StarStarStarStarStar First Impressions — Larry Q.

These folks are friendly and accomodating.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr Byers and the entire staff... — Arista A.

Very pleased with Dr Byers and the entire staff. I received an excellent exam. I will definitely return to order Eyewear. The selection and quality is very impressive.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byers is wonderful and I appreciate her!  — Samantha T.

Dr. Byers is wonderful and I appreciate her!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have not had my eyes checked in a while and w... — Elizabeth S.

I have not had my eyes checked in a while and was given your name by a co-worker. I was very satisfied with my first experience with your office and felt very welcome.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I did not feel I like was in a assembly line — Charles W.

I did not feel I was in a assembly line like some other eye care facility. When looking for new frames, Kathy was very helpful, and managed to find the style I was looking for. I got in right away and did not have to wait for any procedure, It was a smooth process.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional, the only plac... — Jason H.

Always friendly and professional, the only place I'd go for glasses.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and always be very serviceabl... — Richard H.

Very professional and always be very serviceable to the patients and you will see how your clientele will grow.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You & your staff are the best.  — Brenda W.

You & your staff are the best.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time going to Academy of Eye Care and was... — Sheryl P.

First time going to Academy of Eye Care and was really pleased with the people that worked there and especialky Dr. Byers! After trying different contacts for stigmatism at my eye doctor down south, I always ended up with regular contacts because the ones for stigmatism were never comfortable. Dr. Byers gave me one to try and it was great!! I would definitely recommend Academy of Eye Care!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked into the office, the e... — Charles L.

From the moment I walked into the office, the entire staff was very friendly and helpful. I was extremely please with the service I received. I will highly recommend this office to others that need eye care.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. Dr Byers was ... — Heidi B.

I was very pleased with my visit. Dr Byers was very professional, efficient, and friendly, and explained everything to me. The entire process from signing in (and getting a cup of coffee) to choosing my glasses and checking out was quick and simple. I'm glad I found your office! Thanks for making me feel welcome.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar MyVisit was great. I give it five stars. — Linda S.

MyVisit was great. I give it five stars.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  — Carolyn S.

My husband and I had eye exams on the same day. Dr. Byers completed a comprehensive eye exam for both of us and the best part was that she explained what she was doing and allowed us to participate and make decisions regarding our care. She took the time to explain what was happening physiologically so that we understood the treatment plan. Awesome! Never had that happen before! Great office staff. Thank you.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byers was great, as usual. Thanks! — Clara H.

Dr. Byers was great, as usual. Thanks!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Thank yo... — Steven M.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Thank you for a great visit!

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant, this was my first v... — Rita D.

Everyone was very pleasant, this was my first visit. So far will recommend!!!!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byers and her staff were amazing as always!... — Laura B.

Dr. Byers and her staff were amazing as always!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I'm a patient of Dr. Byers now! She is... — Helen S.

So glad I'm a patient of Dr. Byers now! She is very attentive and her staff is great too!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible staff! Doctor and staff are not only... — Kathryn L.

Incredible staff! Doctor and staff are not only knowledgeable, but so friendly. It’s hard to find good care like this.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the help that was put out there by the s... — Chris C.

I love the help that was put out there by the staff and the lady when I first came in to appointment I did not have to wait to long it was about 10 minutes.. the lady that did my eye exam was outstanding 👍👍Even when it came down to getting me some eye wear..

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome service great experience. All of the sta... — Maryann P.

Awsome service great experience. All of the staff care and offfer wonderful customer service.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client for YEARS with Academy of ... — Kimberly H.

I have been a client for YEARS with Academy of Eye Care...everyone from the staff to the Dr's are wonderful. I always have a great experience and the selection of frames just keep getting better!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with Dr Byers! The staff are g... — Gaylon R.

I'm very pleased with Dr Byers! The staff are good as well.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome customer service. Everyone was very fri... — Barbara H.

Awesome customer service. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Both my daughter and I were treated with great respect and care.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark M.

Very professional and very courteous staff.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have worn glasses since I was 8. Dr. Byers by... — Tim C.

I have worn glasses since I was 8. Dr. Byers by far is the best eye Dr. I have been too. She took the time to address all my concerns and even corrected a problem with my contacts that other Drs either ignored or could not solve.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ricky H.

Your staff is very professional , and I'm always pleased with how I am treated, God bless you and keep up the good work

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good appointment and eye exam — Michael R.

Good appointment and eye exam. One issue, they are still recovering from Hurricane Michael (as are most places in our area) so the appointment was longer than normal. However, Dr. Quesada and staff was very professional and helped me understand my current vision conditions. Thanks also to Kathy for fitting me with new glasses. Michael Rogers

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love my eye Doc! — Katherine S.

Love my eye Doc! Excellent service! Professional & friendly!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb professional care!! — York T.

Superb professional care!!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well done. — Kay C.

Professional, courteous service. Knowledge of and explanation of issues was top notch.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I stepped into the facility every... — Caroline S.

From the time I stepped into the facility everyone was very nice and welcoming also Dr.Amanda was excellent and very informative.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly.  — Jason F.

The staff is very friendly.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with all aspects of the visit. St... — Beverly W.

Very pleased with all aspects of the visit. Staff was friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. Will recommend your services to others.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Byers is very professional! Great personali... — Gary G.

Dr Byers is very professional! Great personality and puts you at ease during your visit. Support staff are exceptional! I would recommend the Acadamy of Eyecare to everyone!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly. Dr. Byers explained ever... — Lisa L.

Everyone was friendly. Dr. Byers explained everything about my tests in a way I could understand.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Quesada and the staff were very professiona... — Millicent T.

Dr. Quesada and the staff were very professional and friendly. I appreciate the attention I receive from Dr. Quesada.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgable, efficient and frien... — Kara T.

Professional, knowledgable, efficient and friendly staff

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So happy that my insurance has accepted Academy... — Noah A.

So happy that my insurance has accepted Academy back into their network. The staff is always so nice and accommodating and we certainly have missed not being able to use Academy the last couple of years.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byers at Academy of Eye Care is the very be... — Terri L.

Dr. Byers at Academy of Eye Care is the very best eye doctor with the very best staff in the area! I would not consider going anywhere else or purchasing my glasses and contacts for any other source. Dr. Byers made herself available to her patients as soon as she could after the hurricane that destroyed her home and did major damage to her office.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the way Dr Amanda listens to my eye concer... — Karen C.

Love the way Dr Amanda listens to my eye concerns, explains what is going on and works toward solutions. Over the years I have had several eye doctors but she is the best. She treats you like family even coming in shortly after the hurricane to make sure my husband received his safety glasses order before. True dedication to her patients.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff, very friendly and helpful. ... — Kaye B.

Great office staff, very friendly and helpful. Dr Byars has been my eye dr for many years now. I always appreciate her thoroughness and the time she gives to explain changes and answer my questions.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byers is the best!  — Robin W.

Dr. Byers is the best! She makes you feel like she really is there for YOU by spending time with you and explaining things where you can understand them.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Across the board everyone at AEC is professiona... — John C.

Across the board everyone at AEC is professional. Always happy with the service provided

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was awesome! Very professional and m... — Clarissa B.

Your staff was awesome! Very professional and most of all.. very efficient! Will refer friends and family to you guys for sure!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a thorough examination, well done by a g... — John M.

Always a thorough examination, well done by a great female crew. That’s why I always return. Don’t forget, my books make great stocking stuffers.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, dealt with my crazy family — Melissa B.

Great staff, dealt with my crazy family

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Center super friendly atmosphere  — Tony B.

Great Eye Center super friendly atmosphere

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was a great experience and I felt well taken ca... — Cathy M.

Was a great experience and I felt well taken care of. Would highly recommend this facility. Dr Byers and the staff were very professional

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar VERY good customer service!  — Mia N.

VERY good customer service! This was my 2nd visit to Academy of Eye Care and I can't imagine a better experience. The staff and doctor were all very friendly and listened to everything I said. The overall experience was very pleasant.

Oct 4, 2018