StarStarStarStarStar Every staff member was friendly and was provide... — Crystal R.

Every staff member was friendly and was provided great service! Higky recommend.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Academy of Eye Care staff are always extrem... — Mark S.

The Academy of Eye Care staff are always extremely professional and very friendly! I highly recommend them!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly skilled Doctor and staff! — Michael C.

Dr. Byers and staff are wonderful! They treat thier patients with utmost care and respect, professional and courtious, leaving you with a feeling that you are their only priority! I, and my family, look forward to every appointment becuase we know they will treat us without flaw or delay.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Academy of Eye Care for ov... — Kimberly H.

I have been going to Academy of Eye Care for over ten years...personnel has come and gone but their professionalism and friendliness remains the same. Always a very good experience from reception to recession.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time but I will be back again — Robert H.

It was my first time but I will be back again

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been going to Dr. Byers f... — Linda K.

My husband and I have been going to Dr. Byers for over 3 years and we just LOVE her and the staff. They are all "GREAT"!!!

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hi,Was a bit surprised that no one was wearin... — Vernon B.

Hi, Was a bit surprised that no one was wearing a mask. Love your office and staff!

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So Nice — Cale M.

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Especially Aubrey.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with my visit and my new lenses. ... — Linda S.

I was pleased with my visit and my new lenses. Thank you

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were very professional. everything went v... — John F.

They were very professional. everything went very smooth.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Masks should be worn by staff. — Josie L.

Masks should be worn by staff.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care.....Friendly helpful staff. — Judy B.

Excellent care..... Friendly helpful staff.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Margaret S.

Great patient care. Very friendly staff.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Service — Mary Pat A.

A+ service all around from the minute I stepped in the front door a friendly "Hello, and how may I help you/?" Aubrey then greeted me and spent time explaining what type of eye exam and the process that would be completed. Dr. Byers always friendly and very through. Dr. Byers and Aubrey helped me pick out my frames within a short amount of time. I was off on my way home feeling like they really do care about the people they treat. I always brag to my friends and encourage them to use Academy of Eye Care. Thank You

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good job! Keep up the good work,  — Margaret G.

Good job! Keep up the good work,

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was amazing! Experience was great — Lindsay V.

Staff was amazing! Experience was great

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great and quick service. Willing to help with t... — Patti W.

Great and quick service. Willing to help with tight work schedules. Thanks!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byers and staff are extremely professional ... — Sandra H.

Dr. Byers and staff are extremely professional and friendly. I had some eye concerns that were thoroughly evaluated and explained. I had a very pleasant experience.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care at Academy of Eye Care — Chloe L.

Excellent care at Academy of Eye Care

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and Welcoming as usual — Deven V.

Dr. Byers and her staff are always warm and welcoming. This time was no different. Good to see them after being closed in from the Coronavirus.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vera W.

Very friendly and competent staff and the doctor was very thorough would highly recommend her

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Seems very thorough and attentive to my needs. — Larry Q.

Seems very thorough and attentive to my needs.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We always receive excellent attention to our ey... — Brenda H.

We always receive excellent attention to our eye care needs at the Academy of Eye Care. Dr. Byers and her staff never give the impression that they have to hurry through our visits and seem genuinely concerned about our wellbeing. Thank you!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Academy of eyecare! — Donna T.

I had a great experience at Academy of eye care. The staff was very friendly, and the wait was not long at all.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and informative eye appointment.  — Kari B.

Professional and informative eye appointment.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office staff and Dr. Byers!  — Cindy W.

Love the office staff and Dr. Byers! Everyone is so friendly and show they care. Great job!

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the visit. Can't wait to get my new g... — Joseph K.

I enjoyed the visit. Can't wait to get my new glaases.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Doris J.

I actually enjoyed getting my eyes checked and being treated so nice and not like I’m being herded in like cows and everyone there is so very nice

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first eye appointment in my 52 year... — Sandy W.

This was my first eye appointment in my 52 years of life and I was blown away by the customer service. The whole staff was awesome. I will refer everyone I know. Thank you so much for all you do.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. I love this place!  — Jason S.

I have been a customer of Academy Eye Care for several years and I have never had a bad experience here. I had an issue with finding contacts that fit for a while, but finally decided to try daily wear contacts and that did the trick. I appreciate the genuine kindness that I am met with each time I go and I can't say enough good things about the staff. I will always be a lifelong customer as long as I live within driving distance. Thank you all for taking care of my eyes!

May 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great experience Dr Byers was very caring and h... — Renee E.

great experience Dr Byers was very caring and helped me

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit. Always friendly and care about y... — Nathaniel S.

Awesome visit. Always friendly and care about your needs..

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous and professional! ... — Sheryl P.

Everyone was very courteous and professional! The girls at the front desk went above and beyond to figure out my crazy insurance discount.

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the BEST!  — Carolyn S.

Absolutely the BEST! We will not go to anyone else for care of our eyes. (And we are picky about who we choose) Dr. Byers takes time to explain the physiology of the eye and the plan of care to correct any changes from the norm. Her staff is very efficient and caring as well. Thank you Dr. Byers!

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No cattle call here! — Deanna L.

Dr. Byers is always very nice and personable. She takes time to talk with you about any needs or concerns you have. Her staff is efficient, accurate and friendly. The one on one is why I choose Dr. Byers, her staff and Academy of Eye Care for all my eye care needs. No cattle call here.

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Byers was friendly, helpful, and good at ex... — Clara B.

Dr. Byers was friendly, helpful, and good at explaining things. I would have liked a little more help picking the glasses. The staff just kind of put me in a room and said pick something. I’ve never worn glasses regularly, so I didn’t know what kind of shape, which brands are more comfortable, etc.

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byers is always timely, friendly and inform... — Morgan D.

Dr. Byers is always timely, friendly and informative. Nich and their staff operate smoothly, while providing the same level of care that Dr. Byers does. This is where I refer my friends and family go for their optical needs.

Apr 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend to everyone! — Alexandrea L.

Always feel welcomed every appointment and quick to get you in and out!

Apr 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Always friendly, efficient, an... — Lisa M.

Love this place! Always friendly, efficient, and helpful. Dr. Byers takes time to work with patients and make sure their appointment goes smoothly. Both my husband and I go there. The best!

Apr 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit really liked everyone enjoyed my ti... — Brian F.

First visit really liked everyone enjoyed my time with Dr. Byers and her associates . I have recommended them to everyone I work with at Napa auto parts.

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but told satisfaction — Clinton T.

Nothing but told satisfaction

Apr 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byers has a true sense of care for her pati... — Pam T.

Dr. Byers has a true sense of care for her patients. Very attentive to the issues if present.

Apr 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, caring staff, caring Doctor.... — Terry L.

Excellent service, caring staff, caring Doctor. I had a great experience

Apr 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superb visit. Answered all my questions. Very... — Mark M.

Superb visit. Answered all my questions. Very very professional. I drive 65 miles to Dr. Byers and her great staff

Apr 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Byers is very professional and thorough with... — Bryson S.

Dr Byers is very professional and thorough with her exams and explained everything to us so we could understand it clearly. She definitely has a way with kids and making them feel comfortable

Apr 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was friendly and professional. — Robert P.

Everyone there was friendly and professional.

Apr 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very professional and frie... — Jeffrey B.

The entire staff was very professional and friendly. Glad a friend informed me of this office. Recommend

Apr 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great just as I expected. — Kay S.

Everything was great just as I expected.

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional at the same time. I d... — Richard D.

Friendly and professional at the same time. I definitely recommend them!

Apr 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional and courteous visit with att... — Edward D.

Great professional and courteous visit with attention to detail!!!

Mar 30, 2020