StarStarStarStarStar My routine cleaning was done in a very professi... — Janet R.

My routine cleaning was done in a very professional manner.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice! — Elisabeth W.

Great practice. Extremely courteous staff & always on time. Dr Dan spends time with me & never seems rushed. Glad I discovered them!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctor Dan are very friendly and prof... — Michael D.

Staff and Doctor Dan are very friendly and professional.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ABQ DENTAL  — Jay W.

Our family has always been very pleased and satisfied with all of the dental services we received from Dr. Dan and his staff in the more than 20 years we have lived in Albuquerque.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best hands down! — Suzanne C.

You are the best hands down!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional and friendly visit. — John K.

Always a professional and friendly visit.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am never disappointed when I visit ABQ Dental... — Elizabeth M.

I am never disappointed when I visit ABQ Dental. The staff is efficient and friendly and sincerely intent on patient welfare. Dr. Martinez never behaves as if he is in a hurry to move on to something else when he is interacting with me. He is clearly skilled in what he does and projects a sincere interest in meeting my needs.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent rapport buiff and profession... — Lynnette C.

Excellent rapport building staff and professionals. Dr. Martinez makes you feel right at home and as if you have been friends forever. Love these folks!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service. I am very pleased with both... — Eric P.

excellent service. I am very pleased with both hygenist and dentist.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this dental practice is first-... — Barbara K.

Everything about this dental practice is first-class, from the receptionist through the doctor to the office itself. Dr. Dan does a remarkable job figuring out how to solve my dental problems in a very unique, and workable way, which I greatly appreciate. The rest of the staff do a great job teaming up to take care of my needs, as they arise. Thank you all.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to my dental visits now! — Andrea S.

Dr. Martinez and Danya helped get me started with Clear Correct. I am on my 4th set of aligners and have loved the outcome thus far. Both have been extremely attentive to answering my questions and making me feel comfortable at all times! I've never in my life thought I'd be saying this, but I absolutely love going to the dentist!!!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly.  — Lannett O.

Professional and friendly.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren is a very good dental hygenist. — Thomas B.

Lauren is a very good dental hygenist.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with my dental cleaning. A ver... — Annie S.

Was very pleased with my dental cleaning. A very sweet & compete at young lady named Lauren did my cleaning. Love Dr Dan, so happy he's been my dentist for several years. Keep up the good work!!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! — Margaret A.

This was my first visit and it was a very good experience. I have never had such a thorough dental exam. The staff and Dr. Martinez were very professional and pleasant. Dental and medical visits make me very anxious but I felt completely at ease. I would highly recommend this dental office.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist  — Roberta K.

Very friendly and thorough!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This practice and its people are like family. ... — Joan S.

This practice and its people are like family. Dr. Dan Martinez is an extremely competent dentist with all the latest technology and skills. He is friendly and always willing to answer any question you may ask, making sure you understand. The staff, both hygienists and front office, make you feel at home and confident that they have everything under control. There is not a single thing to be improved upon.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the dental hygienist was great, very profession... — Susan L.

the dental hygienist was great, very professional she could sense i was tense and went out of her to put me at ease She did a great job and Dr Martinez is a great dentist

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Richard B.

Dr. Dan is the best and has been for the approximate twenty years I've been going to him.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Competent dentist, hygienists and staff. As if... — Karen S.

Competent dentist, hygienists and staff. As if that was not enough they are pleasant to be around when you are getting work done. Let’s face it, who likes going to the dentist? This group makes it much more enjoyable.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice to see Dan and the rest of the team... — Stefani Q.

Always nice to see Dan and the rest of the team. It is a pleasure to see the professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Awesome team

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is friendly and courteous. The fac... — Veronica C.

Office staff is friendly and courteous. The facility is clean and hygenist is very professional and friendly. My visit is always pleasurable.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist and dentist were courteous... — Janet R.

The dental hygienist and dentist were courteous, friendly, and professional as usual.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist is very knowledgeable and provide... — Alisha R.

The hygienist is very knowledgeable and provides useful and practical advice on how to improve my oral health.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, great staff. As good an experien... — Arthur V.

Great doctor, great staff. As good an experience as you can have with a dentist! No worries with Dr. Dan and his crew.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martinez and staff are very competent, atte... — Francisco S.

Dr. Martinez and staff are very competent, attentive, friendly, responsive and professional. Never try to sell you a treatment you don't need, or a product.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William V.

Dr. Martinez always explains what he will be doing for any procedure when it is needed. He also takes time to talk about things other then dental stuff. Very plesent employees, they make you feel comfortable at all times.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent efficient staff. Dr. Martinez is ver... — John P.

Excellent efficient staff. Dr. Martinez is very approachable, talented and interesting to talk to.

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred my son to your clinic. — Lucille V.

I have referred my son to your clinic.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at abq dental courteous and friendly.... — Kelly M.

The staff at abq dental courteous and friendly. They have good customer service. I would recommend this dentist to family and friends.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service that is always c... — Elias G.

Excellent professional service that is always consistent.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome friendly and professional as always!!T... — Lisa C.

Awesome friendly and professional as always!! Thank you all😊

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jody is an excellent hygienist! — Donna W.

Jody is an excellent hygienist!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional group of workers. N... — Marion V.

Very friendly, professional group of workers. Never too busy to answer questions!

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time being at the dentist in over a year ... — Andrea S.

First time being at the dentist in over a year maybe even two because I have always really hated going for a multitude of reasons. Upon arriving, this office was extremely clean and welcoming. My hygienist was thorough and explained what she was doing as she cleaned my teeth. She made sure I was comfortable and was just overall an amazing person. Afterwards, I spoke with the tech and Dr. Martinez. We had a great conversation and he was extremely helpful with explaining things so I could understand! Overall, I had an amazing first visit. Definitely plan on staying with this practice!

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Twee — Ernest L.

Twee was fantastic with both my elderly parents and seemed to understand their needs clearly.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience is always pleasant, no matter wh... — Evonda J.

My experience is always pleasant, no matter what I’m having done. The staff is always very professional and kind.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s been a great experience for me to find suc... — Nestor M.

It’s been a great experience for me to find such a professional team that Dr. Dan Martinez has put Together I would recommend this team to anyone

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the hygienist that is assigned to me is the bes... — Celina T.

the hygienist that is assigned to me is the best, all around.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly. It is apparent that employees... — Carl H.

Always friendly. It is apparent that employees genuinely care.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional skill and respect is what I consis... — Pam M.

Professional skill and respect is what I consistently experience with ABQ Dental Associates.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient over many years the servi... — Elvira S.

I have been a patient over many years the service is wonderful. thanks for your service!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff — Rosa G.

Professional and friendly staff

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant  — Barbara S.

Always a pleasant experience. From checking in, to the cleaning, to the visiting with Dr. Dan, everyone is very professional and efficient.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental cleaning! — Stacey B.

Excellent dental cleaning! Victoria was exceptional. First time my jaw didn't hurt after the cleaning.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am the worst of patients I have appallingly b... — Liana M.

I am the worst of patients I have appallingly bad dental habits and I have always been treated so wonderfully and everyone one is so good at their job from the receptionist to the hygienists and doctor.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ABQ Dental is in a league of their own — Greg O.

ABQ Dental is in a league of their own when it comes to customer service and value. I would recommend them to anyone.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with my cleaning. Twee was very ... — Annie S.

Very impressed with my cleaning. Twee was very good & thorough.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thuey, did an excellent and complete cleaning ... — Alfred M.

Thuey, did an excellent and complete cleaning of my teeth and explained/tips on how to even better to brush my teeth and floss...

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Dr. Dan’s office for my dent... — Holly D.

I’ve been going to Dr. Dan’s office for my dental needs for over 20 years and I have received great service and care in regard to my dental health. Dr. Dan and his staff are always friendly and helpful and practice WONDERFUL patient care. I have recommended Dr. Dan to many friends over the years and I will continue to do so!

Feb 2, 2018