StarStarStarStarStar Insights ... 😊 — Machel S.

At my recent visit we discovered I've been tended to by Dr. Tiller for 22 years. Yikes! So, of course, I'm happy with my eye care. Always pleasant. Current, uptodate info and toys (tools). Clear instructions and advice. Efficient and on time. What's not to love?

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff. I ... — Mitchell B.

Very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff. I appreciate that Dr White always takes the time to fully explain every detail if my examination.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff here are always very prof... — Tami R.

The doctors and staff here are always very professional and friendly. They take the time to explain exactly what they are doing and why.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Love this place!  — Shaun L.

Great people! Love this place!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous staff will always use yo... — Jeremy H.

Friendly and courteous staff will always use you guys no matter what. Dr Watson is great and will definitely recommend

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always good to see Dr. White and staff. They ha... — Patrick V.

Always good to see Dr. White and staff. They have taken care of my families vision needs for years. Best vision care in the valley.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment came with a reminder twenty four... — Mark B.

My appointment came with a reminder twenty four hours out. I was greeted pleasantly by the receptionist. They were familiar with my file, knew my insurance info and more making check-in easy and informative. The para-doc conducted the pre-exam well, listened to my concerns and was pleasant to work with. Dr. Tiller, as always, made the exam fun and enjoyable. All in all a 10 out of 10.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was so friendly and profession... — Ricky H.

The entire staff was so friendly and professional from the moment that I walked in the door. I'm not great with names so I forget who checked me in but she was great also. Ocean was Dr. Watson's assistant and she did intake and checked my eyes initially. She was so very pleasant and professional that I felt totally comfortable. Dr. Watson was my doctor and he did many complex checks on my eyes and explained everything to me. He really listened to my feedback and rechecked everything. He even noticed an old eye injury in my right eye that I had incured in the Airforce nearly forty years ago from a missle launcher incident. Allison checked me out with a smile. :-) I would highly recommend Advanced Eyecare, Dr. Watson, Ocean and the staff to anyone. They really care and they are top notch professionals.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy B.

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable I would highly recommend this eye care center

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate how personable Dr. White an... — Carleen H.

I always appreciate how personable Dr. White and his assistant are. They make us feel welcome and take the time to explain everything and make recommendations for my family's eye health.

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Monica H.

I have been going to Advanced Eyecare for years and the quality of care I receive is great.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service was excellent and the sta... — Gary T.

As always the service was excellent and the staff very helpful. Dr. Tiller has been my eye doctor for years and has always been the best.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and professional.  — Lisa S.

Everyone was very kind and professional.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great and speedy! — Lisa J.

Everything was great and speedy!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Optometrist! — Rosalind L.

Great staff and Optometrist! Answered all my questions and love the friendliness of the office. You will not find a better doctor that explains everything and tries to find a contact that will work for you.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care Customer Service — Carol S.

We were greeted graciously and did not have to wait long before we were called in (we were early, too). The assistant and Dr. White proceeded with the exams explaining things as they went along. We greatly appreciated Dr. White's explanations about things and his recommendations that would help us save some money.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Karen S.

Always on time, always enjoyable.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care with sincerity and thoroughness ... — Pamela S.

Wonderful care with sincerity and thoroughness 😊

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional staff. Dr. White cares about his p... — Steven A.

Exceptional staff. Dr. White cares about his patience and wants to get to the root cause of underlying issues. While I was there, I asked if I could get cleaner for my glasses that I had gotten somewhere else a long time ago. Not only did they voluntarily clean them, but they also gave me new nose pads. Now I can see so much better - even before I get my new glasses.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jason C.

Dr. White is a great eye doctor and I always enjoy my visit with him.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Rodney W... — Rex R.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Rodney White, addresses concerns and provides a detailed response.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always. — Christopher W.

Excellent service as always. Been going here for years for many reasons. Fast, friendly, quality.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care office in the Treasure Valley! — Debra L.

Thank you for your professionalism!! Your office is great...from check in, the exam and checkout this office is truly the best eye care office in the Treasure Valley and I will continue to tell friends and family about you!!

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AE is the best!!! — Charles W.

Couldn't ask for a better experience. Dr. Tiller is the best and the staff is very experienced, professional, and courteous.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr White and his staff, they make you feel... — Kimberly H.

Love Dr White and his staff, they make you feel at home!!!

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Advanced Eyecare to anyone l... — Nadine F.

I highly recommend Advanced Eyecare to anyone looking for a place to trust with the care of your eyes.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely happy with my eye care — Sandra M.

Extremely happy with my eye care

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always.  — James A.

Great visit as always. I've been seeing Dr. White for years and plan to continue. Afew new faces but everyone seems to be working well together.

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like all the services are your business. — Deborah F.

I like all the services are your business.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The kindest and most caring group of people. Th... — Emma W.

The kindest and most caring group of people. They definitely go above and beyond!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and friendly. I did... — Paula B.

Everyone was very pleasant and friendly. I didn't have to wait long at all to be examined. I had a blast trying on new frames with Debra. She made the mundane task fun. Thank you all for such a great experience .

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rodney White is awesome!!! I know I'm in go... — John S.

Dr. Rodney White is awesome!!! I know I'm in good hands with him. Very professional, friendly, and takes time to explain what's going on.

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One Happy Customer  — Julie P.

I am very pleased with the service I received from Advanced Eyecare. They are very thorough in taking care and taking time to make me one happy customer. Many thanks

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. — Miguel V.

Great service. Experience was amazing overall.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been going to see Dr. Til... — Kathleen B.

My husband and I have been going to see Dr. Tiller for over 35 years. He has taken terrific care of the both of us and also our daughter. We couldn't ask for better service from all the staff there. They are great!!!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very nice and appointments a... — Sharon R.

Everyone is always very nice and appointments are on time

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had an unpleasant visit with Adva... — Robert L.

I have never had an unpleasant visit with Advanced Eyecare. Doctors and staff are excellent.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and professional and knowledge... — Rachel C.

Great experience and professional and knowledgeable personnel! Highly recommend this office and Dr. Rodney White, OD.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service in a timely manner — Ami G.

Excellent service in a timely manner

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit. I felt very well taken car... — Glen W.

Very pleasant visit. I felt very well taken care of. Dr. White knows his profession very well. Excellent service.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Visit — Dennis H.

Very Professional and makes the eye examination pleasant. As always, left without any questions left unanswered.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr White and all his staff, they're great!... — Jonathan H.

Love Dr White and all his staff, they're great!!!

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great!!! — Terry H.

Great staff!!! Treated with great respect. Very knowledgeable.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly exam scheduling  — Susan C.

I like the automated reminders. Very helpful.

Jan 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional eye care service. — Michael C.

Very professional eye care service.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Tiller.  — Emma Z.

I love Dr. Tiller. He is a great doctor and works his hardest to help.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All services and personnel were excellent as is... — David C.

All services and personnel were excellent as is the usual case.......thank all of you

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I received an excellent exam and cle... — Darla C.

As always, I received an excellent exam and clear explanation of my exam. Dr. White always takes time to answer any questions. I love that he takes the time to visit and explain my issues. The front desk is kind and considerate with our requests.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star 12-21-16 — Curtis D.

I looked at your website and from what I saw so far, looks good

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your excellent service and care. ... — Velora S.

Thank you for your excellent service and care. I did not have to wait long, and Dr. Tiller and his assistants were polite and caring. Hope to see you in April. MERRY CHRISTMAS and HAPPY NEW YEAR to you all.

Dec 21, 2016