StarStarStarStarStar The Best staff ever! Thank you! — Karen C.

The Best staff ever! Thank you!

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, east, efficient and friendly.  — Cassandra I.

Quick, east, efficient and friendly.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a dental emergency on 12/20/2020, thei... — Larry W.

I had a dental emergency on 12/20/2020, their busiest time of the year. Everyone is trying to get in their last minute insurance benefits. I called at their 8:am opening time and by 3:00 pm that day my pain was relieved and schedules were set for future work I need. Dr. Alise and the staff were attentive, thorough and extremely efficient.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Merry Christmas to everyone! Always a pleasure ... — James P.

Merry Christmas to everyone! Always a pleasure to receive such good service with a wonderful staff. No worries at all with COVID-19' very protocol efficient and I never had a concern at all.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have an excellent experience at Advanc... — Maureen B.

I always have an excellent experience at Advanced Dental Care & Aesthetics! I felt safe with all the Covid-19 precautions they have in place. I was able to have my broken tooth fixed on the spot and received a follow up call to check on me! I highly recommend their practice!

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very pleasant and pro — Thomas R.

Everyone is always very pleasant and professional

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Walters Advanced Dentistry... — Patricia W.

I have been going to Walters Advanced Dentistry for over 10 year.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice, friendly, caring, — Terri Y.

Excellent practice, friendly, caring,

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so pleasant. Ready to answer... — Darlene K.

Everyone is always so pleasant. Ready to answer any questions.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They have all the latest and best safety practi... — Katherine S.

They have all the latest and best safety practices related to COVID down pat- like a well oiled machine!

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough.  — Brian H.

Very professional and thorough.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very courteous and caring. Howeve... — Richard C.

The staff was very courteous and caring. However, the crown that was cemented after my cleanng fell out again later that evening. Scheduled for replacement in April 2021 when my insurance will cover replacement

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great focus on the customer by all staff member... — Richard S.

Great focus on the customer by all staff members.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had such a nice experience there yesterday! R... — Hillary C.

I had such a nice experience there yesterday! Riona is amazing and made sure I was comfortable the whole time! Dr. Steve was also amazing!

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish, this place is as close to... — Linda G.

From start to finish, this place is as close to perfection as is possible.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and skilled practitioners with co... — Corby M.

Knowledgeable and skilled practitioners with competent and friendly support staff.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office and everyone is Kind and very Profe... — Riona B.

Nice office and everyone is Kind and very Professional!!

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! I know how important it is to... — David C.

Great experience! I know how important it is to maintain proper dental hygiene, especially during a pandemic. The office was fresh and clean! Thank you.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Advanced Dental Care for your prompt ... — Dolores P.

Thanks to Advanced Dental Care for your prompt and caring service and handling my tooth problem in timely manner.

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So happy I found this place... — Susan O.

For many years I was so scared to go to the dentist and I could have never imagined I would be able to get past even the thought of going. That all changed when I came here. Everyone from the front desk to the hygenists, dental assistants and all the dentists are so amazing. Everyone is so kind and understanding and make sure you are completely comfortable, and being able to have the nitrous is so helpful. I cannot imagine a better place to get dental work done. I will never go anywhere else.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Ever ! — Andrew B.

I used to be so terrified of going to the dentist, but Advanced Dental Care has always put me at ease. Every appointment has always exceed my expectations. Thank you!

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love advanced dental care & aesthetics! Dr Al... — Sarah T.

I love advanced dental care & aesthetics! Dr Alicia Is my favorite and I will be requesting her for future appointments! She is super nice, very informative, and even checked up on me via text the later in the evening after my appointment. On top of all of that, the work I had done by her was the most comfortable, pain free dental work I’ve ever experienced. She was very careful. I appreciate her so much! Everyone in that office is friendly

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff always make me feel comfortable and ... — Wayne F.

Your staff always make me feel comfortable and secure no matter what procedure! Thanks so much. Wayne.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind staff, extremely clean and sanitized,... — Darlene C.

Very kind staff, extremely clean and sanitized, excellent dental work.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, professional, and just so... — Ann H.

Everyone is friendly, professional, and just so pleasant - they make a dental visit a calm experience.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Treated like family and had a very positive exp... — Whitney K.

Treated like family and had a very positive experience

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Greal Dental Checkup Experience  — Sandra L.

All the staff is great at Advanced Dental Care and Aesthetics. This time I had Jennifer as my Dental Assistant, Brooke, (I think) as my Hygienist and Dr. Steve. My husband's visit was great too. Thank you all for being such a gentle and caring Dental Care.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was wonderful. I was scared to d... — Julie S.

The experience was wonderful. I was scared to death. I tried nitrous got The first tine Dr Alyssa was very caring and understanding she did a fabulous job

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I think of you as the Ritz Carlton of Dentristy... — John P.

I think of you as the Ritz Carlton of Dentristy Service is Excellent

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time at this Dental practice  — James S.

Everything was wonderful I was a little nervous from past dentists but I had no issues everyone was very helpful and professional! The amazing people at Advanced Dental Care & Aesthetics even got me in and out very quickly because I had to get to work. It was a very clean, painless, and enjoyable visit! I would recommend this business to anyone! I was surprised of how well it went! See ya soon!

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, thoroughly answered all of my quest... — Patrick C.

Great team, thoroughly answered all of my questions, I felt very comfortable there

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a happy group so many smiling faces. — Nathaniel H.

Such a happy group so many smiling faces.

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with every visit. Kim is wonderf... — Melissa S.

Very satisfied with every visit. Kim is wonderful.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people- great experience! — John V.

Great people- great experience!

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What a great place! — Henry K.

The team made my son feel very relaxed and welcomed. The experience was absolutely wonderful and he can’t wait to come back!

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar George D. Roscoe, Administrative Law Judge — George R.

My experience was as pleasant as a dental employment could be, except please advise the pharmacy to include more mint flavor in the local anesthetic. The taste of the anesthetic I had was very strong and had no mint flavor to make it more palatable.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Expert dentists and staff members here. — Janet S.

The dentist I see here has expert skills and I have great confidence in her. The hygienist who worked on me has a gentle, skilled touch.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was friendly and accommodating to our... — Megan Z.

All staff was friendly and accommodating to our individual needs.

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walters and his staff are the most friendly... — Mario F.

Dr. Walters and his staff are the most friendly and professional group of people you will find. I've been a patient for over 3 years and I would highly recommend Dr. Walters for all your dental needs.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced is by far the best practice I’ve been ... — Lisa M.

Advanced is by far the best practice I’ve been too. Caring staff, and they make you incredibly comfortable!

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the receptionist thru the dentist... — Patricia W.

Everyone from the receptionist thru the dentist were professional, but also went out of their way to make my appt easy, fast (yes, even following Covid-19 measures), painless, but successful in meeting my needs. I was most appreciative in their finding the time (after completing the cleaning/exam) to fill the cavity detected, so I didn’t have to return for another visit!

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm answering this review for my son Muril who ... — Muril D.

I'm answering this review for my son Muril who is a patient and who is autistic. I was happy with this experience. He has just turned 18 so we need to switch dentists. I was a little disappointed that the television wasn't in working order. He didn't seem to mind. In the past he had always had access to a television with Dr. Jarmoszuk.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walters and the staff are always profession... — Kristy T.

Dr. Walters and the staff are always professional and courteous. They have a way of making everyone feel comfortable.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quote from dentist "...We Work For You" — Robert L.

I have never been to a dental provider like Advanced Dental Care and Aesthetics. The dentists and the entire staff are genuinely friendly, and treat me with dignity and compassion. I am one of those people who had a bad experience with another dentist. I was so afraid to go to any provider, that it took 5 years before I found ADC&A. ADC&A knows how anxious I am and they make sure that I am comfortable from the moment I walk in the door, during any procedure from regular cleanings to x-rays and fillings, to the moment I walk out the door I get embarrassed by how nervous I get and I apologized to the dentist and assistant during some fillings. One of them said "there is no need to apologize, we work for you," That is not something I have every heard from any dental or medical provider in my life. I think that statement really says it all.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Dental Care & Aesthetics is the best t... — Janet W.

Advanced Dental Care & Aesthetics is the best there is! Have been going for years and I would never think of going anywhere else!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a little anxiety about going to the denti... — Pauline Y.

I had a little anxiety about going to the dentist during the pandemic, but everyone at your office was so nice & helpful, that my anxious self was calmed almost immediately.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was very helpful and accommodatin... — Maxine G.

All the staff was very helpful and accommodating.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and a comfortable enviro... — Nicole M.

Great customer service and a comfortable environment!

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every part of every minute of the experience is... — Debra C.

Every part of every minute of the experience is professional, state of the art and well done.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alberta R.

Love loved this place! Helped me with my anxiety. Everyone was so kind, supportive and gentle.

Aug 26, 2020