StarStarStarStarStar If I could give 10 stars I would. Above the gat... — DALE K.

If I could give 10 stars I would. Above the gate when only the best dental care is wanted or needed.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very good dentist nice to have chap stick, befo... — Rose W.

very good dentist nice to have chap stick, before and after and a bottle of water

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a looong time customer and they all... — LEANN F.

I have been a looong time customer and they all r great! They take care of all my needs and go out of their way to keep me looking my absolute best! They always take care of everything with my insurance so I know exactly where I am in my plan. Great people 😁

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing staff and service. Wonderful... — James C.

Absolutely amazing staff and service. Wonderful people and service. Kind courteous friendly funny and educated staff

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for years! Excellent s... — Terri B.

I have been coming here for years! Excellent service in a professional and calming atmosphere. It is a beautiful office and everyone is friendly and helpful with your questions. Movies or beautiful scenery videos playing on the TV as you lie there helps pass the time. Seriously - I love this dentistry!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and super friendly staff. Doctor Tuttle... — Darlene M.

Awesome and super friendly staff. Doctor Tuttle made me feel comfortable and the procedure was seamless. Thank you all!!!

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly. I have recommende... — SHERI S.

The staff is always friendly. I have recommended your services to someone and they have an appointment scheduled. He his anti dentist, so its been a while and I'm hoping your staff can get him all fixed up.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've already filled out all of the online revie... — WHITNEY K.

I've already filled out all of the online reviews...

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We thoroughly enjoyed our first experience at A... — HAYDEN W.

We thoroughly enjoyed our first experience at AboveThe Gate dentistry. From the time we arrived until the time we checked out, nothing but friendly staff and conversations were had. Service was exceptional.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — DALE K.

Above The Gate is the highest quality of care your going to find in California. Dr Davidson's son Brock has finished dental school and joined the team keeping the tradition of being a family business alive. When only the best dental care is called for Above The Gate Dentistry is your only choice.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy happy joy joy ! We love our new Dental of... — ALISA S.

Happy happy joy joy ! We love our new Dental office. Professional, skilled , and perfect for dental needs.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t go anywhere else... — Maria L.

I have been coming to this dental office for the last couple of years or so and the staff here is amazing. They always make you feel comfortable and provide quality work!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency taken care of! — HARALD W.

Had a little emergency, and got in on short notice, and taken care of. Dr. Tuttle went beyond what he had to do to make sure my teeth are taken care of even at this unforeseen appointment before my trip overseas.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 7 Am dental cleaning and back to work on time. — CHARLENE M.

7 Am dental cleaning and back to work on time.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great customer service  — Barbara B.

Always great customer service

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting me in to see the Dr. rega... — CARLOS S.

Thank you for getting me in to see the Dr. regarding the tooth pain i was experiencing, and to get my cleaning and check up at the same time. Win Win =)

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have anxiety going to the dentist and Above T... — JULIE G.

I have anxiety going to the dentist and Above The Gate Dentistry has always made me feel very comfortable. I drive a distance from my house just to see them. They are amazing!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt appointment time. Good dental technique... — Gay J.

Prompt appointment time. Good dental technique i'm happy with my teeth now, able to chew better and no more pain.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this office — HELEN W.

I LOVE the office staff and Dr Tuttle, I have been having alot of work done and they have made me feel so comfortable, I am soon to be 89 years old.....

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great operation they run there very friendly st... — COLE R.

Great operation they run there very friendly staff!

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tuttle and his staff are amazing! — Tina U.

Dr. Tuttle and his staff are amazing, I use to be afraid (hyperventilate afraid) to go to the dentist because of past BAD experiences (yes plural). Now I know when I go to Above the Gate Dentistry, I am going to walk out smiling, regardless of what procedure I am having. I couldn't be happier with Above the Gate Dentistry. It is a Blessing to me, that I found them...

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald P.

I am very pleased with the care I have received at the Diamond Springs office if there were more than 5 stars I would add more

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — AXEL H.

Always friendly, always accommodating, great customer service!

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No Regrets — Judy P.

Over 10 years ago, my family and I made the decision to switch from our previous dentist, to Above the Gate. We have never had any regrets. They are child and adult friendly. I recommend them to anyone who asks me about a new dentist.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentists EVER!  — WHITNEY K.

Been going to Above the Gate for almost fifteen years when I went for an emergency root canal - and hadn't been to the dentist for YEARS because of my severe dental phobia. But everything about this office is exactly what I need in a dentist. Kind staff, caring hygienists, and the best Dentists I've ever had. And the office itself is absolutely stunning... Modern, clean, and just really nice - if you have to be your mouth drilled, you want to be somewhere that feels nice. Earlier this week I was on vacation and pulled my crown out on a piece of candy 🤦... I texted the office late Thursday night and had a reply before 8a Friday trying to work out when I could get in before the weekend. Dr. Davison offered to stay after hours for me and Julie came down from the Diamond Springs office to assist. Take about wonderful patient care! I can't recommended Above the Gate Dentistry more highly!

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As good as it get's. Your teeth will love thei... — WILLIAM H.

As good as it get's. Your teeth will love their care.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Ann S.

Great staff! Always kind and courteous. The doctors are so nice and explain things well. Dr. Tuttle and Dr. Davidson are two people that I trust to work on my teeth! The Dental Hygienists are very kind and knowledgeable as well. Their office is very clean and they have entertaining photos on their television of their staff. They have a great sense of humor and want you to be comfortable with your care.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond expectations — HENRY H.

I am a new patient with dental problems and the anxiety that comes with it. I don't usually leave reviews, but I feel obliged based on my outstanding experience. The entire staff put me at ease and Dr. Brock was considerate and thorough. Overall this has eliminated the fear associated with taking care of my teeth.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever!!  — SARAH B.

Best dental office ever!!

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome. From the front office st... — Michelle K.

This place is awesome. From the front office staff to hygienist to Dr. Davidson. They really do their best to make you feel comfortable. I have anxiety about dentists and they make me want to come and take care of my teeth.

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE the office staff and the dentist is cari... — HELEN W.

I LOVE the office staff and the dentist is caring and is a excellent dentist.....

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — CLARE M.

I’ve never been one who loves the dentist. But from the moment I step into the ATG office, I feel welcomed by the friendly front desk ladies, Briar and Montana. That’s continued by the assistant, Sierra, and the hygienist, Rebecca. They are friendly, professional, and put my nerves at ease. Both Dr. Tuttle and Dr. Davidson are not only professional but are patient and kind and take the time to answer any questions I may have. The office is kept clean, with water and mints offered, and they even have TVs in the ceiling to help keep you distracted during any poking and prodding, which is always done in the most gentle manner. The professionalism and kindness exhibited by the ATG staff is top notch and I actually love visiting the dentist now. 5/5 stars and I always recommend them to my family and friends. Thanks Above the Gate!!!

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Great and friendly staff.  — Raymond G.

Great place. Great and friendly staff.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Go and Meet Them Today! — Patricia G.

I have been coming here for years and can’t say this enough, I love them! The staff, hygienist, dentists...all of them👍 I always thought I took great care of my teeth. And I was, if it was still the 1800’s, LOL. Now I know I’m taking great care of my teeth and gums and it was so easy to listen and follow to all the new techniques presented by them without only encouragement and a smile! I highly recommend them for all ages and hope you love them as much as I do. I know your teeth will love them! Oh and there’s a new dentist that just joined the group so there are plenty of dentists to work with your schedule!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love them!!! They take the time to help you imp... — Nick N.

Love them!!! They take the time to help you improve your health

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is very helpful to get reminders regarding u... — SCOTT O.

It is very helpful to get reminders regarding upcoming appointments.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I, as well as our entire family, have been util... — CHRIS A.

I, as well as our entire family, have been utilizing Above the Gate Dentistry for many, many years. We are fortunate to have found such a professional practice with an outstanding staff of friendly and dedicated people from the front office scheduling, billing and coordination people all the way through the hygienists, dental assistants and the doctors themselves.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is enjoyable everytime I go.  — Ashlee F.

It is enjoyable everytime I go. I haven't ever had a bad experience everyone in both offices always makes me feel comfortable and super informed.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a fantastic cleaning experience yesterday... — CHARI W.

I had a fantastic cleaning experience yesterday! Thank you providing such quality treatment.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice  — HANNAH LYNN D.

This dental practice is as good as it gets. Dr. Tuttle is extremely professional. The office is very up-to-date in science-based dentistry. The office staff is courteous and professional. They have allowed me to spread payments over 4 months. That’s appreciated because dentistry is so expensive. We have tried other practices but came back to Above the Gate because their dentistry leaves you completely confident that all is being done properly.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Above The Gate Dentistry is... — CYNTHIA B.

The entire staff at Above The Gate Dentistry is friendly and welcoming. I would recommend this practice without hesitation.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT customer service.Kind staff.Dr's are to... — SJAAN F.

GREAT customer service. Kind staff. Dr's are top notch. I won't go anywhere else!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — CHRISTOPHER R.

This is a very professional and fun office and it's definitely a busines I would recommend

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So happy to discover this dentist office! — Jameela G.

I’ve been so pleased with everything and everyone at Above the Gate Dentistry. They helped me right away when my crown came off and even fixed it so it fit better than before. Everyone in the office is super friendly, competent, and caring. I highly recommend them!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly staff. Highly reco... — Michelle S.

Very professional, friendly staff. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is awesome. One-stop does ... — Peggy R.

This dental practice is awesome. One-stop does it all, at a fair price and excellent care.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar To who ever is reading this. I have been to nea... — James S.

To who ever is reading this. I have been to nearly fifty dentist in my life. The Dentist and all the super nice ladies that work here. I have never had the care anywhere. To hey make you feel like you're family.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are the BEST! — Michael C.

These guys are the BEST! I have a 40 year dislike for dentistry. Bad experiences in the past. Dr. Davidson & Tuttle put all my fears to rest. They and their staff are fantastic! Julie is a great assistant and you cant beat Lindsay's toothbrushes for free.99.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Above the gate dentistry is my favorite dentist... — Kirsten V.

Above the gate dentistry is my favorite dentist and the one I have trusted for over a decade! They truly care about the patient and are quality over quantity people!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most gentle cleaning in years!  — SHAUN O.

I realize I’m someone that does not frequently attend the dentist and when I do they have to put in work! I will say this last visit was the best I’ve had in many years. Great conversation and the gentle work was very pleasant! This was one of the most comfortable visits I’ve had.

Mar 19, 2019