StarStarStarStarStar Very open, honest, and personable — Jared L.

Very open, honest, and personable. Going to the dentist can be stressful. But the staff at ADS makes you feel very relaxed. They really make you feel like they care about your well being...and not like they're used car sales-people (as I've felt at other practices).

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Positive feedback!. — SUSAN R.

Excellent visit - even after being delinquent about cleanings for two years, I found encouragement and help for ongoing issues. No condemnation! Always courteous and sensitive to my fear of dentists!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANNELIESE K.

Dr. Brian and Andrew are both very good, caring and friendly dentists that put the comfort of their patients first. They explain everything thoroughly and do not push unnecessary procedures,, but do recommend options in the best interest of their patients. Their entire staff is very friendly and helpful. Have been going there for over 10 years and have never been disappointed . Thank you all.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The level of care and personal attention is unm... — JOHN L.

The level of care and personal attention is unmatched at any other dentist office in town. The staff is amazing and we absolutely love our hygienist.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — WAUNDRA C.

Very professional and caring service by the entire staff.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful dental experience! — Melody H.

wonderful dental experience!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, detail-oriented, compassionate care — KERRY E.

Kind, detail-oriented, compassionate care

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Felt like visiting a friend! — Ashley M.

Office was inviting and comfortable! Staff was polite, helpful, informative and very friendly! Dr. Maples was thorough and thoughtful! Best Dentist office I have ever been too!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — Jessica M.

Andy got me in to do extra dental work right after I had a cleaning. He explained everything and did an excellent job. Thank you!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly — BRANDON P.

Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I came to get my teeth cleaned and found I need... — WAHNETA H.

I came to get my teeth cleaned and found I needed a tooth that the filling came out that I need a crown. Andy Maples as the dentist that day and I always saw his brother. He said he could fix the tooth that day! He and his dental Assistant Paul did a great job! Kept me calm and got me through a scary procedure to me! Great job!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service! — Alison G.

The staff and attention given to me at Advanced Dental Services of Jacksonville was exceptional! I was referred to the office by a family member and am so glad I went. For most people, going to the dentist triggers anxiety and emotional discomfort. This is also usually true for me. However, Dr. Brian and his dental hygienist, Katie, eased my worries and were very reassuring that everything would be okay. Paul fitted me for a bite guard and couldn't have been more congenial and kind. I've never had such a positive experience with a dentist as I had at ADSJ. Guests can confidently trust that the care shown to them will be gentle, thorough, educational, and done with excellence! This is THE premier dentistry in Jacksonville!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly office. My proc... — KITTY W.

Very professional and friendly office. My procedure was a long process so I spent a lot of time in the office. The Drs called to check on me after procedures to make sure I was recovering with no problems. You were made to feel like you were their only patient. They really do care about their patients and the quality of service they give. They are very thorough in explaining all of your options and the best plan for your teeth. Their staff is very friendly and work with you to get the best out of your insurance plan. I highly recommend Dr. Andy and Dr. Bryan Maples and their staff for all your dental needs.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I truley believe these guys are the nicest peop... — ELAINE A.

I truley believe these guys are the nicest people. It is not just a job for them they love what they do and love helping us have beautiful smiles. Give them a try once, you owe it to yourselves, you won't leave!!!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so fantastic and knowledgeable. Th... — NINA C.

The staff is so fantastic and knowledgeable. The doctors are incredibly personable and detailed and will do what ever is best for the patient

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was very busy the morning of my appo... — Devin M.

The Doctor was very busy the morning of my appointment. I had no appointment ahead of time but by a miracle they told me I could come in. It was a pleasure using this service and a joy to see the Dr. doing his thing. Incredible really, between my tooth issue and the other patients the Dr seemed to be a master at multi tasking!

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great sevice, great attention to detail, trully... — TOM S.

Great sevice, great attention to detail, trully interested in patients wellbeing.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly atmosphere. — CHRISTINE D.

Excellent service and friendly atmosphere.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone was great. — HARRY M.

Everything and everyone was great.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Andy and Dr. Brian are excellent in th... — RACHEL H.

Both Dr. Andy and Dr. Brian are excellent in their work and care for their patients. I have been seeing Dr. Andy for the last 5 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else and I refer anyone and everyone to them! Thank you for your amazing work and the care you show.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you have to go to the dentist you should go ... — PATRICIA H.

If you have to go to the dentist you should go to someone can trust.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Andy saw me on an emergency basis. He and hi... — ERIC L.

Dr Andy saw me on an emergency basis. He and his staff, Paul and Donna took care of me, made me feel good with no judgement and this was the best experience I have ever had in a dentist office

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great service!  — ROBIN M.

Great staff and great service! I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great place , great people  — JOSEPH H.

great place , great people

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service. Very nice people and very prof... — KITTY W.

Awesome service. Very nice people and very professional Love them.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment went very well. Dr. explained in de... — CATHERINE D.

Appointment went very well. Dr. explained in detail what my dental issues were. Also my cleaning went very well and she brought to my attention the issues I was having with my bridge.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience when I see the dentis... — KATHARINE C.

Always a great experience when I see the dentist. They are kind, caring, and professional! Thank you for keeping my teeth healthy! :)

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Superlative dental practice — PAUL D.

My best indicator that the Maples is a superb dental practice is that I've come here time and again for my dental service and have absolutely no reason to go anywhere else in the future - which, owing to my substantial dental needs, will happen again rather soon. In fact, as odd as it may sound about visiting a dental office, I'm looking forward to it - so professional and accommodating are the doctors and their staff. They truly go out of their way to make patients comfortable and time-wise, do everything at the patients' convenience rather than their own.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARIA H.

I can easily rate 5 Star to Advanced Dental Services of Jacksonville since I have been going to them for the last 3 years for my Dental care. Dr. Andrew Maples and Dr. Brian Maples and the Staff are very professional. They all take time to talk to their patients, passionate of their responsibility, and take pride of what they do. The office is comfortable and clean. Three other members of my family goes to Advanced Dental Services too. I am confident to recommend them to others.

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental care! I actually enjoy myself ever... — OMAR S.

Awesome dental care! I actually enjoy myself every time I go, and the staff is PHENOMENAL! Great service and great people. Thank you Dr. Maples & Team!

Sep 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service as always!... — JAMES D.

Awesome service as always!

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and gentle — JESSICA P.

I haven't been to the dentist in years due to fear. I was apprehensive but bit the bullet and found Advanced Dental Services in my insurance network. I'm so glad I found them! Katie was my dental hygienist and I explained my fear of the dentist to her. She understood and took time to explain everything to me before she did it. Dr. Andrew Maples came in to assess and found three cavities. I explained my fear of needles and he said no problem, he can fill them without Novocain. He was so gentle and personable. Both Katie and Dr. Maples put me at ease and I've never had a better dental experience before. My fiancé will be making an appointment next week. Dr. Maples even called two days after personally on his cell to check on me. Such a caring dentist! Thank you Dr. Maples and staff!

Jul 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar These Maple boys are the bomb! Brian and Andy go all out to make you comfortable, explain procedu... — ROBYN C.

These Maple boys are the bomb! Brian and Andy go all out to make you comfortable, explain procedures and they're fun! Great personalities!! The entire office staff seems to gel real well together! Glad we found you!!

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with a smile , easy procedures ... — JOSEPH H.

Great service with a smile , easy procedures

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ***** — THERESA B.

It was my first visit to Advanced Dental Services. Everyone was very professional and friendly. Danna, Ray & Kelly all went out of their way to ensure I was comfortable at all times. Dr. Brian took his time when giving explanations. He showed me real-time pictures of several of my teeth and listened carefully to my questions. His explanations were very clear and understandable. He was very patient and made sure all my questions were answered.

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first experience here and it was great! No changes needed. ... — LOUISE A.

This was my first experience here and it was great! No changes needed.

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best dental practice in all of Jacksonville! — HAYLIE J.

I was referred to Advanced dental services by my boss and I am so glad I took her advice to go to them! They were so great! They seemed to really care about what was best for me. They saw me and treated all I the same day which was awesome! Normally I have to make appointment after appointment. They made me feel welcomed and relaxed and cared for. I've never experienced a dental practice so professional and helpful like them! They are the best of the best in all of Jacksonville and I should know I've seen probably 10 dentist in jax!

Jun 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best dental practice in all of Jacksonville! — HAYLIE J.

I was referred to Advanced dental services by my boss and I am so glad I took her advice to go to them! They were so great! They seemed to really care about what was best for me. They saw me and treated all I the same day which was awesome! Normally I have to make appointment after appointment. They made me feel welcomed and relaxed and cared for. I've never experienced a dental practice so professional and helpful like them! They are the best of the best in all of Jacksonville and I should know I've seen probably 10 dentist in jax!

Jun 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendly atmosphere and the excellent service!... — PAMELA H.

Love the friendly atmosphere and the excellent service!

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly and highly efficient dental practice! ... — THOMAS H.

A friendly and highly efficient dental practice!

May 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Satisfied! ... — KAREN F.

Highly Satisfied! Katie, your hygienist is TERRIFIC! Professional, Thorough and Effective while being Personable and Fun!

May 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dental implants. Procedure explained thoroughly to me. Very conscious about any discomfort it may ... — PLEASANT S.

Dental implants. Procedure explained thoroughly to me. Very conscious about any discomfort it may cause. Nothing done to cause any problems.

May 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — WAYNE R.

Online presence is OK; not earth-shattering, but fine for a dentist. Maybe consider a full roster of services offered (e.g., CPAP replacement devices).

May 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar When the Novocaine wore off from two fillings I had, I was amazed to have no discomfort. I would h... — ROBIN V.

When the Novocaine wore off from two fillings I had, I was amazed to have no discomfort. I would have never known I had been to the dentist. Good job.

Apr 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall, I was pleased with the services.. — SUZANNE D.

Overall, I was pleased with the services. However, I would like to make a suggestion. For patients without dental insurance, especially "senior citizens", it would be helpful to give either a discount for cash or a senior citizen discount.

Apr 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My Great Office Visit  — JAMES R.

My visit at your office was great, office staff nice and friendly, I mean "Everyone "

Apr 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Experience in Office — ROSEMARIE F.

Doctor Maples and staff were very professional and service was exceptional. Excellent in all aspects of my visits. He has now acquired a life time client.

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning with Chelsea — PAUL D.

Excellent as always. PLus, Chelsea alerted me to the possibility and benefits of replacing my two old remaining amalgam fillings (with which I decided to proceed after Dr. Brian inspected my dental apparatus) and to those of applying a sealant to the enamel. In all, not only just cleaning, but a comprehensive hygienic and prophylactic treatment. Very professional and satisfying. Thanks bunches!

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional  — JUDY S.

Very professional operation. Prompt, courteous, and thorough. I woul definitely recommend to my friends.

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was awesome! Everything from filling out the forms to getting my teeth cleaned was... — OMAR S.

The whole staff was awesome! Everything from filling out the forms to getting my teeth cleaned was a breeze and pleasant. The girl who cleaned my teeth (Chelsea. Don't know if I spelled that right) was AWESOME and very informative! I've never laughed so much at a dentist appointment before. Great job guys! :-)

Mar 8, 2016