StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and staff — Charles S.

Outstanding service and staff

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, very thorough. Quick visit. Will recomme... — Kaytlin M.

Great, very thorough. Quick visit. Will recommend to coworkers.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyable experience. Dr Amy and staff w... — Jane W.

Really enjoyable experience. Dr Amy and staff were amazing.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great people. I've been seeing ... — Thomas S.

Great service, great people. I've been seeing Dr. Sanderson for over 12 years and never had anything to complain about. Friendly, courteous, and very professional.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy I switched to Advanced Eyecare.... — James F.

I am very happy I switched to Advanced Eyecare. Not that the others were bad, but the staff and experience at Advanced is better.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service by a professional staff. Great j... — Mark D.

Great service by a professional staff. Great job!!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful...from the moment I chec... — Karen F.

The staff is wonderful...from the moment I check in until I leave at the end of the appointment.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professionalnal. — Adam L.

Everyone was very friendly and professional.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. One team membe... — Harley P.

Very friendly and helpful staff. One team member even took the time to help me pick out new frames and told me which ones looked good. First place I've been where someone tool the time to do that.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is amazing. They got me in the s... — Kendra K.

This practice is amazing. They got me in the same day for a sudden eye injury.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have recommended Advanced Eyecare to all my fam... — Debra D.

Have recommended Advanced Eyecare to all my family. Very nice place.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent costumer service — Donixsa C.

Dr. Canales was very professional, staff friendly, (especially the lady that is expecting baby) she is always very nice and friendly.. great customer service. Thank you!!

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Eye Clinic!  — Samuel W.

This is the best eye clinic in Madison, and most likely Huntsville. Dr Sanderson is a true professional, and truly knows her business. I'd highly recommend this clinic to anyone searching for an eye doctor!

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce O.

It was the first time my family and I went to Advance Eyecare of Madison; and we we're pleased with the service and care we received!

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly,... — Samantha B.

Everyone was very friendly, they made sure I was comfortable. They even help pick out some glasses.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service. Return Customer. — Mark R.

Excellent Service. Return Customer.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment Review  — Dale A.

Awesome staff! Excellent facilities and service.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care!  — Christopher S.

Dr. Sanderson is awesome and always goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable while conducting your exam. She explains what she sees and makes recommendations based on her extensive knowledge. The staff is really great as well and are always very helpful and courteous. The wait times are always nominal and the appoints run on-time 99% of the time (as far as I know). The only one sticking point is that you don't get your PD as part of your prescription. You only get it if you are buying glasses, or if you pay to have it measured. You would be better off measuring it yourself with a ruler.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feel VERY COMFORTABLE with Dr. Sanderson and h... — Jacqueline R.

Feel VERY COMFORTABLE with Dr. Sanderson and her staff. Very gracious and willing to answer your questions.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Canales Was Outstanding! — Scott T.

Doctor Canales Was Outstanding!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole office is delightful, friendly, and h... — Kimberly F.

The whole office is delightful, friendly, and helpful.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Care — Esau C.

Dr. Sanderson is great doctor, I have been a patient of her for over 10 years.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism — Lud N.

Dr Canales was efficient and profession. She took the time to explain all procedures and findings.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Advanced Eyecare were very friend... — Troy W.

The people at Advanced Eyecare were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Canales did a very detailed examination. She took the time to explain things and answer my questions.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Eyecare of Madison Rocks! — Charlotte B.

The staff was very attentive to my concerns on some vision problems and explained what was occurring. Also had a repair issue with my sunglasses and know the repairs will be handled swiftly.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful experience! Everyone I encount... — Kristy T.

Such a wonderful experience! Everyone I encountered in the office was very nice and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Canales and her staff.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff/office. Dr Sanderson went... — Thomas S.

Great friendly staff/office. Dr Sanderson went the extra mile that I look for.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience.  — Tonya H.

Very pleasant experience.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended for excellent care! — Sophie B.

Organized, efficient, thorough, and pleasant from check-in through check-out! Dr. Canales and Linda were especially wonderful with my daughter as she was examined and fitted with her first glasses. I will be seeing them for my next exam as well! Highly recommended for all ages!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An informative, well explained experience. Fri... — Linda L.

An informative, well explained experience. Friendly Doctor and staff.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 12 years and counting — Marcia L.

Have been with Dr. Sanderson for over a decade. The fact that she KNOWS me adds a level of confidence! Wonderful staff!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Jonas D.

Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Sanderson and staff.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Eyecare is great! All of the staff are... — Melissa B.

Advanced Eyecare is great! All of the staff are friendly and helpful. Loved Dr Canales! I hadn’t had an exam in 20 years so I was nervous. She put me at ease and knew exactly what I needed. You won’t be sorry if you choose Advanced.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Thorough! — Zachary T.

Professional and Thorough!

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Experience- Great! — Alana A.

As a new patient at Advanced Eyecare of Madison, Dr. Sanderson made me feel at ease immediately, and she and the others on staff who helped me are great. They are very thorough and helpful.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sanderson is very good at what she does.  — JoAnn C.

Dr. Sanderson is very good at what she does. I appreciate her patience in fitting me with contacts as I know I am tough to fit. Thank you!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Everything I expected and hea... — Cornelius W.

Great experience! Everything I expected and heard, even better! Steph was very professional, and seem to get along well, which makes for the customer feeling as if they're in very good hands.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient location, on time with appointments,... — Kathy J.

Convenient location, on time with appointments, process is easy and quick.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very fast! — Jacob P.

Excellent service and very fast!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and professional — Theron B.

Always courteous and professional

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Any is awesome. She listens and is concerne... — Teresa H.

Dr. Any is awesome. She listens and is concerned about your long term eye health.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sanderson is great and cares about the patie... — Sue B.

Dr Sanderson is great and cares about the patient. She is always very thorough and wants to ensure the perfect fit. I highly recommend her.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Excellent Service!  — David D.

My family and I love coming here!! The service has always been awesome. I’ve been coming here for over 5 years and brought them here. I don’t want to go anywhere else.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and great overall exper... — Tonya C.

Very professional staff and great overall experience

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very friendly professional office wit... — Michelle U.

This is a very friendly professional office with excellent Eye Care Service

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great appointment with Dr. Sanderson. She... — JoAnn C.

Had a great appointment with Dr. Sanderson. She identified the problem I was having with my vision. Others seen before her did not catch the problem. She is very personable, and listens to the concerns you have to assist in her assessment of your overall visual health. Highly recommend Dr. Sanderson.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Nathaniel F.

The staff is all very friendly, and Dr. Sanderson is great!

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best recommendation  — Sherry W.

The staff were very courteous and helpful. The doctor was very professional and compassionate and took her time, did not here you in and out. I will not go anywhere else as long as she is there. I recommend this place wholeheartedly.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Christina Canales is great! — Eric P.

Great, friendly staff from the moment I entered to the moment I left. Dr. Christina Canales is a friendly, knowledgeable doctor. I hadn't been to see an eye doctor in 20+ years, and I felt very at ease with her. Will definitely recommend Advanced EyeCare of Madison to others.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael J.

Always professional and courteous. The doctor explains everything and answered all the questions that my wife and I had.

Feb 9, 2018