StarStarStarStarStar The absolute BEST — Ken H.

These are very kind experts. You will be feel very comfortable, informed and receive excellent results. Shout out to Dr. Alica, she is just awesome 💪💪💪💪 HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Sep 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, thorough experience — Daryn A.

My husband and I recently moved back to the Fairview Park/North Olmstead area so we needed a dental practice. Absolutely awesome experience. Jen the Dental Assistant was great explaining what she was doing and making me feel comfortable and has a great sense of humor. I have to admit, I've never had a dental intake interview. "Best dental experience, worst, what are you looking for in a dental team, how can we help you achieve your dental goals, etc" but it was kind of cool that the staff takes their care for their patients to the next level. You can also tell the people who work there genuinely get along which only makes the patient experience better. I believe my dental hygienist was Brooke (I'm so bad with names...) and she was so conversational and easy to listen and speak with. Dr. Irizarry was welcoming, charismatic, and did an excellent job explaining things as she went. I cannot tell you how many times I've been at a dentist where I'm just sitting there looking around as people are looking in my mouth wondering why they are doing something. Lindsay checked me out from my appt and was extremely accommodating and friendly. Even though I have little to no anxiety about coming to the dentist, I can see how this would be the go-to place for someone who has dental anxiety based on how the people there make you feel. Thanks again.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit. Very professional staff.Nic... — Michael H.

Great first visit. Very professional staff. Nice facility.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice I've been to! — Heather M.

This is the best dental practice I have ever been too. I have severe dentist anxiety and the staff is very accommodating and always make sure I'm comfortable. The staff is very friendly, efficient and has great communication! I highly recommend this practice for all of your dental needs.

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From a phone call, to the greeting at the door,... — Dana M.

From a phone call, to the greeting at the door, to the escort to the chair, to the tech, to the dentist, to the escort to the checkout, to the kind goodbye, the entire process it just perfect.

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Superb with 100% confidence — James G.

Amazing how such a professional Dental establishment can continually maintain the safety protocol during these crazy times. The steps Advanced Dental Care takes to maintain and protect are health with sanitation during these times are as sanitized like a operating room. Many Thanks ! Jimmy G

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever…Dr’s are excellent.... — Renate R.

Best dental experience ever…Dr’s are excellent..and has the friendliest and helpful staff I’ve ever experienced…

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No longer intimidated by the dentist! — Sandra R.

Advanced Dental Care makes going to the dentist so easy and way less intimidating! I feel very taken care of here and thankful for the great care!

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very Kind and puts you at ease. — V L.

Everyone is very Kind and puts you at ease.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care from very caring doctor and pe... — Mary V.

Exceptional care from very caring doctor and people!

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have had terrible dental experiences in the p... — Katherine Y.

I have had terrible dental experiences in the past and was looking for a good dentist that provides sedation services. From the moment I walked into the office I was greeted with polite friendly personnel ,at check in. And Cyndi the treatment coordinator and Sarah the dental assistant were wonderful, explaining the financials and what to expect before, during and after the extensive dental work scheduled for October. Dr. Steven Walters was so professional and kind. I am so glad I chose this dental group. I have a sense of relief walking into this dental office that I have not felt for years.....So kind, compassionate, and competent. Thank you Advanced Dental Care and Aesthetics. Sincerely Katey Yonkof

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was Excellent experience. All staff Was fri... — Marwa A.

It was Excellent experience. All staff Was friendless and professional

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very nice, and very profession! — John J.

Everyone is always very nice and

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Ann W.

Great staff! Everyone makes me feel comfortable and explains everything from procedures to insurance.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service provided by the whole team. — Jacqueline E.

Excellent service provided by the whole team.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care and Service — Gary H.

Everyone at Advanced Dental provides exceptional service and care. Everyone is friendly and know how to handle each situation. The dental hygienist clean your teeth with care, while taking the time to answer any questions you may have. The dentists are the best, and you can feel extremely confident that you are in good hands.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are all great glad to be back. — Maureen P.

You guys are all great glad to be back.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and awesome people! — Andrew K.

Great service and awesome people!

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental team! — Diane S.

Absolutely the best dental team! I am one of those terrified, anxiety ridden people. Traumatized by past dentists. Dr.Alicia and assistants are the kindest, most understanding and caring people! All the staff that I encountered make you feel at home and comfortable! I needed a lot of work and I am soooo ridiculously happy I found them!

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful. Always a pleasure  — Pamela C.

Everyone is wonderful. Always a pleasure

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ease of making appointments, the staff make you... — Patrick C.

Ease of making appointments, the staff make you feel comfortable, explanations are detailed regarding services and status of your dental issues.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service and nice people working. — David B.

Good service and nice people working.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t recommend enough! So happy with the ser... — Patricia W.

I can’t recommend enough! So happy with the service I received.

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar PK Fairview Park — Patricia K.

Advanced dental care and aesthetics was perfection from start to finish. Incredibly professional from the moment I arrived. Kind and caring. My only regret I wish I had found them sooner

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and attentive to my needs. I was on... — Kim T.

Very polite and attentive to my needs. I was on a waiting list but called me sooner to get in the next day.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a model of efficiency with little wait t... — Richard C.

Always a model of efficiency with little wait time. Staff makes you feel like you are having the procedure in the family room of your own home.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. Very happy with treatment of tough... — Don P.

Great care. Very happy with treatment of tough dental problems. Very professional and courteous staff.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and polite. — Juana M.

Everyone is friendly and polite.

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient. All employees were sup... — Brian H.

Friendly and efficient. All employees were super friendly and made me feel comfortable.

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Hygenist was WONDERFUL! I loved seeing DR B... — Mary Alice S.

My Hygenist was WONDERFUL! I loved seeing DR B.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff! Very thorough examimation. — Christina M.

Very nice staff! Very thorough examimation.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional...attentave to patients need... — Donna F.

Very professional...attentave to patients needs

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — Nancy G.

your staff makes going to the dentist a pleasant experiance. lol

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everything was great from beginning ... — Linda G.

As always, everything was great from beginning to end. From check in until signing out, my appointment was excellent. Every person I encountered was so pleasant and professional.

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are pleasant and on time and using the fre... — Frank O.

They are pleasant and on time and using the free nitrous oxide is great because of dental fears from my teen ager years.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and polite reception. Great service. ... — Martha H.

Friendly and polite reception. Great service.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel at ease coming in. The staff is v... — Jeannette H.

I always feel at ease coming in. The staff is very professional and friendly. I would recommend Advance Dental to anyone looking for a dentist.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous that the procedure would be painf... — Ramona K.

I was nervous that the procedure would be painful. Dr. Steve did a great job and there was no pain. He also took care of a longstanding issue with my partials so they now fit beautifully.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional, the entire staff. Extr... — Anthony G.

Extremely professional, the entire staff. Extremely clean property with attention to the welfare of its patients. I could not have asked for a service to do more then what was shown to me. Exceptional friendliness and concern on the part of all staff from the moment I entered and departed. And this was the second time I had been there abd both times were the same.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All of the Staff that I saw today were wonderfu... — Sandra L.

All of the Staff that I saw today were wonderful, Dr. Steve, Jennifer, Brooke, Lindsay and Dawn were friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and make you feel at ease at your appointment.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Decision  — Susan O.

I used to be so afraid to go to dentist so I avoided it for years. Once I started coming here I’ve kept all my check ups and everyone I’ve come in contact with has been amazing. All the dentists and assistants are awesome. You will not be sorry if you give them a try.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy S.

They make an uncomfortable and intimidating process easier. Very clean facility. Friendly and professional team.

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’d trust my life Dr. Barjesh and/or Dr. Steve!... — Ann H.

I’d trust my life Dr. Barjesh and/or Dr. Steve! And the office staff is so friendly 😊

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Dental Care & Aesthetics is the best. — Janet W.

Advanced Dental Care & Aesthetics is the best there is!! Have been a patient for many, many years and I won’t go anywhere else.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ! dont always give out reviews but Dr. Alicia... — Robert S.

! dont always give out reviews but Dr. Alicia is the best ! I have had 3 vists for dental work and each time she done the with utmost care and professionlism. Bob smith

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been using this dental service fo... — Charles N.

My family has been using this dental service for more than 20 years.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alicia was great! I had 2 fillings and she ... — Anita G.

Dr. Alicia was great! I had 2 fillings and she got them done in less than an hour and I had no pain that night or the next day.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience. Kim is wonderful and ... — Patrick C.

Another great experience. Kim is wonderful and so friendly. She does a great job educating and cleaning my teeth!

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I used to get such anxiety going to the dentist... — Crystal K.

I used to get such anxiety going to the dentist but I love this place. Everyone is so friendly and the service is great!!

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Advanced Dental for years... — Carol S.

I have been coming to Advanced Dental for years and I could not imagine ever going anywhere else.

Apr 23, 2021