StarStarStarStarStar An outstanding experience — BARBARA J.

I would give this visit 5 stars. I’m had been receiving care for my eye issues for about 20 years from another eye practice. In addition I see a retina specialist. I felt that I was not getting what I needed where I was going. Dr Mc Conkey was wonderful. She was thorough and had suggestions for how I might be able to improve my vision. She took time to fully explain my eye issues. I was more than pleased with my visit.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring  — LESTER A.

I was worried when your staff called to come in because my ForeseeHome monitor picked up a discrepancy with my home monitoring program. Once at Advanced Eye Care my status was good. Thanks for the quick response and service.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, great staff, good location for ... — MICHELE B.

Excellent care, great staff, good location for office

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Exam with at least 20 charac... — MILTON S.

Great Exam with at least 20 characters

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service — EMILY P.

I am always impressed with the staff here. They are very professional, but always friendly

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! Very professional organization! ... — ROBERT B.

Outstanding! Very professional organization! The doctor and staff work hard to provide the best possible care!!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Follow Up Appointment — SUSAN M.

This was my one week followup after cataract surgery. I was seen within 10 minutes of my appointment time. Everyone I dealt with was courteous and professional. All of my questions were answered.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very well run Eye Care Center. Dr. McConkey is ... — ROBERT B.

Very well run Eye Care Center. Dr. McConkey is tops in her field. All office and staff are courteous and nice to deal with.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar At Advanced Eyecare I know they have my back! — SANDRA H.

At Advanced Eyecare I am always taken care of promptly and in a pleasant manner. Everything about my visit is explained and my questions are answered thoroughly. The technicians are very good at what they do, and work seamlessly with my eye doctor. I feel that my doctor really cares about my vision health and is careful to keep everything on a schedule in order to stay on top of any problems that might arise. Also the people at the front desk and in the eyeglasses department are always kind, helpful, and on target.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was kind and friendly, Dr. McConkey exude... — WILLIAM C.

Staff was kind and friendly, Dr. McConkey exudes competence and confidence.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — THERESA A.

I had enjoyed my visit with your office. Everyone was friendly and professional. Looking forward to meeting with you all again.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk quickly solved my problem.  — RODNEY T.

The front desk quickly solved my problem. I was taken into an office quickly. Everyone was courteous and knowledgeable with their job. Good team effort.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Feulner and her staff were friendly, effici... — FRANCINE P.

Dr. Feulner and her staff were friendly, efficient, and competent. Thank you for the excellent care.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Modern clean office, staff are very pleasant an... — MARY B.

Modern clean office, staff are very pleasant and wait was minimal. Doctors and techs explain everything in detail as your exam proceeds. Highly recommended.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — TERESITA E.

Great service! Friendly staff.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best people to work with! — SCOTT S.

Best people to work with!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly.  — JOHN S.

Always professional and friendly.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very nice office. ALL personnel are ... — CATHERINE F.

This is a very nice office. ALL personnel are very pleasant and always welcoming.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was attended to very well. Eyes examined and ... — IRWIN R.

I was attended to very well. Eyes examined and while waiting had movie like entertainment. Eye glass selection and prices were explained to me. Everyone was very professional.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar love hearing from you and getting reminders .. — ELLARIE N.

love hearing from you and getting reminders when it is time for my visit.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. I appreciate receiving updates via ... — KATHERINE K.

Very good. I appreciate receiving updates via emails.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and courteous.  — DAVID M.

Everyone was friendly and courteous.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Names are important — GALE S.

Only during the initial encounter did the tech introduce herself and I complimented her about it because no one else in the office ever has. I think that's such a simple courtesy. Care is otherwise good here.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ALYSSA S.

The folks at Advanced Eye Care are always professional, friendly, and helpful.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit — MARGARET M.

Very efficient and thorough eye exam, doctor and office staff are excellent and friendly.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely satisfied with complete appointment. ... — CLARK S.

Extremely satisfied with complete appointment. Dr. Feulner is a caring individual about your eyes. I have been going to her for about 10 years.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy was extremely patient in helping me choos... — KARLA S.

Kathy was extremely patient in helping me choose my new frames and explaining the available options. Dr Sober was thorough during the exam as always, answering all questions. Fantastic overall experience!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Feulner and her staff are the best! — RICHARD R.

Dr. Feulner and her staff are the best!

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit—little waiting. Dr answered my ques... — JAYNE F.

Good visit—little waiting. Dr answered my questions. Improvement over last visit.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughters eye was swollen shut one morning a... — MAKAYLA P.

My daughters eye was swollen shut one morning and I called the emergency number. The doctor was so helpful and even had me txt her pictures so she could determine if she needed to be taken to the hospital. Luckily it wasn’t that serious and she was able to get us an appointment that morning.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and helpful  — KATHERINE C.

Very thorough and helpful

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — JOHN G.

Office staff courteous. Taken for my appointment on time. Staff seemed to genuinely care about me as a patient. Doctor was on time, caring and very pleased with the results of my surgery.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, but LONG waiting times to se... — KEITH A.

Very professional, but LONG waiting times to see MD

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fuelner and the staff are always profession... — DIANNE W.

Dr. Fuelner and the staff are always professional, prompt, courteous and efficient! Concerns are addressed, special care is taken to insure they have answered my questions and I understand next steps! I drive over an hour each way. I have been a patient for over 20 years and will be for life!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine Care — MICHAEL W.

As always I am most pleased with the care received from Dr. McConkey. She is most thorough and genuinely cares about my sight.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and friendly as always!  — DANA I.

Awesome and friendly as always!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Eyes — MICHAEL K.

the staff were very courteous and exhibited themselves in a professional manner. Tests were done in a timely manner. Dr. Lisa K. Feulner reviewed all the tests and performed other tests on my eyes. Dr. Lisa K. Feulner then reviewed the results with me. As usual my visit to Advanced Eye Care was excellent.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One stop shop — BARBARA H.

Great place to get one stop shop for eyes with quality care. They a large frame selection with variety. The doctor paid attention to details and listened .

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Care  — ZACHARY C.

I saw Dr. McConkey for a tear duct infection. She explained everything exceptionally well and in terms relatable to a layman. She is highly competent. She was also personable in a clinical setting, which I appreciated. Highly recommended!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Eyecare — PAUL M.

It is always a pleasant experience going to Advanced Eye Care. Everyone is professional and friendly.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience With Dr. McConkey — CORY D.

Great experience with the doctor and her staff

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am having some difficulty dealing with some v... — DANIEL E.

I am having some difficulty dealing with some visual loss apparently due to dry AMD (and glaucoma appears stable). Thanks to Lisa, Jill and you all I am confident in your expertise, and trust your service. The visit ystdy was the usual excellent reception and service during your serious problems at the time. One of you during last visit said its not possible to recoup the loss to date, but you will be able to help prevent further visual deterioration. That is good news. I am sorry that this is the first I was aware Dr. Feulner that your Daughter is there. So slow to keep up!! Perhaps that is why the increased efficiency. And since you saved my life some time ago, I am off to play tennis now. Love, Dan ?Evans

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff to be very friendly  — ELAINE R.

I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and informative  — JOHN G.

I was seen at my appointed time. Staff was courteous and explained everything during my appointment.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, thank you! — STEVEN B.

I was taken in on time. Staff was very polite processing me in checking that all of my information was accurate. Francesca was diligent in going through my history and prepping me for Dr. Feulner. Dr. Feulner gave me a thorough exam and I leave knowing I am in good hands and my eyesight has been thoroughly checked.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good all around experience — DENNIS A.

Seen in a timely manner and results explained to me clearly since I did have some concerns which were cleared up.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very FastThe OPh..very Nice  — SHUSHIL S.

Very Fast The OPh..very Nice

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — BRUCE G.

As this was my first visit I would recommend friends and family

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend Advanced Eye Care to everyone — DENNIS S.

Advanced Eye Care is one of the most professionally run businesses I have ever had the pleasure of being associated with. The staff are friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and professional at all times. You can tell at the onset that Dr. Lisa Feulner is a leader in her field and his highly recommended and honored by the medical field. I can truly say she has only your best interest at heart and Has saved my eye site. Appointments are easily made and on time. I would recommend Advanced Eye Care to everyone.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — MARY H.

All the staff was excellent. They were patient, efficient and thorough. No long waits, no mixed messages, very clear instructions and fantastic results!

Aug 23, 2019