StarStarStarStarStar  — Rubino C.

As usual my visit with Dr. K and her associates was flawless. Both appointments, cleaning and restoration, were on time and perfectly executed.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly — Linda M.

Dr. Klostermyer is very professional, friendly, and really helps her patients to be well-informed about all the steps for best dental care/health both now and for the longterm. She truly cares about each patient.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Michelle B.

I am glad to have found this office, the hygienist is wonderful and Dr. Klostermeyer is superb. I felt comfortable, and that I was in great hands. My dental health has already improved, The doctor takes the time to educate me and the entire team is the best you could ask for.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING!!!  — Mikaela N.

I love Ursula so much. When you want her to stop, she stops immediately. She makes sure that you are comfortable and she works very well with your financial status. She absolutely cares about you and your teeth. I literally recommend her to everyone on thus planet.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I've ever had at the dentist!  — Cynthia L.

Absolutely the friendliest staff, and best experience I have ever had at a dentist's office. I went in for a teeth whitening consult, and was given a wealth of information, along with the best recommendations for me. Could've believe how honest and warm everyone was - ! Highly recommend!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klostermyer and her staff are top-notch pro... — Ed S.

Dr. Klostermyer and her staff are top-notch professionals. they do great work, explain everything, and make sure you are comfortable during the entire visit. i actually look forward to dental appointments now!

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and wonderful Dr! — Helene R.

Dr Klostermyer is amazing. I had my first appointment and felt instantly comfortable from the front desk staff to the dr herself. Helpful, informative, interested, knowledgeable, caring, compassionate and humane! They are what every health care facility should achieve to be! I feel a sense of hope once again after a dental disaster by a facility that left me destroyed. I am happy that Dr Klostermyer will help me to getting back a sense of normalcy once again and just the prospect of being able to eat food again is like a dream come true. Thank you to the entire staff for their interest and caring attitude. I appreciate it!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I broke a tooth. .. — John R.

I broke a tooth. Very fast appointment time. The repair was done in about an hour. No pain!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Addie 4yrs old, had a great experience.  — Adeline T.

Addie 4yrs old, had a great experience.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience and very thorough staff. W... — Rexanna M.

Wonderful experience and very thorough staff. Will absolutely be going back.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff in Richmond Va. Highly r... — William R.

Best dentist and staff in Richmond Va. Highly recommend !!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When I first met the team at Dr. Klostermyer's ... — Paul G.

When I first met the team at Dr. Klostermyer's office I had to have a lot of serious work done on my mouth. Everyone has been been fantastic. Their office is filled with knowledgeable and caring staff. The level of care is exceptional. Many thanks to them

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Klostermyer and her staff are top-notch.... — Patrick L.

Doctor Klostermyer and her staff are top-notch. The demonstrated attention-to-detail exhibited makes me confident in proclaiming her and the staff as being among the very best in the city of Richmond. I am glad I found her to care for my dental needs.I will only continue to see her because she and the staff genuinly care about patients and are attentive to any question or concern that may arise.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rating as always is "5' star. Excellent. Gong t... — Mother Marie Q.

Rating as always is "5' star. Excellent. Gong to the dentist is like visiting friends.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klostermyer and her dental assistant were v... — Wendy E.

Dr. Klostermyer and her dental assistant were very kind and professional.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great dentistry! — Kathryn M.

Excellent service and great dentistry!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience — Pamela B.

After moving to Richmond we were on the lookout for a new dentist. Our first dentist experience didn't go well, therefore we were very glad we were introduced to Dr. Ursula Klostermyer and Advanced Dentistry of Richmond. All my family has been going to her ever since and we absolutely love it. VERY knowledgeable, friendly, soothing, and caring environment, which we so appreciate.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, the entire staff was friendly ... — Chester R.

Once again, the entire staff was friendly and professional. Dia is an excellent hygienist. And, Dr. Klostermyer's care was kind, caring and thorough. Always impressed! Chester.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Angela C.

The Hygienist and Dentist here are amazing. They made me feel so welcomed and took care of all my needs and questions.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist — Marie C.

I am so thankful for the great dentistry performed at Advanced Dentistry of Richmond. Dr. Klostermyer and her staff are the best!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, thorough, very professional services... — Norval S.

Excellent, thorough, very professional services by very nice people.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ursula Klostermyer is the best! She is very... — Toofan N.

Dr. Ursula Klostermyer is the best! She is very kind, intelligent and professional.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave with a beautiful smile. Thank yo... — Allan W.

I always leave with a beautiful smile. Thank you for fitting me in for an appointment so quickly. Call me when it's time for me to come see you again.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Sravan S.

It was a very good experience.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this group of wonderful professional ladie... — Julie H.

LOVE this group of wonderful professional ladies!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant first visit! — Dana L.

Very pleasant first visit!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superb dentist/Prosthodontisr - great experienc... — Michael M.

Superb dentist/Prosthodontisr - great experience

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly — Angel H.

Very professional and friendly

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work by Dr. Klostermyer. I've always ... — Michael W.

Excellent work by Dr. Klostermyer. I've always been impressed by her professionalism and skill.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist, hygienist and entire team!! ... — Rebecca M.

Excellent dentist, hygienist and entire team!! Always on time with the BEST service! Have happily recommended to family and friends!

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Making me smile — George K.

Thanks again for the excellent dental care , attention and detailed explanation of procedures before and after . All of office staff make each visit pain free and apprehension free with the ease with which can discuss my issues concerns . I highly recommend Dr KlostermyerAdvanced Dentistry if you want the best dental care possible George D. King

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental team! — Brian M.

An excellent dental practice in every possible way! I can’t think of how it could be improved.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am new to the RVA area and was overdue for my... — Monica C.

I am new to the RVA area and was overdue for my 6mth cleaning. I am so lucky to have found Dr. Klostermyer. I Love her dental office and work.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We go to the best dentist in Richmond! Larry&... — Susan R.

We go to the best dentist in Richmond! Larry& Susan

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathryn R.

Dr. Klostermyer is an exceptional prosthodontist dentist. She is able to take difficult dental problems and create a beautiful result. She patient, caring, and understanding. The atmosphere in her office is calming and comfortable. All staff members are professional and friendly. Kathryn

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superior service — Patrick L.

The level of care and service Dr. Klostermyer and staff offer is, in my opinion, unmatched. The attention to detail exhibited leaves me assured I'm receiving the best dental care possible. Dr. Klostermyer is patient and eager to answer any question or concern regarding treatment and/or procedures. The staff is top-notch in their knowledge and skill-set. I'm confident in saying i don't believe a person can find better dental care in Richmond, Virginia.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a tooth ache, called the office and they ... — Rubino C.

I had a tooth ache, called the office and they saw me immediately

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit with this fine staff of... — Alice G.

Always a pleasant visit with this fine staff of friendly and professional people;. Highly recommend.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ron W.

Exceptional care, great staff, with a depth of advanced knowledge. Interested in your complete satisfaction.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've said this before but I keep insisting that... — Maglenis M.

I've said this before but I keep insisting that Dr Klostermyer is a great professional and a beautiful person, so kind and so gentle! I'm Blessed of having her in my life

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice that works with their patien... — Kathryn M.

Excellent practice that works with their patient's schedules, etc.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly, highly knowledgea... — Susan C.

The entire staff is friendly, highly knowledgeable, and professional!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Klostermyer and staff are very professional ... — George K.

Dr Klostermyer and staff are very professional , extremely kind , and I was given explanations​ before each and every treatment . I would highly recommend Advanced Dentistry and as for me certainly the best dental practice , medical care available in Richmond

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara T.

Dr. Klostermyer is the best dentist I've ever been to, and I've been to many. She is knowledgeable, patient, and has helped me with two problem teeth that my regular dentist wouldn't touch.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Myrtle Jo B.

I think it works very well.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda M.

I always enjoy going to the office of Dr. Klostermyer's. The staff is professional, friendly, and they do a great job taking care of our family's dental needs.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best decision EVER — Maglenis M.

I have had so many good Doctors in my life and when I moved to USA I thought I was not going to find a doctor who would understand my needs. Sure I was wrong as I have found Dr Ursula Klostermyer, she is very kind and approachable specialist. Her team is very nice, the office is warm and welcoming and they do care about me! So glad I've made the decision of reaching out to her!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis L.

Dr Klostermyer is the most patient quality conscious dentist I have even been to. She is a perfectionist and will not quit until both she and the patient are completely satisfied.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Minhet C.

every thing was very good

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is an awesome practice with wonderful staf... — Kathryn M.

This is an awesome practice with wonderful staff. Dr. Klostermyer is very patient and understanding with her patients. Also, she is a perfectionist and wants her clients to be very satisfied when they leave her office. The experience is great and pretty much pain-free! Kathy Massino

Feb 22, 2017