StarStarStarStarStar I was treated by Dr. Beardon and his staff for ... — Jerry V.

I was treated by Dr. Beardon and his staff for whiplash after a car wreck. From the very start, they were helpful, polite, and attentive. They always provided quality care whenever I came in. I always felt welcomed and I invariably left feeling better than when I came in, not only physically, but my mood was better as well.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYTIME it feels like a spa visit — James Anthony H.

EVERYTIME I leave my appt, I feel like I have had a spa visit and I seemingly walk lighter on my feet.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have visited multiple chiropractic clinic in ... — Inga K.

I have visited multiple chiropractic clinic in last few years. After experiencing numerous chiropractic cares, I can confidently say that Dr. Bearden is the best chiropractor. I brought many friends and family, and they all agreed with my finding. In fact, one of my relative drives for 3 hours to see Dr. Bearden for his condition. His condition has improved so much in a week. I highly recommend to see Dr. Bearden for the best chiropractic care.

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Chiro are special anyway but this office Rocks.... — Sharon H.

Chiro are special anyway but this office Rocks. You will not find a better educated or more dedicated staff anywhere. I’ve been seeing Dr Casey for 8+ years, I’ll never allow anyone else to take care of me.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quality of Life — Joseph D.

I never thought I would walk again, I was only able to stand for 20 seconds than had to hang on a table for 8-10 minutes till the pain a 10 was down to a 8. My quality of life was a zero... Now I’m much better my pain is a 4-5 and I can shop with the family and I even went fishing. Dr Casey Bearden said he can help and he is and did...

Apr 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Simply put, these guys are THE BEST! — Daniel M.

Simply put, these guys are THE BEST! Friendly. Professional. Qualified. Proven. For the past TWENTY YEARS, my family has entrusted Dr Bearden and his staff with our chiropractic care. I was about eight years old the first time he adjusted me. Since then, Dr Josh has come on board, and I gotta say I was skeptical the first time I saw him instead of Dr Bearden, but let me tell you, Dr Josh is just as amazing. After growing up, I've tried other clinics in middle Tennessee and have come to this simple conclusion: Action Spine and Joint is by far the best, and for me the only Chiropractic practice in Tennessee. My wife and I drive from our home on the east side of Murfreesboro (over an hour drive depending on traffic) to visit their office in west Nashville. Top that, my parents still drive from Tullahoma! So, if you're looking for chiropractic care, Action Spine and Joint has my and my family's full recommendation.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! — Elvin O.

All the staff are very friendly, always welcoming, the doctors are amazing !

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was the best!  — Marcellous K.

My experience was the best! With kind and caring staff they make you feel like you're at home, I didn't want to leave lol. The Doctor's we're very knowledgeable and made every patient a priority. At the end of my care honestly I felt like I was at the spa. I was sadden when my 3 months of care came to a end. I take comfort in knowing Action Spine is there and I will see them again for maintenance care. Thanks Action Spine I appreciate everything you all have done for me.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wanda E.

I was skeptical at first about seeing a chiropractor but I was referred by a friend to see Dr. Bearden and I’m so thankful I went! I was having horrible neck pain & headaches every morning along with lower back pain. I cant believe what a difference it has made. They know what they’re doing and very efficient. Thank you Dr. Bearden, Dr Josh, Kelly & staff for getting me back into action!!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arvazena C.

When I started the program, I was in constant pain. After the Spinal Decompression sessions. I am 90% pain free. I highly recommend before considering back surgery. Everyone is just wonderful, cheerful and helpful. Action Spine and Joint is a life saver! Excellent treatment.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service in all categories.  — Linda W.

I can only give an excellent rating across the board. To add to the survey questions, there is such a relaxed feeling when you walk into the front room. Staff is trustworthy and patient. Dr. Beardin is awesome!!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Delores F.

Excellent service , I would refer Action Spine to family and friends.

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knee issues — Dan M.

When I came to Dr. Bearden earlier this year, I was prepared to have syn-visc injections in my knee to remedy the mobility and discomfort of the joint. Dr. Bearden put me on a physical therapy and adjustment program, with the goal of a pain-free visit to Disney World in the fall. I can honestly say the program did the trick - my trip involved lots of walking at Kennedy Space Center and three of the four parks of Disney. I had no issues with my knee on that trip, and have indefinitely postponed any injection treatment for my knee.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most friendly office you could ask for. Dr.... — Wanda E.

The most friendly office you could ask for. Dr. Casey and his staff are very informative and have helped me already with just a couple of visits.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came in because I have been dealing leg pain ... — Bertha S.

I came in because I have been dealing leg pain for years. Action Spine helped me and through their treatment I am pain free today. Thank you

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great providers, great staff — Matt T.

Great providers, great staff

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, very friendly! — Jade W.

Excellent staff, very friendly! I have been a patient for 10+ years, I have always had a great experience!

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Action Spine and Joint are great to... — Jeff S.

Everyone at Action Spine and Joint are great to work with. Their program has made world of difference for me and my spinal health. I highly recommend them.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Action Spine and Joint is Highly Recommended! — Katie H.

Several months ago, I injured my back. As a result, I was experiencing a painful burning sensation in my lower back. My mobility was greatly compromised and my sleep was disrupted. Getting in and out of my car, turning my head to observe traffic or to back my car up were causes for misery. Due to prior experience with a Doctor of Chiropractic in another state, i requested the recommendation of a chiropractor from Nashville friends and family. Thankfully, Dr Bearden at Action Spine and Joint was recommended. I received my first treatment mid-January, 2019 and within one week of three-times-a-week treatment, the burning pain was very diminished and my mobility was improved. After six weeks of working the recommended treatment plan, the burning pain is completely gone, my mobility is perfectly normal as is my sleep. I couldn’t be happier with my treatment outcomes. Dr. Bearden and his team are the Best!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly n professional  — Dorothy C.

Very friendly n professional

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Pleasant Surprise — Kevin W.

The staff was excellent! They were so kind and attentive. Registration was a breeze with great technology. There was a focus on care and treatment that was reassuring. There was a desire to try to get me some relief before I left the office. I truly felt cared for by everyone there.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never received better treatment at anoth... — Emily H.

I have never received better treatment at another practice like that I have experienced with Dr. Bearden, Dr. Schanuel, and their entire staff. In 2014, I suffered a neck injury from a hit-and-run accident & have suffered daily pain since that made getting out of bed in the morning seem like an ordeal. Since receiving treatment at Action Spine and Joint, my pain level has gone from out of control to barely there. I am so appreciative of the work they do and will continue my visits. I love this office!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service the know everyone by Name — Michael G.

Friendly service the know everyone by Name

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is just amazing! — Christine S.

This place is just amazing! The level of care and support is really unparalleled. I am so glad that I found them when I did cause I couldn't stand the pain anymore and they took me in and went right to work. Thank you!!!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Casey Bearden has treated me and my wife An... — Jim A.

Dr. Casey Bearden has treated me and my wife Ann for several years and he has always helped us with our spine, joint and pain problems. We have been to several chiropractors in Nashville, and one in Murfreesboro and Cool Springs and he is the best of any we have seen that treated us.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brandi T.

I was in a car accident and kept thinking I would get better, but after 2 months of pain and not improving I decided to give Action Spine and Joint a try. I had never been to a chiropractor before and feared the process/ idea of having my back and neck cracked. I thought they would just do spinal adjustments, but they did so much more. They took x-rays and I went through physical therapy (exercises) and various other treatments at the office. I found out the hard way that not seeking treatment right after the accident slowed down my healing process as It took much longer to heal than it would have if I would have sought treatment right away. I had soft tissue damage. If you do not seek immediate treatment unwanted scar tissue can form. In the beginning of my treatments I felt hopeless that my quality of life would ever be the same. They encouraged me to keep up the treatments and I would get better. It took several months of continuing treatment, but I am finally back to living an active lifestyle. They also taught me foundation training exercises that can keep my back healthy for life. I am now on a maintenance program and will continue to go to keep my spine healthy and in alignment. The best advice I can offer is if you are injured SEEK TREATMENT IMMEDIATELY. Action Spine and Joint can help.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Action! — Connie J.

Thank you Action for helping me! Dr. Josh is always kind and patient, and works diligently to get the right adjustments. Kelly is super helpful in the back and Lauren at the front.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 1st impressions — Bryan K.

Very pleased with my 1st 2 visits.... immediate relief!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is welcoming and informative. — Erica L.

Staff is welcoming and informative.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The attention to details concerning the patient... — Michael M.

The attention to details concerning the patient reinforces the quality of established medical care being offered here.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hope where there was very little — Durstin A.

Words can't express my gratitude to Dr. Bearden and his entire staff for the treatment we have received from them. They have given us a great deal of hope where there was very little. Thank you for your extreme efforts and encouragement. I only wish we had known about you last year.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Canon L.

The staff and Dr. Bearden were very kind, personal and professional. Dr. Bearden took the extra time needed to fully explain everything and make us comfortable with his recommendations and treatment plan before moving forward. His office was very nice and had a pleasant, calming atmosphere. We would recommend Action Spine & Joint to anyone looking for a chiropractic practice in this area.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Casey is an awesome Chiropractor. The office... — Gloria P.

Dr Casey is an awesome Chiropractor. The office is extremely friendly 🙂

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy Customer  — Trina D.

I love Action Chiropractic. Dr. Bearden, Dr. Josh, Kelly, Grace, Lauren and all the ladies at the front desk are exceptional. The moment you walk in you know that this is a company that goes to great lengths to take care of their patients. My personal experience with treatment has been exceptional. Thanks to Dr. Bearden and Dr Josh I have dodged the surgery bullet two times. I came in with severe back pain, I was also suffering with Carpel Tunnel Syndrome. In a months time I am pain and symptom free in both areas. Thank You Dr Bearden and staff, you have changed my life.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit  — Russ G.

Very friendly staff. Dr was attentive and listened. He took his time explaining issues. I felt very comfortable and not pushed for time

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Having completed my 5th week (once a week) of s... — Kim B.

Having completed my 5th week (once a week) of spinal adjustments along with following instructions from Dr. Bearden's book, I am seeing notable differences in my ability too walk and stand while performing my job. I am a Master Gardener and thought I would need disability within a year. I poisoned myself with over the counter medications and am starting recover from that as well!

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came in with a lower back that was hurting pr... — Charlene N.

I came in with a lower back that was hurting pretty regularly. I have a high tolerance for pain, so when I have to change my lifestyle because of pain, I know it's time to be looked at. After one appointment, diagnosis and therapy, my back is 100% better. The staff is genuinely caring and supportive, great listeners and great communicators. I HIGHLY recommend Action Spine and Joint.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Dr Bearden for several years. I ho... — Sharon H.

I have seen Dr Bearden for several years. I honestly can not say enough about the quality of care, excellence of staff and truly the abilities of the doctors. You will not find a more helpful or better experience anywhere

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing People — Gabriel W.

Dr. Beardens office is phenomenal. They are extremely caring, flexible with schedules, quick and efficient. I would recommend them to anyone. And my back feels better than it has in years!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Action Spine and Joint were caring... — Barbara C.

The staff at Action Spine and Joint were caring and efficient. I enjoyed the office setting and the care Dr. Casey and his team provided me on my first visit. Dr. Casey went through my x-rays and I learned some things about the condition of my spine that I did not know... and some I did already. I found the spinal adjustment table most comfortable and my degree of pain has gone down considerably with just one adjustment. I will be returning for further help and counsel.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome not only the staff but th... — Deborah G.

This place is awesome not only the staff but they have helped me so much thanks to you all.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can not convey how highly I reguard Dr Beard... — Sharon H.

I can not convey how highly I reguard Dr Bearden & his Staff. I've utilized Action Chiropractic for several years and have Never had a bad adjustment or experience. U Will Not find a better, well equipped, personable, educated, caring staff in any chiropractic office anywhere.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Willing to work you in — Mischelle S.

Staff was very friendly and willing to answer all questions. Worked me in for a last minute appointment. Very nice office and atmosphere.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came from Florida and the doctor accepted the... — Ivelisse O.

I came from Florida and the doctor accepted the case when other doctors didn't want to accept it, the treatment was amazing even the doctors were nice and for today I feel amazing because of the treatment i had .

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well job done nice friendly staff — Dora B.

Well job done nice friendly staff

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional, honest and very helpf... — Amy K.

Everyone is professional, honest and very helpful. I feel better after every appointment. Thank you!

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Detailed and professional. — Crystal S.

They really care about there patients and want to help them lead a pain free life.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time, not the last — Joseph T.

Dealing with a lot of pain for a long term situation. I was able to call over and get an appointment and seen by a professional without much delay at all. Certainly not a quick fix type operation and I still have pain but due to my injuries and amount of pain I expect this to take a few more attempts. Feeling better after initial visit and hope that the level of service and relief can continue.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Instead of surgery for my lower back issues. I ... — Don B.

Instead of surgery for my lower back issues. I decided to give chiropractor a try. Best decision I made. Lower back is much better and getting stronger. I'm a great believer in natural remedy's first before surgery. I now do chiropractor on a regular basis to maintain my healing. This is my prescription medicine.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience overall. The staff was welco... — Kelli S.

Amazing experience overall. The staff was welcoming and personable from day 1. Would recommend to anyone needing chiropractic treatments!

Jan 6, 2018