StarStarStarStarStar Great people, very friendly environment. — Virginia P.

Great people, very friendly environment.

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best optometrist and staff. Professional, n... — Alite S.

The best optometrist and staff. Professional, nice, and timely with service.

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great experience! — Morgan D.

Dr. Byers, Nick and their staff are patient, thorough and knowledgeable. They always take the time to explain services and options whether it’s on exams, lenses or frames.

Sep 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Eye emergency  — Alisha C.

I had an eye emergency (toddler, sharp fingernails, no depth perception lol) I was in excruciating pain and they got me in immediately and were so quick and caring. They got me back to new in no time!

Sep 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to your office, everyone is wonderf... — Lisa D.

Love coming to your office, everyone is wonderful!

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is a professional, but friendly office.  — Brian D.

This is a professional, but friendly office, meaning there is quality service rendered by a friendly staff. I feel very comfortable and trusting in the care provided.

Aug 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Experience as usual.  — Deven V.

As usual, the appointment was flawless. Excellent front desk staff, prep staff, of course Dr. Byers time and checkout. Friendly and efficient. Always look forward to this time.

Aug 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service. Everything was done very profess... — Roland L.

Great service. Everything was done very professionally.

Aug 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very pleasant and helpful. My wait... — Karen S.

Everyone is very pleasant and helpful. My wait was NOT long. The doctor was explained everything great and then on to ordering glasses was a breeze! Thanks for such efficient service

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byers and her staff are fabulous.  — Marisa G.

Dr. Byers and her staff are fabulous.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar great service and great staff — Ramesh P.

great service and great staff

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good people  — Judy N.

I was very impressed very satisfied and very happy with my experience. As I signed in everyone that walked me thru each step was very professional but warm. I try to never meet a stranger so we had a good time. They are still remodeling from the hurricane but busy as usual

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to have your eyes checked. Been goin... — Robin S.

Best place to have your eyes checked. Been going here for years!

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my care — Kathryn R.

I was very happy with my care

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care and Eyeglass Selections!  — Dennis C.

I’m a long-time patient of Dr. Byers and have always received the best eye care possible. The entire team is professional, courteous and dedicated to customer satisfaction.

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Alway a pleasant visit everyone is nice!  — Jeffrey S.

Alway a pleasant visit everyone is nice!

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Exam with dilation  — Karen W.

We love our eye doctor, Dr. Amanda Byers, and her friendly staff.

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was wonderful! Everyone was friendly and pro... — Stephanie D.

It was wonderful! Everyone was friendly and professional..

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very warm and welcoming.Dr... — Kimberly B.

The office staff is very warm and welcoming. Dr. Byers explains things very well and has such a welcoming disposition. I’m really glad we have her for vision care.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Every employee is courteous, helpful and always... — David M.

Every employee is courteous, helpful and always smiling.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Every step of the process from check in to chec... — Mark B.

Every step of the process from check in to check out, each member of Dr. Byers staff was up-beat, pleasant, professional and respectful. Thank you Academy of eye care for taking care of my needs.

Aug 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. Amanda Byers is wonderful, her team... — Eve W.

I think Dr. Amanda Byers is wonderful, her team get you in and out in a timely manner which is Great!! Any question you have she takes the time to answer.

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great CareAlways courteous and concerned about... — Jerry F.

Great Care Always courteous and concerned about taking care of her patients. GREAT DOCTOR

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from the ladies at the front d... — Traci M.

Great experience from the ladies at the front desk to Dr, Byers’ assistants to Dr. Byers! Will definitely recommend to friends and family!

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar was seen 45 minutes after my appointment. othe... — Jeffrey W.

was seen 45 minutes after my appointment. otherwise, everyone was friendly and courteous.

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye care that I am aware of in Panama ... — Shelby C.

The best eye care that I am aware of in Panama City or Panama City Beach!

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment — Patricia Y.

I came two hours early by mistake and they worked me instead of having to come back,

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar On time. Excellent professional care  — Wayne G.

On time. Excellent professional care

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Byers made me feel like part of her fami... — Jimmy W.

Doctor Byers made me feel like part of her family as well as her support staff. I don’t go to the eye doctor much, but that’s changing with my age. Doctor Byers is my choice for my eye care.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best office for your eye care! Professional, c... — Kay R.

Best office for your eye care! Professional, comfortable, and friendly office. I've used other offices for my eyecare and always dreaded going because I felt herded as cattle or expected to know how things worked in a particular office. I friend at work recommended Academy of Eye Care as I was whining about dreading my eye appointment so I decided to give them a try. I scheduled an appointed with Dr. Byers and it was such a pleasant change. A great eye exam and questions answered. Each year when I return for my eye exam I actually look forward to it, it's like catching up with friends.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding visit — Mark M.

Outstanding visit. Was 45 minutes early and you all took 45 minutes early. Professional appointment and very informative I will always return to Dr Byers for eye concerns and assistant. Thank you

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive — simeon K.

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I was very impressed with the staff and Dr Byers.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly & professional. The... — Lester S.

The staff was very friendly & professional. They are helpful with getting you in for appointments.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jamie V.

Dr. Byers is amazing! She listened to my concerns and was able to address my needs. The staff was very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Byers!

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and kind staff.Thank you — Naomi M.

Very friendly and kind staff. Thank you

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth process and professional staff. — Michelle T.

Smooth process and professional staff.

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing First-time!! — Deborah B.

I loved everyone at the pffice!! Such a great staff!

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Experience — Michael W.

The doctor took time to listen to me and explained everything in detail and in terms I could understand. She and the entire staff were helpful, professional and friendly. I highly recommend the Academy of Eye Care.

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fast expert service very professional. — Johnathan S.

Fast expert service very professional.

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming & Pleasant! — Nicole J.

I felt so welcomed by everyone and in very good hands. Everyone was so pleasant to talk to.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byers & staff are all so pleasant and profe... — Patsy S.

Dr. Byers & staff are all so pleasant and professional. The office and exam rooms are neat and clean. It’s nice to see recovery after Hurricane Michael.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your help and expertise! — Alice B.

Dr. Byers was so gracious to take me on an emergency. She took extra time to explain my eye problem, even though her office was very busy. Her staff was kind and professional.

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Service was timely, I.e., little waiting, and a... — Erwin W.

Service was timely, I.e., little waiting, and all were very helpful and courteous!

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and quick.  — Michael M.

Very professional and quick.

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come to your office. Staff... — Richard D.

Always a pleasure to come to your office. Staff is friendly and efficient. Your establishment is very well done.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly…Dr B... — Donna B.

Very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly…Dr Byers and staff.

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and any/all que... — Cristina F.

Everyone was extremely friendly and any/all questions were answered with knowledge and politeness.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service. — Scott J.

Awesome service. Dr Byers and her staff are second to none. Everyone is always so friendly and Dr Byers is the best in the county. I would recommend her to anyone.

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is exceptional. Friendly and Profe... — Dana S.

Office staff is exceptional. Friendly and Professional. Dr. Byers cares about her patients. I love that she offers before 8 a.m. appointments.

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Very friendly and ap... — Erika V.

Always a great experience. Very friendly and approachable. All staff are very helpful.

Apr 21, 2022