StarStarStarStarStar Most professional, friendly and personal atten... — Robert V.

Most professional, friendly and personal attention to detail ! 🦷

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bear was professional, compassionate and too... — Thomas S.

Dr Bear was professional, compassionate and took his time to explain everything. Very impressive.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great call before the appointment to reassure m... — John Z.

great call before the appointment to reassure me and a call afterwards to check on me!

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Bear and staff are the most nicest and cari... — Peter S.

Dr.Bear Is the Best Makes you feel very comfortable and explains all that hes going to do and is very gentle in his progress. And the staff is great and kind too.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar An A+++ Experience — Elizabeth C.

I have been a patient Dr, Bear’s for a year and a half for an extraction and implant and he is wonderful—talented, smart, calm, and considerate of pain. His office team is top-notch and both of his office facilities are beautiful and immaculate. Dr. Bear is A+ and I highly recommend his practice.

Sep 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  — Frank P.

Heather was so thorough with her cleaning skills. The office staff is so pleasant. They all make going to the dentist a joy.

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Had my teeth cleaned as a routine follow up to ... — Candace S.

Had my teeth cleaned as a routine follow up to surgery. The hygienist was fine, but had expected Dr Bear to check my gums.

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your office has a good vibe.Upbeat, friendly a... — Peter C.

Your office has a good vibe. Upbeat, friendly and professional.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, cares about his patients all the ... — Garven D.

Professional, cares about his patients all the way, not just in words and gesture, but in dental care, hygiene and follow up. He's got your back on every tooth and gum.

Aug 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with all virus safety procedu... — Stephen C.

Excellent service with all virus safety procedures followed thanks

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar easy, pleasant and mostly not painful! — Michael R.

easy, pleasant and mostly not painful!

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bear and his staff are the best! They do ev... — Robert P.

Dr. Bear and his staff are the best! They do everything they can to make an unpleasant experience bearable. And what other doctor calls within four hours to see how you are feeling. I am grateful that I found him.

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive, thorough, caring dental care.  — Patricia C.

Very attentive, thorough, caring dental care.

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. On time. Explained everythi... — Ann C.

Very professional. On time. Explained everything.

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bear and his staff are kind and compassiona... — Janice D.

Dr. Bear and his staff are kind and compassionate. The office is very clean and they take all the necessary covid protections. Dr. Bear is very gentle and his staff always makes sure you are comfortable. I highly recommend this practice.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the initial call to make the appointment t... — Regina R.

From the initial call to make the appointment to the final end of the procedure, I felt I was in the hands of true professionals. The fact that Dr. Bear called the night before to reassure me was a great surprise. I’m 82 and have seen a lot of doctors but few have been so thoughtful.

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care - professional yet personal and ... — Lauren M.

Excellent care - professional yet personal and attention to me as a patient. Dr Bear and his staff are so on point and Dr Bears focus on his work is very reassuring and calming. Spotlessly clean office, following all COVID precautions. As a healthcare professional myself, I highly recommend Dr Bear and his services. No need to travel to NYC.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You get what you pay for.  — Bryan D.

You get what you pay for.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No matter which girl attends to my teeth cleani... — Louise V.

No matter which girl attends to my teeth cleaning, my teeth always feel refreshed and rejuvenated

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent service.  — Edward H.

As always excellent service.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service is excellent. Elaine has taken car... — Linda T.

The service is excellent. Elaine has taken care of me for years. She spots areas that should be checked by Dr. Bear and by my dentist Dr. Mazzola.

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and excellent care. — Eric L.

Kind and excellent care, kindness being the operative word when you're having an extraction. Highly recommended

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Linda A.

Always thorough, concerned for your comfort, and they go above and beyond in terms of cleanliness for patient's safety.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was the most gentle dental experience I’ve... — Kathryn H.

This was the most gentle dental experience I’ve ever had. Extremely warm and friendly staff

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love them all. — Tracey I.

I have been with this practice since Dr. Steven Bear. Dr. Adam Bear is wonderful and thoughtful. Elaine is my go to person and the staff are polite and hardworking.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ALL WENT VERY WELL. THANK YOU — Steven C.

ALL WENT VERY WELL. THANK YOU

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A top notch establishment  — Anthony P.

Dr. Bear and his staff have gone out of their way to make me feel comfortable and confident in their abilities.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Having a bit of a problem with online presence ... — Molly D.

Having a bit of a problem with online presence as I'm not good with computer. Lost the review when I tried to get back to it.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am a very nervous patient and quite prone to ... — Nadine H.

I am a very nervous patient and quite prone to pain. I was impressed with the staffs empathy toward me and their concerted effort to make sure I was as comfortable and pain free as possible. I also was quite impressed with the expediency and protocol in the office. I was made to feel so comfortable, that there is no question where I will be having the necessary procedure.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and well educated personal. — Nancy B.

Fantastic and well educated personal.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and great staff They really ... — Gedeon V.

Very professional and great staff They really care about you

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Timothy C.

Still swollen and somewhat uncomfortable....but very pleased to once again know that "this too shall pass" and I feel the expertise and concern of your office is the best I could do to solve my problem.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and professionally-run office — Eleanor P.

Very efficient and professionally-run office

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sara M.

Dr Bear’s office is friendly, accommodating, and little waiting for appointments.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was so nice, helpful and profess... — Deborah R.

Everyone there was so nice, helpful and professional. I had a very pleasant experience, Also all the necessary precautions and measures were taken during covid.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and generous with their ... — Kathy H.

Everyone was very kind and generous with their time for me. I am very grateful to the staff and Dr Bear for his help with my mouth.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star My only complaint is the difficulty in getting ... — Helen S.

My only complaint is the difficulty in getting an appointment. Now I have to wait more than 3 months, my preferred cycle.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, excellent service as always !! T... — Deborah B.

Professional, excellent service as always !! Thank you.....

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent very pleased with dr bear and staff  — Linda N.

Excellent very pleased with dr bear and staff

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always caring and efficent — John R.

Always caring and efficient

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Made me super comfortable and relaxed.Being ne... — William D.

Made me super comfortable and relaxed. Being nervous about any dentistry work, I am very happy I chose Dr Bear. His staff and Dr. Bear made me feel very comfortable right away and were excellent on keeping me calm and confident in their abilities. The personal follow up call by Dr. Bear was an unexpected surprise and only added to the nice personal touch of care.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning — Thomas M.

Sue was excellent ...painless

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff, took the time to expla... — Kristy S.

Very professional staff, took the time to explain everything in detail. Both Dr Bear and staff are very caring. Best dental office i’ve ever been to.

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor — Janice D.

Dr. Bear is very patient and his utmost concern is to make sure his patient is comfortable during the procedure. He addressed all of my concerns. His office staff went above and beyond to accommodate me. Mindy is terrific! I highly recommend Dr. Bear.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynda C.

Well-run excellent practice. Helpful pleasant staff.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional through and through! — Kimberly B.

Professional through and through!

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Elaine is the best. I don't want anyone else t... — Christine M.

Elaine is the best. I don't want anyone else to do a cleaning for me. The office is always very professional and appointments are on-time.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen promptly, diagnosed quickly and expl... — Mario M.

I was seen promptly, diagnosed quickly and explained the findings clearly. Personnel was welcoming and professional. Appointment selection times are limited but overall a good experience.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Simply The Best  — Lisa L.

Dr. Bear and his staff are exceptional. Warm, kind and compassionate and the absolute best at what they do.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Bear and staff are the most nicest and cari... — Peter S.

Dr.Bear and staff are the most nicest and caring people they make you feel at ease and comfortable Thankyou for helping me and the future visits

Jan 14, 2021