StarStarStarStarStar Quality Work, Exceptional Service — Gary H.

Advanced Dental provides exceptional service and handle each customer and situation with care, with a focus on the details. The Doctors and staff make every effort to make the overall dental experience a pleasant one. I had 2 crowns done and each were done to perfection! I highly recommend Advanced Dental Care Services.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are always very nice and professional — Patrick S.

They are always very nice and professional. Easily the best experience I've ever had at a dentistry place.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy professionals in oral health... — Katherine S.

Trustworthy professionals expert in oral health; won’t fill your mouth with fillings (or, worse yet, pull your teeth out) just to make money!

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles N.

I was pleased with the speed and effectivness of my visit.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Received wonderful professional service on my v... — Anne Marie G.

Received wonderful professional service on my visit due to a tooth that feel out of my bridge that was fabricated for me a few months ago. Dr. Walters was more than gracious in replacing the tooth in the bridge, making certain the fit was to my liking and within 30 - 45 minutes left the facility a very happy patient. Thank you Dr. Walters.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Clyde T.

Top notch dental services, very friendly and professional staff. Was clear from the moment I walked into the practice that I was "important". All services and procedures explained at a laymen level.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my Hygienist Kim and Dentist (?, I forgo... — Nestle W.

I love my Hygienist Kim and Dentist (?, I forgot her name) yesterday. They both are awesome for they work not just to do the job but they work with a heart.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The warmest most delightful staff and more enjo... — Carter B.

The warmest most delightful staff and more enjoyable dentist appointments I’ve ever had. My 8 year old actually looks forward to the dentist!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Advanced Dental Care personnel and facility... — Larry H.

The Advanced Dental Care personnel and facility have provided me with service and care that is light years beyond anything I have ever experienced in the past! The professionalism, friendly atmosphere, state-of-the-art equipment and home-like waiting area made me feel comfortable and relaxed as much as I could be. Everyone gave me confidence that I was in good hands!

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar services are thorough and professional ...howe... — Randy D.

services are thorough and professional ... however, I would like to share the following... first, thank you for caring enough to provide an opportunity for feedback ... my feedback is as follows: I have made many referrals to ADC&A over the years... and they are deserved and earned referrals ... as for the form I was asked to read and sign yesterday involving cancellations ... here is how that form struck me........... I've been going to Doctor Steve for many years and trust him implicitly ... and his father before him ... in my line of work, often my schedule is not my own... not just when I have a dental appointment, but 24/7 my employer calls on me for my services... if that interrupts a visit, so it must... although it hasn't for quite some time .. something else that I believe is absent relative to this form I was asked to sign; is recognition that both myself and my wife Laura has revised our dental appointments made well in advance at the request of the office to assist with your scheduling .. additionally, there have been times in the past... that the start of my appointment was delayed..... for an extended period.... now again, this hasn't occurred recently but it certainly has in the past.... so I believe these factors should have been considered when alerting me of a cost I will be asked to pay in the event of cancellation an appointment inside of 48 hours ... lastly and unrelated... yesterday I ask solicited and accepted preventative fluoride treatment ... the fluoride was applied and then I was charged for the treatment .. my question is, has my coverage changed ? the reason I ask is that I have received similar treatments in the past however I do not recall being billed separately ... perhaps something has changed just recently ... in that even my wife Laura back a few months ago received the same treatment .. possibly in the month of May ... and wasn't billed personally as I was asked to pay.... and we have the same coverage ..... not a big issue

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just an all around wonderful staff and Doctors.... — Chris M.

Just an all around wonderful staff and Doctors. From the time you arrive, until the time you depart, is just a pleasure. I love going to the dentist!

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your personnel, technology, atmosphere, and pro... — Christy H.

Your personnel, technology, atmosphere, and professionalism is amazing!

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always every phase of my visit was conducted... — Wayne F.

As always every phase of my visit was conducted with the upmost professionalism and concern for my well being and comfort.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful  — Nicholas S.

Always friendly and helpful

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I come in I am welcomed with a big s... — Jeannette H.

Every time I come in I am welcomed with a big smile. I have nevered had to wait past my appointment time to be seen. During the procedure, I am always asked how I'm doing, and I'm always told that I'm doing fine.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We loved this office! Amazing staff! The look o... — Inna F.

We loved this office! Amazing staff! The look of the office is very pleasing to the eye. Love that they have coffee available for those early morning appointments. The tiny chapsticks really helped after the appointment.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental experience — Jacquita R.

I haven't been to a dentist in awhile and I was very scared and nervous due to a bad experience a long time ago but I knew I had to go. Advanced dental was very compassionate and caring and non judgemental and made me feel welcomed and comfortable from the front desk people to the dentist and assistant and hygentist. I appreciate all the support and they were very gentle. I felt no pain and I am so happy I went there.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and friendly — Russell R.

Everyone was very professional and friendly

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience I’ve ever had  — Dan N.

As someone who would avoid most dentist appointments, I actually look forward to coming here. The staff is incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, and adaptive. Despite this being out of my network, I’m not sure I could ever go to another office.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like receiving the reminders for my appointme... — Debbie L.

I like receiving the reminders for my appointments, and any other information I may receive. Besides I enjoy coming into the office on time and being greeted by some very happy and friendly people. Make you feel at home.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for years. The best Docs and ... — Kate K.

Been coming here for years. The best Docs and staff!

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great People  — Vanessa H.

Always professional, thorough and kind.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very happy I came to this Dental office. I... — Justina P.

I’m very happy I came to this Dental office. I was looking for a Dentist who would listen to my dental issues.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service — Deborah S.

The entire staff of Advanced Dental Care & Aesthetics were very knowledgeable, friendly and professional and provided great customer service!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Keep up the great work everything was exce — Erik M.

Keep up the great work everything was excellent

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office! Everyone one is so exceptionall... — Ceola I.

Awesome office! Everyone one is so exceptionally helpful. From making the appointment to the procedure to checking out everything so professional.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best overall experience I have ever had with a ... — Brian W.

Best overall experience I have ever had with a Dentist/Dental Office! My second visit to your offie did not disappoint! I remain impressed with the culture of your organization! The attention to detail and focus on the client comes through in everything that you do! I would confidently recommend you to anyone looking for a better experience with a Dentist!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to say thank you for making me fee... — Vincent Z.

I would like to say thank you for making me feel very comfortable, not feeling embarrassed to open my mouth , understanding and listening to the whys of why I quit going , and completely giving me the complete opposite , still being able to be straight to the point yet in a compassionate way , I’ve never ever experienced a dentist visit , as I have with you , and just having the compassion to work and take the time to help figure out the best route to take , in an affordable way , thank you again and God Bless all of you

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Definitely c... — Scott K.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Definitely cares about their clients well being.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and relaxing — Philip B.

Everyone is friendly, they have WiFi, the entire experience is as relaxing as can be for a trip to the dentist!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office! — Jenna S.

Best dentist office! I hate dentist offices and the thought of my teeth being drilled makes my skin crawl but they make it easy peasy!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and quality. — Gail B.

Great service and quality.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional , high tech dental practice. ... — Daniel P.

very professional , high tech dental practice. They are always current on new developments in the professon

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From my first initial phone call until the mome... — Holly G.

From my first initial phone call until the moment I walked out of the office they made me feel special. Everyone was very friendly and I will definitely recommend others to come here.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Steve, Barbesh and Kim provide outstanding serv... — George R.

Steve, Barbesh and Kim provide outstanding service and do their best to make a visit to the dentist a pleasant experience. I am fortunate to be a patient of Advance Dental Care and Aesthetics.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! — Jacqueline R.

Had a great first visit at this dentist office. I will be coming here from now on. Lindsey Hayden took great care of me & made me feel comfortable.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the time you walk in you are greeted nicel... — Michael I.

From the time you walk in you are greeted nicely and from then on the care is exquisite

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly & nice. A very clean ... — Nancy G.

Everyone is very friendly & nice. A very clean place also. They always explain everything they are doing & would like to do in terms that I can understand.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exelent Service with wonderful, kind staff. Way... — Kathy U.

Exelent Service with wonderful, kind staff. Way above my expectations !

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So Amazing — Susan O.

I cannot say enough good things about Advanced Dental Care & Aesthetics. Everyone there is so kind and accomodating to your needs. After being too afraid for years to go to the dentist I've now gone for 2 cleanings in 6 months...thanks Kim!... had a badly decayed tooth pulled (thanks Dr. Steve for making that process painless), had all my cavities taken care of and whitened my teeth! Every visit has been amazing, both Dr. Steve and Dr. Barjesh are so gentle and all the assistants are gentle and really put you at ease. When I first read the reviews I almost felt they sounded too good to be true, but honestly it is just as amazing as people say it is! Give them a try...you won't be sorry :)

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always wonderful care. — Vicki S.

As always wonderful care.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and very friendly!! — Melissa T.

Excellent staff and very friendly!!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Russell R.

What a great experience my grandson and I had in coming in for our 6 mo. check up. Friendly staff , teeth cleaning, etc. was done on in a timely fashion.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating — Lisa L.

I had to revise my time at the office and they really worked to get me out on time. I really appreciated that. Great all around service.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the dentist now! — John H.

I never thought I would say this but I love going to the dentist now! Everyone is super friendly from the receptionists all the way up to the hygienists and doctors! everyone makes sure that you feel super comfortable and well taken care of and I'll do whatever it takes for that to happen! they are very transparent with billing and charges and what the best care plan for you would be. I highly recommend them to all my friends!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Truly LOVE the Staff! They go above and beyond ... — Shelley S.

Truly LOVE the Staff! They go above and beyond to make the patient feel comfortable. My current life schedule is a bit insane, they go out of their way to help work with me, scheduling, rescheduling. I am also a huge chicken of the dentist, and they always ask if I am comfortable, do I need a break, etc... I know they have many patients, but they make me feel as if I am the only one. Thank you Advance Concepts! :)

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All good,very friendly environment — Bretley R.

All good,very friendly environment

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorysa W.

Kim is amazing as a dental hygienist!! Although your practice is not in-network with our dental insurance company, we refuse to change because we LOVE Kim and both Dr. Walters.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! I really do not like going to the... — Laura L.

Great place! I really do not like going to the dentist. The whole experience is miserable and then you have to pay for it. But, Advanced dental care & aesthetics helps to make it a calmer experience. And my mouth feels good afterwards.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I've had in my entire li... — Connor H.

Best dental experience I've had in my entire life! Very professional and caring.

Jun 4, 2019