StarStarStarStarStar  — Louella L.

I've been going to Dr Simm for over 20 years and he is the best dentist ever.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Visits to Dr. Simon's Office. — Irma G.

I am always very pleased with my visit to Dr. Simon's office. The staff is always very pleasant and his work is exceptionally good. I am very happy.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Simm is very professional and always explai... — Nancy F.

Dr. Simm is very professional and always explains procedures in details. Staff very friendly and appointments are always on time.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Simm and his staff are excellent — Anne D.

Dr Simm and his staff are excellent and very professional. I couldn't be more pleased!

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Simm was on time. Everyone was extremely nic... — Darlene H.

Dr Simm was on time. Everyone was extremely nice and professional.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team — Lisa B.

I am so impressed with the overwhelmingly friendly staff and Adrien Simm. I have had extensive work done and Dr. Simm is very personable walking me through each step. He realizes that I am very sensitive to pain and has made my experience painless. I’ve developed a great confidence in my smile since working with Dr. Simm and his knowledgable staff. I highly recommend Dr. Simm for all of your dental needs.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Care that you can get! — Babette W.

Fantastic, friendly and efficient is how I would describe Dr. Simm and everyone who works there. You know that you are in good hands and your needs will be taken care of.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit his office! If I hav... — Janice H.

Always a pleasure to visit his office! If I have an emergency, they are always finding a way to get me in ASAP! Friendly staff and excellent dentist!

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amy - Great job as always !! — Flynn G.

Amy - Great job as always !!

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chet S.

I've been a patient of Dr. Simm for 13 years and would recommend him for all dental needs. The staff is fun, friendly, and courteous and make it a pleasure every visit! (Especially Mrs. Rhonda!!!)

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mike was quick painless and very knowledgeable.... — Ken M.

Mike was quick painless and very knowledgeable. I would never trust my dental work to others

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentist in the area!! — Barbara B.

The best Dentist in the area!!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Simm and his staff have always taken great ... — Scott B.

Dr. Simm and his staff have always taken great care of me and my teeth. I have never been disappointed in his work and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a no nonsense Dentist. What I like the most is that he gets straight to work, no procrastination or reschedule for a later date, the day you walk in is the day he gets to work on your smile. Thank you to Dr. SIMM and his wonderful staff!!!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been going for 35 years, everybody is great and... — Richard H.

Been going for 35 years, everybody is great and they always look out for my health

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Simm and his staff are awesome. It’s like b... — Mark B.

Dr. Simm and his staff are awesome. It’s like being a part of an extended family to use him. We won’t use another dentist.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Simm's was Fabulous!! The staff was also a... — Sunnie T.

Dr. Simm's was Fabulous!! The staff was also amazing -I actually hate going to the dentist, but LOVED my experience during an emergency dental visit when I was in the area.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very afraid of going to dentists. However,... — Ola B.

I am very afraid of going to dentists. However, when I went to you to fill a cavity, I did not feel any pain at all! I am very relieved, and am no longer afraid.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Simm & his staff are the absolute best.  — Helen B.

Dr Simm & his staff are the absolute best.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Karren H.

Great staff support and great dentist

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr sims and staff are by far the best wouldn’t ... — Sandra B.

Dr sims and staff are by far the best wouldn’t go anywhere’s else.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I give my visit a 5 star rating and Dr will con... — Scott D.

I give my visit a 5 star rating and Dr will continue to be my choosen dentist.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good & professional service — Kiefferd G.

Very good & professional

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and great service  — Theresa B.

Very professional and great service

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to this dentist for 30 years, a... — Richard H.

Have been going to this dentist for 30 years, always good results at a fair price. Whenever I have had an emergency there has never been a problem getting in the same day.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Simms is very knowledgeable and experienced.... — Joey H.

Dr Simms is very knowledgeable and experienced. For those reasons he is able to quickly analyze a problem, offer a solution and actually repair it in the shortest possible time. All with patient knowledge and understanding that will lead to complete satisfaction. I highly recommend him to anyone needing dental work.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from top to bottom..... teeth... — Jonathon S.

Great experience from top to bottom..... teeth

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going here for 30 years, always frien... — Peggy H.

Have been going here for 30 years, always friendly, good value and easy to get in if there is an emergency.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Friendly, courteous, welcoming, v... — Randall L.

Professional, Friendly, courteous, welcoming, very accommodating

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied with staff & Dr. Simm  — Wayne H.

Always satisfied with staff & Dr. Simm

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Rating — Judy H.

Dr. Simm and all those who work at his office are not only friendly but fully capable in performing their duties.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome! Fast, thorough and very t... — Andre T.

You guys are awesome! Fast, thorough and very talented. Your work is impeccable.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever.I have been coming to Dr Simm... — Louella L.

Best dentist ever.I have been coming to Dr Simm since 1994 and have always had quality service from his and his staff. Thank you Dr. Sim

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darlene H.

Everything about my visit was perfect. The wait time, the professionalism, the desire to take care of my issues and the kindness of the staff was the best ever. Job excellently done!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service is great, the staff goes above and beyo... — Susan L.

Service is great, the staff goes above and beyond to make you comfortable.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Simm and is staff are awesome. They are ti... — Mark B.

Dr. Simm and is staff are awesome. They are timely, professional, and the service is excellent. They go above and beyond to make their patient's comfortable and pain free.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to you you make me feel safe and... — Jane M.

I love coming to you you make me feel safe and comfortable I know that you are always available in time of need tha

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On line reminders are great! — Kenneth A.

Like the on line reminders. So much better than a phone call , because with phone calls we would miss the call and didn't get the message until the office was closed.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patients are seen timely, The staff and dentis... — Ginny C.

Patients are seen timely, The staff and dentist are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Relate to patients as if they know and care about them personally .

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and dentist! Very friendly and ... — Chet S.

Excellent staff and dentist! Very friendly and helpful. Pleasant visit every time!!!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courtious service — Robert M.

Friendly and courtious service

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great job, very professional and very ... — Steven P.

Always a great job, very professional and very nice.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with yall service! — Sandra F.

Very satisfied with yall service!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Simm great dentist. — Kimberly S.

Love Dr. Simm great dentist.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! — Anne M.

Love the reminders. Clean office, very polite staff and love Dr. SIMM!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist ever! — Babette W.

Everyone in the office is welcoming. Mike makes you feel relaxed. I know that I am getting the best care there is.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with my dentist!! Staff and... — Tiffany Z.

I am always pleased with my dentist!! Staff and Dentist is always pleasant and wonderful!

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Simm — Louella L.

Best dentist ever. Always efficient and friendly.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service!!! — Bryne E.

Great friendly service!!!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Simm's office is always a pleasant experien... — Dana B.

Dr. Simm's office is always a pleasant experience. Love the staff, love Dr. Simm and love the decor. The office is clean and beautiful. Dr. Simm is excellent and I always feel comfortable. =-)

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Coffee and treats would be nice!  — Rodney L.

Coffee and treats would be nice!

Aug 25, 2017