StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White was informative and very nice! I am ... — Ashleigh W.

Dr. White was informative and very nice! I am very happy that I went to advanced eye care in Nampa

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doc is very knowledgeable and his staff are sup... — Dax C.

Doc is very knowledgeable and his staff are super friendly.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were friendly, helpful and amazing. ... — Kimberley B.

The staff were friendly, helpful and amazing. I love this place and will definitely use them for all my eye care needs!

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! — Sandra S.

I appreciated the time spent and my concerns being addressed.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White was very professional. — Frederick N.

Dr. White was very professional.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Very competent Dr.s  — Lon G.

Great people. Very competent Dr.s

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my check-ups at Advanced Eyecare... — Larry W.

I always enjoy my check-ups at Advanced Eyecare. Soledad does a great job of preliminaries and Dr. Rodney White brings clarity of understanding to the results.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your online notices for appointments are very c... — Robert L.

Your online notices for appointments are very convenient.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Becky R.

We have been customers since 2000, would not go anywhere else. Very professional and always satisfied.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and care. — Rhonda D.

Great customer service and care.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been using this office for years!! Don’t change... — Frank L.

Been using this office for years!! Don’t change what you are doing it’s working great !! Thank you

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the professionalism and genuine ca... — Gracie F.

I appreciate the professionalism and genuine care I always receive from Dr. White. He has been so kind throughout the years that I have visited Advanced Eyecare. Thank you!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr White is very very good. Wouldn’t go to any... — Susan B.

Dr White is very very good. Wouldn’t go to anyone else.

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EYE CARE PLACE! — Rachel C.

It was a great visit. Dr. White is very knowledgable and really talks with you about all your eye health.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tamara F.

Wait is always short, people are great and I am always confident in the exam and suggestions.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Advanced Eyecare for over six ye... — Jason S.

I've been with Advanced Eyecare for over six years now & have always felt my vision health and a pleasant experience were their number one priority.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Its a large clean office. With really sweet la... — Scott M.

Its a large clean office. With really sweet ladies at the front and in the back. I felt so comfortable with the girl who came and got me. I felt like I knew her. Everything was great and smooth. The Dr. was thorough and answered any of my questions or concerns. A real solid guy. I will definitely be making this my go to place for all my eye care needs. See you next year.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best to place to have you eye check  — Teresa G.

The best to place to have you eye check

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jason M.

Quick service. Great people. Glad I found Doctor White years ago!

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr White and his staff — Mckaylee B.

Dr White and his staff are very friendly in the way they treat me and very patient and helpful in answering my questions.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra P.

The office staff was very welcoming and friendly, also professional. Dr. White is very personable and informative, always thoroughly answers any questions I have.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service and professionali... — Jo H.

Very pleased with the service and professionalism!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff! — Lynda P.

Over the last ten years I have been to many eye doctors and have had two surgeries. I have never had an eye doctor and staff that is as caring and knowledgeable as Dr. White and his staff. I trust them completely and always appreciate the information and options they give me.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a thorough exam and everything is explai... — Vernon V.

Always a thorough exam and everything is explained very well during and after the exam. Very professional care!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was excellent as always. Staff is always fri... — Kathleen C.

It was excellent as always. Staff is always friendly and helpful.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Eyecare and Dr. White are the BEST!!! ... — Jennifer B.

Advanced Eyecare and Dr. White are the BEST!!! I have been going there for years and will never go anywhere else. The staff is always very kind, welcoming and professional.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tiller, Best Wishes for your retirement!!! — Sandra M.

We have been patients of Dr.Tiller for over thirty years. Always have truly enjoyed our appointments with him He always treated us with kindness, consideration and thoughtfulness. We will miss him, but he deserves a very long, fulfilling and fun retirement. Thank you for all the years!.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Visit.. — Deborah T.

I like knowing that Dr. Tiller takes into account my other health issues with the eye exam. Advanced Eyecare is a great place to go for vision and eye care.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tiller is the best! Staff is generally frie... — Sheena W.

Dr. Tiller is the best! Staff is generally friendly and very helpful. I don't plan to ever go anywhere else!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Stacy was great and fun to deal with. Every... — Stacy M.

The Stacy was great and fun to deal with. Everything explained in a way that's completely understandable. Always willing to work out what's best for the patients needs.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Need better communication to patient from docto... — Michael K.

Need better communication to patient from doctor. Also front office should not give out info to patients not in less it is status quo or the patient could hurt themselves or someone else. For example to tell the patient it is okay to drive after having pupils dilated. If you are having a problem seeing already the front office just sent a tank on the road instead of a Prius. Communication needs to be clear to everyone!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff that really knows what ... — John B.

Very professional staff that really knows what they are doing ,very well trained.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leatha T.

The staff and Drs at Advance Eye Care are great, professional and caring. I drove all the way from Mountain Home to continue my relationship. I know I will get the best care.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks, Dr. Tiller, for your years of service t... — Dennis E.

Thanks, Dr. Tiller, for your years of service to the Ellis family. As you wind down your active career and move toward retirement, we wish you the very best. Sincerely, Dennis Ellis

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Noe R.

I have always appreciated the service provided by Advanced Eyecare

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Annual exam — Lisa H.

As always it is a pleasure to deal with every employee in this office! From the receptionists to the assistants, doctor & your optical department, everyone is so professional, helpful & kind!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to these people for years great stuf... — John N.

Been going to these people for years great stuff in really good care

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Insights ... 😊 — Machel S.

At my recent visit we discovered I've been tended to by Dr. Tiller for 22 years. Yikes! So, of course, I'm happy with my eye care. Always pleasant. Current, uptodate info and toys (tools). Clear instructions and advice. Efficient and on time. What's not to love?

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff. I ... — Mitchell B.

Very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff. I appreciate that Dr White always takes the time to fully explain every detail if my examination.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff here are always very prof... — Tami R.

The doctors and staff here are always very professional and friendly. They take the time to explain exactly what they are doing and why.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Love this place!  — Shaun L.

Great people! Love this place!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous staff will always use yo... — Jeremy H.

Friendly and courteous staff will always use you guys no matter what. Dr Watson is great and will definitely recommend

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always good to see Dr. White and staff. They ha... — Patrick V.

Always good to see Dr. White and staff. They have taken care of my families vision needs for years. Best vision care in the valley.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment came with a reminder twenty four... — Mark B.

My appointment came with a reminder twenty four hours out. I was greeted pleasantly by the receptionist. They were familiar with my file, knew my insurance info and more making check-in easy and informative. The para-doc conducted the pre-exam well, listened to my concerns and was pleasant to work with. Dr. Tiller, as always, made the exam fun and enjoyable. All in all a 10 out of 10.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was so friendly and profession... — Ricky H.

The entire staff was so friendly and professional from the moment that I walked in the door. I'm not great with names so I forget who checked me in but she was great also. Ocean was Dr. Watson's assistant and she did intake and checked my eyes initially. She was so very pleasant and professional that I felt totally comfortable. Dr. Watson was my doctor and he did many complex checks on my eyes and explained everything to me. He really listened to my feedback and rechecked everything. He even noticed an old eye injury in my right eye that I had incured in the Airforce nearly forty years ago from a missle launcher incident. Allison checked me out with a smile. :-) I would highly recommend Advanced Eyecare, Dr. Watson, Ocean and the staff to anyone. They really care and they are top notch professionals.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy B.

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable I would highly recommend this eye care center

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate how personable Dr. White an... — Carleen H.

I always appreciate how personable Dr. White and his assistant are. They make us feel welcome and take the time to explain everything and make recommendations for my family's eye health.

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Monica H.

I have been going to Advanced Eyecare for years and the quality of care I receive is great.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service was excellent and the sta... — Gary T.

As always the service was excellent and the staff very helpful. Dr. Tiller has been my eye doctor for years and has always been the best.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and professional.  — Lisa S.

Everyone was very kind and professional.

Jun 27, 2017