StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with your care, — Carol A.

Very pleased with your care,

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! — Helene Q.

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Eric. I had an oral emergency at 6 pm on a Friday night, and he called me back. I was very impressed. Kind and caring dentistry practices at his office.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent consultation with Dr Michael Adler — George L.

Excellent consultation with Dr Michael Adler on my dental history with their practice and my insurance options. Very helpful

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very COVID compliant, and the ser... — Pasqualina M.

The office is very COVID compliant, and the service is exceptional. Dr Adler is patient and explains everything in detail. You always feel cared for.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Part of the Family — Verinya S.

This is not only the best dental practice, but the kindest business I've ever dealt with. They really make you feel good even when news is not so good. Love them!

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure at the dentist office !  — Isabel M.

Always a pleasure at the dentist office !

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar awsome staff, Dr Mike and Eric are excellent do... — Daniel M.

awsome staff, Dr Mike and Eric are excellent doctors

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! Great Job — Basha S.

I have been to many dentists over the years...and this is by far my favorite office to go to! Everyone is friendly and caring. The dental hygienists are excellent and the dentists always try to find the best way to solve a problem, not the most expensive way! I switched to them because my former dentist wanted to do a 'root canal' treatment, which proved unnecessary, and a saved money and discomfort!

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My entire family goes to Adler Family Dental an... — Carolyn R.

Adler Family Dental is the best! Been going to them for 15 years. Everyone is so friendly and informative.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Adler Family Dental is frie... — Andrea W.

The entire staff at Adler Family Dental is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They take every measure to ensure the health and safety of all staff and patients. I would highly recommend Adler Family Dental!!

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roger Z.

Everyone was very professional . Top of the line equipment used to allay any fears of COVID-19 .

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Welcome Home! — Milissa P.

I had left the practice as my dental insurance changed but so happy to be back. Everyone is like family, even the newer staff members. So happy to be a patient at AFD. :)

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Adler Dental. I've h... — Robert P.

This was my first visit to Adler Dental. I've had some pain and called them up they took me in right away. Dr Eric was amazing could not be happier with the staff.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional practice. All staff very... — Lynne M.

Extremely professional practice. All staff very pleasant and accommodating. The office is state of the art regarding dental equipment and protective gear. The office is also clean, and well ventilated. I was greeted by both dentists were very welcoming to their practice. I love this dental practice and highly recommended it!

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Adler Family Dental is the best dental practice! — Anna Maria S.

Love Dr. Mike, Dr. Eric and the staff. I always feel so comfortable at my appointments and everything is always explained which makes it such a comfortable and positive experience. I am so glad to have been recommended to the dental practice. Definitely the best dental practice I ever went t! I give it 10 stars!

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, professional, and pleasant. — Ronald M.

Courteous, professional, and pleasant.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was fantastic everybody was so nice and kind... — Stacey K.

It was fantastic everybody was so nice and kind as always very prompt which I love! I also love Dr Mike because he explains everything and that is fantastic! I never leave there with any unanswered questions! Thank you, Stacey King

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We could not ask for anything more.... — Philip G.

My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Mike & Dr. Eric since they first took over the practice from our previous dentist when he retired. We have always been extremely pleased with the kindness, respect, professionalism and competency of the entire staff at Adler Dental. The best way we can describe how we feel when we enter their practice Is ....They treat us like family......and not just as patients. We think the world of the entire staff....and feel fortunate and blessed to be a part of their practice.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice I ever went to. Eric and M... — Lauren M.

Best dental practice I ever went to. Eric and Michael are great dentists! They use state of the art equipment and the staff are wonderful!

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist  — Natalie E.

Very caring and compassionate dentist

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lucille Stirling — Lucille S.

This is the safest and most competant dentist’s office you will ever go to. Safety is their number one priority. They have gone above and beyond to achieve this. They are patient friendly and you are their number one priority.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience going to Adler Family Dental -... — Colleen G.

Great experience going to Adler Family Dental - especially during COVID, etc. - you can tell that they take every precaution to keep their staff and clients safe! Will definitely go back!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had my routine cleaning.  — Dorene R.

Had my routine cleaning. The sanitizing equipment & protocols they had in place were impressive. They spared no expense on safety. Great appointment as always.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr Eric Adler and his staff ... — Marilyn H.

My experience with Dr Eric Adler and his staff was wonderful. Both he and his staff are very knowledgeable as well as very polite and caring. The whole office is very hygienic and I was put totally at ease with his procedures to protect against COVID 19. I would highly recommend anyone to have him as their Dental professional for all their dental needs and problems..

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Place For Great Dental Care — Michael G.

Always a great day at the Dentist, when your at Adler Family Dental...... Excellent care from "HIGHLY " Professional Staff.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as Usual — Howard M.

As always, Dr. Eric Adler makes a trip to the dentist a positive experience. What I really like about his professionalism is that he explains “all things dental “in layman terms so that patients understand what’s going on with their teeth, whether it’s routine dental work or something more problematic. After being a patient for more than 20 years I consider “Dr. Eric” to be as much as a friend as he is a top-notch dentist.

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Adler Family Dental is the best in the area!  — Tara C.

Adler Family Dental is an amazing practice. Not only do they provide outstanding dental care, but the doctors and their entire staff are so caring and friendly. I love going there for my checkups! So does my entire family.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Eric and staff are terrifiic. — Michael R.

Doctor Eric and staff are terrific. They are very experienced and knowledgeable. Always gentle and always thorough. I highly recommend!

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental service and office — Rachelle N.

Such a great place to go, best Dental Practice I have ever been too. The Dentist are very knowledgeable and know how to treat their clients.

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great experience at Adler Family Dentis... — Robin S.

Another Great experience at Adler Family Dentist...Utmost professionalism...Great care ,Extremely Safe Environment...Thank you !

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Am thankful for the various clinical equipment ... — Ely B.

Am thankful for the various clinical equipment for the patients safety and comfort.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly and great with kids — Rachel M.

They are doing an amazing steps to keep everything as safe as possible during the pandemic while being friendly and pleasant as ever. Love them for our whole family.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My entire family goes to Adler Family Dental an... — Carolyn R.

My entire family goes to Adler Family Dental and has been for years. Dr. Eric and Dr. Michael are wonderful and truly care about their patients. I always recommend them and everyone is always extremely happy with the level of care and service they receive.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Smile — Arlene K.

Amazing dental care from two fabulous dentists. Actually I had major issues, and took couple of months to complete, now I am finished with a smile I can show off!

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist to go to. Staff is great.  — Michelle M.

Excellent dentist to go to. Staff is great.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been receiving great Dental care from th... — John T.

I have been receiving great Dental care from this practice for around 20 years. The doctors and their staff are amazing, professional and friendly, you can't beat that.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy, attentive, safe — Steffany S.

I’ve been going to them for a few years now - always very attentive and quick. Under the crazy times that we are they really have done all that they can to ensure patient and staff safety. Dr. Eric is super attentive - he always takes time to get to know you personally as a person before anything, which is really nice. And he somehow remembers it all! They go over many possible outcomes and try to help you out as much as possible - especially with pricier procedures. I really recommend them to anyone.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Office — James M.

Recently switched to Adler Family Dental practice based on recommendation from long time friend. Was truly amazed at the preparation and effort Dr's Eric and Michael put in to protect their patients from the current covid outbreak. From high tech equipment to sanitize the air to the extra layers of PPE worn at all times, and the procedures for patients to follow before entering, they have taken every precaution. I feel safe in the office. The Doctors are wonderful. They take all the time needed to clearly explain your situation and the treatment plan necessary. The rest of the office team is also very professional and friendly. They make you feel welcome and comfortable. Would highly recommend.

Aug 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have a phobia about going to the dentist. Adle... — Lois F.

Have a phobia about going to the dentist. Adler dental always makes me feel comfortable.

Aug 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful visit to Adler Family Dental... — Richard M.

Always a wonderful visit to Adler Family Dental, warm hello from the receptionist to the professionalism of all of the medical staff , I never thought going to the dentist would be enjoyed. Also the new sanitary fixtures to provide protection to everyone is second to none. Thank you to all for a job very well done.

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best! — Verinya S.

Always the best! From the telephone call to make the appointment, waiting room, all service and even the jolly see you next time as you walk out the door. This is how a family practice should be done.

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars — Donna C.

Recently went for my check up. The office and staff are provided a comfortable and safe environment From COVID19. Staff is fully clothed in their PPE, office has been updated with special air filters, UV: to filter and destroy Air born particles. I felt very safe and would highly recommend Adler Family Dental . They have always been professional and provide excellent care.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerard F.

Best dentist team I’ve ever had. Eric is very thorough and the staff is incredibly courteous. I moved out of the area about an hour north but I refuse to go anywhere else.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We felt very safe with all the precautions you ... — Annette R.

We felt very safe with all the precautions you and the staff have taken! Thank you.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice team and extra Covid-19 preventi... — Karl Z.

Great practice team and extra Covid-19 prevention steps taken and appreciated.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Need a tooth worked on and was able to get in f... — Janice D.

Need a tooth worked on and was able to get in fast.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amy was one of the most professional hygienist... — Sheryl D.

Amy was one of the most professional hygienists I've been to. She was very thorough, and gentle during my cleaning. I have recommended her to many.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTAL CARE ;;;WITH FAMILY FRIENDLY SERVICE — Michael G.

AS ALWAYS EXCELLENT DENTAL CARE

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Office — Anna Maria S.

Dr. Mike and the entire staff are wonderful! They explain everything and are so caring. I was so at ease and impressed with precautions the office takes with Covid 19. I highly recommend this practice! They are the best and never disappoint their patients. Love!

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cleanest place on earth. Have no fear on your ... — Gregg M.

Cleanest place on earth. Have no fear on your dental care.

Jul 15, 2020