StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice! — Tim M.

Excellent Practice! Everyone at Advanced Dental is professional, courteous and friendly. My last appointment was with Dr. Alecia. She is wonderful!

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar always professional and service with a smile . — Maritza N.

always professional and service with a smile .

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great! Made me an emergency appoin... — Rachel A.

The staff is great! Made me an emergency appointment and took care of me like family.

Jan 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and wonderful customer service. ... — Dorothy A.

Friendly staff and wonderful customer service.

Jan 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Organization — Francine B.

Love the entire organization. Started out with Ms. Jennifer, then Dr. Irizarry, to Dr. Steve, to Ms. April. All were top notch! I was in good hands the entire visit!

Dec 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A superb practice. — Debra H.

The dental staff at Advanced Dental Care & Aesthetics are exceptionally professional, knowledgable and personable. I highly recommend them.

Dec 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ..great dentist office  — Julie S.

I love Dr Alicia she is so kind and understanding

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is so accomidating  — Michael P.

everyone is so accomidating

Dec 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and professional. Thank you Dr... — Irina K.

Always courteous and professional. Thank you Dr. B for squeezing in a treatment! Kim is an excellent hygienist and pays attention to detail!

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had cracked a tooth and when my dentist could... — Louis E.

I had cracked a tooth and when my dentist could not accommodate me (?!?), I asked some friends for referrals. Fortunately, one recommended Advanced Dental Care & Aesthetics, and I could not be happier with the results. Dr. Alicia fit me in at the last moment on a Saturday and successfully addressed the immediate pain, and Dr. Steve finished the root canal. I will be getting a crown next week and have been thrilled with the kindness and courtesies displayed by everyone there.

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good friendly staff  — Kelly K.

Very good friendly staff

Dec 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B. and staff are GREAT! — Deborah S.

Dr. B. and staff are GREAT!

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and clean office. — Linda G.

Very friendly staff and clean office.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Niccole T.

I absolutely love this place. Are used to hate going to the dentist and now I do not. Literally love the entire staff here

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar High quality dental care combined with high lev... — Warren K.

High quality dental care combined with high level health precautions during the Covid pandemic. This practice maintains the highest level of professionalism combined with friendly attention to patient needs.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable for my procedure, every... — Lynne A.

I felt very comfortable for my procedure, everything was explained and was made very comfortable.

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best care! Dr Alicia is the absolute best — Makayla N.

The best care! Dr Alicia is the absolute best

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care. — Robert L.

I'm grateful to have found Advanced Dental Care. The level of care they provide is beyond anything I've experienced from a Dentist.

Oct 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Mother’s View — Jase S.

I’m Jase’s mom and wanted to let everyone know how much I appreciate all the workers there. You all made a nervous day go smoothly. I can never thank you enough for all the work you did for my five year old son. I love you all.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have recommended and will continue to. Everyone... — Deborah P.

Have recommended and will continue to. Everyone is pleasant and professional. Dr. Steve is a great dentist and I trust his work.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was truly unprepared for the great experience... — Mike B.

I was truly unprepared for the great experience I had at ADC&A I had many poor experiences at other dental offices and was surprised with the friendly and professional treatment I received during my visit! I will recommend their services to all my friends and family!

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was friendly and helped me feel a... — Lucille J.

All the staff was friendly and helped me feel at ease

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clifford U.

As always, completely satisfied

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute BEST — Ken H.

These are very kind experts. You will be feel very comfortable, informed and receive excellent results. Shout out to Dr. Alica, she is just awesome 💪💪💪💪 HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Sep 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, thorough experience — Daryn A.

My husband and I recently moved back to the Fairview Park/North Olmstead area so we needed a dental practice. Absolutely awesome experience. Jen the Dental Assistant was great explaining what she was doing and making me feel comfortable and has a great sense of humor. I have to admit, I've never had a dental intake interview. "Best dental experience, worst, what are you looking for in a dental team, how can we help you achieve your dental goals, etc" but it was kind of cool that the staff takes their care for their patients to the next level. You can also tell the people who work there genuinely get along which only makes the patient experience better. I believe my dental hygienist was Brooke (I'm so bad with names...) and she was so conversational and easy to listen and speak with. Dr. Irizarry was welcoming, charismatic, and did an excellent job explaining things as she went. I cannot tell you how many times I've been at a dentist where I'm just sitting there looking around as people are looking in my mouth wondering why they are doing something. Lindsay checked me out from my appt and was extremely accommodating and friendly. Even though I have little to no anxiety about coming to the dentist, I can see how this would be the go-to place for someone who has dental anxiety based on how the people there make you feel. Thanks again.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit. Very professional staff.Nic... — Michael H.

Great first visit. Very professional staff. Nice facility.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice I've been to! — Heather M.

This is the best dental practice I have ever been too. I have severe dentist anxiety and the staff is very accommodating and always make sure I'm comfortable. The staff is very friendly, efficient and has great communication! I highly recommend this practice for all of your dental needs.

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From a phone call, to the greeting at the door,... — Dana M.

From a phone call, to the greeting at the door, to the escort to the chair, to the tech, to the dentist, to the escort to the checkout, to the kind goodbye, the entire process it just perfect.

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Superb with 100% confidence — James G.

Amazing how such a professional Dental establishment can continually maintain the safety protocol during these crazy times. The steps Advanced Dental Care takes to maintain and protect are health with sanitation during these times are as sanitized like a operating room. Many Thanks ! Jimmy G

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever…Dr’s are excellent.... — Renate R.

Best dental experience ever…Dr’s are excellent..and has the friendliest and helpful staff I’ve ever experienced…

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No longer intimidated by the dentist! — Sandra R.

Advanced Dental Care makes going to the dentist so easy and way less intimidating! I feel very taken care of here and thankful for the great care!

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very Kind and puts you at ease. — V L.

Everyone is very Kind and puts you at ease.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care from very caring doctor and pe... — Mary V.

Exceptional care from very caring doctor and people!

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have had terrible dental experiences in the p... — Katherine Y.

I have had terrible dental experiences in the past and was looking for a good dentist that provides sedation services. From the moment I walked into the office I was greeted with polite friendly personnel ,at check in. And Cyndi the treatment coordinator and Sarah the dental assistant were wonderful, explaining the financials and what to expect before, during and after the extensive dental work scheduled for October. Dr. Steven Walters was so professional and kind. I am so glad I chose this dental group. I have a sense of relief walking into this dental office that I have not felt for years.....So kind, compassionate, and competent. Thank you Advanced Dental Care and Aesthetics. Sincerely Katey Yonkof

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was Excellent experience. All staff Was fri... — Marwa A.

It was Excellent experience. All staff Was friendless and professional

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very nice, and very profession! — John J.

Everyone is always very nice and

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Ann W.

Great staff! Everyone makes me feel comfortable and explains everything from procedures to insurance.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service provided by the whole team. — Jacqueline E.

Excellent service provided by the whole team.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care and Service — Gary H.

Everyone at Advanced Dental provides exceptional service and care. Everyone is friendly and know how to handle each situation. The dental hygienist clean your teeth with care, while taking the time to answer any questions you may have. The dentists are the best, and you can feel extremely confident that you are in good hands.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are all great glad to be back. — Maureen P.

You guys are all great glad to be back.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and awesome people! — Andrew K.

Great service and awesome people!

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental team! — Diane S.

Absolutely the best dental team! I am one of those terrified, anxiety ridden people. Traumatized by past dentists. Dr.Alicia and assistants are the kindest, most understanding and caring people! All the staff that I encountered make you feel at home and comfortable! I needed a lot of work and I am soooo ridiculously happy I found them!

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful. Always a pleasure  — Pamela C.

Everyone is wonderful. Always a pleasure

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ease of making appointments, the staff make you... — Patrick C.

Ease of making appointments, the staff make you feel comfortable, explanations are detailed regarding services and status of your dental issues.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service and nice people working. — David B.

Good service and nice people working.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t recommend enough! So happy with the ser... — Patricia W.

I can’t recommend enough! So happy with the service I received.

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar PK Fairview Park — Patricia K.

Advanced dental care and aesthetics was perfection from start to finish. Incredibly professional from the moment I arrived. Kind and caring. My only regret I wish I had found them sooner

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and attentive to my needs. I was on... — Kim T.

Very polite and attentive to my needs. I was on a waiting list but called me sooner to get in the next day.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a model of efficiency with little wait t... — Richard C.

Always a model of efficiency with little wait time. Staff makes you feel like you are having the procedure in the family room of your own home.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. Very happy with treatment of tough... — Don P.

Great care. Very happy with treatment of tough dental problems. Very professional and courteous staff.

Jun 23, 2021