StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — JACK G.

Dr. Greene was very thorough in his assessment and explanation of the condition. Staff was very friendly and answered all questions with professionalism. The skin condition has cleared up within a week of the visit -- this was a condition which has plagued us on and off for years. It was such a relief to see results so quickly. I wish we visited sooner....

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great understanding doctor. — PAUL T.

Great understanding doctor.

Mar 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great information, handled quickly — BRIAN N.

Great information, handled quickly

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOYCE M.

Definitely 5 star rating. The Advanced Dermatology team is awesome! Starting with the professionalism and friendliness of team members during appointment check in, patient preparation for appointment, and dermatology treatment by Dr. Greene. Dr Greene keeps the patient informed about the treatment process and makes sure all questions/concerns are addressed. Also, the reception area and treatment rooms exceed the highest cleanliness standards. The reception area and treatment rooms set a new standard for cleanliness.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service and professionalism by Dr. Gree... — MYRIAM P.

Amazing service and professionalism by Dr. Greene. The staff is exceptionally nice.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Greene and his staff are excellent. My first... — RAE M.

Dr Greene and his staff are excellent. My first visit there and Dr Greene was kind enough to do a small last-minute procedure. He gave me a thorough examination and diagnosed my many concerns. There was a female staff member throughout my visit - she was his assistant and she had excellent rapport with Dr Greene - always a sign of a good clinic. I didn’t feel pushed to buy products and they understood when I explained my priorities. I will come back! Thanks again! Highly recommend.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANNA M.

The care my daughter received at Advanced Dermatology and Laser Institute of Seattle was extraordinary. I can't say enough good things about the high level of patient-centered care. Each person on the staff, from Dr. Greene to Hedy in the scheduling department, focused on making sure our daughter's keloid surgery was as stress-free and pain-free as possible. Dr. Greene took a great care and a good deal of time explaining the procedure in detail beforehand so we knew exactly what to expect. The depth of his knowledge was extraordinary and we felt assured we were in competent and compassionate hands. Dr. Greene was also amazingly accommodating with his schedule. Even though he had an extremely full day of appointments, he came into the office before office hours to see our daughter before we flew back to Scottsdale the day after the surgery. Since we were coming to from Arizona and were unfamiliar with the area, we relied on their recommendations for a hotel, etc., while we were in town and were not disappointed. We had previously seen both a dermatologist and plastic surgeon at Phoenix Children's Hospital in Phoenix and did a great deal of research over the course of a year before choosing Dr. Greene and the Cryoshape surgery for the treatment of our daughter's lobular keloid. To our knowledge, he is the only one in the United States, or at the very least on the West coast, performing this ground-breaking and effective method of surgery for keloids. I highly recommend Dr. Greene for those who are looking for an effective way of removing disfiguring keloids. You will be in good hands with Dr. Greene, his exceptional staff and their patient-centered care.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Maria, very caring and professional. Tha... — JUDITH C.

Love Maria, very caring and professional. Thanks, Judith

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greene was excellent, just as I expectrd — MASAMI T.

Dr. Greene was excellent, just as I expected

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar left with all the knowledge i needed. Dr Greene... — JEREMY G.

left with all the knowledge i needed. Dr Greene is the doctor's doctor.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANTHONY H.

My very first visit with Dr Green and his staff. Couldn’t of been more pleased and satisfied with the very professional approach but all I encountered. Highly recommend.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greene and his staff always makes me feel w... — REBECCA D.

Dr. Greene and his staff always makes me feel welcomed and comfortable during my visits. He takes his time to listen to my concerns and discusses all options in detail. He will make recommendations but has never pressured me into any procedures or products. It's clear Dr. Greene and his staff are passionate about helping others feel their best. They are a breath of fresh air and not intimidating at all as I've experienced with other places.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dermatologist Experience Ever — TSZ W.

Professional consultation experience! I’ve been having rosacea for over a decade. A few days ago was my first visit to Dr Greene’s clinic and he prescribed a medical facial cream for me. I can already feel the difference and improvement on my skin after applying it on my face for a couple days. Also, Dr Greene and his team are very patient on answering my questions as well as giving advise on the treatment I need, truly appreciate it.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is my second visit with Dr. Greene. It has... — SHERELLE J.

This is my second visit with Dr. Greene. It has been a struggle in the past to find a Doctor that understand the skin of people of color and how different it is. Since becoming a patient of Dr. Greene my skin has improved tremendously. I’m so grateful to how found a doctor who truly cares about ALL people and their skin care needs.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for letting me park my bike in the offic... — IAN S.

Thanks for letting me park my bike in the office! Excellent experience in all ways as always :)

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful I every wayI felt so well... — MELISSA R.

Absolutely wonderful I every way I felt so well taken care of and my skin exam was so thought. I appreciated all the time Dr Greene spent with me!!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are sending to a wrong person — RONALD M.

You are sending to a wrong person

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was well taken care of by Dr. Green and his s... — LILLIAN P.

I was well taken care of by Dr. Green and his staff. Dr. Green is very caring and did an excellent job on my biopsies to assure suspect areas are tested. I have confidence in him for my long term dermatology care.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be happier with the outcome of my tr... — SUSAN R.

I couldn't be happier with the outcome of my treatment with Dr. Greene. For several years, I had a painful wart on the sole of my foot. After 5 treatments, the wart is gone. The office scheduled appointments that worked with my schedule and I never had to wait any lengthy times. Excellent!

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Greene and his staff are the best! Always c... — JENNIFER S.

Dr Greene and his staff are the best! Always courteous and welcoming, and the services are excellent...and the Hydra Facial is a definite must :) ! I would highly recommend ADLIS to anyone!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Botox experience I’ve had to date. Dr. Gre... — TIA G.

Best Botox experience I’ve had to date. Dr. Greene is extremely knowledgeable and his Botox technique is fantastic. I had a couple of negative experiences with other providers and he used the perfect amount and placed it perfectly to give me the result I was looking for.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family is so grateful to Dr. Greene — RUMI K.

My family is so grateful to Dr. Greene for his care and attention of our 2 year old son. Our toddler developed a serious skin condition which other doctors were unable to diagnose. Seeing our little one in pain was heartbreaking. After a week of his condition worsening, we came to see Dr. Greene who was able to diagnose his condition immediately and guide us through a treatment plan. The plan included Dr. Greene assisting us in getting our child admitted to Children's Hospital as our referring doctor. We were admitted when we entered the hospital. The hospital dermatologist was able to work from Dr. Greene's notes and established diagnosis for quicker IV treatment and pain management. After being admitted, Dr. Greene extended his availability and offered a follow-up hospital visit and phone call to continue to monitor or son's recovery. The treatment has been very effective and our 2 year old is making a full recovery. Seeing our son happy and healthy again is the greatest gift anyone can give us. Thank you Dr. Greene for your kindness, attentiveness, and expertise.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful and diligent care and services... — JENNIFER S.

Always wonderful and diligent care and services!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and communicative! Explained my option... — HALEY F.

Friendly and communicative! Explained my options and put me in charge of my health choices!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience with Dr. Greene and hi... — MCKENNA F.

Another great experience with Dr. Greene and his team. I am so grateful to have found a dermatologist who is so incredibly talented and honest. Mel also goes above and beyond at making procedures comfortable and positive experiences.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous staff and excellent service! ... — JENNIFER S.

Always courteous staff and excellent service! I love Maria, her Hydrafacial treatments are amazing!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greene has amazing bedside manner. I've vis... — BECCA F.

Dr. Greene has amazing bedside manner. I've visited his office twice for two separate issues. Both times I felt very comfortable and my questions were answered. I'm confident in his approach and suggestions. I'm looking forward to seeing an improvement in results, so far it's going well!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr.Greene, will be returning  — NICOLE T.

Normally, I am a nervous wreck about any and every doctor I see. This was not the case with Dr. Greene. He was very kind and immediately put my mind at ease under his care. He thoroughly explained everything he was going to do before and during my first Botox injections. I will definitely be seeing him again. I liked his demeanor and how gentle he was with me, not only during the procedure, but afterward as well. He was very aware of my nervousness, and handled my personality type just the right way. I would recommend him to all of my friends and family, who may be wanting a procedure for themselves in the future. I don't think I have ever had a doctor put me at as much ease as he did. The staff was also very kind and attentive. I recieved a warm, friendly greeting from the entire staff.

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If there was a 6th star I'd give it!  — JENI W.

If there was a 6th star I'd give it! Dr. Greene and his wonderful team I would totally give it. They are the most professional, caring and detailed medical office that I've ever been to. I've always walked out with a smile on my face with detailed instructions on after care for whatever procedure that I had done big or small. They check in and always have new and innovative products and services. Dr. Greene keeps up with his field which his a job in itself if you ask me. I've recommended several of my friends and colleagues to his office and they've all been very satisfied! Highly, Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dermatologist for any reason from fillers, Botox to a skin condition.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Greene is a great doctor. He listens to his... — NANCY M.

Dr Greene is a great doctor. He listens to his patients and their concerns. He has treated me for two bouts with skin cancer and I cannot say enough about his knowledge and his staff.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional, friendly and,kn... — LINDA O.

The staff is very professional, friendly and,knowledgeable. Maria is an exceptional coach for my skin care options.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. I had very positive experience.D... — STANISLAV B.

Great office. I had very positive experience. Dr. Greene had explained my condition and suggested multiple ways to treat it. He is a real Professor. Overall I am impressed. Will recommend to everyone, including my daughter.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Received the diagnosis and meds needed quickly. — KIM G.

I appreciated getting an appointment quickly, a diagnosis, and given the meds. to repair my condition. It is already helping. It is quite apparent after meeting Dr. Greene, he has a great deal of patient experience and knows how to diagnose and treat dermatological conditions.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful visit. — BIANCA L.

Always a great visit. Dr. Green and his team really show that they care and really take the time to make you feel important. I see Dr. Green for lip fillers and they are done so natural and beautiful. I look forward to my next visit.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Derm ever! — KELLY S.

Dr. Greene is very thorough, professional, and good at his job. He's passionate about his work and in it for the right reasons- I wouldn't go to any other dermatologist!

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Greene and his sta... — BRIDGET M.

I would highly recommend Dr. Greene and his staff to any friend! Everyone is so friendly and answers all questions you may have. I was able to book an appointment in a reasonable time and am always seen right when my appointment is set. I've only had great experiences at their office.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a pleasure to have found Dr Greene and his... — DEBRA B.

What a pleasure to have found Dr Greene and his staff, so welcoming, never did I feel rushed. Took all the time needed to amswer my questions/concerns. Was able to do small procedure(s) without having to come back. Thank you!!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Green's always very careful to describe the ... — KEVIN R.

Dr Green's always very careful to describe the procedure, most likely outcome, any possible side effects, and details such as how long the intended benefits should last. I like his honesty and integrity.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greene and his staff, including Mel, were a... — DRU M.

Dr. Greene and his staff, including Mel, were all fantastic! The office was kind enough to take me in when I was from out of town. I am very squeamish about biopsies and attendant pain but Dr. Greene administered a new technique that made it completely painless. I felt the level of caring and expertise was top notch!

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Renee, the esthetician, was very supportive and... — SHIRAH B.

Renee, the esthetician, was very supportive and clear in her recommendations. She listened to my concerns and addressed them.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greene is Highly Recommended — AMANDA K.

Dr. Greene is highly knowledgeable and very attentive. He has treated myself and multiple family members and we are all very satisfied with his treatment options. He has been able to solve skin issues for us that multiple other doctors were unable to resolve. His staff members are kind and helpful. The skin care products he offers at his office are high quality and reasonably priced.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have great confidence in Dr. Greene's abilities! — DAVID M.

I have great confidence in Dr. Greene's abilities as a dermatologist! He is extremely knowledgeable, skillful, and takes great care to make his patients feel relaxed and informed. His staff made sure to fit me in during my brief visit to Seattle to address a health concern that would have been exacerbated would I have had to wait. His staff even scheduled for me at the end of the day to insure that if I needed minor surgery (which I did), there would be time for them to take care of it since I was leaving again soon after. Just overall great care and efficient, high quality service. Thanks so much to Dr. Greene and the entire staff for being so warm and capable.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was beyond impressed with my experience at th... — JOCHEN S.

I was beyond impressed with my experience at this doctor’s office

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greene for Hyperhidrosis Treatment — BRET F.

It is amazing to finally meet a doctor who treats hyperhidrosis as if it is a legitimate medical condition. Dr. Greene spent ample time explaining the condition, treatments, insurance issues, etc. and I couldn't have felt more comfortable in his care. He was also really kind to my young son, who had to attend the appointment with me. His medical assistant was also very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. The last doctor I saw regarding hyperhidrosis treatment said they no longer bill patients' insurance for this condition, because they "got tired of the paperwork." I wish I would've found Dr. Greene's practice a long time ago, but I guess better late than never. I know Dr. Greene will do anything (paperwork included) that he can to help me find a treatment that works.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 1. great use of the ipad on the wall to explain... — SOLOMON H.

1. great use of the ipad on the wall to explain my condition 2. took lots of time to treat my conditions 3. took take of multiple issues in the visit I love it - thank you so much!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — NASRA I.

Excellent service, Dr. Greene is wonderful, the staff have good customer service in person and on the phone.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The stuff is very friendly and I'm looking forw... — JOCHEN S.

The stuff is very friendly and I'm looking forward to see these guys again

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Greene is always amazing. Renee the esthetic... — FRAN T.

Dr Greene is always amazing. Renee the esthetician, has done a fabulous job on my 4th peel. I saw Dr Greene after 2 treatments and when I started the skin program and tailored it to my needs. From the staff (front desk, PAs, everyone) is so kind and professional. I was a bit late on my blood work but did that and could get script to help my skin issues aside from the regime and products. I've had so many compliments and feel so much more confident. Being an adult with acne is frustrating and he and his staff didn't make me feel bad. if you have any derm or other rejuvenation needs, SEE Advanced Dermatology & Laser Institute of Seattle. BEST choice I've ever made.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Clinic — KYLE W.

I have been seeing Dr. Greene for several months now. I have suffered from terrible acne for the past few years, and I can honestly say that my skin has never looked better. I have followed Dr. Greene's advice and used the prescribed medication, and the results speak for themselves. I can tell he is very interested in my health and seeing improvement in my condition. The staff is also really friendly and able to answer all my questions. I will continue to visit this clinic as long as I am in the Seattle area. Thank you!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and amazing care by Dr. Greene. Th... — JAELYNN S.

Very thorough and amazing care by Dr. Greene. The staff was very courteous, respectful, and helpful.

Jun 13, 2017