StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Customer Service  — Zachary S.

Everyone is so friendly ! Kesha is amazing and as I sat in the waiting room, I watched her make coffee for those in the waiting room. She goes above and beyond 😊

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely helpful. They were court... — Thomas F.

Everyone was extremely helpful. They were courteous, professional and friendly.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sondra S.

I was recommended to advanced dental care and aesthetics by a friend and I also researched a lot of dental facilities and decided this practice was the best for me and I have been totally satisfied.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough about this dental practice! ... — Kathleen L.

I can't say enough about this dental practice! Everyone here genuinely cares about each patient they treat. I truly enjoy my experiences with them as they are friendly, professional, and an exceptional group of people.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The kindest most costumer centered dentist offi... — Meghan B.

The kindest most costumer centered dentist office I can ever remember being. They are clearly focused on making you feel calm, comfortable, and valued. I also felt like my dental services were thorough and complete.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. Office very cl... — Cheryl K.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Office very clean and efficient.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Better than the best — Edward G.

Everyone who works in this practice is truly a very valuable commodity. The professionalism is unmatched in every aspect of the business. From the time you enter until the time you leave, it feels like family.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, as usual. The communicati... — Caitlin L.

Excellent experience, as usual. The communication ahead of appointments is timely and helpful, staff is fantastic from the moment you step into the office.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Adalyn T.

Every staff member that interacted with my 5 year old daughter was an absolute joy and made us both feel so welcomed and comfortable.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Place!!!  — Madison W.

I wish I could leave a 10 star referral,I honestly I have nothing but good things to say about this dentist. It is the best one I have ever been to, they make you feel so welcomed and comfortable never let you down when welcoming you in the door and greeting you with a cup of coffee or water. The staff and doctors are super friendly & always listen to your needs/ wants and accommodate appropriately. I will continue to refer and recommend this dental office !

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced dental is the best !The only dental ca... — Timothy D.

Advanced dental is the best !The only dental care office I will ever go to !

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional . Everything is... — Steve C.

Very friendly and professional . Everything is up front and no pressure to do repairs that you don’t want to do. Always options

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and considerate ... — Michael M.

Everyone was very professional and considerate of my time.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar For someone who is afraid of going to the denti... — Gloria L.

For someone who is afraid of going to the dentist, everyone at Advanced Dental Care made me feel at ease. All procedures that I have had done have gone very well. Recommend them highly.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from reception to hygienist a... — Nestle W.

Excellent service from reception to hygienist and dentist.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kim was fantastic. — Joan F.

Kim was fantastic. She is an excellent dental hygienist. Very gentle very quick. The nitrous ask I also was a big plus

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeannette H.

I felt very comfortable from the moment t walked in the door.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with the care I receive. Everyon... — Claudia K.

Always pleased with the care I receive. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. I feel comfortable going to the dentist!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly and relaxing atmosphere........ — Pam H.

Wonderful friendly and relaxing atmosphere.....

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff members are friendly and professional... — Domenic D.

The staff members are friendly and professional. They make you feel very comfortable.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone nice very friendly and jay always happ... — Jay P.

Everyone nice very friendly and jay always happy to go over there

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with the service from all Drs. on ... — Amy T.

Always happy with the service from all Drs. on site. Along with all other team members

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had extensive dental work done and this ... — Emma S.

I have had extensive dental work done and this has been the best experience I’ve ever had! From the moment I walked in, I felt welcomed and at ease. The office is clean and modern. Every single staff member from the front desk to the dental assistants to the dentists themselves greeted me with a smile and ensured I knew what was going on with my dental treatment plan. My procedure was painless and thorough. I was even contacted the next day to check how my tooth was feeling. This experience has changed my mind about visiting the dentist and I don’t fear dental appointments anymore. I can’t thank everyone enough!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated the quick scheduling for tooth pain... — Ruth J.

Appreciated the quick scheduling for tooth pain. Now have a plan in place for taking care of this bad tooth.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office was extremely nice and helpfu... — Amber B.

The entire office was extremely nice and helpful. Explains everything in detail.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star All staff are friendly and listen to what you s... — Margaret Z.

All staff are friendly and listen to what you say.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Katie is an exceptional hygienist. She is kind... — Stephanie S.

Katie is an exceptional hygienist. She is kind, patient, and professional. Dr Steve and Dr Barjesh are always excellent. The level of professionalism and customer service of the entire establish are always impressive. They hold very high standards.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful & caring office.  — Bentley F.

Wonderful & caring office.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the most friendly staff I’ve ever encoun... — Jenny A.

Always the most friendly staff I’ve ever encountered!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can't possibly explain in words how much I en... — Sindy K.

I can't possibly explain in words how much I enjoyed the staff and dentist at this office. It was absolutely amazing how much they made me feel not only welcomed, but put me at ease during my whole visit. Best dentist office ever!!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lily H.

Advanced Dental Care & Aesthetics has been great! Bringing my daughter to the dentist is now an enjoyable experience instead of a looming dark cloud. We love the staff and couldn't be happier with their services.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great Dentist office. Everyone is so polite a... — Michael I.

A great Dentist office. Everyone is so polite and courteous and makes you feel comfortable

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental appointment you could ask for! — Lindsay J.

There truly are no words for how comforting and inviting the staff and practitioners at Advanced Dental Care and Aesthetics are. When I walked in I was greeted by name and the assistant had all my paperwork ready to go. I waited less than a couple minutes to be taken back and was so relieved to find every step in the appointment was clearly explained so I knew exactly what was going on. They gave me excellent recommendations on how to keep up with my dental health and made scheduling my next appointment so easy. I would HIGHLY recommend Advanced Dental Care and Aesthetics to anyone looking for any type of dental work!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable with everyone working i... — Julie K.

I feel very comfortable with everyone working in this office. They are highly skilled and pleasant. April goes beyond to work out financial plans.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional  — Ramon L.

Everyone was very nice and professional they do great work and trust them and their opinion

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sue O — Susan O.

I was terrified to go to the dentist so I had put it off for many years and I had my first appointment just yesterday and everyone at the front desk was so super friendly and really made me feel comfortable. Felicia was terrific and Dr. Barjesh was so kind as well as gentle with her exam and I felt gave me a really good explanation of the work that I needed to have done. I was so happy with everything that I was able to schedule to have several fillings taken care of the very next morning. Diamel was great and made sure I understood about the nitrous oxide and Dr. Barjesh made sure I was confortable before she began and to my great surprise and delight it was a stress free and painfree experience once she started working on me. It took quite a while because I had so many fillings but I am so happy to know that all my cavities have been taken care of...and thanks to Katie for the great job with the fillings and for fixing my front tooth! I have a cleaning scheduled and an appt with Dr. Steve to have a badly decayed tooth removed and I am hoping that it is as pain free and stress free as today was. Thank you to everyone who made it possible for me to finally be able to make it through going to the dentist. I can't imaigne a better experience anywhere else!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff of Advanced Dental Care is just wonde... — Jeanne S.

The staff of Advanced Dental Care is just wonderful. They are accommodating, friendly, and the Dentist who worked on me (The lady) was just terrific. Thank you for being so great!!!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best customer service ever! — Anacelys R.

Best customer service ever!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I coudn't be happier with the treatment I recei... — Frank L.

I coudn't be happier with the treatment I received. The people provideing the service were fantastic and very proffessional.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and excellent care! — Jill G.

Very friendly staff and excellent care!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zwick is simply amazing. Kind, caring, and ... — Erica U.

Dr. Zwick is simply amazing. Kind, caring, and overall an exceptional dentist and team.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar after past dental experiences your practice is ... — Terri Y.

After past dental experiences your practice is a breath of fresh air! One never feels like a number but is treated with utmost respect and interest.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always the visit is remarkable! Sadie, Kathl... — Irina K.

As always the visit is remarkable! Sadie, Kathleen, Kate, and Dr. B are kind and thoughtful. Thank you for the coffee, HGTV, and the great teeth cleaning! Wishing you all a Merry Christmas!!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful  — Christopher M.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental care l have ever exp... — Thomas C. L.

Absolutely the best dental care l have ever experienced, now for 20 years. Love you guys!!!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service Staff was nice and friendly. ... — Carol M.

Excellent service Staff was nice and friendly. The dental hygienist was kind and did a great job and clean my teeth. The girls in the front desk were nice and friendly and help me schedule another appointment

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Annette T.

The treatment and service is excellent

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Finally ... — Rhonda M.

For the first time in many years I’ve actually gotten 2 dental exams and cleanings as well as had dental work done. ALL of your staff and sedation options made that possible.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am not always a fan of the dentist and this w... — Alaina B.

I am not always a fan of the dentist and this was the best dental experience I have ever had from staff to treatment!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at this practice has long had my trus... — Katherine S.

The staff at this practice has long had my trust and confidence!

Nov 14, 2018