StarStarStarStarStar great friendly service !Dr Dan is great — Joe A.

great friendly service ! Dr Dan is great

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office and exam room environments are clean and... — Mark R.

Office and exam room environments are clean and professional. Dentist and all staff members express concern for patient comfort, safety, and protection. Overall ABQ Dental Associates provide a positive experience for their patients.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! — Sherry W.

Enjoyed my first visit-and that's saying something for a dental appointment! ;) All of the staff were great as was Dr Martinez. I especially appereciated him taking the time to take pictures of my teeth and discuss possible areas that could cause problems or would need to be checked later. He answered alot of questions and make recommendations to keep my teeth and gums healthy for years to come. Thanks so much you guys for being such a great group of professionals!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is always good service at Dr Dan’s! — Arthur R.

It is always good service at Dr Dan’s!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit, see you Monday! — Manuel O.

Good visit, see you Monday!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My friend referred Dr Martinez to me and I have... — Jerrie G.

My friend referred Dr Martinez to me and I have been thoroughly satisfied with the amazing treatment I have received. They are friendly, professional and helpful no matter what the time! Highly recommend them to everyone!

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — Dylan M.

The incredibly friendly staff makes going to the dentist as enjoyable as possible.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. Great Dental Hygienists and ... — Stacey B.

Love this office. Great Dental Hygienists and Dr. Dan is exceptional (and I'm terrified of dental work)!

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love ABQ Dental and Dr Dan and his staff. — Stefani Q.

Always nice to see all ya'll. Best place to have my teeth cleaned and tickled. Always the first place I recommend when talking to friends and family.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and respectful. — Brian C.

Very professional and respectful.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, honest, everything you ... — Chris R.

Friendly, professional, honest, everything you would like and more!

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dan and Lauren do nice work — Philip M.

Dr Dan and Lauren do nice work

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is so amazing! I switch... — Ella G.

Everyone at this office is so amazing! I switched my insurance just so I could come back here! Thank you for taking such amazing care of my kids!

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and organized, explained everythi... — Eugene G.

Very friendly and organized, explained everything throughout the process being that I'm a new patient. Will definitely return.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After more than 65 years experience with more t... — Colin C.

After more than 65 years experience with more than 20 different dental practitioners, I can honestly say that Dr Dan and his staff are the very best.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Viola V.

The exam and cleaning of my teeth went well. If I have a sensitive tooth as the technician is cleaning my teeth I can tell her to stop and she does. Paying attention to the patients needs is very important! I am pleased with the outcome of the visit and service.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Praise for Lauren — Monique M.

I really enjoy working with Lauren. She is caring, attentive and gentle.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in town! — Dawn J.

I have been coming here for yesrs; twice a year. Best dentist and staff in town!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar High tech, extremely friendly environment, high... — Wayne S.

High tech, extremely friendly environment, high quality care. I’ve been a patient for decades. Wouldn’t consider going anywhere ekse

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental place — Barbara S.

I always have a good experience at ABQ Dental Associates. The staff is friendly and very professional.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Hygienist we’ve ever seen!!  — Ella B.

Best Hygienist we’ve ever seen!!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dan is amazing...friendly, professional acco... — Lisa D.

Dr Dan is amazing...friendly, professional accomodating, knowledgeable and always there for emergencies or unexpected needs. His staff is just as caring and friendly... especially hygienist Lauren!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. — Eric P.

Thank you. I always have confidence in Dr. Daniel Martinez. I never feel like I could be getting better quality care someplace else. I trust Dan, which is very important. Never take quality Dentistry for granted.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a modern, outstanding dental office and... — Bill M.

This is a modern, outstanding dental office and provider. Can’t say enough good things about the entire office and staff.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient of Dr. Dan’s for over 20 ye... — Sandra M.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Dan’s for over 20 years. In all these years I have never had any issue with my care or the staff. Everyone is professional and very friendly. And, they stay current with technology and treatment options. I highly recommend ABQ Dental.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff super professional. Got me in righ... — Christopher L.

Great staff super professional. Got me in right away for my cleaning and exam.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martinez is helpful and very knowledgeable.... — Sylvia M.

Dr. Martinez is helpful and very knowledgeable.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The New girl did an excellent job on cleaning m... — Alfred M.

The New girl did an excellent job on cleaning my teeth , x-rays and future care of my teeth.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfull.dr Martinez is great and vey caring... — Olga R.

Wonderfull.dr Martinez is great and vey caring and listen his pattient so his staff.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME  — Benerita R.

Dr. Dan and his staff are awesome.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was great getting my exam & teeth cleaned. L... — Annie S.

It was great getting my exam & teeth cleaned. Lauren did an awesome job & always good to see Dr Dan. I would highly recommend this office.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, seen on time and dentist explai... — Jose M.

Friendly staff, seen on time and dentist explained all details of procedure very clearly.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff. They give the impression t... — Dylan M.

Very friendly staff. They give the impression they really want to help.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Albuquerque — Stefani Q.

Have always enjoyed going to see Dr Dan and his staff. They are always professional and friendly. Cleanings with Thuy always makes my teeth tickle. Dan has saved my sanity several times by giving me a root canal when all 3 of my guys were down with the Chicken Pox. You never think of getting a root canal to relax. Love these guys.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is great, very personable and gent... — Dianne W.

My hygienist is great, very personable and gentle with the cleaning/scraping. I drive 100 miles each way to this dentist, and it's worth it.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist, staff, and facility — Arthur V.

Wonderful dentist, staff, and facility

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your service is professional and friendly!! — Wilfred S.

Your service is professional and friendly!!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very nice, they make you feel comf... — Brenda P.

The staff is very nice, they make you feel comfortable and at ease.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superlative! (But I'm biased!) — Harold R.

Guys: you are loved by me and mine! (Unprofessional, but what the heck: I've been a patient for over 30 years, except for 2 years in '92-94, and 5 years, sporadically, when I lived in T or C). 'Nuff said! Dr. Dan rocks!

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martinez and his staff are very personable ... — William V.

Dr. Martinez and his staff are very personable and do excellent job every time we visit. I would definitely recommend Dr. Martinez to anyone that needs a dentist.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Lauren was efficient and pain... — Daniel M.

Great experience. Lauren was efficient and painless. Teeth felt so clean. The rest of the staff is top notch. Doesn't get any better than this.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a long time patient and have always enjoyed... — David D.

I'm a long time patient and have always enjoyed the polite, professional staff and clean modern office at ABQ Dental.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to the office. Everyone is frien... — Charles N.

I love coming to the office. Everyone is friendly and cheerful. The staff is efficient and knowledgable in their areas of expertise. Dr. Martinez is very skilled in diagnoses and dental procedures and has a highly automated office. He works well with other dental specialists and always liistens to my concerns.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’v been to many dental offices in my lifetime,... — Elisabeth W.

I’v been to many dental offices in my lifetime, but this is the friendliest & most efficient practice ever!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, honest, friendly people work here. Gre... — Carl H.

Caring, honest, friendly people work here. Great service.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are very caring.i would recommend the way... — Sylvia M.

They are very caring. i would recommend the way they take "impressions" above all others! It's done with a wand and goes directly into the computer where they made my crown. None of that messy stuff in your mouth! Awesome!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning was done very well and with little to ... — Michael C.

Cleaning was done very well and with little to no discomfort.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The new dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth ... — Delana M.

The new dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth questioned me stating "why are you asking me that question". She appeared defensive. Dr. Dan is always great and explains things well!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service providers, very ... — Jay W.

Excellent professional service providers, very friendly staff.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! — Roberta M.

We have been patients of Dr Martinez for close to 30 years. We continue to be so because of his technical skill, knowledge, and ethics. His care is meticulous, and the folks in his office are also knowledgeable and highly skilled. We trust his diagnoses and decisions. In a word, he’s a great dentist!

Mar 20, 2019