StarStarStarStarStar This place is wonderful!  — Piper R.

This place is wonderful! I don't have dental insurance & my tooth became abscessed. Choosing this place because it was closest to my house; it was not a mistake. The staff was so kind & helpful. From the front desk to the assistants to the dentists & everyone inbetween were so nice. They took care of me quickly & i am so greatful. Thank you guys! I will definitely be back! (:

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and Caring. Made me feel comf... — Tarah F.

Very professional and Caring. Made me feel comfortable. It took me a LONG time to choose an office and I'm very happy I choose this one. Melanie, Dr. T and Ross answered all my questions and helped ease my fears. I will recommend this office to everyone!

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Pain free — Isabella A.

From the moment I walked in I was welcomed with smiles and efficiency. Ross at the front desk was very nice and quickly got me checked in. Melanie the hygienist was extremely friendly and made my visit quick and painless. I truly love this office and recommend Access Dental Care to everyone I know.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office!  — Michael M.

Great dentist office! Quick appointments, same day services. Honest and upfront! All staff members are nice and caring!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the customer service rep... — John A.

Excellent service from the customer service rep (Sara) at the front-desk to the dentist. The dentist always provides me with the best advice and I'm always provided with a thorough assessment and evaluation of my teeth and suggested recommendations.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All office staff very friendly and the family e... — Mario G.

All office staff very friendly and the family environment combine with good explanation of my dental situation.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly service — Ichael M.

Excellent friendly service. As a first-time pt. It was as I've been going there for years! all my dental needs were met right away excellent service

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Satisfied  — Zayden A.

Access Dental is reliable, fast and always a pleasant experience.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles L.

Five Star. Access Dental are by far the very best Dental professionals I have ever experienced.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Me and my family love Access Dental, they are t... — Abayomi J.

Me and my family love Access Dental, they are the best amongst equal. Have been to many dental offices , I can make comparison. We always feel at home and in a safe hand.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice!! — Kale M.

It was hard finding a dentist after not going for many years. From the first moment I called and made my first appointment, the office staff and medical professionals have treated me with great respect. Everyone is awesome and lovely to be around. Having dental work can bring anxiety out in many. Dr. T and Dr. John are awesome!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment last minute fo... — Stephen S.

I was able to get an appointment last minute for a cleaning but not with Vanessa who usually cleans my teeth. I found the cleaning to be not so Thorough. Usually there is more scraping and scratching . I didn't feel as clean as usual. I was kind of disappointed because now I have to wait three months to get my next one hopefully with Vanessa!

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff & always an excellent experience! — Christian W.

I have been going there for a few years, I wouldn't trade the place for anything. Wonderful staff and always an excellent experience.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jamiel B.

Everyone was great. Explained absolutely everything to me in great detail. Very happy with the process so far.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and great experience. Very friendly env... — Ralph T.

Amazing and great experience. Very friendly environment and staff.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Precious M.

I've bben coming here for a few years now and Vanessa been awesome every time. The receptionist at the front desk is knowledgeable and nice as well Thank you all so much.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever!!  — Michael M.

Best dental experience ever!! The dentists are great! They listen to any issues, and explain in great detail and in plain English what is going on, and what needs to be done. Most other dentists will say this needs to be done, let's get you scheduled back in to get this done, NOT HERE! Same day!! Completely amazed!! Now my forever dentistry!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit — Julie O.

It had been a while since I've been to the dentist. I had a bad experience at the last one and it left me petrified. I decided to give access dental a try and they made me feel so comfortable and so at ease about everything. The staff was so nice and explained everything as it was happening. The dr made me feel so much better about coming in. He was amazing. I can honestly say that I no longer fear going to the dentist. But this will be he only dentist I go to.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Service, would like to come back soon. — Yoeli S.

Good Service, would like to come back soon.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just my first visit, anxious to begin the proce... — David G.

Just my first visit, anxious to begin the process.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very friendly and knowledge... — Marcus R.

Excellent service, very friendly and knowledgeable

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was well taken care of The staff was great... — Esther S.

I was well taken care of The staff was great

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They are Great!  — Curtis E.

They are Great! The staff is super helpful and accommodating.

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My only Dentist — Mollanna T.

Access dental is amazing, absolutely love them! Staff is so professional and they remember their clients. I always refer my family members here and they have nothing but a positive experience as well.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Venessa Lynn is the best Dental Hygienist!... — Mohammad J.

Venessa Lynn is the best Dental Hygienist!

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff — Omer S.

The staff at Access Dental Care were very welcoming and friendly. They were extremely caring and took great care of my teeth. I highly recommend visiting them!

Jul 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit, except for the full xray.... — Angela J.

Pleasant visit, except for the full xray.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant as usual and the cleaning was easy and painless.... — Matthew P.

Everyone was pleasant as usual and the cleaning was easy and painless.

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John did a great job on my root canal and Veronica the dental hygienist was great too!  — Richard P.

Dr. John did a great job on my root canal and Veronica the dental hygienist was great too! ... they explained the procedures done and most of all no pain.

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was never a fan of going to the dentist but now I look forward to it. The doctors and staff ate... — Gail H.

I was never a fan of going to the dentist but now I look forward to it. The doctors and staff are always friendly, courteous, caring and professional. I have always been extremely pleased with the procedures I have done. I can't say enough about Access Dental.

Jun 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star ...A great dental experience everytime — Alexsis A.

I can not be happier with both dentist at ACCESS DENTAL. They are both friendly, professional, and willing to give the extra time and effort to make sure their patients are well informed, comfortable, and happy with their dental results. However, the staff running the front desk are not only confused but provided patients with misinformation time and time again.

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrea A.

I had not been to a dentist in about 25years, I had a took that broke and I needed a root canal, I was petrified. The girls and Dr. John made me feel very comfortable and I had the Root Canal done, I have since been back for cleanings, and now I am getting Visa Line for my teeth, I am so glad I listen to my husband and went to Access Dental

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great location, very professional place with a Home like feel.... — Michael S.

Great location, very professional place with a Home like feel.

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS. ALWAYS EXCELLENT. ALWAYS HELPFUL. ... — Jacqueline C.

5 STARS. ALWAYS EXCELLENT. ALWAYS HELPFUL.

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was phenomenal. Great, genuine and sweet employees everywhere. Very welcomi... — Lucia N.

Everyone at the office was phenomenal. Great, genuine and sweet employees everywhere. Very welcoming, i'm glad my husband and I chose Access Dental. Which was highly recommended by the way. :)

Apr 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and they help you feel more relaxed when you're nervous. :) — Sherry W.

Everyone is very friendly and they help you feel more relaxed when you're nervous. :)

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love that there is never any surprises at access dental whether it be a bill, a long wait time... — Zayden A.

I love that there is never any surprises at access dental whether it be a bill, a long wait time or a rude staff member. You walk in and you get greeted right away by friendly staff, when you walk through the back it doesn't matter whose room your going to for your visit everyone smiles and says hello and takes interest in you. I love that I NEVER have to wait a long time to be seen and the hours are so flexible for my crazy work schedule! I don't have just one favorite part but I love that every step of the way I know what's going on from when my son sits down to cleaning, flossing and/or scheduling our next appointment I'm in on every step!

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly , professional staff..clean office  — Kerri D.

Friendly , professional staff..clean office

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar it's always the chit chat. Have a great day. — Theresa C.

it's always the chit chat. Love you guys. Have a great day. Terry

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It seems like Access Dental Care has a knowledgeable staff and friendly, nice parking, and clean... — Robert F.

It seems like Access Dental Care has a knowledgeable staff and friendly, nice parking, and clean environment.

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly people and doctors — Christine N.

Very Friendly people and doctors

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The people that work there from the front desk to the hygienist to the dr — Margaret C.

The people that work there from the front desk to the hygienist to the dr. They are just wonderful and always helpful

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming staff.  — Eileen P.

I always feel welcome and at ease at Access Dental. The staff are friendly and professional, and the facility is clean and well organized.

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, personal, professional and comfortable atmosphere. — Nancy P.

Friendly, personal, professional and comfortable atmosphere.

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar MY VISIT WAS FOR BOTOX AND DR T WAS VERY HONEST,WARM, AND FRIENDLY!!! LOVE HER — Nancy A.

MY VISIT WAS FOR BOTOX AND DR T WAS VERY HONEST,WARM, AND FRIENDLY!!! LOVE HER

Feb 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Gentleness of hygienist...I almost fell asleep.  — Jacqueline M.

Gentleness of hygienist...I almost fell asleep.

Feb 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliness and courtesy of dental hygienist. Appointment was quick and pain free Thank you!  — Kathleen U.

Friendliness and courtesy of dental hygienist. Appointment was quick and pain free Thank you!

Jan 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Access dental treat me and my family like a family member, accorded excellent services — Abayomi J.

Access dental treat me and my family like a family member, accorded excellent services. Very dependable.

Jan 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I contacted you because I needed emergency attention and Access Dental was very accommodating in... — Stanley C.

I contacted you because I needed emergency attention and Access Dental was very accommodating in this regard. My experience was excellent and will refer you whenever I have the opportunity.

Nov 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa is a wonderful hygienist. The whole staff is great. Thank you Access Dental! — Marie J.

Melissa is a wonderful hygienist. The whole staff is great. Thank you Access Dental!

Nov 13, 2015