StarStarStarStarStar Sue is an amazing massage therapist and caring ... — Denise K.

Sue is an amazing massage therapist and caring person. Her added myofascial release techniques weaved within the massage where I needed it is very healing.

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and physicians at Active Health are w... — Tom E.

The staff and physicians at Active Health are wonderful. Within a few visits my pain and discomfort was relieved and they gave me the tools to stay healthy .

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar a very pleasenr expierience — Dominick L.

a very pleasant experience

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Everyone at the office is... — Lindsy V.

Wonderful experience. Everyone at the office is great from the fronbdesk staff to the Doctors. Very helpful!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a relief and pleasure — Laura D.

Always a relief and pleasure

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great results with Dr. Weinberg! Wonderful and ... — Joan S.

Great results with Dr. Weinberg! Wonderful and attentive staff.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hunt's care in Dr. B's absence was very goo... — Jacqueline F.

Dr. Hunt's care in Dr. B's absence was very good. Dr. Hunt addressed all the trigger areas connected to the bone spur problem, showed me a stretching exercise and talked about tens unit. Thank you Dr. Hunt and my thoughts and prayers are with Dr. B to get BETTER!!!!!!!

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice , Neat , Clean place !Staff is Great and... — Richard K.

Nice , Neat , Clean place ! Staff is Great and always Welcoming ! Doctors are very friendly and caring to all. I give it ***** 😊

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Francene S.

No complaints at this time

Feb 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly efficient service. Very timely with appo... — Winston B.

Highly efficient service. Very timely with appointments.

Feb 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar "Think" I'm getting better, but it is slow goin... — Anita C.

"Think" I'm getting better, but it is slow going... Know will be some time before I will finally "feel" better. But do have "some" good times; thanks to all you therapists...

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Being treated kindly and politely is what clien... — Elena R.

Being treated kindly and politely is what clients look for and they receive this in your office.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office operations and staff members are efficie... — Ty M.

Office operations and staff members are efficient without being officious. Practitioners act professionally, are friendly, and highly skilled.

Jan 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very effective. I have re... — Jim Z.

Very professional and very effective. I have received great relief and improvement.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Coming here at Active Health is a great experie... — Varel D.

Coming here at Active Health is a great experience for me.Great team to be associated with.

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was taken care of very kindly and efficiently b... — Elena R.

Was taken care of very kindly and efficiently by staff and Dr. Behrue.

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All the Staff and Doctors at Active Health Cent... — Richard Q.

All the Staff and Doctors at Active Health Center are very Professional, Never more than 5 minutes wait, It means they respect their patients time, The Care and attention is the best I have experienced.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marc Weinberg is great! He is one of the be... — Tim H.

Dr. Marc Weinberg is great! He is one of the best in around in the Palm Beaches! I was having some major issues with my neck and back and just after a couple weeks he was able to get everything moving and the muscles to calm down! All the staff are very friendly as well and makes for a great visit. Thanks Dr. Weinberg!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You are all doing a great job! — Dermot O.

You are all doing a great job!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone in the office. The entire offic... — Deborah G.

I love everyone in the office. The entire office staff is pleasant and wonderful to work with.

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I walked in knowing I 'd be quickly walking out... — Billie M.

I walked in knowing I 'd be quickly walking out without being seen. I was happily wrong(ask my husband and he's say again...) I was scheduled for a later time that day and finally had some answer about my. Back pain and happily some relief. Very nice group of helpful people. Thank You Dr.Weinberg and your whole staff. Merry Christmas! Thank, B.J. Malin.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Physical Therapy  — Sabry M.

Adam Holleman was through in his assessment of my back issues. Established a course of action to strengthen my lower back muscles with exercises both at the center and home. Very impressed with Adam.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Doug M.

I`m glad I was introduced to the possibility of losing pain and seeing if I can obtain more movement

Dec 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with your office staff. Friendly and... — Anita C.

Impressed with your office staff. Friendly and knowledgable. And docs are too. Looing forward to working with you......

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and extremely inform... — Ricaud B.

The staff is very friendly and extremely informative. I especially appreciate the fact that they greet me by name every time I enter the office and throughout my entire appointment. They treat you like family!!

Dec 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The services provided by the center have been s... — Raymond K.

The services provided by the center have been superb. All the doctors and staff are attentive to your needs and strive to make you as comfortable as possible.

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Behrue is the Most professional Chiropracto... — Jim Z.

Dr. Behrue is the Most professional Chiropractor I have even been treated by and he is my 4th during my life.

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar An office of very pleasant and professional peo... — Ronald V.

An office of very pleasant and professional people

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased! — Margaret E.

Friendly atmosphere, enthusiastic clinical staff. I went in expecting not to hear anything new or helpful but I was pleasantly suprised with what Dr Behrue's evaluation.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Active Health Center is always fast... — Brad N.

The team at Active Health Center is always fast, professional, friendly and knowledgeable; they always deliver +A service!

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Setting a new standard! — Lisa H.

This practice raises the bar and sets a new standard that focuses on the patient and their wellness. There is no other chiropractic office like it!

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar love the remodeling !!!! — Paul W.

love the remodeling !!!!

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is my first time visiting active health ce... — Varel D.

This is my first time visiting active health center, I must say Dr. Weinberg and his staff are very welcoming upon my approach at the front desk I got a very professional welcome greeting. Thank You

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractors ever!!! — Diane P.

Best chiropractors ever!!!

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time visiting this office. I ... — George R.

This was my first time visiting this office. I found it to be a very awesome experience the staff was very helpful and polite. the waiting time was short and the care for the clients was awesome. 5 stars.

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar What a positive experience, from the staff to t... — Cynthia L.

What a positive experience, from the staff to the Dr.'s. Very professional, very friendly, very efficient.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebecca S.

I have been to numerous Drs for symptoms I have had for almost 4 years, & Dr. Behrue was the first to be able to diagnose a problem, & offer treatment that will actually work! I'm so excited to have finally found someone...I was ready to have a major operation that may not have even cured my problems! I'm so thankful!!

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit  — Sally F.

My first visit was Friday, Oct. 28. I found the entire staff, doctors, receptionist, etc. to be friendly and welcoming, it was like seeing an old friend. I look forward to my next visit

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff is thorough and efficient in t — Raymond K.

All doctors and professional staff make you feel very welcomed. They make sure all your needs are attended to quickly and efficiently.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Janie M.

My first visit here was very positive. The staff and Dr. answered all my questions; and I look forward to my next visit.

Oct 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar No more on line responding to servey.  — Mona L.

I don't like to put my personal medical problems on line. Your guys are great but, and preferred to gives you this servey verbally person to person. Please removed my email address from this on line servey. Thank You Mona

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susanne M.

Dr. Behrue is very knowledgeable and has helped me in the short time I've been in his care. Look forward for a more long term treatment when I'm available as I reside in NJ

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!  — Jim C.

Exceptional experience. My ailment was quickly & accurately diagnosed with confidence. Appropriate physical therapy coupled with chiropractic adjustments accelerated healing and recovery. Your entire staff is knowledgeable and talented. I have already referred others to your practice. Thank you.

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We have lived in Lake Park for over 11 years. P... — Kathleen R.

We have lived in Lake Park for over 11 years. Prior to that I worked for a Chiropractor in Massachusetts and I must say, I have never seen or experienced a practice so well equipped with the most state of the art to equipment to heal their patients, of which, I am one. Dr. Weinberg's medical staff are outstanding. They make it a priority to know their patients' situation, thereby, allowing them to make a plan of therapy. I have trust and confidence in my physician's and my therapist's and I am confident my healing will be achieved. Kathy Rapoza

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENCE  — Randi P.

THE DOCTORS AND STAFF AT ACTIVE HEALTH STRIVE TO ACHIEVE EXCELLENCE AND THEY HIT THEIR MARK, EVERY DAY. I WENT TO THEM IN DESPERATE CONDITION. CHRONIC NECK AND SHOULDER PAIN, AND DAILY MIGRAINES. I WAS SO DISCOURAGED AND DISHEARTENED. I NOW HAVE LESS NECK AND SHOULDER PAIN THEN I DARED HOPE FOR. I HAVE NO MIGRAINES. EVERYONE IS KIND, AND BETTER STILL, THEY ALL HAVE A GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR. THE OFFICE HAS A LIGHT POSITIVE VIBE THAT WELCOMES EVERYONE. THEIR EXPERTISE IS UNSURPASSED BY ANY I HAVE EXPERIENCED, AND I HAVE BEEN HAVING CHIROPRACTIC TREATMENTS FOR 40 YEARS... NEVER HAVE I EXPERIENCE SUCH AN ALL AROUND, WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. SINCERELY, RANDI PECAN

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Just fine, staff is just great!... — Elena R.

Just fine, staff is just great!

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Behrue... Is such a caring gentle dr ... I bro... — Nicole S.

Dr Behrue... Is such a caring gentle dr ... I brought my 12 year old daughter to see him ... He has seen her since she was 7 ! Always explains everything to her ... And treats her so sweet! Thank you for always caring about our family! And fixing them ! Your a wonderful dr!!!!

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Dr Behrue and staff. I have r... — Cheryl C.

Very impressed with Dr Behrue and staff. I have received outstanding treatment and it has improved the quality of my life. I will continue physical therapy & adjustments since I'm 95% better and highly recommend Active Health Center for anyone to keep back and neck pain away.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Dr Behrue and staff. I have r... — Cheryl C.

Very impressed with Dr Behrue and staff. I have received outstanding treatment and it has improved the quality of my life. I will continue physical therapy & adjustments since I'm 95% better and highly recommend Active Health Center for anyone to keep back and neck pain away.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weinberg always zooms in on my trouble areas.... — Debbie D.

Dr. Weinberg always zooms in on my trouble areas. Although I may be sore after a treatment, I always feel better quickly.

Sep 20, 2016