StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! Office staff was very fri... — Debra K.

Excellent experience! Office staff was very friendly and courteous. Dr. Byers was thorough and personable.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful. — Eileen P.

Very friendly and helpful.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Max W.

After calling several other offices I called Academy and they were booked. She asked me to try a Dr that had started a new office and if she could not see me to call back. Well, they were booked and could not see me for my eye infection either. I called Academy back and was told to come in and they would work me in. I waited only about 10 min and was called back. The office staff was excellent as was the Dr. I highly recommend this office. I am from out of town and called at least four other offices and was told no way they could see me.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have great service.  — Lisa K.

Always have great service.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch — Kirk M.

I have worn contacts for about 35 years so I have seen a lot of doctors. Dr Byers is Top notch

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my yearly eye appointment! Dr. B... — Lauren B.

I always enjoy my yearly eye appointment! Dr. Byers is amazing. She is thorough and helpful. Its quick and easy to get my eyes checked and get my contacts.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very nice and professional!  — Stephanie S.

Every one was very nice and professional!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, thorough and friendly! — Kenneth K.

Dr. Byers and the Academy of Eye Care staff were prompt, thorough, and friendly. I was having some issues and they did a great job evaluating and advising me on how to handle.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Jack R.

I appreciate everything Dr. Byers does. Her and her staff are always very helpful and thorough.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara A.

I was very pleased to learn I can have my lenses cut in a shape no longer in stock by leaving a sample old pair. This special order is at no extra charge.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time to see Dr Byers, it was ... — Virginia G.

This was my first time to see Dr Byers, it was a great experience.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa Deaton — Lisa D.

Great Doctor and staff always.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased — Chelsea H.

Very friendly and informational service.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really like the quality of care or provided. ev... — Sheral C.

Really like the quality of care or provided. everybody is very friendly and it's good to go somewhere where that seems like somebody really cares.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very through eye exam, all of the staff were fr... — Eileen S.

Very through eye exam, all of the staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend to everyone.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byers has taken care of my vision for sever... — Donna L.

Dr. Byers has taken care of my vision for several years. I will not go anywhere else. She is kind and courteous and takes the time to explain everything I need to know

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The new “ assembly line “ approach to patient... — Garry P.

The new “ assembly line “ approach to patient care is a great idea. It allows techs to do the mundane but necessary eye checks which provides the Doctor with information prior to the final session and assessment. You have a tech assigned as a guide and in between you get to sit in the lobby where it’s convenient and you can get coffee, use the restroom etc. Good concept.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I had an imedite need for eye ca... — Casey M.

Great service. I had an imedite need for eye care and they were able to see me on short notice even though I was a new patient.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First "full" eye exam in many many years.  — David L.

First "full" eye exam in many many years. Good experience and no problems encountered. Glad to have had a good visit.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Visit - Outstanding Service — John F.

I was impressed with the overall professionalism of Dr. Byers and the entire support staff.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were very pleasant and friendly. ... — David J.

All the staff were very pleasant and friendly. Dr. Byers took a lot of time making sure she explained everything I had questions about.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best Eye Care in townDr Byers is th... — Jerry F.

Always the best Eye Care in town Dr Byers is the best

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, very friendly & professional folks... — Marvin C.

Great visit, very friendly & professional folks. Dr Byers exceptionally professional. Lovely visit even in a facility damaged by hurricane Michael.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with great employees.  — Kristopher B.

Great place with great employees.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Academy Of Eye care with Dr. Amanda... — Terry B.

I recommend Academy Of Eye care with Dr. Amanda Byers, She is very caring for her patients. I left the office with a smile. Thank You Dr. Byers.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one in the office was extremely polite an... — Lisa R.

Every one in the office was extremely polite and as nice and helpful as can be! I would recommend Academy of Eye Care to all of my family and friends. Dr. Byers is the best eye doctor I’ve ever met and so very caring to her patients.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byers was awesome. She took her time to mak... — Karen D.

Dr. Byers was awesome. She took her time to make sure I was well taken care of.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit.  — Deven V.

Great visit. Customer service is excellent. Front desk a bit too business-like instead of the usual warm and friendly reception. Clean bill of health was nice too! :)

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Stephanie D.

From the moment we entered until we left all the staff were pleasant and professional. Dr Byers was very through and friendly and answered allmy questions and listened to any concerns I had.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — John D.

The staff are fantastic and Dr Byers is very professional.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well, Dr Byers was as honest as she could be. G... — Mark H.

Well, Dr Byers was as honest as she could be. Good news was my sight was not getting any worse. Bad news was that it would get no better.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always treated like I'm special  — Geraldine B.

I'm always treated like I'm special

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye visit — Hardie B.

My outstanding visit. Hope to see you guys again.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people who do a great job taking care of ... — William C.

Great people who do a great job taking care of their patients

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and ran on time and the staff are e — John D.

Very efficient and ran on time and the staff are extremely friendly

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Without a doubt, the best eye exam I've had in ... — Sue H.

Without a doubt, the best eye exam I've had in many, many years. Professional and friendly staff and a doctor who actually cares about her patients....that's a combination of services you don't often find these days.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really great — Allan B.

Excellent service! Would absolutely recommend to friends.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was courteous and kind.  — Carolyn S.

The staff was courteous and kind.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Dr Byers and her staff — Marjorie W.

Love this Dr Byers and her staff

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amanda Byers is literally the best eye doct... — Laurie H.

Dr. Amanda Byers is literally the best eye doctor ever!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟Had a great experience here!! — Kim W.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Had a great experience here!!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl M.

Pleasant, caring staff provided efficient and competent service.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Impressions — Larry Q.

These folks are friendly and accomodating.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr Byers and the entire staff... — Arista A.

Very pleased with Dr Byers and the entire staff. I received an excellent exam. I will definitely return to order Eyewear. The selection and quality is very impressive.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byers is wonderful and I appreciate her!  — Samantha T.

Dr. Byers is wonderful and I appreciate her!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have not had my eyes checked in a while and w... — Elizabeth S.

I have not had my eyes checked in a while and was given your name by a co-worker. I was very satisfied with my first experience with your office and felt very welcome.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I did not feel I like was in a assembly line — Charles W.

I did not feel I was in a assembly line like some other eye care facility. When looking for new frames, Kathy was very helpful, and managed to find the style I was looking for. I got in right away and did not have to wait for any procedure, It was a smooth process.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional, the only plac... — Jason H.

Always friendly and professional, the only place I'd go for glasses.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and always be very serviceabl... — Richard H.

Very professional and always be very serviceable to the patients and you will see how your clientele will grow.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You & your staff are the best.  — Brenda W.

You & your staff are the best.

Apr 13, 2019