StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with Dr Byers! The staff are g... — Gaylon R.

I'm very pleased with Dr Byers! The staff are good as well.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome customer service. Everyone was very fri... — Barbara H.

Awesome customer service. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Both my daughter and I were treated with great respect and care.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark M.

Very professional and very courteous staff.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have worn glasses since I was 8. Dr. Byers by... — Tim C.

I have worn glasses since I was 8. Dr. Byers by far is the best eye Dr. I have been too. She took the time to address all my concerns and even corrected a problem with my contacts that other Drs either ignored or could not solve.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ricky H.

Your staff is very professional , and I'm always pleased with how I am treated, God bless you and keep up the good work

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good appointment and eye exam — Michael R.

Good appointment and eye exam. One issue, they are still recovering from Hurricane Michael (as are most places in our area) so the appointment was longer than normal. However, Dr. Quesada and staff was very professional and helped me understand my current vision conditions. Thanks also to Kathy for fitting me with new glasses. Michael Rogers

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love my eye Doc! — Katherine S.

Love my eye Doc! Excellent service! Professional & friendly!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb professional care!! — York T.

Superb professional care!!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well done. — Kay C.

Professional, courteous service. Knowledge of and explanation of issues was top notch.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I stepped into the facility every... — Caroline S.

From the time I stepped into the facility everyone was very nice and welcoming also Dr.Amanda was excellent and very informative.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly.  — Jason F.

The staff is very friendly.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with all aspects of the visit. St... — Beverly W.

Very pleased with all aspects of the visit. Staff was friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. Will recommend your services to others.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Byers is very professional! Great personali... — Gary G.

Dr Byers is very professional! Great personality and puts you at ease during your visit. Support staff are exceptional! I would recommend the Acadamy of Eyecare to everyone!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly. Dr. Byers explained ever... — Lisa L.

Everyone was friendly. Dr. Byers explained everything about my tests in a way I could understand.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Quesada and the staff were very professiona... — Millicent T.

Dr. Quesada and the staff were very professional and friendly. I appreciate the attention I receive from Dr. Quesada.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgable, efficient and frien... — Kara T.

Professional, knowledgable, efficient and friendly staff

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So happy that my insurance has accepted Academy... — Noah A.

So happy that my insurance has accepted Academy back into their network. The staff is always so nice and accommodating and we certainly have missed not being able to use Academy the last couple of years.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byers at Academy of Eye Care is the very be... — Terri L.

Dr. Byers at Academy of Eye Care is the very best eye doctor with the very best staff in the area! I would not consider going anywhere else or purchasing my glasses and contacts for any other source. Dr. Byers made herself available to her patients as soon as she could after the hurricane that destroyed her home and did major damage to her office.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the way Dr Amanda listens to my eye concer... — Karen C.

Love the way Dr Amanda listens to my eye concerns, explains what is going on and works toward solutions. Over the years I have had several eye doctors but she is the best. She treats you like family even coming in shortly after the hurricane to make sure my husband received his safety glasses order before. True dedication to her patients.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff, very friendly and helpful. ... — Kaye B.

Great office staff, very friendly and helpful. Dr Byars has been my eye dr for many years now. I always appreciate her thoroughness and the time she gives to explain changes and answer my questions.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byers is the best!  — Robin W.

Dr. Byers is the best! She makes you feel like she really is there for YOU by spending time with you and explaining things where you can understand them.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Across the board everyone at AEC is professiona... — John C.

Across the board everyone at AEC is professional. Always happy with the service provided

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was awesome! Very professional and m... — Clarissa B.

Your staff was awesome! Very professional and most of all.. very efficient! Will refer friends and family to you guys for sure!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a thorough examination, well done by a g... — John M.

Always a thorough examination, well done by a great female crew. That’s why I always return. Don’t forget, my books make great stocking stuffers.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, dealt with my crazy family — Melissa B.

Great staff, dealt with my crazy family

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Center super friendly atmosphere  — Tony B.

Great Eye Center super friendly atmosphere

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was a great experience and I felt well taken ca... — Cathy M.

Was a great experience and I felt well taken care of. Would highly recommend this facility. Dr Byers and the staff were very professional

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar VERY good customer service!  — Mia N.

VERY good customer service! This was my 2nd visit to Academy of Eye Care and I can't imagine a better experience. The staff and doctor were all very friendly and listened to everything I said. The overall experience was very pleasant.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended.Easy to make appointments a... — Richard S.

Highly recommended. Easy to make appointments and I always feel like the team goes the extra mile to make my vision needs their top priority.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly. — Shirley R.

Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, informative and friendly. — Rudy S.

Very professional, informative and friendly.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Eye Care visit in 30-years — Don M.

First eye visit in 30-years. I was very impressed with the staff; they were professional, courteous, and informational.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Byers and her staff are true professionals i... — Debbie T.

Dr Byers and her staff are true professionals in their craft. Dr Byers attention to detail in exam and going extra steps to ensure eye care is thorough. Finish touches right down to picking out frames, everyone very helpful .

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent...no complaints — Theresa G.

Always excellent...no complaints

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! . — Jerry S.

Everyone was great! .

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edna T.

My office visits are always pleasant. Dr. Byers and her staff are very helpful and always shows concerns about your needs and take the time to answer any questions you may have. Dr. Byers and her staff ROCKS!!!!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar every time I go to Academy of Eye Care everyone... — Brenda L.

every time I go to Academy of Eye Care everyone is friendly and helpful. I like going to them..

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the staff and Dr Byer... — Serina J.

I was very impressed with the staff and Dr Byers was fantastic. They were both professional and friendly. Taking care of my questions and my concerns about my eyes and corrective lenses.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam and friendly staff!  — Celie W.

Great exam and friendly staff!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good people and good optometrist I go back... — Ed L.

Very good people and good optometrist I go back each 6 months for eye exam and glasses there too

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Most Professional, Efficient Team. — Shelby C.

Dr. Byers and her staff are a true team, working together to get you in and out of their clinic in a timely manner. But don't be misled by this comment, they are incredibly efficient and very thorough in their tests and examinations. They work with the best intentions for their patients in mind. They are equipped with an on site lab that does lens grinding right on the premises! Who else does that?A knowledgable, friendly, professional team who's first priority is you!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar masals — Marcia S.

I have gone for years to another eye doctor in town but when my first cataract surgery on the right eye did not go well decided it was time for change doctors. Although Dr. Byers does not do cataract surgery I chose her after my second surgery on the left eye and could not be more pleased with her follow-up after the surgery. All questions were answered and they even cut a new plain lens for my glasses when I expressed a desire that the old lens be removed because I could no longer see out of it well. I am very well satisfied and just wish I had made the change of eye doctors sooner.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr Byers and staff. Answe... — Roni P.

Great experience with Dr Byers and staff. Answered all my questions and I can see again with my new contacts.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I both love Dr. Byers and are gl... — Cynthia J.

My husband and I both love Dr. Byers and are glad we found this place. The staff is always great at helping you out when it comes to insurance and such. We are very pleased with Dr. Byers.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have great service at Academy of Eye C... — Sally F.

I always have great service at Academy of Eye Care. The staff is friendly and helpful!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to Academy of Eye Care.... — Billy W.

On my first visit to Academy of Eye Care, I found the office and examination rooms to be outstanding! They were very spacious, excellent lighting, and clean. The staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Byers was very friendly and professional. Perfect experience and I highly recommend giving Academy of Eye Care a visit if you are looking for professional eye care!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very trustworthy! Highly recommend! — Corey S.

Very trustworthy! Highly recommend!

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service all the way around. Thank you for... — Janet A.

Great service all the way around. Thank you for fitting us in immediately.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr Byer is always thoroug... — Kathy S.

Very friendly staff. Dr Byer is always thorough, asks questions and spends the time to understand and advise regarding my vision needs.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar *****In and out !! Very professional !!  — Michelle A.

***** In and out !! Very professional !!

Jul 30, 2018