I've been a patient for 3 years. The sales staff has been excellent explaining what additional features for lenses and frames are covered by insurance. Dr. Canales' is very pleasant and very professional.

Jul 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, professional, waiting time was not long.... — Rachel B.

Clean, professional, waiting time was not long.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It is the best eye practice in Madison county. ... — Walters A.

It is the best eye practice in Madison county. Their professionalism is above the all odds. Will always recommend people to them and will continue to visit them even I relocate out of state.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring and friendly service.  — Mark D.

Professional, caring and friendly service.

Jul 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment at Advanced Eyecare of Mad... — Rae G.

My first appointment at Advanced Eyecare of Madison went so well. The staff and Dr. are very friendly and my appointment went well. I am very happy with the new technology used to assist in detecting glaucoma and other potential eye problems. They are very thorough but timely with the eye exams. The staff was also very helpful in helping me choose the correct frame for my face.

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great services like always (for over 16 plus ye... — Esau C.

Great services like always (for over 16 plus years) Dr Sanderson is like family to me.

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring personnel — Lud N.

Professional and caring personnel

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Eyecare of Madison is AMAZING!  — Ashley F.

Advanced Eyecare of Madison is AMAZING! Everyone at the practice actually cares about you. When you arrive they ask if you have had any changes or problems. When you're taken back for your initial exams they walk you through what each machine does. They are also very good at sanitizing all machines and surfaces. Both doctors are outstanding! They are very informative and up to date on new equipment that will help detect any early problems. State of the Art technology! I love the team there and enjoy being a patient!

Jul 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, Friendly Staff and Doctor — Anita R.

All the staff and Dr. Canales are very nice, friendly, and knowledgeable about your glasses, contacts, and eye care needs.

Jul 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amy is the best! Always personable and very kn... — Laura W.

Amy is the best! Always personable and very knowledgeable.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough, great location. — Edwin S.

Friendly, thorough, great location.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always so nice and helpful. Thank you. — Gerald C.

Always so nice and helpful. Thank you.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Family Feeling — John G.

Great family feeling! They did not rush the visit. They took their time to ensure I understood the results of my eye exam. They have some of the latest technology it appears and they explained what they saw with the imaging. Very good group of folks! I will certainly be back.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Canales is always so great, friendly, infor... — Jennifer B.

Dr. Canales is always so great, friendly, informative and proficient..The entire staff is very courteous and helpful. Thank you, J. Brooks

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor and great office experience!  — Thomas M.

Excellent Doctor and great office experience!

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Canales is the best. — Anne B.

Dr Canales is the best. Thorough, good listener, and very sweet.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service skills! — Mary P.

Great customer service skills!

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Eyecare of Madison is a top quality pl... — Wendy C.

Advanced Eyecare of Madison is a top quality place to receive excellent care for your vision. They always do an excellent job of assessing any problems with my vision and even bend over backwards making sure that my glasses give me the best correction possible. The people who help with choosing glasses are always so very knowledgable, patient and helpful. I highly recommend them, and have been a patient there for many years.

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff!  — Olivia E.

Very friendly! Great with my 7 year old. :)

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Advanced Eyecare of Madison  — Trenna B.

Dr. Amy Sanderson is one of the best! She has been taking care of my (and my husband’s) eyecare for a few years now. She is very caring, kind, and truly listens to her patients. She is extremely thorough with examinations and I have never felt rushed. I truly appreciate how she really cares for my eyecare and addresses any issues she may have. I am a type 2 diabetic and my eyecare is very important. I do not trust just anyone with the care of my eyes. The technology in this office is top notch!

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!! — Kathryne E.

Love the people and how wonderful they are at their profession!

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff was very professional, friendly and v... — Carol E.

The Staff was very professional, friendly and very courteous. I would definitely refer a friend/family member to see Dr. Sanderson. She is such a wonderful doctor and relates to her patients.

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor was through and listened to my concer... — Sara W.

My doctor was through and listened to my concerns. The staff in the optical store were incredibly helpful and made the process of finding some glasses a breeze. I left feeling confident about my new glasses when I am usually one to second guess. I’m glad I’ve found my new eye doctor!

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anna C.

Great service! Very thorough, considerate, and friendly staff.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the 45 min drive ! — Janelle S.

Fantastic! I moved 45 min away and still drive to see Dr.Sanderson because she is amazing ! She takes her time , listens to concerns, and treats you as a person not just a patient.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and I enjoy coming... — Chanae L.

The staff is always friendly and I enjoy coming here for my eye care needs. They always have a great selection of glasses.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Suzanne M.

Everyone is very pleasant, professional and patient. They listen to my concerns.

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Routine exam — Mickey M.

Very impressed with machines and care shown for a routine eye exam

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Doreen W.

I have been here for a few years now, the eye center on Post never had enough availability and said I should look for an outside provider. I have not been back since! Dr. Canales is so sweet and kind, actually all of the staff is!

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Amy has taken great care of family since sta... — Melissa P.

Dr Amy has taken great care of family since starting her practice. She’s closely watched some genetic conditions until treatment was needed. I’m thankful to have a caring professional to care my eye health.

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Candles is the best. Very knowledgeable, an... — Gabriele W.

Dr. Candles is the best. Very knowledgeable, answered all my questions.

May 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous service and staff — Thelma W.

Professional and courteous service and staff

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We are new to the area and searched our insuran... — Esther C.

We are new to the area and searched our insurance for a provider. Advanced Eye care was able to fit my husband and I in on same day and time. Very friendly associates and a very knowledgeable technician. Our optometrist was informative and very thorough. It was obvious she was listening to all concerns and explained her diagnosis. You never felt she was in a hurry, which is somewhat rare with any medical appointments. We have found our optometrist!

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional and just great people her... — Phillip C.

Friendly professional and just great people here!

May 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am looking forward to having my cataracts rem... — Michael R.

I am looking forward to having my cataracts removed

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Visit — Dwayne S.

The office staff is always professional. I was notified with appropriate lead time to attend my annual check up,

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff are all so friendly and helpful... — Gregory N.

The whole staff are all so friendly and helpful. A joy to go to a doctors office.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff from top to bottom!!! H... — Jeffrey V.

Very professional staff from top to bottom!!! Highly recommended

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional yet friendly.Assisting but not pr... — Jeanette P.

Professional yet friendly. Assisting but not pressure

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Just exceptional!!!!  — Kelli R.

Nicest doctors office I have been to i since I moved to Alabama. Would recommend!!!! Staff was so nice & very helpful finding what I needed to order! Dr was beyond patient, and kind❤️

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They do a great job! Vision correction check is... — Gary S.

They do a great job! Vision correction check is very thorough and the imaging equipment means I didn't have to have my eyes dilated this time!

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Customer service was great  — Andrea C.

Customer service was great but be prepared to pay more

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful and efficient staff. Dr... — Robert F.

Very friendly, helpful and efficient staff. Dr Sanderson is great to work. She discusses things with me to help me make informed decisions.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar SUPER AMAZING! — Kareem E.

Dr. Sanderson and her staff is always super nice and take care of me and my family every visit!!

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for years, and love eve... — Eric R.

I have been coming here for years, and love everything about the office and excellent staff. Dr. Sanderson is amazing as always, but everyone else in the office is friendly and wonderful. I'd like to specifically recognize the two lovely young ladies at the front desk, and Lonnie (sp). They made this one of the best visits I can remember. Keep up the great work!

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My first time visit was great!  — Donna B.

My first time visit was great! Everyone was incredibly helpful and friendly. Loved Dr. Canales! Have already told a couple of people about the office.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service staff — Thelma W.

Great professional service and courteous staff

Mar 31, 2022