StarStarStarStarStar Professional & outstanding — Silvia L.

The staff is friendly and professional; Dr. Behrue knowledge, expertise and ability to find what needs to be fixed is outstanding.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have found both the girls behind the desk and... — Suzanne C.

I have found both the girls behind the desk and the therapist who work the MCU machines and the chiropractic doctors to be extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great personnel, very efficient, helpful and ve... — Henry D.

Great personnel, very efficient, helpful and very friendly.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring staff. Always a pleasure to ... — Barbara A.

Wonderful, caring staff. Always a pleasure to get treated at Active Health. Everyone is welcoming and friendly. The personalized sympathy card was greatly appreciated.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You all have been great everything has been exc... — Nicole P.

You all have been great everything has been excellent. I Have no complaints.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terri W.

Staff and service is an exemplary figure of a success both in their business model and the results of my recovery. Ive spend four years in neck pain, many rehab options and non of them have reflected the high level and support that Active Health center offers.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Active Health for a few mo... — Susan B.

I have been going to Active Health for a few months now, and I can't say enough good things about the doctors and the staff. My husband just started going 2 weeks ago and can feel a difference in his health.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was good Dr. Behrue was very helpful ... — Sheila K.

The visit was good Dr. Behrue was very helpful in getting me help with another dr

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Visit Synopsis — Joe F.

Alex, Front Desk: 11/10 Dr. Sandy: 11/10 Lauren: She's alright, I guess :P <3

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Life wouldn't be the same without you guys than... — Kayla C.

Life wouldn't be the same without you guys thank you. Dr. Harvey preformed magic on my spine yesterday thank you!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great help with woman at desk - I think Jennif... — Elena R.

Great help with woman at desk - I think Jennifer is her name?

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I hobbled into Active Health Center. I was gre... — Randi P.

I hobbled into Active Health Center. I was greeted by a very cheerful, gentle staff. The doctors spent time with me, listening carefully to my complaints. In 3 months I no longer hobbled. My neck , which needed a brace to support it is brace free. The MCU machine and the doctors adjustments and kindness changed my life. Let them help you. 40 years going to chiropractors... I feel younger then I did 17 years ago : ) Thank You All at Active Health for you knowledge, caring, and kindness.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care.  — Eduardo G.

Top notch care. Personable staff, and thorough diagnosis. Very Pleased

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Active health Center everyo... — Sharon B.

I love the staff at Active health Center everyone is so wonderful. They make you feel better right when you step foot in the door. Dr. Harvey is working hard on fixing me back up after a serious fall. So grateful that I found this center.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, the new Doc has some techniqu... — Michael B.

Great experience, the new Doc has some techniques I have not experience before. My impression is that she is that her diagnostic skills are good and her ability to adjust, my not so cooperative body, are effective. My first impression is that She will be a great addition to your team.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office is organized, staff is friendly and prof... — Ellen P.

Office is organized, staff is friendly and professional.good feeling in office...feel cared for.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hunte  — Alexandra S.

Dr Hunte Excellent because he is so knowledgeable

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda F.

My interaction with this stuff is always courteous professional friendly and caring. Always willing to accommodate and help their patients who are in pain. Would not choose to go anywhere else.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Since I've been going to Active Health, my life... — Susan B.

Since I've been going to Active Health, my life has improved drastically. I was having back issues and trouble sleeping and keeping up with my grandchildren. I would highly recommend both Doctors Harvey and Hunte. The whole experience has been very positive.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from front line staff to the Providers... — Laurel A.

Everyone from front line staff to the Providers, were wonderfully supportive and accommodating.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractor, period. — Silvia L.

In my opinion, one of the best chiropractor in town, highly recommended.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr B discovered a problem with my baby's growth... — Kaliya G.

Dr B discovered a problem with my baby's growth on one leg. He showed me different exercises I need to do to start to correct the problem. I'm nervous and Thankful DrB caught this problem.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always in good hands with Dr. Behrue! — Carol S.

Always in good hands with Dr. Behrue!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff top to bottom — Michael W.

Excellent staff top to bottom

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best offices ever!! From the time yo... — Julie C.

One of the best offices ever!! From the time you enter until you leave, we are supported and cared for with the utmost respect thank you so much for the best care

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff — Jack S.

The active health center staff are amazing always personable and helpful.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent massage — Joyce G.

I had the most wonderful massage from Sue! So relaxing and also so healthful! I absolutely recommend it to everyone.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the orderly atmosphere.  — Peggy N.

Appreciate the orderly atmosphere.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous staff with pleasant surroundings... — Catherine B.

Very courteous staff with pleasant surroundings. Very organized and sanitary. 5 STARS!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist and doctor who took care of me gav... — Elena R.

Receptionist and doctor who took care of me gave me fine attention and were interested in getting me feeling better.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dear Active Health,When I walked into the offi... — Sharry J.

Dear Active Health, When I walked into the office I right away knew that this experience would be different. The staff at the front desk including Alex and Jade were extremely friendly . They even allowed me to wait until my ride came and offered me refreshments. Alex wasn't even feeling good but I couldn't detect anything until I asked. It was an even more pleasant experience when I met Dr. Behrue, he kept telling me that I could ask any questions that I wanted and reassuring me that he would make me better. I am really hopeful that him and his great team can make me even better than I ever had been before. Thank you so much. Sharry Jacobson

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved Dr. Hunt but I don't have insurance and... — Sophia P.

I loved Dr. Hunt but I don't have insurance and it was too expensive $1000 for 12 15 min visits and 4 adjustments.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit, but I felt comfortable w... — Susan B.

It was my first visit, but I felt comfortable with Dr. Harvey. I'm looking forward to getting in better shape and healthy.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful  — Jack S.

They are always willing and ready to help even on a last minutes notice. I love the active health center family.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling Much better & more informed with my phy... — Nicholas A.

Feeling Much better & more informed with my physical problems

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my chiropractors at Active Health Center... — Maxine T.

I love my chiropractors at Active Health Center. They keep me moving and active.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming here for 20 years. The only on... — Sheryl W.

I’ve been coming here for 20 years. The only one in town for me and my famy

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything good. No complaints. — Francene S.

Everything good. No complaints.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Susan G.

Dr. Behrue is kind, caring, an expert at what he does Dr. Behrue keeps me healthy and moving and always knows the treatment I nee Dr. Behrue is my super hero!!!!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and professional. The facili... — Robert F.

Very knowledgeable and professional. The facility is not only large, but very tidy.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Assistant was polite and helpful. — Elena R.

Assistant was polite and helpful.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Whenever I ask a health question, it is answere... — Victoria T.

Whenever I ask a health question, it is answered... regardless of how unrelated I may think it is. And each time I follow the doctors' advice, my health improves in some way. The staff is the friendliest, most helpful group... and they actually get things done, rather than just SAYING they will.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Kerry J.

I visit your center monthly for massage therapy abs it’s always an outstanding experience every.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. I was impressed th... — Adam P.

Excellent customer service. I was impressed the moment I walked into the office. I have high hopes that my level of care will be just as impressive.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my appointments at Active Health... — Sharon B.

I always enjoy my appointments at Active Health Center. From the moment you step in the door and see Alex and Jade they make you smile. Then off to see Dr. Harvey for an adjustment and say hello to all the wonderful people who helped me through my treatment Shannon and Jada. Such a wonderful staff and I feel amazing to boot!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One happy client! — Pamela D.

Thank you Active Health Center for your commitment to my community. From my very first visit to the Active Health Center with my friend I knew I wanted to be a customer. Each one of my therapist has helped me immensely on my road toward recovery. Thank you again for your professionalism.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I was referred to Active Health — Sara G.

The staff is very welcome and Dr. Behru was very down to earth and optimistic about my prognosis for a full recovery from a fractured humerus.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar first time visit for me on the day of 9-10-2018... — Jimmy S.

first time visit for me on the day of 9-10-2018... staff is professional & friendly ( Alex) the lady in the front desk... great personality & her approach to me as a patient was memorable & i look forward to back to be seeing there... Dr. Hunte also took care of me in professional, friendly, & very knowledgeable of his profession.. i look forward to be seeing there again

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased in the office and with the adj... — Francene S.

I'm very pleased in the office and with the adjustments

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm looking for Dr behrue to continue to help m... — Sheila K.

I'm looking for Dr behrue to continue to help me get better n better from the day I first came there thanx dr

Sep 3, 2018