StarStarStarStarStar Great practice!! — Kale M.

It was hard finding a dentist after not going for many years. From the first moment I called and made my first appointment, the office staff and medical professionals have treated me with great respect. Everyone is awesome and lovely to be around. Having dental work can bring anxiety out in many. Dr. T and Dr. John are awesome!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment last minute fo... — Stephen S.

I was able to get an appointment last minute for a cleaning but not with Vanessa who usually cleans my teeth. I found the cleaning to be not so Thorough. Usually there is more scraping and scratching . I didn't feel as clean as usual. I was kind of disappointed because now I have to wait three months to get my next one hopefully with Vanessa!

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff & always an excellent experience! — Christian W.

I have been going there for a few years, I wouldn't trade the place for anything. Wonderful staff and always an excellent experience.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jamiel B.

Everyone was great. Explained absolutely everything to me in great detail. Very happy with the process so far.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and great experience. Very friendly env... — Ralph T.

Amazing and great experience. Very friendly environment and staff.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Precious M.

I've bben coming here for a few years now and Vanessa been awesome every time. The receptionist at the front desk is knowledgeable and nice as well Thank you all so much.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever!!  — Michael M.

Best dental experience ever!! The dentists are great! They listen to any issues, and explain in great detail and in plain English what is going on, and what needs to be done. Most other dentists will say this needs to be done, let's get you scheduled back in to get this done, NOT HERE! Same day!! Completely amazed!! Now my forever dentistry!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit — Julie O.

It had been a while since I've been to the dentist. I had a bad experience at the last one and it left me petrified. I decided to give access dental a try and they made me feel so comfortable and so at ease about everything. The staff was so nice and explained everything as it was happening. The dr made me feel so much better about coming in. He was amazing. I can honestly say that I no longer fear going to the dentist. But this will be he only dentist I go to.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Service, would like to come back soon. — Yoeli S.

Good Service, would like to come back soon.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just my first visit, anxious to begin the proce... — David G.

Just my first visit, anxious to begin the process.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very friendly and knowledge... — Marcus R.

Excellent service, very friendly and knowledgeable

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was well taken care of The staff was great... — Esther S.

I was well taken care of The staff was great

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They are Great!  — Curtis E.

They are Great! The staff is super helpful and accommodating.

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My only Dentist — Mollanna T.

Access dental is amazing, absolutely love them! Staff is so professional and they remember their clients. I always refer my family members here and they have nothing but a positive experience as well.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Venessa Lynn is the best Dental Hygienist!... — Mohammad J.

Venessa Lynn is the best Dental Hygienist!

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff — Omer S.

The staff at Access Dental Care were very welcoming and friendly. They were extremely caring and took great care of my teeth. I highly recommend visiting them!

Jul 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit, except for the full xray.... — Angela J.

Pleasant visit, except for the full xray.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant as usual and the cleaning was easy and painless.... — Matthew P.

Everyone was pleasant as usual and the cleaning was easy and painless.

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John did a great job on my root canal and Veronica the dental hygienist was great too!  — Richard P.

Dr. John did a great job on my root canal and Veronica the dental hygienist was great too! ... they explained the procedures done and most of all no pain.

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was never a fan of going to the dentist but now I look forward to it. The doctors and staff ate... — Gail H.

I was never a fan of going to the dentist but now I look forward to it. The doctors and staff are always friendly, courteous, caring and professional. I have always been extremely pleased with the procedures I have done. I can't say enough about Access Dental.

Jun 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star ...A great dental experience everytime — Alexsis A.

I can not be happier with both dentist at ACCESS DENTAL. They are both friendly, professional, and willing to give the extra time and effort to make sure their patients are well informed, comfortable, and happy with their dental results. However, the staff running the front desk are not only confused but provided patients with misinformation time and time again.

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrea A.

I had not been to a dentist in about 25years, I had a took that broke and I needed a root canal, I was petrified. The girls and Dr. John made me feel very comfortable and I had the Root Canal done, I have since been back for cleanings, and now I am getting Visa Line for my teeth, I am so glad I listen to my husband and went to Access Dental

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great location, very professional place with a Home like feel.... — Michael S.

Great location, very professional place with a Home like feel.

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS. ALWAYS EXCELLENT. ALWAYS HELPFUL. ... — Jacqueline C.

5 STARS. ALWAYS EXCELLENT. ALWAYS HELPFUL.

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was phenomenal. Great, genuine and sweet employees everywhere. Very welcomi... — Lucia N.

Everyone at the office was phenomenal. Great, genuine and sweet employees everywhere. Very welcoming, i'm glad my husband and I chose Access Dental. Which was highly recommended by the way. :)

Apr 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and they help you feel more relaxed when you're nervous. :) — Sherry W.

Everyone is very friendly and they help you feel more relaxed when you're nervous. :)

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love that there is never any surprises at access dental whether it be a bill, a long wait time... — Zayden A.

I love that there is never any surprises at access dental whether it be a bill, a long wait time or a rude staff member. You walk in and you get greeted right away by friendly staff, when you walk through the back it doesn't matter whose room your going to for your visit everyone smiles and says hello and takes interest in you. I love that I NEVER have to wait a long time to be seen and the hours are so flexible for my crazy work schedule! I don't have just one favorite part but I love that every step of the way I know what's going on from when my son sits down to cleaning, flossing and/or scheduling our next appointment I'm in on every step!

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly , professional staff..clean office  — Kerri D.

Friendly , professional staff..clean office

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar it's always the chit chat. Have a great day. — Theresa C.

it's always the chit chat. Love you guys. Have a great day. Terry

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It seems like Access Dental Care has a knowledgeable staff and friendly, nice parking, and clean... — Robert F.

It seems like Access Dental Care has a knowledgeable staff and friendly, nice parking, and clean environment.

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly people and doctors — Christine N.

Very Friendly people and doctors

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The people that work there from the front desk to the hygienist to the dr — Margaret C.

The people that work there from the front desk to the hygienist to the dr. They are just wonderful and always helpful

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming staff.  — Eileen P.

I always feel welcome and at ease at Access Dental. The staff are friendly and professional, and the facility is clean and well organized.

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, personal, professional and comfortable atmosphere. — Nancy P.

Friendly, personal, professional and comfortable atmosphere.

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar MY VISIT WAS FOR BOTOX AND DR T WAS VERY HONEST,WARM, AND FRIENDLY!!! LOVE HER — Nancy A.

MY VISIT WAS FOR BOTOX AND DR T WAS VERY HONEST,WARM, AND FRIENDLY!!! LOVE HER

Feb 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Gentleness of hygienist...I almost fell asleep.  — Jacqueline M.

Gentleness of hygienist...I almost fell asleep.

Feb 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliness and courtesy of dental hygienist. Appointment was quick and pain free Thank you!  — Kathleen U.

Friendliness and courtesy of dental hygienist. Appointment was quick and pain free Thank you!

Jan 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Access dental treat me and my family like a family member, accorded excellent services — Abayomi J.

Access dental treat me and my family like a family member, accorded excellent services. Very dependable.

Jan 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I contacted you because I needed emergency attention and Access Dental was very accommodating in... — Stanley C.

I contacted you because I needed emergency attention and Access Dental was very accommodating in this regard. My experience was excellent and will refer you whenever I have the opportunity.

Nov 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa is a wonderful hygienist. The whole staff is great. Thank you Access Dental! — Marie J.

Melissa is a wonderful hygienist. The whole staff is great. Thank you Access Dental!

Nov 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Speaking with the technician and the dentist — Judith M.

Speaking with the technician and the dentist

Nov 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygenist is very personable and professional — Sharon D.

My dental hygenist is very personable and professional

Nov 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love seeing Vanessa, very pleasant, lovely young lady. — Natasha P.

I love seeing Vanessa, very pleasant, lovely young lady.

Nov 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the service is remarkable! — Danielle W.

The service is exceptional, as always. I always feel welcome and comfortable when I visit Access Dental. Given my bad teeth, I never feel judged or looked down upon. The doctor's and hygienists always take the time to explain the procedures they are performing as well as any issues to be corrected and why. Keep up the good work! I'll be a patient for many years to come!

Nov 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff very pleasant!!!! — Jack C.

The Staff very pleasant!!!!

Oct 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliness of the staff and knowing that I am getting the best possible care from people who... — Lorraine T.

The friendliness of the staff and knowing that I am getting the best possible care from people who genuinely care about me.

Oct 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Vanessa is a great hygienist. Great experience everytime I see her. I  — Celia C.

Vanessa is a great hygienist. Great experience everytime I see her.

Oct 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Venessa was absolutely wonderful!  — Lisa B.

Venessa was absolutely wonderful!

Sep 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I can't pick one favorite part!!!! — Zayden A.

I can't pick one favorite part! The whole process of my son getting his teeth cleaned was amazing! I was shown the X-ray pictures right away, and was talked to the whole time the cleaning was happening. I felt like I was in the loop as to what was being done! The staff are always very patient and helpful when it comes to scheduling appointments, which you can do by email! When you walk into the office you don't get the scary dentist vibe, and it doesn't smell like a dentist office which use to give me horrible anxiety! I am very thankful that I came across access dental and I look forward to my son and I being a patient here forever!

Sep 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people that work there and they are extremely knowledgable  — Kerri D.

Love the people that work there and they are extremely knowledgable

Sep 22, 2015