StarStarStarStarStar Great professional and courteous visit with att... — Edward D.

Great professional and courteous visit with attention to detail!!!

Mar 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience here . Very prof... — Katherine K.

Always have a great experience here . Very professional and knowledgeable.

Mar 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vickey K.

I've been seeing Dr. Byers for 5 or 6 years now. She is very cordial, very qualified and knows how to take care of her patients. I would recommend her to any one who needs an eye doctor.

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa — Lisa R.

Dr. Byers and her staff are excellent. From the time to walk in the door till you walk out you fell like family. I highly recommend making an appointment land see for yourself.

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and pleasant experience. I... — Nita T.

Always professional and pleasant experience. I have recommended you often.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and wonderful staff!  — Shawn B.

Great doctor and wonderful staff!

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byers and staff always give their best effo... — Billy E.

Dr. Byers and staff always give their best effort in making patients comfortable, giving a thorough exam and answering all concerns about eye health. My wife and I are lonv time patients and highly recommend her practice.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant appointment.  — Freida B.

It was a very pleasant appointment.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Friendly staff and Dr Bye... — Keith F.

Excellent experience. Friendly staff and Dr Byers is the best!

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really nice. I arrived early so I ... — Brandie V.

Everyone was really nice. I arrived early so I could turn in my paperwork and about 5 min later (again before my scheduled time) i was called and taken back. That eye were very professional took their time explained what they were doing and what was going on. They really made me feel comfortable!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lorine — Lorraine A.

very professional team. Very frendly staff

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Annual check up. — Donald H.

Everybody from check in until I left were very professional. One of the most thorough exams I have had. Also helpful with my selection of contact lenses. Showed me exactly how to use them and what to expect. Great visit.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and friendly ser — Marsha S.

Always pleasant and friendly service

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people — Jason F.

The staff at Academy of Eye Care are great. They are always friendly.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience with Dr. Byers... — Millicent T.

I had a very positive experience with Dr. Byers and the staff. Everyone was very friendly and Dr. Byers was very thorough.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My "Go To" for glasses! — Peter N.

Great place to get eye exam and glasses! Staff is friendly and helpful. They have a great selection of frames to include safety glasses. Highly recommend!

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dana S.

Staff professional. We are arrived on time...Sparkle was the assist who handled our eye screening at the beginning. She was pleasant and professional. Dr. Byers made us feel comfortable and took the time to explain the process and overall concerns to my husband about additional tests. he put him at ease.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Byers is very personable. I have received qu... — Vivian B.

Dr Byers is very personable. I have received quality care from her and her staff for a number of years and I highly recommend her.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amanda Byers is an outstanding eye doctor. ... — Raymond R.

Dr. Amanda Byers is an outstanding eye doctor. Very competent, personable, and friendly. I'd recommend her without reservation. Raymond J. Ronk Panama City Beach, FL

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring staff. Great service!  — Jennifer F.

Professional, caring staff. Great service!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very attentive. The staff made ev... — Bill E.

The staff was very attentive. The staff made every attempt to make the visit as quick and beneficial as possible.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Byers!!  — Candice B.

Love Dr. Byers!! I have been seeing her for the past several years and she is always courteous and knowledgeable. Staff is very helpful and pleasant as well.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Byers and her sta... — Paula S.

I was very impressed with Dr. Byers and her staff. They were very thorough. I highly recommend them.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. From the moment you ... — Delores T.

It was a great experience. From the moment you walk through the door, everyone was helpful and friendly..I enjoyed all of my experience there

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love going here. The staff and Dr. Byers are... — Robin S.

We love going here. The staff and Dr. Byers are very nice and very through.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 12/10 RECOMMENDED — Autumn S.

I really enjoyed my appointment and appreciate the effort that goes into patient care here. From making my first appointment, the scheduling and front desk ladies were so sweet and helpful. Plenty of reminders go out via email and phone so you will not miss the appointment, an absent minded person like myself really appreciates that. Dr. Byers was awesome, you can truly tell she cares about what she does.On top of that they have everything in house needed for your eye care. The whole office runs like a well oiled machine, everyone knows what has to get done and they work together to get there. Thank you Dr. Byers and staff!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional staff, Dr. Byers ans... — Ann M.

Very nice and professional staff, Dr. Byers answered all my questions to my understanding. Pleasant first time visit. Thank you for your professionalism.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience  — Faith P.

Always a good experience

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to the office. I have the option... — Lolanda W.

I enjoy coming to the office. I have the option to go to TAFB but I like the care, friendliness, and the one on one personal attention. The tech and the Dr were funny and pleasant to talk to.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff treats you like family, seen ... — Scott B.

The entire staff treats you like family, seen on time of appointment too.

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office with personal care! — Kay R.

I love this office! I changed to Academy of Eye Care 3 years ago. What a refreshing change from where I had gone previously and felt like a heifer being herded through the exam process. Dr. Byers and staff are always friendly and helpful. I've never waited over 10 minutes past my appointment time to be seen. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for personal eye care.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff are fantastic!  — Patricia Y.

The entire staff are fantastic! They make you feel like family and really care!

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit .My husband and I was very ple... — Wanda T.

First time visit .My husband and I was very pleased . Office staff extremely friendly and everyone made you so comfortable! . We will be regular clients.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly place! Love this office. — Josh B.

Such a friendly place! Love this office.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care Center  — Deborah S.

Staff was very helpful & friendly. Dr Byers paid attention & answered all my concerns. My only problem is I have a small face and there was not alot of glasses to chose from.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous & Professional — Shannon D.

Amazing staff - Whitney, Aubrey, Sparkle and the front desk people (sorry I can't remember their names but they were very courteous and helpful). And Dr. Byers is very knowledgeable and professional immediately setting me at ease. i am definitely recommending them to my family and friends.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I were very glad to visit the Acade... — Paul R.

My wife and I were very glad to visit the Academy of Eye Care this week. We only have good impressions from the visit. This was our first visit, so to prepare for the two appointments, the staff provided us email attachments and instructions for at-home preparations for the few insurance and medical and permissions sheets. We had a few minutes to pre-shop for new glass frames before our appointments. Nice variety! More men's glass frame choices would have been appreciated. The procedures with the technicians and Doctor Byers were quick, carefully explained, and our questions were fully resolved. For some of the examinations, we noticed the measurement equipment was, we believe, up to date and quicker, easier to finish the eye exams. Billing through insurance was quick and no surprises. Our lenses will come in in about two weeks for our new prescriptions. THANK YOU, Paul and Rhoda

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We went to see Dr Byers for the first time.. — Denise M.

We went to see Dr Byers for the first time last week. We just loved her! She was so kind, caring and very knowledgable. Her staff was very friendly and helpful. Her optical shop had many great frame choices to choose from.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and courteous. Got in right on my ... — William G.

Very prompt and courteous. Got in right on my appointment time and was made to feel appreciated. Dr Byers did a very good job of explaining my situation and what to watch out for in the future. All in all a wonderful experience.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this office to my friends — Juliana M.

Very friendly staff, thorough eye exam and I was taken back promptly.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the professional mannerisma and the p... — Debra H.

I enjoyed the professional mannerisms and the positive atmosphere.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional — Mary K.

I have always found the Academy of Eye Care very professional. The staff makes sure all the tests are done in a timely fashion, and having all my medical data in one place is a plus. I would recommend them.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Friendly and easy interactio... — Juan A.

Excellent service. Friendly and easy interaction. Decidedly knowledgeable.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Dr Beyers went very well she was ... — Diana D.

My visit with Dr Beyers went very well she was pleasant and I was very happy with the exam.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I dealt with was incredibly frien... — Jerry S.

Everyone that I dealt with was incredibly friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I enjoyed our yearly eye exam. ... — Marian J.

My husband and I enjoyed our yearly eye exam. We appreciate the personal care and friendly staff.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional friendly if I need anythi... — Danny H.

Very professional friendly if I need anything to do with my eyes I will see them first

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! — Elizabeth C.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really an enjoyable experience. Great staff ver... — Robert P.

Really an enjoyable experience. Great staff very knowledgeable.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about our experience was wonderful! ... — Layla M.

Everything about our experience was wonderful!

Oct 3, 2019