StarStarStarStarStar Michael and his staff are amazing! Customer ser... — Michael V.

Michael and his staff are amazing! Customer service is unparalleled. The attention to detail and flexibility with scheduling appointments is fantastic. Everyone is extremely friendly and despite this being a dentist office, it's a very warm and welcoming environment.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly. The doctor explain... — Olga C.

The staff is very friendly. The doctor explains what needs to be done. I Am very satisfied with Will recommend my family and friends

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Since I don't do social media, I can't post any... — William W.

Since I don't do social media, I can't post anything. But it would be very positive if I did.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit Very friendly and profess... — Ruth U.

Always a great visit Very friendly and professional always No anxiety at last going to the dentist

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the professional atmosphere in thi... — Sheila P.

As always, the professional atmosphere in this office is terrific . Dr. Michael is thorough and his directions are clear . Mary continues to be an asset to this office and his staff are courteous and friendly .

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Adler Dental for my ... — Leonard R.

Always a pleasure to visit Adler Dental for my dental needs.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When I call for an appointment, the receptionis... — Patricia K.

When I call for an appointment, the receptionist usually asks which doctor I would like to see. It's hard to choose. Both Dr. Eric and Dr. Michael are very knowing and caring. Usually I choose the doctor whom I most see, but both are excellent.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard M.

Another wonderful experience , always a professional and calming experience. Thank you

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly smile ... — Rich W.

I had the pleasure of winning a free teeth whitening process with Dr Michael Adler at a fundraiser. Dr. Adler has been very warm and comprehensive in my consultation appointments. I’d like to thanks Dr Michael Adler for going above and beyond and making me feel like his number 1 priority.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mike Adler is patient, caring, and kind. Th... — Jana W.

Dr. Mike Adler is patient, caring, and kind. The staff is warm and friendly. Best dentist office I’ve ever been to. Highly recommend

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar #56 — Joel K.

As usual: professional, caring, complete medical and financial explanations, superb dental work on my teeth, planning for the future

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care — Derek J.

Love these two dentists. Smart and knowledgeable with just the right touch of humor.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Drs Michael and Eric are great. Their staff is... — William K.

Drs Michael and Eric are great. Their staff is professional and friendly. Mary did an awesome job with my cleaning. Thorough with no discomfort at all.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dental practices out there.  — Alfonso W.

One of the best dental practices out there.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!!! I’m very scared of the dent... — Joanne C.

Great experience!!! I’m very scared of the dentist due to a bad childhood experience. The entire office is very warm and welcoming. Most importantly Dr. Adler is an amazing dentist. I have never had any pain. Great dentist period!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Eric is the best! He's been our dentist for ... — Salvatore S.

Dr Eric is the best! He's been our dentist for over a decade now and we all , till this very day, have happy and healthy smile :-) His staff is super friendly and courteous. His whole office is like one big family and always welcome us as were part of it.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family goes here, and they're wonderf... — Erin A.

Our whole family goes here, and they're wonderful. Especially with my children, who are 2 and 4. They actually look forward to going to the dentist! I especially appreciate the zero wait time before the appointment, they're always quick & efficient!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE,EVERYTHING WAS EXPLAINED I... — Patricia P.

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE,EVERYTHING WAS EXPLAINED IN GREAT DETAIL.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning and exam  — Warren G.

Cleaning and exam after was performed was very through and happy with the experience

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Adler Family Dental is the best! — Reni M.

I can’t thank you enough for seeing me yesterday on a short notice. Thank you for being so considerate and caring.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring one of a kind dentist  — Antonella P.

Caring one of a kind dentist

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Extraction and I am happy to report that ... — Muriel M.

First Extraction and I am happy to report that it went very well. I was amazed at how little the discomfort was and how easily I was able to recover. The doctors and the staff are very supportive!!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lina Maglara — Pasqualina M.

Adler Family Dental is a professional and helpful office. The staff is courteous and helpful. The dentists are competent and patient. They care about what they do and the customers that they serve.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the overall feeling from the minute I w... — Susan D.

I liked the overall feeling from the minute I was in the waiting room

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Practice in the area — Lexa P.

Dr. Adler and his staff have been incredible - everything from the friendly atmosphere to the top professional care available. After visiting for the first time 2 years ago for a “second opinion”, he has saved me and my family from at least 3 unnecessary procedures (root canal for me and 2 baby tooth pulls for my kids). He is great with the kids and always makes himself available for questions or urgent visits. Having gone to 3 different dentists in the Marlboro area, his practice is clearly the best.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Antonella P.

Dr Michael Adler has a way of speaking like no other. He listens, is gentle, and welcoming. He gave me a very deep cleaning. I look forward to returning back to see him.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to visit with all of you... — Enid S.

It's always a pleasure to visit with all of you. A friendly environment like yours is what most dental patients seek, as it relieves any anxiety patients may have. Thanks for the "goodie bag" too. I do appreciate getting the bag to place the goodies in.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, thank you for everything. — Michael W.

Excellent service, thank you for everything.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve R.

Dr. Adler, came in early to meet me yesterday for what I believed to be a routine cap adjustment. He must have researched my records when I indicated the night before which tooth it was. Dr. Adler greeted me in the lobby and managed my expectations like he already knew it was more then a typical cap adjustment. He worked hard and diligent in a short period of time sizing everything up and putting together a game plan on dealing with a complicated matter. Dr. Adler is a true professional who really cares about his Patience and his Practice. I have had a few Dentists over the years and can tell you that Dr. Adler and his entire office do an excellent job and the go the extra mile . Steve Rosenthal

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar And imagine ever using another dentist. Best... — Gregg M.

And imagine ever using another dentist. Best cleaning i ever had with amazing before and after photos. Dr Michael Adler is highly skilled and informative.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable!... — Debra P.

The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable! A very accommodating practice.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Adler Family Dental  — Philip G.

Adler Family Dental epitomizes everything you would ever want in your Dental provider. Dr. Mike & Dr. Eric along with their wonderful staff, have treated my wife and I since they first entered into practice together. They are both competent, considerate and extremely personable. Simply put ....they treat us like family....and that is what we feel about them.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Lauren M.

I broke my front tooth and was able to get an appointment within a few hours. The repair was done quickly.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr Mike and Dr Eric are the best experienc... — Kimon H.

Both Dr Mike and Dr Eric are the best experience i have had concerning dentistry in my life. The both are equally caring about all of the patients that come through their door and after a few visits you will feel like family. I cannot recommend them or their staff enough.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and the staff are always profession... — John T.

The doctors and the staff are always professional and friendly. I have been a patient since they started this practice and my wife and I are very pleased with the service we receive/

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentistry all aroundKnowledgeable and fr... — Vito R.

Great Dentistry all around Knowledgeable and friendly staff

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Adler Family Dental Practice is Perfect! — Ralph O.

I can tell you from personal experience that Dr Eric Adler and Dr Michael Adler are not only great guys, but professional, courteous, caring and, best of all, advanced in their approach to dentistry. Who likes going to the dentist? NOT ME, but I actually like seeing these guys.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Adler Family Dental, has been providing my fami... — Joseph U.

Adler Family Dental, has been providing my family and I exceptional dental care for over ten years, Eric and Mike, along with their staff are always professional and accommodating. I highly recommend Adler Family Dental.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Service — Hannah H.

Everyone who works at Adler Family Dental is a friendly face. Going to the dentist is a pleasurable experience here.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mike is great. All the staff is excellent — Justine A.

Dr Mike is great. All the staff is excellent

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again Dr Eric comes through in the clutch! — Karen C.

I was in a very sensitive situation, of course with respect to insurance. I was stuck between a rock and a hard place and Doctor Eric Adler came through for me.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a loyal patient of Adler Family Den... — John T.

I have been a loyal patient of Adler Family Dental for many years. My family and I have been very pleased with their work and friendliness. They have become part of our extended family.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Miracles happen on Church Street — Ginny G.

My first visit as a new patient in 2016 was an emergency visit. A previous root canal had failed and was horribly infected. Dr. Adler & Staff were so kind and considerate of my anxiety issues with dental care I became a regular patient. Yet again this past week I felt that horrible pain come on and yet again Andrea helped me with the soonest appointment possible. Dr, Adler & Karen were all smiles and helped me through the exam with an x-ray and the diagnoses of a Root Canal in a few weeks after the infection is cleared away. Nancy sent me on my way as she handled the insurance quote. Being a career traveler State to State and overseas with dental anxiety is not easy and to find this office with gentle hearts and professionalism is short of a miracle.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!! Very kind and supportive. I’m te... — Joanne C.

Great office!! Very kind and supportive. I’m terrified of the dentist from a bad childhood experience. Dr. Michael Adler is always so kind gentle and painless!!!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentists — Donna C.

Top Dentists! I have never had any issues with the work they have done. They are dedicated, professional ,provide state of the art technology in their practice and no pain!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going to Adler dental and se... — Leonard R.

Always a pleasure going to Adler dental and seeing their friendly staff and my great Dr. Michael Adler. I have to give a special mention to my dental hygienist Mary does a very thorough and great job every time I go for a cleaning.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly,professional Looking forward f... — Maria M.

Always friendly,professional Looking forward for next visit in 6 months

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly at the same time... — Ruth U.

Very professional and friendly at the same time

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Care — Sheila P.

As always, the dentist's, staff, and of course, Mary, the hygenist, are professional, courteous and caring.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marina H.

Couldn’t ask for a better dentist! Very thorough and precise, and takes the time to really work with you and do the best job possible! I commute all the way from the UES in nyc just to go here

May 4, 2018