StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor are always so welcoming wh... — Visherica B.

The staff and doctor are always so welcoming when I arrive for my appointments. I appreciate this promptness and always have me in and out quickly!

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant service and care. — Elizabeth W.

Excellant service and care.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always professional  — Carol B.

Always professional and happy to assist patients with their eye care needs

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Reach was very professional and very informa... — Winston L.

Dr Reach was very professional and very informative. He helped with a matter that a much larger practice with multiple doctors couldn’t help or lacked experience. Should have been my first choice, however I can assure that he will be my only choice from now on.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been with Dr. Reach for many years. We ... — Bert S.

We have been with Dr. Reach for many years. We also Love Maryanne, Jennifer, Nikki. Nikki has left to go on to another change in her life. We think of her often and wish her all the best. Recently we have seen Kyley and others in the office. Everyone is so friendly. Love to All, Helen & Bert

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved how friendly everyone was. Everyone was... — Meghan H.

I loved how friendly everyone was. Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. It is a very comfortable place to get your eyes checked.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with your services! — Joe M.

I was very happy with your services!

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are always so nice and helpful... — Mary Katherine A.

The office staff are always so nice and helpful.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and pleasant  — Jeanine B.

Everyone was so nice and pleasant

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very thorough and friendly — Kerry B.

The doctor was very thorough and

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service - my 12 year old's first time at ... — Ryan M.

Great service - my 12 year old's first time at the eye doctor and they were very patient with him.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff nice office space everyone... — Catherine T.

Very friendly staff nice office space everyone smiles and acknowledges the customer

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darron F.

I was very late but they were able to work me in. Thank you all.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback ... — Sarah C.

I have known Dr. Reach for many years. He and his staff are top-notch. I hvae recommended him to my family and friends.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — Bobby T.

That staff is very patient and friendly and the office environment is comfortable. The only reason I'm rating environment as Very Good instead of Excellent is the fact that the AC was not working in the washroom.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was very satisfied with the service and product... — Desirie F.

Was very satisfied with the service and products purchased.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna S.

I was very pleased with Dr and staff.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Reach has been my eye doctor since 2005, His... — Nicole R.

Dr.Reach has been my eye doctor since 2005, His new staff is fabulous! I would recommend them to everyone!

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with eye exam, doctor, and overall... — David P.

Very pleased with eye exam, doctor, and overall office.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, Dr. Hevesy is very through and th... — Amardeep R.

Great office, Dr. Hevesy is very through and the office is very helpful and quick at helping you find glasses and contacts for your prescription.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Annette P.

Every one is very friendly and professional

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, attentive and professional.  — Nell S.

Pleasant, attentive and professional.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to visit and have been coming for... — Patty W.

I love coming to visit and have been coming for many years. The staff is wonderful and my eye exam is very thorough and the equipment is very modern which makes me feel like I am getting the best care I can for my eyes.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved everything about my office visit and they... — Mary B.

Loved everything about my office visit and they really cared for me and I loved it. I just need to contact them to see why my eye drops have. It been called into my pharmacy at Cartersville Kroger pharmacy. I called Acworth Kroger and they don’t have my prescription eye drops. Anyway I will call them after Easter to find where my prescription went. Thanks Mary Baxter

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional environment, extraordinarily ... — Lindsey B.

Very professional environment, extraordinarily friendly staff, and great selection of products.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super Customer Service ! — Dascha C.

From setting the appointment to the final fitting we had a great experience. I have a teenager and she felt comfortable and really enjoyed getting her first pair of glasses ! Great, thoughtful and knowledgeable customer service too !

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our eyes are valuable to us,  — R.J. P.

Our eyes are very valuable to us, my family and staff, WE all trust these people to them. it's that simple

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so welcoming and kind! No eye doct... — Sheridan S.

Everyone was so welcoming and kind! No eye doctor or staff has ever taken such time and care to make sure I was getting the best service for my eyes and my health. It was a wonderful experience.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great staff, great doc! — David B.

Great office, great staff, great doc!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed from the time I walked in ... — Patricia M.

I was very impressed from the time I walked in the door to the time I left.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer O.

We love the staff and how committed they are to providing the best care/service!!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellant. Received both glas... — Kenneth S.

My experience was excellant. Received both glasses and contacts. Products are great. Staff was helpful and nice. Entire visit was the best. I'll definitely be back. Thanks so much.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this family eyecare company ... — Eric Y.

I would recommend this family eyecare company to all my family and friends.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and staff were friendly and professional.T... — Robin B.

Dr. and staff were friendly and professional. There was no wait time. The office has all the latest eye testing equipment . Very nice experience!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Shelby A.

I’ve been going to Acworth Family Eyecare for quite a while. They are always so awesome, polite and fast. They make every step as seamless as possible are always so accommodating. They also have a great selection of glasses! I’d highly recommend Acworth Family Eyecare

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best  — Richard L.

Simply the best , very professional.. very connected

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Acworth Eye simply the best if everything.  — Ricky F.

Acworth Eye simply the best if everything.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New office is spacious, staff is friendly and D... — Susan H.

New office is spacious, staff is friendly and Dr. Reach is awesome!

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hassle free appointment & peace of mind — Roman V.

I am a patient of Dr. Reach and brought my 13 year old son to get his yearly vision exam. Dr. Reach was very thorough with his vision exam and explained my son's vision problem clearly. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Within 30 minutes we had selected frames and were able to place our order of my son's first pair of glasses. I have to say it was the most hassle free appointment for us and I left knowing that my son's need were taken care off...great peace of mind for Mom!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reach is very pleasant, relaxing, and takes... — Kurt H.

Dr. Reach is very pleasant, relaxing, and takes the time to explain things and answer questions.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Acworth Family Eye care is exactly as the name ... — Ricky W.

Acworth Family Eye care is exactly as the name implies. VERY FAMILY oriented. I highly recommend them.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, knowledgeable doctors  — Hudson S.

Friendly staff, knowledgeable doctors

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A ++++ — Tim H.

Appointment started on time and went very smoothly. Very knowledgeable Doctors and staff that are a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone looking for quality eye care in the West Cobb area.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice place for eye care — Nick C.

Dr. Reach is patient and had never made me feel like he's trying to rush away. Unfortunately that can cause an issue for other patients trying to get in and out. Wait time has always been long with all members of my family, however service is always given with a smile and care.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Acworth Family Eyecare is great. Th... — Jamey M.

Everyone at Acworth Family Eyecare is great. They always go above and beyond to make your visit smooth.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Holly T.

Dr. Reach is very thorough and kind. I never feel rushed, even when asking a million questions about my children.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff — Jason G.

The staff is what make Acworth Family Eyecare fantastic.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would definitely recommend — Valarie R.

I have nothing but good things to say about this practice. They work very diligently to ensure your benefits are used well to save you money, the staff are friendly and organized, and the standard of care is high.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — Cathy M.

Everyone was very professional and friendly. They took the time to explain what my insurance would cover and also answered any questions I had during my exam.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Poteet and staff are wonderful. Friendly; ... — Paul U.

Dr. Poteet and staff are wonderful. Friendly; Professional.

Jul 7, 2018