StarStarStarStarStar You are truly the Best.... — Wilfriede D.

As always, the visit to Dr. Pominville and his most pleasant office was very rewarding — a very successful implantation was completed and I am so delighted that this can be done so close to home now. Congratulations to Dr. Pominville and to his staff. You are truly the best.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice! — Linda P.

Excellent dental practice!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every 1 was fantastic---pleasant & easy to talk... — Alice S.

Every 1 was fantastic---pleasant & easy to talk to--Dr. P is a very good dentist-he listens and is good at what he does.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pominville and staff go the extra mile for ... — Mark T.

Dr. Pominville and staff go the extra mile for their patients.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the doctor were excellent and ver... — Cindy P.

The staff and the doctor were excellent and very caring as i have anixety going to the dentist. I would highly recommed them!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best of Care from Dr. Sam Pominville's Office — Margaret C.

I have always received the best of care from Dr. Pominville's Office Staff whether it be for my quarterly cleaning or to see the Dr. himself for a procedure. I always see the same Dental Hygient and she if VERY detail in my comfort and her work on me. I couldn't ask for better service!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience concedering what I had ... — Sally S.

I had a good experience concedering what I had done. I had four teeth drilled to place a bridge. I didn’t feel any pain. The Dr. Pominville told me what he was doing which really helped me. Stacey was very good she never left me alone. It was a 2 hour procedure. The work they do is amazing and I love how it turned out. Thank you to the whole staff

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding initial visit to the practice. Ever... — John D.

Outstanding initial visit to the practice. Everyone was welcoming and cheerful. Really put me at ease. I feel I will enjoy working with everyone in the office for years to come.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great dental facility — Nancy S.

teeth cleaning with carrie kraeger, she is always kind, thorough, great asset to dr. pominville, gina is always a pleasure at the front desk--ALL AROUND GREAT STAFF, never have to wait-

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Made me feel very comfortable as I... — Sherri T.

Great staff! Made me feel very comfortable as I am a nervous patient.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, friendly and professional and they ... — Brandyn P.

Great team, friendly and professional and they take great care of our teeth!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit experience  — Julie R.

Appreciate the text and email appointment reminders/ notifications.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your the best dentist around! — Jane M.

Your the best dentist around!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental experiences with Dr. Pominville and h... — Jennifer M.

My dental experiences with Dr. Pominville and his staff have been wonderful. I feel very comfortable in his office and with his staff. They take the time to educate you about what they are doing and how best to care for yourself at home. I feel that I am receiving the best dental care available.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, Excellent Staff willing to help ... — Margaret C.

Great Service, Excellent Staff willing to help a patient in anyway they can!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very pleased with Carrie. Very professio... — Christina M.

Always very pleased with Carrie. Very professional staff.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pominville is an outstanding dentist. — Ruthann R.

Dr. Pominville is an outstanding dentist, and his entire staff is very friendly, kind, and well trained. Lowville is very blessed to have a dentist of his caliber. He keeps up with the latest techniques, and it actually is a pleasure to be his patient.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is really friendly. Th... — Patricia K.

Everyone in this office is really friendly. The gentle massage chairs are fabulous! I have been coming to this dental office for over 40 years even before Dr Pominville joined the practice. It was a seamless transfer when my previous dentist retired. I would recommend them to anyone. Everyone here keeps up with the latest in dentistry, same day crowns, etc.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. Nice and clean... — Charlene S.

Very friendly and professional. Nice and clean. Never a long wait. Explains the procedure and what to expect.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with the services that I received — Susan B.

The office staff is amazing - always willing to do whatever they can to fit people in. I just love everyone that works there.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sam and his staff are welcoming and efficien... — Charles B.

Dr Sam and his staff are welcoming and efficient. The atmosphere and attitude of the entire staff help me to relax during dental exams, something that is not easy for me. Highly recommended!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office, and this Dentist. Dr. P is ... — Karen H.

Love this office, and this Dentist. Dr. P is kind, honest, and does not hurt me!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Warranty.  — James F.

After a crown came off for the second time, I was given an appointment the next day. A replacement was made in-office while I waited, with modifications that will assure a more secure fit. Since the original was made in Dr. Pomminville's office, I was not charged for either visit.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and Professional — Clare W.

As always, I am very pleased with the care and professionalism I receive at Dr. Pominville's office. He and his staff are always friendly and it is a rare occurrence when customers have to wait to be served. I highly recommend this dental office!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the people at Advance Dental Care are very ... — Gary E.

All the people at Advance Dental Care are very professional and caring I would highly recommend Dr. Sam Pominville for your dental needs

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend  — Melissa B.

Always a wonderful experience

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit! — Amanda E.

Great service every time I get my teeth cleaned!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your friendly, courteous and prof... — Alec W.

Thank you for your friendly, courteous and professional service to all who visit your office

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff, technicians and Dr. Pominville are e... — Margaret C.

The staff, technicians and Dr. Pominville are excellent dental care providers!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pominville is tops in his field. I wouldn’t ... — Linda K.

Dr Pominville is tops in his field. I wouldn’t go any other place.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service. — Franz P.

As always, great service.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacquelin P.

So happy! My front teeth look so good! Thank you so much.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar With my demanding work schedule I have a hard t... — April D.

With my demanding work schedule I have a hard time finding time for my dental care. The staff is very accommodating and worked hard to keep me to my schedule. And the results are wonderful! If you are new to Lowville, don't trust your teeth to anyone else!

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar well done and up to date office — Martin R.

well done and up to date office

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive super service when I go for my... — Margaret C.

I always receive super service when I go for my appointments. The staff works with me so I can have the same Dental Hygentist each time I visit which is very important to me! Always Great Service from Office and Dental Staff!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the prompt appt. Also Dr Pominville... — Linda K.

Appreciate the prompt appt. Also Dr Pominville's less invasive approach to the problem.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist, even for anxious patients! — Jessica P.

Highly recommend, they have done a wonderful job attending to our family over the past several years. They are very patient with folks and do a wonderful job with young children. Many years of excellent service and hopefully many more to come.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle K.

My Dental Hygienist, Tara, was excellent and always puts me at ease!!!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff at Advanced Dental Care work t... — Shannon C.

All of the staff at Advanced Dental Care work together to offer the best care possible for their patients. Thank you for all you do!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best of the Best! — Brenda-J B.

This group of people combined display professionalism, confidence, compassion, kindness and comfort in the dental care setting. They are "The Best of the Best". Kudos and gratitude to Dr. Pominville and his Team!

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic team and fantastic dentist! — Ramona D.

Fantastic dentist and fantastic team! Professional and caring! I continue to highly recommend and refer Dr. Pominville and his team to friends :).

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Dental Care has always gone above and ... — Lisa N.

Advanced Dental Care has always gone above and beyond my expectations in the quality of care, timely appointments, professionalism of each member of the staff and the warm friendly atmosphere. I have never been disappointed or had any issues with my care there.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work — Margaret C.

I appreciate the email reminders. Keep in mind that I actually HATE going to the Dentist because I have never like anyone rooting around in my mouth. However, I would DEFINITELY recommend your practice because of the high quality office staff and professional HYGENIST I have that is willing to accommodate all of my health issues including my mouth health issues! Thank you over and over again!!!!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Warren S.

Doctor Pominville and his staff always give the best caring service that always makes dental appointments easier , there the best

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your professional service, Tammy ... — Robert T.

Thank you for your professional service, Tammy was awesome, I am well pleased

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience! — Melissa B.

Always a wonderful experience!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, professional and friendly! — Brandyn P.

Excellent care, professional and friendly!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No need to fear a visit to the dentist!!!! — Wilfriede D.

Dr. Pominville and his whole “crew” are the very best — I have been their patient for many, many years and have always received the excellent care.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It really is fun to go to the dentist! Dr. Sa... — Tony A.

It really is fun to go to the dentist! Dr. Sam and his staff are the best! Always smiles.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynne D.

Dr. Pominville's dental practice is truly "Advanced Dental Care"! I feel that my oral health is in excellent hands! The office technology and procedures are state of the art. Also, you get the sense that the staff are more like a family than they are employees!

Nov 18, 2017