StarStarStarStarStar Always good service — Michael H.

Always good service, friendly atmosphere

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Jordan at Advanced Eye Care a... — Kelly M.

The staff and Dr. Jordan at Advanced Eye Care are not only professional, they truly care about the individual they see. I have been going to this clinic my entire life and do not plan to change!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Eyecare Clinic — Mary F.

I liked my visit to Advanced Eyecare Clinic. The Office Staff were professional & friendly. The Exam was pleasant & Dr. Jordan was very nice. Mary

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for Eye care!! — Robert Z.

A great place to get your eyes checked! Staff is very friendly and helpful. The Dr. was great!!

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office — Abigail G.

Receptionist was welcoming. Dr was amazing! Knew how to fix a problem that no one else has. Everyone else was very nice.

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jordan gives each patient exceptional care.... — Tandy W.

Dr. Jordan gives each patient exceptional care. He has a wonderful staff and it is an excellent experience for your eye care needs.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar VERY SATISFIED PATIENT!!!! — Beverly E.

Dr. Jordan and his whole staff are amazing!! They truly care about their patients and listen to their concerns. Very friendly and helpful! I would recommend them to anyone! Office is extremely clean! Dr. Jordan and his crew make you feel more like family than a patient!!! Love these guys!

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Jordan and staff. They are polite, kno... — Selena S.

Love Dr. Jordan and staff. They are polite, know what they are doing and have a great sense of humor.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very updated, nice staff, very understanding — Robert B.

Very updated, nice staff, very understanding

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Emily C.

Wonderful! All of the staff were very welcoming and friendly, and the doc was awesome. 😊

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care ❤  — Linda V.

Wouldn't go anywhere else everyone so friendly

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On time, thorough And very kind — Marsha C.

On time, thorough And very kind

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jordan and his staff are wonderful. They are... — Tracy K.

Dr Jordan and his staff are wonderful. They are very prompt and professional.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant and informative visit — Peggy C.

Always a pleasant and informative visit

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctor, love the office,  — Teresa S.

Great staff and doctor, love the office,

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I loved everyone there. All very professional a... — Kathy D.

I loved everyone there. All very professional and nice to work with. Best place that I have ever been to and I have had glasses for over 58 years.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful and delightful. It was a ... — Tracey H.

Everyone was helpful and delightful. It was a very, very good experience.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Some of the friendless people you could meet. T... — Linda S.

Some of the friendless people you could meet. They make sure you are very well taken care of.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great assistance! Love the doctor and staff! — Sherry P.

Great assistance! Love the doctor and staff!

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down best optometrist anywhere in state!!... — Jason T.

Hands down best optometrist anywhere in state!! Dr. Jordan and his staff are always a pleasure to be around and his new state of the art office is incredible. Will never go anywhere else.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with the care received at Ad... — Sandra L.

I was so impressed with the care received at Advanced Eye Care! After a brief call, I was given an immediate appointment with Dr. Jordan who was very professional, kind, and expedient in diagnosing and treating my ailment. I highly recommend Advanced Eyecare!

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this clinic, from the Dr to the knowledgea... — Emma M.

Love this clinic, from the Dr to the knowledgeable staff. Everyone has always made us feel comfortable, and took the time to help us with whatever we needed.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Green eyes  — Linda W.

Great atmosphere when you enter followed by friendly faces greeting you . Dr. Jordan is great. Everyone always very nice. All good!

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend your facility. Everyone very c... — Janice W.

Highly recommend your facility. Everyone very cordial. Beautiful, clean office.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Supreme  — Charlotte H.

This is the best eye care I have ever had. Dr Jordan was great.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First Class Professional Service — Nelson L.

Very friendly and competent staff. Prompt service. Thorough examination and explanation of results. Excellent digital record accessible on website.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jordan is one the best drs I've ever seen. ... — Carla D.

Dr. Jordan is one the best drs I've ever seen. The staff is wonderful.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Dr.Jordan with the care ... — Paulette H.

I am very pleased with Dr.Jordan with the care and concerns he takes with my eyes His staff is always kind as well.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough with exam, staff is great and k... — Melissa G.

Very thorough with exam, staff is great and knowledgeable kind and courteous!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with a caring staff — Nancy P.

Great service with a caring staff

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jordan is very professional and informative... — David C.

Dr. Jordan is very professional and informative. Had great assistance from Steven when choosing frames. New office is very nice!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darlene H.

This is a professional group that makes you feel that family is caring for you. They are warm and funny but highly skilled in caring for my eye needs. Whether being fitted for glasses or having my eyes treated for problems, they meet and exceed expectations.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on time. Examination was goo... — Daniel J.

My appointment was on time. Examination was good. Not having to have eyes dilated was great! Faculty was helpful and polite.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i love to come to advanced Eyecare clinic beca... — Vickie R.

i love to come to advanced Eyecare clinic because i know i will get the best care possible.i love Dr. Jordan and his staff.they are very professional and personable.seem like visiting friends every time i go in.could not ask for better care.thank you all for always taking such good care of me.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jordan REALLY helped me when I changed insur... — Kathy W.

Dr Jordan REALLY helped me when I changed insurances! He is also helped me A LOT with my glaucoma medicine.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff.  — Harley I.

Great service and friendly staff.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would recommend Dr. Jordon to everyone I know... — Marilyn C.

I would recommend Dr. Jordon to everyone I know. He is a great eye doctor very knowledge concerning the eye.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jordan & his Staff — Steve L.

One of the few doctor's office that I enjoy going to.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jordan and his staff provide quality care t... — Stephane H.

Dr. Jordan and his staff provide quality care to support good vision health!

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate you 5 stars. Y’all made me feel li... — Dixie A.

I would rate you 5 stars. Y’all made me feel like I’ve known you for years

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar TECH V Proto - Teledyne AES — Michael M.

Experienced, efficient and personable is how I would characterize the Doctor and staff at Advanced Eyecare Clinic.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is so friendly. Steven did my work up and... — Tammy H.

Staff is so friendly. Steven did my work up and he was great

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place isthe best these peoples here are th... — Thurman H.

This place isthe best these peoples here are the best.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They have been good to me. ALWAYS concerned abo... — Kimberly B.

They have been good to me. ALWAYS concerned about my condition. Always treated with respect and kindness.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the services I got — Linda D.

I am very happy with the services I got

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best service I have ever received from any eye ... — Beryl R.

Best service I have ever received from any eye doctor, and I have seen many over my lifetime.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So happy with service and people. — Edith W.

So happy with service and people.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent 👍😀 — Elizabeth D.

The staff at Advance Eyecare make u feel right at home. Dr Jordan always makes sure me and my girls can see good My girls look forward to going each year thanks to the friendly staff.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Eye Care is the real deal. I am so pl... — Bonnie G.

Advanced Eye Care is the real deal. I am so pleased with every aspect of this office. The staff is caring and knowledgeable. The doctors are thorough and truly want the best for you. I am grateful to everyone in this office.

Oct 22, 2019