StarStarStarStarStar Abdella Eye Care — David J.

Dr Abdella is an outstanding, caring eye doctor! Highly recommended!!!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE DR ABDELLA office and his staff... they ... — Deanka C.

I LOVE DR ABDELLA office and his staff... they are very nice and engaging... They go over and beyond to ensure a pleasant visit... Their frame selection is like no other and I'm glad to call him my eye doctor!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Medical Office Manager — Julie R.

I always feel like I have had the most thorough eye exam and evaluation of the health of my eyes when I see Dr. Abdella and his staff. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I feel like I'm visiting friends!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, very complete exam and everything... — Folke B.

Great people, very complete exam and everything is explained.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm 81 and I've been going to Abdella Eye Care ... — Norm J.

I'm 81 and I've been going to Abdella Eye Care for many, many years! I couldn't say enough about how terrific Dr. Abdella and his staff are! Just terrific in every way!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowleable, Friendly, and timely service. — Carolyn J.

Knowledge, Friendly, and timely service.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abdella goes the extra mile to make sure I ... — Tim R.

Dr. Abdella goes the extra mile to make sure I get the very latest and best products! I was never able to wear contact lenses until I went to him. Was not able to wear bifocal contacts, but now he has gotten me into a pair of multi-focal contacts, and they are great. No more cheaters!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and professional. — Jon B.

Always great service and professional.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Deborah M.

Great office and staff, handsome doctor doesn’t hurt either.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I find this office to be very friendly and help... — Glenda B.

I find this office to be very friendly and helpful. Service is good and on time.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came all the way back from LasVegas to see Dr... — Robert D.

I came all the way back from LasVegas to see Dr. Abdella!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff were great! Thankyou for friendly ... — Kimberly M.

Dr and staff were great! Thankyou for friendly service!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 🌟 — Abrainette K.

I give Abdella Eye Care 5 stars; they are caring and friendly. Dr. Abella has up to date equipment for his patients.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family loves Dr. Abdella and his staff. The... — Debby H.

My family loves Dr. Abdella and his staff. They are always friendly, courteous, and happy to help you with your vision problems. I would highly recommend this office to any and all of my friends.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vicky W.

The only comment I have is that it would be nice if employees would introduce themselves to me the patient. This would make the place more friendly. Just my opinion.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found the office comfortable and was a ease t... — Jaycee G.

I found the office comfortable and was a ease throughout the process. Was disappointed I was not made aware that my insurance was accepted for glasses.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and good people. — Steven M.

Great service and good people.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very grateful for the outstanding service ... — Melva W.

I am very grateful for the outstanding service provided, my blood pressure was up and didn't know.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I go to this eye Dr because he is exceptional, ... — Claudia C.

I go to this eye Dr because he is exceptional, patient and very thoural. I have complete trust in Dr Abdella.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Everyone very kind and c... — Karen A.

Wonderful experience. Everyone very kind and caring.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret M.

I was seen promptly slightly before my appt. time and my concerns were addressed about my contacts. Changes in my lenses were made. All the staff are professional and knowledgeable and since I have moved from Flint to Lansing, I still drive from Lansing to see Dr. Abdella.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Abdella Eye are is a very professional business... — Ruth G.

Abdella Eye are is a very professional business with a friendly and helpful staff. Dr Abdella has been caring for my husband and my eyes for at least 20 years. I can stop in and have my glasses tightened or straightened for no extra charge any time it is necessary. I highly recommend his office and staff for your eye care needs.

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT ABDELLA EYE CARE.... VE... — Deanka C.

I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT ABDELLA EYE CARE.... VERY FRIENDLY STAFF--A DOCTOR WHO TAKES THE TIME TO EXPLAIN EVERYTHING... HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Abdella for many years a... — Beverly M.

I have been seeing Dr. Abdella for many years and everyone has always been very professional, knowledgeable and considerate. I highly recommend Dr. Abdella.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionists and doctor were very friendly — Shawn S.

Receptionists and doctor were very friendly

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service. Treated like family. — John N.

Friendly service. Treated like family.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Made me feel like family. Thank you!! — David N.

Made me feel like family. Thank you!!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely helpful and stayed past... — Adrian J.

The staff was extremely helpful and stayed past closing time to assist me.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional,everything was explai... — Floyd D.

Friendly and professional,everything was explained and left office with a good feeling

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Abella EyeCare is always so friend... — Brett B.

The staff at Abella EyeCare is always so friendly and helpful. I appreciate how well they take care of my son and I. I always feel welcome and look forward to my annual visit.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated very well, everyone is very prof... — Denise L.

Always treated very well, everyone is very professional

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debbie F.

As busy as you were,you still gave me prompt attention. You are very kind and courteous to everyone , I noted, and ran things quite smoothly. Thank you for taking care of me!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very thorough! You're like family to us, you ca... — Stephen R.

very thorough! You're like family to us, you care. John "the office Mgr" is the best. ps. we pray that Lorren heals and returns soon too.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor were very informative, tho... — Denise C.

The staff and doctor were very informative, thorough and kind.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Isabella was getting very anxious as she felt s... — Isabella C.

Isabella was getting very anxious as she felt she was "failing" her exam. Dr. Abdella was very compassionate and humorous which made her feel at ease, and she enjoyed her exam as I'm sure she will her new glasses! Thank you all for your wonderful service! ~Isabella's Mom

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I will go no where else. Very thorough, patien... — Yalonda C.

I will go no where else. Very thorough, patient and personable. Highly recommend.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Johanna really like Dr. Abdella! He was great w... — Johanna M.

Johanna really like Dr. Abdella! He was great with kids! Thank you so much.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite, friendly and knowledge — Shirley L.

Very polite, friendly and knowledge

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best. From being friendly to compl... — Jon B.

You are the best. From being friendly to complete professionalism it is a joy to be a patient.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and helpful. — Maribeth G.

Staff is always friendly and helpful.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for 20 years, he is the ... — Anthony S.

I have been going here for 20 years, he is the man😃

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all-around service ! — Leanne R.

Excellent all-around service !

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This Staff is amazing, timely, and efficient. D... — Abrainette K.

This Staff is amazing, timely, and efficient. Dr. Abdella is wonderful.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Abdella Eye Care for many ... — Jane S.

I have been going to Abdella Eye Care for many years now. It is always a pleasant experience. The doctor is great, the selection of frames is wide and varied, and the staff is friendly and helpful. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my eye care needs.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I was treated so ni... — Theresa P.

This was my first visit and I was treated so nicely and was very comfortable. I would recommend to everyone

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Doctor for adults and children — Kristin Y.

Just love Dr Abdella! Very patient, kind, and exceedingly thorough. Always can thoughtfully answer all of my questions. Wonderful with children, also. Highly recommend him to anyone. One of the last reasons I go into Flint anymore. His staff is great, also, very kind, office is very clean and up to date.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, welcoming atmosphere.  — Jeffery F.

Very professional, welcoming atmosphere. Wide variety of selections to choose from. Considering this is the first time my grandson will be using eyeglasses (at 13) he was totally comfortable and confident of his choice. Great Place!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vanessa — Vanessa C.

Doctor Abdella and staff are very kind and have great customer service. They always make me feel comfortable while I am there. They are very knowledgeable with new inventions and software to give me the best care for my eyes. Thanks so much.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go — Rachel G.

Everyone was amazing. I've never been treated with that much respect at a Dr's office.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Abdella is a family office that makes you feel ... — Natasha C.

Abdella is a family office that makes you feel like family from the time you walk through the door.... They take the extra time to make you feel like more than a customer but someone that is truly valued!

Mar 17, 2017