StarStarStarStarStar Good location, nice office setting and cordial ... — YVONNE B.

Good location, nice office setting and cordial staff. Everyone is knowledgeable and forthcoming with any information you might ask. Would definitely recommend Dr. Greene to anyone looking for a doctor with expertise in melaninated skin tones and less evasive procedures. He will listen and educate.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — EVAN B.

Dr. Green & the staff are excellent. They provide great service & products while taking the time to answer any questions you may have.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch professionalism and great treatment a... — ABIGAIL R.

Top notch professionalism and great treatment at every level. Thank you!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring staff really made everything go smo... — IVAN R.

Very caring staff really made everything go smoothly gave me the most beneficial options for me and they were very helping with and questions or concerns I had.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great visit with Dr. Greene and hi... — BRUCE P.

As always, a great visit with Dr. Greene and his excellent staff.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk lady had her mask down below her... — ERIN G.

The front desk lady had her mask down below her nose for a while. I’m sure it was totally accidental but it would be great if you could remind staff that they should wear masks at all time.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring, friendly staff... — KEISHA M.

I would like to say that I am quite impressed with your Dermatology office. The staff was very professional, friendly and seemed to care deeply about helping me resolve my skin issues. I was given a thorough evaluation and explanation of the procedures. I am looking forward to returning and continuing my treatment and I feel confident that I will get the results that I am seeking. Thank you.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent appointment with Dr. Greene and Luz.... — KYLEE K.

Excellent appointment with Dr. Greene and Luz. Dr. Greene took time to explain everything in detail and answer all questions that I had. He was very thorough in his process and had excellent bed side manor. Great sense of humor. Luz was also very helpful provided all the information needed to move forward with Dr. Greene's options.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars. Professional organized Personable — DEBORAH B.

Five stars. Professional organized Personable

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys did an awesome job! — VICTOR M.

You guys did an awesome job. I loved the focus on science, deliberation & judicious decision making. As somebody who is analytic and likes to think about risks, rewards, trade offs and evidence based decisions, I was pleasantly surprised to see that you spoke my same language. Also, Dr. Green has a warm bedside manner and is disarming and compassionate; his assistant as well. Kudos to you guys!

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Refreshing — MARY R.

Scheduling is super kind and called when there was an opportunity to come in early. Maria is always pleasant and does a wonderful job. The whole office was very clear and consistent with taking COVID precautions.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch customer service. I will refer to Dr... — SUNIL K.

Top notch customer service. I will refer to Dr. Greene in the future for my derm concerns.

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The visit to Dr Steven Greene was really helpfu... — FRANCISCO M.

The visit to Dr Steven Greene was really helpful as I suffer from acne scars, he helped me with what procedures he is recommending base on my scars so far it was great.

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Very happy  — DAVIS B.

Dr. Greene is wonderful, knowledgeable, and highly skilled. I absolutely love what he has done.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Update from 7-24-20 — CAROL V.

As usual (I'm a longstanding patient), Dr. Greene's office is run efficiently and on schedule. I was in there and out for a skin check with treatment within one hour. They all wore masks, my temperature was taken, and aside from Dr. Greene's examination and treatment, social distancing occurred. I just love these guys!

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great facial experience!  — SARAH K.

Great facial experience!

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — DAVIS B.

Dr. Greene is wonderful! Very helpful, kind and gentle. He answered all of my questions. I highly recommend him!

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff, everything went smooth — JOSHUA M.

Great and friendly staff, everything went smoothly and they took care with covid to check temperature, wear masks, wash hands, etc. Dr Greene was easy to talk to and explained everything fully, the procedure was quick (though I was only there for something small) and professional.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent hydration facial service from Maria — KATE C.

excellent hydration facial service from Maria

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment as always. Dr. Greene is very... — SCOTT M.

Great appointment as always. Dr. Greene is very personable and puts you at ease. You can say the same for his staff from the front desk to his assistants in the exam rooms. Of course the service provided is always top notch.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Greene always explains things in great detai... — DANIEL S.

Dr Greene always explains things in great detail and there is never the feeling of being rushed.

Apr 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — JACK G.

Dr. Greene was very thorough in his assessment and explanation of the condition. Staff was very friendly and answered all questions with professionalism. The skin condition has cleared up within a week of the visit -- this was a condition which has plagued us on and off for years. It was such a relief to see results so quickly. I wish we visited sooner....

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great understanding doctor. — PAUL T.

Great understanding doctor.

Mar 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great information, handled quickly — BRIAN N.

Great information, handled quickly

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOYCE M.

Definitely 5 star rating. The Advanced Dermatology team is awesome! Starting with the professionalism and friendliness of team members during appointment check in, patient preparation for appointment, and dermatology treatment by Dr. Greene. Dr Greene keeps the patient informed about the treatment process and makes sure all questions/concerns are addressed. Also, the reception area and treatment rooms exceed the highest cleanliness standards. The reception area and treatment rooms set a new standard for cleanliness.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service and professionalism by Dr. Gree... — MYRIAM P.

Amazing service and professionalism by Dr. Greene. The staff is exceptionally nice.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Greene and his staff are excellent. My first... — RAE M.

Dr Greene and his staff are excellent. My first visit there and Dr Greene was kind enough to do a small last-minute procedure. He gave me a thorough examination and diagnosed my many concerns. There was a female staff member throughout my visit - she was his assistant and she had excellent rapport with Dr Greene - always a sign of a good clinic. I didn’t feel pushed to buy products and they understood when I explained my priorities. I will come back! Thanks again! Highly recommend.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANNA M.

The care my daughter received at Advanced Dermatology and Laser Institute of Seattle was extraordinary. I can't say enough good things about the high level of patient-centered care. Each person on the staff, from Dr. Greene to Hedy in the scheduling department, focused on making sure our daughter's keloid surgery was as stress-free and pain-free as possible. Dr. Greene took a great care and a good deal of time explaining the procedure in detail beforehand so we knew exactly what to expect. The depth of his knowledge was extraordinary and we felt assured we were in competent and compassionate hands. Dr. Greene was also amazingly accommodating with his schedule. Even though he had an extremely full day of appointments, he came into the office before office hours to see our daughter before we flew back to Scottsdale the day after the surgery. Since we were coming to from Arizona and were unfamiliar with the area, we relied on their recommendations for a hotel, etc., while we were in town and were not disappointed. We had previously seen both a dermatologist and plastic surgeon at Phoenix Children's Hospital in Phoenix and did a great deal of research over the course of a year before choosing Dr. Greene and the Cryoshape surgery for the treatment of our daughter's lobular keloid. To our knowledge, he is the only one in the United States, or at the very least on the West coast, performing this ground-breaking and effective method of surgery for keloids. I highly recommend Dr. Greene for those who are looking for an effective way of removing disfiguring keloids. You will be in good hands with Dr. Greene, his exceptional staff and their patient-centered care.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Maria, very caring and professional. Tha... — JUDITH C.

Love Maria, very caring and professional. Thanks, Judith

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greene was excellent, just as I expectrd — MASAMI T.

Dr. Greene was excellent, just as I expected

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar left with all the knowledge i needed. Dr Greene... — JEREMY G.

left with all the knowledge i needed. Dr Greene is the doctor's doctor.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANTHONY H.

My very first visit with Dr Green and his staff. Couldn’t of been more pleased and satisfied with the very professional approach but all I encountered. Highly recommend.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greene and his staff always makes me feel w... — REBECCA D.

Dr. Greene and his staff always makes me feel welcomed and comfortable during my visits. He takes his time to listen to my concerns and discusses all options in detail. He will make recommendations but has never pressured me into any procedures or products. It's clear Dr. Greene and his staff are passionate about helping others feel their best. They are a breath of fresh air and not intimidating at all as I've experienced with other places.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dermatologist Experience Ever — TSZ W.

Professional consultation experience! I’ve been having rosacea for over a decade. A few days ago was my first visit to Dr Greene’s clinic and he prescribed a medical facial cream for me. I can already feel the difference and improvement on my skin after applying it on my face for a couple days. Also, Dr Greene and his team are very patient on answering my questions as well as giving advise on the treatment I need, truly appreciate it.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is my second visit with Dr. Greene. It has... — SHERELLE J.

This is my second visit with Dr. Greene. It has been a struggle in the past to find a Doctor that understand the skin of people of color and how different it is. Since becoming a patient of Dr. Greene my skin has improved tremendously. I’m so grateful to how found a doctor who truly cares about ALL people and their skin care needs.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for letting me park my bike in the offic... — IAN S.

Thanks for letting me park my bike in the office! Excellent experience in all ways as always :)

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful I every wayI felt so well... — MELISSA R.

Absolutely wonderful I every way I felt so well taken care of and my skin exam was so thought. I appreciated all the time Dr Greene spent with me!!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are sending to a wrong person — RONALD M.

You are sending to a wrong person

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was well taken care of by Dr. Green and his s... — LILLIAN P.

I was well taken care of by Dr. Green and his staff. Dr. Green is very caring and did an excellent job on my biopsies to assure suspect areas are tested. I have confidence in him for my long term dermatology care.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be happier with the outcome of my tr... — SUSAN R.

I couldn't be happier with the outcome of my treatment with Dr. Greene. For several years, I had a painful wart on the sole of my foot. After 5 treatments, the wart is gone. The office scheduled appointments that worked with my schedule and I never had to wait any lengthy times. Excellent!

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Greene and his staff are the best! Always c... — JENNIFER S.

Dr Greene and his staff are the best! Always courteous and welcoming, and the services are excellent...and the Hydra Facial is a definite must :) ! I would highly recommend ADLIS to anyone!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Botox experience I’ve had to date. Dr. Gre... — TIA G.

Best Botox experience I’ve had to date. Dr. Greene is extremely knowledgeable and his Botox technique is fantastic. I had a couple of negative experiences with other providers and he used the perfect amount and placed it perfectly to give me the result I was looking for.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family is so grateful to Dr. Greene — RUMI K.

My family is so grateful to Dr. Greene for his care and attention of our 2 year old son. Our toddler developed a serious skin condition which other doctors were unable to diagnose. Seeing our little one in pain was heartbreaking. After a week of his condition worsening, we came to see Dr. Greene who was able to diagnose his condition immediately and guide us through a treatment plan. The plan included Dr. Greene assisting us in getting our child admitted to Children's Hospital as our referring doctor. We were admitted when we entered the hospital. The hospital dermatologist was able to work from Dr. Greene's notes and established diagnosis for quicker IV treatment and pain management. After being admitted, Dr. Greene extended his availability and offered a follow-up hospital visit and phone call to continue to monitor or son's recovery. The treatment has been very effective and our 2 year old is making a full recovery. Seeing our son happy and healthy again is the greatest gift anyone can give us. Thank you Dr. Greene for your kindness, attentiveness, and expertise.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful and diligent care and services... — JENNIFER S.

Always wonderful and diligent care and services!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and communicative! Explained my option... — HALEY F.

Friendly and communicative! Explained my options and put me in charge of my health choices!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience with Dr. Greene and hi... — MCKENNA F.

Another great experience with Dr. Greene and his team. I am so grateful to have found a dermatologist who is so incredibly talented and honest. Mel also goes above and beyond at making procedures comfortable and positive experiences.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous staff and excellent service! ... — JENNIFER S.

Always courteous staff and excellent service! I love Maria, her Hydrafacial treatments are amazing!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greene has amazing bedside manner. I've vis... — BECCA F.

Dr. Greene has amazing bedside manner. I've visited his office twice for two separate issues. Both times I felt very comfortable and my questions were answered. I'm confident in his approach and suggestions. I'm looking forward to seeing an improvement in results, so far it's going well!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr.Greene, will be returning  — NICOLE T.

Normally, I am a nervous wreck about any and every doctor I see. This was not the case with Dr. Greene. He was very kind and immediately put my mind at ease under his care. He thoroughly explained everything he was going to do before and during my first Botox injections. I will definitely be seeing him again. I liked his demeanor and how gentle he was with me, not only during the procedure, but afterward as well. He was very aware of my nervousness, and handled my personality type just the right way. I would recommend him to all of my friends and family, who may be wanting a procedure for themselves in the future. I don't think I have ever had a doctor put me at as much ease as he did. The staff was also very kind and attentive. I recieved a warm, friendly greeting from the entire staff.

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If there was a 6th star I'd give it!  — JENI W.

If there was a 6th star I'd give it! Dr. Greene and his wonderful team I would totally give it. They are the most professional, caring and detailed medical office that I've ever been to. I've always walked out with a smile on my face with detailed instructions on after care for whatever procedure that I had done big or small. They check in and always have new and innovative products and services. Dr. Greene keeps up with his field which his a job in itself if you ask me. I've recommended several of my friends and colleagues to his office and they've all been very satisfied! Highly, Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dermatologist for any reason from fillers, Botox to a skin condition.

Nov 21, 2018