StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and caring service! — ROBIN G.

Excellent and caring service!

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Feulner is the best and her team is great! — JACK H.

Dr. Feulner is the best and her team is great!

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We had a fantastic visit with Dr McConkey... — MADDOX S.

We had a fantastic visit with Dr McConkey and her staff! Talk about doing a thorough job! I was very impressed. Everyone was super kind and patient with my 5 year old. It was new and a little intimidating for him but everyone introduced themselves, explained things at his level and chatted with him. It put my anxiety and worry at ease!

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cataract eye surgery was a successful, pleasant... — JEROME D.

Cataract eye surgery was a successful, pleasant experience …. performance by a professional team…

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. George Clark.. — GEORGE C.

This was my first appt. and I was pleased with the service I received, from front desk, tech and Dr. I want a few more appts. to see if this is the office I want to continue with..

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience — TAYLOR S.

Very professional and friendly staff, clean office, great location!

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye exam. Very thorough and the Doct... — DAVID P.

Excellent eye exam. Very thorough and the Doctor was extremely nice. He wants to see me for a followup in one year, which I appreciate.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Why not wait until I have an appointment to ask me — MELVIN M.

I am not sure what you want me to review. I have not had an appointment for about a year. I did visit the office yesterday and left a message for Dr. McConkey, giving her an update on my contacts, and asking her two questions: 1) is it time for a checkup, given the changes in my eyes, and which "Refresh" eyedrops she recommends I use, since the company that makes them has made so many changes and added new lines including one specifically for people using contacts. I have not heard back from her yet.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was 4:30 in the afternoon and I had an emerg... — LISA J.

It was 4:30 in the afternoon and I had an emergency. My Dr called them and they told me to come right over. I was not a prior patient. They were amazing. They went above and beyond to make sure that my eye was OK and the doctor had to stay past opening just to see me. I was very grateful for that! I would highly recommend them. The staff were very professional and I felt very confident in the Dr.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Close to the historic great experience. Staff t... — DONNA F.

Close to the historic great experience. Staff turnover (pandemic is probably the catalyst) was noticeable, and perhaps some tweaking a d the experience working together will bring the patient experience up to past experiences.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and professional. — LARRY N.

Very efficient and professional.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and helpful staff — TRACEY S.

friendly and helpful staff

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hur is outstanding!!! — KELLIE C.

Dr. Hur is SPECTACULAR!!! He is very kind and thorough. He caught a small issue, monitored it, and now 3 months later, all good! The front staff is awesome! I would highly recommend Advanced Eye Care!!

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the care I have received... — LINDA I.

I am very pleased with the care I have received from Advanced Eye Care. I find the staff members to be kind, friendly, knowledgeable, and competent. Currently, I am undergoing treatment with Dr. Feulner for dry eye. I am happy to report that my condition has greatly improved. I would, and have, recommended this practice to others.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great service Wonderful team... — BRUCE H.

great service I am Bruce's dad. The young lady who checked Bruce's eyes & found the right screen so that Bruce could pick out the images. The doc was also extra kind to Bruce. Everyone was very helpful

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very nice and efficient. Were very knowl... — NANCY N.

Staff very nice and efficient. Were very knowledgeable in their explanation of what they were doing.

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hur — MICHAEL W.

First time meeting Dr. Hur and was pleased with the thorough exam. While Dr. McConkey is the one I consider my doctor, I am happy to know that I can count on him as well.

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar BEST in the PROFESSION — MICHAEL K.

The entire staff of Advanced Eye Care are TOP NOTCH!!!! Best in the profession. KUDO'S to EVERYONE !!!!!!!!

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What a great Eye place !!  — FRANCES H.

What a great Eye place !!

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went fine no problems. I was very pl... — WILLIAM R.

Everything went fine no problems. I was very pleased with your service there.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — ROBERT B.

Taken back for testing shortly after arrival. Both technicians were very pleasant and professional. Dr. Feulner explained the results of all testing and answered my questions in a manner easily understood by a non-professional.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — PATRICE R.

Wonderful to know my eyes are in the safe, talented hands of Dr. Lisa Feulner of Advanced Eyecare of Maryland. Would highly recommend their services without exception!

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great and very professional service. Its always... — JOHN H.

Great and very professional service. Its always a pleasure visiting this location, Everyone is very polite and helpful.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and punctual! Dr Mc... — JOYCE H.

The staff is very friendly and punctual! Dr McConkey is great!

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is professional, knowledgeable, ... — MASON K.

The staff here is professional, knowledgeable, and caring. I am always impressed at their work ethic and communication. Best of the Best!

May 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Feulner and the eye care team professionals ... — RONALD K.

Dr.Feulner and the eye care team professionals provide the most modern technology and instrumentation for eye health.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Advanced Eye Care is excellent. T... — DARIA P.

The staff at Advanced Eye Care is excellent. The care and attention they give their patients is complete, professional and positive. I am going to continue to be a patient of theirs for years to come.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Really pleasant woman who got me set up for Dr.... — JAMES D.

Really pleasant woman who got me set up for Dr. Fuehlner!

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The dr was great with my 6 year old. — MICHAEL G.

The dr was great with my 6 year old.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was such a nice experience, the staff were s... — GIANNA R.

It was such a nice experience, the staff were so nice and Dr. Hut was amazing and I highly recommend him to everyone who needs an eye doctor!

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top satisfaction — MARY M.

I am thrilled with the professionalism and high quality care I received ! Definitely recommend this practice.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Two Thumbs Up for Advanced Eye Care! — GLENDA L.

I love going to Advanced Eye Care for my annual check-ups. I had cataract surgery a couple years ago and have had excellent care. The doctors & staff are very efficient, helpful and friendly. They make you feel at ease and explain each test in layman terms so you can understand. Questions are answered and explained thoroughly - great experience each time! I am so very thankful for this practice!

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience — ELIZABETH E.

As always the optical department did an excellent job. :) We needed an unexpected eye glass adjustment and despite a busy schedule the optical team found away to fit us in. Now the kids are back to wearing their glasses consistently.

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were very friendly. All the staff... — CAROL A.

All the staff were very friendly. All the staff were very knowledgeable and respectful I would highly recommend Advanced Eye Care to my family and friends

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to your office. There w... — LYNDA S.

This was my first visit to your office. There was little wait time and everyone was very thorough. The Dr. Identified that I had been misdiagnosed and prescribed a medication (from a previous Dr.) That I was alergic to. She then treated me with a different medicine that healed my eyes in a matter of 4 days. I was very happy. Thank for a positive experience.

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit  — DAWN O.

The Doctors and Staff are awesome. They are experienced, professional and have great interpersonal and communication skills.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were great! We just moved here and yo... — MICHAEL D.

You guys were great! We just moved here and you saw me on short notice, explained everything thoroughly and gave me a sense I was in good hands for my ongoing issues. All good, and thank you. Mike Delaney

May 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Really great staff. Very good communication and... — JOSHUA Y.

Really great staff. Very good communication and service. Also they are great for prescription sunglasses.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service? — ROBIN G.

I had an urgent concern and called after hours. I was scheduled for the next day. Service is prompt, professional and caring. I would recommend Advanced Eye Care.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit expectation as expected. — DENNIS A.

I was greeted immediately and was taken back to start my testing very quickly. Got the personized attention I expected and was happy with the complete office visit.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar john w. smolenski-SEE BELOW — JOHN S.

john w. smolenski-SEE BELOW

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Most Associates are just plain nice! Everyone m... — DONNA H.

Most Associates are just plain nice! Everyone made me feel very comfortable.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team at Advanced Eye Care are great!... — BARBARA E.

The entire team at Advanced Eye Care are great! They were very knowledgeable, kind and patient with me. I experienced great service and felt that my needs were important. My new glasses are really nice and I can see clear both near and far with them. 🙌

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam and the team are all respect... — NONIE C.

Very thorough exam and the team are all respectful and knowledgeable

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Chris — CHRISTOPHER C.

Excellent service, the staff was knowledgeable and friendly and explained everything they did

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Vey easy to use. User friendly as well. — JOHN O.

Vey easy to use. User friendly as well.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I came in to choose new glasses and was greeted... — MARY L.

I came in to choose new glasses and was greeted by the friendliest, most helpful woman. I left feeling reallt happy with the new glasses ordered and like I had a new friend.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE !!!! ALWAYS IS DR. McCONKEY &... — MICHAEL K.

GREAT EXPERIENCE !!!! ALWAYS IS DR. McCONKEY & RICHARD ARE THE BEST

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I waited way too long to see the doctor . I ha... — CAROLYN R.

I waited way too long to see the doctor . I had a couple other questions which I didn’t get answers.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care & accommodations for covid!  — KAREN B.

Excellent care & accommodations for covid!

Apr 27, 2021