StarStarStarStarStar The staff at abq dental courteous and friendly.... — Kelly M.

The staff at abq dental courteous and friendly. They have good customer service. I would recommend this dentist to family and friends.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service that is always c... — Elias G.

Excellent professional service that is always consistent.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome friendly and professional as always!!T... — Lisa C.

Awesome friendly and professional as always!! Thank you all😊

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jody is an excellent hygienist! — Donna W.

Jody is an excellent hygienist!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional group of workers. N... — Marion V.

Very friendly, professional group of workers. Never too busy to answer questions!

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time being at the dentist in over a year ... — Andrea S.

First time being at the dentist in over a year maybe even two because I have always really hated going for a multitude of reasons. Upon arriving, this office was extremely clean and welcoming. My hygienist was thorough and explained what she was doing as she cleaned my teeth. She made sure I was comfortable and was just overall an amazing person. Afterwards, I spoke with the tech and Dr. Martinez. We had a great conversation and he was extremely helpful with explaining things so I could understand! Overall, I had an amazing first visit. Definitely plan on staying with this practice!

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Twee — Ernest L.

Twee was fantastic with both my elderly parents and seemed to understand their needs clearly.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience is always pleasant, no matter wh... — Evonda J.

My experience is always pleasant, no matter what I’m having done. The staff is always very professional and kind.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s been a great experience for me to find suc... — Nestor M.

It’s been a great experience for me to find such a professional team that Dr. Dan Martinez has put Together I would recommend this team to anyone

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the hygienist that is assigned to me is the bes... — Celina T.

the hygienist that is assigned to me is the best, all around.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly. It is apparent that employees... — Carl H.

Always friendly. It is apparent that employees genuinely care.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional skill and respect is what I consis... — Pam M.

Professional skill and respect is what I consistently experience with ABQ Dental Associates.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient over many years the servi... — Elvira S.

I have been a patient over many years the service is wonderful. thanks for your service!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff — Rosa G.

Professional and friendly staff

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant  — Barbara S.

Always a pleasant experience. From checking in, to the cleaning, to the visiting with Dr. Dan, everyone is very professional and efficient.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental cleaning! — Stacey B.

Excellent dental cleaning! Victoria was exceptional. First time my jaw didn't hurt after the cleaning.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am the worst of patients I have appallingly b... — Liana M.

I am the worst of patients I have appallingly bad dental habits and I have always been treated so wonderfully and everyone one is so good at their job from the receptionist to the hygienists and doctor.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ABQ Dental is in a league of their own — Greg O.

ABQ Dental is in a league of their own when it comes to customer service and value. I would recommend them to anyone.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with my cleaning. Twee was very ... — Annie S.

Very impressed with my cleaning. Twee was very good & thorough.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thuey, did an excellent and complete cleaning ... — Alfred M.

Thuey, did an excellent and complete cleaning of my teeth and explained/tips on how to even better to brush my teeth and floss...

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Dr. Dan’s office for my dent... — Holly D.

I’ve been going to Dr. Dan’s office for my dental needs for over 20 years and I have received great service and care in regard to my dental health. Dr. Dan and his staff are always friendly and helpful and practice WONDERFUL patient care. I have recommended Dr. Dan to many friends over the years and I will continue to do so!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Dan's since I was ... — Karen W.

I have been a patient of Dr. Dan's since I was a kid...he is the absolute best dentist in ALBUQUERQUE. He takes care ok f his patients with the up most respect.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always professional and persomnal. — Lannett O.

As always professional and personal.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, and very friendly staf... — Frank M.

Professional, courteous, and very friendly staff

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! The staff is awesome and Dr... — Lindsey S.

I love this place! The staff is awesome and Dr. Dan is the best! He treats my special needs daughter very well! She loves going to the dentist to see him and Jody.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been with dr. Dan a lot of years great den... — Doug B.

Have been with dr. Dan a lot of years great dentist

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly caring staff, would recommend to frien... — Michael P.

Friendly caring staff, would recommend to friends and family

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the dentist — Brian W.

I hate going to the dentist, hate it hate it hate it, but, Dr Martinez and his staff are amazing. Especially Jody are fantastic. If you are like me and hate the Dentist office this is a good one to try.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Tracie L.

Jodi did an excellent job cleaning my teeth.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody needs a dentist. Make Dr. Dan yours. — Joseph Q.

Both Jodie and Monica are so personable, they seem more like friends. And Zack is just so calm and comforting. But then there is Dr. Dan---(just kidding, Dr. Martinez is a long-time trusted Dentist. I have always trusted his recommendations and he has never done me wrong in 23 years.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see everyone. Getting my t... — Stefani Q.

Always a pleasure to see everyone. Getting my teeth tickled.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Class — Michael M.

I have been going to Dr. Dan for almost 10 years and always appreciate the warm welcoming and best in class service provided.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Will have to come in because this crown fits my... — Carolyn M.

Will have to come in because this crown fits my mouth very poorly. Also the tooth right behind it has sharp edges now. I be never had one quite like this. I’m afraid it will take a lot to make it fit. The teeth on the others side barely close now. Maybe it’s in backwards. Remind me to never schedule a crown ona Wednesday or Thursday.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love This Place! — Karen S.

Dr. Dan, his Dental Hygengenists and all other staff are very kind and professional. I would even think of going anywhere else!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My thoughts are that all of you were very profe... — Nestor M.

My thoughts are that all of you were very professional and I felt comfortable after a while. I would highly recommend your services to everyone and family .

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Angel C.

They're very nice they make you feel very comfortable there very professional. They make you feel at home they don't make you feel embarrassed

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar extremely professional ,and, i find the experi... — Eric S.

extremely professional ,and, i find the experience always pleasent even though we all have the tabo misgivings of dentistry ie pain and such dr. dan is one of a kind master at taking the dentistry fears away

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen S.

Dr Martinez and hygenists are competent and professional. My dental care is priority over money in their pockets.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn A.

Dr Dan and the staff at ABQ Dental Associates are always very attentive and friendly. I really appreciate having my teeth taken care of as if I were one of Dr Dan's family.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good Service, everyone so nice, we'll see ... — Lucille O.

Very good Service, everyone so nice, we'll see how it proceeds.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with ABQ Dental LLC for approximately... — Stephen W.

I've been with ABQ Dental LLC for approximately 2 1/2 years and they are by far the best dental office I have ever used - I'm 70, so I have used several!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional service.  — Ramon V.

Courteous and professional service.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable . J... — Marion V.

Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable . Jody is great!!!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dan's team excels...as usual! — Harold R.

Linsay (?), although a relatively new Hygienist, was very skilled, competent, and friendly. I enjoyed my exam and cleaning treatment, and would recommend her highly!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar People here were super understanding and treate... — Lisa Y.

People here were super understanding and treated me very kindly even though they knew going in my insurance would not cover them. They will tell you the truth and make great recommendations instead of finding a way to get you to go through an unnecessary treatment. Highly recommend.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the cleaning and the ... — John A.

I was very impressed with the cleaning and the professional manner your staff handled me. The dental staff who cleaned my teeth was very professional and I will like to be cleaned by her next time. I am rating you 4/5

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wilfred S.

Excellent service from all staff and Dr. Martinez.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For almost 20 years.................... — Joan S.

Every visit, either for a checkup or a fix-up, has been absolutely satisfactory - even better - it has been perfect.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ABQ Dental staff is very professional, very fri... — Rosina C.

ABQ Dental staff is very professional, very friendly. Would highly recommend.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Luv you guys. — Kathleen P.

The office staff are all very friendly. Dr. Dan, in addition to be a very good technician, is also an artist. I love a dentist who keeps upgrading to the latest, fastest equipment!

Oct 20, 2017