StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this dental office is so special. M... — HELEN W.

Everyone at this dental office is so special. My mother Helen who will be 90 in November looks forward to see her friends at this office. Dr Tuttle and his assistants really make Helen feel at ease and in good hands.....

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was recommended by a good friend — Mason L.

I was recommended by a good friend. Never knew what Above The Gate was until then. Everyone at Above The Gate was so welcoming, nice, very professional and would recommend them to anyone looking for a trustful place for their teeth.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy to be back to Above the Gate Dentist... — Nancy A.

Very happy to be back to Above the Gate Dentistry! Everybody was smiling and polite despite being so covered up everyone looked like they were ready to walk into a surgical unit! I always recommend Dr. Davidson or Dr. Tuttle to anyone looking for a dentist.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara L.

I am always pleased with your staff. They are concerned to make sure that I am comfortable while you are while you are taking care of me and my teeth.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Above the Gate has always done a great job. Dur... — Nick N.

Above the Gate has always done a great job. During this pandemic they are very assuring and careful to let us patients know they are taking every precaution they can for us.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning Appointment  — Sara W.

I always wait to get an appointment with Emily, she is great. I really appreciate how she understands and addresses my “gag” issues. She is fast to do my x rays and always gentle when performing my cleaning. I always have questions and she takes the time to explain the answer completely and offer tips. I look forward to our quick chats about life and casual conversation during our visit. I always leave my appointment feeling like my teeth are perfectly cleaned.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning Appointment  — Abigail W.

Emily is really amazing with our girls. I appreciate her gentle and calming nature. Abigail, who sometimes has confidence issues, feels very comfortable with Emily. As a parent, I appreciate that she takes the time to address my concerns completely. I also appreciate that I was able to remain with her during the appointment. As a parent of a minor I feel that is important to have the option during this time.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning Appointment  — Katelyn W.

Emily is really amazing with our girls. I appreciate her gentle and calming nature. Katelyn looks forward to her cleanings. As a parent, I appreciate that she takes the time to address my concerns completely. I also appreciate that I was able to remain with her during the appointment. As a parent of a minor I feel that is important to have the option during this time to oversee her appointment. Thank you.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dentistry — Gay J.

I've had severe dental problems for 2 years following radiation treatments. Drs. Tuttle and Davidson have completed my treatments which were root canals, fillings and crowns. My teeth haven't felt this good in years. Thank you very much!

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 7 Am dental cleaning and back to work on time. — CHARLENE M.

I now love going to the dentist.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever — Tom A.

Been going to Above the Gate for about 25 years. They are the best.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Great, Relaxing Experience! — BRANDON P.

A great dentist office! Cutting edge technology makes everything so much less painful and aggravating. Painless dental work? Yes! I highly recommend!

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with my visit. Very effici... — Barbara L.

I am always pleased with my visit. Very efficient and professional.

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentistry I've ever been to. Great people ... — ROBERT J.

Best dentistry I've ever been to. Great people that treat you like your royalty. Always smiling, great attitudes, and very knowledgeable about their profession.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great, kind and caring — Linda Hope C.

Before I called for Above the Gate Dentistry, I felt like the frightened reluctant child ---I was many years ago. I was always petrified of dentists. Once ( before meeting Above the Gate folks), while sitting in the dental chair, I fainted, and slide right out of the chair and landed on the floor. What? What? All of this was long ago-the----and all BEFORE I met my hero Dr Bryan Tuttle and Above the Gate Dentistry.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at "Above the Gate" are always profes... — Michael P.

The staff at "Above the Gate" are always professional and kind. They take care of your needs with compassion and respect.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to Above the Gate. It’s A family bus... — Tracey G.

Love going to Above the Gate. It’s A family business and they make you feel like family and always take such good care of you.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Number 1 cleanliness dentistry  — Jasmine H.

Number 1 cleanliness dentistry

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional dentists and staff! Outstanding ser... — Jacque K.

Exceptional dentists and staff! Outstanding service!

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If I could give 10 stars I would. Above the gat... — DALE K.

If I could give 10 stars I would. Above the gate when only the best dental care is wanted or needed.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very good dentist nice to have chap stick, befo... — Rose W.

very good dentist nice to have chap stick, before and after and a bottle of water

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a looong time customer and they all... — LEANN F.

I have been a looong time customer and they all r great! They take care of all my needs and go out of their way to keep me looking my absolute best! They always take care of everything with my insurance so I know exactly where I am in my plan. Great people 😁

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing staff and service. Wonderful... — James C.

Absolutely amazing staff and service. Wonderful people and service. Kind courteous friendly funny and educated staff

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for years! Excellent s... — Terri B.

I have been coming here for years! Excellent service in a professional and calming atmosphere. It is a beautiful office and everyone is friendly and helpful with your questions. Movies or beautiful scenery videos playing on the TV as you lie there helps pass the time. Seriously - I love this dentistry!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and super friendly staff. Doctor Tuttle... — Darlene M.

Awesome and super friendly staff. Doctor Tuttle made me feel comfortable and the procedure was seamless. Thank you all!!!

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly. I have recommende... — SHERI S.

The staff is always friendly. I have recommended your services to someone and they have an appointment scheduled. He his anti dentist, so its been a while and I'm hoping your staff can get him all fixed up.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've already filled out all of the online revie... — WHITNEY K.

I've already filled out all of the online reviews...

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We thoroughly enjoyed our first experience at A... — HAYDEN W.

We thoroughly enjoyed our first experience at AboveThe Gate dentistry. From the time we arrived until the time we checked out, nothing but friendly staff and conversations were had. Service was exceptional.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — DALE K.

Above The Gate is the highest quality of care your going to find in California. Dr Davidson's son Brock has finished dental school and joined the team keeping the tradition of being a family business alive. When only the best dental care is called for Above The Gate Dentistry is your only choice.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy happy joy joy ! We love our new Dental of... — ALISA S.

Happy happy joy joy ! We love our new Dental office. Professional, skilled , and perfect for dental needs.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t go anywhere else... — Maria L.

I have been coming to this dental office for the last couple of years or so and the staff here is amazing. They always make you feel comfortable and provide quality work!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency taken care of! — HARALD W.

Had a little emergency, and got in on short notice, and taken care of. Dr. Tuttle went beyond what he had to do to make sure my teeth are taken care of even at this unforeseen appointment before my trip overseas.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 7 Am dental cleaning and back to work on time. — CHARLENE M.

7 Am dental cleaning and back to work on time.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great customer service  — BARBARA B.

Always great customer service

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting me in to see the Dr. rega... — CARLOS S.

Thank you for getting me in to see the Dr. regarding the tooth pain i was experiencing, and to get my cleaning and check up at the same time. Win Win =)

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have anxiety going to the dentist and Above T... — JULIE G.

I have anxiety going to the dentist and Above The Gate Dentistry has always made me feel very comfortable. I drive a distance from my house just to see them. They are amazing!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt appointment time. Good dental technique... — Gay J.

Prompt appointment time. Good dental technique i'm happy with my teeth now, able to chew better and no more pain.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this office — HELEN W.

I LOVE the office staff and Dr Tuttle, I have been having alot of work done and they have made me feel so comfortable, I am soon to be 89 years old.....

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great operation they run there very friendly st... — COLE R.

Great operation they run there very friendly staff!

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tuttle and his staff are amazing! — Tina U.

Dr. Tuttle and his staff are amazing, I use to be afraid (hyperventilate afraid) to go to the dentist because of past BAD experiences (yes plural). Now I know when I go to Above the Gate Dentistry, I am going to walk out smiling, regardless of what procedure I am having. I couldn't be happier with Above the Gate Dentistry. It is a Blessing to me, that I found them...

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald P.

I am very pleased with the care I have received at the Diamond Springs office if there were more than 5 stars I would add more

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — AXEL H.

Always friendly, always accommodating, great customer service!

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No Regrets — Judy P.

Over 10 years ago, my family and I made the decision to switch from our previous dentist, to Above the Gate. We have never had any regrets. They are child and adult friendly. I recommend them to anyone who asks me about a new dentist.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentists EVER!  — WHITNEY K.

Been going to Above the Gate for almost fifteen years when I went for an emergency root canal - and hadn't been to the dentist for YEARS because of my severe dental phobia. But everything about this office is exactly what I need in a dentist. Kind staff, caring hygienists, and the best Dentists I've ever had. And the office itself is absolutely stunning... Modern, clean, and just really nice - if you have to be your mouth drilled, you want to be somewhere that feels nice. Earlier this week I was on vacation and pulled my crown out on a piece of candy 🤦... I texted the office late Thursday night and had a reply before 8a Friday trying to work out when I could get in before the weekend. Dr. Davison offered to stay after hours for me and Julie came down from the Diamond Springs office to assist. Take about wonderful patient care! I can't recommended Above the Gate Dentistry more highly!

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As good as it get's. Your teeth will love thei... — WILLIAM H.

As good as it get's. Your teeth will love their care.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Ann S.

Great staff! Always kind and courteous. The doctors are so nice and explain things well. Dr. Tuttle and Dr. Davidson are two people that I trust to work on my teeth! The Dental Hygienists are very kind and knowledgeable as well. Their office is very clean and they have entertaining photos on their television of their staff. They have a great sense of humor and want you to be comfortable with your care.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond expectations — HENRY H.

I am a new patient with dental problems and the anxiety that comes with it. I don't usually leave reviews, but I feel obliged based on my outstanding experience. The entire staff put me at ease and Dr. Brock was considerate and thorough. Overall this has eliminated the fear associated with taking care of my teeth.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever!!  — SARAH B.

Best dental office ever!!

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome. From the front office st... — Michelle K.

This place is awesome. From the front office staff to hygienist to Dr. Davidson. They really do their best to make you feel comfortable. I have anxiety about dentists and they make me want to come and take care of my teeth.

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE the office staff and the dentist is cari... — HELEN W.

I LOVE the office staff and the dentist is caring and is a excellent dentist.....

Jul 12, 2019