StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, very friendly! — Jade W.

Excellent staff, very friendly! I have been a patient for 10+ years, I have always had a great experience!

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Action Spine and Joint are great to... — Jeff S.

Everyone at Action Spine and Joint are great to work with. Their program has made world of difference for me and my spinal health. I highly recommend them.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Action Spine and Joint is Highly Recommended! — Katie H.

Several months ago, I injured my back. As a result, I was experiencing a painful burning sensation in my lower back. My mobility was greatly compromised and my sleep was disrupted. Getting in and out of my car, turning my head to observe traffic or to back my car up were causes for misery. Due to prior experience with a Doctor of Chiropractic in another state, i requested the recommendation of a chiropractor from Nashville friends and family. Thankfully, Dr Bearden at Action Spine and Joint was recommended. I received my first treatment mid-January, 2019 and within one week of three-times-a-week treatment, the burning pain was very diminished and my mobility was improved. After six weeks of working the recommended treatment plan, the burning pain is completely gone, my mobility is perfectly normal as is my sleep. I couldn’t be happier with my treatment outcomes. Dr. Bearden and his team are the Best!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly n professional  — Dorothy C.

Very friendly n professional

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Pleasant Surprise — Kevin W.

The staff was excellent! They were so kind and attentive. Registration was a breeze with great technology. There was a focus on care and treatment that was reassuring. There was a desire to try to get me some relief before I left the office. I truly felt cared for by everyone there.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never received better treatment at anoth... — Emily H.

I have never received better treatment at another practice like that I have experienced with Dr. Bearden, Dr. Schanuel, and their entire staff. In 2014, I suffered a neck injury from a hit-and-run accident & have suffered daily pain since that made getting out of bed in the morning seem like an ordeal. Since receiving treatment at Action Spine and Joint, my pain level has gone from out of control to barely there. I am so appreciative of the work they do and will continue my visits. I love this office!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service the know everyone by Name — Michael G.

Friendly service the know everyone by Name

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is just amazing! — Christine S.

This place is just amazing! The level of care and support is really unparalleled. I am so glad that I found them when I did cause I couldn't stand the pain anymore and they took me in and went right to work. Thank you!!!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Casey Bearden has treated me and my wife An... — Jim A.

Dr. Casey Bearden has treated me and my wife Ann for several years and he has always helped us with our spine, joint and pain problems. We have been to several chiropractors in Nashville, and one in Murfreesboro and Cool Springs and he is the best of any we have seen that treated us.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brandi T.

I was in a car accident and kept thinking I would get better, but after 2 months of pain and not improving I decided to give Action Spine and Joint a try. I had never been to a chiropractor before and feared the process/ idea of having my back and neck cracked. I thought they would just do spinal adjustments, but they did so much more. They took x-rays and I went through physical therapy (exercises) and various other treatments at the office. I found out the hard way that not seeking treatment right after the accident slowed down my healing process as It took much longer to heal than it would have if I would have sought treatment right away. I had soft tissue damage. If you do not seek immediate treatment unwanted scar tissue can form. In the beginning of my treatments I felt hopeless that my quality of life would ever be the same. They encouraged me to keep up the treatments and I would get better. It took several months of continuing treatment, but I am finally back to living an active lifestyle. They also taught me foundation training exercises that can keep my back healthy for life. I am now on a maintenance program and will continue to go to keep my spine healthy and in alignment. The best advice I can offer is if you are injured SEEK TREATMENT IMMEDIATELY. Action Spine and Joint can help.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Action! — Connie J.

Thank you Action for helping me! Dr. Josh is always kind and patient, and works diligently to get the right adjustments. Kelly is super helpful in the back and Lauren at the front.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 1st impressions — Bryan K.

Very pleased with my 1st 2 visits.... immediate relief!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is welcoming and informative. — Erica L.

Staff is welcoming and informative.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The attention to details concerning the patient... — Michael M.

The attention to details concerning the patient reinforces the quality of established medical care being offered here.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hope where there was very little — Durstin A.

Words can't express my gratitude to Dr. Bearden and his entire staff for the treatment we have received from them. They have given us a great deal of hope where there was very little. Thank you for your extreme efforts and encouragement. I only wish we had known about you last year.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Canon L.

The staff and Dr. Bearden were very kind, personal and professional. Dr. Bearden took the extra time needed to fully explain everything and make us comfortable with his recommendations and treatment plan before moving forward. His office was very nice and had a pleasant, calming atmosphere. We would recommend Action Spine & Joint to anyone looking for a chiropractic practice in this area.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Casey is an awesome Chiropractor. The office... — Gloria P.

Dr Casey is an awesome Chiropractor. The office is extremely friendly 🙂

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy Customer  — Trina D.

I love Action Chiropractic. Dr. Bearden, Dr. Josh, Kelly, Grace, Lauren and all the ladies at the front desk are exceptional. The moment you walk in you know that this is a company that goes to great lengths to take care of their patients. My personal experience with treatment has been exceptional. Thanks to Dr. Bearden and Dr Josh I have dodged the surgery bullet two times. I came in with severe back pain, I was also suffering with Carpel Tunnel Syndrome. In a months time I am pain and symptom free in both areas. Thank You Dr Bearden and staff, you have changed my life.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit  — Russ G.

Very friendly staff. Dr was attentive and listened. He took his time explaining issues. I felt very comfortable and not pushed for time

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Having completed my 5th week (once a week) of s... — Kim B.

Having completed my 5th week (once a week) of spinal adjustments along with following instructions from Dr. Bearden's book, I am seeing notable differences in my ability too walk and stand while performing my job. I am a Master Gardener and thought I would need disability within a year. I poisoned myself with over the counter medications and am starting recover from that as well!

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came in with a lower back that was hurting pr... — Charlene N.

I came in with a lower back that was hurting pretty regularly. I have a high tolerance for pain, so when I have to change my lifestyle because of pain, I know it's time to be looked at. After one appointment, diagnosis and therapy, my back is 100% better. The staff is genuinely caring and supportive, great listeners and great communicators. I HIGHLY recommend Action Spine and Joint.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Dr Bearden for several years. I ho... — Sharon H.

I have seen Dr Bearden for several years. I honestly can not say enough about the quality of care, excellence of staff and truly the abilities of the doctors. You will not find a more helpful or better experience anywhere

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing People — Gabriel W.

Dr. Beardens office is phenomenal. They are extremely caring, flexible with schedules, quick and efficient. I would recommend them to anyone. And my back feels better than it has in years!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Action Spine and Joint were caring... — Barbara C.

The staff at Action Spine and Joint were caring and efficient. I enjoyed the office setting and the care Dr. Casey and his team provided me on my first visit. Dr. Casey went through my x-rays and I learned some things about the condition of my spine that I did not know... and some I did already. I found the spinal adjustment table most comfortable and my degree of pain has gone down considerably with just one adjustment. I will be returning for further help and counsel.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome not only the staff but th... — Deborah G.

This place is awesome not only the staff but they have helped me so much thanks to you all.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can not convey how highly I reguard Dr Beard... — Sharon H.

I can not convey how highly I reguard Dr Bearden & his Staff. I've utilized Action Chiropractic for several years and have Never had a bad adjustment or experience. U Will Not find a better, well equipped, personable, educated, caring staff in any chiropractic office anywhere.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Willing to work you in — Mischelle S.

Staff was very friendly and willing to answer all questions. Worked me in for a last minute appointment. Very nice office and atmosphere.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came from Florida and the doctor accepted the... — Ivelisse O.

I came from Florida and the doctor accepted the case when other doctors didn't want to accept it, the treatment was amazing even the doctors were nice and for today I feel amazing because of the treatment i had .

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well job done nice friendly staff — Dora B.

Well job done nice friendly staff

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional, honest and very helpf... — Amy K.

Everyone is professional, honest and very helpful. I feel better after every appointment. Thank you!

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Detailed and professional. — Crystal S.

They really care about there patients and want to help them lead a pain free life.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time, not the last — Joseph T.

Dealing with a lot of pain for a long term situation. I was able to call over and get an appointment and seen by a professional without much delay at all. Certainly not a quick fix type operation and I still have pain but due to my injuries and amount of pain I expect this to take a few more attempts. Feeling better after initial visit and hope that the level of service and relief can continue.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Instead of surgery for my lower back issues. I ... — Don B.

Instead of surgery for my lower back issues. I decided to give chiropractor a try. Best decision I made. Lower back is much better and getting stronger. I'm a great believer in natural remedy's first before surgery. I now do chiropractor on a regular basis to maintain my healing. This is my prescription medicine.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience overall. The staff was welco... — Kelli S.

Amazing experience overall. The staff was welcoming and personable from day 1. Would recommend to anyone needing chiropractic treatments!

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bearden and his staff are wonderful. I loo... — Amanda H.

Dr. Bearden and his staff are wonderful. I look forward to my visits and my back and neck feel so much better.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are great .Every one there are nice and .A... — Lisa H.

They are great .Every one there are nice and .And they care about you. I am very happy with the care i get there

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They care about you .They are making sure that ... — Lisa H.

They care about you .They are making sure that take great care of you.I am happy that I went to them they have done a great job with me got me back to work .

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Stopped me from having surgery — Sara M.

I was about to have my second sinus surgery when I choose to see a chiropractor as a last resort. It worked. It was strange how I could feel my neck area getting warm and the fluid flowing again. I could breathe again! Thanks Action Chiropractors!

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place is FULL SERVICE!  — Davey S.

This place is FULL SERVICE! The entire team is helpful and nice and always want you to have a great experience. Would definitely recommend.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've always had a great experience when I go in... — Lori W.

I've always had a great experience when I go in.

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel better after my visit and adjustm... — Robbie J.

I always feel better after my visit and adjustment. Thank you!

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the time you walk in til you walk out the ... — Gina E.

From the time you walk in til you walk out the staff is the friendliest I've ever encountered. Very comfortable surroundings and was pleased to get honesty and valuable info regarding my situation

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jerry — Jerry K.

I'm feeling much better after just one adjustment. Thank you,I will be back. Jerry

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service from the Doctor and 6 stars... — Chuck M.

Outstanding service from the Doctor and 6 stars to the staff.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael M.

Have been a patient for 5+ years and am very satisfied. All people are friendly, kind, very responsive and professional.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I go to Action Spine & Joint for chronic neck/back — Cheri M.

I have gone to Action Spine and Joint for several years and have been thoroughly happy with the services, treatment plans, staff and physicians alike. I have chronic issues with neck, shoulder and back. Will have to admit I am sometimes wait too long to go in for treatment, but they have never failed to 'snap' me back in shape!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a true gem in West Nashville! The staff... — Mary R.

This is a true gem in West Nashville! The staff and Dr Bearden are just great and I highly recommend them! I hope they continue another 24 years!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  — Lisa J.

I enjoyed the friendliness of the receptionist and staff. This was my first visit and I felt very comfortable with everyone, even Casey was alright too!

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING!! I went in with such neck pain I was d... — Laura R.

AMAZING!! I went in with such neck pain I was desperate for help. Thank God for Chiropractors here! All the staff is amazing. I love the atmosphere.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience ever — Christina B.

I felt so loved and at home. The staff was very friendly and communicated well through the sign in process. The fixture and xray tech were involved and concerned about knowing what problems I was experiencing. My heart was overjoyed that I finally found the perfect facility that can help me.

Apr 8, 2017