StarStarStarStarStar  — Adam V.

I love the work Dr. Abrew has done! Dr. Abrew and his support staff are very kind and helpful. I highly recommend using them for any of your dental needs. Dr. Abrew is very knowledgeable and explains his process very clear. I have full confidence in him.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth, gums, and bite, are the best they hav... — Kevin N.

My teeth, gums, and bite, are the best they have ever been because of Dr Abrew and staff. Thanks also to Rebecca's hygiene and care as well.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the Dentist! Dr Abrew and his s... — Janine M.

I hate going to the Dentist! Dr Abrew and his staff put me at ease! Office is clean, the staff is friendly and professional .

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful experience. Not only was D... — Larisa S.

Absolutely wonderful experience. Not only was Dr Abrew nice and welcoming, but he has followed up with me several times after my appointment to make sure that I'm doing alright. Although it's a bit of a drive from Sebastopol, I am looking in to making Dr Abrew my new dentist.

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing!Incredible staff, very friendly — Amber P.

This is definitely the best experience with dentistry I have ever had.Literally. Hands down. No joke. The best in Precision technology, painless less invasive options than I've seen anywhere. Clean, contemporary office, but doesn't feel pretentious. Awesome view of the park, open layout, soothing music. Staff makes you feel like family. Most graceful/careful/stealthy/painless work I've ever had: from the anesthetic, to the cavity/drilling to the filling. In contrast to most of my previous dental appointment, I left pain-free and relieved. Thank you abrew dentistry and staff from the bottom of my heart!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love How promptly they got me in, very Proffesi... — Maricela D.

Love How promptly they got me in, very Proffesional and polite. The young lady who cleaned my teeth was so gentle and very pleasant to talk toLove Dr. Abrew, he makes feel at ease and he takes the time to explain everything. Amazing service👍🏻

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist Who Always Does Amazing Work — Carol S.

I really struck gold when I moved to Vacaville and had to change dentists due to my dentist being too far away. When I spoke to Celia, the receptionist, I felt that this might be the place for me. Her patience in answering my questions led me to making an appointment with Dr. Abrew. I was pleasantly surprised when he said he wanted to collaborate with my former dentist. I have now been with Dr. Abrew for two years. He always listens to me as to my input. He does presission work. I truly can say that his auxiliary employees are very exacting, too. The office seems to understand Dr. Abrew''s mission for excellence within the workplace. Included in this mission for exellence is the love for their work. They care and it shows in their caring and cheerful environment aimed at seeing to the needs of their patience. Their communication systems for appointment reminders on email and text are wonderful. I sure lucked out when I chose Dr. Abrews for my dentist. If you are looking for a dentist, I can attest he is the one to choose. You will not be sorry.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my first visit to Dr. Joseph Abrew.  — Susanne J.

I loved my first visit to Dr. Joseph Abrew. His office staff were friendly, skilled, and made me feel comfortable. I lost my favorite dentist when he retired and I was not happy with the replacement, who came across as just wanting to sale his wares and use as much insurance money before the year ran out. Dr. Abrew did not try and sale me anything! He explained everything about why and what is best for me. I am so happy I found another great dentist! They are hard to come by!

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a 5 star dental practice. You will be t... — Kevin N.

This is a 5 star dental practice. You will be treated very nicely, and taken very good care of. Their staff is very knowledgeable and have the latest technologies. Your needs are their goal.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abrew's office offers wonderful service — Adam V.

I have been visiting Dr. Abrew's dental facilities for more than 3 years. I highly recommend him and his staff. We most recently started taking our toddler to have his teeth cleaned.

Jun 14, 2017