StarStarStarStarStar Staffs members are friendly the office and equi... — Posin S.

Staffs members are friendly the office and equipments are nice.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would be good to have wheelchair available in a... — Peggy F.

Would be good to have wheelchair available in all cases of after sedation patient care. It's difficult and perhaps dangerous to have patients (especially elderly) trying to walk to the car.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love you so much, you are the best! — Anatoly P.

I love you so much, you are the best!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan O.

Expert care, latest technology, caring, friendly, best dental clinic!!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Progressive Dentistry — Libby B.

Excellent Progressive Dentistry. Not the lowest price Dental visit you will find but you get what you pay for. Dr Marxen and his staff are always so friendly, professional and thorough. They will also have many suggestions for improving your "smile" and dental health which you can either agree to or not but they are very good at what they do.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, delightful staff. — Suzanne F.

Friendly, courteous, delightful staff.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and knowle — Spencer S.

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is fantastic, very happy patient ... — D. Britton J.

This practice is fantastic, very happy patient and customer.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasant and restorative visit - ... — Robert S.

It's always a pleasant and restorative visit - Anisa is so professional, friendly and competent.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience.  — Robert T.

Always a wonderful experience.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist — Vicki A.

Dr.. Marxen and his staff provide excellent care. They are professional, understanding and kind. I would recommend them to anyone.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for over twenty years. ... — Ronnie B.

I have been coming here for over twenty years. I had moved out of the Woodinville area 14 years ago yet I still maintain the relationship with Tom and his team and would not choose to go anywhere else for my dental care.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marxen and team are professional and friend... — Eugenia C.

Dr. Marxen and team are professional and friendly. Enjoy this office.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Sylvia S.

I had major dental work done and would like to thank Dr. Marxen for being such an amazing professional. I am very satisfied and love my new smile. Dr. Marxen and his staff are exceptional and they truly care about their patients.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the best Dentist Offices I’ve be... — Geraldine S.

This is one of the best Dentist Offices I’ve been to!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really wonderful dentists, hygienist, assistant... — Rowena L.

Really wonderful dentists, hygienist, assistants, office staff. The best.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure.Excellent care  — Peggy F.

Always a pleasure. Excellent care

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, fast, efficient & kind — Bonnie S.

I don't like going to the dentist. I hate it, actually. But I also want to maintain good teeth along with the rest of me. So I go. I still get scared but at least I know I'll get a fast & efficient, thorough and kind check up. Go here if you fear the dentist!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always certain in the very best of care and pro... — Robert S.

Always certain in the very best of care and professional dental artistry. A patient for almost 30 years.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timely - didn’t have to wait long. Excellent c... — Rosie S.

Timely - didn’t have to wait long. Excellent care for my needs. Felt that providers were knowledgable and careful in what was needed. And for that, I am grateful.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Should change the name to Absolutely Painless — Terry B.

A tooth extraction is usually accompanied by a lot of pain as soon as the anesthesia wears off. My experience was quite the opposite. I was prepared for a night and day of throbbing pain, I actually had none. It was absolutely the easiest operation ever. Theses folks are real pros.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best care in town! Most high tech and pain fre... — Ralph B.

Best care in town! Most high tech and pain free procedures in the industry.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional and friendly staff. — Don K.

Everything was on time and all employees were very professional and friendly. It is great to get a crown in one appointment and not have to go through the process of a temporary and a follow on appointment.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marxen and his entire team are tops in my b... — Elizabeth M.

Dr. Marxen and his entire team are tops in my book! I am always greeted with a warm and friendly smile and have the utmost confidence in Dr. Marxen and his team. I highly recommend!!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service — Joan O.

Very thorough, professional and friendly

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was kind and helpful!!! — Diana M.

Everybody was kind and helpful!!!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had my consult with the other dentist, much p... — Linda T.

I had my consult with the other dentist, much prefer Dr. Marxen!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is very friendly and concerned about how ... — Kathryn L.

Staff is very friendly and concerned about how you are feeling during a visit (e.i. Cold, thirsty, tv, music)

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Elena always does a great job cleaning my teeth... — Anne P.

Elena always does a great job cleaning my teeth. She makes it a totally pleasant experience. I highly recommend her.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar first class! — Raymond E.

A quality organization and staff that are both professional and personable.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Dr. Marxen's office are friendly an... — Steven C.

The team at Dr. Marxen's office are friendly and professional. Everyone greets you by name, and does their jobs with excellence.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Last minute call before the trip. — Juraj B.

Last minute call before the trip. They were nice to help me take care of the issue.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to work with the professional... — Robert S.

Always a pleasure to work with the professionals at Advance Dentistry.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy office .... — Andrea H.

One of my favorite thing about coming into your office is, everyone is happy. it is not a show, everyone is truly happy. Dr. Marxen takes his time and wants perfection. And he will also ask his assistant for their opinion. On coloring etc., and guess what, he even listen. That is what keeps me coming back. Thanks to everyone...Andrea Hodges

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentistry .. — Joan O.

Newest technology, crowns in 1 sitting, pain free, friendly, and most of all excellent dentist!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time with IV sedation — Christopher M.

First time with IV sedation. Got me in the chair for a procedure I’d been afraid of for years. Not often you see a dental crew with this much patience.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marxen and his staff are always kind, effic... — Cathy A.

Dr. Marxen and his staff are always kind, efficient and helpful. They strive to be pain free and personal. Their office staff is remarkable!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leslie O.

I do recommend Dr Marxen whenever the topic of dentists comes up with friends and colleagues. It is hard to get people to switch dentists but if they would only try I know they would be very happy! I've been with Shirley for routine cleaning and exams for a few years now. SHE IS GREAT! Always take care to make sure I'm comfortable before she starts and checks on me as she goes through the procedure. The front office reception is also very friendly! If you are nervous, they will make you feel very comfortable before your appt!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar attention to detail, thorough and personable — Don D.

attention to detail, thorough and personable

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came into the office very stressed over an ur... — Linda W.

I came into the office very stressed over an urgent dental situation. The issue was handled with caring and compassion. There is extensive follow up; I look forward to this dental situation being addressed with a positive outcome.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gum resin procedure.. — Pamela E.

I was very pleased with the dental work done to me by Mindy Gerakos, DMD She was pleasant, skillful and caring and very thorough to get the optimum results agreeable to her and me the patient.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Dr. Marxen’s office is a great experie... — Sylvia S.

Going to Dr. Marxen’s office is a great experience and I truly appreciate the friendly demeanor and professionalism of all personnel. Thank you!

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone there! — Julie B.

Love everyone there, the office staff, the dental staff...so nice and efficient!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing, caring staff and dentists!  — Kathleen N.

Amazing, caring staff and dentists!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Marxen does the job right the first time! — Bonnie R.

Dr Marxen does the job right the first time!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic crew all around! From Dr. Marxen to t... — Sean L.

Fantastic crew all around! From Dr. Marxen to the Boni at the front desk, the folks at Advanced care know what it means to put the customer first and serve the community. A+

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received amazing service and the staff isn’t ... — Lance M.

I received amazing service and the staff isn’t incredibly friendly and caring. I highly recommend advanced care dentistry to anyone in the area!

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A positive experience at Advanced Care Dentistry — Mike B.

Elena was calm, attentive, and compassionate for the entire duration of my visit. She took care to explain her activities, and ensured I had opportunities to ask questions. I am very confident in her abilities as an RDH. Dr. Marxen was pleasant to speak with and attentive throughout my examination. Together, they helped me remain calm and content during my first appointment at Advanced Care Dentistry, which was also my first dental appointment in 10 years.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marxen and his staff are the best! — Elizabethe B.

Dr. Marxen and his staff are the best!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Sedation should have a different name as it is ... — Kathlyn H.

Sedation should have a different name as it is not sedating at all.

Dec 13, 2017