StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and to perfection  — Virginia Z.

Wonderful and to perfection

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tala T.

Very friendly staff and Doctor making my appointment enjoyable, quick, and easy.

Nov 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star everyone was so nice,and very thorough in their... — Kenneth T.

everyone was so nice,and very thorough in their care.would certinally recommend them to everyone

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr's. Excellent care — Erica R.

Great staff and Dr's. Excellent care

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We won’t ever go anywhere else for glasses :) t... — Hannah A.

We won’t even go anywhere else for glasses :) my 2 year old, who is normally very uncomfortable around new people , had a stress free eye exam and they fit her for new glasses with ease. Wonderful staff!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was awesome, everyone was so fr... — Curtis S.

My appointment was awesome, everyone was so friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Mizelle to fiends and family.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Doctor — Arnold G.

Very good office staff and Doctor

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Gregory L.

It was nice to meet Don's intern, I wish he was interested in staying in the area, but it looks like West Texas will be getting a fine person. All office staff are so friendly, I enjoy my visits.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was reminded of appointment a few days before... — Debbie B.

I was reminded of appointment a few days before so that I could make sure to arrive on time.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care — Terricia G.

Friendly, professional, and family-oriented atmosphere. Exceptional quality in service and attention to detail. Dr. Mizelle and his staff are simply the best. Would not go anywhere else.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always ftiendly and service is always ... — Kevin F.

Staff is always ftiendly and service is always great!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks AVA ! — Lawrence M.

Highly Recommend Excellent Staff - Smooth Operation Great Doctors No Pressure No Hype One of the Best Two Thumbs Up Three Cheers Four Aces Five Stars

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a pleasant atmosphere. I was greeted by my... — Dyna B.

Such a pleasant atmosphere. I was greeted by my name as soon as I entered the door. No one does this anymore in fact you're lucky if you are greeted. Everyone who assisted made conversation with me . I was Wow. Dr Mizell you score 100. Thanks for making my visit so pleasant.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to take care of your eyes!!! — Roslyn B.

Best place to take care of your eyes!!!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service-quick and on time.  — Bruce C.

Great service-quick and on time.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clean,quiet,courteous,efficient.  — James L.

Clean,quiet,courteous,efficient.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciative! — Michelle M.

Great! Very thorough, never had such a complete eye exam. Everyone was kind and proffesional. Great to see you,Don after all these years. Brought back memories of the good ole days. Michelle

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent visit... — Sandra R.

Timely, expedient, professional, and very kind and friendly!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice to have an appointment reminder! — Cynthia D.

Always nice to have an appointment reminder!

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amber B.

Everything is great! Keep up the great service!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mizelle and Acadiana Vision Associates are ... — David D.

Dr. Mizelle and Acadiana Vision Associates are the best.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place  — Sharie B.

My daughter and I love this place. The staff is so nice and friendly. This doctors office feel like family and you get the best care here as well with your eye exam. I would definitely recommend this place to other people and families.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a more pleasant and accomodati... — Jamie C.

I have never had a more pleasant and accomodating visit to the eye doctor!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A+ rating. — Stephan G.

Dr Mizell and staff were extremely professional and competent.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mizelle — Larry C.

Dr. Mizelle was very good in what he does. He is the person or doctor everyone should want. He funny and in what he does, he tells you right up. My stepdaughter has him as her doctor and she likes him allot.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We met Dr Mizelle when I realized our son neede... — Tersya S.

We met Dr Mizelle when I realized our son needed special attention with his sight. As a parent, you want to find the best care for your child. We have done that with Dr. Mizelle. Even with our sons vision and he being active in sports, Dr. Mizelle has him in contacts seeing 20/20. I went to Dr. Mizelle because, there is a very short wait, if he can take care of our son's eyes certainly he can help me, and second to his ability, his genuine care. The whole staff is friendly. A+

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's very nice. Thank you'll.  — Mary A.

It's very nice. Thank you'll.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Suzanne G.

I wouldn't go anywhere else! My appointments are quick and professional and thorough. Love Dr. Mizell and staff!

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Mizelle and the people that works in... — Paige M.

I love Dr. Mizelle and the people that works in the office. I have been going to Dr. Mizelle since i was in elementary school and I'm 24 and i wouldnt change my eye doctor for nothing in the world. They are family.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service  — O'laysia L.

Acadian Vision provided me with great service.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service — Hugh L.

Appointment went well, excellent customer service with a friendly staff.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service as Always — Tanyatta M.

I've been a patient of Dr. Mizelle for nearly 7 years now. The service has always been great. He and his staff are very professional and have helped me immensely especially during undergrad. No matter where I move I continue to go back.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!!!Best place in Louisiana!!! — Donna S.

Wonderful!!! Best place in Louisiana!!!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Trent G.

As always, the care and service our family receives from Acadiana Vision Associates is without a doubt the best in town . Wouldn't go anywhere else.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs Bessie Tolson — Bessie T.

I would highly recommend Acadian Vision. The service was outstanding and Dr. Mizelle was very personable and knowledgeable. It was my first visit and I would definitely go back!!

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal service — Kathryn M.

I have moved back to Dr Mizelle after 10 years. So happy to see familiar faces and personal service. Thank you

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and his crew were personable, friend... — Keenan R.

The doctor and his crew were personable, friendly and helpful. I didn't feel like I was being rushed out before I understood what was happening. I highly recommend Dr. Mizelle and his staff to anyone tired of the rush job of other establushments

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great aervice. Everyone helpful n friendly — Justin S.

Great aervice. Everyone helpful n friendly

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughters first eye exam. The doctors were s... — Shyanne M.

My daughters first eye exam. The doctors were so awesome. Made her feel right at home. Dr. Mizzelle even showed her pictures from Africa. And got on the floor with her and showed her how gorrillias act

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend! — Anne B.

As always, my most recent annual check-up was a pleasant and positive experience. The support staff and Dr. Mizelle provide a thorough and patient-friendly examination. I also appreciate the eyewear maintenance that is provided. I highly recommend Acadian Vision Associates!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with this office. Will return. — Suzanne S.

Very pleased with this office. Will return.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love visiting Dr Mizelle's office. He is ver... — Delanna M.

I love visiting Dr Mizelle's office. He is very personable and the staff is friendly. I am always in and out and i feel very conformable with any questions or concerns i may have!

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesomelicious!!!! — Taylor M.

Dr. Mizelle is amazingly hilarious!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Acadian Vision Associates is so Great!! — Yeeum L.

My daughter went to the Acadian Vision Associates to check her eyes. The Acadian Vision Associates' staff and Dr. W. Donner Mizelle were very friendly and my daughter really went without fear. And my daughter told me that she went there again because she liked Dr. W. Donnre Mizelle. Acadian Vision Associates really does good to children.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff and Dr. Mizelle reassure me th... — Paula M.

The entire staff and Dr. Mizelle reassure me that my vision is still in good general condition despite my genetic predisposition and auto immune deficiencies. It is a joy to have these professionals in my life. Thank you all.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't have asked for a better visit! — Fay B.

I couldn't have asked for a better visit!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Seaneen H.

Everyone was amazing! I had a great experience. I will definitely be recommending you guys to everyone I know!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly but I was never informed of ... — Ahna C.

Staff was friendly but I was never informed of anything. I don't know what my eyesight is. I didn't know when they were dilating or what they were checking. When I went pick glasses I wasn't given a good selection. And nobody asked if I wanted contacts(which I did)

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was very polite, & knowledgeable. I would... — Gilbert M.

Staff was very polite, & knowledgeable. I would recommend them to everyone!! Not to forget the Dr. was great and very knowledgeable also(lol)

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Dr. Mizelle, as well as staff are ... — Sonja S.

Great staff! Dr. Mizelle, as well as staff are warm, inviting, and listen well to your questions or concerns. Treatment options are explained in detail.

Feb 23, 2017