StarStarStarStarStar Love them!!! They take the time to help you imp... — Nick N.

Love them!!! They take the time to help you improve your health

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is very helpful to get reminders regarding u... — SCOTT O.

It is very helpful to get reminders regarding upcoming appointments.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I, as well as our entire family, have been util... — CHRIS A.

I, as well as our entire family, have been utilizing Above the Gate Dentistry for many, many years. We are fortunate to have found such a professional practice with an outstanding staff of friendly and dedicated people from the front office scheduling, billing and coordination people all the way through the hygienists, dental assistants and the doctors themselves.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is enjoyable everytime I go.  — Ashlee F.

It is enjoyable everytime I go. I haven't ever had a bad experience everyone in both offices always makes me feel comfortable and super informed.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a fantastic cleaning experience yesterday... — CHARI W.

I had a fantastic cleaning experience yesterday! Thank you providing such quality treatment.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice  — HANNAH LYNN D.

This dental practice is as good as it gets. Dr. Tuttle is extremely professional. The office is very up-to-date in science-based dentistry. The office staff is courteous and professional. They have allowed me to spread payments over 4 months. That’s appreciated because dentistry is so expensive. We have tried other practices but came back to Above the Gate because their dentistry leaves you completely confident that all is being done properly.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Above The Gate Dentistry is... — CYNTHIA B.

The entire staff at Above The Gate Dentistry is friendly and welcoming. I would recommend this practice without hesitation.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT customer service.Kind staff.Dr's are to... — SJAAN F.

GREAT customer service. Kind staff. Dr's are top notch. I won't go anywhere else!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — CHRISTOPHER R.

This is a very professional and fun office and it's definitely a busines I would recommend

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So happy to discover this dentist office! — Jameela G.

I’ve been so pleased with everything and everyone at Above the Gate Dentistry. They helped me right away when my crown came off and even fixed it so it fit better than before. Everyone in the office is super friendly, competent, and caring. I highly recommend them!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly staff. Highly reco... — Michelle S.

Very professional, friendly staff. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is awesome. One-stop does ... — Peggy R.

This dental practice is awesome. One-stop does it all, at a fair price and excellent care.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar To who ever is reading this. I have been to nea... — James S.

To who ever is reading this. I have been to nearly fifty dentist in my life. The Dentist and all the super nice ladies that work here. I have never had the care anywhere. To hey make you feel like you're family.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are the BEST! — Michael C.

These guys are the BEST! I have a 40 year dislike for dentistry. Bad experiences in the past. Dr. Davidson & Tuttle put all my fears to rest. They and their staff are fantastic! Julie is a great assistant and you cant beat Lindsay's toothbrushes for free.99.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Above the gate dentistry is my favorite dentist... — Kirsten V.

Above the gate dentistry is my favorite dentist and the one I have trusted for over a decade! They truly care about the patient and are quality over quantity people!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most gentle cleaning in years!  — SHAUN O.

I realize I’m someone that does not frequently attend the dentist and when I do they have to put in work! I will say this last visit was the best I’ve had in many years. Great conversation and the gentle work was very pleasant! This was one of the most comfortable visits I’ve had.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Keep smiling — Marion E.

My visits to Above the Gate Dentistry are always such a pleasant experience. Everyone there is professional, welcoming and friendly. The attention to individual care is wonderful. Thank you for my smile. Mimi Escabar

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Above the Gate Dentistry  — YVETTE L.

Above the Gate Dentistry is a welcoming and professional fetal office. Everyone is kind and personable. They give you the utmost quality of care. I’ve been coming to them for over ten years. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Tuttle was awesome. He was very realisti... — DHEEPA S.

Doctor Tuttle was awesome. He was very realistic in the expectations and friendly.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing work. Satisfying and a great feeling af... — Isaiah S.

Amazing work. Satisfying and a great feeling after my teeth are cleansed. 10/10.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office and dental staff, if you are a... — Kimberly S.

Very nice office and dental staff, if you are afraid of getting dental work done this is the place for you, both my Husband and I have had great no pain visits! Thank you!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough group.Highly re... — Rick G.

Very professional and thorough group. Highly recommend this Dentist Office.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love the staff — Patricia G.

Absolutely love the staff and excellent care my family and I receive here! Taking my familyto the dentist has never been easier. They always make everyone feel so comfortable throughout the visit. And we always leave with a smile and a job well done.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very caring staff and docto... — NEIL B.

Excellent service. Very caring staff and doctors.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly  — MICHELLE M.

I love all the staff, the ladies at the front office are new and I just met them at this last appointment. They both were professional & super nice. Brier and (I forget her name-long dark hair) were funny and carried on conversation with me in a sincere way. I appreciate that you always have friendly front staff. I have sincerely always dreaded and HATED going to the dentist, I would literally get hives and anxiety. Here I feel comfortable and relaxed!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our favorite dental office! — Deanna S.

Our favorite dental office! Every visit is a wonderful experience. The kids look forward to going to the dentist because they can play video games and watch movies. The staff is friendly and pleasant to work with.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Much thanks to Dr. Davidson and staff for helpi... — Gay J.

Much thanks to Dr. Davidson and staff for helping me through this difficult time with my teeth problems. You were very efficient and did a great job I have a lot more visits to come making me better.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care — John C.

This is the best dentist I have ever had! They have several practices that set them apart. They are always leading methods and procedures that reduce discomfort. I can have numbing so localized that it is painless and gone by the time the appointment is over. Amazing! They make crowns on the spot, which is a huge time saver, but additionally the quality of the crown is perfect. Friendly professional staff, two doctors so good you are happy to see either, and painless procedures with superb results! I can't say enough.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — ALEXA M.

I always have a great experience when I go to Above The Gate. I used to always be nervous to go to the dentist but ever since I started coming here, I never feel nervous to go. It is a very welcoming and comfortable environment at Above The Gate!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have NEVER enjoyed going to the dentist but f... — Stacey B.

I have NEVER enjoyed going to the dentist but from the first phone call to explore the possibilities of making them my dentist to my first visit. I have had a number of appointments and some extra work done besides cleanings. LOVE THE RESULTS AND THE ENTIRE STAFF. They always explain in my language. Never seem to busy for me when I am asking more questions than norm.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the staff is friendly, professional, and knowle... — Virginia F.

the staff is friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Best dental office in El Dorado County!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal service. The expertise begins when ... — SIMONE W.

Phenomenal service. The expertise begins when you call and ends when you check out

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This team is the best! — Dawn W.

I was amazed with the work that was done. It was painless and quick. I would recommend to everyone that this is the place to go for excellent service.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Above the Gate Dentistry. They are the v... — JENNIFER M.

I LOVE Above the Gate Dentistry. They are the very best dentists I have ever had. Both Dr Tuttle and Dr Davidson are excellent dentists. The office staff is very friendly and helpful. And the dental assistants and dental hygienists are excellent as well. Only high quality work and staff here. They truly stand behind their work. Thank you Above the Gate. We have found our forever dentists!

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, professional, and painless.  — LISA C.

Kind, professional, and painless.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentistry in the surrounding area at ... — Kerry R.

Excellent dentistry in the surrounding area at Above the Gate. They go over and beyond for customer care and service. There is never a wait time you have an appointment and they are waiting for you when you enter.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to this Dentistry office sin... — Virginia V.

We have been going to this Dentistry office since they opened. Nothing but personable staff. Always nice to visit the dentist. How often do you hear this? A wonderful group. Thank you to Dr. Tuttle and Dr. Davidson for your caring and skill.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Above expectations, always! — Doris P.

Above expectations, always!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from Katie, great price. I have b... — STEVEN W.

Great service from Katie, great price. I have been happy with seven-plus years of service at Above the Gate Dentistry!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist office is not usually a place you w... — Tracey G.

The dentist office is not usually a place you want to go but at Above the Gate Dentistry you are always greeted with a warm friendly smile and they know who you are when you walk in the door. They always make it a pleasant experience.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been going to above the gate for... — SALLY A.

Our family has been going to above the gate for over 25 years! Great dentists and staff. Need I say more? Trust. Care. Service.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy teeth and gums! — Connor P.

This is a great place for my families dental needs!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist! They treat my entire family! Ever... — HEATHER P.

Best Dentist! They treat my entire family! Every time you walk through the door the front desk immediately greets you! They check you in quickly and within a couple minuets you are taken in for your appointment! On time every time! With that the staff is extremely friendly, they are clearly educated and take time to educate patients making sure you are getting what you need! The office is very nice, clean, and they make you feel very comfortable! Like a Family!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Above the gate is an awesome dentist office. Th... — Jonathon C.

Above the gate is an awesome dentist office. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Tuttle came to personally speak with me about my son's care. There is never a surprise about cost or treatment. They go out of their way to make sure that my 12 year feels comfortable. My older son really enjoys the El Dorado Hills office. I DO recommend them to friends and family.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and excellent hospitality. I ... — BARBARA B.

Wonderful service and excellent hospitality. I always feel like I’m in good care with the Above the Gate family Dentisrty.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I previously had a very bad experience... — CLAIRE P.

I previously had a very bad experience at another dental office out of this area. I was scared to death to go for a cleaning but to my pleasant surprise, every person from Briar, the helpful receptionist...to the dental assistants, dentist and cleaning technician treated me with compassion and explained everything prior with the most patience. Now our family visits Above The Gate, and we are extremely satisfied. I highly recommend their practice for anyone!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Above the Gate Dentistry has by all accounts a ... — Patricia G.

Above the Gate Dentistry has by all accounts a great team that includes all staff. The dentist and hygentists knowledge is exceptional and their friendly can do attitude is always a blessing and a welcome experience with each visit. I highly recommend them for your dentistry needs whether you like going to dentists or not. They provide great services in a very friendly and calm atmosphere.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We went for some baby teeth that needed to be p... — William N.

We went for some baby teeth that needed to be pulled and were in and out with no waiting. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and our experience overall was very pleasant.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice — GREGORY L.

The service is high quality, and they communicate visually my dental needs really well. Skilled dentists, friendly atmosphere, and a great support staff.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice! Always so accommodating,... — Kathy T.

Great dental practice! Always so accommodating, kind, and available.

Oct 18, 2018