StarStarStarStarStar New office is spacious, staff is friendly and D... — Susan H.

New office is spacious, staff is friendly and Dr. Reach is awesome!

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hassle free appointment & peace of mind — Roman V.

I am a patient of Dr. Reach and brought my 13 year old son to get his yearly vision exam. Dr. Reach was very thorough with his vision exam and explained my son's vision problem clearly. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Within 30 minutes we had selected frames and were able to place our order of my son's first pair of glasses. I have to say it was the most hassle free appointment for us and I left knowing that my son's need were taken care off...great peace of mind for Mom!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reach is very pleasant, relaxing, and takes... — Kurt H.

Dr. Reach is very pleasant, relaxing, and takes the time to explain things and answer questions.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Acworth Family Eye care is exactly as the name ... — Ricky W.

Acworth Family Eye care is exactly as the name implies. VERY FAMILY oriented. I highly recommend them.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, knowledgeable doctors  — Hudson S.

Friendly staff, knowledgeable doctors

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A ++++ — Tim H.

Appointment started on time and went very smoothly. Very knowledgeable Doctors and staff that are a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone looking for quality eye care in the West Cobb area.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice place for eye care — Nick C.

Dr. Reach is patient and had never made me feel like he's trying to rush away. Unfortunately that can cause an issue for other patients trying to get in and out. Wait time has always been long with all members of my family, however service is always given with a smile and care.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Acworth Family Eyecare is great. Th... — Jamey M.

Everyone at Acworth Family Eyecare is great. They always go above and beyond to make your visit smooth.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Holly T.

Dr. Reach is very thorough and kind. I never feel rushed, even when asking a million questions about my children.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff — Jason G.

The staff is what make Acworth Family Eyecare fantastic.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would definitely recommend — Valarie R.

I have nothing but good things to say about this practice. They work very diligently to ensure your benefits are used well to save you money, the staff are friendly and organized, and the standard of care is high.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — Cathy M.

Everyone was very professional and friendly. They took the time to explain what my insurance would cover and also answered any questions I had during my exam.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Poteet and staff are wonderful. Friendly; ... — Paul U.

Dr. Poteet and staff are wonderful. Friendly; Professional.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were very courteous and kind.  — Amanda D.

They were very courteous and kind. I never felt rushed or herded like cattle from one procedure to the next. I felt as if I was the only patient there. The Dr. was patient with my questions. She made me feel cared for and valued. She made me feel that she really cared about me. She made me feel like gold! The ladies at the appointment desk were very polite. The lady who helped me pick out my glasses was very knowledgeable about what glasses would look good on me.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If I have to wear glasses, at least I get the p... — Kimberly F.

If I have to wear glasses, at least I get the pleasure of visiting with the great staff of Acworth Family Eyecare!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Acworth Family Eye Care is wonderful. All of t... — Dane O.

Acworth Family Eye Care is wonderful. All of the employees, including the receptionist, are friendly, knowledge and patient when I take all four of my children in at once. I take all of my family members there for their annual eye exams and for my son's vision therapy. And when my daughter had a corneal abrasion, they were able to see me within an hour of the incident.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, awesome doctors. — Nick T.

Friendly staff, awesome doctors.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! I needed an immediate appointme... — Camilla L.

Great Service! I needed an immediate appointment due to debris in my eye and they fit me in within 10 minutes of my phone call. I didn't wait long in the office and the treatment they provided quickly healed my eye.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff and on time! It was just going... — D. Madaline O.

Friendly Staff and on time! It was just going for a standard eye check up and they were on time, and were very helpful.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great there.  — Bert S.

Everyone is great there. Been a long time patient. Always, we are recognized, in person and even on the phone. Jen, Nikki, MaryAnn, and now, Betsy are so helpful. Dr. Reach is the best. We Love You All, H & B.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They be great — James G.

Our whole family (of seven) have used Acworth Family Eyecare since moving to the area seven years ago. They be great.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with this office, staff, and the... — Jacob R.

Very impressed with this office, staff, and the doctors. Would recommend this practice to anyone looking for an eye doctor.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have to start with Liz “the frame queen”, who... — DeAnna C.

I have to start with Liz “the frame queen”, who is just that! I dread the frame selection; Hours spent trying to find the right frame, typically ends with a pair of glasses I don’t love. It was so refreshing to work with Liz! Although, ALL of the staff were wonderful, Liz provided stellar service! I would suggest a different set up, or better signage for the front. I had no idea where to go when I walked into the office, which felt uncomfortable. I will definitely reccomend Acworth Family Eyecare to others!

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Dr. Reach is amazing. H... — Clint M.

Wonderful experience. Dr. Reach is amazing. He is very thorough and take the time to examine, explain, and answer all questions you might have. Also, his staff are very knowledgeable and attentive.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and put the patient at ease. — Elizabeth W.

Always friendly and put the patient at ease.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rickey & Julie  — Rickey L.

The professionals at Acworth Family Eyecare are amazing. My wife and I started with AFE nearly 8 years ago while living in Acworth. Now we live and Dunwoody, GA, but we return to AFE because we are highly confident that we receiving the best services and care; provided by knowledgeable and caring professionals.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent customer service — Antwan T.

excellent customer service

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable doctor and staf... — Francis W.

Very friendly and knowledgeable doctor and staff

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine Care!!! — Tamer E.

Friendly knowledgeable staff with great customer service attitude!!! They actively and genuinely listen in a caring manner.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy J.

My entire experience was top notch. It was so easy scheduling an appointment online. The office is beautiful. Office staff was friendly, professional and on point. Dr potent was very professional, knowledgeable and thorough.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Called on Thursday and got appointment Friday.... — Frankie A.

Called on Thursday and got appointment Friday. The staff and doctor were Pleasant and very informative would highly recommend.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly and real responsive to your need... — Dwayne G.

Great friendly and real responsive to your needs. Didn’t have to wait long and very helpful.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! Go here! — Tanner W.

Very nice facility. Clean. Happy and helpful employees. The doctor worked with me to make sure I got the correct Rx for my eyes as well as helping to alleviate the problems I had been having with contacts. Highly recommended!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jgood service’ friendly p — Robert H.

Jgood service’ friendly people

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was very helpful and patient with ... — Ireland R.

Entire staff was very helpful and patient with me when I had numerous questions about my daughters newly diagnosed vision disorder.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Always a smile and helpful. Dr. Re... — Juliana S.

Great staff. Always a smile and helpful. Dr. Reach is always willing to answer questions and explain what is going on during the exam.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great work. — Sherry V.

I love coming to you. You treat us like friends and it makes me feel so much better that going to a "chain" type eye Dr. Thanks for all you do!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star My first time using this practice. Very impres... — Allison D.

My first time using this practice. Very impressed with the thoroughness of the exam.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff  — Trenario T.

Very nice staff and the selection of frames was great

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and the Staff are so friendly and th... — Marleen M.

The Doctor and the Staff are so friendly and their service is very thorough.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar redponsive to Urgent Eye Care Need — Ronald A.

Very Responsive to the urgent need of my medical eye care. Excellent medical care. Professional & Compassinate Physician & Staff. Well done.

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer. — Karen K.

Always top notch service. Staff is always nice and helpful.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great  — Lexie T.

This facility and staff are terrific!

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Atlanta area, live in Austell travel to... — Willie A.

Best in Atlanta area, live in Austell travel to Acworth for my care.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ? — Joan H.

fine, too often, twenty characters

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr D and the staff are awesome! Thank you for ... — Benjamin N.

Dr D and the staff are awesome! Thank you for the great care given to myself and my son.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is great. The front office staff me... — Donnie D.

This office is great. The front office staff members and doctor assistants (nurses) are always nice and knowledgeable. They make my visits so very enjoyable. The doctor is great and really pays attention to my needs. This is a great office with a lovely location. I have been going here for years and will continue.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always great to come in to the office - yo... — Christian W.

It’s always great to come in to the office - you treat clients like family. In my choice for eye care professionals that REALLY matters

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best in customer service and patient... — Joseph D.

Always the best in customer service and patient care! The whole staff always has a smile on their face, and the medical team is top notch in care, attention, and interest in the patient.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visited here because my 11 year old son had som... — Jackson S.

Visited here because my 11 year old son had something stuck in his eye.. a piece of glitter or something. They worked us in within a hour and Dr. reach got it out fast and easy! Everyone in the office was very sweet. Thank you!

Dec 21, 2017