StarStarStarStarStar  — Harry F.

Active was highly recommend to me. And now I can say that I highly recommend it, too.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm feeling better and stronger! — Sharon B.

The entire staff is amazing from the moment you step through the doors all the way through treatment. Jada has been doing my treatments on the MCU machine and she is becoming quit the expert with adjusting all the angels. I feel like we have been working together 4ever. I will be done next week. I'm feeling better and stronger than I have in a long time!!! I could not have gotten better without the help of the entire staff. Special thanks to Dr. Harvey, Jada, Shannon, Alex and Jade & David such amazing people.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very pleased with my treatments from Dr. Ha... — Suzie C.

I’m very pleased with my treatments from Dr. Harvey and am looking to feeling great!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Active Health are all so positive!... — Michelle A.

The staff at Active Health are all so positive!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional,personal and thorough health care ... — Robert C.

Professional,personal and thorough health care .. I,was,kept informed from the very start of chiropractic treatment and through my physical conditioning .. scheduleing was at my convenience and the internet reminders were helpful. Everyone was cheerful and supportive.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Deborah Davidovic — Debbie D.

Terrific massage by Sue. Nice atmosphere and pleasant workers.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience and I appreciate Dr. Behrue... — Catherine B.

Positive experience and I appreciate Dr. Behrue's patience in explaining my problem, what he is doing and why. I always feel better when I leave the clinic. Usually a little sore but a "good" sore! Marlene does a great job with my treatments. I tried to explain to her about the recent problem with my right hand. Not remembering the technical word I asked her to have the dr. explain the condition, etc. I'm sure that she did/will because she is very conscientious. Also told her about my 2nd rib moving. She is professional and enjoys her career. I'd say that "She's a Keeper"!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hunte is a miracle worker! Came in with vert... — Lorraine B.

Dr Hunte is a miracle worker! Came in with vertigo, after treatment and my follow up exercises I am in great shape in less than 24 hrs! Major thank you for fitting me in at last minute !

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Three 9 sessions of MCU therapy has helped trem... — Catherine B.

Three 9 sessions of MCU therapy has helped tremendously. Today starts the 1st day of the fourth 9 sessions.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Active Health is great. Both doctors and staff... — Doran S.

Active Health is great. Both doctors and staff are very professional and everyone seems to be genuinely concerned with improving patients' conditions.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly front desk service and personal acknow... — Debra L.

Friendly front desk service and personal acknowledgement. Appointment times are accurate and excellent medical treatment and results

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terri W.

I am beyond impressed. Dr. Behrue listened to everything I had to say and encouraged me to keep talking, no rushing me whatsoever. He explained to me what is going on with my back in a way that I totally understood him.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B always knows what to do... — Lori E.

Dr. B always knows what to do...

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARTS. FROM THE PEOPLE AT THE FRONT DESK, T... — Randi P.

5 STARTS. FROM THE PEOPLE AT THE FRONT DESK, THE PEOPLE WHO DEAL WITH INSURANCE , THE PHYSICAL THERAPY STAFF, AND THE DOCTORS THIS OFFICE HOLDS THE BEST OF THE BEST. I WENT IN THIS WEEK WITH NUMBNESS IN MY FEET AND RIGHT LEG. I LEFT WITH FEELING . THE NUMBNESS HAS NOT COME BACK. I'VE BEEN TREATED FOR CHRONIC VERTIGO, EXCRUCIATING PAIN IN MY NECK AND SHOULDERS-ALSO CHRONIC AND HAVE HAD MASSIVE IMPROVEMENT, NOT JUST IN MY PHYSICAL HEALTH BUT ALSO MY EMOTIONAL HEALTH. ACTIVE HEALTH PERSONNEL ARE SO KIND AND LOVING AND TALENTED, ONE CAN NOT HELP BUT HEAL. THEY HEAL THE BODY AND THE SOUL. DO NOT HESITATE ANOTHER MOMENT. CALL FOR AN APPOINTMENT. IT WILL BE ONE OF THE GREATEST GIFTS YOU CAN EVER GIVE YOURSELF. I SPENT 30 YEARS GOING TO CHIROPRACTORS. AFTER 3 WEEKS IN THE HANDS OF ACTIVE HEALTH CENTER MY MIGRAINE'S DISAPPEARED AND MY NECK AND SHOULDER PAIN WENT FROM A DEBILITATING 8 TO 10 DOWN TO A 3-4. THAT'S NO BULL. THE RESULTS FROM THE MCU AND. THE DOCTORS GIFTED HANDS, I HAVE A NEW LIFE. I PAINT, RIDE MY BIKE, SWIM, AND DRIVE FOR HOURS.! BEFORE ACTIVE HEALTH I COULD DO NONE OF THESE THINGS... PARTIALLY BECAUSE OF PAIN AND PARTIALLY BECAUSE OF VERTIGO. THE VERTIGO IS UNDER CONTROL.... AMAZING...AFTER A LIFETIME OF IT. AS I SAID BEFORE, DO NOT HESITATE--INVEST YOUR TIME AND SOME MONEY, YOU WILL BE SO GRATEFUL YOU DID. SINCERELY, RANDI

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Behrue rocks!!!! — Susan G.

Dr. Behrue is a brilliant Chiropractor who keeps me pain free and moving He always knows what’s wrong and how to fix it Dr. Behrue is a treasure in my life!!!!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, as always. — Kathleen T.

Excellent care, as always.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgable an through  — Sira G.

Dr Berhue is very knowledgeable. He explains his findings to ensure you understand. I started coming to this office after my 1st visit with Dr Berhue. I switched from my chiropractor after 13 years.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ***** awesome facility.. genuine care and conce... — Linda M.

***** awesome facility.. genuine care and concern by all

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar at Active Health centers everyone is amazing! — Sharon B.

The entire staff at Active Health centers are all wonderful people they work synergistically to get you back to 100%. I love this place I'm so happy I found therm!♥️

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar help delivered as promised — Robert L.

help delivered as promised

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First class facility, very well staffed and equ... — Richard S.

First class facility, very well staffed and equipped for all needs. Would highly recomend

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Active health center is wonderfulDr. behrue is... — Susan G.

Active health center is wonderful Dr. behrue is a brilliant man and keeps me pain free and moving He knows more about the body than anyone I have ever met

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All assistants were great in helping me. Thank... — Elena R.

All assistants were great in helping me. Thanks!

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Critical care done right — Patrick F.

The combination of phisical therapy and chiropractic care is the only way I was able to get lasting relief. Dr. Hunte is a great asset to the office. His ability to listen and pinpoint my problem sure helped in my recovery. The one on one care can not be beat. Its worth the drive time to go to best and you will get better quicker.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STAR SERVICE. NEVER HAVE TO WAIT , — David P.

FIVE STAR SERVICE. NEVER HAVE TO WAIT ,THEY RESPECT YOUR TIME AND ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always personal and professional staff — Carol S.

Always personal and professional!

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, I love the staff, the environment and ... — Susan P.

Overall, I love the staff, the environment and most of all the reduction in pain.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot give enough praise to the medical offi... — Dawn C.

I cannot give enough praise to the medical office, Active Health Center. I took a terrible fall yesterday at a location where I was working because of water on the floor. I called and they squeezed me in to see Dr. Behrue. They where so busy there were no seats available in their lobby. Wonderful Jade took me to a room to fill out the info form and then Dr. Harvey asked me questions, ran some tests and then took my xray for Dr. Behrue,. When Dr. B was ready for me we went over the xrays again and then he worked on me. I truly believe I survived this terrible fall because I go every month to see dr. B. to keep everything in check and work out using the plan they gave me. Although I am truly not over this nor will I be for quite awhile, I will be going back every week until I get better. Thank you for all you do, and God Bless everyone who works there you truly care about your patients, and I care and trust in you.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pain relief at its BEST !!! The Physical Therap... — Glenn A.

Pain relief at its BEST !!! The Physical Therapy combined with the Chiropractic care is Top Notch.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well run office with pleasant qualified persona... — Alison O.

Well run office with pleasant qualified personal and genuine care! Highly recommended!

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your service was excellent — Tony M.

Your service was excellent

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Love Love you guys. You know that! — Renee A.

Love Love Love you guys. You know that!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Successful road to recovery with Active Health — Andrea M.

Over time, the entire staff became my family. True professionals with a caring and loving touch from the front office (Shannon) to all of the doctors and the rest of the staff..Everyone was amazing. When I think of how I started in so much pain to the progress and education over time, I am sincerely grateful and could not have progressed and healed properly without you all. Specifically my doctor, Dr. Harvey was amazing!!! All the best, Andrea

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really needed an adjustment in my thoracic ar... — Raymond K.

I really needed an adjustment in my thoracic area. Dr. Weinberg did a thorough evaluation prior to the adjustment process providing me with immediate relief.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great team of professionals who work together... — Wynne S.

A great team of professionals who work together to provide excellent treatment. We also have a lot of fun together and cut up while I'm getting worked on. My back and neck continues to improve as I gain mobility and my pain has significantly decreased. I highly recommend!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff and Doctors care about my well be... — Tom E.

All the staff and Doctors care about my well being. It’s nice to feel like I am in good hands each visit.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Last time I was in your place, I picked up OSTE... — Elena R.

Last time I was in your place, I picked up OSTEO Denz. Received fine help with the lady at the Reception Desk. Thanks!

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best care in town!!! — James A.

Excellent care is always given. There is always a huge effort made to ensure that patients are the focal point of every conversation. I'd never go anywhere else.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and knowledgeable staff! — Diane P.

Awesome and knowledgeable staff!

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anita C.

Always feel much better after I meet with Dr. B. He knows the spots that need attention!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Henry E.

Dr. Weinberg was very effective in fixing my issues. He is highly experienced and very thoughtful. He is an excellent chiropractor and the office provides a very pleasant environment.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a competitive bodybuilder and was referred... — Raphael C.

I am a competitive bodybuilder and was referred to Dr. Behrue by an acquaintance who is a competitive powerlifter. I've been to several chiropractors but Dr. Behrue was the only one to recommend an MRI. He wanted to see conclusive evidence of what's really taking place in my lower back and he explained in detail why it's important that we begin from that standpoint. He's also very personable and super impressive in his approach. He doesn't miss any details. I'm early in the process but was impressed from the very first visit.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara C.

Your office is extremely patient friendly starting at the front desk and throughout your office. I always feel much better when I leave your office..Thank YOU

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The spine whisperer. — Jon A.

Dr. Behrue is the spine whisperer. He has help my family and me for the past six months to live better and healthier lives. I highly recommend him to everyone that will listen to my testimony.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'VE BEEN GOING TO CHIROPRACTORS FOR OVER 40 YE... — Randi P.

I'VE BEEN GOING TO CHIROPRACTORS FOR OVER 40 YEARS. I HAVE COME ACROSS ONLY A COUPLE IN ALL THOSE YEARS, UNTIL THE DOCTORS AT ACTIVE HEALTH. IT'S SAID THAT ''BIRDS OF A FEATHER FLOCK TOGETHER.'' THIS IS CERTAINLY THE CASE AT ACTIVE HEALTH. THE DOCTORS ARE THE BEST I'VE EVER HAD. I AM HAPPY TO HAVE ANY ONE OF THEM WORK ON ME. THEY ARE THE BEST IN THE FIELD. NOT ONLY DO THEY HAVE GIFTED HANDS, THEY ARE ALSO KIND AND CARING. THEY HEAL ON ALL LEVELS. INTUITIVELY, ENERGETICALLY AND WITH GREAT COMPASSION AND TALENT. I URGE ANYONE WITH PAIN OF ANY SORT TO SEEK OUT A DOCTOR AT ACTIVE HEALTH. MY CHRONIC NECK AND SHOULDER PAIN BROUGHT ME TO MY KNEES. I COULD NO LONGER FUNCTION AT A LEVEL SUITABLE TO MY AGE. SINCE BEING TREATED WITH THE MCU , AND THE DOCTORS, MY PAIN LEVEL IS SO LOW THERE'S VERY LITTLE I CAN'T DO. EVEN MY VERTIGO HAS BEEN HELPED. I WAS BORN WITH IT. AS I AGED IT BECAME MORE SEVERE. SO MUCH SO, I SPENT A FEW YEARS IN BED MORE THEN NOT. THIS IS NO LONGER THE CASE. I AM EVEN RIDING MY BIKE AGAIN ! PLEASE DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND ALLOW THESE DOCTORS TO HELP YOU.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I woke up pain free for the first time in months! — Elizabeth D.

I woke up pain free for the first time in months! Dr. Behrue takes a "whole body/lifestyle/health" approach to every patient and can pinpoint exactly what the patient needs. He saved my spine and entire quality of life, and I trust him implicitly. I love seeing how the practice has grown over the years, and it is because of the stellar job done not only by the doctors but by the physical therapy department, front office and every member of the caring staff.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Active Health has changed my life. The care I r... — Tom E.

Active Health has changed my life. The care I received has allowed to do the activities I love more frequently and pain free. The staff is courteous and the Doctors are extremely knowledgeable and implanted a great treatment program for me. I would recommend Active Health to my friends and family.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff I had interaction with. — Cathy C.

Entire staff I came in contact with were very professional and compassionate. Time was taken to make sure I understood every thing that was told to me-I did not feel rushed. Excellent service!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional team of doctors and support staff... — Raymond K.

Professional team of doctors and support staff provided excellent service to me during my visit.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar so far all services with dr. hunte and assistan... — Rita H.

so far all services with dr. hunte and assistance with the office staff has been excellent.

Nov 9, 2017