StarStarStarStarStar good staff, appointments are on time, they work... — Dale F.

good staff, appointments are on time, they worked hard to get me rescheduled after the snow event in Feb 2019.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Busy day in dental office. Was in for a crown ... — Pamela E.

Busy day in dental office. Was in for a crown on a molar.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice — Jason P.

Excellent practice with friendly, professional staff, competent and caring DMDs, pleasant and upscale clinic environment. The level of expertise and knowledge on the Hygienist staff is also super-impressive.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really Exceptional Practice — David E.

I have been a patient with Advanced Care Dentistry for 15 years and could not be happier with the staff and results.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk in you are greeted wit... — Kacey T.

From the moment you walk in you are greeted with friendly smiles and a comforting lobby setting. The staff is INCREDIBLE!!! The detail, knowledge, and speed that everyone provides is beyond what I had hoped for! I didn’t feel like just another client. I was so happy with my treatment/surgery and so thankful for the option to use the IV sedatation (since I have had a horrible history with dental procedures at previous clinics.). I sent my husband in for an exam and even HE raved about how knowledgeable and kind the dental technician, Elena was! He was thrilled about how terrific, knowledgeable, and detailed the DDS was. My husband is not one to rave about ANY doctor and to hear him so happy with a dentist is reassuring. Thank you to everyone there for such remarkable care! Dr. Marten and Dr. Ebel are incredible! I highly recommend them to everyone!! And thank you Boni, Debbie, Carol, Elena, and all the fantastic staff I have had the pleasure of meeting! Thank you for outstanding care!

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all you do. I love having my teet... — Kristine P.

Thank you for all you do. I love having my teeth cleaned and it's a plus that Dr's and staff are incredibly nice.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is great! — Brett H.

Everyone in this office is great!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people. Best service I have had. Grea... — Brad T.

Amazing people. Best service I have had. Great customer service and very intelligent staff.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are amazing!!  — Geraldine S.

They are amazing!! So helpful in making sure you have all your questions answered and work with you to pick the best scenario to get the most out of your insurance coverage!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely recommend Advanced Care Dentistry.... — Sheila S.

I absolutely recommend Advanced Care Dentistry. Everyone, from the front desk to the Dentists and assistants are so kind and inviting. Great care and did wonderful work. They took the time to answer all my questions and address my concerns. Did a wonderful job.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Advanced care is very professional... — Derek T.

The staff at Advanced care is very professional and diligent. They did a great job for me and and I am happy with their work.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was professional and timely. Had an em... — Maria O.

Service was professional and timely. Had an emergency and they were able to get me in. Great service!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie S.

I have a terrible fear of the dentist chair. If you are like me, come to this office. They are thoughtful and patient.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, friendly and cheerful staff. Excellent s... — Suzanne F.

Warm, friendly and cheerful staff. Excellent service and exceptional work.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aurea C.

Very professional staff, friendly, informative. Info given was very clear.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Marxen makes smiles beautiful — Libby B.

Dr Marxen is a very friendly wonderful Dentist who seems to really love what he does and has a real talent for making smiles beautiful!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff and professional doctors make this o... — Brenda K.

Nice staff and professional doctors make this office a great place to have work done.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is outstanding. Annisa makes it easy... — Steven C.

The staff is outstanding. Annisa makes it easy to get my teeth cleaned:) Boni, elizabeth adn Debbie are all very helpful.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I worked with was very friendly and we... — Brett H.

Everyone I worked with was very friendly and welcoming.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katrina R.

Dr. Marxen is not only an expert oral surgeon, he makes you feel comfortable during procedures. He answers questions with respect and gives thorough explanations. All staff in clinic are also competent and seem to enjoy working as a team. I especially appreciated Boni and Elizabeth"s flexibility and compassion dealing with scheduling and financial issues.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marxen and his staff are awesome  — Rowena L.

Dr. Marxen and his staff are awesome

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the receptionist, accounting supp... — Suzanne F.

Everyone from the receptionist, accounting support, dental assistances and dentists at Advanced Care Dentistry are very profressional, capable and friendly. They care about your teeth.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staffs members are friendly the office and equi... — Posin S.

Staffs members are friendly the office and equipments are nice.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would be good to have wheelchair available in a... — Peggy F.

Would be good to have wheelchair available in all cases of after sedation patient care. It's difficult and perhaps dangerous to have patients (especially elderly) trying to walk to the car.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love you so much, you are the best! — Anatoly P.

I love you so much, you are the best!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan O.

Expert care, latest technology, caring, friendly, best dental clinic!!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Progressive Dentistry — Libby B.

Excellent Progressive Dentistry. Not the lowest price Dental visit you will find but you get what you pay for. Dr Marxen and his staff are always so friendly, professional and thorough. They will also have many suggestions for improving your "smile" and dental health which you can either agree to or not but they are very good at what they do.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, delightful staff. — Suzanne F.

Friendly, courteous, delightful staff.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and knowle — Spencer S.

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is fantastic, very happy patient ... — D. Britton J.

This practice is fantastic, very happy patient and customer.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasant and restorative visit - ... — Robert S.

It's always a pleasant and restorative visit - Anisa is so professional, friendly and competent.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience.  — Robert T.

Always a wonderful experience.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist — Vicki A.

Dr.. Marxen and his staff provide excellent care. They are professional, understanding and kind. I would recommend them to anyone.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for over twenty years. ... — Ronnie B.

I have been coming here for over twenty years. I had moved out of the Woodinville area 14 years ago yet I still maintain the relationship with Tom and his team and would not choose to go anywhere else for my dental care.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marxen and team are professional and friend... — Eugenia C.

Dr. Marxen and team are professional and friendly. Enjoy this office.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Sylvia S.

I had major dental work done and would like to thank Dr. Marxen for being such an amazing professional. I am very satisfied and love my new smile. Dr. Marxen and his staff are exceptional and they truly care about their patients.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the best Dentist Offices I’ve be... — Geraldine S.

This is one of the best Dentist Offices I’ve been to!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really wonderful dentists, hygienist, assistant... — Rowena L.

Really wonderful dentists, hygienist, assistants, office staff. The best.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure.Excellent care  — Peggy F.

Always a pleasure. Excellent care

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, fast, efficient & kind — Bonnie S.

I don't like going to the dentist. I hate it, actually. But I also want to maintain good teeth along with the rest of me. So I go. I still get scared but at least I know I'll get a fast & efficient, thorough and kind check up. Go here if you fear the dentist!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always certain in the very best of care and pro... — Robert S.

Always certain in the very best of care and professional dental artistry. A patient for almost 30 years.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timely - didn’t have to wait long. Excellent c... — Rosie S.

Timely - didn’t have to wait long. Excellent care for my needs. Felt that providers were knowledgable and careful in what was needed. And for that, I am grateful.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Should change the name to Absolutely Painless — Terry B.

A tooth extraction is usually accompanied by a lot of pain as soon as the anesthesia wears off. My experience was quite the opposite. I was prepared for a night and day of throbbing pain, I actually had none. It was absolutely the easiest operation ever. Theses folks are real pros.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best care in town! Most high tech and pain fre... — Ralph B.

Best care in town! Most high tech and pain free procedures in the industry.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional and friendly staff. — Don K.

Everything was on time and all employees were very professional and friendly. It is great to get a crown in one appointment and not have to go through the process of a temporary and a follow on appointment.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marxen and his entire team are tops in my b... — Elizabeth M.

Dr. Marxen and his entire team are tops in my book! I am always greeted with a warm and friendly smile and have the utmost confidence in Dr. Marxen and his team. I highly recommend!!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service — Joan O.

Very thorough, professional and friendly

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was kind and helpful!!! — Diana M.

Everybody was kind and helpful!!!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had my consult with the other dentist, much p... — Linda T.

I had my consult with the other dentist, much prefer Dr. Marxen!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is very friendly and concerned about how ... — Kathryn L.

Staff is very friendly and concerned about how you are feeling during a visit (e.i. Cold, thirsty, tv, music)

Apr 20, 2018