StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist who cleans my teeth was excellent... — Hilary F.

The hygienist who cleans my teeth was excellent. Her name I think is Chantel.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this office  — Vera E.

I have never been one to enjoy a dental visit, but I have always had a positive experience when I have visited Dr. Towson’s office. The staff has been amazing. I miss my dental hygienist due to her well deserved retirement!

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ackerman, Towson and all of their staff are... — Charmian R.

Dr. Ackerman, Towson and all of their staff are the BEST!!

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and Caring Office... — Michael S.

This is the most efficient caring dentist's office that I have ever visited.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really pleased with everyone in this office . D... — Yvonne S.

Really pleased with everyone in this office . Dr Towson is clear and direct as well as being personable and thorough.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with how friendly and helpful e... — Sara Jane K.

I was impressed with how friendly and helpful every one was. I came in just for a consultation and left feeling I had found my new dentist.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle C.

I love walking into this office. I always feel welcomed and you can feel the staff really cares about you.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar a big ten for you all , see you next time for ... — Eva R.

a big ten for you all , see you next time for cleaning, Eva Reed

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Initial new patient visit — Dave D.

Great "bedside manners". The technician was warm and friendly. and listened to me blathering about myself. Dr Ackerman was very professional, yet greeted me as a new friend. This is what customer relations should be about!

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clara K.

Our family has been going to Ackerman And Towson Denistry for a few years now, and its always a great experience!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was so nice to visit a caring, kind dentist ... — Drew F.

It was so nice to visit a caring, kind dentist like Dr Ackerman. He took his time with me, calmed the fears I had about dentistry and gave me common sense options. His assistant was also very kind and patient with me.....it was a great experience !

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great as Usual! — Jill C.

Another great visit to the dentist. How many people can say that?? Love the office, love the staff, LOVE Dr Ackerman. If you’re thinking of switching or finding a new office don’t hesitate to come on over! My whole family come here, and has never had one issue.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS A BLESSING❤❤ — Jo-Ann T.

Even though our lives have been turned upside down, I feel so blessed to come to my dentist office.😂 A pleasant atmosphere, the Lord is in that place no doubt. The most challenging thing is wanting to give a smile while wearing face coverings. I guess I'll practice in the mirror, attempt to give a smile with my eyes 😀. Long story short the care & compassion remains the same. Thank you Norma for your kind & sweet heart. Dr Ackerman I enjoyed your report & the unscripted conversation. Six months is a long time to see a group of people I can count as family. Stay safe & well. God Bless You ALL Jo-Ann Thomas

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So efficient, disinfected regularly, gentle and... — Catherine B.

So efficient, disinfected regularly, gentle and caring!!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always, I like doing the paper... — Pat P.

Great service as always, I like doing the paperwork in advance. Norma is the best.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always - a great experience ! — Thomas W.

As always, the entire staff was very friendly, and courteous making everyone feel at home. They were also very conscientious of the current heath risks and are taking the necessary precautions. Other than that it was business as usual - great to see everyone again !

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Ackerman Towsen fa... — Mike C.

Always a great experience at Ackerman Towsen family Dentistry. Everyone at every part of the appointment is very professional.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appt with dr Locascio was great. Everyone wo... — Larry N.

My appt with dr Locascio was great. Everyone wore facial protection and were very professional.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Provides excellent dentistry services for the e... — David P.

Provides excellent dentistry services for the entire family. Highly recommended for your consideration.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  — Walene B.

I had my first appointment this week and I was very happy with the service they provided. The staff was friendly and helpful and Dr. Vince did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and calmly explaining to me what could be done to improve my smile. Answered all my questions and gave me options for a more affordable treatment. I am definitely going back. Thank you AckermanTowson Family!

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience ! Very informative too!  — Lucia L.

Great experience ! Very informative too!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another wonderful experience visiting Dr Ackerm... — David M.

Another wonderful experience visiting Dr Ackerman / Dr. Townsend's office. Staff is always warm and welcoming and very professional. In the new COVID environment, they are very focused on patient safety and make sure everyone is comfortable. Thank you for all you do.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional in their job. I ... — DELBERT T.

Everyone is very professional in their job. I appreciate all they do for me.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the hygienist offering me numbing ... — Stephen W.

I appreciate the hygienist offering me numbing cream before my cleaning because of my sweetie gums and it worked out great. Last time I had a bad experience with my cleaning. I needed a filling and was offered to watch Netflix while I waited for the doctor and appreciated the hospitality. The Dr. even inquired about the injustices going on in our country and we had a very nice conversation . I am an African American and it felt good knowing that people care about our community during these times.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Frank Z.

Thank you always for your front desk cordiality and professionalism in dentistry. I really appreciate getting an appointment right away for my gum issue. Thank you for assessing and solving the problem.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Susan B.

Thank you for explaining the procedure so clearly. You answered all of my questions and concerns.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Most comfortable I've felt in a Dentist office ... — Donna C.

Most comfortable I've felt in a Dentist office since my old faithful Dentist retired a few years ago. Tried a couple other offices in Brentwood, but finally felt relaxed here. (Relaxed, in a Dentist office!) Thank you for your care and concern.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Having been in the delta; field for many years ... — Molly P.

Having been in the delta; field for many years we were very happy to find this office when we moved to California ! It is an extremely well run and professional office and excellent quality of dental diagnosis and skill!

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful for the service. Always very professio... — Esther G.

Grateful for the service. Always very professional and courteous. Thank you

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always confident that I get the best care e... — Pat A.

I'm always confident that I get the best care ever. Everyone is so friendly and professional. I actually look forward to my appointment. I can't believe I like going to the dentist. I would give my experience 6 stars.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar dental cleaning... — Francis C.

Great cleaning very informative

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care I have ever received. — Albert W.

The best dental care I have ever received.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and courtesy professional staff — Kurt W.

Great care and courtesy staff

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office. Very pleased withQuality of ... — Cary S.

Very nice office. Very pleased with Quality of care

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in the Universe! — Brien D.

Dr. Ackerman and his team are always professional and pain-free!

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Richard R.

Do you ever have that experience where it's so good that selfishly you don't want to share because then someone might get your appointment, well this is that place. Everyone is wonderful.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I switched from my last dentist because.... — Morris C.

I switched from my last dentist because he was a roughen. Dr. Ackerman is very gentle and a gentleman.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Norma, as always, was amazing :) — Claudia B.

Norma, as always, was amazing :)

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long-Time Patron — Austin M.

Always great service, have been coming for about two decades for a reason: they're just the best.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Experience I've Had — Richard L.

From the phone call to get an appointment, the the visit itself. Everything went well and service was extremely quick and thorough. I cant think of a single thing to be improved. It actually helps making you want to go to the dentist for check ups.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Milena H.

5 star dentistry! Try to find a bad yelp review. Not there.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to this office and I was impress... — Donald N.

My first visit to this office and I was impressed. Everyone I met was cordial, the office very nice and the equipment all seemed up to date. Dr. Locasio reviewed my x-rays with me, explained what we were looking at and looking for and performed a very thorough cleaning and examination of my teeth. He too was very cordial and professional but very low pressure about products or potential procedures, which I really appreciate.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am close to the big 80......and I had a crack... — Marian S.

I am close to the big 80......and I had a cracked molar giving me ear aches..however I didn’t want to spend much for vanity sake now a days. The Dr. suggested we use an antibiotic to calm things down....and then wait and make a decision! later! He is now my new Dentist👏‼️👍

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar marji — Marji F.

I can't tell you how much I appreciate Dr.Ackerman and his staff. I don't like going to the dentist, except for going to this dentist. No pain, no fear. I love him and the staff can't recommend enough please go and give him a try...you'll be happy you did I promise you.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First rate i professionalism and personal commu... — David R.

First rate i professionalism and personal communication

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Checkup - Great Experience ! — Thomas W.

I came in for my semi annual checkup - was greeted as I came in the office and Eileen was ready for me within a couple of minutes. As always, she was very pleasant, professional and efficient with getting updates from me and throughout my checkup. I have been a patient of Ackerman Towson for several years and have worked with Eileen and Dr Towson most of the time. I am very confident in their care and can't imagine going anywhere else for my dental needs

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar THEE BEST DENTAL OFFICE ANYWHERE! I have been g... — Jill C.

THEE BEST DENTAL OFFICE ANYWHERE! I have been going to Dr. Ackerman for about 20 years now, off the recommendation of a friend. I changed my entire family to this office and we will all be coming here forever. Highly recommend.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is so very efficient and on top of ... — Pam D.

Your office is so very efficient and on top of every little detail. Thank you fir this and for Chantel!

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like that I could fill out the forms online. .. — Jacquelyn M.

I like that I could fill out the forms online. It was easy and fast. I also like that I could communicate via email and I did not need to call the office at all.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors always friendly and customer ... — Stephen W.

Staff and doctors always friendly and customer service excellent. The hygienist was nice but very aggressive and I had a lot of discomfort.

Dec 21, 2019