StarStarStarStarStar Great people. great dentist. — Arthur V.

I've been seeing Dr. Dan for a long, long time. You can't do better.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very impressed with the equipment and the staff... — Christopher G.

very impressed with the equipment and the staff was very professional and friendly.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist  — Rosina A.

Very professional & friendly. I’ve been going to Dr. Martinez for 25+ years. Would highly recommend.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Dr. Martinez has the latest in te... — Gayle R.

Great staff! Dr. Martinez has the latest in technology. Dr. Martinez is very good at explaining the why behind procedures that need to be done and your options. Thuy is a great hygienist.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thui is great. Actually probably the best RDH ... — Zachary S.

Thui is great. Actually probably the best RDH I've ever had. She has always explained everything she's doing and how to optimize brushing and flossing.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were WONDERFUL as always. Loren, new ... — Harold R.

You guys were WONDERFUL as always. Loren, new to me, was a skilled professional!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good — Diana M.

GoodEveryone is having a good time at the job seem passionate with their work and really care for the patients

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very friendly and professional — Marion V.

Staff is always very friendly and professional

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly. The person that does ... — William V.

Staff is always friendly. The person that does my teeth cleaning always does a great job. Dr. Martinez always takes time to talk to me.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient here for 30 years. The staf... — Roberta M.

I’ve been a patient here for 30 years. The staff and Dr Martinez are consummate professionals. Under his leadership, the practice observed the highest standards.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!! — Elias G.

Always a pleasant experience

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love every member of the Dr Martinez team, th... — Betty C.

I love every member of the Dr Martinez team, they make me feel so at home yet are still very professional.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and professional service — Debbie C.

Fast and professional service

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martinez and Staff are a great choice! — Jerrie G.

Dr. Martinez and his staff have proven to be the ideal choice for me. Dr Martinez is friendly, attentive, professional and always listening to what I have to say. The care I have received in this office has been excellent. I have a number of dental issues which they addressed and are kindly helping me correct. I can't say enough about this wonderful practice. Janelle and her staff are incredibly helpful when I have a problem and always follow up. After searching for a "great" dentist...I am confident I have found the perfect choice.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Veronica C.

For me it makea it easier to have everything at my fingertips. And not have extra unnecessary paperwork.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New hygienist is excellent! — Donna W.

New hygienist is excellent!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My routine cleaning was done in a very professi... — Janet R.

My routine cleaning was done in a very professional manner.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice! — Elisabeth W.

Great practice. Extremely courteous staff & always on time. Dr Dan spends time with me & never seems rushed. Glad I discovered them!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctor Dan are very friendly and prof... — Michael D.

Staff and Doctor Dan are very friendly and professional.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ABQ DENTAL  — Jay W.

Our family has always been very pleased and satisfied with all of the dental services we received from Dr. Dan and his staff in the more than 20 years we have lived in Albuquerque.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best hands down! — Suzanne C.

You are the best hands down!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional and friendly visit. — John Berry K.

Always a professional and friendly visit.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am never disappointed when I visit ABQ Dental... — Elizabeth M.

I am never disappointed when I visit ABQ Dental. The staff is efficient and friendly and sincerely intent on patient welfare. Dr. Martinez never behaves as if he is in a hurry to move on to something else when he is interacting with me. He is clearly skilled in what he does and projects a sincere interest in meeting my needs.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent rapport buiff and profession... — Lynnette C.

Excellent rapport building staff and professionals. Dr. Martinez makes you feel right at home and as if you have been friends forever. Love these folks!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service. I am very pleased with both... — Eric P.

excellent service. I am very pleased with both hygenist and dentist.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this dental practice is first-... — Barbara K.

Everything about this dental practice is first-class, from the receptionist through the doctor to the office itself. Dr. Dan does a remarkable job figuring out how to solve my dental problems in a very unique, and workable way, which I greatly appreciate. The rest of the staff do a great job teaming up to take care of my needs, as they arise. Thank you all.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to my dental visits now! — Andrea S.

Dr. Martinez and Danya helped get me started with Clear Correct. I am on my 4th set of aligners and have loved the outcome thus far. Both have been extremely attentive to answering my questions and making me feel comfortable at all times! I've never in my life thought I'd be saying this, but I absolutely love going to the dentist!!!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly.  — Lannett O.

Professional and friendly.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren is a very good dental hygenist. — Thomas B.

Lauren is a very good dental hygenist.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with my dental cleaning. A ver... — Annie S.

Was very pleased with my dental cleaning. A very sweet & compete at young lady named Lauren did my cleaning. Love Dr Dan, so happy he's been my dentist for several years. Keep up the good work!!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! — Margaret A.

This was my first visit and it was a very good experience. I have never had such a thorough dental exam. The staff and Dr. Martinez were very professional and pleasant. Dental and medical visits make me very anxious but I felt completely at ease. I would highly recommend this dental office.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist  — Roberta K.

Very friendly and thorough!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This practice and its people are like family. ... — Joan S.

This practice and its people are like family. Dr. Dan Martinez is an extremely competent dentist with all the latest technology and skills. He is friendly and always willing to answer any question you may ask, making sure you understand. The staff, both hygienists and front office, make you feel at home and confident that they have everything under control. There is not a single thing to be improved upon.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the dental hygienist was great, very profession... — Susan L.

the dental hygienist was great, very professional she could sense i was tense and went out of her to put me at ease She did a great job and Dr Martinez is a great dentist

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Richard B.

Dr. Dan is the best and has been for the approximate twenty years I've been going to him.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Competent dentist, hygienists and staff. As if... — Karen S.

Competent dentist, hygienists and staff. As if that was not enough they are pleasant to be around when you are getting work done. Let’s face it, who likes going to the dentist? This group makes it much more enjoyable.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice to see Dan and the rest of the team... — Stefani Q.

Always nice to see Dan and the rest of the team. It is a pleasure to see the professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Awesome team

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is friendly and courteous. The fac... — Veronica C.

Office staff is friendly and courteous. The facility is clean and hygenist is very professional and friendly. My visit is always pleasurable.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist and dentist were courteous... — Janet R.

The dental hygienist and dentist were courteous, friendly, and professional as usual.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist is very knowledgeable and provide... — Alisha R.

The hygienist is very knowledgeable and provides useful and practical advice on how to improve my oral health.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, great staff. As good an experien... — Arthur V.

Great doctor, great staff. As good an experience as you can have with a dentist! No worries with Dr. Dan and his crew.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martinez and staff are very competent, atte... — Francisco S.

Dr. Martinez and staff are very competent, attentive, friendly, responsive and professional. Never try to sell you a treatment you don't need, or a product.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William V.

Dr. Martinez always explains what he will be doing for any procedure when it is needed. He also takes time to talk about things other then dental stuff. Very plesent employees, they make you feel comfortable at all times.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent efficient staff. Dr. Martinez is ver... — John P.

Excellent efficient staff. Dr. Martinez is very approachable, talented and interesting to talk to.

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred my son to your clinic. — Lucille V.

I have referred my son to your clinic.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at abq dental courteous and friendly.... — Kelly M.

The staff at abq dental courteous and friendly. They have good customer service. I would recommend this dentist to family and friends.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service that is always c... — Elias G.

Excellent professional service that is always consistent.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome friendly and professional as always!!T... — Lisa C.

Awesome friendly and professional as always!! Thank you all😊

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jody is an excellent hygienist! — Donna W.

Jody is an excellent hygienist!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional group of workers. N... — Marion V.

Very friendly, professional group of workers. Never too busy to answer questions!

Apr 15, 2018