StarStarStarStarStar I will always go to Advanced Eye Care. I was p... — KATHARINE M.

I will always go to Advanced Eye Care for my eye needs. I was pleased with my initial eye exam, and my glasses, Recently I had a need to be seen quickly for a potential problem and was seen within an hour of my phone call. I am very satisfied with the attention I receive and the very comprehensive explanations .

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient review — BRENDA A.

Every employee I encountered was friendly and pleasant. I was seen in a timely manner. Dr. Fuelner was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain the wealth of information I was being given.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great care! — CHRISTY K.

I am very pleased with the level of care and attention I receive at advanced eye care. They explain their process well and they care about my eye health. Very professional outfit!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great experience. Only complaint was the appoin... — NIKKI S.

Great experience. Only complaint was the appointment length- I was there 2.5 hours. I didn’t expect to be that long but they were very thorough with my exam.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient with Advanced Eye Care (Dr.... — DONNA P.

I was a new patient with Advanced Eye Care (Dr. Feulner) and was very impressed with the entire business. From the cleanliness and appearance of the office to the professionalism & friendliness of the entire staff everyone and everything was exceptional. My appointment was at:1:45pm & I was seen at that time...no waiting! Again, very impressed with the entire appointment.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, I think your staff is very efficient... — DARLENE M.

Excellent, I think your staff is very efficient, helpful and very courteous. Your practice is one of the most well run offices I've ever encountered, and I've been to many. Keep doing what you're doing because it's the best.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. The staff answered all of my qu... — RICHARD G.

Excellent care. The staff answered all of my questions pre-op, recovery and post-op. Everyone is courteous, pleasant and communicate very well.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — DANIEL E.

I met some new (to me) staff this time, Kelly and Chery (forgive me if I get names wrong). Not possible you excel in service, and management, and staffing as well! But you do! Every appointment/visit is my pleasure. Tx

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough exam I've ever received from a do... — BRENDA C.

Most thorough exam I've ever received from a doctor. Dr. Feulner patiently explained the results and was very reassuring about procedure I need. I feel very confident with my vision needs in her hands.

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional.  — ELIZABETH W.

Very professional. All associates polite and courteous.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is THE place to go in Bel Air! — APRIL D.

This is THE place to go in Bel Air! Dr. Whitney McConkey is amazing and truly a wealth of knowledge. I appreciate her honestly, and especially her passion for eye care. All of the staff is very helpful, especially when needing an extra opinion on new glasses! Carole and Randy are just gems! I trust them and love their opinions for choosing new eye care!

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is very knowledgeable and caring.... — YVONNE H.

All the staff is very knowledgeable and caring. I feel like I'm getting taking care of by family when I'm thete.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Feulner explained the details of the informa... — GLENN H.

Dr Feulner explained the details of the information that we were looking at during this appointment. As usual, she was very thorough, congenial and open to questions.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your medical staff stayed after hours to team d... — KYLE R.

Your medical staff stayed after hours to team diagnose me and made the phone calls to get me an MRI ASAP. Your diagnosis of the infection behind my eye was spot on & the Drs & Hopkins/Wilmer said you made the right call for me to IMMEDIATELY go to the ER for treatment and in hospital monitoring.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What an awesome office. I have been a patient ... — JANET B.

What an awesome office. I have been a patient of Dr Feulner for years and she is truly a wonderful person and friend! I trust her with my eyes completely.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARK B.

Great experience as a new patient

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Theresa Kujala  — SEAN K.

The stafff and dr were very patient with my son who has autism. They were professional and through. They took their time to help Sean get the best care. I would highly recommend them.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — JOSEPH H.

10 minute wait but everything done wasefficient and professional.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always good care from everyone . — JUNE D.

Always good care from everyone .

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been more pleased at the treatment... — SHIRLEY Y.

I have never been more pleased at the treatment received than at this facility. Everyone is so nice and helpful. Dr Fuelner is the best. She is an excellent doctor and at the same time cares about her patients and treats you like you matter.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Advanced Eye Care for ... — MICHAEL C.

I have been a patient of Advanced Eye Care for several years for both annual eye exams and treatment for Dry Eye. I am always greeted by the reception staff as soon as I walk thru the front door in a cheerful manner. The check in process took only a few minutes to complete which was followed by a very short wait for the LipiFlow procedure that my appointment was for. The technician took new measurements of the condition and then took the time to review the current measurements with measurements taken during last LipiFlow treatment a year ago so that I would be better able to understand Dr Feulner’s comments on the results. The test results showed a great improvement in the condition and proved the value of the LipiFlow treatment and that the treatment worth the expense; which unfortunately is not covered by insurance. I will be repeating the LipiFlow treatment again a year from now,

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience! Friendly and Smart people.  — ROBERT A.

Fantastic experience! Friendly and efficient service, smart and seasoned professionals!

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and prompt — JAMES M.

Always professional and prompt

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were very helpful to make use of discount ... — DIANE M.

They were very helpful to make use of discount I have. Always a pleasure.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and made me feel v... — ELLARIE N.

The staff was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Exam — STANLEY M.

The physician's assistant who did the pre-physician exam and the physician were both very thorough and professional.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like this practice.  — LIDA K.

I like this practice. They have some of the more advanced testing equipment. And it is a very friendly environment.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Claudia P. Sconion, Realtor — CLAUDIA S.

Dr. Feulner and her team is the BEST of the BEST! Everyone is extremely competent, professional, kind, and caring. From the time you enter her office patients ae make to feel very comfortable and welcome. I highly recommend Dr. Lisa Feulner, to everyone who is looking for a doctor and a team who will take good care of your eyes, and service with a smile.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My eye exam went very smoothly and the staff co... — DANIEL M.

My eye exam went very smoothly and the staff couldn't have been more friendly. Very good experience.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy Sterling — KATHLEEN S.

The entire staff are friendly and very professional. They answer all questions as well as offer helpful suggestions.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine Concern — MICHAEL W.

I can’t say enough about the excellent care received since being diagnosed with glaucoma. Dr. McConkey seems genuinely concerned for which I am most thankful.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always everything was perfect. Love advanced... — DOLORES G.

As always everything was perfect. Love advanced eye care & DR. Feulner.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly staff made me very comfortable dur... — RICHARD G.

The friendly staff made me very comfortable during the procedure. I have the greatest confidence in Dr. Feulner and have already recommended her to others.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Advance Eye Care is a wonderful place with grea... — PAUL M.

Advance Eye Care is a wonderful place with great doctors and help in picking out my new glasses.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Visit — RONALD G.

I had an issue over the weekend and was advised to be seen by an eye doctor. I called on Tuesday afternoon, and within an hour, I got a return call and was told I could be seen that very day. The entire team was professional and helped me through the appointment. I'd like to give a special shout out to Whitney. The office was very busy, and she was doing her very best to get everyone in and out in a timely fashion. She looked to be on a mission, but she spent enough time to explain the situation. She also told me that if I ever had any issues, to be sure to call - no matter what time it is - and even if she isn't on call, she will come in to see me. Doesn't get any better than that. -Ron

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROBERT Z.

Great Experience! The Doctor was very helpful and informative. Very nice people!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the most professional and friendly eye... — KATHARINE M.

This was the most professional and friendly eye exam I have ever had. You have a return patient for life. I will recommend this practice to everyone I know.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for your eyes — DEBORAH L.

I love Advance Eye Care. Everyone are so fantastic and caring.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — WILLIAM S.

Dr. Lisa Feulner and her staff were excellent both in the office and the surgical suite. I to this point have had only the right eye corrected with cataract surgery but I have all the confidence they will do a great job on the left eye.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When I’m told that staff don’t make mistakes by... — HAROLD M.

When I’m told that staff don’t make mistakes by the MD I feel uncomfortable, As a retired nurse manager,I felt very uncomfortable about that from the MD.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star service again... — JOSEPH V.

Advanced Eye Care personnel provide 5 star service during my appointment.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Service. — FAITH A.

I had a very friendly exam with Dr.McConkey. She was sweet and explained things to me.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — RICHARD I.

dr. was very knowledgeable and explained everything.front of house staff also pleasant. i would recommend

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced is an excellent and caring, practice! — SHELDON B.

Advanced is an excellent and caring, practice!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great and very helpful! Also ver... — DANIEL B.

Everything was great and very helpful! Also very informative.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — MARIA J.

Professional friendly staff, wait time short if any, very impressed!

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — RYAN M.

I was referred to this office for my first eye exam in years. The staff was professional and Lisa was able to answer all of my questions. For my first experience in over 6 years, I was very comfortable and felt as if they had been seeing me for years.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — NICOLE S.

Great experience from start to finish! Everyone was so nice and very knowledgable

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment. I was switching eye care ... — AMY V.

Excellent treatment. I was switching eye care centers because I had such a negative experience at my last center. Doctor was professional and listened to my opinions and my preferences.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. I brought my daughter ... — ANGELA F.

This was my first visit. I brought my daughter as well. Our appt with Dr. Sober was excellent (his knowledge/expertise was well appreciated and we will schedule our next years checkup with him). Carole supported us in our quest to find glasses. We very much appreciated her candid/honest approach. We valued her expertise in her field to help us find the best case scenario in our selections. She is a remarkable team player and asset. The entire staff worked diligently from arrival to departure to make our visit a complete success.

Apr 20, 2018