StarStarStarStarStar Great place,everyone is very nice. — Annsley L.

Great place,everyone is very nice.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynn O.

Staff is all very friendly and professional in all ways. A very positive and enjoyable experience. Dr. Byers is very knowledgeable and professional. She never rushes through the appointment.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angela H.

Staff & Doctor very professional, knowledgeable, caring and friendly. I recommend Dr Byers & Academy of Eye Care.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christopher B.

Excellent staff and wonderful Doctor. Highly recommend.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra J.

After I relocated here years ago, a friend recommended Academy of Eye Care to me. I took their advice and have been highly satisfied with the service received. Dr. Byers and her team are friendly, extremely knowledgeable, and offer only the highest level of eye care. I have, in turn, recommended Academy of Eye Care to others.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time for me with Academy Eye Care and it ... — Larry P.

First time for me with Academy Eye Care and it was a great experience! Very friendly staff and Dr. Byers was very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them!!

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great checkup — Daniel W.

Great checkup, entire staff was professional, courteous and very informative. Highly recommend to all!

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service, great staff. I didn’t wait l... — John H.

Wonderful service, great staff. I didn’t wait long and Dr Byers knew exactly what I needed.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor I have ever encountered. Great... — Scott M.

Best eye doctor I have ever encountered. Great staff.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly,knowledgeable,and accommo... — Holly M.

Everyone was friendly,knowledgeable,and accommodating! They go above and beyond!

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye exam. In and out in just an hour!... — Richard V.

Excellent eye exam. In and out in just an hour!

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Buyers and team are the best! — Crystal F.

Dr. Buyers and team are the best! Always helpful and caring.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Academy of Eye Care  — Michael B.

My first visit to Academy of Eye Care went very well. Everyone involved were very friendly, and there no unacceptable wait times. I really like the way Dr. Byers explained everything to me. And the costs were right in line with what I expected them to be, and I expected reasonable costs. I am very happy to have found my eye care provider!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend! 8/18/20 — Madison W.

The office staff was polite and friendly. Betsy was amazing. She was very good with the kids and just an all around pleasure. Dr. Byers was personable, professional, friendly and patient with the kids during the exam. An all around great experience! Would highly recommend!

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An all around great experience! 8/18/20 — Dawson W.

The office staff was polite and friendly. Betsy was amazing. She was very good with the kids and just an all around pleasure. Dr. Byers was personable, professional, friendly and patient with the kids during the exam. An all around great experience! Would highly recommend!

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Elizabeth C.

Some of the nicest staff I’ve experienced.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye examination  — Thomas G.

Your staff is always very professional and very helpful i enjoy my visit everyone. Tom

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Academy of ... — Brittnie H.

I always have a great experience at Academy of Eye Care. Front desk staff is always pleasant, Dr. Byers is knowledgeable and professional, and Nich is always great at helping me pick out and fit my eyewear. I only buy my glasses and sunglasses from here!

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar i love Academy of Eye Care. Dr. Byers takes he... — Sue H.

i love Academy of Eye Care. Dr. Byers takes her time with me and explains every little thing about my eye exams. I was in for an unexpected issue with my eye and the entire staff was very cordial and helpful. I've recommended Dr. Byers to several of my friends and will continue to do so.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted nicely and didn't have to wait lo... — Lisa K.

I was greeted nicely and didn't have to wait long to get back for my appt. Everyone in the office were very polite & professional.

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff member was friendly and was provide... — Crystal R.

Every staff member was friendly and was provided great service! Higky recommend.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Academy of Eye Care staff are always extrem... — Mark S.

The Academy of Eye Care staff are always extremely professional and very friendly! I highly recommend them!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly skilled Doctor and staff! — Michael C.

Dr. Byers and staff are wonderful! They treat thier patients with utmost care and respect, professional and courtious, leaving you with a feeling that you are their only priority! I, and my family, look forward to every appointment becuase we know they will treat us without flaw or delay.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Academy of Eye Care for ov... — Kimberly H.

I have been going to Academy of Eye Care for over ten years...personnel has come and gone but their professionalism and friendliness remains the same. Always a very good experience from reception to recession.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time but I will be back again — Robert H.

It was my first time but I will be back again

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been going to Dr. Byers f... — Linda K.

My husband and I have been going to Dr. Byers for over 3 years and we just LOVE her and the staff. They are all "GREAT"!!!

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hi,Was a bit surprised that no one was wearin... — Vernon B.

Hi, Was a bit surprised that no one was wearing a mask. Love your office and staff!

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So Nice — Cale M.

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Especially Aubrey.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with my visit and my new lenses. ... — Linda S.

I was pleased with my visit and my new lenses. Thank you

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were very professional. everything went v... — John F.

They were very professional. everything went very smooth.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Masks should be worn by staff. — Josie L.

Masks should be worn by staff.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care.....Friendly helpful staff. — Judy B.

Excellent care..... Friendly helpful staff.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Margaret S.

Great patient care. Very friendly staff.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Service — Mary Pat A.

A+ service all around from the minute I stepped in the front door a friendly "Hello, and how may I help you/?" Aubrey then greeted me and spent time explaining what type of eye exam and the process that would be completed. Dr. Byers always friendly and very through. Dr. Byers and Aubrey helped me pick out my frames within a short amount of time. I was off on my way home feeling like they really do care about the people they treat. I always brag to my friends and encourage them to use Academy of Eye Care. Thank You

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good job! Keep up the good work,  — Margaret G.

Good job! Keep up the good work,

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was amazing! Experience was great — Lindsay V.

Staff was amazing! Experience was great

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great and quick service. Willing to help with t... — Patti W.

Great and quick service. Willing to help with tight work schedules. Thanks!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byers and staff are extremely professional ... — Sandra H.

Dr. Byers and staff are extremely professional and friendly. I had some eye concerns that were thoroughly evaluated and explained. I had a very pleasant experience.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care at Academy of Eye Care — Chloe L.

Excellent care at Academy of Eye Care

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and Welcoming as usual — Deven V.

Dr. Byers and her staff are always warm and welcoming. This time was no different. Good to see them after being closed in from the Coronavirus.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vera W.

Very friendly and competent staff and the doctor was very thorough would highly recommend her

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Seems very thorough and attentive to my needs. — Larry Q.

Seems very thorough and attentive to my needs.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We always receive excellent attention to our ey... — Brenda H.

We always receive excellent attention to our eye care needs at the Academy of Eye Care. Dr. Byers and her staff never give the impression that they have to hurry through our visits and seem genuinely concerned about our wellbeing. Thank you!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Academy of eyecare! — Donna T.

I had a great experience at Academy of eye care. The staff was very friendly, and the wait was not long at all.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and informative eye appointment.  — Kari B.

Professional and informative eye appointment.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office staff and Dr. Byers!  — Cindy W.

Love the office staff and Dr. Byers! Everyone is so friendly and show they care. Great job!

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the visit. Can't wait to get my new g... — Joseph K.

I enjoyed the visit. Can't wait to get my new glaases.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Doris J.

I actually enjoyed getting my eyes checked and being treated so nice and not like I’m being herded in like cows and everyone there is so very nice

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first eye appointment in my 52 year... — Sandy W.

This was my first eye appointment in my 52 years of life and I was blown away by the customer service. The whole staff was awesome. I will refer everyone I know. Thank you so much for all you do.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. I love this place!  — Jason S.

I have been a customer of Academy Eye Care for several years and I have never had a bad experience here. I had an issue with finding contacts that fit for a while, but finally decided to try daily wear contacts and that did the trick. I appreciate the genuine kindness that I am met with each time I go and I can't say enough good things about the staff. I will always be a lifelong customer as long as I live within driving distance. Thank you all for taking care of my eyes!

May 4, 2020