StarStarStarStarStar Great place with great employees.  — Kristopher B.

Great place with great employees.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Academy Of Eye care with Dr. Amanda... — Terry B.

I recommend Academy Of Eye care with Dr. Amanda Byers, She is very caring for her patients. I left the office with a smile. Thank You Dr. Byers.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one in the office was extremely polite an... — Lisa R.

Every one in the office was extremely polite and as nice and helpful as can be! I would recommend Academy of Eye Care to all of my family and friends. Dr. Byers is the best eye doctor I’ve ever met and so very caring to her patients.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byers was awesome. She took her time to mak... — Karen D.

Dr. Byers was awesome. She took her time to make sure I was well taken care of.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit.  — Deven V.

Great visit. Customer service is excellent. Front desk a bit too business-like instead of the usual warm and friendly reception. Clean bill of health was nice too! :)

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Stephanie D.

From the moment we entered until we left all the staff were pleasant and professional. Dr Byers was very through and friendly and answered allmy questions and listened to any concerns I had.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — John D.

The staff are fantastic and Dr Byers is very professional.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well, Dr Byers was as honest as she could be. G... — Mark H.

Well, Dr Byers was as honest as she could be. Good news was my sight was not getting any worse. Bad news was that it would get no better.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always treated like I'm special  — Geraldine B.

I'm always treated like I'm special

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye visit — Hardie B.

My outstanding visit. Hope to see you guys again.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people who do a great job taking care of ... — William C.

Great people who do a great job taking care of their patients

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and ran on time and the staff are e — John D.

Very efficient and ran on time and the staff are extremely friendly

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Without a doubt, the best eye exam I've had in ... — Sue H.

Without a doubt, the best eye exam I've had in many, many years. Professional and friendly staff and a doctor who actually cares about her patients....that's a combination of services you don't often find these days.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really great — Allan B.

Excellent service! Would absolutely recommend to friends.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was courteous and kind.  — Carolyn S.

The staff was courteous and kind.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Dr Byers and her staff — Marjorie W.

Love this Dr Byers and her staff

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amanda Byers is literally the best eye doct... — Laurie H.

Dr. Amanda Byers is literally the best eye doctor ever!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟Had a great experience here!! — Kim W.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Had a great experience here!!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl M.

Pleasant, caring staff provided efficient and competent service.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Impressions — Larry Q.

These folks are friendly and accomodating.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr Byers and the entire staff... — Arista A.

Very pleased with Dr Byers and the entire staff. I received an excellent exam. I will definitely return to order Eyewear. The selection and quality is very impressive.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byers is wonderful and I appreciate her!  — Samantha T.

Dr. Byers is wonderful and I appreciate her!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have not had my eyes checked in a while and w... — Elizabeth S.

I have not had my eyes checked in a while and was given your name by a co-worker. I was very satisfied with my first experience with your office and felt very welcome.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I did not feel I like was in a assembly line — Charles W.

I did not feel I was in a assembly line like some other eye care facility. When looking for new frames, Kathy was very helpful, and managed to find the style I was looking for. I got in right away and did not have to wait for any procedure, It was a smooth process.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional, the only plac... — Jason H.

Always friendly and professional, the only place I'd go for glasses.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and always be very serviceabl... — Richard H.

Very professional and always be very serviceable to the patients and you will see how your clientele will grow.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You & your staff are the best.  — Brenda W.

You & your staff are the best.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time going to Academy of Eye Care and was... — Sheryl P.

First time going to Academy of Eye Care and was really pleased with the people that worked there and especialky Dr. Byers! After trying different contacts for stigmatism at my eye doctor down south, I always ended up with regular contacts because the ones for stigmatism were never comfortable. Dr. Byers gave me one to try and it was great!! I would definitely recommend Academy of Eye Care!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked into the office, the e... — Charles L.

From the moment I walked into the office, the entire staff was very friendly and helpful. I was extremely please with the service I received. I will highly recommend this office to others that need eye care.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. Dr Byers was ... — Heidi B.

I was very pleased with my visit. Dr Byers was very professional, efficient, and friendly, and explained everything to me. The entire process from signing in (and getting a cup of coffee) to choosing my glasses and checking out was quick and simple. I'm glad I found your office! Thanks for making me feel welcome.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar MyVisit was great. I give it five stars. — Linda S.

MyVisit was great. I give it five stars.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  — Carolyn S.

My husband and I had eye exams on the same day. Dr. Byers completed a comprehensive eye exam for both of us and the best part was that she explained what she was doing and allowed us to participate and make decisions regarding our care. She took the time to explain what was happening physiologically so that we understood the treatment plan. Awesome! Never had that happen before! Great office staff. Thank you.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byers was great, as usual. Thanks! — Clara H.

Dr. Byers was great, as usual. Thanks!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Thank yo... — Steven M.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Thank you for a great visit!

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant, this was my first v... — Rita D.

Everyone was very pleasant, this was my first visit. So far will recommend!!!!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byers and her staff were amazing as always!... — Laura B.

Dr. Byers and her staff were amazing as always!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I'm a patient of Dr. Byers now! She is... — Helen S.

So glad I'm a patient of Dr. Byers now! She is very attentive and her staff is great too!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible staff! Doctor and staff are not only... — Kathryn L.

Incredible staff! Doctor and staff are not only knowledgeable, but so friendly. It’s hard to find good care like this.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the help that was put out there by the s... — Chris C.

I love the help that was put out there by the staff and the lady when I first came in to appointment I did not have to wait to long it was about 10 minutes.. the lady that did my eye exam was outstanding πŸ‘πŸ‘Even when it came down to getting me some eye wear..

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome service great experience. All of the sta... — Maryann P.

Awsome service great experience. All of the staff care and offfer wonderful customer service.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client for YEARS with Academy of ... — Kimberly H.

I have been a client for YEARS with Academy of Eye Care...everyone from the staff to the Dr's are wonderful. I always have a great experience and the selection of frames just keep getting better!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with Dr Byers! The staff are g... — Gaylon R.

I'm very pleased with Dr Byers! The staff are good as well.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome customer service. Everyone was very fri... — Barbara H.

Awesome customer service. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Both my daughter and I were treated with great respect and care.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark M.

Very professional and very courteous staff.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have worn glasses since I was 8. Dr. Byers by... — Tim C.

I have worn glasses since I was 8. Dr. Byers by far is the best eye Dr. I have been too. She took the time to address all my concerns and even corrected a problem with my contacts that other Drs either ignored or could not solve.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ricky H.

Your staff is very professional , and I'm always pleased with how I am treated, God bless you and keep up the good work

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good appointment and eye exam — Michael R.

Good appointment and eye exam. One issue, they are still recovering from Hurricane Michael (as are most places in our area) so the appointment was longer than normal. However, Dr. Quesada and staff was very professional and helped me understand my current vision conditions. Thanks also to Kathy for fitting me with new glasses. Michael Rogers

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love my eye Doc! — Katherine S.

Love my eye Doc! Excellent service! Professional & friendly!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb professional care!! — York T.

Superb professional care!!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well done. — Kay C.

Professional, courteous service. Knowledge of and explanation of issues was top notch.

Jan 14, 2019