StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Brandon so much!  — Camdyn T.

We love Dr. Brandon so much! He is so patient and always so kind.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist can be scary — Portia B.

The dentist can be scary, thanks for making me feel comfortable and encouraging me.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen is so amazing and so very kind. — ALICIA W.

Dr. Allen is so amazing and so very kind.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great office!!  — Amelia I.

Such a great office!! They took the time to make sure my 5yr old was comfortable.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Sophia B.

Doctor was really great with the kids.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Sydney O.

Such an amazing dental office! We love going to the dentist.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Works well for big families, varying schedules — Rocky S.

I love the staff at ABC pediatric dentistry. They works so well with my big family and we can get all five kids done all at the same time. It makes my life so much easier and I can trust their work to be done well

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Moving back to the area I was trying to make su... — Samuel K.

Moving back to the area I was trying to make sure my kids got the best care and had a positive experience at the dentist office. There are a good amount of kids dentists to choose from, but when asked, I kept hearing abc dentist even from their doctor. The name is what pulled me in and after my child's first appointment to check it out. I have and don't want to look any where else!! The only recommendation would be to have a kid slide in the front room. That way come winter or summer the kids have a way to get some more needed wiggled out.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love the Dentist!!  — Hadley M.

It was great! My kids loved the whole experience! The staff was amazing and the Dentist was super helpful and informative. I am aware of everything going on and feel confident in what they have to say and how they will work on teeth that need fixing.This is the Dentist Office to bring your children to.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love ABC! Everyone is super friendly and we ... — Levi E.

We love ABC! Everyone is super friendly and we are in and out quickly without feeling like we are rushed out the door. The kids love the big fish tank and getting prizes at the end.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ABC is very welcoming and friendly. They are ge... — Edison N.

ABC is very welcoming and friendly. They are genuinely interested in your child's health and answer all questions you might have. Thanks ABC, see you soon!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ABC Pediatric Dentistry is always so caring and... — Westley C.

ABC Pediatric Dentistry is always so caring and compassionate with my two young boys (1 and 3). They take their time to talk and engage with them so that they feel comfortable. The entire process is designed for a positive experience by both parents and kids.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, always on time — Drew H.

Just got back from another visit and am always amazed at how smooth everything goes. Friendly staff who listen to my son’s needs and do their best to accommodate. Willing to answer any questions I have as well.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with toddler twins! — Brayden S.

ABC Pediatric Dentistry was super awesome with my 2-year-old twins on their first visit. The cute hygienist got on their level and let them play with the tools so they weren't scary, and when one was finally brave enough to lay down on the bench (mostly so he could see the TV, haha!) he was so proud to open his mouth for her. Dr. Brandon sang nursery rhymes while he looked in their mouths and was just really sweet! Awesome practice! They also saw my three teen/tween kids during this visit and were great with them as well.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! — Maverik E.

Very pleased for my first time :) The staff were super nice and very efficient!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! — Eric W.

5 Stars for the friendliness of staff, quick service, and great dentists who are very knowledgeable and understanding. Such a clean and fun place for kids to have a positive experience of going to the dentist. Always very impressed.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely Recommend! — Malakai P.

ABC Pediatric Dentistry is the best! They made my sons first dentist appointment so fun! Everyone was so nice and we fully understood everything. Definitely recommend!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Abc is the best in town I always appreciate the... — Ian L.

Abc is the best in town I always appreciate the fact how they care about their lil patients, always respectful and helpful

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Claira L.

The dental hygienists and dentist are great with kids! They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience for my children.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars absolutely! Comfy waiting chairs..6 — Nicolena W.

Everything is really great, but comfortable chairs to sit in while watching and waiting for dental work to be completed, would be a huge plus. After just a few minutes, my back was killing me. :)

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great pediatric dentist office — Ariella S.

This was a great experience as far as going to the dentist goes. We had previously taken our four-year-old to a different pediatric dentist, they were great but this was better. One thing I liked was how open everything is.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentile with my baby — Suzette W.

My 2 year old loved the movie on the ceiling and asked today if she could go to the dentist with as much enthusiasm as she would ask to go to the park. The staff was cute and engaging with her.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love ABC Pediatric- — ALEXIS R.

We love ABC Pediatric- all of the dentists are personable and explain things wonderfully. They are fantastic with our children and always make them feel at ease. The rest of the staff is top-notch as well. Happy, friendly.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service. Staff is so kind. Really help... — Gracie B.

Amazing service. Staff is so kind. Really helped our daughter out who was so nervous. Definitely recommend you guys.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kurt was so sweet and cute with my kids. He ... — Jagger S.

Dr Kurt was so sweet and cute with my kids. He took time to explain everything to me and make sure I understood everything. It was a great first experience at his office for all of us.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience. Marley felt so comf... — Marley G.

We had a great experience. Marley felt so comfortable her entire appointment! We love the staff at this location.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was cool. I watched a movie while they clean... — Skylar W.

It was cool. I watched a movie while they cleaned and checked my teeth! I always get to watch a movie with headphones.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ABC Dentistry can be found on Facebook.... — Hunter W.

I know they have a Facebook account.The office has posters telling their patients to visit their page and post pictures their parents have taken during their appointment. I haven't visited their Facebook page though.The only online presence I get regularly are emails with appointment reminders.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love it here for my kids. I have a 5 year old... — Addison S.

I love it here for my kids. I have a 5 year old with autism that is not easy at all and they do amazing with him here. He loves it. I have 4 younger kids that go here and they can always fit them in at the same time which also makes my life easier. The staff are all the best and so are all the dentists. We've seen them all! I would recommend this place to anyone!

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ABC is always so kind and patient with my boys,... — Tucker A.

ABC is always so kind and patient with my boys, even though they aren’t great dental patients. They take the time to make sure they understand what is going on so the don’t feel as nervous. I have never had a bad experience here!!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love ABC and Doctor Allen. Everyone is so fr... — Adalee E.

We love ABC and Doctor Allen. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating. Dr. Allen is genuine and he seems to care about his patients. :)

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! I love the text and email reminders.  — Maya P.

Great! I love the text and email reminders.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My girls love going to the dentist! Dr Allen an... — Cydnee E.

My girls love going to the dentist! Dr Allen and staff are great!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very patient with my little guy ... — Rylan H.

The staff were very patient with my little guy who was NOT excited to be there! They did the best they could for my two-year-old who refused to open his chompers!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentistry in Cache!l Valley! — Ezra G.

Great staff and very good doctors! I love taking my kids here for their dental check ups and for any treatment they may need.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Impressed — Avery H.

The facility is clean and very nice. It is very kid-friendly with bright, fun colors. The staff is very friendly and clearly trained to help make the whole experience enjoyable for children. The dentists are very conscientious and spent time with us to answer questions. We never felt rushed.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We really enjoy dr Brandon he is great with my ... — Hunter B.

We really enjoy dr Brandon he is great with my kids and so are the nurses.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my 2-year-old's first time to the dentis... — Eden R.

It was my 2-year-old's first time to the dentist, but because the staff and the dentist were so kind and thorough at explaining what they were going to do, she wasn't scared at all! They really care about their patients, and they do a great job showing it!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ABC dentistry is the perfect dentist for kids. ... — Courtney E.

ABC dentistry is the perfect dentist for kids. We started at a family dentist.... I’m so happy we switched.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — RAEGAN P.

Best Pediatric Dentist in the Valley!! My girls like going to see Dr. Allen.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my sons first time to the dentist and AB... — Tristan W.

It was my sons first time to the dentist and ABC Pediatric Dentistry did an amazing job. The whole staff was super friendly. They made it comfortable for my son to get his teeth cleaned and checked.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love ABC!  — Bailee B.

We love ABC! My kids are always so excited to come and are no longer afraid to have their teeth cleaned!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great for all children even with special needs. — Thomas N.

My daughter loves to visit this dentist office it is clean fun to look at, but the most important part is the people. They are kind patient and excellent at their jobs. My son is autistic so he brings some extra struggles to an appointment, but they handle it like its no big deal. The dentist can calm my screaming child almost instantly when he walks in and in the end, we all leave with a smile. I drive forty-five minutes just so I can get the best care for my kids, it is well worth it.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place! — Bryce C.

It was a struggle getting my 4 year old to the dentist until ABC Pediatric Dentistry! They were so good and patient with him. It was a totally different experience going there! A huge relief for this mom!!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My three children just had our first visit at A... — Cheyenne M.

My three children just had our first visit at ABC Dentistry and was very pleased. Though two of my children are teenagers i also have a six year old who was nervous. The staff really kept her calm and giggling the whole time. Its nice to not have to drag your children to the dentist in fear. Thank you for being so very kid friendly.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We loved our experience with ABC Pediatric Dent... — Chase M.

We loved our experience with ABC Pediatric Dentistry! The dental assistants, along with Dr. Brandon, were kind, patient, and made it a happy experience for my children. We will definitely be back!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter loves going to the dentist! This is... — Amelia E.

My daughter loves going to the dentist! This is all due to a great staff, kid friendly atmosphere and a happy visit. I would recommend ABC Pediatric Dentistry to everyone!

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff — Gordon B.

Excellent dentist and staff

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing with my child! — Jaycie P.

Definitely going to be recommending this place to all of my friends! Nothing but great things to say about this office!

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ABC Dental is so fun and amazing! — Ivy M.

ABC Dental is so fun and amazing!

Mar 3, 2018