StarStarStarStarStar My first visit.  — William M.

The office is impressive and efficient. My first visit went very well and I liked Dr. Barjesh., but hard to say after one visit if I would highly recommend ADC&A.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anna Corinne M.

Great, efficient visits. The staff is very friendly and takes the time to get to know and remember you

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone so very friendly and the staff helps m... — Kathleen K.

Everyone so very friendly and the staff helps me through my anxiety. So helpful

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Administrative Law Judge — George R.

I have always been pleased with the professional and cordial service of Advanced Dental Care and Aesthetics. I would not go anywhere else for dental treatment.

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from a great group of profession... — Michael P.

Excellent care from a great group of professionals Thanks ADC&A

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely happy with the care received. ... — Mary P.

I was extremely happy with the care received. Dr Alicia is my new dentist. . I work at st vincent charity hospital and tell all my coworkers and patients about the wonderful team at advance dental.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Advanced Dental!Only dentist we have been... — Barbara S.

Love Advanced Dental! Only dentist we have been to since childhood. All the employees are very comforting and professional.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Susan O.

I have been so happy since I started coming here. Everyone is always so friendly and kind. Everything is so efficient, from the moment you arrive until you're checked out. I cannot imagine a better experience. You won't be sorry if you give them a try!

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care and Wonderfull People — James G.

Excellent Care and Wonderfull People

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Dental Care has the absolute best dent... — Susan S.

Advanced Dental Care has the absolute best dentists and entire staff. I have been a patient beginning with Dr. Don Walters. His son, wife, and Dr. Alicia are experts in caring for their patients. If you want the best , this is your place! Thank you for your superior, cutting edge technology and skill level. The office is one of a kind, so updated, with the friendliest staff who all are #1, Cleveland’s BEST for sure. Sincerely, Sue Slater

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The work that was done on my tooth was amazing.... — Larry H.

The work that was done on my tooth was amazing. I am very satisfied.

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Advanced Dental Care & Aes... — Wendy P.

I have been going to Advanced Dental Care & Aesthetics for the last 4 years and I highly recommend them. My experiences with all of the dentists and the staff are all positive. I think it's a top notch dental office!!

May 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and efficient. — David D.

From when I arrived and Lindsey checked me in, through the cleaning with Kim, the Doctor's check-up and finishing up with McKenna the visit was as pleasant, professional and efficient as always. It's always nice to see the familiar faces of the people who have been taking care of me for the last several years. The only way it could better is if there were more heated massage chairs. Thanks for the great service.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly & Professional! — Kevin C.

Very Friendly & Professional!

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Usha J.

Excellent service No waiting Prompt response

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar as always everyone is very nice ! 😃 — Trudy K.

as always everyone is very nice ! 😃

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Dental Care & Aesthetics caters to peo... — Jill B.

Advanced Dental Care & Aesthetics caters to people like me.......a coward. They are always very understanding. Brooke is wonderful and I can't say enough good things about her.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is soooooo professional and friendly. ... — Sevasti K.

Everyone is soooooo professional and friendly. The cleanliness of the office is immaculate. I love coming here.

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very knowledgeable staff. — Larry S.

Friendly and very knowledgeable staff.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personable is a great combinat... — Michael H.

Professional and personable is a great combination and everyone I've bumped in to at ADCA has been just that. Thorough explanations of the process and details about what to expect after treatment is really helpful as well.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always have friendly, attentive, and professi... — Leon C.

I always have friendly, attentive, and professional experience here.

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice! The attention they give t... — Kathyrn L.

I love this practice! The attention they give to ensure I’m comfortable is outstanding. I trust them completely with my dental health.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always great experience.  — Ann W.

Always great experience. Everyone is friendly and answers any questions.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and the office is pristine... — Brian H.

Everyone is friendly and the office is pristine.

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything from the front desk, to the dental h... — Molly S.

Everything from the front desk, to the dental hygienist, and to the dentist was phenomenal! Amazing customer service and care! They are attentive and not dismissive. Excellent with their dental care. I’ve seen Dr. Alicia and recommend her highly!

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ovidiu O.

Wery good and professional team ,first time there i will go back for sure love it.

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care Always feelComfo — Julie K.

Excellent care Always feel Comfortable

Mar 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wait period — Jeff M.

Place is great and professional , unfortunately after my cleaning I had to wait 30 minutes for dental exam so had to leave without exam

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Assistants are friendly and make me feel... — Claudia K.

Dental Assistants are friendly and make me feel comfortable with treatment. They make helpful suggestions for how I care for my teeth and let me know what they are doing. Appointment was right on time.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The “Cleveland Clinic” of dental practices - ex... — Ryan R.

The “Cleveland Clinic” of dental practices - expertise and amazing care delivery.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with all aspects of my visits. Thank... — Andrew B.

Very happy with all aspects of my visits. Thank you!

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere very clean  — Ramon L.

Great atmosphere very clean great service the ladies at the front desk are very nice and always a smile on their faces

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Explain each process and answer ... — Dave B.

Very friendly. Explain each process and answer questions. Gentle

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar very high quality professional dental practice — Daniel P.

very high quality professional dental practice

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really don't like going to the dentist, I've ... — Justin C.

I really don't like going to the dentist, I've struggled with bad teeth my entire life. Going to the dentist that I used to go to I felt humiliated because there was always something wrong. Going to Advanced dental care I don't feel this way. The only thing I'm not the biggest fan of is how rough my dentist Steve is. He is fast and we haven't really talked much, but definitely a physical experience. A few visits ago I had a woman, I don't remember her name but that was by far the best experience of my life at the dentist, she was less rough, and took the time to explain everything to me and the fact that she wants to see me with good teeth. She is the sole reason I will come back.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Affordable dental care :) I’m so thankful for... — Rebecca J.

Affordable dental care :) I’m so thankful for this business they went over and above to care for me and other people having dental needs. God bless this business and all who work and the customers too!

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended through facebook. — Karen B.

I have recommended through facebook.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kim was great. Great service. — Larry S.

Kim was great. Great service.

Feb 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly wish all medical... — Paulette P.

Very professional and friendly wish all medical stafff and front office staff should be so good!

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice! — Tim M.

Excellent Practice! Everyone at Advanced Dental is professional, courteous and friendly. My last appointment was with Dr. Alecia. She is wonderful!

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar always professional and service with a smile . — Maritza N.

always professional and service with a smile .

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great! Made me an emergency appoin... — Rachel A.

The staff is great! Made me an emergency appointment and took care of me like family.

Jan 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and wonderful customer service. ... — Dorothy A.

Friendly staff and wonderful customer service.

Jan 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Organization — Francine B.

Love the entire organization. Started out with Ms. Jennifer, then Dr. Irizarry, to Dr. Steve, to Ms. April. All were top notch! I was in good hands the entire visit!

Dec 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A superb practice. — Debra H.

The dental staff at Advanced Dental Care & Aesthetics are exceptionally professional, knowledgable and personable. I highly recommend them.

Dec 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ..great dentist office  — Julie S.

I love Dr Alicia she is so kind and understanding

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is so accomidating  — Michael P.

everyone is so accomidating

Dec 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and professional. Thank you Dr... — Irina K.

Always courteous and professional. Thank you Dr. B for squeezing in a treatment! Kim is an excellent hygienist and pays attention to detail!

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had cracked a tooth and when my dentist could... — Louis E.

I had cracked a tooth and when my dentist could not accommodate me (?!?), I asked some friends for referrals. Fortunately, one recommended Advanced Dental Care & Aesthetics, and I could not be happier with the results. Dr. Alicia fit me in at the last moment on a Saturday and successfully addressed the immediate pain, and Dr. Steve finished the root canal. I will be getting a crown next week and have been thrilled with the kindness and courtesies displayed by everyone there.

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good friendly staff  — Kelly K.

Very good friendly staff

Dec 4, 2021