StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the care I am receiving fr... — Debbie R.

I am very happy with the care I am receiving from Dr. Behrue. He is patient and I am learning something new at each of my office visits...which I love. The office staff couldn't be nicer.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful! Always willing to help ou... — Elena R.

Staff is wonderful! Always willing to help out!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeff J.

Great people and great care! The entire staff makes you feel like family and I can't say enough positive things about them. They worked hard not only to help my medical problems but they also spent a great deal of time negotiating with my insurance company to make sure I was covered for everything possible. This is a wonderful place and I would give them a 6 star rating if I could!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Everyone always very friend... — Ann S.

Excellent service. Everyone always very friendly and efficient. I am in great hands!!!!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing chiropractors for nearly 40 ... — Randi P.

I have been seeing chiropractors for nearly 40 years. When I crawled into active health, i didn't know it but I was in most of the important places in my life. The Doctors and their expertise changed my life from desperation to celebration. I had intense pain in my neck and shoulders. So much so, that I could not sit without something to rest my head on. I had to give up painting, sewing, any hobby that left me with my head unsupported. The pain was intolerable. I saw an advertisement for the MCU machine. The ad claimed it could rid me of neck pain. I was one step from being cut up. I'd tried every other modality out there. Norhing gave me relief and I did not want to rely on drugs to get thru a day. The staff and Doctors welcomed me so warmly that my fear dissolved almost instantly. I was tested, and began getting adjustments and using the MCU. Did I mention that I had migraines nearly every day-for years : ( Within 2 weeks I was having a couple of migraines a week, and my neck and shoulder pain decreased some. By the end of week 3 I was not experiencing migraines. Before I was done with my series, I could sit and paint and sew again. This has been the case ever since and that was a couple of years ago. I do go for maintenance. Most people do not need it. I do simply because the damage to my tendons and ligaments is so severe. My life is now one that I enjoy. Freedom from intense pain as renewed my energy and zest for living. I can not urge you strongly enough to the Doctors at Active Health. They gave me my life back. My gratitude is boundless. The day I found them I had no idea how dramatically my life would change. Go, give them a try. Your body will thank you. By the way, they have also repaired a hip that had been nagging me for 2 years, and an aching back. They've put ribs back in place, relieved a pain in my wrist, and helped my knee. Years of skiing and hard work had taken it's toll, or so I thought. Go , Go, Go!

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always the best service, patient care and pr... — Marvel L.

As always the best service, patient care and professional yet friendly atmosphere. I received a timely reminder for my due maintenance appointment via text, and was able to reply and book my appt via text without interrupting my busy schedule. This office keep coming up with great ideas !! Keep up the great work!

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Customer Service! The staff was gra... — Mark B.

Outstanding Customer Service! The staff was gracious and warm, with wonderful attitudes that helped lighten the mood. My doctor was great - informative and quickly ascertained my neck problems and got me setup with solution procedures.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sue is the greatest physiotherapist ever. She h... — Kerry J.

Sue is the greatest physiotherapist ever. She helps my sciatica and my stiff neck every time!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seems to work on you with regards to your long-... — Rocco C.

Seems to work on you with regards to your long-term needs as well as what ails you that day...no cookie cutter adjustments

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Back Adjustment  — Laura D.

As always, the place to go for relief from lower back pain.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judit L.

Dr. Hunter is very knowledgeable, explain patiently and understandably.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My comments are written below! — Elena R.

My comments are written below!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best!! — Emmanuel M.

Active health center , thank you for fixing me. The staff is super friendly and accommodating. The doctors, professional and caring. They did such a good job fixing my back, I brought my mother in for her hip pain , which limited her walking range to only 5 minutes. Within 2 weeks she was walking 30 minutes no problem. 5 star operation easy.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harry F.

Active was highly recommend to me. And now I can say that I highly recommend it, too.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm feeling better and stronger! — Sharon B.

The entire staff is amazing from the moment you step through the doors all the way through treatment. Jada has been doing my treatments on the MCU machine and she is becoming quit the expert with adjusting all the angels. I feel like we have been working together 4ever. I will be done next week. I'm feeling better and stronger than I have in a long time!!! I could not have gotten better without the help of the entire staff. Special thanks to Dr. Harvey, Jada, Shannon, Alex and Jade & David such amazing people.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very pleased with my treatments from Dr. Ha... — Suzie C.

I’m very pleased with my treatments from Dr. Harvey and am looking to feeling great!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Active Health are all so positive!... — Michelle A.

The staff at Active Health are all so positive!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional,personal and thorough health care ... — Robert C.

Professional,personal and thorough health care .. I,was,kept informed from the very start of chiropractic treatment and through my physical conditioning .. scheduleing was at my convenience and the internet reminders were helpful. Everyone was cheerful and supportive.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Deborah Davidovic — Debbie D.

Terrific massage by Sue. Nice atmosphere and pleasant workers.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience and I appreciate Dr. Behrue... — Catherine B.

Positive experience and I appreciate Dr. Behrue's patience in explaining my problem, what he is doing and why. I always feel better when I leave the clinic. Usually a little sore but a "good" sore! Marlene does a great job with my treatments. I tried to explain to her about the recent problem with my right hand. Not remembering the technical word I asked her to have the dr. explain the condition, etc. I'm sure that she did/will because she is very conscientious. Also told her about my 2nd rib moving. She is professional and enjoys her career. I'd say that "She's a Keeper"!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hunte is a miracle worker! Came in with vert... — Lorraine B.

Dr Hunte is a miracle worker! Came in with vertigo, after treatment and my follow up exercises I am in great shape in less than 24 hrs! Major thank you for fitting me in at last minute !

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Three 9 sessions of MCU therapy has helped trem... — Catherine B.

Three 9 sessions of MCU therapy has helped tremendously. Today starts the 1st day of the fourth 9 sessions.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Active Health is great. Both doctors and staff... — Doran S.

Active Health is great. Both doctors and staff are very professional and everyone seems to be genuinely concerned with improving patients' conditions.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly front desk service and personal acknow... — Debra L.

Friendly front desk service and personal acknowledgement. Appointment times are accurate and excellent medical treatment and results

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terri W.

I am beyond impressed. Dr. Behrue listened to everything I had to say and encouraged me to keep talking, no rushing me whatsoever. He explained to me what is going on with my back in a way that I totally understood him.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B always knows what to do... — Lori E.

Dr. B always knows what to do...

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARTS. FROM THE PEOPLE AT THE FRONT DESK, T... — Randi P.

5 STARTS. FROM THE PEOPLE AT THE FRONT DESK, THE PEOPLE WHO DEAL WITH INSURANCE , THE PHYSICAL THERAPY STAFF, AND THE DOCTORS THIS OFFICE HOLDS THE BEST OF THE BEST. I WENT IN THIS WEEK WITH NUMBNESS IN MY FEET AND RIGHT LEG. I LEFT WITH FEELING . THE NUMBNESS HAS NOT COME BACK. I'VE BEEN TREATED FOR CHRONIC VERTIGO, EXCRUCIATING PAIN IN MY NECK AND SHOULDERS-ALSO CHRONIC AND HAVE HAD MASSIVE IMPROVEMENT, NOT JUST IN MY PHYSICAL HEALTH BUT ALSO MY EMOTIONAL HEALTH. ACTIVE HEALTH PERSONNEL ARE SO KIND AND LOVING AND TALENTED, ONE CAN NOT HELP BUT HEAL. THEY HEAL THE BODY AND THE SOUL. DO NOT HESITATE ANOTHER MOMENT. CALL FOR AN APPOINTMENT. IT WILL BE ONE OF THE GREATEST GIFTS YOU CAN EVER GIVE YOURSELF. I SPENT 30 YEARS GOING TO CHIROPRACTORS. AFTER 3 WEEKS IN THE HANDS OF ACTIVE HEALTH CENTER MY MIGRAINE'S DISAPPEARED AND MY NECK AND SHOULDER PAIN WENT FROM A DEBILITATING 8 TO 10 DOWN TO A 3-4. THAT'S NO BULL. THE RESULTS FROM THE MCU AND. THE DOCTORS GIFTED HANDS, I HAVE A NEW LIFE. I PAINT, RIDE MY BIKE, SWIM, AND DRIVE FOR HOURS.! BEFORE ACTIVE HEALTH I COULD DO NONE OF THESE THINGS... PARTIALLY BECAUSE OF PAIN AND PARTIALLY BECAUSE OF VERTIGO. THE VERTIGO IS UNDER CONTROL.... AMAZING...AFTER A LIFETIME OF IT. AS I SAID BEFORE, DO NOT HESITATE--INVEST YOUR TIME AND SOME MONEY, YOU WILL BE SO GRATEFUL YOU DID. SINCERELY, RANDI

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Behrue rocks!!!! — Susan G.

Dr. Behrue is a brilliant Chiropractor who keeps me pain free and moving He always knows what’s wrong and how to fix it Dr. Behrue is a treasure in my life!!!!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, as always. — Kathleen T.

Excellent care, as always.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgable an through  — Sira G.

Dr Berhue is very knowledgeable. He explains his findings to ensure you understand. I started coming to this office after my 1st visit with Dr Berhue. I switched from my chiropractor after 13 years.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ***** awesome facility.. genuine care and conce... — Linda M.

***** awesome facility.. genuine care and concern by all

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar at Active Health centers everyone is amazing! — Sharon B.

The entire staff at Active Health centers are all wonderful people they work synergistically to get you back to 100%. I love this place I'm so happy I found therm!♥️

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar help delivered as promised — Robert L.

help delivered as promised

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First class facility, very well staffed and equ... — Richard S.

First class facility, very well staffed and equipped for all needs. Would highly recomend

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Active health center is wonderfulDr. behrue is... — Susan G.

Active health center is wonderful Dr. behrue is a brilliant man and keeps me pain free and moving He knows more about the body than anyone I have ever met

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All assistants were great in helping me. Thank... — Elena R.

All assistants were great in helping me. Thanks!

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Critical care done right — Patrick F.

The combination of phisical therapy and chiropractic care is the only way I was able to get lasting relief. Dr. Hunte is a great asset to the office. His ability to listen and pinpoint my problem sure helped in my recovery. The one on one care can not be beat. Its worth the drive time to go to best and you will get better quicker.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STAR SERVICE. NEVER HAVE TO WAIT , — David P.

FIVE STAR SERVICE. NEVER HAVE TO WAIT ,THEY RESPECT YOUR TIME AND ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always personal and professional staff — Carol S.

Always personal and professional!

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, I love the staff, the environment and ... — Susan P.

Overall, I love the staff, the environment and most of all the reduction in pain.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot give enough praise to the medical offi... — Dawn C.

I cannot give enough praise to the medical office, Active Health Center. I took a terrible fall yesterday at a location where I was working because of water on the floor. I called and they squeezed me in to see Dr. Behrue. They where so busy there were no seats available in their lobby. Wonderful Jade took me to a room to fill out the info form and then Dr. Harvey asked me questions, ran some tests and then took my xray for Dr. Behrue,. When Dr. B was ready for me we went over the xrays again and then he worked on me. I truly believe I survived this terrible fall because I go every month to see dr. B. to keep everything in check and work out using the plan they gave me. Although I am truly not over this nor will I be for quite awhile, I will be going back every week until I get better. Thank you for all you do, and God Bless everyone who works there you truly care about your patients, and I care and trust in you.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pain relief at its BEST !!! The Physical Therap... — Glenn A.

Pain relief at its BEST !!! The Physical Therapy combined with the Chiropractic care is Top Notch.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well run office with pleasant qualified persona... — Alison O.

Well run office with pleasant qualified personal and genuine care! Highly recommended!

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your service was excellent — Buzz M.

Your service was excellent

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Love Love you guys. You know that! — Renee A.

Love Love Love you guys. You know that!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Successful road to recovery with Active Health — Andrea M.

Over time, the entire staff became my family. True professionals with a caring and loving touch from the front office (Shannon) to all of the doctors and the rest of the staff..Everyone was amazing. When I think of how I started in so much pain to the progress and education over time, I am sincerely grateful and could not have progressed and healed properly without you all. Specifically my doctor, Dr. Harvey was amazing!!! All the best, Andrea

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really needed an adjustment in my thoracic ar... — Raymond K.

I really needed an adjustment in my thoracic area. Dr. Weinberg did a thorough evaluation prior to the adjustment process providing me with immediate relief.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great team of professionals who work together... — Wynne S.

A great team of professionals who work together to provide excellent treatment. We also have a lot of fun together and cut up while I'm getting worked on. My back and neck continues to improve as I gain mobility and my pain has significantly decreased. I highly recommend!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff and Doctors care about my well be... — Tom E.

All the staff and Doctors care about my well being. It’s nice to feel like I am in good hands each visit.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Last time I was in your place, I picked up OSTE... — Elena R.

Last time I was in your place, I picked up OSTEO Denz. Received fine help with the lady at the Reception Desk. Thanks!

Jan 3, 2018