StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I'm visiting friends when I walk in... — Elizabeth G.

I feel like I'm visiting friends when I walk in there. My comfort is always thier top priority. From the moment I walk in, people are friendly, and kind and very concerned about what is going on with me. Best dentist I've ever been too.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an amazing experience... — Angela K.

I had an amazing experience at Advanced Dental!! From the moment I walked in, everyone greeted me with smiles, and helped me to feel VERY comfortable! The woman who took my x-rays was super quick and the hygienist, Cari, didn't hurt me at all! My teeth felt so clean and still do!! :) The doctors who did my fillings put me at so much ease that I didn't mind the procedures at all! I would think recommend to anyone! :)

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people that care about what they are doin... — Steven K.

Great people that care about what they are doing!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office and staff. All are very friend... — John B.

Excellent office and staff. All are very friendly.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and professional — Sandra B.

I was taken care of in a timely and professional manner.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always informative, prompt and friendly. — James M.

Always informative, prompt and friendly.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful.  — Sylvia R.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Gambetta and his staff are personable and explain all procedures in detail.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very professional. Dr Gambetta d... — Irma L.

The staff are very professional. Dr Gambetta does his work meticulously. Always a good experience.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff always friendly and polite. — Joanna G.

I love the staff always friendly and polite.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest Staff Ever.  — Porsha P.

Everyone was very nice and sweet. The entire staff was friendly. They greeted me as I entered the office. When I left they made sure I understood the charges and made sure I understood what the course of actions was going to be.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — DeBorah M.

Beautiful office, courteous staff along with being attentive. First appointment was set two months out which had me looking for another dentist. Husband was able to get earlier appointment and work around work schedule. If it takes that long to see a doctor of any kind then he has too much business and doesn't need mine.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, no waiting, the latest technolog... — Donna S.

Awesome staff, no waiting, the latest technology in dentistry! Emergencies are expediently, even on the weekends! Hygenists are informative and give brushing advice, etc.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Purchased whitening strips Recommended by the ... — David S.

Purchased whitening strips Recommended by the dentist but showed no difference after 6 applications. Very disappointed with dentist.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great as always. Love that Dr. spen... — Emma H.

Everyone is great as always. Love that Dr. spends so much time with the patients and provides feedback immediately and how to manage the issues or concerns. Other doctors are quick with kids and font spend enough time evaluating and that is one of the main reasons we have the current results of our daughters teeth now.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Doctor!!! I like the statem... — John B.

Excellent staff and Doctor!!! I like the statement above the door going into the clinical area.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In and out! — Sandra B.

I was in and out...no waiting even though I was late for my appointment.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, it is a very clean place and... — Evelia T.

Excellent service, it is a very clean place and excellent staff friendliness and courtesy.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cari is the best. I would never go anywhere els... — Howard K.

Cari is the best. I would never go anywhere else.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing first impression!  — Derrick D.

Amazing first impression!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Advanced Dental, I have been coming here... — Allayna G.

I Love Advanced Dental, I have been coming here since i was 2yrs old!!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental office! You will not be dissapoi... — Steven K.

Awesome Dental office! You will not be dissapointed

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great office experience — Karyl S.

Friendly & helpful staff. Had on time appointments. Dr. Gambetta is very understanding about my needs and took very good care of me.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is very friendly, professional & helpf... — Maria R.

everyone is very friendly, professional & helpful

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sylvia R.

Always friendly and professional.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dental that starts with the staff and ... — Roger P.

The best Dental that starts with the staff and ends with the Dr. Thank you for getting me back on track with my dental care.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and knowledgeable doctor and staff. — Volha H.

Very nice and knowledgeable doctor and staff. I have been Dr. Miguel Gambetta's patient for over 2 years now, my husband has been his patient for even longer. We could not wish for a better dentist. The doctor is always very attentive and kind, always answers all our questions and addresses any concerns. We never felt rushed or not-cared for, which is nice. All the work performed is always great, once those fillings and crowns are in they are IN. Never had we ever had anything falling out or breaking. The office is super clean and the equipment looks very high-tech. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. They always conveniently remind us of our upcoming appointments either by texting or calling us. Oh! And they always have great tunes playing! Not that this would be a make or break factor, but it definitely creates a more comfortable environment. Five stars!

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior treatment  — Howard K.

I feel at ease with both the dentist and my dental hygienist Carrie. Very friendly and wonderful personality.

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gambetta is the best. I never worry one bi... — Rozenda M.

Dr. Gambetta is the best. I never worry one bit about going to the dentist. Staff is always helpful and professional.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for my first visit here — Corey L.

Great experience for my first visit here

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every one at Advanced Dental are very Enthusias... — Maria R.

Every one at Advanced Dental are very Enthusiastic, helpful & professional, starting from returning messages, answering the phone, and throughout the appointment, Thank You ( I LOVE the music ! ) however, I 'hate' the recorded message, when calling in, way TOOOO long....should perhaps be a 'prompt' for 'quick message' or at least let us 'old time customers' given a 'direct prompt # ?

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made me feel very comfortable and the ... — Janet B.

Everyone made me feel very comfortable and the Dr explained everything very thoroughly. I am very happy with my choice to go to Advance Dental.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been getting my teeth cleaned by Laura f... — Connor R.

I have been getting my teeth cleaned by Laura for years. She is awesome.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 11/10 dentistry — George C.

Dr. Gambetta is one of the kindest and most skilled dentists you could ask for. His bedside manner is matched by his ability as a dentist. The care and concern for his patients well being and comfort ar e something i never experienced from any doctor. My search for a decent dentist is over as I have found a wonderful dentist. The staff are no exception. Always bright and cheerful and efficiently trained to assist. I couldn't be happier with this office.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always courteous, kind and helpful.... — Sandra Z.

Everyone is always courteous, kind and helpful. Dr. Gambetta is very good and does his best to make his patients happy. I've been a patient for 14 years. Keep up the good work.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with the best staff out there! — Steven K.

Great office with the best staff out there!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Marisa C.

Everyone in the office is great from the front desk staff to the Doctor!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gambettta takes extra care to make sure that... — Irma L.

Dr Gambettta takes extra care to make sure that you are comfortable or need a break or whatever. He is very concerned that you are pleased with his work. He ia a gentle man.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a small emergency and was able to get sched... — Joseph A.

Had a small emergency and was able to get scheduled in the very next day. Same day as the appointment I was able to get the 1st step of a procedure taken care of after the examination.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is pleasant, efficient and very profes... — Jon D.

Everyone is pleasant, efficient and very professional. The staff shows concern for your dental health, but is very accommodating in allowing time for decisions to be made (unless it's a critical issue.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a pain-free visit for a filling and was s... — Kristine G.

I had a pain-free visit for a filling and was see in a timely manner, the staff is super friendly and accomodating

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced dental rocks  — Finley G.

Everyone is extremely friendly

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just love all the staff here very friendly!! ... — Joanna G.

I just love all the staff here very friendly!!

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist/staff. This is a dentist you can... — Cynthia R.

Great dentist/staff. This is a dentist you can trust to help with your fears and needs. Kristine is very helpful with scheduling appointments for busy people. I would recommend this practice for your whole family.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!  — Laura G.

Great visit! I had no pain afterwards and love how my teeth look.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I did not see a place on your website to log ou... — Thomas Z.

I did not see a place on your website to log out

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and atmosphere  — Jessica C.

Great staff and atmosphere

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there takes good care of you.  — Rozenda M.

Everyone there takes good care of you.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! They always make me feel comfortab... — Margaret D.

Great staff! They always make me feel comfortable!

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, love Dr. Gambetta and his staff. Gr... — Kimberly R.

As always, love Dr. Gambetta and his staff. Great quality of service and friendly staff keep me and my family coming back year after year.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was pleasant and uneventful. I just c... — Sandra B.

My visit was pleasant and uneventful. I just came in for a scheduled cleaning. The office staff is quite friendly and easy to talk with. Dr. Gambetta is great as always!!!

Feb 3, 2017