StarStarStarStarStar Professional and informative eye appointment.  — Kari B.

Professional and informative eye appointment.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office staff and Dr. Byers!  — Cindy W.

Love the office staff and Dr. Byers! Everyone is so friendly and show they care. Great job!

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the visit. Can't wait to get my new g... — Joseph K.

I enjoyed the visit. Can't wait to get my new glaases.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Doris J.

I actually enjoyed getting my eyes checked and being treated so nice and not like I’m being herded in like cows and everyone there is so very nice

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first eye appointment in my 52 year... — Sandy W.

This was my first eye appointment in my 52 years of life and I was blown away by the customer service. The whole staff was awesome. I will refer everyone I know. Thank you so much for all you do.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. I love this place!  — Jason S.

I have been a customer of Academy Eye Care for several years and I have never had a bad experience here. I had an issue with finding contacts that fit for a while, but finally decided to try daily wear contacts and that did the trick. I appreciate the genuine kindness that I am met with each time I go and I can't say enough good things about the staff. I will always be a lifelong customer as long as I live within driving distance. Thank you all for taking care of my eyes!

May 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great experience Dr Byers was very caring and h... — Renee E.

great experience Dr Byers was very caring and helped me

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit. Always friendly and care about y... — Nathaniel S.

Awesome visit. Always friendly and care about your needs..

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous and professional! ... — Sheryl P.

Everyone was very courteous and professional! The girls at the front desk went above and beyond to figure out my crazy insurance discount.

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the BEST!  — Carolyn S.

Absolutely the BEST! We will not go to anyone else for care of our eyes. (And we are picky about who we choose) Dr. Byers takes time to explain the physiology of the eye and the plan of care to correct any changes from the norm. Her staff is very efficient and caring as well. Thank you Dr. Byers!

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No cattle call here! — Deanna L.

Dr. Byers is always very nice and personable. She takes time to talk with you about any needs or concerns you have. Her staff is efficient, accurate and friendly. The one on one is why I choose Dr. Byers, her staff and Academy of Eye Care for all my eye care needs. No cattle call here.

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Byers was friendly, helpful, and good at ex... — Clara B.

Dr. Byers was friendly, helpful, and good at explaining things. I would have liked a little more help picking the glasses. The staff just kind of put me in a room and said pick something. I’ve never worn glasses regularly, so I didn’t know what kind of shape, which brands are more comfortable, etc.

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byers is always timely, friendly and inform... — Morgan D.

Dr. Byers is always timely, friendly and informative. Nich and their staff operate smoothly, while providing the same level of care that Dr. Byers does. This is where I refer my friends and family go for their optical needs.

Apr 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend to everyone! — Alexandrea L.

Always feel welcomed every appointment and quick to get you in and out!

Apr 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Always friendly, efficient, an... — Lisa M.

Love this place! Always friendly, efficient, and helpful. Dr. Byers takes time to work with patients and make sure their appointment goes smoothly. Both my husband and I go there. The best!

Apr 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit really liked everyone enjoyed my ti... — Brian F.

First visit really liked everyone enjoyed my time with Dr. Byers and her associates . I have recommended them to everyone I work with at Napa auto parts.

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but told satisfaction — Clinton T.

Nothing but told satisfaction

Apr 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byers has a true sense of care for her pati... — Pam T.

Dr. Byers has a true sense of care for her patients. Very attentive to the issues if present.

Apr 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, caring staff, caring Doctor.... — Terry L.

Excellent service, caring staff, caring Doctor. I had a great experience

Apr 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superb visit. Answered all my questions. Very... — Mark M.

Superb visit. Answered all my questions. Very very professional. I drive 65 miles to Dr. Byers and her great staff

Apr 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Byers is very professional and thorough with... — Bryson S.

Dr Byers is very professional and thorough with her exams and explained everything to us so we could understand it clearly. She definitely has a way with kids and making them feel comfortable

Apr 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was friendly and professional. — Robert P.

Everyone there was friendly and professional.

Apr 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very professional and frie... — Jeffrey B.

The entire staff was very professional and friendly. Glad a friend informed me of this office. Recommend

Apr 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great just as I expected. — Kay S.

Everything was great just as I expected.

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional at the same time. I d... — Richard D.

Friendly and professional at the same time. I definitely recommend them!

Apr 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional and courteous visit with att... — Edward D.

Great professional and courteous visit with attention to detail!!!

Mar 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience here . Very prof... — Katherine K.

Always have a great experience here . Very professional and knowledgeable.

Mar 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vickey K.

I've been seeing Dr. Byers for 5 or 6 years now. She is very cordial, very qualified and knows how to take care of her patients. I would recommend her to any one who needs an eye doctor.

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa — Lisa R.

Dr. Byers and her staff are excellent. From the time to walk in the door till you walk out you fell like family. I highly recommend making an appointment land see for yourself.

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and pleasant experience. I... — Nita T.

Always professional and pleasant experience. I have recommended you often.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and wonderful staff!  — Shawn B.

Great doctor and wonderful staff!

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byers and staff always give their best effo... — Billy E.

Dr. Byers and staff always give their best effort in making patients comfortable, giving a thorough exam and answering all concerns about eye health. My wife and I are lonv time patients and highly recommend her practice.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant appointment.  — Freida B.

It was a very pleasant appointment.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Friendly staff and Dr Bye... — Keith F.

Excellent experience. Friendly staff and Dr Byers is the best!

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really nice. I arrived early so I ... — Brandie V.

Everyone was really nice. I arrived early so I could turn in my paperwork and about 5 min later (again before my scheduled time) i was called and taken back. That eye were very professional took their time explained what they were doing and what was going on. They really made me feel comfortable!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lorine — Lorraine A.

very professional team. Very frendly staff

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Annual check up. — Donald H.

Everybody from check in until I left were very professional. One of the most thorough exams I have had. Also helpful with my selection of contact lenses. Showed me exactly how to use them and what to expect. Great visit.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and friendly ser — Marsha S.

Always pleasant and friendly service

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people — Jason F.

The staff at Academy of Eye Care are great. They are always friendly.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience with Dr. Byers... — Millicent T.

I had a very positive experience with Dr. Byers and the staff. Everyone was very friendly and Dr. Byers was very thorough.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My "Go To" for glasses! — Peter N.

Great place to get eye exam and glasses! Staff is friendly and helpful. They have a great selection of frames to include safety glasses. Highly recommend!

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dana S.

Staff professional. We are arrived on time...Sparkle was the assist who handled our eye screening at the beginning. She was pleasant and professional. Dr. Byers made us feel comfortable and took the time to explain the process and overall concerns to my husband about additional tests. he put him at ease.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Byers is very personable. I have received qu... — Vivian B.

Dr Byers is very personable. I have received quality care from her and her staff for a number of years and I highly recommend her.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amanda Byers is an outstanding eye doctor. ... — Raymond R.

Dr. Amanda Byers is an outstanding eye doctor. Very competent, personable, and friendly. I'd recommend her without reservation. Raymond J. Ronk Panama City Beach, FL

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring staff. Great service!  — Jennifer F.

Professional, caring staff. Great service!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very attentive. The staff made ev... — Bill E.

The staff was very attentive. The staff made every attempt to make the visit as quick and beneficial as possible.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Byers!!  — Candice B.

Love Dr. Byers!! I have been seeing her for the past several years and she is always courteous and knowledgeable. Staff is very helpful and pleasant as well.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Byers and her sta... — Paula S.

I was very impressed with Dr. Byers and her staff. They were very thorough. I highly recommend them.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. From the moment you ... — Delores T.

It was a great experience. From the moment you walk through the door, everyone was helpful and friendly..I enjoyed all of my experience there

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love going here. The staff and Dr. Byers are... — Robin S.

We love going here. The staff and Dr. Byers are very nice and very through.

Jan 24, 2020