StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zehnder and his staff are a great provider. ... — John H.

Dr Zehnder and his staff are a great provider. I was a new patient and had some grass clippings in my eye. The got me in quickly and solved the problem. The visits are not rushed and he makes you feel at home. I always leave the office felling confident that my eye doctor has explained things well. A very professional and caring attitude is what makes this practice a great place to get things checked out and treated. 5 stars from me!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Eye Dr.that really cares about his patients. — Donnie A.

I was so thankful to be back with Dr.Zehnder.I as a Pastor will be recommending many to Advanced eye care.I thank God for a eye Dr. that is called by God to help others see better.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and staff — Wendy S.

Always have prompt and thorough exam. Staff answer all my questions. Dr Zehnder is great.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Advance Eyecare for many years a... — Jane C.

I have gone to Advance Eyecare for many years and love every inch of it. The Doctor is very special and fun and the Staff is friendly and always remember your name. Their eye glasses are great they have a big selection to choose from and afforadable.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Doris C.

Very pleasant people that work there make u feel very comfortable

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly  — Troy P.

Friendly and fast service

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce D.

The staff was knowledgable and answered any question I ask. Felt very comfortable. No waiting time. Very thorough examination on my eyes.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I am well taken care when I have an... — Robert H.

I feel like I am well taken care when I have an eye appt

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going in for my appointment. The staff i... — Margaret H.

I love going in for my appointment. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Every appointment feels personalized, never rushed. Dr. Zehnder and Erika take the time to answer all my questions.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personal approach, Knowledgable Personnel, has ... — Sara G.

Personal approach, Knowledgable Personnel, has latest tests to ofer patient.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and good care.  — Amanda F.

Friendly staff and good care.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, efficient, pleasant visit. — Ronald H.

Timely, efficient, pleasant visit.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast Friendly Caring service. — Brandi M.

Fast Friendly Caring service.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such an Amazing Visit — James S.

This is one of the best Optometrist in Ohio. They have the best equipment and you don't have to worry about that dreaded eye puff machine anymore. The staff is very friendly and they go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and taken care of, customer service is impeccable. They also care about my ocular health unlike other companies out there who rush eye exams and try to get to know their clientele and build customer relationships to make people feel comfortable. I am looking forward to flying back and forth from Florida once or twice a year for my eye appointments.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome from start to finish! — Lisa C.

Not only is the staff awesome, Dr. Zehnder takes his time to explain the whats and whys of everything he does. I left from both my daughter's appointment and my own better educated in eye health and the complexities behind our condition.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Alice W.

Always is s pleasure to come to my appointment. The assistant is always so nice, too.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, great products and great service.  — Bryan B.

Great team, great products and great service.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely people!!! — Mario R.

very friendly and professional personnel. They make you feel at home!!!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The eyes πŸ‘€ have it😎  — Michele R.

I moan and groan about having to come here as often as I do but it's the best place to keep your eyes πŸ‘€ in check, follow the recommendation's and you will notice a difference . I love the ladies here all of them so very kindπŸ˜€. Oh Dr. Z is great too 😎.πŸ€“

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very good. — William S.

Everything was very good.

May 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated being able to get in on a timely ba... — Linda M.

Appreciated being able to get in on a timely basis and taking care of my problem with an eye infection.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kameron H.

My daughter struggles immensely with a weak eye. Like any little girl, she was nervous about visiting the eye doctor. Dr. Zehnder and his staff have made her comfortable at each visit. They are wonderful and we are so thankful to have found them!

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Dr. Zehnder since I was a k... — Sarah C.

I've been coming to Dr. Zehnder since I was a kid and would recommend him to anyone! I'll be scheduling a visit for my toddler very soon!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visit — Nichol W.

I had randomly chosen this office through the White Pages App, on my phone. I was somewhat nervous, as I have some other health conditions that need to be considered along with the examination of my eyes. Dr. Zehnder and the staff at Advanced eyecare were fabulous. They were exactly what I was looking for. They were extremely knowledgeable and took all of my concerns into consideration. I couldn't have asked for a better exam. Everything was thoroughly explained to me and I left there with absolutely no questions. I will definitely be returning and also recommending this location to everyone I know.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just love going to the office. i love the pla... — Barbara R.

I just love going to the office. i love the place,it feels like home.

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherrie W.

It has been great being a part of your office and all the ones that take care of me are Great. I have been with your office for more then I believe nearly 15 years or more. Thanks for being a great support to me and taking care of me. Keep up the great work. Have a good Easter and see you in May. Sherrie.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always friendly and helpful. Thanks! — Cole H.

Always friendly and helpful. Thanks!

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerald F.

Dr. Zehnder is quite knowledgeable about all aspects of eye care and truly cares about his patients. He is not just out to sell glasses. When he recommends that a patient do certain things such as take eye vitamins, apply hot compresses to your eyes or use certain eye drops, he is truly recommending the treatments for the care of the patients' eyes.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was as usual very swift and profession... — Donald E.

My visit was as usual very swift and professional

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Donald Stephenson — Donald S.

Never had such a thorough, professional exam in my life. And I've been in glasses and contacts all of my life. There's absolutely no comparison to Advanced EyeCare Associates.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye dr I've been to in a long time. Extrem... — Derek C.

Best eye dr I've been to in a long time. Extremely friendly and when you have an eye emergency they will get you in asap without ever having been a patient. Customer for life.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting and the staff was very nice. DR was ... — Matthew H.

No waiting and the staff was very nice. DR was awesome. I found my perm eye doctor.

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I referred by boss to Advanced Eye Care Associa... — Laurel R.

I referred by boss to Advanced Eye Care Associates. He was pleased with his experience as well.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel M.

Nice atmosphere, courteous helpful staff, dr. Zehnder has a thorough understanding of the visual senses, and thorough and completely up to date on the latest. He al so has a has a deep caring attitude of your problems

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Care! — Elijah C.

This place is amazing. We are very happy with every person here! The doctor here is great and wonderful with children!

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zehnder and his staff are extremely knowled... — Robin K.

Dr. Zehnder and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and caring. They take the time to explain everything they are doing and why. I would and have recommended him to my family and friends with complete trust!

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark H.

After moving to central Ohio from Nebraska this year, finding quality health care providers was one of my priorities. Dr. Zehnder and his team at Advanced EyeCare Associates treated me like there were eye care alternatives on every corner and they wanted to stand out in a way that would have me to come back. The professional staff and state of the art equipment made me feel assured that my vision was in good hands. I appreciated the entire experience at Advanced EyeCare Associates and would highly recommend them.

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had the eye examination I have ever had in my... — Cathy P.

I had the eye examination I have ever had in my adult life. The staff is amazing and Doctor Zehnder was thorough, caring and his explanation of my eye health was tremendous. I will recommend Doctor Zehnder often. Thank you for making this experience such a pleasure. Sincerely, Cathy Priday

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar woul recommend to any one. — Dwayne H.

Very professional,knowledgeable, and informative. I left with know questions and am very satisfied with my visit. Thanks folks ! Great job! Oh and I got a gift bag on my way out..........whuuuuuuuutt.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always very friendly and he... — John G.

The entire staff is always very friendly and helpful. Great customer service.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Most comprehensive eye exam I've ever had! — Darrel T.

At age 69, I've had my share of eye exams but never one more thorough, detailed, and complete. Very current technology used by very competent, professional and friendly staff.

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam, courteous service. — Kathleen P.

Thorough exam, courteous service.

Oct 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Glen H.

Staff was very friendly and seemed very knowledgeable. Exam was thorough with follow-up recommendations

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely worth going here! — Sara P.

Everyone here is so kind!! Plus they are so thorough with her I exams and now I'm confident I'll have the right prescription glasses because every other eye doctor I've been to have never gotten the right one for me

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — William E.

The staff at Advanced EyeCare make you feel comfortable and welcome. I've been going to See Dr.Zehnder since I was a kid. He has the latest equipment and technology to make your visit thorough and cost effective.

Oct 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything in my visits confirms the all-round co... — William A.

Everything in my visits confirms the all-round competence of the staff and the top-notch service they render.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I AM ALWAYS GREETED WITH GREAT RESPECT, AND HAVE ... — Jane C.

I AM ALWAYS GREETED WITH GREAT RESPECT, AND HAVE FUN AND THE DOCTOR ALWAYS IS VERY PLEASANT AND ANSWERS ALL MY QUESTIONS

Sep 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am not sure what I am reviewing here...... — Amy P.

I am not sure what I am reviewing here...

Sep 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam and explanation of findings. ... — Edward S.

Very thorough exam and explanation of findings.

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had an eye injury and no official eye doctor. ... — Adam T.

I had an eye injury and no official eye doctor. I called them first thing in the morning and left a voice message letting them know what was going on and that I hoped they could see me that same day. They called me back as soon as they open that morning and was able to squeeze me in at 9:00am. The first thing they did was put numbing drops in my eye and instantly relieved the pain and discomfort I had. The doctor came in, examined me and set me up with rx antibiotics. One day later and im able to use both eyes again. A huge thank you to Dr. David Zehnder and his staff!!!

Aug 26, 2016