StarStarStarStarStar after past dental experiences your practice is ... — Terri Y.

After past dental experiences your practice is a breath of fresh air! One never feels like a number but is treated with utmost respect and interest.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always the visit is remarkable! Sadie, Kathl... — Irina K.

As always the visit is remarkable! Sadie, Kathleen, Kate, and Dr. B are kind and thoughtful. Thank you for the coffee, HGTV, and the great teeth cleaning! Wishing you all a Merry Christmas!!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful  — Christopher M.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental care l have ever exp... — Thomas C. L.

Absolutely the best dental care l have ever experienced, now for 20 years. Love you guys!!!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service Staff was nice and friendly. ... — Carol M.

Excellent service Staff was nice and friendly. The dental hygienist was kind and did a great job and clean my teeth. The girls in the front desk were nice and friendly and help me schedule another appointment

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Annette T.

The treatment and service is excellent

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Finally ... — Rhonda M.

For the first time in many years I’ve actually gotten 2 dental exams and cleanings as well as had dental work done. ALL of your staff and sedation options made that possible.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am not always a fan of the dentist and this w... — Alaina B.

I am not always a fan of the dentist and this was the best dental experience I have ever had from staff to treatment!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at this practice has long had my trus... — Katherine S.

The staff at this practice has long had my trust and confidence!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff! I refer this dentist offi... — Catherine W.

Very pleasant staff! I refer this dentist office to all family and friends

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, clean, with state of the art... — David R.

Very professional, clean, with state of the art equipment. There wasn't one employee there that without a smile on their face. Very warm and comfortable for a dentist office

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced dental is always a pleasure to go to a... — Tiffany C.

Advanced dental is always a pleasure to go to and deal with. Everyone is always so nice and professional, the office is always so clean and smells great. I love the small chap sticks and handsanitizers they give you on your way out. I will always reccomend Advanced Dental to anyone looking for a new dentist.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am providing excellent rated feedback ... how... — Randy D.

I am providing excellent rated feedback ... however, there is a matter I'd like to review / provide feedback regarding from a patient / customer's perspective ... thanks

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice, from scheduling to the actual w... — Eileen R.

Great practice, from scheduling to the actual work being performed.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top-notch service from entire staff!  — Amy H.

Top-notch service from entire staff!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have coming to them for over 20+ yrs. Great j... — Larry S.

I have coming to them for over 20+ yrs. Great job as always.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am not a fan of going to the dentist. However... — Andrea H.

I am not a fan of going to the dentist. However, the girlsand the doctor are absolutely amazing.!!!They put you totally at ease and make it the most comfortable experience it can be!! Thanks to all!!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and professional staff. As adults we ... — Abbygail W.

Very kind and professional staff. As adults we came here for our care. We weren’t sure about our children. Maybe we should get a pediatric dentist ? We decided to take our children here. The service has been fabulous! My girls love everyone. They feel welcome and well taken care of.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this office for our whole fam... — Esther W.

I absolutely love this office for our whole family! Dr. Zwick is amazing, patient and kind. She always goes the extra mile. The front staff, assistants and everyone we come into contact with has a smile and makes you feel like a friend instead of a patient.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience is always good. The staff is alw... — Joyce B.

My experience is always good. The staff is always welcoming, warm & friendly. I've never had to wait very long. On a couple of occasions, they have been able to accommodate some of my "before out of town trip" emergencies.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff take great care of me. They are alwa... — Lori H.

The staff take great care of me. They are always concerned with my comfort and go out of their way to make sure I feel welcome and well taken care of.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kathleen is the best, most caring, patient orie... — Mike P.

Kathleen is the best, most caring, patient oriented, individual I have ever met; that is why I married her!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and efficient.  — Nicholas S.

Always friendly and efficient.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionists are so nice! Hygienist Kathy is g... — Mary Alice S.

Receptionists are so nice! Hygienist Kathy is great!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely and great staff — John H.

Very timely and great staff

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and and a very friendly staff. — Jason L.

Great service and and a very friendly staff.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Erin Z.

Every person in the practice is focused on a pleasant experience for each patient. I have had several procedures, such as a root canal, tooth capping, periodontal cleaning, and tooth extraction. The doctors are professional, knowledgeable and always ready to answer your questions. I have referred friends to the practice and each has shared similar feedback. I highly recommend Advanced Dental Care.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and nice and know — Brandi Z.

Everyone is so friendly and nice and knowledgeable

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dominic P.

From the moment you walk in you are greeted with a smile and a choice of beverage. They make going to the dentist an awesome experience.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar By far the most professional dental establishme... — Joshua W.

By far the most professional dental establishment I have ever been a patient at

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care  — Dawn Z.

Excellent care, very friendly staff and superior dental care!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All team players, very thoughtful , atentive , ... — Chris M.

All team players, very thoughtful , atentive , very clean office, and waiting room. Lemmon water and cookies are a great touch. I have no worries when it's time to go to the dentist. They really care. Wonderful intelligent doctors!!!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar George D. Roscoe, Administrative Law Judge — George R.

All the people I've met at Advanced Dental Care and Aesthetics are highly professional and competent. I would not go anywhere else for dental services.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing. Everyone is happy and th... — Lindsay G.

This place is amazing. Everyone is happy and they provide excellent care

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! If someone is nervou... — Margaret B.

Always a great experience! If someone is nervous about going to the dentist, Advanced Dental Care is the place to go. Always receive a warm welcome and hygienists as well as the doctors listen to your concerns and go the extra mile to make you feel more at ease and comfortable with your experience.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You can tell everyone there loves working there... — Louis V.

You can tell everyone there loves working there

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office I have ever been to. Al... — Ramonia G.

The best dentist office I have ever been to. All of the staff are very friendly and caring.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mean clean eating and biting machine! My tech w... — James G.

Mean clean eating and biting machine! My tech was da bomb ! Thank You!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have only come for my first visit so I was im... — Sondra S.

I have only come for my first visit so I was impressed with how I was treated by the staff. Felicia, the dental assistant, was very helpful and worked very hard to get all my X-rays done. Lindsay, the patient coordinator, answered all my questions and helped me complete my online forms that I had submitted before my appointment. Dr. Steve Walters was very professional and made me feel comfortable in his care.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and accommodating!  — Mikayla B.

Very nice and accommodating! Was my first visit and they made me feel at peace and welcome!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Dental  — Claudia K.

Everyone at Advanced Dental is friendly yet very professional. They are considerate and fully explain what they will be doing and what care is needed to keep my teeth in good shape!

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and friendly! — Tinotenda M.

Everyone was kind and friendly!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly,and talented staff. — Scott K.

Friendly,and talented staff.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Advanced Dental Care & Aest... — Joeseph A.

I've been coming to Advanced Dental Care & Aesthetics for the past 12 years, and I have never been disappointed during a visit! Whether chatting with the staff, whom I come to get to know very well, or receiving top-notch dental service - it has been a pleasure. Even as I currently live in Boston, I still come-in for appointment whenever I come into town to visit family.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as always!  — Sean K.

Great job as always, Kim is the best!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Zainab H.

The staff are very nice and friendly.. And the place is like home ..

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever had. It's actually a rel... — Keryn C.

Best dentist I've ever had. It's actually a relaxing experience anytime I'm there. Highly recommend

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine. The hygienist was very ni... — Nancy G.

Everything was fine. The hygienist was very nice & efficient, but I prefer having Kathleen clean my teeth, as she has done so for many years. Nothing personal about the one I had.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased — Daniel L.

I have been going to Advanced since January of 2017. I find their staff and doctors to be very good. Competent and personable. I will continue to utilize their services and highly recommend them.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar By far best dental office I have ever been to. ... — Patricia R.

By far best dental office I have ever been to. Everyone is absolutely wonderful. You take that extra step in making clients comfortable. Very professional.

Jul 27, 2018