StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant 1st visit. I went in for ... — Michele S.

I had a very pleasant 1st visit. I went in for a specific dental issue that was costly, but was given options for my care. The doctor was very thorough with his exam and I felt very comfortable that this particular dentist was not just out for money as I had ran across with the previous 4 I saw before him. I feel much more comfortable about my situation since coming here for care. I will return as a patient and refer friends and family as well. It is nice to know that there are still honest and caring dentists out there. Just do your research and listen to your intuition, but if you've found these doctors and this office you need look no further. Your in caring hands.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really feel comfortable with my new dentist D... — Anita S.

I really feel comfortable with my new dentist Dr. Towson. The staff are friendly and helpful too.

Jun 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar .. — YVONNE J.

Because of the "Corona Virus" pandemic, and my health concerns regarding my health... I cancelled all my dental appointments in the year 2020. However, with the assurance of my two "Corona Virus" vaccines completed... I know I needed to move forward relying on our "Heavenly Father's" continual protection during these critical crisis times ahead. I am scheduling a further dental crown procedure appointment soon...and I have confidence Dr. Ackermen and his specialized staff will use utmost protective safety and sanitation procedures in protecting the dentists, staff, and clients. My hygienist, Norma is excellent and is the BEST....

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ackerman and Towson Dental is the best — Jeanne H.

My family and I have gone to Dr. Ackerman and Dr. Towson for over 20 years. The entire staff has always been knowledgeable, kind and accommodating with each and every visit. I highly recommend Ackerman and Towson Dental and completely trust them for myself and my families dental needs.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great family of dental care! — Kerry D.

This is a great family of dental care!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Tleaning — Pat P.

I have my bi-yearly teeth cleaned and Norma is the best. I also so Dr. Ackerman who put mind at rest with one of my tooth coloring.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The AckermanTowson are awesome team, I was ther... — Ignacio L.

The AckermanTowson are awesome team, I was there this past Monday for a cleaning n they did an excellent job.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always thankful for how they respond quickly to... — Michelle W.

Always thankful for how they respond quickly to urgent need to be seen due to dental pain. Great to work with and wonderful care!!!

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Connie L.

Nancy was AWESOME!!! I told her that if there had been Meditation music I would have fallen asleep ๐Ÿ˜Š.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Ackerman team is always awesome... — Ace P.

The Ackerman team is always awesome. Knowledgeable, friendly, inviting

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy seeing everyone!  — Frank Z.

I always enjoy seeing everyone!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service I fell very confortable w/ all th... — Sara L.

Great service I fell very confortable w/ all the staff , specially w/ Norma and Dr. Ackerman they are awesome ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The real McCoy — Fontaine Y.

My wife and two kids have been going AckermanTowson Family Dentistry for about 15 years. Most of their staff has been with them at least that long, and a couple long enough to retire. Thereโ€™s a reason for that and Iโ€™ll sum it up in a few key words; Integrity, genuine care for the patient, a genuine love for the craft, and a desire to serve. It starts with Dr. Ackerman and Dr. Towsen and resonates through the staff. To all the staff at AckermanTowson family Dentistry; Thanks for making us feel like family!

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant care and very friendly staff — Patty C.

Excellent care and very friendly staff

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for a few years and ser... — Steve S.

I have been coming here for a few years and service is amazing. Very knowledgable staff. Great experience.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar AckermanTowson Family Dentistry is the best for... — ZeeLaura P.

AckermanTowson Family Dentistry is the best for my family.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Towson and all of his team provide such gre... — Adriana L.

Dr. Towson and all of his team provide such great care and services each time I go. I am not a fan of visiting the dentist but Dr. Towson and all of his team always make the experience good and I feel at ease and in good hands. Thank you for the great services.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So wonderful! Dr . Ackerman always listens to ... — Barbara B.

So wonderful! Dr . Ackerman always listens to my concerns. He takes my other health issues into account before proceeding. He has received much of my dental anxiety.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and truly caring. — Mark R.

Been a patient there for years. The hygenists are great! Dr. Ackerman has been my main dentist over the years, he is the best!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! — Roberto C.

We became patients of Dr. Ackerman and Dr. Towson last year. In fact, my wife and our two sons made the move to them as well and we are all very happy and glad we made the switch. Great and caring hygienist and dentists.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office clean, office staff professional, hygien... — Robert B.

Office clean, office staff professional, hygienist pleasant and thorough, Dr knowledgeable, pleasant. No one encouraged a procedure I did not need. I am new to area, I feel fortunate choosing this practice. AckermanTowson has become my go to dental practice.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Twenty years and counting! — Vicki M.

Have been bringing my family to Dr. Ackerman for 20 years! I hope he stays in practice forever! We have always loved the friendly, professional service we are given at every appointment. The whole team makes you feel like family, and I actually enjoy going to the dentist! Keep up the good work!

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office! The staff is always ... — Debora L.

I love this dental office! The staff is always friendly and professional. They always remember family and their names. Itโ€™s always a pleasure to go to see he dentist!

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Awesome care — Kurt W.

Great staff. Awesome care

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Lynette C.

Looking for a safe comfortable stress free dentistry Dr. Ackerman is GREAT. nice and friendly billing staff, great chair side manner. The shots don't hurt, I love going there. They made my retainer fix great in my lower mouth.. Enjoy the dog on Thursday very comforting, xox

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had no problem getting an appointment. Dr. Ack... — Jeanne Z.

Had no problem getting an appointment. Dr. Ackerman is very thorough.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This office is always fast, efficient and frien... — Michael S.

This office is always fast, efficient and friendly. I have referred my friends to this office via personal and social networking.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Really love this office ~ great staff ! My only... — Yvonne S.

Really love this office ~ great staff ! My only kinda negative comment would be that the girl who cleaned my teeth was a bit rough.I realize I have sensitive teeth. Next time I will speak up.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great job smooth comfortable enjoyable experien... — Lidia B.

Great job smooth comfortable enjoyable experience was good thanks

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentistry — Ken B.

Been going to this dentist for 19 years, they believe in great customer service, Norma is amazing, very thorough in her dental cleanings.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, yet friendly, service! — Karen J.

I was pleased with how professional, yet friendly, everyone was at the office. The dental staff worked quickly and efficiently while taking my X-rays. The dental chair was comfortable and the whole office was exceptionally clean.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the friendly and professional team... — Donald M.

I appreciate the friendly and professional team members that take care of me.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacquelyn C.

Wonderful care very concerned dentist

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent Excellent Treament — Thomas W.

As a long time patient , I continue to be impressed with the consistent excellent treatment of the entire staff whether it is a semi-annual cleaning, dental implants or crowns. The front office staff is always courteous, professional and friendly. I feel very fortunate have these folks handling all my dental requirements

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar DENTAL BLISS! — Jill C.

Do you love your Dentist? If not, you need to come to see Dr. Ackerman!! This office is just BLISS... as far as a dental office can be anyway.๐Ÿ˜ Dr. Ackerman I always takes the time to address whatever issues and questions you have, while providing expert treatment when needed. The hygienists and support staff are all amazing as well! Friendly, experienced, professional, and top quality services. I canโ€™t recommend them enough!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental visit for cleaning and checkup. S... — David M.

Great dental visit for cleaning and checkup. Staff is always professional and pleasant. I would highly recommend them to family and friends.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — DELBERT T.

Once again I was treated very professionally

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment ! — Susan F.

Absolutely a wonderful office to visit always! The whole staff is professional and so friendly.

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Office for Children!!! — Leif S.

Nora cleaned my 6 year old's teeth and she was wonderful! Her upbeat personality and ease with speaking to children kept the entire experience positive. She also spent considerable time removing plaque and tarter. The main reason we no longer go to a Dentist who only sees children is that the second my son seems uncomfortable or squirms they back and off and say that they are done because they don't want him to have a bad experience...which is very frustrating. We have been seeing Dr. Ackerman for over a year now and could not be happier!!! I would HIGHLY recommend him and his entire staff to not only adults but children as well.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and great people.  — Marie C.

Great dentist and great people.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentists in Brentwood — Cindy C.

As always, everyone at the office are so kind and helpful. I was taken care of and my needs were met!

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Chantel always does a good job of cleaning and ... — Pam D.

Chantel always does a good job of cleaning and taking care of my teeth! Thank you for her๐Ÿ˜

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great appointment. Would highly recommend... — Mark S.

Had a great appointment. Would highly recommend to others. To say going to the dentist is not my favorite thing is understatement. Everyone was very friendly and genuine. The staff or dentist didnโ€™t try to sell me a lot of other appointments or unnecessary work. Which is not the norm. Look forward to my next check up.

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank your for our safe return.It was good to ... — Barbara G.

Thank your for our safe return. It was good to get back and get our teeth cleaned for the first time this year. Your staff are always friendly, helpful and thorough.

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are always very attentive and... — Esther G.

Doctors and staff are always very attentive and kind to patient's needs

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Hygienist that I saw was very good and ef — Barney M.

The Hygienist that I saw was very good and efficient

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Smiles — Cheryl M.

I cannot say that going to the dentist is my favorite thing but I do have positive experiences in your office regardless of the activity taking place. Everyone is noce and helpful. Thank you to your great team.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks!! — Samuel D.

Great job everyone! Thanks Janelle for making the visit a smooth one. I was a bit hesitant to get my teeth cleaned after being away due to COVID, but Janelle did a wonderful job!

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I just want you to know the doctor and nurses m... — Cathy D.

I just want you to know the doctor and nurses made me so comfortable. Most of the time when I have encounters with medical staff it was ver traumatic for me. Only twice in my life have I frlt this relaxed once with thr TAVR doctors and now eith you. I only mention this because you have made not stressed. Thank you so much for you and the staff.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience! — Barry F.

It was a good experience. I had been concerned about getting exposed to the COVD virus but the staff was very careful to keep everything sanitized, wear masks and exercise safe protocols. And my teeth feel clean! I'm glad I went.

Oct 30, 2020