StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff & dentists!!! — RACHEL B.

Amazing staff & dentists!!!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for a lifetime! — JACQUELINE K.

Dr. Maples and staff were excellent. I arrived at my appointment 20 minutes early and was greeted by my name from the receptionist, offered a bottle water while I waited, and was seated in the spotless waiting room. My appointment started one time, Chelsea did my cleaning and she too was very friendly, thorough with my cleaning and also did an excellent job. Next up was Dr. Maples to remove and replace my 35 year old sealants on 12 teeth. He too as very kind, explained the entire process and was also very gentle and thorough in his work. Next up was Paul who had performed the Zoom whitening. He was very kind, gentle and also explained the entire process, and continued to inform me what to expect during each of the four-step process. During my 45 years and multiple dentists across several states, this has been my best experience and will be a patient for the rest of my life. Thank you, Dr. Maples and staff, for such a pleasant experience.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctors and staff!  — Amelia B.

We love Dr Andrew and Dr Brian and all of the hygienists and staff at the office. Great experiences every time we go (coming from two people who dread going to the dentist)

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andy, Dr. Brian Maple and staff are amazing — CHRISTINE N.

I used to hate getting my teeth cleaned or getting a filling my anxiety would sets in. However Dr Andy and Dr Brian helped me through that. Katie the hygienist is so friendly and has such a bright personality that she makes going easier.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — PATRICIA N.

Received a warm friendly welcome as always. Kept comfortable throughout dental cleaning by hygienist who did a thorough and gentle procedure. Calm, quiet, professional office experience.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very Happy to be a patient at the Maples D... — KAREN F.

I am very Happy to be a patient at the Maples Dentistry, formally know as Advanced Dental Services of Jacksonville. I find the Team to be very professional and I especially like how the dental hygienist, Katie, helps me understand which areas of my gums need Special Attention. I believe I have a Healthier mouth since I started going to the Maples 3 years ago. Karen Fergusson

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I hope your Lab gets it right next time — NICOLE D.

I hope your Lab gets it right next time

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and easy to work with  — JOSEPH H.

Great staff and easy to work with

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but good things to say about the staff ... — Shiree S.

Nothing but good things to say about the staff in this office. Everyone is friendly and personable!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service Very professional Affordable C... — Roudy L.

Great service Very professional Affordable Client oriented

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice — JARED L.

Staff is always very courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. They make you feel more like an old friend than just another patient.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Andy is by far the best dentist that I’ve ha... — PATRICIA E.

Dr Andy is by far the best dentist that I’ve had in my many years. He and the staff are extremely thorough and caring. They are always prompt, curteous and considerate. I like it that Dr Andy takes s preventative approach to my dental care. My teeth and gums have never looked or felt better.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I’ve ever had — Ramona M.

I saw Dr. Andrew Maples on 8 March 2018 and Katie (Dental Hygienist/Assistant). My waiting time was less than 10 minutes. I saw Katie first. She is very caring, very thorough and explained every thing she did. She is also very friendly which helps put you at ease. Dr. Maples is very thorough. He explained everything he did and continually checked to make sure I was okay. Because of my condition, he sees me every 4 months to monitor progression. He truly care about his patients!!!!! I am so blessed God sent me to him.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thomas V Klusman — Thomas K.

I had not been to the dentist in 13 years because of a bad experience, but I am glad I waited. This has become the best dental experience of my life. Great service, great price.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar High respect both Brian and Andy. Great Denti... — GAYLE E.

High respect both Brian and Andy. Great Dentists..

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maples and his staff are wonderful!! They p... — KIMBERLY B.

Dr. Maples and his staff are wonderful!! They provide excellent, proficient care. They made me feel as if i were part of their family. The staff took the time to explain and educate me on the services being provided and gave me a thourough explaination of what my needs were in the future!!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great level of attention and concern for his pa... — TOM S.

Great level of attention and concern for his patients.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!! — JENNIFER C.

Always a great experience!!! This a very professional and caring dental office! Thank you!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Advanced Dental Services!! Always prompt ... — REBECCA B.

Love Advanced Dental Services!! Always prompt and courteous service. The entire staff is awesome!!!!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks who really care about your comfort — JOSEPH H.

Very nice people who really do a good job of making it easy to get your teeth taken care of.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar SMILE ARE FREE — ROBERT W.

I hate going to the dentist, but these people make it very painless. From the owners to the staff, everyone is easy to deal with.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I'm part of the family! I am always... — MADISON W.

I feel like I'm part of the family! I am always so comfortable here and I love that I see the same smiling faces each time I come.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have an amazing experience here no mat... — NINA C.

I always have an amazing experience here no matter who I work with. Everyone is so friendly and personable and explains everything in a way I can understand. 5 stars always.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen H.

An awesome group of people. I went years without going to the dentist due to previous bad experiences but I am glad someone referred me to Dr. Maples I no longer avoid going now. Love the staff and dentist.

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service from doctors and staff.. — ROSEMARIE F.

excellent service from staff. Doctors Maples are both

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to be impressed with the professiona... — MARY JANE C.

I continue to be impressed with the professional care & efficiency that I receive from Drs. Maples & the staff at Advanced Dental.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Need a dentist? — JUDY S.

If you have to see a dentist, this is the place to go. Great staff - very friendly and professional. They do good work, using all the latest tools and techniques. If going to a dentist can be pleasant, going here is a pleasant experience.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Johna A.

Dr's Brian and Andy and the entire staff are always friendly and talk you through every step of the way.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Excellent people. — AMANDA R.

I always feel truly welcomed when I go to the dentist - even if its every six months only. They do a great job and are always friendly.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very open, honest, and personable — JARED L.

Very open, honest, and personable. Going to the dentist can be stressful. But the staff at ADS makes you feel very relaxed. They really make you feel like they care about your well being...and not like they're used car sales-people (as I've felt at other practices).

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Positive feedback!. — SUSAN R.

Excellent visit - even after being delinquent about cleanings for two years, I found encouragement and help for ongoing issues. No condemnation! Always courteous and sensitive to my fear of dentists!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANNELIESE K.

Dr. Brian and Andrew are both very good, caring and friendly dentists that put the comfort of their patients first. They explain everything thoroughly and do not push unnecessary procedures,, but do recommend options in the best interest of their patients. Their entire staff is very friendly and helpful. Have been going there for over 10 years and have never been disappointed . Thank you all.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The level of care and personal attention is unm... — JOHN L.

The level of care and personal attention is unmatched at any other dentist office in town. The staff is amazing and we absolutely love our hygienist.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — WAUNDRA C.

Very professional and caring service by the entire staff.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful dental experience! — Melody H.

wonderful dental experience!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, detail-oriented, compassionate care — KERRY E.

Kind, detail-oriented, compassionate care

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Felt like visiting a friend! — Ashley M.

Office was inviting and comfortable! Staff was polite, helpful, informative and very friendly! Dr. Maples was thorough and thoughtful! Best Dentist office I have ever been too!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — Jessica M.

Andy got me in to do extra dental work right after I had a cleaning. He explained everything and did an excellent job. Thank you!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly — BRANDON P.

Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I came to get my teeth cleaned and found I need... — WAHNETA H.

I came to get my teeth cleaned and found I needed a tooth that the filling came out that I need a crown. Andy Maples as the dentist that day and I always saw his brother. He said he could fix the tooth that day! He and his dental Assistant Paul did a great job! Kept me calm and got me through a scary procedure to me! Great job!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service! — ALISON G.

The staff and attention given to me at Advanced Dental Services of Jacksonville was exceptional! I was referred to the office by a family member and am so glad I went. For most people, going to the dentist triggers anxiety and emotional discomfort. This is also usually true for me. However, Dr. Brian and his dental hygienist, Katie, eased my worries and were very reassuring that everything would be okay. Paul fitted me for a bite guard and couldn't have been more congenial and kind. I've never had such a positive experience with a dentist as I had at ADSJ. Guests can confidently trust that the care shown to them will be gentle, thorough, educational, and done with excellence! This is THE premier dentistry in Jacksonville!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly office. My proc... — KITTY W.

Very professional and friendly office. My procedure was a long process so I spent a lot of time in the office. The Drs called to check on me after procedures to make sure I was recovering with no problems. You were made to feel like you were their only patient. They really do care about their patients and the quality of service they give. They are very thorough in explaining all of your options and the best plan for your teeth. Their staff is very friendly and work with you to get the best out of your insurance plan. I highly recommend Dr. Andy and Dr. Bryan Maples and their staff for all your dental needs.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I truley believe these guys are the nicest peop... — Patricia A.

I truley believe these guys are the nicest people. It is not just a job for them they love what they do and love helping us have beautiful smiles. Give them a try once, you owe it to yourselves, you won't leave!!!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so fantastic and knowledgeable. Th... — NINA C.

The staff is so fantastic and knowledgeable. The doctors are incredibly personable and detailed and will do what ever is best for the patient

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was very busy the morning of my appo... — Devin M.

The Doctor was very busy the morning of my appointment. I had no appointment ahead of time but by a miracle they told me I could come in. It was a pleasure using this service and a joy to see the Dr. doing his thing. Incredible really, between my tooth issue and the other patients the Dr seemed to be a master at multi tasking!

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great sevice, great attention to detail, trully... — TOM S.

Great sevice, great attention to detail, trully interested in patients wellbeing.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly atmosphere. — CHRISTINE D.

Excellent service and friendly atmosphere.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone was great. — HARRY M.

Everything and everyone was great.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Andy and Dr. Brian are excellent in th... — RACHEL H.

Both Dr. Andy and Dr. Brian are excellent in their work and care for their patients. I have been seeing Dr. Andy for the last 5 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else and I refer anyone and everyone to them! Thank you for your amazing work and the care you show.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you have to go to the dentist you should go ... — PATRICIA H.

If you have to go to the dentist you should go to someone can trust.

Jan 4, 2017