StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Clemons and the staff I am always... — Robert T.

Thank you Dr. Clemons and the staff I am always happy with my visit.

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very please to have found Dr. Pominville. ... — Fred T.

I am very please to have found Dr. Pominville. His personal skills are matched by his excellent dental competency.

Dec 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I will never change my dentist.  — Julie P.

I will never change my dentist.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fine Dental care — Martha M.

All staff is friendly, professional, and skilled in meeting our dental needs.

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Dental Care in Lowville NY is an excel... — Sandra S.

Advanced Dental Care in Lowville NY is an excellent dental practice that has wonderful, well-trained and experienced staff. I have been their patient for over 10 years and have always had excellent dental care. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Dr. Pominville and his dental staff keeps up and is trained in all the newest dental technology. The entire office building is attractive, inviting and immaculate, Patients are welcomed and put at ease when they enter the reception area by their friendly, smiling and competent staff; this ambiance continues throughout your appointment when all procedures are explained before they occur. Helpful suggestions for healthy dental hygiene and continued dental check ups are always addressed before the end of your visit. You leave with a good feeling and happier teeth!

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast efficient profe — Peter B.

Fast efficient professional

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place for all of your dental needs fr... — Harold S.

Excellent place for all of your dental needs from a caring, professional, and knowledgeable staff.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad I decided to make the jump and bec... — Kaitlyn E.

I am so glad I decided to make the jump and become a new patient. I am so pleased with my experience and care. The staff is professional, friendly, and caring. The facility and atmosphere was great. Cannot say enough good about my my first couple visits!

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the hour trip to get there! — Alec W.

Thanks again for your usual excellent dental care and friendly service!

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to the team at Advanced Dental Care. ... — Mary R.

Thank you to the team at Advanced Dental Care. I always learn something more to continue on a path of good home care for my teeth and gums. So happy to have your guidance towards a healthy smile and overall healthy mouth. :-) Mary

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia W.

Thank you for seeing me!

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great. Very welcoming and friendl... — Nikki R.

The staff was great. Very welcoming and friendly. The dentist was very nice and informative.They made me feel right at home and as if I was a friend. Staff provided excellent service and I will be coming here for all my future dental needs!

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. So glad I found it. — Deborah L.

Great place. So glad I found it.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar HAPPY — Jill R.

My review is very positive. I started going to Advanced Dental Care a number of years ago. I have had nothing but good experiences. The staff is wonderful and caring and the work I've had done (numerous implants etc.) was done in a very professional way. Dr. Pominville is amazing.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had an unexpected tooth problem  — Marshia L.

I had an unexpected tooth problem and my dentist graciously saw me the same day to resolve the problem. I was prepared to wait a day or 2 before I could be seen. I received compassionate care. All options were thoroughly explained allowing me to make an informed decision. I am very thankful.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is happy, kind, and efficient. ... — Mary-K B.

Everyone there is happy, kind, and efficient. I am grateful that I have them as my dental professionals

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I think this practice is exceptional.  — Deborah L.

I think this practice is exceptional.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle Kelley — Michelle K.

I absolutely love Tara - She is a great hygienist. She is very careful and thoughtful as she works on your teeth making sure you are comfortable and knows my sensitive areas!! She is always smiling and pleasant making the experience more enjoyable!! The front office staff is great too. Always greet you with a smile. They can work wonders with the scheduling too to get you in when needed!! Thank you.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Taking into considration a new dentist partner ... — Alec W.

Taking into considration a new dentist partner getting up to speed- my recent teeth cleaning, X-rays et al was passable. Would appreciate knowing which dentist is on board ahead of time in case of preferences. New Dr seems conscientious and personable

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From front staff to hygienist to doctor, all so... — Mary-K B.

From front staff to hygienist to doctor, all so welcoming, kind, professional! Excellent experience

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank your Dr and her associate for the courtes... — Shirley S.

Thank your Dr and her associate for the courtesy afforded my husband of 67 years and myself, and the excellent affordable work that was done on the repair of my tooth.

Jul 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly, questions are always... — Elizabeth H.

Everyone is very friendly, questions are always answered. This office definitely gets a 5-star rating!

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place people are so so friendly and c... — VA L.

Love this place people are so so friendly and courteous.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, friendly staff! — Betty Y.

Great experience, friendly staff!

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office... — Melissa B.

Always a great visit, kind , caring. First time seeing Dr. Clemons, very professional and thorough

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael M.

As always, courteous, friendly, and professional, from check in to check out.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar THE Best Dentist — Mary P.

I wish I had discovered Dr. Pominville decades ago. He possesses highly advanced knowledge and techniques in dental care and takes time to answer my questions. I never feel rushed. The entire staff at his office are professional and very friendly.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first encounter with Dr. Clemons! ... — Margaret C.

This was my first encounter with Dr. Clemons! I needed to have a crowned molar extracted and it was somewhat difficult because part of the root needed to be drilled out! But, I must say, I had the most pleasant experience with a Dentist that I have ever had!!!! Dr. Clemons was a pure delight to work with me. She explained everything that she was doing as well as letting me know in detail what would take place after the extraction. Also, I did not feel anything! At one point, I was starting to feel a little pain and she did not hesitate in numbing me up around the tooth itself as well as another shot! I hope that I am able to get her again to do my dental work! Very pleasurable to work with!!!!!

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and courteous. Dr. P did a g... — Thomas G.

Staff was friendly and courteous. Dr. P did a good job.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love love this Dental office, the staff is ph... — VA L.

I love love this Dental office, the staff is phenomenal. They care for each and every person I highly recommended them.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sam and all staff are professional and court... — Linda K.

Dr Sam and all staff are professional and courteous!!

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went fine! Good job to all! — Betty Y.

Everything went fine! Good job to all!

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy K.

I am not a fan of having my mouth worked on, this office did a great job of making me comfortable and asking how I was doing during the procedure. Thank you

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pat Ford — Patricia F.

Very pleased with all aspects of your business. Like being back at BRCS 🤗

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place  — VA L.

Love this dental establishment

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A+++ — Jenifer G.

Always a pleasure at Dr Pmonville's office. Staff is amazing and accommodating. I was there for a cleaning and some filling breakdown was found. Sam was able to fix that issue same day. If someone needs a dentist, I always suggest Advanced Dental Care!

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Worth The Trip! — Alec W.

As always- excellent dental care with great support staff and dental health team! You folks always help my smile😜And make my trip from Chaumont well worth a few miles to get there! Holiday blessings one & all

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Pominville, besides being exceptionally comp... — Harris D.

Dr.Pominville, besides being exceptionally competent and skilled, his staff are genuinely affable and highly proficient. Unquestionably the Advanced Dental Care lives up to the name, indeed, be assured they practice the state-of-the-art. Witness, as testament, that for several years we have driven a hundred miles to get our dental care. Thank you.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable in your office the staf... — Wanda H.

I felt very comfortable in your office the staff was just great I would recomend your office to anyone that asks what dentist I go to the staff was very impressive I liked them very much and thats very important thank you very much I will come back

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Patricia H.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful, also everything was explained very well.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind, and welcoming. Very professional. ... — Robin D.

Always kind, and welcoming. Very professional. Highly recommend.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dorothy — Dorothy D.

Professional yet the staff takes the time to make sure you understand procedures. Always a pleasure to go!

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job.thanks for doing it so quickly. — Kathleen B.

Great job.thanks for doing it so quickly.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  — Dora D.

Always a great experience. Staff is friendly and caring.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!. So glad I found this practice. — Deborah L.

Great place!. So glad I found this practice.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! — Nikki R.

Very comfortable atmosphere, they put me at ease and did a great job taking the time to explain everything in detail and answer any questions I had.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Office — Christine C.

We are always pleased with the care we receive at Advanced Dental Care. The staff is professional and knowledgeable. They are also welcoming and friendly. All my concerns and questions are addressed.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience! No complaints. — Crystal V.

Great dental experience! No complaints.

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch in every way. I recommend without he... — Blair S.

Top notch in every way. I recommend without hesitation.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Knowledgeable staff — Teresa S.

Great service! Knowledgeable staff and very concerned about their patients wants and/or needs. Thank you for your services!

Sep 1, 2020