StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone there! — Julie B.

Love everyone there, the office staff, the dental staff...so nice and efficient!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing, caring staff and dentists!  — Kathleen N.

Amazing, caring staff and dentists!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Marxen does the job right the first time! — Bonnie R.

Dr Marxen does the job right the first time!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic crew all around! From Dr. Marxen to t... — Sean L.

Fantastic crew all around! From Dr. Marxen to the Boni at the front desk, the folks at Advanced care know what it means to put the customer first and serve the community. A+

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received amazing service and the staff isn’t ... — Lance M.

I received amazing service and the staff isn’t incredibly friendly and caring. I highly recommend advanced care dentistry to anyone in the area!

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A positive experience at Advanced Care Dentistry — Mike B.

Elena was calm, attentive, and compassionate for the entire duration of my visit. She took care to explain her activities, and ensured I had opportunities to ask questions. I am very confident in her abilities as an RDH. Dr. Marxen was pleasant to speak with and attentive throughout my examination. Together, they helped me remain calm and content during my first appointment at Advanced Care Dentistry, which was also my first dental appointment in 10 years.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marxen and his staff are the best! — Elizabethe B.

Dr. Marxen and his staff are the best!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Sedation should have a different name as it is ... — Kathlyn H.

Sedation should have a different name as it is not sedating at all.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Care dentistry is the best place — Anatoly P.

Advanced Care dentistry is the best place for persons with fear of dentists.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent overall. Considerate of patient duri... — Gary R.

Excellent overall. Considerate of patient during dental work. Excellent result. I'm a very satisfied long-time patient. 5 star rating.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff,never have to wait. Professional.  — Brian G.

Friendly staff,never have to wait.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment. Very detailed and considerat... — Karin H.

Great appointment. Very detailed and considerate.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, best care with very friendly staff. ... — Cenovio B.

As always, best care with very friendly staff. Had a tooth extracted , second one, and just like last time no pain and no pain pills needed after the surgery. Thanks, Sno Benavides

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great service and solid value. ... — Steven C.

Friendly staff, great service and solid value. Thank you.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxed from begining to end. Only a couple of... — Robert S.

Relaxed from begining to end. Only a couple of pain meds needed afterward since very little post op pain.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Care Dentistry unequivocally demonstra... — Alex P.

Advanced Care Dentistry unequivocally demonstrates time and time again to be the most pleasant, professional, and understanding dentistry practice I have ever had the pleasure to be a patient at. I'd consider myself a 'nervous patient' with dental anxiety, and I honestly don't think I'd have been able to make the strides I am, without Dr. Gerakos and the entire staff's understanding, and willingness to make my experience as pleasant as possible. If you have any sort of phobia, anxiety, or fear of the Dentist, you probably know that the only way to conquer those is to face them head on. Good news, you can do it at Advanced Care Dentistry at your own pace, in comfort, with the best technology, and a group of professionals that simply get it. They've made a huge impact in my life, and I can't help but tell everyone I know that's had a bad experience at a different practice, or has anxiety, to call this team up right away!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Marxen is always thorough and friendly and h... — Bonnie M.

Dr Marxen is always thorough and friendly and his staff is SO helpful and friendly.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star the staff was great and the facili... — Julie B.

Well so far, the staff was great and the facility seems to be of the latest tech. I am sure the knowledge and skill of the Doctors and technicians will be just as impressive.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, very professional. Dr. Marxen... — Sandra C.

Excellent staff, very professional. Dr. Marxen patient, never appeared to be rushed. Gave complete explainations. It did take a long time to get an appointment for my first visit.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my check up w/Shirley and the team w... — Peggy F.

As always, my check up w/Shirley and the team was exceptional. Excellent care. I always feel welcome with warm greetings and hugs.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and kind and always hol... — Deborah L.

Everyone is so friendly and kind and always holds my hand and offers wonderful TLC for this very nervous patient. I was, however; a bit disappointed with my IV sedation this time as I wasn't sedated! I was crying and feeling the entire procedure making my anxiety even higher. Poor Elena had to deal with me crying. Dr. Marxen was fabulous and came back to increase the dosage twice but, I was confused as to why that happened this time. It's never happened before. Elena was wonderful and kind. Thank you!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. G is the best! Very attentive and patient, ... — Alex P.

Dr. G is the best! Very attentive and patient, thank you!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, professional staff. — Winston C.

Friendly, courteous, professional staff.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Special thanks to Dr. Marxen, Dr. Gerakos and m... — Robert S.

Special thanks to Dr. Marxen, Dr. Gerakos and my very super hygienist, Anisa - you are great to work with and my "mouth" is grateful.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My tooth fell out and Advanced Care fit me into... — Priscilla K.

My tooth fell out and Advanced Care fit me into their day, secured tooth temporarily and provided upcoming appointment rapidly

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Care Dentistry is fantastic and is our... — Tara W.

Advanced Care Dentistry is fantastic and is our family dentist office. I see Dr Gerakos for my dental care needs. Not only is she a great dentist, she is such a caring person and she makes my visits enjoyable! The entire staff is very welcoming and treats us like family. #blessed!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cathy M.

I have been a patient for almost 30 years. I find dental appointments very stressful, and I appreciate seeing your friendly and familiar faces. I will admit, though, that I was taken aback when I reviewed my recent statements. In October 2016 I paid $129 for my cleaning, and now I am paying $205. I know costs rise, but that is a huge increase.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!Very professional yet friendl... — Julie M.

Great Experience! Very professional yet friendly & personable.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Woodinville Gem — Pamela E.

Very pleased with service and dependability. Would like to have announcement of rise in service charges before appointment however.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! I always know that I will receive the ... — Robert T.

Awesome! I always know that I will receive the very best care. Everyone is so nice and concerned about my dental health. A very pleasant experience!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and your staff are all wonderful — Darlene D.

Great care and your staff are all wonderful... even if I am a difficult patient who really is "afraid" of dental pain!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fear of dentistry? — Linda V.

I had major anxiety my whole life when going to the dentist, until finding Dr Marxen, Shirley and the Advanced Care Dentistry staff. They helped me through my fear of all dental procedures. I appreciate their patience and professionalism. My teeth have never looked so good or been so healthy.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bern Q.

Nice, well documented website with easy to follow instructions

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for decades because of the qual... — Angela H.

Been going here for decades because of the quality of work, staff friendliness, professionalism and care they give. I feel they provide the right kind of treatment for the situation and do not push expensive treatments if I don't need them. I have had multiple caps and they last a long time. Wisdom teeth pulled; I have had a couple gum graphs for some receding gums, regular checks ups and cleaning etc. My dentist is top notch and loves what he does and it shows in the work he does with my gums and teeth. I trust the medical team here.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This has been the best experience ever! Best o... — Cenovio B.

This has been the best experience ever! Best of the best!

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys! You are the best!  — Anatoly P.

I love you guys! You are the best!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I decided for allot of years to not take care o... — Patrick B.

I decided for allot of years to not take care of my teeth the way I should have. That being said you don't look forward to going in after allot of time. I can say that from the front of office to the dental team in back and all of the different people I have met they are the best medical office I have ever been in. They are always happy and informative and making sure you are ok. I guess the best way to show this is that the dentist call you in the evening to make sure that your ok after procedures.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Even though I have been coming to see the denti... — Kathleen N.

Even though I have been coming to see the dentists here, the entire plan was never explained or given to me. The dentist and dental assistant spoke about what was on my plan behind the chair I was sitting. I said that as the patient I would like to be spoken to and this was supposedly my dental plan which I was unaware of since it never was explained directly to me. I am sure the dentist would like to do many procedures if I had lots of money which is not the case. I have often been spoken about in regards to the plan and not directly to my face. Very disheartening since I am the client who is receiving care and paying for it not a third person. Front desk staff always provide direct, clear information. This third person conversation occurs a majority of my experiences. I like to be talked to directly and truthfully so I can make an informed decision based on my finances. I know do have an idea what the dentist would like to do in the future but only because I complained about lack of direct information.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Trusted friend and great dentist — Kristin C.

Dr. Martin is a trusted family friend as well as our dentist. We think he and his whole team are fabulous.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The NW premier dental practice! — Sue R.

We are some of the original patients in this practice of many years. They have 2 leading and outstanding Dentists available to us who pride in continual advancements in modern dentistry. They are excellent communicators and their follow up is impressive and appreciated. Everyone in the office is deeply caring, empathetic, professional and highly skilled! They all have incredible concern for patient comfort. We have been able to have conscious sedation to have same day crown placement. I have painful oral issues and have even recently appreciated a "same day" urgent appointment! The office is comfortable, modern and immaculate. There is ample free and easy parking. We personally recommend Advanced Care Dentistry for your family!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hello. I had my cleaning yesterday with Shirle... — Leslie O.

Hello. I had my cleaning yesterday with Shirley. She is fabulous! She is totaly in tune with what I need, ear phones, sunglasses, Nitrous! I feel like an old friend coming as everyone in the office is so friendly and calls me by name. I marked all of the questions as Excellent because that is the truth!!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office was the most professional and thoro... — Joan A.

This office was the most professional and thorough dental office I have experienced in all my 63 years. Thank you for making it so comfortable.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer! — Connie M.

Dr. Marxen and his staff are awesome! I had a tooth break off over the weekend. I called first thing Monday morning. They had me come down right away! Within an hour I was fixed back up .. im so thankful for their prompt, caring professional response! I would recommend them to all my friends!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar High Tech Dentistry with an Old Fashioned Touch — Minerva B.

The entire team at Advanced Care Dentistry is amazing, from the gentle arm rubbing while you are getting the injections or IV and great conversation to the nightly phone call to see how you are feeling. And the high tech tools really make the most of your time in their office - ask to see your permanent crown being 3D printed :-) Our entire family of 5 comes to this office.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. G was gentle and did a great job filling my... — Peggy F.

Dr. G was gentle and did a great job filling my two root canal temporaries.She worked hardto get it just right. I am grateful.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff. Best techniques and equipment  — Ralph B.

Best staff. Best techniques and equipment

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you're scared to go to the dentist, come here — Bonnie S.

Gentle hands, kind hearts, patience & understanding of folks, like me, who are afraid of the dentist, await you in this office.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maxen did my crown very quickly, and it loo... — Karl E.

Dr. Maxen did my crown very quickly, and it looks and feels great.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone there. They are all super aweso... — Nicole B.

I love everyone there. They are all super awesome and caring.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've never been to a dentist that even came clo... — Gordon E.

I've never been to a dentist that even came close to the experience I had at Advanced Dentistry

Mar 14, 2017