StarStarStarStarStar I feel that I was well taken care of and the co... — JOHN U.

I feel that I was well taken care of and the concerns of the staff are genuine. And they want my cataract surgery to go well. Thank you.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars. Very pleased. Thank you. — PATRICK E.

Five stars. Very pleased. Thank you.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. However, the wait could be sho... — WADE N.

Very nice staff. However, the wait could be shorter. Overall okay.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — CAROLYN M.

As usual this visit was extremely helpful. Staff members are all courteous, caring, and competent. Dr. Feulner is a wonderful physician whose diagnoses and follow-up treatments are clearly explained and modified as needed. I have been under her care for many years and hope for many more years going forward.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff Members — LESTER A.

Your staff members are very professional, knowledgeable and they care about the clients eye(s). And thank-you Lisa Feulner.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What review? I am so far delighted. Thank you... — JAMES W.

What review? I am so far delighted. Thank you!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All went very well. Friendly and professional ... — GARY B.

All went very well. Friendly and professional staff. Very nice facility.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff that care about their patients — CORY D.

Great staff that care about their patients

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming to the office. I feel ... — DEBORAH W.

Always a pleasure coming to the office. I feel like a part of the Advanced Eye Care Family!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cataract Surgery Follow Up. — JOHN C.

Was very apprehensive on having surgery but finally had to do so. Dr. Feulner explained what would be done and discussed options for extended focus implants. Surgery was much less painful than expected, and I can now see close up and distance without correction after 50+ years of wearing contacts! Thank you Dr. Feulner for an excellent experience.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent Team. Professional, knowledgeab... — VERNITA D.

Very competent Team. Professional, knowledgeable and cutting edge with treatment. Dr. Fuelner does an excellent job running a Team of highly trained staff. I dont think they miss anything in the very thorough treatment they've done for me.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — TIDY B.

Every visit is like visiting family. I recommend everyone to go the at leadt once an see for yourself.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Although I am very pleased with the physician, ... — JENNIFER S.

Although I am very pleased with the physician, I am not impressed with the front desk staff. For the second year in a row when I called to schedule my appointment and state what tests I needed, the front desk staff neglected to schedule the test, thus resulting in yet another appointment. I'm not to pleased that I have to take more time off of work to come back. The results of this test affect another one of my physicians ability to refill an important medication for me. Terribly inconvenienced by inappropriately trained staff.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McConkey is wonderful — MARY S.

Dr. McConkey is wonderful

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARY PATRICIA W.

Outstanding service from friendly, knowledgeable staff. All aspects of the appointment were conducted in a highly professional manner. Information was shared in detail and all of my questions were answered to my satisfaction. I would recommend this eye care team to my friends without hesitation!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. putting my mind at ease.. — KEVIN T.

Great Dr. putting my mind at ease..

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Advance Eye Care are the greatest. Everybody th... — DEBORAH L.

Advance Eye Care are the greatest. Everybody there cares so deeply 💔 about you. 😃😄

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not the greatest experience when it came to my ... — DEBORAH D.

Not the greatest experience when it came to my first scheduled surgery... I am between surgery 1 and 2 now and hopefully things go well.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We were in because of an eye emergency with my ... — ELIZABETH P.

We were in because of an eye emergency with my 10 year old daughter and we were treated wonderfully.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was pleasant and very knowledgeable. ... — AMY K.

The staff was pleasant and very knowledgeable. The only down side was being there for two hours. Otherwise, my experience was great.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care Team! We were happy with the app... — DEBORAH R.

Great Eye Care Team! We were happy with the appointment from the receptionist to the doctor.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — DOROTHY C.

I strongly recommend this facility both for it's professionalism and quality of care.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and staff!! — JANET B.

Wonderful office and staff!!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, quality care, for whic... — JAMES W.

Professional, courteous, quality care, for which I thank you. - James Wilson, Perry Hall

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous  — ELIZABETH W.

Very professional and courteous

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Six month eye check , 3 JAN 2019 — RONALD H.

My eye evaluations were done by Amanda and included excellent explanations of each test as we went through those. It was great to have the tear gland test and Dr. Feulner's evaluations with some of the latest tests to include nighttime glare from car headlights; it was reassuring that the glare from headlights was being handled well by my eyes with the artificial lenses.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — CORY D.

Great staff that genuinely care about finding the best solution for their patients

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough treatment during visit — WILLIAM L.

I was promptly greeted and processed upon arrival. Both Kate and Dr. McKoncy (spelling) did a thorough job of informing me during the visit. The evaluation was thorough, all questions were addressed fully. Rich was helpful, as always, assisting me during the selection of glasses. He fully explained the insurance situation so I could make an informed decision while making the purchase.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was seen quickly and girl who did the exam was ... — KIMBERLY A.

Was seen quickly and girl who did the exam was friendly and informative about what to expect during test.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annual exam — JOAN S.

Have recommended Advanced Eye to several friends.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say I wasn't a little nervous on my first... — NANCY LEE P.

Can't say I wasn't a little nervous on my first visit. Everyone made me feel relaxed and I knew I was in good hands. As time went on and both eyes done. I'm better then new. A whole new world has opened up to me. I see things so clear and the colors I had missed. This is a blessing. I'm looking forward to getting my glasses to enjoy reading again. Oh! LOL I can see to put my eye brows on now. Thanks to everyone... Dr Lisa Feulner...You gave me a blessing .

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. great on listening and understand... — JOAN M.

Staff and Dr. great on listening and understanding patient and service oriented. They take consideration and time to assist the patient in their problems and suggesting options.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was Exceptional. Dr. McConkey was very... — TINA W.

My visit was Exceptional. Dr. McConkey was very thorough. Everyone was nice and professional. I will definitely recommend to my friends.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Surgery was cancelled due to high glucose all w... — SHERRY B.

Surgery was cancelled due to high glucose all was handled professionally. Follow up with my Primary Physician done ... Medications adjusted repeat blood work to be scheduled prior to next surgery.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — ELYSE W.

The team of Advanced Eye Care is awesome!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Advanced Eye Care. I have be... — MICHAEL O.

I highly recommend Advanced Eye Care. I have been a patient for many years and they treat you as if you are their most important customer.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best eyecare practice in the area. — ALLEN F.

I have been going here for several years. They were very good from the beginning and have actually improved over that level. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my eyecare.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar None. — MARGARET M.

I don’t think that is necessary.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Completely satisfied with my advanced eye care ... — MARGARET S.

Completely satisfied with my advanced eye care experience

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar YAG procedure was quick and painless. Yolanda’s... — YOLANDA C.

YAG procedure was quick and painless. Yolanda’s vision started improving last night. Thanks so much!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — RICHARD S.

You cannot leave advanced eye care without feeling good about your visit. Starting with your initial greeting to your final goodbye the complete staff keeps you relaxed and totally at ease during your visit. However, more importantly, you leave completely informed regarding your eye care and possible future needs. I would highly recommend Advanced to family, friends and associates. Richard M. Stepanian

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar all great! everyone was thorough and very help... — STERLING S.

all great! everyone was thorough and very helpful and informative. pleasant experience and looking forward to my annual appointments with y'all. Jim Shipley

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable care provided by a ... — SUSAN B.

Professional, knowledgeable care provided by a friendly staff.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and personal service. Staff is k... — ROBIN G.

Very thorough and personal service. Staff is knowledgeable and professional

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and helps make the experien... — KATHRYN B.

Everyone is so nice and helps make the experience much easier. Everything is explained so that I understand exactly what is happening. Just a pleasant experience.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Faulkner in o... — JOANNE M.

I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Faulkner in our community. Her qualifications and examination techniques are stellar.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lisa is so thorough, competent and compassio... — REGINA B.

Dr Lisa is so thorough, competent and compassionate. Her staff is very nice and competent in their knowledge of their jobs.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great bunch of professional guys and gals here.... — JAMES M.

Great bunch of professional guys and gals here.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was efficiently done. No wasted time... — SAMUEL A.

Everything was efficiently done. No wasted time and helped when requested it. It was a pleasant visit.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cateract Surgery — JOHN C.

Everyone very cordial and helpful.

Nov 15, 2018