StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff. They give the impression t... — Dylan M.

Very friendly staff. They give the impression they really want to help.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Albuquerque — Stefani Q.

Have always enjoyed going to see Dr Dan and his staff. They are always professional and friendly. Cleanings with Thuy always makes my teeth tickle. Dan has saved my sanity several times by giving me a root canal when all 3 of my guys were down with the Chicken Pox. You never think of getting a root canal to relax. Love these guys.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is great, very personable and gent... — Dianne W.

My hygienist is great, very personable and gentle with the cleaning/scraping. I drive 100 miles each way to this dentist, and it's worth it.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist, staff, and facility — Arthur V.

Wonderful dentist, staff, and facility

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your service is professional and friendly!! — Wilfred S.

Your service is professional and friendly!!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very nice, they make you feel comf... — Brenda P.

The staff is very nice, they make you feel comfortable and at ease.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superlative! (But I'm biased!) — Harold R.

Guys: you are loved by me and mine! (Unprofessional, but what the heck: I've been a patient for over 30 years, except for 2 years in '92-94, and 5 years, sporadically, when I lived in T or C). 'Nuff said! Dr. Dan rocks!

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martinez and his staff are very personable ... — William V.

Dr. Martinez and his staff are very personable and do excellent job every time we visit. I would definitely recommend Dr. Martinez to anyone that needs a dentist.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Lauren was efficient and pain... — Daniel M.

Great experience. Lauren was efficient and painless. Teeth felt so clean. The rest of the staff is top notch. Doesn't get any better than this.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a long time patient and have always enjoyed... — David D.

I'm a long time patient and have always enjoyed the polite, professional staff and clean modern office at ABQ Dental.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to the office. Everyone is frien... — Charles N.

I love coming to the office. Everyone is friendly and cheerful. The staff is efficient and knowledgable in their areas of expertise. Dr. Martinez is very skilled in diagnoses and dental procedures and has a highly automated office. He works well with other dental specialists and always liistens to my concerns.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’v been to many dental offices in my lifetime,... — Elisabeth W.

I’v been to many dental offices in my lifetime, but this is the friendliest & most efficient practice ever!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, honest, friendly people work here. Gre... — Carl H.

Caring, honest, friendly people work here. Great service.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are very caring.i would recommend the way... — Sylvia M.

They are very caring. i would recommend the way they take "impressions" above all others! It's done with a wand and goes directly into the computer where they made my crown. None of that messy stuff in your mouth! Awesome!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning was done very well and with little to ... — Michael C.

Cleaning was done very well and with little to no discomfort.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The new dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth ... — Delana M.

The new dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth questioned me stating "why are you asking me that question". She appeared defensive. Dr. Dan is always great and explains things well!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service providers, very ... — Jay W.

Excellent professional service providers, very friendly staff.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! — Roberta M.

We have been patients of Dr Martinez for close to 30 years. We continue to be so because of his technical skill, knowledge, and ethics. His care is meticulous, and the folks in his office are also knowledgeable and highly skilled. We trust his diagnoses and decisions. In a word, he’s a great dentist!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this dental office is excellen... — Bill M.

Everything about this dental office is excellent. The front office personnel, the dental staff and the dentist are friendly, courteous and well trained. A modern practice.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara S.

Everyone is very friendly and professional. Very comfortable atmosphere.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Allyson G.

Probably the best dentistry experience I have ever had. From the receptionist, to the dental hygienists, to the dentist himself, it was an all around great experience. Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I would absolutely recommend to friends and family!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Dan's for at least two... — Jeannie W.

I have been going to Dr. Dan's for at least two decades. He and ALL his staff are always courteous and efficient. Dr Dan has top notch computer systems that keeps things so organized (from reminders of upcoming appointments, etc.) I also like the ease with that the staff bills my insurance which is convenient for me. Every hygienist I've been scheduled with is top notch in my opinion. I always feel I got a great cleaning! They also have a very nice coffee machine which is one of the highlights of my visit.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar "A" Rating. — Elizabeth M.

Staff is professional, supportive and friendly. They demonstrate a sincere interest in patients lives. Visiting this office is never stressful.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the care I receive from Dr Mart... — Andrew Y.

Very happy with the care I receive from Dr Martinez and his staff.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Martinez and staff are on time, efficient an... — Ken R.

Dr Martinez and staff are on time, efficient and professional.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martinez and staff offer outstanding care. — Jerrie G.

I can't begin to compliment Dr Martinez and his staff enough. I was referred to Dr Martinez and I am so happy I was. I just finished the process of having implants put in. The process was efficient, professional and as easy as it could possibly have been. The care I received was excellent, especially when things were not going so smoothly, they corrected the issues immediately and with great care. I love the staff and feel they have sincerely tried to get to know me. The care and top notch dental care is fantastic.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The professional staff is competent; I know Ican t — Karen S.

The professional staff is competent

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff, timely and professional. — Jose M.

Very pleasant staff, timely and professional.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine. — Thomas B.

Everything was fine, pleasant.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roberta K.

I’ve moved from Albuquerque to another state, but still travel to keep my dental appointments with Dr. Martinez. He’s that good!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff treats me very well. — John Berry K.

All staff treats me very well.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Courteous, friendly, interested in the health o... — Charles E.

Courteous, friendly, interested in the health of my teeth and my general health as it relates.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office has been  — Robert E.

Everyone at this office has been very professional and helpful.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martinez and his entire staff were wonderfu... — Kelliann T.

Dr. Martinez and his entire staff were wonderful! I had such a great experience from the moment I walked in the door. I went home and recommended them to my whole family!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren was friendly Nd very fastidious about he... — Dora C.

Lauren was friendly Nd very fastidious about her work.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! Expensive when you're on... — Doug B.

Everything was great! Expensive when you're on fixed budget.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very friendly and he... — Cee Kaye N.

Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my cleaning from Lauren. Exc... — Annie S.

Very pleased with my cleaning from Lauren. Excellent job! Great personality.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thuy  — Stephen W.

Thuy is very thorough and informative. She takes the time to let me know the details of her work on my teeth. I greatly appreciate her effort and expertise and look forward to my appointments with her. Thank you for Thuy. Also, Dr. Dan always has our vote of confidence. He has always done excellent quality work when we have dental issues. We are grateful for Dr. Dan, Thuy, and the friendly reception at ABQ Dental.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Martinez and his support staff are profe... — Lannett O.

Doctor Martinez and his support staff are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. The quality of care is high and reassuring.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Richard B.

Dr Dan is the best and has been for about twenty years now. It feels more like a friendship than a doctor visit.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service Always.  — Stefani Q.

Love Dr Dan and the rest of the staff. All amazing to interact with. Have been going to see Dr Dan for over 20 years if I remember correctly. Started seeing him when he was on Georgia St. He can never retire, I know he will some day, but I hope it is a while before he does.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. great dentist. — Arthur V.

I've been seeing Dr. Dan for a long, long time. You can't do better.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very impressed with the equipment and the staff... — Christopher G.

very impressed with the equipment and the staff was very professional and friendly.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist  — Rosina A.

Very professional & friendly. I’ve been going to Dr. Martinez for 25+ years. Would highly recommend.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Dr. Martinez has the latest in te... — Gayle R.

Great staff! Dr. Martinez has the latest in technology. Dr. Martinez is very good at explaining the why behind procedures that need to be done and your options. Thuy is a great hygienist.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thui is great. Actually probably the best RDH ... — Zachary S.

Thui is great. Actually probably the best RDH I've ever had. She has always explained everything she's doing and how to optimize brushing and flossing.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were WONDERFUL as always. Loren, new ... — Harold R.

You guys were WONDERFUL as always. Loren, new to me, was a skilled professional!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good — Diana M.

GoodEveryone is having a good time at the job seem passionate with their work and really care for the patients

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very friendly and professional — Marion V.

Staff is always very friendly and professional

Nov 22, 2018