StarStarStarStarStar  — Tom B.

Thanks for always providing excellent service. You are a very professional staff. All the ladies up front are terrific and do a great job. Tom

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Betty B — Betty B.

Excellent service and staff

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, very patient friendly! — Adrian C.

Great office, very patient friendly!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review  — Joy S.

Dr Ackerman is the kindest most gentle dentist I have ever had. Before I came to him I had horrible anxiety when visiting a dentist. He has worked with me and cates deeply to make me comfortable before any procedure is started. He is very available for emergency situations and makes sure he does his very best. I highly recommend him !

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Thanks! — Michael F.

Always a good experience. Thanks!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. All procedures, xrays, te... — Becky J.

Very friendly staff. All procedures, xrays, teeth cleaning, etc. were explained to me before the procedures were performed. Will be back in 6 months.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ty for always making me/us feel welcome. Love t... — Karen B.

Ty for always making me/us feel welcome. Love the dog on Thursday’s! My hygienist (I don’t remember her name is very professional and quick plus aware of my uncomfortableness at the dentist. Tyyyy

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From day one I felt welcome and taken care of. ... — Simone V.

From day one I felt welcome and taken care of. From Dr. Ackerman to Dr. Towson, to the entire staff (no really everyone I have met is super nice), they are friendly, professional, and greet you by name when you come to the office, or call. Everyone ensures that you are comfortable and adjusts if need be. I have never felt so relaxed in an environment that usually causes anxiety by nature (for some at least ;) I can assure you, this office has the highest level of care and competency I've encountered thus far. In a time where most businesses are about rushing and "time is money", this office promotes a steady and calm environment, which allows for their patients to take a deep breath, calm their nerves, and build the trust needed. Thank you for being awesome.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Loved the hygienist! — Gavin J.

Great experience! Loved the hygienist!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient!  — Doug D.

This was my first visit with Dr. Locasio and he did a wonderful job! Excellent bedside manner. He even did the cleaning since all the hygienist were booked through the end of the month. He used a very light hand with the cleaning, which I prefer.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, caring staff. Rarely late. Dr. Ackerma... — Janet A.

Awesome, caring staff. Rarely late. Dr. Ackerman is the BEST. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Thank you for your great servic... — Tetyana R.

Great service! Thank you for your great service and fantastic team members. Every time I visit your office, I am happy and look forward to seeing my dentist again.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time going to your office it... — Julie E.

This was my first time going to your office it was wonderful. My check up, x-rays , teeth cleaning everything was amazing !! Very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Locascio was extremely gentle with my cleaning and very thorough and explained everything to me and did a wonderful job on my teeth . Norma the assistant took my x-rays and she did a wonderful job . She was very thorough very gentle and explained everything that was going to go happen during the appointment . The whole experience was a very happy one thank you again 😁 Front office also very Friendly and helpful.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Norma! — Diego O.

Norma is always so patient and gentle with children!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Best service — David B.

Nothing but the best service! Never a wait and always efficient.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always. — John M.

Excellent service as always.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great Dental office — Kenneth M.

One of the best dental offices I've been to in my 60 years. Everyone is very nice and professional. I feel that I am getting the best care possible here and will continue to keep coming.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team at this office. I have seen 3 d... — Susan F.

Wonderful team at this office. I have seen 3 different hygienists and all were great! Dr. Ackerman is a wonderful and gentle dentist. I also love the education they provide on the best care for your teeth. I rate them with 5 stars!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dental Hygienist always makes the experince... — Adriana L.

The dental Hygienist always makes the experience much less stressful for me she is the best and the only one that I can go to.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Finally an honest and caring group of Dentist! ... — Sandra P.

Finally an honest and caring group of Dentist! I feel like my family and I are family to everyone there! Hope you guys never change! Blessings!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always get top notch attention and Dental Car... — Marlin L.

I always get top notch attention and Dental Care at Ackerman Towson Family Dentistry, You are treated like family on every visit.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Mixed response. I was not thrilled that there w... — Rosie B.

Mixed response. I was not thrilled that there was a switch from the dentist who I was looking forward to see.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all are wonderful!! ❤️❤️❤️ — Rena H.

You all are wonderful!! ❤️❤️❤️

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You’re Family at Ackerman Towson Dentistry — Frank Z.

Although going to the dentist could be a daunting experience, at Ackerman Towson Family Dentistry, you truly are treated like family! From the beginning your wait time is very short and the receptionists talk to you cordially. Then, upon entering the exceptionally clean dental areas, the dental assistants take their time and explain everything that they are doing. Recommendations are made with heart and understanding. Cleanings are very carefully done with dentists monitoring your personal treatment for years. This is truly an exceptional dentistry which I highly recommend.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch Dentist — Patricia A.

Dr. Ackerman and his staff are always caring, professional and courteous. You will receive a smile as you walk in the door and quality care during your visit. He went above and beyond to reasses and reassure me during a consultation.With pleasure I recommend him to family or friends.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar +Imagine loving to go to a Dentist appointment.... — Nancy M.

+Imagine loving to go to a Dentist appointment...Well, I do! I am always greeted by the most welcoming staff. I always thoroughly enjoy my conversations with Eileen, my Hygienist, and leave her care with the assurance that a thorough report of my dental condition has been given to my Dentists. And then there are my Dentists: Dr Ackerman and Dr Towson. I have the utmost faith in their capabilities, and a deep assurance that whatever action needs to be taken on my behalf has been thoroughly researched. My husband, Mike, and I feel Blessed to have found the AckermanTowson Dental Practce upon moving to Brentwood. We sincerely feel "a Part of the Family". Nancy Mondzak

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Nicole Z.

I am so happy with the service I receive every time I have an appointment. I feel very attended to and receive excellent service from everyone - front office staff, hygientists, and my dentist. I feel they truly care about my dental health.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Above and Beyond Dental Care  — Angela F.

Dr Ackerman Towson Family Dentistry offers a Above Average Patient Dental care. Dr Ackerman demonstrates Excellent Highly Skilled dental services, is very gentle, displays genuine consideration for any possible discomfort his patients may experience while in the dental chair. Dr Ackerman and his professional, courteous reception staff make dentist visit a relaxed experience. I highly recommend Dr Ackerman Townson Family Dentistry, especially if you are apprehensive about any dental procedure. The dental office is well kept, clean appearance and organized. Patient for over 15 years with Dr Ackerman Townson Family Dentistry in the former Antioch, CA location and current Brentwood, CA location.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a wonderful experience with all m... — Kathleen M.

I always have a wonderful experience with all my dental needs!! I have been a long time patient of Doctor AckermanTowson dentistry and will continue as long as I can!!!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Ackerman is a very impressive dentist. He sp... — Sophia H.

Dr.Ackerman is a very impressive dentist. He speaks to you as if you are a person and not a number. Dr. Ackerman focuses on bettering the whole body as well as the teeth. They explain and share everything about your dental health with you. Very great experience!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I arrived early and was taken for x rays shortl... — Pattie S.

I arrived early and was taken for x rays shortly. Had a soft chair and books to read until my appt. time.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Town — Jennifer F.

We have been coming to Ackerman & Towson for years and we can not say enough good things about this Dental Office. They are friendly, provide great service and they have been exceptional with your children!! Highly Recommend Ackerman & Towson.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and made me feel comfortable. — Gabriel C.

Great staff and made me feel comfortable.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Norma gives above and beyond service. — Candi B.

Norma did a cleaning for me, she is so thorough and so gentle and so informative. Not to mention she puts her heart into her work. I don't just feel like a patient or a number I feel like she really cares

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always get a thorough cleaning by my hygienist ... — Barbara G.

Always get a thorough cleaning by my hygienist and then exam by Dr. Ackerman. The entire staff is friendly and helpful.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and quick!! — Karen B.

I was so surprised when I walked in and the waiting room was full. I thought for sure, that it would be awhile for my appt. But nope...my hygienist (I'm sorry I forget her name) who was so helpful and professional got me in and out in no time. Even paged the dr to come look at my X-rays without me having to wait for him too. WOW!! tyyyyyyy

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always your service and professionalism are ... — Anthony N.

As always your service and professionalism are unmatched

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you have to go to the dentist............ — Michael S.

If you have to go to the dentist, this office is as good as you will find.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Routine cleaning & checkup. Everything excelle... — Herbert S.

Routine cleaning & checkup. Everything excellent as expected.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely polite and well informed! — Verneda C.

Extremely polite and well informed about all dental options. No hidden costs or fees, everything was straight forward.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eileen is so passionate with her work — Kevin L.

Eileen is so passionate with her work, and she does it precisely on leaving a pain free cleaning. Eileen knows I am a wimp with pain, so that way she is through. I have been going here for a few years now. You feel at home, (almost)!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — Kim C.

The care was great! Every aspect of treatment was thoroughly explained by the dental hygenist and the Doctor. This is a team that has your best dental health as their primary focus.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley P.

You deserve more stars than 5! You have a great staff. And they care for your patients!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist around.  — JORDAN W.

The best dentist around.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! Greeting warmly, little waiting, gre... — PHILIP P.

Wonderful! Greeting warmly, little waiting, great care, friendly staff and dentist. I would recommend Ackerman-Towson Family Dentistry highly!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place to get your teeth done.  — David B.

Awesome place to get your teeth done.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ***** 5 star as usual. Norma is great. — Frank F.

***** 5 star as usual. Norma is great.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff.  — Edward P.

Very friendly staff. Dr. Ackerman was very profession and fully explain the procedure.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff — Marcus A.

Always a pleasure, friendly staff and very efficient. Thanks again

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have referred several of our friends to you.... — Jack P.

We have referred several of our friends to you. In fact, the Alleys, Lee and Veronica are scheduled this week.

Jun 5, 2018