StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Experience — Joshua F.

Everyone there were amazingly nice and very supporting.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring staff and p — Elizabeth Y.

Very caring staff and professional

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the Advanced Dentistry dentists... — Suzanne C.

I love going to the Advanced Dentistry dentists! Put your dental delays aside and make an appointment today. The staff keep my teeth healthy and I feel like friends. Been a client since 1995.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walk through the door I knew ... — Karolyn H.

From the moment I walk through the door I knew I was in a comfortable environment and also my favorite Dentist is the whole wide world is there. I am completely scoring 100% satifaction.

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tiller is my hero  — Anna C.

The office has saved me multiple times from my crazy dental emergencies. Thank you for always being responsive and helpful. I’ve also never had such detail oriented comprehensive exams anywhere else.

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to and enjoy my visits.  — Michael C.

I always look forward to and enjoy my visits with my dentist, Dr. Alan Pineda. He’s such an excellent clinician and he takes his time to address all my dental needs and answer my questions. He shows interest not just for my dental health but to me as a person. I appreciate that.

Aug 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in town. Listens to the patient an... — James V.

Best Dentist in town. Listens to the patient and explains what is necessary.

Aug 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care — Blair H.

Always great care. I'm a long-time Advanced Dentistry patient. I always appreciate how they look out for my health, and while I'm in the office -- my comfort.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist! — Mytrae M.

Dr. Alderson is a wonderful, highly knowledgeable and skilled, and calm dentist. I found her when I was looking for a biological dentist 10 years ago, and have been going to her since. She is so much more than a dentist -- she a naturopath, homeopath, and very knowledgeable about energy medicine. With Dr. Alderson, I receive whole body healing. She is warm, caring, professional, and nurturing. Her calm presence grounds and soothes my anxiety and high sensitivity to pain. Her staff is wonderful as well -- I have felt so taken care of in every experience from the first phone call, to scheduling, and teeth cleaning. They are warm, welcoming, friendly, and skilled. I highly recommend Dr. Alderson!

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best — Karolyn H.

Was a patient of Dr. Pineda 7 years ago. I found him again through a mutual friend because I knew he would do the best for me.

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'll never go to another dentist — Therese H.

It was my second time in and I've only had exemplary care at Advanced Dentistry. I can't say enough nice things about this office. David in front is so helpful and friendly and Dr. Alderson is the best dentist I've ever had. She walked me through every step of the process as we were going through and really put me at ease.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant as usual — Cynthia O.

Amazing customer service and friendly, gentle dentist!

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service with professional denti — Madeleine Z.

Very good service with professional dentist

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar High quality practice and experience.  — Mark S.

High quality practice and experience. Developed a comprehensive plan to address short term issue and long term healthy dental care. Considered pros and cons of alternative treatment options for long term dental health.

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been treated by Dr. Eslao for 20 years. Of co — Robert S.

I've been treated by Dr. Eslao for 20 years. Her chair-side manner is 5 star. Her dental skills are impeccable.

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Professional Dental Service — Elizabeth F.

Dr. Alderson is the best. She does everything in the best interest of her patient. I feel very fortunate to have her as my dentist since I have high anxiety going to the dentist Her dental team is the best and David is also very helpful.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Advanced Dentistry is amazing! — Garrett D.

The team at Advanced Dentistry is amazing!

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience you could ever have at the de. — Bonnie W.

The best experience you could ever have. The carting and pain free treatment makes going to the doctor a pleasure. I should know I’m 75 and have chosen Helen and her team for the pass 25 years.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see you all. Appreciate t... — Diane W.

Always a pleasure to see you all. Appreciate the competency, cleanliness and caring. Particularly in these times.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Advance Dentistry for your d... — Sylvia S.

I highly recommend Advance Dentistry for your dental care. Dr. Tiller is marvelous!!!

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I’ve found in years . Allan is... — James V.

The best dentist I’ve found in years . Allan is gentle and caring.

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always reliable and pleasant  — Karen M.

Always reliable and pleasant from the warm greetings to the finished product. Thanks so much. Karen R. Miller, Ph.D.

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable and well taken care o... — Blanche C.

I always feel comfortable and well taken care of😊

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect of my experience with Dr. Alderson... — Joan R.

Every aspect of my experience with Dr. Alderson and her staff has been excellent. The practice takes great care to explain procedures and the reasoning behind the actions and recommendations. Everyone on staff is very careful with the details, making sure that they have coordinated information and treatment. I am getting the best care possible and could ask for no more!

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Competent. Friendly. Well organized — Robert N.

Competent. Friendly. Well organized

May 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always love my experience at Advanced Dentis... — Carl Y.

As always love my experience at Advanced Dentistry. I know it's been a hard year but the team is rock solid as usual!

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased and reassured by the dentist... — Mireille B.

I was very pleased and reassured by the dentist who is very communicative about our visit and is conservative on keeping as much of the tooth structure as possible while treatment. After 40 yrs I am pretty sure I am changing dentists. The pluses outweigh driving into SF and parking. I thank the whole staff for their welcome and care to all.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Alderson & her team are the BEST!! — Carrie S.

I have never loved going to the dentist before or felt like I loved the team who cleans my teeth but going to see Dr Alderson and her team has really changed my life. I had a lot of dental drama including surgeries and 8 years of braces and they are so gentle and do things at a pace that my nervous system can manage. I'm so grateful to have found them!

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional office, efficient dental care — Rita D.

Appointment started on time. Dr. Alderson and team worked efficiently. Appointment was to repair chipped tooth; completed in less than 1/2 hour.

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best care I've ever had  — Therese H.

I can't say enough about how amazing my experience was, from the first email to the time I left. David and Dr. Alderson and every person in the office treats you as if you were their personal friend or one of the dentist's family members. I also really appreciated them being so helpful about my not having insurance and helping me figure out a course for the work I need that's doable for me. Dr. Alderson is so friendly and personable and really put me at ease and explained things in detail to me which is important to me after past experiences where they just try to throw a bunch of procedures and a giant bill at you after one exam. I really can't say enough about how appreciative I am for the whole experience. I will never go anywhere else as long as I live here!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alderson for the WIN. — Gretchen H.

From the front door entrance to my exit I felt protected, cared for and supported. Dr. Alderson has an amazing team of professionals at Advanced Dentistry!

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous staff — Elizabeth Y.

Very professional and courteous staff

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism describes Advanced Dentistry — Mary S.

Advanced Dentristy is that rare combination of expertise, efficiency, and friendly service. I can’t say enough about Dr Alderson and her great team.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and wonderful staff as always!  — Josephine N.

Great service and wonderful staff as always!

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Tooth Genius — Roni T.

Excellent care! I call Dr. Simkins a Tooth Genius! He has been able to save teeth I thought would not be salvageable! I am grateful for the ingenuity of the entire staff and their sincere concern for their patients!

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New Dentist — Mark S.

Recently moved back to SF and needed new dentist for my wife and myself. Dental insurance company recommended Advanced Dentistry's Dr. Eslao. History review review followed by extensive exam and plan going forward. Excellent facility with intense focus on health safety. Very professional and personable staff. Experience exceeded my expectations.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist Office Rocks! — Dale D.

I absolutely love the people at my dentist office and cannot praise them enough. They are super friendly and each person is extremely confident and experienced in what they do. Advanced Dentistry is the BEST!

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The team is always so professional and kind and... — Richard E.

The team is always so professional and kind and explains exactly what is being done. Clearly the best dentist and team I have ever encountered. Thank you for all you do!

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hi this is the best place in the city to have ... — Vince L.

Hi this is the best place in the city to have your dental needs taken care of. I have been a patient for years.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff & Dentist are exceptionally amazing, they... — Clarence S.

Staff & Dentist are exceptionally amazing, they called by your name , friendly staff, provided excellent patient services !!! I highly recommend this Dental Office!!!

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — Jim L.

Professional, knowledgeable, and caring. I appreciate everyone that is part of the total team of Advanced Dentistry. They make me fee cared for.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience with the most friendly of se... — Garrett D.

Amazing experience with the most friendly of service! I typically dislike going to the dentist, but you make it a joy - thank you Advanced Dentistry team!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a great pleasure to get my dental c... — Farida B.

It’s always a great pleasure to get my dental check ups and cleanings with Dr Helen Alderson and her team. I feel in such good hands. I love the care and the updated techniques. David at the front desk is such a good person. I am grateful I found professional people guided from the heart. It took me years but worth the long search.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always sunny at Advanced Dentistry — Karly B.

Whether in COVID times or not, my experience at Advanced Dental has always been above my expectations. Staff and Dentists are very clean, prompt, and offer their undivided attention. Dr. Alderson is absolutely a gem when it comes to dentistry. I've never been excited to go to the dentist before, and now I look forward to my cleaning every month.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highest recommendation! — Eyleen N.

How often can anyone say after a dental appointment that they had a good time? That's what I was thinking when I left your office. Excellent dentistry and friendly, welcoming staff! Dr. Alderson is great!

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice hands-down — Pam S.

I've been a patient at Advanced Dentistry for 15+ years and now that I live in the East Bay, still make the trip into SF for all of my dental needs. Dr Tiller is awesome and the front desk staff are great too.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am so impressed by the level of care from Adv... — Jonathan D.

I am so impressed by the level of care from Advanced Dentistry. We have been going there for over 12 years and my Son adores Dr Alderson. She is always kind, gentle and helpful. David is the organizational genius in the office and he never dissapoints. I have nothing but good things to say about the people at Advanced Dentistry.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Dentistry is the absolute best and mos... — Joel H.

Advanced Dentistry is the absolute best and most professional dental office I have ever been to. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the Dentists are truly excellent. I am so happy to have them taking care of my oral health.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always so friendly, competent and taking high t... — Denise G.

Always so friendly, competent and taking high tech measures to ensure safety with COVID.

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar THE WORK DONE BY ADVANCED DENTISTRY IS PROFESSI... — Suheil H.

THE WORK DONE BY ADVANCED DENTISTRY IS PROFESSIONAL IN EVERY WAY. THE STAFF ARE VERY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS. I NEEDED SERVICES RANGING FROM CLEANING TO RESTORATION AND FILLINGS/REFILLINGS AND I WOULD NOT CHANGE MY DOCTOR FOR ANYTHING!

Mar 13, 2021