StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Academy of Eye Care was professiona... — Linda B.

Everyone at Academy of Eye Care was professional, helpful, welcoming, kind, and very informative. Dr. Campbell checked my eyes well, and explained everything well. The ladies at the front were very nice, too. Everyone at the office was wonderful. I had the best expnerience. This will be my place to continue to go to for my eye care. Thank you so much.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff. — Miranda H.

Great service, friendly staff. I've been here for my last three eye exams and have always had a pleasant experience.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly visit — Fred W.

Every one was very nice and professional.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated with respect professional..... — Belinda B.

I am always treated with respect and professional service. All the staff is very nice and helpful. I have been seeing Dr. Byer for 5+ years she is always caring and explain things to me layman's term. Dr. Byers is the best in my book.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar thank you and your staff for taking the time to... — Lawrence C.

thank you and your staff for taking the time to explain everything to me.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really was in terrible pain when I arrived at... — Tamie H.

I really was in terrible pain when I arrived at the Academy of Eye Care. Dr Cosada and the techs were great and they worked quickly to get my eye fixed up. On my return visit Dr Byers was also very helpful and continued the already great service I was recieving. I would definitely recommend The Doctors and staff at Academy of Eye Care.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, quick service. Love Dr. Byers and the Te... — Teddy C.

Great, quick service. Love Dr. Byers and the Techs.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Academy of Eyecare has been my family's eyecare... — Heather N.

Academy of Eyecare has been my family's eyecare provider for several years. The staff is always very professional and polite. I feel that they have always been courteous of our time, and we have never been kept waiting. We will continue to entrust our eyecare needs to them.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my eye doctor. — Kim R.

I love my eye doctor. We have macular degeneration in our family and I am at an age where I need to really pay attention to any changes in my vision. Dr. Campbell takes such great care to make sure that she gives me an extremely thorough examination. I always leave knowing that I am in great hands. Thank You Dr. Campbell

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Julie Campbell was wonderful — Tamara B.

I was seen by Dr. Julie Campbell and was very pleased with her and the time she took with me. She was very helpful in answering questions and offered assistance with my dry eye issues as well. I will be using her again as my eye doctor.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care! — Timothy P.

Very courteous and helpful staff. Dr Byers is very pleasant and easy to talk to. I’m very happy going here for my eye care needs!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shirley Jenings — Shirley J.

Great Doctor and Great Staff!!! Always a good experience

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Michelle R.

I always find your entire staff helpful and friendly

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wellness Eye Exam — Lorraine A.

Service is great, friendly staff, you feel the staff is concerned about you.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased to give a review on Dr. Byers and ... — Michelle L.

I am pleased to give a review on Dr. Byers and Staff. They made me feel very comfortable in a very clean, professional, knowledgeable setting! I will definitely recommend Dr. Byers to friends and family. I look forward to returning!

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Campbell and the staff  — Frankie N.

Dr Campbell and the staff are great. My wife and I always enjoy our visit with them And a big ROLL TIDE to Aubrey:)

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Through exam and results. — Mary D.

Through exam and results.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly, efficient, and helpful!... — Melissa S.

The staff was friendly, efficient, and helpful! Thank you for a fantastic experience!

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional professionalism and care — David J.

Dr. Byers and staff have provided exceptional value and care for my wife and myself for many years. I can't imagine more professional service from any practice in Panama City than the Academy of Eye Care.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had scratch my cornea and called office after... — Patricia D.

I had scratch my cornea and called office after hours. Dr. Byers returned my call and met with me on Sunday morning. Got me out of pain and had to see her 5 more times I could not have been treated any better. I am from NY and not a patient but it made no difference to them. Great Office!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byers and her staff do a great job of meeti... — Richard H.

Dr. Byers and her staff do a great job of meeting my wife's and my needs for our eye care. We are very satisfied

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love how efficient your practice is with frie... — Kimberly H.

I love how efficient your practice is with friendly reminders of my appt, not just once, but several times...we live in a very busy world where everything has gone electronic, so it's very convenient for me...my schedule is hectic, a text or email a few times is great for me!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really knowledgeable and thorough. Has all the ... — Cynthia T.

Really knowledgeable and thorough. Has all the machines to diagnose most if not all eye diseases and disorders. And explains everything where anyone can understand.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Personal care. — Donald B.

Great visit. Personal care.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Michael Rogers — Michael R.

Very good appointment, good eye exam by Dr. Campbell and staff. Did have to wait about 15 minutes.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to the office. The staff and Dr.... — Brigitte H.

I enjoy coming to the office. The staff and Dr. Byers are very friendly.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly folks. — Dewayne D.

Great service and friendly folks.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very supportive and very friendly... — Michael R.

Staff is very supportive, friendly and just all around awesome. Doc was attentive and listen to what I had to say and made the proper adjustments to my lenses.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are recommending this office to my mother in... — Mark H.

We are recommending this office to my mother in law.

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and prompt service by a knowledg... — Michel S.

Very courteous and prompt service by a knowledgeable staff.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A #1 company with extremely helpful employees. ... — Nicole S.

A #1 company with extremely helpful employees.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went very well and am excited to... — Janene U.

My appointment went very well and am excited to receive my glasses.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here was so nice and helpful.  — Bobby D.

Everyone here was so nice and helpful. From the front desk secretary, to Dr. Byers, to picking out glasses for my young son. I greatly appreciated their patience and understanding with my 3 yr old. I would absolutely recommend them!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed being your patient  — Katherine R.

Great first visit. Great assistance from making the appointment until I left the building. Thank you for making me feel like a person not anonymous eyes!

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Dr. Byers for a few years now. She ... — Ann A.

I have seen Dr. Byers for a few years now. She is very knowledgeable and very pleasant. Her staff is also pleasant and very helpful. I have always had a positive experience at her office.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great customer service — Brandy L.

Dr. Byers was very personable and answered all of my questions and even gave me information regarding procedures that were available outside of my area. I used to go to another well known office and was never satisfied, I only wish I had discovered this office sooner.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received great care at your offic... — Patricia R.

I have always received great care at your office.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit and easy to complete survey. — Paul C.

Excellent visit and easy to complete survey.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff at Academy eye care were amazi... — Shonda E.

All of the staff at Academy eye care were amazing! Amanda is not only knows her stuff, but is funny as well. It’s always a good mix to have especially if you have someone that’s in the nervous seat. Thanks for taking such good care of me!

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the great service. — Anna F.

I submitted an online review for Dr. Campell last week.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable visit. You can feel the team ... — Dina S.

Very comfortable visit. You can feel the team spirit atmosphere. Well done.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very nice and profess... — Glynis F.

Everyone in the office is very nice and professional. I felt I received a thorough eye exam.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, competent and friendly! — David T.

Efficient, competent and friendly!

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Academy of Eye Care was great.... — Jason F.

My experience at Academy of Eye Care was great.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star While the service is always perfect the wait fo... — Stephanie D.

While the service is always perfect the wait for the appt is ridiculous. My 10 am appointment didn't start til almost 11am. Thats just not right, schedule the appointments further apart.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byers and her assistant are so professional... — Rosalie T.

Dr. Byers and her assistant are so professional, kind and caring. We are fortunate to be her patients.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Years ago I went to Walmart to see if I was a ... — Anna F.

Years ago I went to Walmart to see if I was a candidate for soft contact lenses. A doctor did an exam and I was to return in a few weeks. The doctor I saw at my last appt was sick so Dr. Julie Campbell did an exam and discovered I had gluacoma. My grandmother went blind from gluacoma. I was surprised and scared but also very grateful that I saw Dr. Julie because this condition would have gone untreated. I followed Dr. Julie into her private practice. She is excellent and funny too. Thank you. annie fellows

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated that Dr. Quesada was patient and ... — Heather H.

I appreciated that Dr. Quesada was patient and knowledgable. She took the time to explain what test were being completed and the outcome. The staff were pleaseent as well.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Campbell and Staff — Kevin M.

Dr. Campbell is very friendly and thorough during my eye exams. She takes the time to explain any issues that she detects during the exams. Your staff is very efficient and friendly also.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Julie Campbell is simply the best! — Kevin H.

Julie Campbell is simply the best!

Nov 1, 2017