StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office! — Jenna S.

Best dentist office! I hate dentist offices and the thought of my teeth being drilled makes my skin crawl but they make it easy peasy!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and quality. — Gail B.

Great service and quality.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional , high tech dental practice. ... — Daniel P.

very professional , high tech dental practice. They are always current on new developments in the professon

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From my first initial phone call until the mome... — Holly G.

From my first initial phone call until the moment I walked out of the office they made me feel special. Everyone was very friendly and I will definitely recommend others to come here.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Steve, Barbesh and Kim provide outstanding serv... — George R.

Steve, Barbesh and Kim provide outstanding service and do their best to make a visit to the dentist a pleasant experience. I am fortunate to be a patient of Advance Dental Care and Aesthetics.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! — Jacqueline R.

Had a great first visit at this dentist office. I will be coming here from now on. Lindsey Hayden took great care of me & made me feel comfortable.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the time you walk in you are greeted nicel... — Michael I.

From the time you walk in you are greeted nicely and from then on the care is exquisite

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly & nice. A very clean ... — Nancy G.

Everyone is very friendly & nice. A very clean place also. They always explain everything they are doing & would like to do in terms that I can understand.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exelent Service with wonderful, kind staff. Way... — Kathy U.

Exelent Service with wonderful, kind staff. Way above my expectations !

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So Amazing — Susan O.

I cannot say enough good things about Advanced Dental Care & Aesthetics. Everyone there is so kind and accomodating to your needs. After being too afraid for years to go to the dentist I've now gone for 2 cleanings in 6 months...thanks Kim!... had a badly decayed tooth pulled (thanks Dr. Steve for making that process painless), had all my cavities taken care of and whitened my teeth! Every visit has been amazing, both Dr. Steve and Dr. Barjesh are so gentle and all the assistants are gentle and really put you at ease. When I first read the reviews I almost felt they sounded too good to be true, but honestly it is just as amazing as people say it is! Give them a try...you won't be sorry :)

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always wonderful care. — Vicki S.

As always wonderful care.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and very friendly!! — Melissa T.

Excellent staff and very friendly!!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Russell R.

What a great experience my grandson and I had in coming in for our 6 mo. check up. Friendly staff , teeth cleaning, etc. was done on in a timely fashion.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating — Lisa L.

I had to revise my time at the office and they really worked to get me out on time. I really appreciated that. Great all around service.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the dentist now! — John H.

I never thought I would say this but I love going to the dentist now! Everyone is super friendly from the receptionists all the way up to the hygienists and doctors! everyone makes sure that you feel super comfortable and well taken care of and I'll do whatever it takes for that to happen! they are very transparent with billing and charges and what the best care plan for you would be. I highly recommend them to all my friends!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Truly LOVE the Staff! They go above and beyond ... — Shelley S.

Truly LOVE the Staff! They go above and beyond to make the patient feel comfortable. My current life schedule is a bit insane, they go out of their way to help work with me, scheduling, rescheduling. I am also a huge chicken of the dentist, and they always ask if I am comfortable, do I need a break, etc... I know they have many patients, but they make me feel as if I am the only one. Thank you Advance Concepts! :)

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All good,very friendly environment — Bretley R.

All good,very friendly environment

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorysa W.

Kim is amazing as a dental hygienist!! Although your practice is not in-network with our dental insurance company, we refuse to change because we LOVE Kim and both Dr. Walters.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! I really do not like going to the... — Laura L.

Great place! I really do not like going to the dentist. The whole experience is miserable and then you have to pay for it. But, Advanced dental care & aesthetics helps to make it a calmer experience. And my mouth feels good afterwards.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I've had in my entire li... — Connor H.

Best dental experience I've had in my entire life! Very professional and caring.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Ann F.

Everyone is friendly and greets you by your name. All procedures are explained and all questions are answered. Very comfortable environment and all fears vanish.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Having major teeth work done. 9 implants. Spent... — Dave B.

Having major teeth work done. 9 implants. Spent 5 hrs in chair at one time for first phase. No pain or swelling afterwards.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, clean, and dental hygienist is ... — Kristen M.

Friendly staff, clean, and dental hygienist is very gentle.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have dental anxiety and they are the most gen... — Rhonda M.

I have dental anxiety and they are the most gentle and caring crew. They explain everything as they go along and give me options .

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very friendly and helpful. The o... — Aeysha K.

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The office was really nice, modern, and clean. I would highly recommend this office.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care through the entire process — Pam M.

They made me feel comfortable through EVERY step. Explained what they were doing and why. They also were clear about Costs up front so there were no surprises! Even their follow up was spot on and they gave me my new favorite water bottle as a gift. Well done!! I have already referred someone and will continue to do so.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Class Dentistry!!! — Jason H.

I rarely take the time to leave reviews. Advanced Dental deserves the time. I've been a client for nearly 10 years now and I will continue to come back and tell others to do the same. Their office setting is clean and the mood relaxed and their staff is extremely courteous, professional and well-trained. I never wait to check in or check out. The dentists are all extremely knowledgeable and so patient and friendly with the kids too. I've told my family and friends to try Advanced Dental and I will continue to highly recommend them to anyone who wants a first class dental experience!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment w/Kathleen! She’s the best! S... — Francine B.

Great appointment w/Kathleen! She’s the best! She shared some great tips for being proactive with keeping my teeth cleaner between appointments.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice! — Donna S.

Your practice is amazing. Friendly staff, amazing doctors. Always make me feel comfortable whenever I'm there. A+

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsey was absolutely amazing cleaning my teet... — Sarah P.

Lindsey was absolutely amazing cleaning my teeth. So friendly and knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. Best experience I've had with a hygienist there.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, big smiles, knowledgeable — Mary Alice S.

Friendly, big smiles, knowledgeable

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brian O.

Very friendly atmosphere

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kathleen was amazing! Very professional! — Lindsey G.

Kathleen was amazing! Very professional!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Customer Service  — Zachary S.

Everyone is so friendly ! Kesha is amazing and as I sat in the waiting room, I watched her make coffee for those in the waiting room. She goes above and beyond 😊

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely helpful. They were court... — Thomas F.

Everyone was extremely helpful. They were courteous, professional and friendly.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sondra S.

I was recommended to advanced dental care and aesthetics by a friend and I also researched a lot of dental facilities and decided this practice was the best for me and I have been totally satisfied.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough about this dental practice! ... — Kathleen L.

I can't say enough about this dental practice! Everyone here genuinely cares about each patient they treat. I truly enjoy my experiences with them as they are friendly, professional, and an exceptional group of people.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The kindest most costumer centered dentist offi... — Meghan B.

The kindest most costumer centered dentist office I can ever remember being. They are clearly focused on making you feel calm, comfortable, and valued. I also felt like my dental services were thorough and complete.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. Office very cl... — Cheryl K.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Office very clean and efficient.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Better than the best — Edward G.

Everyone who works in this practice is truly a very valuable commodity. The professionalism is unmatched in every aspect of the business. From the time you enter until the time you leave, it feels like family.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, as usual. The communicati... — Caitlin L.

Excellent experience, as usual. The communication ahead of appointments is timely and helpful, staff is fantastic from the moment you step into the office.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Adalyn T.

Every staff member that interacted with my 5 year old daughter was an absolute joy and made us both feel so welcomed and comfortable.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Place!!!  — Madison W.

I wish I could leave a 10 star referral,I honestly I have nothing but good things to say about this dentist. It is the best one I have ever been to, they make you feel so welcomed and comfortable never let you down when welcoming you in the door and greeting you with a cup of coffee or water. The staff and doctors are super friendly & always listen to your needs/ wants and accommodate appropriately. I will continue to refer and recommend this dental office !

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced dental is the best !The only dental ca... — Timothy D.

Advanced dental is the best !The only dental care office I will ever go to !

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional . Everything is... — Steve C.

Very friendly and professional . Everything is up front and no pressure to do repairs that you don’t want to do. Always options

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and considerate ... — Michael M.

Everyone was very professional and considerate of my time.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar For someone who is afraid of going to the denti... — Gloria L.

For someone who is afraid of going to the dentist, everyone at Advanced Dental Care made me feel at ease. All procedures that I have had done have gone very well. Recommend them highly.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from reception to hygienist a... — Nestle W.

Excellent service from reception to hygienist and dentist.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kim was fantastic. — Joan F.

Kim was fantastic. She is an excellent dental hygienist. Very gentle very quick. The nitrous ask I also was a big plus

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeannette H.

I felt very comfortable from the moment t walked in the door.

Feb 26, 2019