StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, clean facility and awesome Dentist... — Dwight W.

Great staff, clean facility and awesome Dentist

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional dentistry — Robert S.

Dr. ESLAO always does a remarkable job on my teeth. Because I get her cleanings five times a year Ive had no new decay in almost 20 years. Her chairside manner is supportive and her suggestions about where I should focus more with my own dental self care is constructive.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service very smooth transaction!! — Clarence S.

Great service very smooth transaction!!

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful! Appointments are efficient an... — Edward S.

Always wonderful! Appointments are efficient and the office is full of excellent staff. I even have had superior service in times of an emergency.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fabuloulsy entertaining staff, super efficient ... — Lynne M.

Fabuloulsy entertaining staff, super efficient intake process, brilliant dentistry

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everything was great. This review process is a... — Jay L.

everything was great. This review process is annoying thought why do you need at least 20 characters?

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel well cared for by Dr. Eslao. The ... — Audrey T.

I always feel well cared for by Dr. Eslao. The support team is caring as well.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great to be back — John S.

It was great to see all of you. I appreciate the steps that you have taken, to minimize risk of virus transmission.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superior in every facet ! — William H.

Superior in every facet !

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been going for years, so happy to have found AD... — Jeremy S.

Been going for years, so happy to have found AD after going to many inadequate dentists. They have a solid COVID routine so rest assured if you need to see a dentist.

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service and great dentisty — William M.

I can't say enough good things about this place. David at the front desk is positive, helpful, and professional. Dr Helen Alderson is by far the best dentist I've ever been too. Her goal is to help your teeth in the best working order with the least amount of evasive procedures as possible. 8 years ago another dentist told me a needed a root canal. Helen used what she called an onlay to saved the tooth. Haven't had a problem since. A++++

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent!  — Edward S.

Always excellent! Left this office only to come back because they are the best.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever — Elisa W.

Dr Alderson is friendly, caring, and exceptionally good at her job.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST DENTIST...DR ALLAN PINEDA  — Irmina V.

SUPERB CUSTOMER SERVICE, FRIENDLY STAFF AND THE BEST DENTIST NAME DR ALLAN PINEDA...I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DOCTOR.

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a wonderful experience, professional... — Frank B.

As always, a wonderful experience, professional, thorough, and friendly.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always I trust and believe in my dental care... — Roger C.

As always I trust and believe in my dental care with Helen and her staff.... my pet peeve ( and I harass Trader Joes about the same problem ) is business'es that play generic rock and roll covers that you can't get away from. If there has to be a cloud of sound ( and WHY DOES THERE ? ) couldn't it be just something instrumental and soft ?

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff was wonderful. It was gre... — Michael M.

As always, the staff was wonderful. It was great that Dr. Alderson was back and could take a look in my mouth. She is wonderful, as was the hygienist, Cheryl.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tiller and his staff are wonderful. The ne... — Anne G.

Dr. Tiller and his staff are wonderful. The new hygienist, Tori, is a great addition to a very professional dental team.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was visiting SF when me temporary bridge brok... — Sandra E.

I was visiting SF when me temporary bridge broke. The practice saw me immediately and the dentist was terrific as were all the staff.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a 20-year patient of Dr. Eslao — Robert S.

I've been a patient of Dr. Eslao for 20 years. That alone should be testament of my satisfaction with her dental care and chair-side manner. She is very gentle and technique and personality. The staff members are thoughtful and caring.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Jim A.

Dr Alderson and her team always make my trip to the dentist an actual pleasure. Pain-free, no-pressure and the appointments are easy to make, remember and pay for. Thanks Advanced Dentistry.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff.  — Michael B.

Great dentist and staff. Thorough cleaning and good explanation of any further procedure that may be necessary.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff — James V.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist at Advance Dentistry.  — Michael C.

I love my dentist at Advance Dentistry. I think he’s a man of science and an artist. Great technical skills. The location of the clinic is also convenient for public transportation

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTAL OFFICE! — Edward S.

Always pleasant, efficient and professional!

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Helen's practice for close t... — Greg D.

Have been going to Helen's practice for close to two decades now, and have always been pleased with the outcome. There's a very helpful staff as well.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always — Amir K.

I have been a patient of Dr. Alderson for almost 30 years and I commute from the East Bay for my appointments. I think that says it all, but if you wanted more well first and most important my visits are “painless” which is my main concern. Also, Dr. Alderson and her staff are very professional, good at what they do, great bedside manners, kind and courteous. THANK YOU!

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Catalina T.

This place is great! Everyone, from staff at the front desk to the assistants and dentists, makes an effort to make you feel welcome and comfortable. Highly recommend it.

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care, Dr Esloa has top skills — Robert S.

Excellent dental care, Dr Esloa has top skills

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around — Daniel R.

Only positive things to say. Dr. Tiller and staff are the best. Highly recommend.

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alderson is always cheerful and does fantas... — Jacobine H.

Dr. Alderson is always cheerful and does fantastic work! I’ve been coming here for 20 years and love her staff, too. Wonderful !

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Explained exactly what I ne... — Katherine M.

Great experience! Explained exactly what I needed to do to improve gum health and scheduled me for a periodontal cleaning, dentist and hygenist and assistant and front desk person all friendly and professional and kind.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Thank you is all I can say. Daisy c... — Angela P.

Thank you, Thank you is all I can say. Daisy came because her filling of 6 months fell out. We had it done at another dental office and it was traumatizing for her as well as myself. She did not want to go to the dentist again. After just 30 minutes with Dr. Alderson and her amazing staff, Daisy can not wait to go back to the dentist! She has been playing dentist with her Hello Kitty's and using the same comforting words and explanations as Dr. Alderson did during her visit, it is pretty cute. Teeth brushing has not been a struggle any more. She willingly brushes and can't wait to "get the sugar bugs". See you in December for Daisy's teeth cleaning.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar She’s a gem. — Daniel S.

I have had the good fortune of being Dr. Alderson’s patient for close to 20 years. In that time I have never once felt neglected, overcharged or disappointed in her care. The patient’s well being is her top priority and she never embarks on intrusive dental work unless absolutely necessary. A rarity in the field - she’s worth the wait; she’s worth the walk.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I came in to see Dr. Alderson — Zachary K.

So glad I came in to see Dr. Alderson for a second opinion. I'd forgotten how personable, calming, and reasonable she is.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so grateful for Dr. Alderson. I know I am ... — Kristen N.

I am so grateful for Dr. Alderson. I know I am getting top notch care. I can’t imagine going anywhere else for dental services.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, informative, friendly, fantastic! — Traci S.

By far the most comprehensive and informative dentist exam I have ever had. Dr. Eslao is extremely thorough and the entire team is incredibly friendly. So glad I’ve found my new dentist!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for years — Ann K.

Staff at all levels of service have always been great. I started going here almost 2 decades ago, looking for a dentist good with fearful patients. Until then I had gone most of my life without dental insurance and did not take care of my teeth. They have taken care of me and encouraged me to do better, but never made me feel bad (as some did in the past, making it easier to NOT return). I still get a little nervous getting into the chair, but I soon feel safe and know they are skilled professionals and a nice group of people. Totally recommend them to anyone.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I found this place! — Yingting Z.

Dr. Alderson and her assistants are great, I could never expect a dental appointment nicer and so educating in a very friendly way.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always — Albert N.

Excellent service as always

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever! — Paulette T.

What an amazing dental group. David handles appointments with such style and grace -- he actually makes a dental visit fun! Cheryl gave me the best cleaning! She shared her knowledge and made the process relaxing and delightful. I did not see Dr. Alderson this past visit, but she is always on the "cutting edge" with treatments and information -- fantastic.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and professional people. Excellent experi... — Dwight W.

Great and professional people. Excellent experience for the past 3 years!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DR. TILLER A GREAT DENTIST. — Donna F.

EXCELLENT STAFF. DR. TILLER IS THE BEST DENTIST I HAVE EVER BEEN TO.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5-Stars Again and Again  — Edward P.

Another great checkup and cleaning! Always friendly, professional and thorough. 5-stars!

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very professional dental office that ... — Ian D.

This is a very professional dental office that offers the highest level of service and attention to detail, as well as friendly customer service that goes above and beyond. From the moment you walk in, it is a great experience. The front desk staff is amazing! The office has all modern dental technology, equipment, CEREC machine, etc. Dr. Tiller is one of the best dentists that I have encountered. Both he and Josh are friendly and go above and beyond to make my visit enjoyable every time.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar as great as per usual. so happy to have moved t... — Kimberly T.

as great as per usual. so happy to have moved to your practice. fun banter, tip top professionalism, detailed easy to understand explanations of what’s going on in there and the scary actual dental stuff isn’t scary anymore. thank you, i’m so grateful!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Helen Alderson Rocks! — Gretchen B.

Helen Alderson and her team @ Advanced Dentistry take customer service to another level. You are greeted warmly at the door and have a pleasant visit while they take you to the chair and prepare you for treatment. Professional and Kind.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You folks are always the best! I so appreci... — Valerie S.

You folks are always the best! I so appreciate that you could work me in on a friday afternoon after I broke a tooth!

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist and the front desk staff are super ... — Clarence S.

The Dentist and the front desk staff are super friendly, greeted you upon entering the office with a big smile and they called you by your first name..

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Part of the fam  — Jessica L.

Everyone at Advanced Dentistry are nice and treat their clients like part of the family. There is nothing you need to change, keep doing what you’re doing!

Jul 20, 2019