StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Courteous — Phyllis T.

Friendly, courteous staff and took the time to answer questions.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great service. Made me feel I was ... — Glen W.

Great staff, great service. Made me feel I was a valued customer by taking the time to treat me like a real person. The staff were not rushed to get me through but were efficient, effective, and friendly during my appointment. Great place to go if you ever need an eye exam.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally Competent and Caring — Carol S.

We have been with Dr. White since he first arrived at Advanced Eyecare. Throughout all the years, Dr. White has provided consistent care and preventative measures to ensure the best health possible for our eyes. He has always provided clear explanations and has made helpful suggestions over the years. We really appreciate the time he takes during our exams to cover every detail that should be covered. We highly recommend Dr. White and his staff.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always — Darrin J.

Advanced Eyecare is the best. Dr. White always takes great care of me.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff - friendly, professional, and carin... — Kim H.

Great staff - friendly, professional, and caring

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, professional, giving plenty of... — Christopher W.

Always friendly, professional, giving plenty of options for levels of service and solutions.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This year I chatted with Dr. White.  — Kathryn O.

This year I chatted with Dr. White. It was a good personal experience.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always clean full of very friendl... — Tammy L.

The office is always clean full of very friendly staff.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting Room Murmers  — Joy H.

I was in the waiting room and overheard a few of the ladies at the front desk discussing how much my eye doctor likes to do complete eye exams each time he sees a patient. They weren't complaining, they were just commenting about how they have to set up patient appointments accordingly, with that in mind. When I saw Dr. Watson, I was pleased with his 'bedside manner' and how he took the time to check my eyes so thoroughly. Even though I have to take sick leave from work when I go to a doctor appointment, in this world where everyone seems to be in such a hurry, it was comforting to know that Dr. Watson cared so much about my eyes and took the time to make sure they were healing properly after my cataract surgery. And it felt genuine, not just routine. I appreciate him and all the staff at Advanced Eyecare in Nampa!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White was informative and very nice! I am ... — Ashleigh W.

Dr. White was informative and very nice! I am very happy that I went to advanced eye care in Nampa

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doc is very knowledgeable and his staff are sup... — Dax C.

Doc is very knowledgeable and his staff are super friendly.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were friendly, helpful and amazing. ... — Kimberley B.

The staff were friendly, helpful and amazing. I love this place and will definitely use them for all my eye care needs!

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! — Sandra S.

I appreciated the time spent and my concerns being addressed.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White was very professional. — Frederick N.

Dr. White was very professional.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Very competent Dr.s  — Lon G.

Great people. Very competent Dr.s

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my check-ups at Advanced Eyecare... — Larry W.

I always enjoy my check-ups at Advanced Eyecare. Soledad does a great job of preliminaries and Dr. Rodney White brings clarity of understanding to the results.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your online notices for appointments are very c... — Robert L.

Your online notices for appointments are very convenient.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Becky R.

We have been customers since 2000, would not go anywhere else. Very professional and always satisfied.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and care. — Rhonda D.

Great customer service and care.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been using this office for years!! Don’t change... — Frank L.

Been using this office for years!! Don’t change what you are doing it’s working great !! Thank you

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the professionalism and genuine ca... — Gracie F.

I appreciate the professionalism and genuine care I always receive from Dr. White. He has been so kind throughout the years that I have visited Advanced Eyecare. Thank you!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr White is very very good. Wouldn’t go to any... — Susan B.

Dr White is very very good. Wouldn’t go to anyone else.

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EYE CARE PLACE! — Rachel C.

It was a great visit. Dr. White is very knowledgable and really talks with you about all your eye health.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tamara F.

Wait is always short, people are great and I am always confident in the exam and suggestions.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Advanced Eyecare for over six ye... — Jason S.

I've been with Advanced Eyecare for over six years now & have always felt my vision health and a pleasant experience were their number one priority.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Its a large clean office. With really sweet la... — Scott M.

Its a large clean office. With really sweet ladies at the front and in the back. I felt so comfortable with the girl who came and got me. I felt like I knew her. Everything was great and smooth. The Dr. was thorough and answered any of my questions or concerns. A real solid guy. I will definitely be making this my go to place for all my eye care needs. See you next year.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best to place to have you eye check  — Teresa G.

The best to place to have you eye check

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jason M.

Quick service. Great people. Glad I found Doctor White years ago!

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr White and his staff — Mckaylee B.

Dr White and his staff are very friendly in the way they treat me and very patient and helpful in answering my questions.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra P.

The office staff was very welcoming and friendly, also professional. Dr. White is very personable and informative, always thoroughly answers any questions I have.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service and professionali... — Jo H.

Very pleased with the service and professionalism!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff! — Lynda P.

Over the last ten years I have been to many eye doctors and have had two surgeries. I have never had an eye doctor and staff that is as caring and knowledgeable as Dr. White and his staff. I trust them completely and always appreciate the information and options they give me.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a thorough exam and everything is explai... — Vernon V.

Always a thorough exam and everything is explained very well during and after the exam. Very professional care!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was excellent as always. Staff is always fri... — Kathleen C.

It was excellent as always. Staff is always friendly and helpful.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Eyecare and Dr. White are the BEST!!! ... — Jennifer B.

Advanced Eyecare and Dr. White are the BEST!!! I have been going there for years and will never go anywhere else. The staff is always very kind, welcoming and professional.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tiller, Best Wishes for your retirement!!! — Sandra M.

We have been patients of Dr.Tiller for over thirty years. Always have truly enjoyed our appointments with him He always treated us with kindness, consideration and thoughtfulness. We will miss him, but he deserves a very long, fulfilling and fun retirement. Thank you for all the years!.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Visit.. — Deborah T.

I like knowing that Dr. Tiller takes into account my other health issues with the eye exam. Advanced Eyecare is a great place to go for vision and eye care.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tiller is the best! Staff is generally frie... — Sheena W.

Dr. Tiller is the best! Staff is generally friendly and very helpful. I don't plan to ever go anywhere else!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Stacy was great and fun to deal with. Every... — Stacy M.

The Stacy was great and fun to deal with. Everything explained in a way that's completely understandable. Always willing to work out what's best for the patients needs.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Need better communication to patient from docto... — Michael K.

Need better communication to patient from doctor. Also front office should not give out info to patients not in less it is status quo or the patient could hurt themselves or someone else. For example to tell the patient it is okay to drive after having pupils dilated. If you are having a problem seeing already the front office just sent a tank on the road instead of a Prius. Communication needs to be clear to everyone!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff that really knows what ... — John B.

Very professional staff that really knows what they are doing ,very well trained.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leatha T.

The staff and Drs at Advance Eye Care are great, professional and caring. I drove all the way from Mountain Home to continue my relationship. I know I will get the best care.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks, Dr. Tiller, for your years of service t... — Dennis E.

Thanks, Dr. Tiller, for your years of service to the Ellis family. As you wind down your active career and move toward retirement, we wish you the very best. Sincerely, Dennis Ellis

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Noe R.

I have always appreciated the service provided by Advanced Eyecare

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Annual exam — Lisa H.

As always it is a pleasure to deal with every employee in this office! From the receptionists to the assistants, doctor & your optical department, everyone is so professional, helpful & kind!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to these people for years great stuf... — John N.

Been going to these people for years great stuff in really good care

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Insights ... 😊 — Machel S.

At my recent visit we discovered I've been tended to by Dr. Tiller for 22 years. Yikes! So, of course, I'm happy with my eye care. Always pleasant. Current, uptodate info and toys (tools). Clear instructions and advice. Efficient and on time. What's not to love?

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff. I ... — Mitchell B.

Very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff. I appreciate that Dr White always takes the time to fully explain every detail if my examination.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff here are always very prof... — Tami R.

The doctors and staff here are always very professional and friendly. They take the time to explain exactly what they are doing and why.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Love this place!  — Shaun L.

Great people! Love this place!

Jul 26, 2017