StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Great visit. — Michelle G.

Love this place! Great visit.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loni Monson — Loni M.

As always great customer service and speedy service. Never have to wait long at all. Dr. Watson is a great addition to this office. Enjoy him!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave my appointment feeling more educ... — Kathy L.

I always leave my appointment feeling more educated about my eyes thanks to Dr, White’s clear explanations of the health of my eyes.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rodney White is attentive, knowledgeable, o... — Kori L.

Dr. Rodney White is attentive, knowledgeable, on time and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. White.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Im Here, very pleasant experience, quality sta... — Christopher L.

Im Here, very pleasant experience, quality staff and timely service. Thank You

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Eyecare has always met my needs — Timothy V.

I have been a patient at Advanced Eyecare for many years. The staff has always been great and Dr White has been very thorough with my eyecare. Being a diabetic has presented some challenges but Dr White and the staff have helped my vision issues a lot. Thank you.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really respect and appreciate Dr White. He ha... — Kevin G.

I really respect and appreciate Dr White. He has treated my family and I for many years. Hes an astute and thorough clinician. The staff have always been very friendly and helpful as well. Thanks for all you do.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Eyecare is the best care for your EYES... — April H.

Advanced Eyecare is the best care for your EYES. Top quality doctors, high tech. equipment to check the health of your eyes. Endless possibilities to correct and fine tune your vision! Expanding and changing to provide more for it's clients!

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas A.

Everyone was friendly and services timely. I that.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Advanced Eyecare for years a... — Amber F.

I've been going to Advanced Eyecare for years as they are professionals. They care about my health and my eyecare needs, and I recommend them to all of my friends looking for such care.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent Quality Care — Vernon V.

Always receive greetings and prompt attention at anytime I enter for appointment. Dr. White is always very courteous and explains everything carefully. The rest of the staff do the same quality care.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a thorough and informative annual... — Susan Z.

Thank you for a thorough and informative annual appointment. Dr White is the best. This is an appointment I look forward to attending. Oh, and thanks to the ladies who helped me choose a super cute pair of glasses!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to these guys for years they'... — John N.

I have been going to these guys for years they're excellent people to deal with

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always — Raymond S.

Excellent service as always

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Eye Care got me in last minute when I ... — Jessica C.

Advanced Eye Care got me in last minute when I needed it. All the staff are so nice, and Dr. White is the best!

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience with knowledgeable profess... — Gladys B.

Excellent experience with knowledgeable professional medical staff.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff are all very helpful, and took the ti... — Gordon R.

The Staff are all very helpful, and took the time to explain everything that they were doing. Keep up the good work.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star VA authorized the visit here for me and I was v... — John M.

VA authorized the visit here for me and I was very pleased with their service.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced eye care made an effort to fit me in t... — Mark B.

Advanced eye care made an effort to fit me in to their schedule due to a conflict with my own. Thank you to the ladies who work the front desks.

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Advanced Eye Care were professional — Bradford T.

The staff at Advanced Eye Care were friendly and professional. I highly recommend them.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with Advanced Eyecare! — Theodore W.

My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Tiller since he began his practice way back in the early 1980s. We have always been very pleased with the professionalism and friendliness of Daniel and all his excellent staff (Kimberly is also a long-time friend). Now that Daniel has retired, my recent appointment was with Dr. Watson, Daniel's nephew, and was very impressed once again. He is very knowledgeable, friendly and thorough - carrying on the family tradition. Thanks to all of you, and great to meet you, Dr. Watson!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT! GREAT! The people that work at Advanced Eye — Diana S.

GREAT! The people that work at Advanced Eyecare are super nice yet professional. Dr. White was very informative. and the staff were very helpful. I would recommend this office to anyone who is looking for an efficient eye care professional.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with service I received. — Deborah W.

Very professional, courteous, and punctual. I felt like I received the best of care and appreciated my questions being answered.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctors and wonderful staff. Would de... — Hailey H.

Wonderful doctors and wonderful staff. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roger J.

Very professional. Took me before my time and got done early.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Great service. — Aurora S.

Great people. Great service.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great experience! — Casey T.

Great staff, great experience!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly and helpful environment! — Janet H.

Always a friendly and helpful environment!

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with how everyone interacts with m... — Nadine F.

Always happy with how everyone interacts with me. Feel like the eye health services are excellent.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always enjoyed my visits to Advanced Eye C... — Debra L.

I’ve always enjoyed my visits to Advanced Eye Care. From check-in to the thorough exam, Dr. White and his staff are exceptional! Great job to you all!

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Courteous — Phyllis T.

Friendly, courteous staff and took the time to answer questions.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great service. Made me feel I was ... — Glen W.

Great staff, great service. Made me feel I was a valued customer by taking the time to treat me like a real person. The staff were not rushed to get me through but were efficient, effective, and friendly during my appointment. Great place to go if you ever need an eye exam.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally Competent and Caring — Carol S.

We have been with Dr. White since he first arrived at Advanced Eyecare. Throughout all the years, Dr. White has provided consistent care and preventative measures to ensure the best health possible for our eyes. He has always provided clear explanations and has made helpful suggestions over the years. We really appreciate the time he takes during our exams to cover every detail that should be covered. We highly recommend Dr. White and his staff.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always — Darrin J.

Advanced Eyecare is the best. Dr. White always takes great care of me.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff - friendly, professional, and carin... — Kim H.

Great staff - friendly, professional, and caring

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, professional, giving plenty of... — Christopher W.

Always friendly, professional, giving plenty of options for levels of service and solutions.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This year I chatted with Dr. White.  — Kathryn O.

This year I chatted with Dr. White. It was a good personal experience.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always clean full of very friendl... — Tammy L.

The office is always clean full of very friendly staff.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting Room Murmers  — Joy H.

I was in the waiting room and overheard a few of the ladies at the front desk discussing how much my eye doctor likes to do complete eye exams each time he sees a patient. They weren't complaining, they were just commenting about how they have to set up patient appointments accordingly, with that in mind. When I saw Dr. Watson, I was pleased with his 'bedside manner' and how he took the time to check my eyes so thoroughly. Even though I have to take sick leave from work when I go to a doctor appointment, in this world where everyone seems to be in such a hurry, it was comforting to know that Dr. Watson cared so much about my eyes and took the time to make sure they were healing properly after my cataract surgery. And it felt genuine, not just routine. I appreciate him and all the staff at Advanced Eyecare in Nampa!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White was informative and very nice! I am ... — Ashleigh W.

Dr. White was informative and very nice! I am very happy that I went to advanced eye care in Nampa

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doc is very knowledgeable and his staff are sup... — Dax C.

Doc is very knowledgeable and his staff are super friendly.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were friendly, helpful and amazing. ... — Kimberley B.

The staff were friendly, helpful and amazing. I love this place and will definitely use them for all my eye care needs!

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! — Sandra S.

I appreciated the time spent and my concerns being addressed.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White was very professional. — Frederick N.

Dr. White was very professional.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Very competent Dr.s  — Lon G.

Great people. Very competent Dr.s

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my check-ups at Advanced Eyecare... — Larry W.

I always enjoy my check-ups at Advanced Eyecare. Soledad does a great job of preliminaries and Dr. Rodney White brings clarity of understanding to the results.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your online notices for appointments are very c... — Robert L.

Your online notices for appointments are very convenient.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Becky R.

We have been customers since 2000, would not go anywhere else. Very professional and always satisfied.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and care. — Rhonda D.

Great customer service and care.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been using this office for years!! Don’t change... — Frank L.

Been using this office for years!! Don’t change what you are doing it’s working great !! Thank you

Feb 23, 2018