StarStarStarStarStar First Eye Care visit in 30-years — Don M.

First eye visit in 30-years. I was very impressed with the staff; they were professional, courteous, and informational.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Byers and her staff are true professionals i... — Debbie T.

Dr Byers and her staff are true professionals in their craft. Dr Byers attention to detail in exam and going extra steps to ensure eye care is thorough. Finish touches right down to picking out frames, everyone very helpful .

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent...no complaints — Theresa G.

Always excellent...no complaints

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! . — Jerry S.

Everyone was great! .

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edna T.

My office visits are always pleasant. Dr. Byers and her staff are very helpful and always shows concerns about your needs and take the time to answer any questions you may have. Dr. Byers and her staff ROCKS!!!!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar every time I go to Academy of Eye Care everyone... — Brenda L.

every time I go to Academy of Eye Care everyone is friendly and helpful. I like going to them..

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the staff and Dr Byer... — Serina J.

I was very impressed with the staff and Dr Byers was fantastic. They were both professional and friendly. Taking care of my questions and my concerns about my eyes and corrective lenses.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam and friendly staff!  — Celie W.

Great exam and friendly staff!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good people and good optometrist I go back... — Ed L.

Very good people and good optometrist I go back each 6 months for eye exam and glasses there too

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Most Professional, Efficient Team. — Shelby C.

Dr. Byers and her staff are a true team, working together to get you in and out of their clinic in a timely manner. But don't be misled by this comment, they are incredibly efficient and very thorough in their tests and examinations. They work with the best intentions for their patients in mind. They are equipped with an on site lab that does lens grinding right on the premises! Who else does that?A knowledgable, friendly, professional team who's first priority is you!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar masals — Marcia S.

I have gone for years to another eye doctor in town but when my first cataract surgery on the right eye did not go well decided it was time for change doctors. Although Dr. Byers does not do cataract surgery I chose her after my second surgery on the left eye and could not be more pleased with her follow-up after the surgery. All questions were answered and they even cut a new plain lens for my glasses when I expressed a desire that the old lens be removed because I could no longer see out of it well. I am very well satisfied and just wish I had made the change of eye doctors sooner.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr Byers and staff. Answe... — Roni P.

Great experience with Dr Byers and staff. Answered all my questions and I can see again with my new contacts.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I both love Dr. Byers and are gl... — Cynthia J.

My husband and I both love Dr. Byers and are glad we found this place. The staff is always great at helping you out when it comes to insurance and such. We are very pleased with Dr. Byers.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have great service at Academy of Eye C... — Sally F.

I always have great service at Academy of Eye Care. The staff is friendly and helpful!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to Academy of Eye Care.... — Billy W.

On my first visit to Academy of Eye Care, I found the office and examination rooms to be outstanding! They were very spacious, excellent lighting, and clean. The staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Byers was very friendly and professional. Perfect experience and I highly recommend giving Academy of Eye Care a visit if you are looking for professional eye care!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very trustworthy! Highly recommend! — Corey S.

Very trustworthy! Highly recommend!

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service all the way around. Thank you for... — Janet A.

Great service all the way around. Thank you for fitting us in immediately.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr Byer is always thoroug... — Kathy S.

Very friendly staff. Dr Byer is always thorough, asks questions and spends the time to understand and advise regarding my vision needs.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar *****In and out !! Very professional !!  — Michelle A.

***** In and out !! Very professional !!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byers is so patient. Willing to listen to ... — Robin P.

Dr. Byers is so patient. Willing to listen to my issues. I have extreme difficulty with vision due to past RK surgery and she is willing to go that extra mile to help find glassses and/or contacts that will help me see the best I can. Her staff is awesome! Always friendly. I did see new faces this visit since it had been 18 months since my last, but everyone was very polite, friendly and professional.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar best eye dr. I've ever had — Rick K.

best eye dr. I've ever had

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byer is great but somethings need improvement — Julia C.

I have no issue with Dr. Byers but someone needs to keep an eye on things up front. Lots of youtube etc. on staffs computers and cell phones. Having to wait over 30 minutes will have be looking elsewhere if it happens again. I should have had my eyes dilated but that didn't happen as well, maybe because of the long wait time they decided to skip it. Not my favorite part of a visit, but since it's been close to two years it should have been done. I know its part of the exam I pay for.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic, Dr. Byers is the best there is. — Alfred S.

Fantastic, Dr. Byers is the best there is.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is wonderful! I have seen all three... — Betty K.

This office is wonderful! I have seen all three doctors and all three are super! The entire staff makes you feel valued and important! Would recommend to anyone!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam I have ever had, very thorough. — John W.

Best eye exam I have ever had, very thorough.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've used this office for a number of years and... — Joi C.

I've used this office for a number of years and have always been pleased with my experience at this location. The staff are super friendly and the exam is the most comprehensive eye exam I've ever had. I will continue to use this office in the coming years.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve G.

Been with this group since 2000.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Academy of Eye Care experience was great! — Justin D.

The staff was friendly, professional, and efficient. Dr.Byers exam was thorough, and yet didn't take a lot of time.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lots of professional care and guidance that was... — Daniel H.

Lots of professional care and guidance that was fiscally reasonable. Exceptional professionalism from “Kat.” Thank you. I’ll be back...

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a return customer and will continue to com... — Roberta F.

I am a return customer and will continue to come back. Very nice and professional staff. To my surprise they found that I was able to get a discount through my health insurance which I would not have known about without their initiative and follow through.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Give Academy of Eye Care a chance, and be impresse — Daniel H.

The service at Academy of Eye Care is top notch, and I've never had any problems. Dr. Byers, her colleagues, and the whole team are patient as well as hard working. It has got to be the *cleanest* doctor's office I have ever seen!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Academy of Eye Care was professiona... — Linda B.

Everyone at Academy of Eye Care was professional, helpful, welcoming, kind, and very informative. Dr. Campbell checked my eyes well, and explained everything well. The ladies at the front were very nice, too. Everyone at the office was wonderful. I had the best expnerience. This will be my place to continue to go to for my eye care. Thank you so much.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff. — Miranda H.

Great service, friendly staff. I've been here for my last three eye exams and have always had a pleasant experience.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly visit — Fred W.

Every one was very nice and professional.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated with respect professional..... — Belinda B.

I am always treated with respect and professional service. All the staff is very nice and helpful. I have been seeing Dr. Byer for 5+ years she is always caring and explain things to me layman's term. Dr. Byers is the best in my book.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar thank you and your staff for taking the time to... — Lawrence C.

thank you and your staff for taking the time to explain everything to me.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really was in terrible pain when I arrived at... — Tamie H.

I really was in terrible pain when I arrived at the Academy of Eye Care. Dr Cosada and the techs were great and they worked quickly to get my eye fixed up. On my return visit Dr Byers was also very helpful and continued the already great service I was recieving. I would definitely recommend The Doctors and staff at Academy of Eye Care.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, quick service. Love Dr. Byers and the Te... — Teddy C.

Great, quick service. Love Dr. Byers and the Techs.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Academy of Eyecare has been my family's eyecare... — Heather N.

Academy of Eyecare has been my family's eyecare provider for several years. The staff is always very professional and polite. I feel that they have always been courteous of our time, and we have never been kept waiting. We will continue to entrust our eyecare needs to them.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my eye doctor. — Kim R.

I love my eye doctor. We have macular degeneration in our family and I am at an age where I need to really pay attention to any changes in my vision. Dr. Campbell takes such great care to make sure that she gives me an extremely thorough examination. I always leave knowing that I am in great hands. Thank You Dr. Campbell

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Julie Campbell was wonderful — Tamara B.

I was seen by Dr. Julie Campbell and was very pleased with her and the time she took with me. She was very helpful in answering questions and offered assistance with my dry eye issues as well. I will be using her again as my eye doctor.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care! — Timothy P.

Very courteous and helpful staff. Dr Byers is very pleasant and easy to talk to. I’m very happy going here for my eye care needs!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shirley Jenings — Shirley J.

Great Doctor and Great Staff!!! Always a good experience

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Michelle R.

I always find your entire staff helpful and friendly

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wellness Eye Exam — Lorraine A.

Service is great, friendly staff, you feel the staff is concerned about you.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased to give a review on Dr. Byers and ... — Michelle L.

I am pleased to give a review on Dr. Byers and Staff. They made me feel very comfortable in a very clean, professional, knowledgeable setting! I will definitely recommend Dr. Byers to friends and family. I look forward to returning!

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Campbell and the staff  — Frankie N.

Dr Campbell and the staff are great. My wife and I always enjoy our visit with them And a big ROLL TIDE to Aubrey:)

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Through exam and results. — Mary D.

Through exam and results.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly, efficient, and helpful!... — Melissa S.

The staff was friendly, efficient, and helpful! Thank you for a fantastic experience!

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional professionalism and care — David J.

Dr. Byers and staff have provided exceptional value and care for my wife and myself for many years. I can't imagine more professional service from any practice in Panama City than the Academy of Eye Care.

Feb 17, 2018