StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Byers made me feel like part of her fami... — Jimmy W.

Doctor Byers made me feel like part of her family as well as her support staff. I don’t go to the eye doctor much, but that’s changing with my age. Doctor Byers is my choice for my eye care.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best office for your eye care! Professional, c... — Kay R.

Best office for your eye care! Professional, comfortable, and friendly office. I've used other offices for my eyecare and always dreaded going because I felt herded as cattle or expected to know how things worked in a particular office. I friend at work recommended Academy of Eye Care as I was whining about dreading my eye appointment so I decided to give them a try. I scheduled an appointed with Dr. Byers and it was such a pleasant change. A great eye exam and questions answered. Each year when I return for my eye exam I actually look forward to it, it's like catching up with friends.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding visit — Mark M.

Outstanding visit. Was 45 minutes early and you all took 45 minutes early. Professional appointment and very informative I will always return to Dr Byers for eye concerns and assistant. Thank you

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive — simeon K.

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I was very impressed with the staff and Dr Byers.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly & professional. The... — Lester S.

The staff was very friendly & professional. They are helpful with getting you in for appointments.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jamie V.

Dr. Byers is amazing! She listened to my concerns and was able to address my needs. The staff was very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Byers!

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and kind staff.Thank you — Naomi M.

Very friendly and kind staff. Thank you

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth process and professional staff. — Michelle T.

Smooth process and professional staff.

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing First-time!! — Deborah B.

I loved everyone at the pffice!! Such a great staff!

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Experience — Michael W.

The doctor took time to listen to me and explained everything in detail and in terms I could understand. She and the entire staff were helpful, professional and friendly. I highly recommend the Academy of Eye Care.

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fast expert service very professional. — Johnathan S.

Fast expert service very professional.

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming & Pleasant! — Nicole J.

I felt so welcomed by everyone and in very good hands. Everyone was so pleasant to talk to.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byers & staff are all so pleasant and profe... — Patsy S.

Dr. Byers & staff are all so pleasant and professional. The office and exam rooms are neat and clean. It’s nice to see recovery after Hurricane Michael.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your help and expertise! — Alice B.

Dr. Byers was so gracious to take me on an emergency. She took extra time to explain my eye problem, even though her office was very busy. Her staff was kind and professional.

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Service was timely, I.e., little waiting, and a... — Erwin W.

Service was timely, I.e., little waiting, and all were very helpful and courteous!

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and quick.  — Michael M.

Very professional and quick.

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come to your office. Staff... — Richard D.

Always a pleasure to come to your office. Staff is friendly and efficient. Your establishment is very well done.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly…Dr B... — Donna B.

Very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly…Dr Byers and staff.

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and any/all que... — Cristina F.

Everyone was extremely friendly and any/all questions were answered with knowledge and politeness.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service. — Scott J.

Awesome service. Dr Byers and her staff are second to none. Everyone is always so friendly and Dr Byers is the best in the county. I would recommend her to anyone.

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is exceptional. Friendly and Profe... — Dana S.

Office staff is exceptional. Friendly and Professional. Dr. Byers cares about her patients. I love that she offers before 8 a.m. appointments.

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Very friendly and ap... — Erika V.

Always a great experience. Very friendly and approachable. All staff are very helpful.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Hadn’t had an eye appointment in a whil... — Sydney K.

Great! Hadn’t had an eye appointment in a while it was much needed and everyone was very helpful

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar great eye center — Donald H.

Always a pleasure going there. Treated very nicely. I feel the exams are very thorough and complete. Would recommend to anyone needing eye care.

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always awesome 🤩  — Paula W.

Every year I’m excited to see Dr. Byers and her team they are always so hospitable and friendly. They are just like family to me and I’m so grateful for them all. God bless!

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Academy of Eye Care!  — Sarah B.

Always love going to see Dr. Byers! She's patient and answers any questions you may have. Her team as a whole is great. They always make the visit enjoyable!

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent & very detailed  — Alexus B.

Excellent & very detailed

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the staff and doctor ... — Deborah P.

I was very impressed with the staff and doctor Byers. They were very courteous and thorough. Dr Byers listened to my problem I’ve been having for at least three years and hopefully when I get my new glasses my problem will be resolved or at least I know they will listen and try to help.

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar a pleasure to see all the people at her office!... — Richard L.

a pleasure to see all the people at her office!

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and through. More like a hometow... — David P.

Very pleasant and through. More like a hometown type doctor than places like the Eye Center.

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful. Always profe... — Margaret H.

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Always professional.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byers is My Eyes Best Friend — Larry Q.

Dr. Byers and her staff are very courteous, cordial and professional. Dr. Byers was able to diagnose the very rare condition I have and she also took the time to explain it to me in terms I could understand. Also, she was very assuring and relieved any anxiety I had.

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was thorough, I reused my existi... — Donna J.

My appointment was thorough, I reused my existing 2 frames, however $994. Is entirely too expensive. I really want to take off the $100. For each pair insurance foe scratches.

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byers, is a great and wonderful Doc. .. — Tyrone D.

Dr. Byers, is a great and wonderful Doc. If you can't see she will make sure you can before you leave. Thanks

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff and great doctor! — Chelsea G.

Dr. Byers is always so thorough and great with explaining everything. Her staff is super friendly as well.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, great experience — Brett O.

Awesome staff, great experience. Wouldn’t trust anyone else. Dr. Byers is also amazing with my 5 year old and always gets him to cooperate by having fun with him.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for all your eye care needs! — Peter N.

Dr. Byers and staff are great. In and out quickly but efficiently. Nick helped me pick out glasses. Highly recommend!

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 2nd Visit with Dr Byers and her awesome staff. ... — Judy D.

2nd Visit with Dr Byers and her awesome staff. Great service. Very happy to have switch to Dr Amanda Byers.

Mar 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional visit. The offic... — Beverly W.

Very thorough and professional visit. The office staff was pleasant and efficient. Would recommend this dr. to anyone. I’m satisfied!😃

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience  — Gloria L.

Always a great experience

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with doctor and staff.  — Maureen S.

Was happy that Dr. Byers was able to fit me into her busy schedule on very short notice. As always, Dr. Byers was friendly did an excellent job of explaining problem and things to look out for.

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar February Eye visit  — Joseph B.

I was greeted with a friendly smile. Jody was very nice and accommodating!

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!!! — Marolee M.

I absolutely love Doctor Byers, Nich, Sherri and her entire staff!!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Byers! — Candice B.

Dr. Byers has been my eye doctor now for several years and she is thorough and professional.

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byers is amazing! She and her staff were pa... — Steven S.

Dr. Byers is amazing! She and her staff were patient, caring and friendly! I would recommend them to anyone.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doctor and Staff. I have sent other fam... — Nicki S.

Amazing Doctor and Staff. I have sent other family members to Dr. Byers and will continue to do so.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor! Great staff!  — Mark D.

Great doctor! Great staff!

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a problem with my left eye and Dr. Byers ... — Daniel L.

I had a problem with my left eye and Dr. Byers was able to see me the same day. A great doctor and great staff - it is always a pleasurable visit. Thank You.

Jan 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. The entire staff is top motc... — Daymond L.

I love this place. The entire staff is top motch

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Byers. Very professional ... — Stacey B.

I would recommend Dr. Byers. Very professional and her staff is awesome.

Jan 27, 2022