StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles L.

The very best dental team I've ever experienced.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always!  — Christine N.

Great experience as always!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and very caring staff all in all ... — Daniel B.

Very pleasant and very caring staff all in all a real good experience

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Dental Office you can trust. — Jaime O.

I first went to Access Dental Care in 2009 and have always had a positive experience. I absolutely trust them and know they have my best interest at heart.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I interacted with was very nice a... — Melissa C.

Everyone that I interacted with was very nice and welcoming. They made sure I understood all of my options and that I was comfortable with the procedures and financing. I even shared a few laughs with my hygienist Melanie, which is always comforting in a potentially stressful environment.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Access Dental Rocks! — Nikolas G.

Access Dental has been working extremely hard to improve the function and appearance of my teeth. They have done a great job keeping me informed and connected throughout the process. A lot of time, money and trust has been invested, and I don't regret it one bit!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly environment — Donald S.

Access Dental was the best decision I ever made about my dental care. They not only do an outstanding job on my teeth but they make me feel so comfortable as soon as I walk in the door. There is always a smile followed by a pleasant conversation. I would recommend Access Dental to anyone who is looking for a truly professional and friendly environment.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit. The cleaning we... — Claudia C.

I was very happy with my visit. The cleaning went well.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Roderick E. DaSilvaEveryone from Office Recep... — Roderick D.

Roderick E. DaSilva Everyone from Office Receptionists to Hygienists to Dentists are knowledgeable, professional, personable and operation runs seamless.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My new dentist — Michael B.

Very clean. Very friendly staff. Answered a lot of questions. When any work became uncomfortable, they would stop and check with you before continuing. Highly recommended!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first time at Access, had a bit of an emerge... — David D.

My first time at Access, had a bit of an emergency and they made a temp repair so I could get back to work, just what I needed. Will be going back to come up with a game plan, can't wait to get started.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best place to get,. — Arnaldo D.

This was the best place to get,.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Miriam R.

From the first day I went in they were great treating me and my daughter very well you go in the staff are very friendly and professiona, my daughter loves her dentist you can't say that much about a child and their dentist that usually afraid but they know how to talk to her and calm her down if there's any necessity, yesterday I went for a extraction for her and it was a breeze!! Thank you guys

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to many dental offices. But none like — Raymond N.

I have gone to many dental offices. But none compair to access dental. Your staff are courteous, understanding, fun, nice, pleasant, and professional. Your hygenist Melanie took great care of me, had me laughing and did such a thorough job i cannot believe it still. I never felt that teeth isie were something to be embarrassed about or that they were even a big deal. The doctor was patient, explained what i could do to get my smile where i want it and her assistant amber? (Amanda?) Was nice, fun and did great work also. I also had great help from Ross not only in scgeduling, but being fit it much earlier due to a cancellation, but also with setting up a payment plan which is much needed for me. Hands down the best dental team in new England. Seriously!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is wonderful!  — Piper R.

This place is wonderful! I don't have dental insurance & my tooth became abscessed. Choosing this place because it was closest to my house; it was not a mistake. The staff was so kind & helpful. From the front desk to the assistants to the dentists & everyone inbetween were so nice. They took care of me quickly & i am so greatful. Thank you guys! I will definitely be back! (:

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and Caring. Made me feel comf... — Tarah F.

Very professional and Caring. Made me feel comfortable. It took me a LONG time to choose an office and I'm very happy I choose this one. Melanie, Dr. T and Ross answered all my questions and helped ease my fears. I will recommend this office to everyone!

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Pain free — Isabella A.

From the moment I walked in I was welcomed with smiles and efficiency. Ross at the front desk was very nice and quickly got me checked in. Melanie the hygienist was extremely friendly and made my visit quick and painless. I truly love this office and recommend Access Dental Care to everyone I know.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office!  — Michael M.

Great dentist office! Quick appointments, same day services. Honest and upfront! All staff members are nice and caring!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the customer service rep... — John A.

Excellent service from the customer service rep (Sara) at the front-desk to the dentist. The dentist always provides me with the best advice and I'm always provided with a thorough assessment and evaluation of my teeth and suggested recommendations.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All office staff very friendly and the family e... — Mario G.

All office staff very friendly and the family environment combine with good explanation of my dental situation.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly service — Ichael M.

Excellent friendly service. As a first-time pt. It was as I've been going there for years! all my dental needs were met right away excellent service

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Satisfied  — Zayden A.

Access Dental is reliable, fast and always a pleasant experience.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles L.

Five Star. Access Dental are by far the very best Dental professionals I have ever experienced.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Me and my family love Access Dental, they are t... — Abayomi J.

Me and my family love Access Dental, they are the best amongst equal. Have been to many dental offices , I can make comparison. We always feel at home and in a safe hand.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice!! — Kale M.

It was hard finding a dentist after not going for many years. From the first moment I called and made my first appointment, the office staff and medical professionals have treated me with great respect. Everyone is awesome and lovely to be around. Having dental work can bring anxiety out in many. Dr. T and Dr. John are awesome!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment last minute fo... — Stephen S.

I was able to get an appointment last minute for a cleaning but not with Vanessa who usually cleans my teeth. I found the cleaning to be not so Thorough. Usually there is more scraping and scratching . I didn't feel as clean as usual. I was kind of disappointed because now I have to wait three months to get my next one hopefully with Vanessa!

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff & always an excellent experience! — Christian W.

I have been going there for a few years, I wouldn't trade the place for anything. Wonderful staff and always an excellent experience.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jamiel B.

Everyone was great. Explained absolutely everything to me in great detail. Very happy with the process so far.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and great experience. Very friendly env... — Ralph T.

Amazing and great experience. Very friendly environment and staff.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Precious M.

I've bben coming here for a few years now and Vanessa been awesome every time. The receptionist at the front desk is knowledgeable and nice as well Thank you all so much.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever!!  — Michael M.

Best dental experience ever!! The dentists are great! They listen to any issues, and explain in great detail and in plain English what is going on, and what needs to be done. Most other dentists will say this needs to be done, let's get you scheduled back in to get this done, NOT HERE! Same day!! Completely amazed!! Now my forever dentistry!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit — Julie O.

It had been a while since I've been to the dentist. I had a bad experience at the last one and it left me petrified. I decided to give access dental a try and they made me feel so comfortable and so at ease about everything. The staff was so nice and explained everything as it was happening. The dr made me feel so much better about coming in. He was amazing. I can honestly say that I no longer fear going to the dentist. But this will be he only dentist I go to.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Service, would like to come back soon. — Yoeli S.

Good Service, would like to come back soon.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just my first visit, anxious to begin the proce... — David G.

Just my first visit, anxious to begin the process.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very friendly and knowledge... — Marcus R.

Excellent service, very friendly and knowledgeable

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was well taken care of The staff was great... — Esther S.

I was well taken care of The staff was great

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They are Great!  — Curtis E.

They are Great! The staff is super helpful and accommodating.

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My only Dentist — Mollanna T.

Access dental is amazing, absolutely love them! Staff is so professional and they remember their clients. I always refer my family members here and they have nothing but a positive experience as well.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Venessa Lynn is the best Dental Hygienist!... — Mohammad J.

Venessa Lynn is the best Dental Hygienist!

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff — Omer S.

The staff at Access Dental Care were very welcoming and friendly. They were extremely caring and took great care of my teeth. I highly recommend visiting them!

Jul 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit, except for the full xray.... — Angela J.

Pleasant visit, except for the full xray.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant as usual and the cleaning was easy and painless.... — Matthew P.

Everyone was pleasant as usual and the cleaning was easy and painless.

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John did a great job on my root canal and Veronica the dental hygienist was great too!  — Richard P.

Dr. John did a great job on my root canal and Veronica the dental hygienist was great too! ... they explained the procedures done and most of all no pain.

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was never a fan of going to the dentist but now I look forward to it. The doctors and staff ate... — Gail H.

I was never a fan of going to the dentist but now I look forward to it. The doctors and staff are always friendly, courteous, caring and professional. I have always been extremely pleased with the procedures I have done. I can't say enough about Access Dental.

Jun 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star ...A great dental experience everytime — Alexsis A.

I can not be happier with both dentist at ACCESS DENTAL. They are both friendly, professional, and willing to give the extra time and effort to make sure their patients are well informed, comfortable, and happy with their dental results. However, the staff running the front desk are not only confused but provided patients with misinformation time and time again.

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrea A.

I had not been to a dentist in about 25years, I had a took that broke and I needed a root canal, I was petrified. The girls and Dr. John made me feel very comfortable and I had the Root Canal done, I have since been back for cleanings, and now I am getting Visa Line for my teeth, I am so glad I listen to my husband and went to Access Dental

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great location, very professional place with a Home like feel.... — Michael S.

Great location, very professional place with a Home like feel.

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS. ALWAYS EXCELLENT. ALWAYS HELPFUL. ... — Jacqueline C.

5 STARS. ALWAYS EXCELLENT. ALWAYS HELPFUL.

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was phenomenal. Great, genuine and sweet employees everywhere. Very welcomi... — Lucia N.

Everyone at the office was phenomenal. Great, genuine and sweet employees everywhere. Very welcoming, i'm glad my husband and I chose Access Dental. Which was highly recommended by the way. :)

Apr 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and they help you feel more relaxed when you're nervous. :) — Sherry W.

Everyone is very friendly and they help you feel more relaxed when you're nervous. :)

Apr 14, 2016