StarStarStarStarStar So glad I was referred to Active Health — Sara G.

The staff is very welcome and Dr. Behru was very down to earth and optimistic about my prognosis for a full recovery from a fractured humerus.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar first time visit for me on the day of 9-10-2018... — Jimmy S.

first time visit for me on the day of 9-10-2018... staff is professional & friendly ( Alex) the lady in the front desk... great personality & her approach to me as a patient was memorable & i look forward to back to be seeing there... Dr. Hunte also took care of me in professional, friendly, & very knowledgeable of his profession.. i look forward to be seeing there again

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased in the office and with the adj... — Francene S.

I'm very pleased in the office and with the adjustments

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm looking for Dr behrue to continue to help m... — Sheila K.

I'm looking for Dr behrue to continue to help me get better n better from the day I first came there thanx dr

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff at the reception desk was quite plea... — Elena R.

Your staff at the reception desk was quite pleasant in greeting me. I look forward to stopping in again. I needed some Osteo Denz and they were helpful in filling my request. Elena Reid

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar evert — Francene S.

Massage and adjustment were perfect‼️

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everything was perfect! — Francene S.

As usual, everything was perfect!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors, highly recommend — Sharon D.

I’ve been a client for years. They’ve treated me for injuries and general care and I have never left unsatisfied. The staff and doctors are very friendly, professional, and respectful. They always take the time to listen to me and find solutions to any issues I have.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hunte always does a good job. — Gary P.

Dr. Hunte always does a good job.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place!! — Holly D.

A friend suggested Active Health when a sore knee and nerve pain had me hobbling around. Dr. Hunte had me walking around without limping within a week and I have pain relief with no drugs! I am so happy. The entire staff is wonderful and accomodating. Iwould highly recommend this office to anyone.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience at Active Health. ... — Diane P.

Always a positive experience at Active Health. Thanks for caring

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment at it's Finest! — Kim P.

Active Health is such a warm and inviting atmosphere. I was suffering from upper back and neck pain. I had limited range of moment and not able to be as active as I desired. The staff really made me feel like they wanted me to feel better and get back into my groove. My condition has really improved.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and equipment is top-notch!  — Leonardo C.

Staff and equipment is top-notch! I trust Dr. Hunte and the facility. He is our first choice for our son's Lumbar issue. Blanca Caputo

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the entire staff at Active health Center... — Sharon B.

I love the entire staff at Active health Center. Thanks to them I'm not in pain anymore and have returned to the gym. Just like the name says active health! Special thanks to Dr. Harvey 💖💖💖

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Active health Center is a pleasure to walk in t... — Barbara C.

Active health Center is a pleasure to walk in to from the receptionist to the therapist. All the doctores are so concerned about your health. I would fly from any where to see Dr. Behrue. He definitely always helps me feel better. Since I used your neck machine I have had no problems. .

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They changed my life! — James C.

I can’t say enough good things about the Active Heath staff! They changed my life!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors and Staff at Active Health Center a... — Victoria C.

The Doctors and Staff at Active Health Center are very knowledgable, professional, very kind, and courteous. I have been a patient for several years and they have been a great help with my chiropractic needs. I highly recommend them!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience!!! — Sheryl S.

Dr. Harvey thoroughly explained everything in detail to me. I felt very comfortable in their office. Dr. Harvey and his staff are wonderful. I definitely feel like I am in good hands. I would highly recommend them to everyone I know.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr B. Is wonderful and amazing..  — Angela R.

Dr B. Is wonderful and amazing..

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the care I am receiving fr... — Debbie R.

I am very happy with the care I am receiving from Dr. Behrue. He is patient and I am learning something new at each of my office visits...which I love. The office staff couldn't be nicer.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful! Always willing to help ou... — Elena R.

Staff is wonderful! Always willing to help out!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeff J.

Great people and great care! The entire staff makes you feel like family and I can't say enough positive things about them. They worked hard not only to help my medical problems but they also spent a great deal of time negotiating with my insurance company to make sure I was covered for everything possible. This is a wonderful place and I would give them a 6 star rating if I could!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Everyone always very friend... — Ann S.

Excellent service. Everyone always very friendly and efficient. I am in great hands!!!!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing chiropractors for nearly 40 ... — Randi P.

I have been seeing chiropractors for nearly 40 years. When I crawled into active health, i didn't know it but I was in most of the important places in my life. The Doctors and their expertise changed my life from desperation to celebration. I had intense pain in my neck and shoulders. So much so, that I could not sit without something to rest my head on. I had to give up painting, sewing, any hobby that left me with my head unsupported. The pain was intolerable. I saw an advertisement for the MCU machine. The ad claimed it could rid me of neck pain. I was one step from being cut up. I'd tried every other modality out there. Norhing gave me relief and I did not want to rely on drugs to get thru a day. The staff and Doctors welcomed me so warmly that my fear dissolved almost instantly. I was tested, and began getting adjustments and using the MCU. Did I mention that I had migraines nearly every day-for years : ( Within 2 weeks I was having a couple of migraines a week, and my neck and shoulder pain decreased some. By the end of week 3 I was not experiencing migraines. Before I was done with my series, I could sit and paint and sew again. This has been the case ever since and that was a couple of years ago. I do go for maintenance. Most people do not need it. I do simply because the damage to my tendons and ligaments is so severe. My life is now one that I enjoy. Freedom from intense pain as renewed my energy and zest for living. I can not urge you strongly enough to the Doctors at Active Health. They gave me my life back. My gratitude is boundless. The day I found them I had no idea how dramatically my life would change. Go, give them a try. Your body will thank you. By the way, they have also repaired a hip that had been nagging me for 2 years, and an aching back. They've put ribs back in place, relieved a pain in my wrist, and helped my knee. Years of skiing and hard work had taken it's toll, or so I thought. Go , Go, Go!

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always the best service, patient care and pr... — Marvel L.

As always the best service, patient care and professional yet friendly atmosphere. I received a timely reminder for my due maintenance appointment via text, and was able to reply and book my appt via text without interrupting my busy schedule. This office keep coming up with great ideas !! Keep up the great work!

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Customer Service! The staff was gra... — Mark B.

Outstanding Customer Service! The staff was gracious and warm, with wonderful attitudes that helped lighten the mood. My doctor was great - informative and quickly ascertained my neck problems and got me setup with solution procedures.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sue is the greatest physiotherapist ever. She h... — Kerry J.

Sue is the greatest physiotherapist ever. She helps my sciatica and my stiff neck every time!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seems to work on you with regards to your long-... — Rocco C.

Seems to work on you with regards to your long-term needs as well as what ails you that day...no cookie cutter adjustments

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Back Adjustment  — Laura D.

As always, the place to go for relief from lower back pain.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judit L.

Dr. Hunter is very knowledgeable, explain patiently and understandably.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My comments are written below! — Elena R.

My comments are written below!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best!! — Emmanuel M.

Active health center , thank you for fixing me. The staff is super friendly and accommodating. The doctors, professional and caring. They did such a good job fixing my back, I brought my mother in for her hip pain , which limited her walking range to only 5 minutes. Within 2 weeks she was walking 30 minutes no problem. 5 star operation easy.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harry F.

Active was highly recommend to me. And now I can say that I highly recommend it, too.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm feeling better and stronger! — Sharon B.

The entire staff is amazing from the moment you step through the doors all the way through treatment. Jada has been doing my treatments on the MCU machine and she is becoming quit the expert with adjusting all the angels. I feel like we have been working together 4ever. I will be done next week. I'm feeling better and stronger than I have in a long time!!! I could not have gotten better without the help of the entire staff. Special thanks to Dr. Harvey, Jada, Shannon, Alex and Jade & David such amazing people.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very pleased with my treatments from Dr. Ha... — Suzie C.

I’m very pleased with my treatments from Dr. Harvey and am looking to feeling great!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Active Health are all so positive!... — Michelle A.

The staff at Active Health are all so positive!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional,personal and thorough health care ... — Robert C.

Professional,personal and thorough health care .. I,was,kept informed from the very start of chiropractic treatment and through my physical conditioning .. scheduleing was at my convenience and the internet reminders were helpful. Everyone was cheerful and supportive.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Deborah Davidovic — Debbie D.

Terrific massage by Sue. Nice atmosphere and pleasant workers.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience and I appreciate Dr. Behrue... — Catherine B.

Positive experience and I appreciate Dr. Behrue's patience in explaining my problem, what he is doing and why. I always feel better when I leave the clinic. Usually a little sore but a "good" sore! Marlene does a great job with my treatments. I tried to explain to her about the recent problem with my right hand. Not remembering the technical word I asked her to have the dr. explain the condition, etc. I'm sure that she did/will because she is very conscientious. Also told her about my 2nd rib moving. She is professional and enjoys her career. I'd say that "She's a Keeper"!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hunte is a miracle worker! Came in with vert... — Lorraine B.

Dr Hunte is a miracle worker! Came in with vertigo, after treatment and my follow up exercises I am in great shape in less than 24 hrs! Major thank you for fitting me in at last minute !

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Three 9 sessions of MCU therapy has helped trem... — Catherine B.

Three 9 sessions of MCU therapy has helped tremendously. Today starts the 1st day of the fourth 9 sessions.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Active Health is great. Both doctors and staff... — Doran S.

Active Health is great. Both doctors and staff are very professional and everyone seems to be genuinely concerned with improving patients' conditions.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly front desk service and personal acknow... — Debra L.

Friendly front desk service and personal acknowledgement. Appointment times are accurate and excellent medical treatment and results

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terri W.

I am beyond impressed. Dr. Behrue listened to everything I had to say and encouraged me to keep talking, no rushing me whatsoever. He explained to me what is going on with my back in a way that I totally understood him.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B always knows what to do... — Lori E.

Dr. B always knows what to do...

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARTS. FROM THE PEOPLE AT THE FRONT DESK, T... — Randi P.

5 STARTS. FROM THE PEOPLE AT THE FRONT DESK, THE PEOPLE WHO DEAL WITH INSURANCE , THE PHYSICAL THERAPY STAFF, AND THE DOCTORS THIS OFFICE HOLDS THE BEST OF THE BEST. I WENT IN THIS WEEK WITH NUMBNESS IN MY FEET AND RIGHT LEG. I LEFT WITH FEELING . THE NUMBNESS HAS NOT COME BACK. I'VE BEEN TREATED FOR CHRONIC VERTIGO, EXCRUCIATING PAIN IN MY NECK AND SHOULDERS-ALSO CHRONIC AND HAVE HAD MASSIVE IMPROVEMENT, NOT JUST IN MY PHYSICAL HEALTH BUT ALSO MY EMOTIONAL HEALTH. ACTIVE HEALTH PERSONNEL ARE SO KIND AND LOVING AND TALENTED, ONE CAN NOT HELP BUT HEAL. THEY HEAL THE BODY AND THE SOUL. DO NOT HESITATE ANOTHER MOMENT. CALL FOR AN APPOINTMENT. IT WILL BE ONE OF THE GREATEST GIFTS YOU CAN EVER GIVE YOURSELF. I SPENT 30 YEARS GOING TO CHIROPRACTORS. AFTER 3 WEEKS IN THE HANDS OF ACTIVE HEALTH CENTER MY MIGRAINE'S DISAPPEARED AND MY NECK AND SHOULDER PAIN WENT FROM A DEBILITATING 8 TO 10 DOWN TO A 3-4. THAT'S NO BULL. THE RESULTS FROM THE MCU AND. THE DOCTORS GIFTED HANDS, I HAVE A NEW LIFE. I PAINT, RIDE MY BIKE, SWIM, AND DRIVE FOR HOURS.! BEFORE ACTIVE HEALTH I COULD DO NONE OF THESE THINGS... PARTIALLY BECAUSE OF PAIN AND PARTIALLY BECAUSE OF VERTIGO. THE VERTIGO IS UNDER CONTROL.... AMAZING...AFTER A LIFETIME OF IT. AS I SAID BEFORE, DO NOT HESITATE--INVEST YOUR TIME AND SOME MONEY, YOU WILL BE SO GRATEFUL YOU DID. SINCERELY, RANDI

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Behrue rocks!!!! — Susan G.

Dr. Behrue is a brilliant Chiropractor who keeps me pain free and moving He always knows what’s wrong and how to fix it Dr. Behrue is a treasure in my life!!!!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, as always. — Kathleen T.

Excellent care, as always.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgable an through  — Sira G.

Dr Berhue is very knowledgeable. He explains his findings to ensure you understand. I started coming to this office after my 1st visit with Dr Berhue. I switched from my chiropractor after 13 years.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ***** awesome facility.. genuine care and conce... — Linda M.

***** awesome facility.. genuine care and concern by all

Mar 13, 2018