StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service with smiles... — Steve W.

Always excellent service with smiles...

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Byers and her staff are great. — Shane B.

Dr.Byers and her staff are great.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great 1st Time Visit. Great Staff & Dr. Byers ... — Ken K.

Great 1st Time Visit. Great Staff & Dr. Byers was easy to understand. AAA+++ Also, contact lenses were attractively priced, even less than the "Discount Stores Eye Centers"...

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and welcoming. The... — Timothy W.

The staff is always friendly and welcoming. They make a doctors visit enjoyable!!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and professional I was in... — Jacqueline R.

Everyone is very nice and professional I was in and out no wait . Great Staff

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byers and her staff are amazing. My visit w... — Melissa S.

Dr. Byers and her staff are amazing. My visit was quick and stress free. I would highly recommend Academy of Eye Care.

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and the office seemed to run... — Steve H.

Everyone was great and the office seemed to run like a well oiled machine. my rating is 5. However, when later I described the trouble I had driving home in the sunlight with dilated eyes, with only one eye open and looking through the slit between my fingers, my friends told me I should have been asked when I left the office if I had sunglasses. I made it home safely and still appreciate the Dr. and office staff.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hollie B.

Very happy with my new eye doctor 💯

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit. Had to go in for an emergency; e... — Kathryn S.

Awesome visit. Had to go in for an emergency; everyone was super nice and Dr. Byers was excellent! They will be my go to from now on.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. I like how it feels ... — Tad D.

It was a great experience. I like how it feels like a family once you step in the front door. Dr. Byers was very nice and very knowledgeable

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, clean and kid friendly! — Amanda F.

Wonderful staff, clean and kid friendly!

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Not a long wait to be seen. We were in and out ... — Lisa B.

Not a long wait to be seen. We were in and out from our visit in less than 1 hr.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Byers is the best eye care anyone would ever... — Robert M.

Dr Byers is the best eye care anyone would ever need, she has helped me so very much.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great team — Jason F.

Dr. Byers and her staff are always great.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar was very happy with my visit. I believe they h... — Donald H.

was very happy with my visit. I believe they have the best eye exam around. Very professional service.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service.  — Mary K.

Great customer service. Glad they have my records so we can compare the status of my eye health. Pleasant atmosphere. No pressure to buy new glasses.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amy Cline  — Amy C.

Outstanding — The office staff greeted me so nicely and were so caring and the doctor explained everything step-by-step and was so wonderful.. I will definitely be back to this office it was just that great..

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and comfortable environment. Go... — Charles S.

Friendly staff and comfortable environment. Good job, thanks.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Judy.  — Judy D.

This was my first appointment with Dr Byers. I was so pleased. After seeing several other Eye Doctors in town, it was super nice to have someone who understood and was able to treat my eye problems. Without being in their office waiting all day. Very happy new patient.

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated well. — Peter N.

I've always been treated well by Doc Byers and her team.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely friendly and profession... — Jamie V.

The staff was extremely friendly and professional. As a first time patient, they made me feel comfortable and valued. I highly recommend Dr. Byers and her staff for your eye care needs.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit with Dr Amanda. I also did ... — Evelyn G.

I had a great visit with Dr Amanda. I also did not have to wait a long time for my appointment. Thanks 😊

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t Be Better — Judy M.

One of the Best eye exams I’ve ever had. Very professional and friendly.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Friendly staff. Got my prescripti... — Linda H.

Great office. Friendly staff. Got my prescription right ther first time!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff! — Conner H.

Great and friendly staff!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best.  — Eric W.

By far the best eye doctor I have ever had. As I have aged I have had optometrists tell me that contact lenses were not an option. Dr. Amanda took the time to find the right lenses for me. Anyone ever ask for an optometrist then Dr Amanda is definitely the best.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byers is Outstanding. She has a great suppo... — Michael R.

Dr. Byers is Outstanding. She has a great support staff that is super friendly and goes out of the way to make you feel like you are family. I highly tecommend Dr. Byers and her excellent team!!

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended. Everyone is so wonderful. V... — Roni P.

Highly recommended. Everyone is so wonderful. Very thorough and attentive to all my issues.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Team! Great Service! — Gaetano S.

Outstanding! All office personnel were professional, courteous and helpful. This was my first visit to an optometrist in over 20 years and Iwas extremelyhappy with the service I received from everyone. I highly recommend the Academy of Eye Care!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula P.

I love Dr. Byers she always takes such good care of me no matter what the circumstances. I now live in Alabama and I traveled to see her because there is no one better than her that I would like to take care of my eyes. Dr. Byers and her staff are a blessing!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Valerie J.

My husband and I have been coming to Dr Byers for 4 years now. She is very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable of her profession. The office staff is very friendly and helpful as well.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and very nice. I didn... — Kendall S.

Everyone was professional and very nice. I didn't have to wait long for anything. Dr. Byers was very patient and thorough. I felt like I was her only patient.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Academy Eye Care!!  — Leesha B.

I love Academy Eye Care!!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Eye Care Team — Paul R.

This was our second annual visit, and we are very glad to receive the complete eye care examinations and prescriptions placed on order. For all of the team members, every one of them listened and helped up with our questions and answered our specific needs. They were very experienced, very open to ensure we received comprehensive care, and we left with only positive experiences.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Very friendly, positive atm... — Drema B.

Excellent service! Very friendly, positive atmosphere.

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone seemed to be very happy and profession... — Victor B.

Everyone seemed to be very happy and professional, which made for a very good visit to the eye doctor.

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda is great, and really listens to her pati... — Tammy C.

Amanda is great, and really listens to her patients!!!

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best of Bay County — Richard S.

Always impressed with the professionalism of all the staff.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience! — Tony P.

You and your team is awesome. They are Knowledgeable and smiling, They described every step, and talked to me like I was a person, not a number. Thanks!

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In and out in less than an hour and still got e... — Shelby C.

In and out in less than an hour and still got everything for an annual visit accomplished. Thorough and collaborative with the patient, Dr. Byers efficiency in covering all testing and patient needs or concerns is concise and meticulous. I was surprised how quickly I was in and out and yet covered everything in an annual exam, even getting new lenses!

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No one was wearing a mask and it was unsettlin... — Cheryl A.

No one was wearing a mask and it was unsettling. Great people, great service, but I think masks are important.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Cynthia J.

Really like this office. Great and helpful employees. Dr. Byers always take time at each appointment to explain what is going on with your eyes and gives suggestions if needed. Never pushy, which I like. I have send quite a few friends and coworkers to this office and they are all very satisfied as well.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always pleased with your service and smiles... — Sandra B.

I’m always pleased with your service and smiles. Everyone is always friendly and knowledgeable.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loved all the staff and was very pleased with h... — Chelsea G.

Loved all the staff and was very pleased with how the Doctor took the time to explain things to me.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always you guys are awesome.  — Margaret H.

As always you guys are awesome.

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byers and staff were incredible! From bein... — Suzanne V.

Dr. Byers and staff were incredible! From being greeted to checking out, the whole experience was wonderful.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A+++ — Blake H.

Doctor Byers is the only eye doctor I will be seeing as long as she is in business. I've been getting Vision exams since I was a teenager, and she is superior to every doctor I have seen before her.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down a five star review. The entire team ... — Angela D.

Hands down a five star review. The entire team was phenomenal. I was a little apprehensive to have my eyes examined but, from the moment I walked through the door they were so awesome! From the warm, smiling faces greeting you at the front desk to the very knowledgeable doctor and staff. I was even helped with all the options to be able to pick the perfect glasses. I would definitely recommend them to a family member or a friend.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and pleasant. Answered all questions — Bernie W.

Prompt and pleasant. Answered all questions I asked.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff! — Leah R.

My husband and I had our annual eye exam. Dr Byers spent a lot of time with us answering all our questions and giving each of us a thorough exam. Very friendly and professional staff!

Nov 7, 2020