StarStarStarStarStar Dr Colin Behrue has always taken away my pain a... — Susan G.

Dr Colin Behrue has always taken away my pain and made me feel better He is sooo very knowledgeable about the human body and has magic hands!!! Thanks Dr. B

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind staff...beautiful, clean office...pro... — Caterina C.

Very kind staff...beautiful, clean office...professional doctor and great care!

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time seeing going to a Chiro. The intake ... — Luther H.

First time seeing going to a Chiro. The intake and initial assessment was easy and quick - Dr. Forrest Harvey is great and thoroughly explained the process and what is to come in future visits. Really looking forward to getting my back/muscle issues cleared up.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B — Dawn C.

I feel very Blessed to have met Dr. Behrue and the entire staff at Active Health Center. Since my first visit to my most recent one, I have felt so much better. On my last visit Dr. B is helping me take care of the congestion problem I have been having that is effecting my work. Thank so much Dr. B

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, thank you Active Health Center! — Kimberly R.

The entire team at Active Health is extreamly professional and exceptionally trained!

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best care I've ever had .... finally got the ri... — Christine P.

Best care I've ever had .... finally got the right answers to my back issues...

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office has been a life saver. With the hel... — Neil B.

This office has been a life saver. With the help of Dr. Hunte and the MCU unit, I've been able to get mobility back in my neck that I've not had in years. I'm now on a specialized program to help with lower back pain and its going great so far! This place is very professional and educates me on things I need to know to avoid surgery. I recommend this place to anyone that is dealing with chronic pain.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your receptionist did fine; I needed Ostero Den... — Elena R.

Your receptionist did fine; I needed Ostero Denz and an appt. and she was cooperative in both. Good girl!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service by entire staff and ... — Lisa G.

Excellent care and service by entire staff and Dr. Behrue. I am was pleasantly surprised as I have been to many doctors and/or chiropractors with no degree of satisfaction. Thank you all.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt as connected to my body as I ... — Dawn C.

I have never felt as connected to my body as I do after a visit with Dr. B. It lasts up to my next visit and I, want it to stay that way. Thank you Dr. B for all you do to keep me able to work.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Active Health Center — Deborah D.

The Active Health Care Center is awesome!!!! This all-inclusive center

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always know when I need to come in for my month... — Sheryl W.

Always know when I need to come in for my monthly visit. Always feel better on my way out.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast results — Fred J.

I do not often take time to visit Dr. Marc office I had back pains that lingered for three days and finally got in to see him. He was very accommodating to my time schedule period but best of all after just my first visit I left I literally had almost no pain period I woke the next morning feeling 95% recovered just can't believe what great results in one visit. Mark and his staff are the best. Fred Jacobs

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are excellent! The front office staff goes... — Elizabeth H.

They are excellent! The front office staff goes above and beyond for you and Dr. Behrue knows way more than one would think possible... I ask him an array of questions and nothing ever stumps him. He always know the answer and/or the direction you ought to go in; honestly, he allays my heath woes like no health professional ever has. Highly recommend. At this point, I wouldn't THINK of going anywhere else for my chiropractic needs. Thanks so much! Elizabeth Hethera, MEd, MA

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gretchen I.

Had a great adjustment! Thank you!

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ty M.

Service provided was professionally, efficiently, and effectively from beginning to end.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job — Jason M.

Keep being friendly! Keep being efficient. Keep being great.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Guy H.

I had a wonderful experience the doctor seems very knowledgeable looking forward to my next visit.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mack Posey — Mack P.

5 stars. The most efficiently run customer service office I have ever encountered. Very friendly, courteous and timely. Never a wait. Prompt greeting by name. Just superb.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Raymond K.

Dr. Weinberg is an excellent chiropractor who works with you to find a remedy for your problems.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have found your group very professional, cari... — Mildred M.

I have found your group very professional, caring & just a delight to be with. I recommended you very often (Millie Mittleman

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So great to have such an excellent chiropractor... — Henry E.

So great to have such an excellent chiropractor in Palm Beach County! A rare find anywhere!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joe G.

Very professional staff ... from the moment I entered the facility, it was an exceptional experience. The very thorough examination gave me confidence that I had come to the right place.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Weinberg's for over ... — Rick M.

I've been a patient of Dr. Weinberg's for over 15 years and he is outstanding at his profession. I've recommended many of my friends and family to Dr. Weinberg over true years and they all share my feelings for him and his staff. Dr. Weinberg cares deeply about his patients and does his absolute best to help them. He is a fine Chiropractor and a fine man.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sue is an amazing massage therapist and caring ... — Denise K.

Sue is an amazing massage therapist and caring person. Her added myofascial release techniques weaved within the massage where I needed it is very healing.

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and physicians at Active Health are w... — Tom E.

The staff and physicians at Active Health are wonderful. Within a few visits my pain and discomfort was relieved and they gave me the tools to stay healthy .

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar a very pleasenr expierience — Dominick L.

a very pleasant experience

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Everyone at the office is... — Lindsy V.

Wonderful experience. Everyone at the office is great from the fronbdesk staff to the Doctors. Very helpful!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a relief and pleasure — Laura D.

Always a relief and pleasure

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great results with Dr. Weinberg! Wonderful and ... — Joan S.

Great results with Dr. Weinberg! Wonderful and attentive staff.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hunt's care in Dr. B's absence was very goo... — Jacqueline F.

Dr. Hunt's care in Dr. B's absence was very good. Dr. Hunt addressed all the trigger areas connected to the bone spur problem, showed me a stretching exercise and talked about tens unit. Thank you Dr. Hunt and my thoughts and prayers are with Dr. B to get BETTER!!!!!!!

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice , Neat , Clean place !Staff is Great and... — Richard K.

Nice , Neat , Clean place ! Staff is Great and always Welcoming ! Doctors are very friendly and caring to all. I give it ***** 😊

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Francene S.

No complaints at this time

Feb 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly efficient service. Very timely with appo... — Winston B.

Highly efficient service. Very timely with appointments.

Feb 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar "Think" I'm getting better, but it is slow goin... — Anita C.

"Think" I'm getting better, but it is slow going... Know will be some time before I will finally "feel" better. But do have "some" good times; thanks to all you therapists...

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Being treated kindly and politely is what clien... — Elena R.

Being treated kindly and politely is what clients look for and they receive this in your office.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office operations and staff members are efficie... — Ty M.

Office operations and staff members are efficient without being officious. Practitioners act professionally, are friendly, and highly skilled.

Jan 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very effective. I have re... — Jim Z.

Very professional and very effective. I have received great relief and improvement.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Coming here at Active Health is a great experie... — Varel D.

Coming here at Active Health is a great experience for me.Great team to be associated with.

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was taken care of very kindly and efficiently b... — Elena R.

Was taken care of very kindly and efficiently by staff and Dr. Behrue.

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All the Staff and Doctors at Active Health Cent... — Richard Q.

All the Staff and Doctors at Active Health Center are very Professional, Never more than 5 minutes wait, It means they respect their patients time, The Care and attention is the best I have experienced.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marc Weinberg is great! He is one of the be... — Tim H.

Dr. Marc Weinberg is great! He is one of the best in around in the Palm Beaches! I was having some major issues with my neck and back and just after a couple weeks he was able to get everything moving and the muscles to calm down! All the staff are very friendly as well and makes for a great visit. Thanks Dr. Weinberg!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You are all doing a great job! — Dermot O.

You are all doing a great job!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone in the office. The entire offic... — Deborah G.

I love everyone in the office. The entire office staff is pleasant and wonderful to work with.

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I walked in knowing I 'd be quickly walking out... — Billie M.

I walked in knowing I 'd be quickly walking out without being seen. I was happily wrong(ask my husband and he's say again...) I was scheduled for a later time that day and finally had some answer about my. Back pain and happily some relief. Very nice group of helpful people. Thank You Dr.Weinberg and your whole staff. Merry Christmas! Thank, B.J. Malin.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Physical Therapy  — Sabry M.

Adam Holleman was through in his assessment of my back issues. Established a course of action to strengthen my lower back muscles with exercises both at the center and home. Very impressed with Adam.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Doug M.

I`m glad I was introduced to the possibility of losing pain and seeing if I can obtain more movement

Dec 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with your office staff. Friendly and... — Anita C.

Impressed with your office staff. Friendly and knowledgable. And docs are too. Looing forward to working with you......

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and extremely inform... — Ricaud B.

The staff is very friendly and extremely informative. I especially appreciate the fact that they greet me by name every time I enter the office and throughout my entire appointment. They treat you like family!!

Dec 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The services provided by the center have been s... — Raymond K.

The services provided by the center have been superb. All the doctors and staff are attentive to your needs and strive to make you as comfortable as possible.

Dec 3, 2016