StarStarStarStarStar Maybe the most thorough eye exam I've had. The ... — Timothy C.

Maybe the most thorough eye exam I've had. The doctor and the opticians were very patient and I think they did their best to make sure I ended up with glasses that worked well for me.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zender is very easy to talk to and he listen... — Carolyn P.

Dr Zender is very easy to talk to and he listens to your concerns. His office staff is always courteous.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zehnder and his complete staff are very fri... — Gerald F.

Dr. Zehnder and his complete staff are very friendly and concerned about the patient's wellness and comfort. They are also highly competent and professional and concerned about your vision needs. We have already recommended them to several of our friends and new neighbors.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always get to me in a timely manor. Everyone is... — James B.

Always get to me in a timely manor. Everyone is very friendly we can talk about anything, not just the appointment. We've been going to David for over 15 years and we've always trusted him with our vision.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so pleasant! They a great s... — Raelene H.

Everyone is always so pleasant! They a great selection of frames and the girl who helps you pick them out is so nice and patient! She can really direct to frames that look great on you!

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good and Caring — Pamela Y.

Recommended Dr.Z to my neighbor and she is also very happy to have such a good and caring Dr. and staff.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved the staff and dr. Zehnder at... — Callie J.

I absolutely loved the staff and dr. Zehnder at advanced eyecare. I brought my 3 year old her and they were all amazing with her even though she was NOT happy and made every task difficult. I’m considering switching to them for my own eyecare needs.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Taylor A.

Everybody was very kind. It was a great experience.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First impressions  — Nikki S.

I haven't been to an eye doctor in years because previous experiences always made me nervous and I didn't want to be pressured into getting glasses if I didn't believe I needed them. I had my first appointment at Advanced Eyecare this week and was very impressed by all the welcoming and knowledgeable staff, the office, and of course the doctor. Thank you for all you do to go above and beyond!

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar chiropractor — Gregory M.

excellent service and all questions and concerns answered

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane B.

Timely service. Polite. Not as strong arming or condescending as before.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art equipment and a very friendly ... — Jeff F.

State of the art equipment and a very friendly staff. Highly recommended!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, always on top of things! — Carrie S.

Always friendly, always on top of things!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zehnder and his team are wonderful! — Samantha S.

Dr. Zehnder and his team always take time to complete a thorough examination. I know they have the best interest of my eye health in mind each time I see them. I've been going to Advanced Eye Care Associates for several years and will continue to do so.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Advanced Eyecare has always ... — David C.

My experience with Advanced Eyecare has always been good. They are very prompt with appointment times, very thorough and very professional. They are also all very nice people. I have never been disappointed.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and overall office environment were extre... — Kevin K.

Staff and overall office environment were extremely welcoming. Erika was super knowledgeable and did an outstanding job in keeping me informed as to what was taking place and why during my eye examination. You could not ask for a more professional and caring experience.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased with the care provided — David D.

I was very pleased with the professional and complete care I was given at Advanced Eye Care. From the time I was greeted by the receptionist until my visit was completed, I was treated like a family member. My concerns were addressed fully and I was not rushed through my appointment. My treatment plan was thoroughly explained to me so that I could continue to treat my dry eye disorder between office visits. The office is fifty miles from my home and it was definitely worth the trip!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Had such a wonderful experience for a first v... — Courtney E.

I Had such a wonderful experience for a first visit! I highly recommend your office and services!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doc saw me as a walking with in... — Kelly C.

Doc saw me as a walking with in 5 minutes I was in an exam room being seen. I felt I was in very good hands as I always have in the almost 20 yrs that I've been a patient there.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James W.

Office is clean and comforting. Staff is very friendly and Dr.Z is very trustworthy.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zender is personable. You feel instantly at... — Carolyn P.

Dr. Zender is personable. You feel instantly at ease with him. He helps you to understand how important REGULAR visits are, in order to keep your eyes healthy. I highly recommend him, even with my limited budget.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Eyecare Associates  — Elena S.

The staff at Advanced Eyecare are helpful and efficient. Dr. Zehnder is very knowledgeable and is always happy to answer questions in a way that is easily understandable.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff any Advanced Eye Care are very profes... — Madison P.

The staff any Advanced Eye Care are very professional and thorough.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Advanced for years.  — John B.

I've been going to Advanced for years. Dr. Zehnder and his staff take a personal interest in every patient, if my experience proves anything. Helpful, educational, supportive, and equipped with the latest technology.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been treated but Dr. Zehnder and his sta... — William N.

I have been treated but Dr. Zehnder and his staff with the greatest professionalism for years. I always get great care and so has my whole family.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that I get a top notch eye exam when I g... — Anna C.

I feel that I get a top notch eye exam when I go there. Plus all questions explained very well. So I do recommend to people I know to go there.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Nancy M.

Such an awesome staff. Erica followed up next day with referral to specialist as she promised. Dr. Zehnder is as caring and compassionate as I remember him from years ago.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marvin B.

Good service, friendly staff, and accurate prescriptions.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very polite and helpful! — Lindsay U.

The staff was very polite and helpful from the moment I called to make my appointment. The brunette woman that sits in the glasses room took the time to help me find the perfect frames and she was very personable. This is a great place!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zehnder and his staff are a great provider. ... — John H.

Dr Zehnder and his staff are a great provider. I was a new patient and had some grass clippings in my eye. The got me in quickly and solved the problem. The visits are not rushed and he makes you feel at home. I always leave the office felling confident that my eye doctor has explained things well. A very professional and caring attitude is what makes this practice a great place to get things checked out and treated. 5 stars from me!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Eye Dr.that really cares about his patients. — Donnie A.

I was so thankful to be back with Dr.Zehnder.I as a Pastor will be recommending many to Advanced eye care.I thank God for a eye Dr. that is called by God to help others see better.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and staff — Wendy S.

Always have prompt and thorough exam. Staff answer all my questions. Dr Zehnder is great.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Advance Eyecare for many years a... — Jane C.

I have gone to Advance Eyecare for many years and love every inch of it. The Doctor is very special and fun and the Staff is friendly and always remember your name. Their eye glasses are great they have a big selection to choose from and afforadable.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Doris C.

Very pleasant people that work there make u feel very comfortable

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly  — Troy P.

Friendly and fast service

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce D.

The staff was knowledgable and answered any question I ask. Felt very comfortable. No waiting time. Very thorough examination on my eyes.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I am well taken care when I have an... — Robert H.

I feel like I am well taken care when I have an eye appt

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going in for my appointment. The staff i... — Margaret H.

I love going in for my appointment. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Every appointment feels personalized, never rushed. Dr. Zehnder and Erika take the time to answer all my questions.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personal approach, Knowledgable Personnel, has ... — Sara G.

Personal approach, Knowledgable Personnel, has latest tests to ofer patient.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and good care.  — Amanda F.

Friendly staff and good care.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, efficient, pleasant visit. — Ronald H.

Timely, efficient, pleasant visit.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast Friendly Caring service. — Brandi M.

Fast Friendly Caring service.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such an Amazing Visit — James S.

This is one of the best Optometrist in Ohio. They have the best equipment and you don't have to worry about that dreaded eye puff machine anymore. The staff is very friendly and they go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and taken care of, customer service is impeccable. They also care about my ocular health unlike other companies out there who rush eye exams and try to get to know their clientele and build customer relationships to make people feel comfortable. I am looking forward to flying back and forth from Florida once or twice a year for my eye appointments.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome from start to finish! — Lisa C.

Not only is the staff awesome, Dr. Zehnder takes his time to explain the whats and whys of everything he does. I left from both my daughter's appointment and my own better educated in eye health and the complexities behind our condition.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary W.

Always is s pleasure to come to my appointment. The assistant is always so nice, too.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, great products and great service.  — Bryan B.

Great team, great products and great service.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely people!!! — Mario R.

very friendly and professional personnel. They make you feel at home!!!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The eyes πŸ‘€ have it😎  — Michele R.

I moan and groan about having to come here as often as I do but it's the best place to keep your eyes πŸ‘€ in check, follow the recommendation's and you will notice a difference . I love the ladies here all of them so very kindπŸ˜€. Oh Dr. Z is great too 😎.πŸ€“

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very good. — William S.

Everything was very good.

May 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated being able to get in on a timely ba... — Linda M.

Appreciated being able to get in on a timely basis and taking care of my problem with an eye infection.

Apr 28, 2017