StarStarStarStarStar All good,very friendly environment — Bretley R.

All good,very friendly environment

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorysa W.

Kim is amazing as a dental hygienist!! Although your practice is not in-network with our dental insurance company, we refuse to change because we LOVE Kim and both Dr. Walters.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! I really do not like going to the... — Laura L.

Great place! I really do not like going to the dentist. The whole experience is miserable and then you have to pay for it. But, Advanced dental care & aesthetics helps to make it a calmer experience. And my mouth feels good afterwards.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I've had in my entire li... — Connor H.

Best dental experience I've had in my entire life! Very professional and caring.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Ann F.

Everyone is friendly and greets you by your name. All procedures are explained and all questions are answered. Very comfortable environment and all fears vanish.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Having major teeth work done. 9 implants. Spent... — Dave B.

Having major teeth work done. 9 implants. Spent 5 hrs in chair at one time for first phase. No pain or swelling afterwards.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, clean, and dental hygienist is ... — Kristen M.

Friendly staff, clean, and dental hygienist is very gentle.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have dental anxiety and they are the most gen... — Rhonda M.

I have dental anxiety and they are the most gentle and caring crew. They explain everything as they go along and give me options .

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very friendly and helpful. The o... — Aeysha K.

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The office was really nice, modern, and clean. I would highly recommend this office.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care through the entire process — Pam M.

They made me feel comfortable through EVERY step. Explained what they were doing and why. They also were clear about Costs up front so there were no surprises! Even their follow up was spot on and they gave me my new favorite water bottle as a gift. Well done!! I have already referred someone and will continue to do so.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Class Dentistry!!! — Jason H.

I rarely take the time to leave reviews. Advanced Dental deserves the time. I've been a client for nearly 10 years now and I will continue to come back and tell others to do the same. Their office setting is clean and the mood relaxed and their staff is extremely courteous, professional and well-trained. I never wait to check in or check out. The dentists are all extremely knowledgeable and so patient and friendly with the kids too. I've told my family and friends to try Advanced Dental and I will continue to highly recommend them to anyone who wants a first class dental experience!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment w/Kathleen! She’s the best! S... — Francine B.

Great appointment w/Kathleen! She’s the best! She shared some great tips for being proactive with keeping my teeth cleaner between appointments.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice! — Donna S.

Your practice is amazing. Friendly staff, amazing doctors. Always make me feel comfortable whenever I'm there. A+

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsey was absolutely amazing cleaning my teet... — Sarah P.

Lindsey was absolutely amazing cleaning my teeth. So friendly and knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. Best experience I've had with a hygienist there.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, big smiles, knowledgeable — Mary Alice S.

Friendly, big smiles, knowledgeable

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brian O.

Very friendly atmosphere

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kathleen was amazing! Very professional! — Lindsey G.

Kathleen was amazing! Very professional!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Customer Service  — Zachary S.

Everyone is so friendly ! Kesha is amazing and as I sat in the waiting room, I watched her make coffee for those in the waiting room. She goes above and beyond 😊

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely helpful. They were court... — Thomas F.

Everyone was extremely helpful. They were courteous, professional and friendly.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sondra S.

I was recommended to advanced dental care and aesthetics by a friend and I also researched a lot of dental facilities and decided this practice was the best for me and I have been totally satisfied.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough about this dental practice! ... — Kathleen L.

I can't say enough about this dental practice! Everyone here genuinely cares about each patient they treat. I truly enjoy my experiences with them as they are friendly, professional, and an exceptional group of people.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The kindest most costumer centered dentist offi... — Meghan B.

The kindest most costumer centered dentist office I can ever remember being. They are clearly focused on making you feel calm, comfortable, and valued. I also felt like my dental services were thorough and complete.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. Office very cl... — Cheryl K.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Office very clean and efficient.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Better than the best — Edward G.

Everyone who works in this practice is truly a very valuable commodity. The professionalism is unmatched in every aspect of the business. From the time you enter until the time you leave, it feels like family.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, as usual. The communicati... — Caitlin L.

Excellent experience, as usual. The communication ahead of appointments is timely and helpful, staff is fantastic from the moment you step into the office.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Adalyn T.

Every staff member that interacted with my 5 year old daughter was an absolute joy and made us both feel so welcomed and comfortable.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Place!!!  — Madison W.

I wish I could leave a 10 star referral,I honestly I have nothing but good things to say about this dentist. It is the best one I have ever been to, they make you feel so welcomed and comfortable never let you down when welcoming you in the door and greeting you with a cup of coffee or water. The staff and doctors are super friendly & always listen to your needs/ wants and accommodate appropriately. I will continue to refer and recommend this dental office !

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced dental is the best !The only dental ca... — Timothy D.

Advanced dental is the best !The only dental care office I will ever go to !

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional . Everything is... — Steve C.

Very friendly and professional . Everything is up front and no pressure to do repairs that you don’t want to do. Always options

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and considerate ... — Michael M.

Everyone was very professional and considerate of my time.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar For someone who is afraid of going to the denti... — Gloria L.

For someone who is afraid of going to the dentist, everyone at Advanced Dental Care made me feel at ease. All procedures that I have had done have gone very well. Recommend them highly.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from reception to hygienist a... — Nestle W.

Excellent service from reception to hygienist and dentist.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kim was fantastic. — Joan F.

Kim was fantastic. She is an excellent dental hygienist. Very gentle very quick. The nitrous ask I also was a big plus

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeannette H.

I felt very comfortable from the moment t walked in the door.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with the care I receive. Everyon... — Claudia K.

Always pleased with the care I receive. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. I feel comfortable going to the dentist!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly and relaxing atmosphere........ — Pam H.

Wonderful friendly and relaxing atmosphere.....

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff members are friendly and professional... — Domenic D.

The staff members are friendly and professional. They make you feel very comfortable.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone nice very friendly and jay always happ... — Jay P.

Everyone nice very friendly and jay always happy to go over there

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with the service from all Drs. on ... — Amy T.

Always happy with the service from all Drs. on site. Along with all other team members

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had extensive dental work done and this ... — Emma S.

I have had extensive dental work done and this has been the best experience I’ve ever had! From the moment I walked in, I felt welcomed and at ease. The office is clean and modern. Every single staff member from the front desk to the dental assistants to the dentists themselves greeted me with a smile and ensured I knew what was going on with my dental treatment plan. My procedure was painless and thorough. I was even contacted the next day to check how my tooth was feeling. This experience has changed my mind about visiting the dentist and I don’t fear dental appointments anymore. I can’t thank everyone enough!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated the quick scheduling for tooth pain... — Ruth J.

Appreciated the quick scheduling for tooth pain. Now have a plan in place for taking care of this bad tooth.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office was extremely nice and helpfu... — Amber B.

The entire office was extremely nice and helpful. Explains everything in detail.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star All staff are friendly and listen to what you s... — Margaret Z.

All staff are friendly and listen to what you say.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Katie is an exceptional hygienist. She is kind... — Stephanie S.

Katie is an exceptional hygienist. She is kind, patient, and professional. Dr Steve and Dr Barjesh are always excellent. The level of professionalism and customer service of the entire establish are always impressive. They hold very high standards.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful & caring office.  — Bentley F.

Wonderful & caring office.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the most friendly staff I’ve ever encoun... — Jenny A.

Always the most friendly staff I’ve ever encountered!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can't possibly explain in words how much I en... — Sindy K.

I can't possibly explain in words how much I enjoyed the staff and dentist at this office. It was absolutely amazing how much they made me feel not only welcomed, but put me at ease during my whole visit. Best dentist office ever!!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lily H.

Advanced Dental Care & Aesthetics has been great! Bringing my daughter to the dentist is now an enjoyable experience instead of a looming dark cloud. We love the staff and couldn't be happier with their services.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great Dentist office. Everyone is so polite a... — Michael I.

A great Dentist office. Everyone is so polite and courteous and makes you feel comfortable

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental appointment you could ask for! — Lindsay J.

There truly are no words for how comforting and inviting the staff and practitioners at Advanced Dental Care and Aesthetics are. When I walked in I was greeted by name and the assistant had all my paperwork ready to go. I waited less than a couple minutes to be taken back and was so relieved to find every step in the appointment was clearly explained so I knew exactly what was going on. They gave me excellent recommendations on how to keep up with my dental health and made scheduling my next appointment so easy. I would HIGHLY recommend Advanced Dental Care and Aesthetics to anyone looking for any type of dental work!

Jan 16, 2019