StarStarStarStarStar Review... — Gene W.

Appointment scheduled was on time and Dr White was on time and everything was explained very well, his assistant was also very knowledgeable in helping with going over the things that wet did!

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I don't see any changes that have to be made. V... — Sondra D.

I don't see any changes that have to be made. Very professional and friendly and Doctor Watson is very professional and informing.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to Dr. Watson and the team at Advance... — Eric K.

Thank you to Dr. Watson and the team at Advanced Eyecare. You all rock. It was a nice transition from many years with Dr. Tiller and now Dr. Watson. I appreciate everyone keeping me in glasses. You are always friendly and take good care of my eyes as I get older.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr visit for eye exam — Denise C.

Great Dr.s and office Professionals. Highly recommend.

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very pleasant and professional. Dr... — Pamela P.

The staff is very pleasant and professional. Dr. Watson is thoughtful and thorough in explaining the results of the eye exam.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Carolann N.

Great service from staff and Dr. White is very knowledgeable/

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a problem, Advanced Eye Care helpe me tre... — Ward P.

I had a problem, Advanced Eye Care helpe me tremendously.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment . — John Y.

My appointment went very well. I am very happy. My appointment got done early and efficiently.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience was relaxed and worry free... — Douglas R.

The whole experience was relaxed and worry free thanks to the awesome staff!

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent and professional care and serv... — Vernon V.

Always excellent and professional care and service

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was good and everyone was very polite a... — Burrell S.

Service was good and everyone was very polite and courteous.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In very capable and caring hands.  — Pamela S.

In very capable and caring hands.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exam and follow-up on cataract condition.  — Jimmy B.

The staff is very professional and helpful. I have not had a bad experience in all the years I have been going to Advanced Eyecare.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar playing some soft music might be nice and help ... — Lisa W.

playing some soft music might be nice and help calm the patient.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White knows his subject matter... — Robert H.

Dr. White knows his subject matter and is excellent at explaining technical aspects in ways that are easy to understand. He seems to think of himself as an advisor, giving options to his patients and working with their concerns and desires, not telling them what they must do.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our family have been patients of Dr. White for... — Susan W.

Our family have been patients of Dr. White for 15 years. I never feel like they rush me through and always receive personalized attention at Advanced Eye care.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar best eye dr in Nampa  — Jill H.

Love Dr. White. He is thorough and explains everything to me. I have been going to him for a couple decades. He’s the best around. His team works well to get the details of the orders done.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are great and learned my lesson about goi... — Christina S.

Y'all are great and learned my lesson about going anywhere else! My friends have gone to Mr. White for years and so happy they told me about you! Great Customer Service like a dentist office to with all the smiling faces! HAHA! Thank you for your caring!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathryn F.

You are the best that I have ever had. Great doctor, great staff, courteous, short wait times.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bunnie M.

Dr Naugle was awesome!. I appreciate her listening to me and taking time to figure my issue. She gave me options and wants me to let her know if it works.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, friendly fun staff. — Lucille S.

Great place, friendly fun staff.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I won’t go anywhere else — Heather P.

I’ve been going to Advanced Eye Care for a year now and I don’t think I’ll go anywhere else! Great service, clean, professional and it they truly care about their clients needs. My husband had his first appointment today and was very impressed.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Lloyd B.

Never been disappointed with the service at Advanced Eyecare. Always treated with respect. Been my Eye care place for over 40 years.

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly - Professional — Royal B.

The office staff is always friendly and very helpful. The Doctors are professional and I leave knowing I received the best eye exam in the Treasure Valley.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people are very friendly and very good at t... — John C.

The people are very friendly and very good at there job and the doctor is amazing

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eyecare place — Rosalind L.

I've been seeing Dr. White for 10+ years now and I love the changes they've done at the office, but most of all, I love that they keep it simple and easy to process. Everyone is very nice and informative.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly eye visit. — Barbara D.

Dr. White is wonderful. Staff is very professional, knowledgeable and nice.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service and great customer service.  — Brent C.

Quick service and great customer service. Thanks

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, welcoming atmosphere.  — Greta A.

Pleasant, welcoming atmosphere.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit. — Christopher W.

Always a good visit. Personable, friendly, professional . . . definitely recommend them.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, great people, great service — Glen W.

Great place, great people, great service

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar FROM ENTERING THE OFFICE FRONT DOOR, TILL EXITI... — Marcia M.

FROM ENTERING THE OFFICE FRONT DOOR, TILL EXITING THE FRONT DOOR, EVERYONE IS KIND COURTIOUS, AND VERY THOROUGH. DR. WHITE EXPLAINS EVERYTHING HE IS DOING, AND ALSO FANTASTIC IN GIVING YOU THE RESULTS OF THE EXAM, AND WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 20+ Years with Advanced Eyecare — Carol S.

The doctors as well as the technicians, office personnel, and optical individuals have always given us excellent service. They answer questions that we have, and they make recommendations to help us decide things. We greatly appreciate their care, service, and professionalism.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough & Helpful — Diana P.

I appreciate how thorough and helpful Dr. White is. Always answers my questions and takes the time to make I understand what is going on with the exam and with my eyes. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think it's great being able to get notices on... — Debbie W.

I think it's great being able to get notices on your appointment.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Advanced Eyecare for 1... — Donna N.

I have been a patient at Advanced Eyecare for 12 years and have always enjoyed the professional and courteous service of their staff. Dr. White provides a very comprehensive exam and always listens to and addresses any concerns. I have always been very happy with the service I have received there and look forward to many more years.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Eyecare is a great place to have your ... — Jeremy R.

Advanced Eyecare is a great place to have your eyes checked. Dr white has been my eye doctor many many years.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar WE TRAVEL FROM MTN. HOME TO KEEP GOING TO .... — Rachel C.

I love this eye-care center! Dr. Rodney White is thorough, precise and knows his profession. We live in Mtn. Home, and still travel to Nampa Advanced Eye Care for our checkups, vision tests and glasses. The opticians are great and know their "stuff!" The place for our vision care.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with all parts of my visit! All pe... — Pam M.

I was happy with all parts of my visit! All people that I interacted with were friendly and helpful! I give a 5+

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best eye dr.s I have ever be... — Cheri H.

This is by far the best eye dr.s I have ever been to. They are kind, knowledgeable and compassionate. Thank you, Advanced Eye Care!

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is the office is so friendly and profe... — Tammy L.

Everyone is the office is so friendly and professional.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visits here are always excellent. — Robert L.

Visits here are always excellent.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my check-ups with Sole... — Larry W.

I always look forward to my check-ups with Soledad and Dr. Rodney White. They are very professional as well as wonderfully helpful.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White at Advanced Eyecare is the best. He t... — Mary Kate D.

Dr. White at Advanced Eyecare is the best. He takes the time to explain every detail of your eye exam; he tells you what your results mean, shows you pictures of what he's talking about, and describes the health and future of your eyes and vision. He answers all my questions very thoroughly and doesn't ever seem bothered if I admit I don't understand something, he simply explains it a different way or in more detail. The rest of the staff are also very caring and welcoming.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos! — Cathleen G.

I know how busy Dr. officer are and so I hate to just show up. But unfortunately I had to do just that! Dr. White and his staff was amazing! Made me feel comfortable and took care of my eye needs that were unexpected.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit, lasting good impression! — Jon F.

First visit. Great people and very professional!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a good time. That's all I have to say. — Samuel M.

Had a good time. That's all I have to say.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time in office. The staff was very friend... — Jessica F.

First time in office. The staff was very friendly and knew what was going on. I might try contact next time.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first patient experience! — Kim D.

Advanced Eyecare is a welcoming environment to what can be overwhelming decisions. The staff from the front desk to the technicians to the Dr.s were very professional, fun and made it a very pleasant experience. They have the best technology and I feel are very affordable.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly, and the exam was thoroug... — Ginger M.

The staff is friendly, and the exam was thorough. The doctor was very helpful and explained well. The office was clean and welcoming. The gal who helped choose glasses was very patient and explained well.

Mar 29, 2019