StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience, as always. — Lauren M.

Wonderful experience, as always. I got a new crown and cavity fixed and Dr. Eric did a fantastic job.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice! — Anna Maria S.

Always an excellent appointment with Dr. Mike, Hygienists and staff. Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel comfortable. The best dental practice in NJ for sure! Never disappoints!!

Jan 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar WORTH HIS WEIGHT IN GOLD  — Annette P.

Dr. Mike Adler has been my dentist for many years. He’s thorough, patient, kind, and excellent at his craft. I trust him and recommend him to all who will listen.

Jan 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star family dentistry.  — Vito R.

5 Star family dentistry. Just like the business name .Always makes you feel like your part of the family Professional and honest "Leave with a smile every time"

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome office staff, CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN, Drs Mik... — Daniel M.

Awsome office staff, CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN, Drs Mike and Eric are great dds.

Dec 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best on all concerns for patient — Robert M.

Appointments seem spaced so no or minimal wait time. Staff courteous and eager to assist. Dentist is patient in giving full explanation of procedure(s) and professional in treatment. Maximum compliance with protecting patients from health risk.

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar For most of my life I didn't trust dentists. I ... — Frederick JR. A.

For most of my life I didn't trust dentists. I was convinced they did more damage in my mouth than good. Whether it was jabbing picks into my teeth to create my next cavities, performing unnecessary procedures or just constantly upselling me that distrust kept me moving through a list of dentists. Then I went to Adler Family Dental.... They involve you in the decision making process, inform you every step of the way about your options and they are just so pleasant to deal with. So, for the first time in my life, I trust my dentist.

Dec 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I travel 2 1/2 hours to be treated at this prac... — Dorene R.

I travel 2 1/2 hours to be treated at this practice. I have been going to them for over 20 years. Dr. Michael’s goal is to always preserve natural teeth. Should a problem present itself, Dr. Mike has the perfect plan of action. He carries it out positively, professionally and precisely.

Nov 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mike is the doctors , doctor . Thorough and ... — Marc E.

Dr Mike is the doctors , doctor . Thorough and excellent doc . An Ivy League Doc without the tude.

Nov 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — Rea K.

I am a relatively new patient at this practice and they have been superb from the get-go. They do their utmost to be kind and considerate and also give excellent care. I am so grateful to have found them because I recognize the importance of good dental care. If you are looking for a practice, you should definitely give Adler Family Dentistry a try!

Nov 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST in Monmouth County! — Teresa W.

My family and I have been going to Adler Family Dental for since we moved to the area almost 14 years ago. Both Dr. Eric and Dr. Mike as well as the staff in the office are always professional and friendly. The awards for "BEST OF" that are hanging on the walls are truly there for a reason and well deserved! Many of our neighbors and friends have since become clients because of our recommendation. I wouldn't feel comfortable going to another dental practice. The office is spotless from top to bottom, sanitized and always following safety standards/practices for Covid keeping their clients safe. They are the best of the best!

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr Mike Adler and Adler Family Dental  — Annette P.

I would not have another dentist! Dr Mike Adler is worth his weight in gold. He’s gentle, sincere, skilled, funny , professional, and a really good person! I trust him!

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eric and Dr. Michael Adler are the best in ... — Mindy P.

Dr. Eric and Dr. Michael Adler are the best in the business! I feel so lucky to be a patient at Adler Family Dental!! It really feels like family when you step foot into the office. The care is very personal and they really care about making you feel comfortable with whatever type of appointment or procedure you need. I travel from Manhattan to come to Aberdeen because I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.

Nov 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always like being with Family. Professional Ca... — Michael G.

Always like being with Family. Professional Care with a friendly setting👍👍👍

Nov 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beatrice R.

Excellent treatment from an excellent staff.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great results! Very happy to reuse the original... — Melanie K.

Great results! Very happy to reuse the original crown. It was also important to receive a timely appointment. Thank u Dr. Eric for such wonderful care!

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean C.

I went in with a chipped tooth and left with a filler piece that fits perfectly and looks natural. It could have been a crown but that would have been excessive in this case. The doctor is knowledgeable, experienced and wise enough to explain and recommend my options. I am extremely pleased.

Oct 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We were greeted by Eric who made us feel comfor... — Manuel L.

We were greeted by Eric who made us feel comfortable. He explained what we needed to know about the dental work. The staff was helpful and the office had a friendly atmosphere.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Patient Staff,  — John F.

Friendly and patient staff, Dr. Eric Adler and his staff always takes the time to answer all you questions and goes above and beyond to make me feel comfortable while sitting in the chair.

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dentist with Kind Staff — Marissa S.

Dr. Michael Adler was FANTASTIC! You can tell he genuinely cares about his patients and is an expert in his field. All staff and assistants were friendly and helpful. I normally see a dentist at another practice, but after having a consultation with Dr. Adler, I will be coming here from now on. If you have any dental anxiety whatsoever, go to this place. You'll be in good hands.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean C.

Dr. Adler goes above and beyond to explain dental situations as well as listen to a patient's concerns and questions.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Eric was able to diagnose and st... — Helene Q.

As always, Dr. Eric was able to diagnose and start a treatment plan.I can reach out and he’s there.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentists and Staff — Hannah H.

Everyone who works here is friendly, helpful, and caring.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was UNBELIEVABLE.  — Ed Z.

The dental hygienist was UNBELIEVABLE. I hope I get her all the time.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentest. — Ellen C.

Hello: I am more than happy to speak about my experience with Dr. Eric Adler. Due to Covid and medical problems in my family I had not been to the dentest I believe in 1- 1/2years. I was having problems with a bridge that he did not put in and praying he could fix it . Well I must say he is a wonderful person as well as an incredible dentest. He took his time with me and not only took care of the problem with the bridge (I am able to eat normal foods again) but to my amazement corrected the positioning of the bridge which had affected the way I looked. When he handed me a mirror I was so happy - the area around my mouth looked normal again. I certainly recommend him highly. The nurse and staff were wonderful also. When I was given the bill - I couldn't believe it, with all that he did it was far less than I expected. God bless you all and keep you safe. Rev. Ellen Comis

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Adler Family Dentist is Great 👍  — Patricia B.

I’ve never felt so comfortable in a dentist office before!

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and Caring dentist — Jo Ann K.

Went in for a cleaning. Felt at ease with a warm welcoming from staff and safe from contacting any illnesses. After a discussion regarding my dental issues, we came up with a plan for future care of my teeth. Dentist gave me several options and he kindly took the time to explain and advise me. Feel confident with my decision.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I found Adler Family Dental with the he... — Rea K.

So glad I found Adler Family Dental with the help of a referral. They are terrific from start to finish. Their hygienist gave me the best cleaning I have had in years and Dr Eric was thorough and has a great chair side manner! Highly recommend this practice.

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and friendly staff. Clean, safe, and mo... — William K.

Gentle and friendly staff. Clean, safe, and modern office.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Adler Family Dental — Pamela C.

I had to have a tooth pulled yesterday and I was very scared. The doctor was fantastic, I hardly felt a thing.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mike and Dr. Eric are the BEST!! His entire... — Mindy P.

Dr. Mike and Dr. Eric are the BEST!! His entire staff is awesome as well. They always put the patient first and really care; you can feel it!! I will never switch dentists again. Thanks for an all around great experience!

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great review by me of your practice. I have bee... — Helene Q.

Great review by me of your practice. I have been a patient for as long as you have been here. I have always been more than satisfied with the way in which I am treated.

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar excellent! — Barbara C.

i have been so pleased to have adler family as my dental provider since they opened their practice.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office. Pleasant and respectf... — Lynne M.

Very professional office. Pleasant and respectful.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice! — Anna Maria S.

I cannot say enough of Adler Family Dental, they are truly the best! The staff is so professional and nice. Dr. Mike and Dr. Eric are the nicest and explain everything in detail. The best dental practice and never disappoints! Highly recommend!

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service!  — Irina P.

I had a dental emergency and Dr. Mike Adler took care of me in professional manner. I am new to this office since I recently relocated from NY and I am very happy with Dental service and will continue to follow up with Adler family dental!

Jul 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah D.

Adler Family Dental was able to get me in today. They are always efficient and extremely clean!

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. — Shiva S.

Great place. I interfaced with Nancy and Dr. Eric Adler. Very friendly place.

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Adler and his assistant were wonderful! I l... — Jacklyn M.

Dr. Adler and his assistant were wonderful! I love coming to the Dentist! They both were so professional and knowledgeable.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pain free, CLEAN OFFICES, great staff, both Drs... — Daniel M.

Pain free, CLEAN OFFICES, great staff, both Drs. are awsome.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Michael and his staff are always top notch ... — Matthew C.

Dr. Michael and his staff are always top notch and a pleasure to visit!

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerard F.

Always efficient and friendly. Best dentists in NJ.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Brothers Adler are our five Star Dentists  — Leonard R.

Best dentists in our area. Our entire family goes to the brothers Michael and Eric for years. All there staff is friendly and their office and equipment is state of the art. If you need top notch dentists don’t look further. My entire family gives them a five star rating.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 22 years a Patient! — Dorene R.

I have been coming to see Dr. Adler for 22 years. I drive 2 hours each way because of the exceptional care I receive here.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring hygienist ! She exhibited good skills a... — Amy C.

Caring hygienist ! She exhibited good skills and answered all my questions. Very easy to speak with her.

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Larry S.

First time in for cleaning since the pandemic. Lots of safety upgrades, felt very safe. Felt great to get a professional cleaning!

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always and I mean always, The Adler Family D... — Richard M.

As always and I mean always, The Adler Family Dental team is the best. From a most friendly “hello” to a pleasant good-bye, the whole experience is comfortable, safe, clean & professional. Thank you always

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating — Jo Ann K.

It was my first time. There was no waiting time and I went right in. Met the dentist who explained all the practices and added equipment for securing safety from COVID. Then we discussed my history and plans for treatment. I never felt rushed and he answered all questions. Definitely rated 5 stars out of 5.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Adler has done an amazing job to make patients ... — Dawn R.

Adler has done an amazing job to make patients feel safe with covid and have invested in new tools and protocols.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I m very satisfied with the service — Lazaro C.

I m very satisfied with the service

Apr 14, 2021