StarStarStarStarStar 20+ Years with Advanced Eyecare — Carol S.

The doctors as well as the technicians, office personnel, and optical individuals have always given us excellent service. They answer questions that we have, and they make recommendations to help us decide things. We greatly appreciate their care, service, and professionalism.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough & Helpful — Diana P.

I appreciate how thorough and helpful Dr. White is. Always answers my questions and takes the time to make I understand what is going on with the exam and with my eyes. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think it's great being able to get notices on... — Debbie W.

I think it's great being able to get notices on your appointment.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Advanced Eyecare for 1... — Donna N.

I have been a patient at Advanced Eyecare for 12 years and have always enjoyed the professional and courteous service of their staff. Dr. White provides a very comprehensive exam and always listens to and addresses any concerns. I have always been very happy with the service I have received there and look forward to many more years.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Eyecare is a great place to have your ... — Jeremy R.

Advanced Eyecare is a great place to have your eyes checked. Dr white has been my eye doctor many many years.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar WE TRAVEL FROM MTN. HOME TO KEEP GOING TO .... — Rachel C.

I love this eye-care center! Dr. Rodney White is thorough, precise and knows his profession. We live in Mtn. Home, and still travel to Nampa Advanced Eye Care for our checkups, vision tests and glasses. The opticians are great and know their "stuff!" The place for our vision care.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with all parts of my visit! All pe... — Pam M.

I was happy with all parts of my visit! All people that I interacted with were friendly and helpful! I give a 5+

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best eye dr.s I have ever be... — Cheri H.

This is by far the best eye dr.s I have ever been to. They are kind, knowledgeable and compassionate. Thank you, Advanced Eye Care!

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is the office is so friendly and profe... — Tammy L.

Everyone is the office is so friendly and professional.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visits here are always excellent. — Robert L.

Visits here are always excellent.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my check-ups with Sole... — Larry W.

I always look forward to my check-ups with Soledad and Dr. Rodney White. They are very professional as well as wonderfully helpful.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White at Advanced Eyecare is the best. He t... — Mary Kate D.

Dr. White at Advanced Eyecare is the best. He takes the time to explain every detail of your eye exam; he tells you what your results mean, shows you pictures of what he's talking about, and describes the health and future of your eyes and vision. He answers all my questions very thoroughly and doesn't ever seem bothered if I admit I don't understand something, he simply explains it a different way or in more detail. The rest of the staff are also very caring and welcoming.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos! — Cathleen G.

I know how busy Dr. officer are and so I hate to just show up. But unfortunately I had to do just that! Dr. White and his staff was amazing! Made me feel comfortable and took care of my eye needs that were unexpected.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit, lasting good impression! — Jon F.

First visit. Great people and very professional!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a good time. That's all I have to say. — Samuel M.

Had a good time. That's all I have to say.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time in office. The staff was very friend... — Jessica F.

First time in office. The staff was very friendly and knew what was going on. I might try contact next time.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first patient experience! — Kim D.

Advanced Eyecare is a welcoming environment to what can be overwhelming decisions. The staff from the front desk to the technicians to the Dr.s were very professional, fun and made it a very pleasant experience. They have the best technology and I feel are very affordable.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly, and the exam was thoroug... — Ginger M.

The staff is friendly, and the exam was thorough. The doctor was very helpful and explained well. The office was clean and welcoming. The gal who helped choose glasses was very patient and explained well.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at advanced eye care are great. Very h... — Deby J.

Everyone at advanced eye care are great. Very helpful. It was my first time seeing Dr Watson and I was impressed with him.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff friendly and very knowledgeabl... — Frank L.

All of the staff friendly and very knowledgeable. Keep up the good work that all of you do

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen J.

I had a great experience at my appointment. Everyone one was very friendly and professional.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time new patient  — Melissa F.

This was my first time as a new patient and everyone was wonderful. The Dr was very infirmative and great to work with. Fees were very reasonable and no pressure to get extras and things that would cost more. Just options. I would highly recommend!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. White's for more t... — Susan H.

I have been a patient of Dr. White's for more than 15 yrs, my son is an Advanced Eyecare patient and now my granddaughter...we are definitely a loyal Advanced Eyecare family!!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with all the staff that works at you... — Janice C.

I am happy with all the staff that works at your office. Dr Watson is a great eye doctor. He listens and addresses any problems I have. I am pleased with my service.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The online application was a surprise. Not su... — Aaron B.

The online application was a surprise. Not sure I want to have an online account.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The exam with Dr White and his assistant was fa... — William N.

The exam with Dr White and his assistant was fantastic!! Very precise, clear instructions and took time to understand my eyes!!

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye exam I’ve had to date. Excellent,... — Stephen M.

The best eye exam I’ve had to date. Excellent, helpful customer service.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Might take some time to get an a... — Christal W.

Great service. Might take some time to get an appointment here, but it's always worth it. The check-in staff are always very polite. I see Dr. White and he has always taken time to make sure I understand what's going on with my eyes and what my options are.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Great visit. — Michelle G.

Love this place! Great visit.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loni Monson — Loni M.

As always great customer service and speedy service. Never have to wait long at all. Dr. Watson is a great addition to this office. Enjoy him!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave my appointment feeling more educ... — Kathy L.

I always leave my appointment feeling more educated about my eyes thanks to Dr, White’s clear explanations of the health of my eyes.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rodney White is attentive, knowledgeable, o... — Kori L.

Dr. Rodney White is attentive, knowledgeable, on time and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. White.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Im Here, very pleasant experience, quality sta... — Christopher L.

Im Here, very pleasant experience, quality staff and timely service. Thank You

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Eyecare has always met my needs — Timothy V.

I have been a patient at Advanced Eyecare for many years. The staff has always been great and Dr White has been very thorough with my eyecare. Being a diabetic has presented some challenges but Dr White and the staff have helped my vision issues a lot. Thank you.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really respect and appreciate Dr White. He ha... — Kevin G.

I really respect and appreciate Dr White. He has treated my family and I for many years. Hes an astute and thorough clinician. The staff have always been very friendly and helpful as well. Thanks for all you do.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Eyecare is the best care for your EYES... — April H.

Advanced Eyecare is the best care for your EYES. Top quality doctors, high tech. equipment to check the health of your eyes. Endless possibilities to correct and fine tune your vision! Expanding and changing to provide more for it's clients!

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas A.

Everyone was friendly and services timely. I that.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Advanced Eyecare for years a... — Amber F.

I've been going to Advanced Eyecare for years as they are professionals. They care about my health and my eyecare needs, and I recommend them to all of my friends looking for such care.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent Quality Care — Vernon V.

Always receive greetings and prompt attention at anytime I enter for appointment. Dr. White is always very courteous and explains everything carefully. The rest of the staff do the same quality care.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a thorough and informative annual... — Susan Z.

Thank you for a thorough and informative annual appointment. Dr White is the best. This is an appointment I look forward to attending. Oh, and thanks to the ladies who helped me choose a super cute pair of glasses!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to these guys for years they'... — John N.

I have been going to these guys for years they're excellent people to deal with

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always — Raymond S.

Excellent service as always

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Eye Care got me in last minute when I ... — Jessica C.

Advanced Eye Care got me in last minute when I needed it. All the staff are so nice, and Dr. White is the best!

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience with knowledgeable profess... — Gladys B.

Excellent experience with knowledgeable professional medical staff.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff are all very helpful, and took the ti... — Gordon R.

The Staff are all very helpful, and took the time to explain everything that they were doing. Keep up the good work.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star VA authorized the visit here for me and I was v... — John M.

VA authorized the visit here for me and I was very pleased with their service.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced eye care made an effort to fit me in t... — Mark B.

Advanced eye care made an effort to fit me in to their schedule due to a conflict with my own. Thank you to the ladies who work the front desks.

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Advanced Eye Care were professional — Bradford T.

The staff at Advanced Eye Care were friendly and professional. I highly recommend them.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with Advanced Eyecare! — Theodore W.

My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Tiller since he began his practice way back in the early 1980s. We have always been very pleased with the professionalism and friendliness of Daniel and all his excellent staff (Kimberly is also a long-time friend). Now that Daniel has retired, my recent appointment was with Dr. Watson, Daniel's nephew, and was very impressed once again. He is very knowledgeable, friendly and thorough - carrying on the family tradition. Thanks to all of you, and great to meet you, Dr. Watson!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT! GREAT! The people that work at Advanced Eye — Diana S.

GREAT! The people that work at Advanced Eyecare are super nice yet professional. Dr. White was very informative. and the staff were very helpful. I would recommend this office to anyone who is looking for an efficient eye care professional.

Aug 23, 2018