StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff I had interaction with. — Cathy C.

Entire staff I came in contact with were very professional and compassionate. Time was taken to make sure I understood every thing that was told to me-I did not feel rushed. Excellent service!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional team of doctors and support staff... — Raymond K.

Professional team of doctors and support staff provided excellent service to me during my visit.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar so far all services with dr. hunte and assistan... — Rita H.

so far all services with dr. hunte and assistance with the office staff has been excellent.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit and Dr. Harvey did a great... — John S.

It was a great visit and Dr. Harvey did a great job and was nice to work with. Also thankful for the young lady at the front desk that worked with me to get me in quickly, I am from out of town and she was understanding of my situation.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for working me, as a new patient, in ... — Lien C.

Thank you for working me, as a new patient, in to your busy schedule last minute!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience from beginning to end! Mi... — Brad N.

Excellent experience from beginning to end! Minimal paperwork, no wait, clear explanation of my new condition and effective therapy that provided immediate relief.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Behrue is my hero!!!! — Susan G.

Dr Behrue said my Hero He is a brilliant Doctor who has helped me stay healthy and active for years He always knows how to help Me and continues to do so on a regular basis He always answers my questions and explains everything so I understand my issues and treatment

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring staff. — Vanessa H.

Very professional and caring staff.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I came in with my daughter to see Dr Beruhe (no... — Suzanne R.

I came in with my daughter to see Dr Beruhe (not for me) but I made an appt for myself and am so happy I did, after my first visit I am feeling so much better. I am wondering why I took so long to make this appt??

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weinberg is a very caring person. He treat... — Elena R.

Dr. Weinberg is a very caring person. He treats me just fine!

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I HAVE RECEIVED MORE HEALING THEN I EVER HOPED ... — Randi P.

I HAVE RECEIVED MORE HEALING THEN I EVER HOPED FOR. THE KNOWLEDGABLE, LOVING , EXACTING TREATMENT I EXPERIENCE HAS CHANGED MY LIFE. THINGS I HAD NOT BEEN ABLE TO DO FOR YEARS I CAN DO AGAIN. NO MORE MIGRAINES. FROM EXPERIENCING THEM EVERY DAY, THEY ARE NOW ONLY A THING FROM THE PAST. NECK PAIN IS AT A CONSTANT MINIMAL RATHER THEN A HIGH VOLUME OF CONSTANT PAIN. UNEXPECTED THINGS LIKE MY SELF ESTEEM HAVE RETURNED. I ALSO EXPERIENCE OF LEVEL OF COMFORT AND LOVE NEVER BEFORE EXPERIENCED IN AN OFFICE OF SUCH HIGHLY QUALIFIED PROFESSIONALS. YOU ARE TRULY CHEATING YOURSELF IF YOU DON'T GIVE THE DOCTORS AND INCREDIBLE STAFF THE CHANCE TO CHANGE YOUR QUALITY OF LIFE FOR THE BETTER.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was in pain and left feeling better — Barbara C.

I was in pain and left feeling better

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service & attentive staff — Glenn A.

Great service & attentive staff

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! — Barbara B.

I love you guys! Always feel better when leaving, then when I came in. All the staff are personable and professional and a joy to work with.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Active Health Care was friendly an... — Thelma P.

The staff at Active Health Care was friendly and professional. Made me feel welcome from the moment I walked in. They took great care of me and were very knowledgeable. They helped me feel confident that I was on my way to recovery. I strongly recommend Active Health Care to anyone needing chiropractic or physical therapy!

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE DOCTORS AT ACTIVE HEALTH ARE SUPERB. THEY ... — Randi P.

THE DOCTORS AT ACTIVE HEALTH ARE SUPERB. THEY HAVE MAGIC HANDS, THEY ARE EMPATHIC WHEN IT COMES TO PAIN, AND THEY ARE THE MOST COMPASSIONATE DOCTOR'S I HAVE EVER HAD THE GOOD LUCK TO MEET. WHEN I WALKED THRU THE DOOR OF ACTIVE HEALTH, I FELT MORE DISCOURAGED THEN EVER. I WAS IN CONSTANT PAIN. I WAS VERY LIMITED IN WHAT I COULD DO. I COULD NOT SIT WITHOUT MY HEAD PROPPED UP, THE CONDITON OF MY NECK AND SHOULDERS WAS CRITICAL. I HAD A VERY SMALL LIFE. THE DOCTORS CARED. ALOT... THEY LISTENED TO ME, AND WORKED OUT A PLAN FOR ME THAT INCLUDES THE MCU MACHINE... I NOW DO NEARLY EVERYTHING I DID 20 YEARS AGO. I FEEL WONDERFUL, I EXPERIENCE HAPPINESS I HADN'T FELT FOR YEARS DUE TO CHRONIC PAIN. THE DOCTOR'S AT ACTIVE HEALTH USED THEIR EXPERTISE AND LOVE TO BRING ME BACK TO LIFE. MY GRATITUDE HAS NO BOUNDS !

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful comprehensive evaluation/assessment o... — Pam H.

Wonderful comprehensive evaluation/assessment of weak areas. I learned a lot. Looking forward to physical therapy to help strengthen the problem areas.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice team, good and professional doctors a... — Ana H.

Very nice team, good and professional doctors and very dedicated personnel. Nice and clean facility.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time. Always concerned and anxious to... — Myra K.

Always on time. Always concerned and anxious to help. Always informed and aware. A pleasure as the commitment to help myself get better is a huge one.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful session with Dr Behrue.  — Pam H.

Wonderful session with Dr Behrue.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Behrue is dedicated to his patient - and I ... — Elena R.

Dr. Behrue is dedicated to his patient - and I appreciate all his concern and help.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John F.

Excellent service. Look forward to each appointment!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ana V — Ana H.

I have been going to the Active Health Center for a couple of months and I highly recommend their services! I have had a very good experience with the treatment and good care provided by the doctors and the excellent staff!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Colin Behrue has always taken away my pain a... — Susan G.

Dr Colin Behrue has always taken away my pain and made me feel better He is sooo very knowledgeable about the human body and has magic hands!!! Thanks Dr. B

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind staff...beautiful, clean office...pro... — Caterina C.

Very kind staff...beautiful, clean office...professional doctor and great care!

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time seeing going to a Chiro. The intake ... — Luther H.

First time seeing going to a Chiro. The intake and initial assessment was easy and quick - Dr. Forrest Harvey is great and thoroughly explained the process and what is to come in future visits. Really looking forward to getting my back/muscle issues cleared up.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B — Dawn C.

I feel very Blessed to have met Dr. Behrue and the entire staff at Active Health Center. Since my first visit to my most recent one, I have felt so much better. On my last visit Dr. B is helping me take care of the congestion problem I have been having that is effecting my work. Thank so much Dr. B

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, thank you Active Health Center! — Kimberly R.

The entire team at Active Health is extreamly professional and exceptionally trained!

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best care I've ever had .... finally got the ri... — Christine P.

Best care I've ever had .... finally got the right answers to my back issues...

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office has been a life saver. With the hel... — Neil B.

This office has been a life saver. With the help of Dr. Hunte and the MCU unit, I've been able to get mobility back in my neck that I've not had in years. I'm now on a specialized program to help with lower back pain and its going great so far! This place is very professional and educates me on things I need to know to avoid surgery. I recommend this place to anyone that is dealing with chronic pain.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your receptionist did fine; I needed Ostero Den... — Elena R.

Your receptionist did fine; I needed Ostero Denz and an appt. and she was cooperative in both. Good girl!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service by entire staff and ... — Lisa G.

Excellent care and service by entire staff and Dr. Behrue. I am was pleasantly surprised as I have been to many doctors and/or chiropractors with no degree of satisfaction. Thank you all.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt as connected to my body as I ... — Dawn C.

I have never felt as connected to my body as I do after a visit with Dr. B. It lasts up to my next visit and I, want it to stay that way. Thank you Dr. B for all you do to keep me able to work.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Active Health Center — Deborah D.

The Active Health Care Center is awesome!!!! This all-inclusive center

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always know when I need to come in for my month... — Sheryl W.

Always know when I need to come in for my monthly visit. Always feel better on my way out.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast results — Fred J.

I do not often take time to visit Dr. Marc office I had back pains that lingered for three days and finally got in to see him. He was very accommodating to my time schedule period but best of all after just my first visit I left I literally had almost no pain period I woke the next morning feeling 95% recovered just can't believe what great results in one visit. Mark and his staff are the best. Fred Jacobs

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are excellent! The front office staff goes... — Elizabeth H.

They are excellent! The front office staff goes above and beyond for you and Dr. Behrue knows way more than one would think possible... I ask him an array of questions and nothing ever stumps him. He always know the answer and/or the direction you ought to go in; honestly, he allays my heath woes like no health professional ever has. Highly recommend. At this point, I wouldn't THINK of going anywhere else for my chiropractic needs. Thanks so much! Elizabeth Hethera, MEd, MA

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gretchen I.

Had a great adjustment! Thank you!

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ty M.

Service provided was professionally, efficiently, and effectively from beginning to end.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job — Jason M.

Keep being friendly! Keep being efficient. Keep being great.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Guy H.

I had a wonderful experience the doctor seems very knowledgeable looking forward to my next visit.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mack Posey — Mack P.

5 stars. The most efficiently run customer service office I have ever encountered. Very friendly, courteous and timely. Never a wait. Prompt greeting by name. Just superb.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Raymond K.

Dr. Weinberg is an excellent chiropractor who works with you to find a remedy for your problems.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have found your group very professional, cari... — Mildred M.

I have found your group very professional, caring & just a delight to be with. I recommended you very often (Millie Mittleman

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So great to have such an excellent chiropractor... — Henry E.

So great to have such an excellent chiropractor in Palm Beach County! A rare find anywhere!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joe G.

Very professional staff ... from the moment I entered the facility, it was an exceptional experience. The very thorough examination gave me confidence that I had come to the right place.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Weinberg's for over ... — Rick M.

I've been a patient of Dr. Weinberg's for over 15 years and he is outstanding at his profession. I've recommended many of my friends and family to Dr. Weinberg over true years and they all share my feelings for him and his staff. Dr. Weinberg cares deeply about his patients and does his absolute best to help them. He is a fine Chiropractor and a fine man.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sue is an amazing massage therapist and caring ... — Denise K.

Sue is an amazing massage therapist and caring person. Her added myofascial release techniques weaved within the massage where I needed it is very healing.

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and physicians at Active Health are w... — Tom E.

The staff and physicians at Active Health are wonderful. Within a few visits my pain and discomfort was relieved and they gave me the tools to stay healthy .

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar a very pleasenr expierience — Dominick L.

a very pleasant experience

Mar 25, 2017