StarStarStarStarStar I always get top notch attention and Dental Car... — Marlin L.

I always get top notch attention and Dental Care at Ackerman Towson Family Dentistry, You are treated like family on every visit.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Mixed response. I was not thrilled that there w... — Rosie B.

Mixed response. I was not thrilled that there was a switch from the dentist who I was looking forward to see.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all are wonderful!! ❤️❤️❤️ — Rena H.

You all are wonderful!! ❤️❤️❤️

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You’re Family at Ackerman Towson Dentistry — Frank Z.

Although going to the dentist could be a daunting experience, at Ackerman Towson Family Dentistry, you truly are treated like family! From the beginning your wait time is very short and the receptionists talk to you cordially. Then, upon entering the exceptionally clean dental areas, the dental assistants take their time and explain everything that they are doing. Recommendations are made with heart and understanding. Cleanings are very carefully done with dentists monitoring your personal treatment for years. This is truly an exceptional dentistry which I highly recommend.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch Dentist — Patricia A.

Dr. Ackerman and his staff are always caring, professional and courteous. You will receive a smile as you walk in the door and quality care during your visit. He went above and beyond to reasses and reassure me during a consultation.With pleasure I recommend him to family or friends.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar +Imagine loving to go to a Dentist appointment.... — Nancy M.

+Imagine loving to go to a Dentist appointment...Well, I do! I am always greeted by the most welcoming staff. I always thoroughly enjoy my conversations with Eileen, my Hygienist, and leave her care with the assurance that a thorough report of my dental condition has been given to my Dentists. And then there are my Dentists: Dr Ackerman and Dr Towson. I have the utmost faith in their capabilities, and a deep assurance that whatever action needs to be taken on my behalf has been thoroughly researched. My husband, Mike, and I feel Blessed to have found the AckermanTowson Dental Practce upon moving to Brentwood. We sincerely feel "a Part of the Family". Nancy Mondzak

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Nicole Z.

I am so happy with the service I receive every time I have an appointment. I feel very attended to and receive excellent service from everyone - front office staff, hygientists, and my dentist. I feel they truly care about my dental health.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Above and Beyond Dental Care  — Angela F.

Dr Ackerman Towson Family Dentistry offers a Above Average Patient Dental care. Dr Ackerman demonstrates Excellent Highly Skilled dental services, is very gentle, displays genuine consideration for any possible discomfort his patients may experience while in the dental chair. Dr Ackerman and his professional, courteous reception staff make dentist visit a relaxed experience. I highly recommend Dr Ackerman Townson Family Dentistry, especially if you are apprehensive about any dental procedure. The dental office is well kept, clean appearance and organized. Patient for over 15 years with Dr Ackerman Townson Family Dentistry in the former Antioch, CA location and current Brentwood, CA location.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a wonderful experience with all m... — Kathleen M.

I always have a wonderful experience with all my dental needs!! I have been a long time patient of Doctor AckermanTowson dentistry and will continue as long as I can!!!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Ackerman is a very impressive dentist. He sp... — Sophia H.

Dr.Ackerman is a very impressive dentist. He speaks to you as if you are a person and not a number. Dr. Ackerman focuses on bettering the whole body as well as the teeth. They explain and share everything about your dental health with you. Very great experience!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I arrived early and was taken for x rays shortl... — Pattie S.

I arrived early and was taken for x rays shortly. Had a soft chair and books to read until my appt. time.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Town — Jennifer F.

We have been coming to Ackerman & Towson for years and we can not say enough good things about this Dental Office. They are friendly, provide great service and they have been exceptional with your children!! Highly Recommend Ackerman & Towson.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and made me feel comfortable. — Gabriel C.

Great staff and made me feel comfortable.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Norma gives above and beyond service. — Candi B.

Norma did a cleaning for me, she is so thorough and so gentle and so informative. Not to mention she puts her heart into her work. I don't just feel like a patient or a number I feel like she really cares

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always get a thorough cleaning by my hygienist ... — Barbara G.

Always get a thorough cleaning by my hygienist and then exam by Dr. Ackerman. The entire staff is friendly and helpful.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and quick!! — Karen B.

I was so surprised when I walked in and the waiting room was full. I thought for sure, that it would be awhile for my appt. But nope...my hygienist (I'm sorry I forget her name) who was so helpful and professional got me in and out in no time. Even paged the dr to come look at my X-rays without me having to wait for him too. WOW!! tyyyyyyy

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always your service and professionalism are ... — Anthony N.

As always your service and professionalism are unmatched

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you have to go to the dentist............ — Michael S.

If you have to go to the dentist, this office is as good as you will find.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Routine cleaning & checkup. Everything excelle... — Herbert S.

Routine cleaning & checkup. Everything excellent as expected.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely polite and well informed! — Verneda C.

Extremely polite and well informed about all dental options. No hidden costs or fees, everything was straight forward.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eileen is so passionate with her work — Kevin L.

Eileen is so passionate with her work, and she does it precisely on leaving a pain free cleaning. Eileen knows I am a wimp with pain, so that way she is through. I have been going here for a few years now. You feel at home, (almost)!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — Kim C.

The care was great! Every aspect of treatment was thoroughly explained by the dental hygenist and the Doctor. This is a team that has your best dental health as their primary focus.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley P.

You deserve more stars than 5! You have a great staff. And they care for your patients!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist around.  — JORDAN W.

The best dentist around.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! Greeting warmly, little waiting, gre... — PHILIP P.

Wonderful! Greeting warmly, little waiting, great care, friendly staff and dentist. I would recommend Ackerman-Towson Family Dentistry highly!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place to get your teeth done.  — David B.

Awesome place to get your teeth done.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ***** 5 star as usual. Norma is great. — Frank F.

***** 5 star as usual. Norma is great.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff.  — Edward P.

Very friendly staff. Dr. Ackerman was very profession and fully explain the procedure.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff — Marcus A.

Always a pleasure, friendly staff and very efficient. Thanks again

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have referred several of our friends to you.... — Jack P.

We have referred several of our friends to you. In fact, the Alleys, Lee and Veronica are scheduled this week.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Total care — Gregory B.

I always receive the best care the staff is outstanding. The are always looking out for your best dental needs gentle and kind

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eric and Kevin are bottomline OUTSTANDING in th... — Donald M.

Eric and Kevin are bottomline OUTSTANDING in their field of profession! Their staff is professional, gracious and wonderfully helpful at all times! This is why my wife and I drive an hour from where we moved to 3 years ago to still call AchermanTowson Family Dentistry our family dentist!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They made me feel very comfortable, and it cool... — James B.

They made me feel very comfortable, and it cool how they went over everything with me.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry with positive staff and dental ... — Frank Z.

Great dentistry with positive staff and dental assistants!

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Towson and staff are the best in the area! ... — Kirstin L.

Dr Towson and staff are the best in the area! Courteous, timely and thorough. I always leave the office with a smile on my face.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was excellent as usual. Staff is always ... — David M.

Visit was excellent as usual. Staff is always friendly and professional. I highly recommend this dental office.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit, loved it. We are new to the area. ... — Rosie B.

First visit, loved it. We are new to the area. I am confident we found a very reliable dental practice.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is the most friendly and accommodat... — Christine C.

This office is the most friendly and accommodating place I know. The entire staff is wonderful. Thank you so much

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentistry!  — Sharon S.

I love this dentistry! I see Dr. Ackerman and he is oh so kind and gentle and I respect his knowledge very much. I have had a lot of issues with my teeth and this group is by far the best. I now feel completely safe instead of "white-knuckling" it through and I'm always happy with the results.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ackerman Towson Family Dentistry - the Very Best. — Nancy M.

As always, my visit was pleasant, friendly and above all, very professional. Every member of the team is pleasant, and does everything possible to make me comfortable. I enjoy my time with Eileen, always look forward to seeing Dr Ackerman, and this time was pleasantly surprised by having Dr. Towson check on me. I rave about this experience to every one I know.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, professional staff! Everyone was extreme... — Vivalyn W.

Great, professional staff! Everyone was extremely nice! I am not sure of the lady’s name who cleaned my teeth, but she was the best! Dr. Ackerman explained my treatment process and did not try to sell other products that I did not need, thank you son much!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Visit the Dentist. I would recommen... — Karen D.

Five Star Visit the Dentist. I would recommend to friends and family.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, welcoming and caring team.  — Jeffrey M.

Very professional, welcoming and caring team.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with the Professional and Friendly.Staff. — Robert M.

My wife and I are very pleased with the professional and friendly atmosphere of this dental practice and will always recommend AckermanTowson Family Dentistry.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All was done in a timely manner. — Pattie S.

All was done in a timely manner.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Honest and excellent service  — Kristi A.

I have been to several dentists that have been eager to take my money. Either by performing procedures that were unnecessary or by charging an arm and a leg. This office is not like that. I usually have some concerns when I’m seen, and I’m assured it’s nothing serious and to make an appointment if it gets worse. Luckily it usually doesn’t persist. They could easily say “oh yes let’s do x,y and z to fix that problem that doesn’t really need fixing”. They save me the stress and $!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My kids and I have been coming here for our... — Julia D.

My kids and and I have been coming here for our dental services for almost 12years. The staff is absolutely wonderful!! The Hygenists, Dr. Ackerman & Dr.Towson are completely professional while providing you with the comfort of personable & gentle care. They all take the time to build a connection with their patients to always make you feel welcome. While I don’t “enjoy” having dental treatments, I’m always confident and happy with the services my family & I receive with this practice. Thank you all for your excellence and continued friendliness you all provide to myself and my my family!!

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always happy with the work done at Ackerman... — Barbara G.

I'm always happy with the work done at Ackerman Towson. I just wish you wouldn't find so many problems to fix after you check my teeth. :-)

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Norma is AWESOME! For the first time in my lif... — Paul S.

Norma is AWESOME! For the first time in my life I feel like I am in control of my dental hygiene. She has been encouraging and has shown me how to clean my mouth properly. The staff behind the front desk are always very nice, accommodating, and eager to work with my crazy schedule.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed — Vladimir K.

So far I'm very impressed by everything - staff friendliness, the office and of course the professionalism of dr Towson! He was able to calm me down by explaining what my problems are and what steps we should take to resolve them.There is a lot of dental work ahead for me, that i postponed for many years until i talked to Eric Towson. Now, i'm really looking forward to it...

Jan 30, 2018