StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine. — Thomas B.

Everything was fine, pleasant.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roberta K.

I’ve moved from Albuquerque to another state, but still travel to keep my dental appointments with Dr. Martinez. He’s that good!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff treats me very well. — John Berry K.

All staff treats me very well.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Courteous, friendly, interested in the health o... — Charles E.

Courteous, friendly, interested in the health of my teeth and my general health as it relates.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office has been  — Robert E.

Everyone at this office has been very professional and helpful.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martinez and his entire staff were wonderfu... — Kelliann T.

Dr. Martinez and his entire staff were wonderful! I had such a great experience from the moment I walked in the door. I went home and recommended them to my whole family!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren was friendly Nd very fastidious about he... — Dora C.

Lauren was friendly Nd very fastidious about her work.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! Expensive when you're on... — Doug B.

Everything was great! Expensive when you're on fixed budget.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very friendly and he... — Cee Kaye N.

Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my cleaning from Lauren. Exc... — Annie S.

Very pleased with my cleaning from Lauren. Excellent job! Great personality.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thuy  — Stephen W.

Thuy is very thorough and informative. She takes the time to let me know the details of her work on my teeth. I greatly appreciate her effort and expertise and look forward to my appointments with her. Thank you for Thuy. Also, Dr. Dan always has our vote of confidence. He has always done excellent quality work when we have dental issues. We are grateful for Dr. Dan, Thuy, and the friendly reception at ABQ Dental.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Martinez and his support staff are profe... — Lannett O.

Doctor Martinez and his support staff are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. The quality of care is high and reassuring.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Richard B.

Dr Dan is the best and has been for about twenty years now. It feels more like a friendship than a doctor visit.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service Always.  — Stefani Q.

Love Dr Dan and the rest of the staff. All amazing to interact with. Have been going to see Dr Dan for over 20 years if I remember correctly. Started seeing him when he was on Georgia St. He can never retire, I know he will some day, but I hope it is a while before he does.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. great dentist. — Arthur V.

I've been seeing Dr. Dan for a long, long time. You can't do better.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very impressed with the equipment and the staff... — Christopher G.

very impressed with the equipment and the staff was very professional and friendly.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist  — Rosina A.

Very professional & friendly. I’ve been going to Dr. Martinez for 25+ years. Would highly recommend.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Dr. Martinez has the latest in te... — Gayle R.

Great staff! Dr. Martinez has the latest in technology. Dr. Martinez is very good at explaining the why behind procedures that need to be done and your options. Thuy is a great hygienist.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thui is great. Actually probably the best RDH ... — Zachary S.

Thui is great. Actually probably the best RDH I've ever had. She has always explained everything she's doing and how to optimize brushing and flossing.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were WONDERFUL as always. Loren, new ... — Harold R.

You guys were WONDERFUL as always. Loren, new to me, was a skilled professional!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good — Diana M.

GoodEveryone is having a good time at the job seem passionate with their work and really care for the patients

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very friendly and professional — Marion V.

Staff is always very friendly and professional

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly. The person that does ... — William V.

Staff is always friendly. The person that does my teeth cleaning always does a great job. Dr. Martinez always takes time to talk to me.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient here for 30 years. The staf... — Roberta M.

I’ve been a patient here for 30 years. The staff and Dr Martinez are consummate professionals. Under his leadership, the practice observed the highest standards.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!! — Elias G.

Always a pleasant experience

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love every member of the Dr Martinez team, th... — Betty C.

I love every member of the Dr Martinez team, they make me feel so at home yet are still very professional.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and professional service — Debbie C.

Fast and professional service

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martinez and Staff are a great choice! — Jerrie G.

Dr. Martinez and his staff have proven to be the ideal choice for me. Dr Martinez is friendly, attentive, professional and always listening to what I have to say. The care I have received in this office has been excellent. I have a number of dental issues which they addressed and are kindly helping me correct. I can't say enough about this wonderful practice. Janelle and her staff are incredibly helpful when I have a problem and always follow up. After searching for a "great" dentist...I am confident I have found the perfect choice.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Veronica C.

For me it makea it easier to have everything at my fingertips. And not have extra unnecessary paperwork.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New hygienist is excellent! — Donna W.

New hygienist is excellent!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My routine cleaning was done in a very professi... — Janet R.

My routine cleaning was done in a very professional manner.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice! — Elisabeth W.

Great practice. Extremely courteous staff & always on time. Dr Dan spends time with me & never seems rushed. Glad I discovered them!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctor Dan are very friendly and prof... — Michael D.

Staff and Doctor Dan are very friendly and professional.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ABQ DENTAL  — Jay W.

Our family has always been very pleased and satisfied with all of the dental services we received from Dr. Dan and his staff in the more than 20 years we have lived in Albuquerque.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best hands down! — Suzanne C.

You are the best hands down!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional and friendly visit. — John Berry K.

Always a professional and friendly visit.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am never disappointed when I visit ABQ Dental... — Elizabeth M.

I am never disappointed when I visit ABQ Dental. The staff is efficient and friendly and sincerely intent on patient welfare. Dr. Martinez never behaves as if he is in a hurry to move on to something else when he is interacting with me. He is clearly skilled in what he does and projects a sincere interest in meeting my needs.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent rapport buiff and profession... — Lynnette C.

Excellent rapport building staff and professionals. Dr. Martinez makes you feel right at home and as if you have been friends forever. Love these folks!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service. I am very pleased with both... — Eric P.

excellent service. I am very pleased with both hygenist and dentist.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this dental practice is first-... — Barbara K.

Everything about this dental practice is first-class, from the receptionist through the doctor to the office itself. Dr. Dan does a remarkable job figuring out how to solve my dental problems in a very unique, and workable way, which I greatly appreciate. The rest of the staff do a great job teaming up to take care of my needs, as they arise. Thank you all.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to my dental visits now! — Andrea S.

Dr. Martinez and Danya helped get me started with Clear Correct. I am on my 4th set of aligners and have loved the outcome thus far. Both have been extremely attentive to answering my questions and making me feel comfortable at all times! I've never in my life thought I'd be saying this, but I absolutely love going to the dentist!!!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly.  — Lannett O.

Professional and friendly.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren is a very good dental hygenist. — Thomas B.

Lauren is a very good dental hygenist.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with my dental cleaning. A ver... — Annie S.

Was very pleased with my dental cleaning. A very sweet & compete at young lady named Lauren did my cleaning. Love Dr Dan, so happy he's been my dentist for several years. Keep up the good work!!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! — Margaret A.

This was my first visit and it was a very good experience. I have never had such a thorough dental exam. The staff and Dr. Martinez were very professional and pleasant. Dental and medical visits make me very anxious but I felt completely at ease. I would highly recommend this dental office.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist  — Roberta K.

Very friendly and thorough!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This practice and its people are like family. ... — Joan S.

This practice and its people are like family. Dr. Dan Martinez is an extremely competent dentist with all the latest technology and skills. He is friendly and always willing to answer any question you may ask, making sure you understand. The staff, both hygienists and front office, make you feel at home and confident that they have everything under control. There is not a single thing to be improved upon.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the dental hygienist was great, very profession... — Susan L.

the dental hygienist was great, very professional she could sense i was tense and went out of her to put me at ease She did a great job and Dr Martinez is a great dentist

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Richard B.

Dr. Dan is the best and has been for the approximate twenty years I've been going to him.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Competent dentist, hygienists and staff. As if... — Karen S.

Competent dentist, hygienists and staff. As if that was not enough they are pleasant to be around when you are getting work done. Let’s face it, who likes going to the dentist? This group makes it much more enjoyable.

Jun 15, 2018