StarStarStarStarStar Dozen Roses. — DANIEL E.

As usual the personal attention by all was superior. Roses! Bonus was having eyeglasses adjusted. Thank you all. Dan Evans

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Left eye injury — JOHNNY S.

After all these years I finally get to meet the specialist/eye doctor, I was very appreciative that she was able to fit me in at the last minute she was very thorough and Explained everything to me.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Feulner's Team is efficient, knowledgeable ... — STEPHANIE E.

Dr. Feulner's Team is efficient, knowledgeable and prompt!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always ecxellent — ALLEN F.

Advanced Eyecare is the best eye care place I have ever been to. I'm over 70, wore glasses for over 50 years, and in all that time, Advanced has exceeded the quality of care I received at any other time or place.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The care I have received at Advanced Eye Care i... — MASON K.

The care I have received at Advanced Eye Care is always professional and always leave with a feeling that I am special and not just another patient.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice places to see..................especially ... — ROBERT B.

Nice places to see..................especially when you have your eyes examined :)

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Courtesy by entire staff. — LARRY K.

Very professional. Courtesy by entire staff.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The wait was long for the amount of patients be... — RHIANNON C.

The wait was long for the amount of patients being seen that day.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — DANYRA S.

Dr. McConkey was very pleasant and knowledgeable. She was funny and easy to talk to.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office setting was pleasant and comfortable... — CONNIE M.

The office setting was pleasant and comfortable. The wait time was not long at all and office staff were very nice. Dr Feulner was thorough in explaining what the examination revealed and how to address issues until our next visit. I was very pleased with how the appt went and feel that she will definitely be able to help my vision issues. 😊

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be happier with the quality of care ... — HENRY W.

I couldn't be happier with the quality of care I receive at Advanced Eye Care.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Advanced Eye Care!  — PATRICIA S.

We love Advanced Eye Care! The Doctors and Staff are so kind and the facility is beautiful!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Some Surprises Not All Good — AUGUST N.

Had a very different and inadequate understanding of the purpose/reason for the appointment. As such was very unprepared for the process.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with this visit the staff was frie... — THOMAS J.

Very pleased with this visit the staff was friendly and professional.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very competent and professional eye care expe... — ALVAN H.

A very competent and professional eye care experience.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A first rate experience all the way !Amazing t... — LEONARD M.

A first rate experience all the way ! Amazing team at plumtreee and the surgical team was fantastic. My shiny new eyes see great!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly - and very thorough — JULIE C.

Professional and friendly - and very thorough

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Service in a Timely Manner — DENNIS A.

Welcomed as soon as I walked in-signed in. sat down and was called back in a few minutes-the staff was friendly and informative as always and answered my questions throughout the appointment process. Lisa Feulner was professional as always and answered my questions as well. Totally professional service from sign in to end of appointment.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Joan McAllister — JOAN M.

Great staff and Dr. Fuelner and Dr McConkey are very accommodating and professional.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here! Always professional, respectful a... — SUMMER T.

Love it here! Always professional, respectful and helpful.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. The staff is always super.... — JANET J.

Excellent as always. The staff is always super. I have complete confidence in the the doctors and staff. I would not go anywhere else for my eye care.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The very best in eye care! — WAYNE H.

As always I had a very pleasant time during my latest eye appointment. A wonderfully organized and friendly staff.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, prompt, competent, caring as always! — CAROLYN M.

Pleasant, prompt, competent, caring as always!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — AMY M.

I highly recommend Advanced Eye Care. My family has been going to this practice for over 14 years. I saw Dr. McConkey yesterday, and she was amazing! She was extremely knowledgeable, and very thorough. The whole staff is polite and accommodating, from beginning to end. Great job by the Advanced Eye Care Team!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency help — KAROLYNN P.

I was worked into the schedule as an emergency patient. Much care taken in treating me. Thank you, Dr. Feulner and team! Your assistance in helping to find a pharmacy that carried the necessary medication is so much appreciated. Saved me much drive time during rush hour.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sober is the best!!! Thank you for taking g... — PATRICIA G.

Dr. Sober is the best!!! Thank you for taking good care of our families eyes.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with Service — SASHA T.

Dr. Sober was friendly and efficient. Kathy in Optical was outstanding! She looked up my insurance and explained my options for glasses and contacts.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated graciously and satisfied with all... — CAROLYN W.

I was treated graciously and satisfied with all results. I have been going there for many years

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team was very friendly — LESLIE A.

The whole team was very friendly and genuinely seemed to desire the best care for me.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice knowledgeable without being sale... — EDWARD S.

Great practice knowledgeable without being sales oriented.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I find your office very thorough and profession... — FERN T.

I find your office very thorough and professional. My only complaint is the long waits and each visit. Somehow your service plan is falling behind and needs reviewing.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Urgent Response — SUSAN S.

Because of a vision problem I called your office on 3/26. Within an hour I had a same day appointment with Dr. Feulner. Very pleased with the urgent response. As always pleased with Dr. Feulner's and her staffs' care.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care — JACKLYNN A.

Dr. Sober explained all options for contacts to me. I left with a very comfortable contact for monovision. I am very pleased with everyone that participated in my eye care.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good other than a long wait. — CAROLYN M.

Very good other than a long wait.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — SUSAN B.

Excellent experience—-everyone was very friendly andhelpful. The procedure itself was a piece of cake. I Mam very pleased.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — CAROLYN S.

Dr Ghandi and Jill were both outstanding. They both explained what was going to happen each step of the way. I was very pleased with their interaction and care.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience With Dr. McConkey — CORY D.

Great Experience With Dr. McConkey

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annette Nelson — MARIE N.

Dr McConkey was wonderful, as were all of the staff. She took her time and explained everything so that I understood and was informed for possible issues in the future.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There just isn't a better eye care practice any... — JAMES W.

There just isn't a better eye care practice anywhere near here. Everyone is so nice and the practice is so efficient. Dr. Fulner has changed my life for the better on more than one occasion.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy that I changed and came here!! I ... — BARBARA D.

I am so happy that I changed and came here!! I had a very complete eye exam which progressed into a more in-depth evaluation due to findings in my exam. I am grateful because over looking the findings and/or my complaints could have left me with significant vision loss or even blindness. five stars. Thank you

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very surprising annual exam starting w... — AUGUST N.

It was a very surprising annual exam starting with waiting to be seen for 45 minutes when I usually am seen within minutes of checking in. Then over the last year my eyes changed, in my opinion dramatically, going to not much of a change to needing to schedule cataract surgery. I would have liked to spend some time discussing what happened, what exactly procedure(s) are available and how much time do I have to schedule an appointment for the evaluation and surgery. Probably more my fault but I was somewhat taken aback by the information. I will schedule another appointment to discuss these factors and get more answers to my questions. The parting instructions were very calming however, if I feel the need or experience any changes that concern me don't hesitate to stop in. Dr, Feulner is very available to her patients. A good feeling.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fuelner and her staff are very welcoming. D... — JEANNE E.

Dr. Fuelner and her staff are very welcoming. Dr. Fuelner is very knowledgeable. I have been seeing her since 1994.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seen on time and exam was done immediately- ver... — JEROME S.

Seen on time and exam was done immediately- very good experience.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to have an appointment  — THOMAS L.

Always a pleasure to have an appointment at Advanced Eye Care. Always professional and expedient.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Bel Air area. — DEBORAH H.

Everyone here is always so nice. They give the most through exam then any place in the Bel Air area. Would never switch Advanced Eye Care.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both staff and Dr. McConkey are very helpful, c... — BETTY C.

Both staff and Dr. McConkey are very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. So far we would recommend Advanced Eye Care to anyone.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy to have found this office for all my... — SALLY M.

Very happy to have found this office for all my optical needs. They are the best. I trust Dr Fuelner completely.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic care — KRIS H.

Everyone at Advanced Eyecare is friendly, helpful and professional!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very thorough. I was test... — KHALDOON E.

Very professional and very thorough. I was tested to determine the nature and cause for the haziness in my eyesight. Knowing he cause and knowing there is a fix for it, gave me less anxiety and more peace that I was in good hands.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits. The entire staff is c... — LANELLA T.

I always enjoy my visits. The entire staff is courteous and professional. Kudos to all.

Feb 27, 2019