StarStarStarStarStar Great! I love the text and email reminders.  — Maya P.

Great! I love the text and email reminders.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My girls love going to the dentist! Dr Allen an... — Cydnee E.

My girls love going to the dentist! Dr Allen and staff are great!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very patient with my little guy ... — Rylan H.

The staff were very patient with my little guy who was NOT excited to be there! They did the best they could for my two-year-old who refused to open his chompers!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentistry in Cache!l Valley! — Ezra G.

Great staff and very good doctors! I love taking my kids here for their dental check ups and for any treatment they may need.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Impressed — Avery H.

The facility is clean and very nice. It is very kid-friendly with bright, fun colors. The staff is very friendly and clearly trained to help make the whole experience enjoyable for children. The dentists are very conscientious and spent time with us to answer questions. We never felt rushed.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We really enjoy dr Brandon he is great with my ... — Hunter B.

We really enjoy dr Brandon he is great with my kids and so are the nurses.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my 2-year-old's first time to the dentis... — Eden R.

It was my 2-year-old's first time to the dentist, but because the staff and the dentist were so kind and thorough at explaining what they were going to do, she wasn't scared at all! They really care about their patients, and they do a great job showing it!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ABC dentistry is the perfect dentist for kids. ... — Courtney E.

ABC dentistry is the perfect dentist for kids. We started at a family dentist.... I’m so happy we switched.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — RAEGAN P.

Best Pediatric Dentist in the Valley!! My girls like going to see Dr. Allen.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my sons first time to the dentist and AB... — Tristan W.

It was my sons first time to the dentist and ABC Pediatric Dentistry did an amazing job. The whole staff was super friendly. They made it comfortable for my son to get his teeth cleaned and checked.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love ABC!  — Bailee B.

We love ABC! My kids are always so excited to come and are no longer afraid to have their teeth cleaned!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great for all children even with special needs. — Thomas N.

My daughter loves to visit this dentist office it is clean fun to look at, but the most important part is the people. They are kind patient and excellent at their jobs. My son is autistic so he brings some extra struggles to an appointment, but they handle it like its no big deal. The dentist can calm my screaming child almost instantly when he walks in and in the end, we all leave with a smile. I drive forty-five minutes just so I can get the best care for my kids, it is well worth it.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place! — Bryce C.

It was a struggle getting my 4 year old to the dentist until ABC Pediatric Dentistry! They were so good and patient with him. It was a totally different experience going there! A huge relief for this mom!!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My three children just had our first visit at A... — Cheyenne M.

My three children just had our first visit at ABC Dentistry and was very pleased. Though two of my children are teenagers i also have a six year old who was nervous. The staff really kept her calm and giggling the whole time. Its nice to not have to drag your children to the dentist in fear. Thank you for being so very kid friendly.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We loved our experience with ABC Pediatric Dent... — Chase M.

We loved our experience with ABC Pediatric Dentistry! The dental assistants, along with Dr. Brandon, were kind, patient, and made it a happy experience for my children. We will definitely be back!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter loves going to the dentist! This is... — Amelia E.

My daughter loves going to the dentist! This is all due to a great staff, kid friendly atmosphere and a happy visit. I would recommend ABC Pediatric Dentistry to everyone!

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff — Gordon B.

Excellent dentist and staff

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing with my child! — Jaycie P.

Definitely going to be recommending this place to all of my friends! Nothing but great things to say about this office!

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ABC Dental is so fun and amazing! — Ivy M.

ABC Dental is so fun and amazing!

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Respectful — Elizabeth H.

A clean spacious and modern building. The staff are friendly and do a good job communicating to my kids what they are doing or are about to do with their teeth. I especially loved the laser used to take care of my daughter's cavity. There were no shots, no numbing, and no drilling. My daughter was totally calm and it was almost like they didn't do anything at all since there were no after effects or pain.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as Usual — Jack N.

We just couldn’t be more pleased with ABC. The hygienist is just so sweet and such a pro at getting nervous, wiggly babies to get their teeth cleaned and X-rayed; and Dr Allen is just incredibly nice and knowledgeable. My kids are both excited to come back and wanted to go again the next day. I couldn’t recommend them more!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the Dentist being so great with th... — David L.

I appreciate the Dentist being so great with the kids. He is great to explain any questions that I have and I feel he has my children's best interest in mind.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were very concerned about making the child... — Jett L.

They were very concerned about making the children feel comfortable and happy.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mason C.

Took my 2 year old in for his first dentist visit. He felt very comfortable and the staff was great.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and professional. T... — Logan A.

The staff was very friendly and professional. They made my kids feel safe and have fun in a usually scary environment. Our Doctor was quick, thorough and kind and helped my scared toddler feel comfortable. I am so glad we came here, my kids actually enjoyed going to the dentist!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love your FB posts and contests — Jordan H.

I love your FB posts and contests

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ABC pediatric is awesome — Hannah M.

At ABC pediatric they always do such a great job, and my kids are very comfortable there.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Daphnie's appointment was a great experience! I... — Daphnie N.

Daphnie's appointment was a great experience! I could tell that Daphnie felt comfortable throughout. Nothing was pressured and I wasn't made to feel guilty if she didn't feel comfortable right away. The staff were very friendly and beyond patient!

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fun and welcoming office! My kids were excited... — Ashton M.

Fun and welcoming office! My kids were excited to be there and weren't scared at all. Staff was patient and kind with my small children and my 4 year old who would not let them near her mouth last visit to a different dentist opened right up and tolerated the cleaning and check without any fuss!

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing and loved the environment.... — Hunter G.

The staff is amazing and loved the environment.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate all the reminders via text ... — Jade P.

I really appreciate all the reminders via text and email of upcoming appointments! It is very helpful to me! Thank you!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for my sons first visit!  — Clark W.

Great experience for my sons first visit! The tech was so patient with him and happy. Dr Allen was so great with him, too. They were all very focused on keeping him happy. Loved it!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love ABC pediatric!  — Alyson P.

We love ABC pediatric! My kids actually look forward to seeing the dentist, which makes my life so much easier in this area. The staff is amazing and both dentists are amazing with the kids.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for providing my son with a wonderful... — Elyas M.

Thank you for providing my son with a wonderful dental experience. The whole staff was wonderful and so good with my son. He loved his dental experience.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was super nice.  — Ronin W.

Everyone was super nice. My kids love going. The hygienist sang while she cleaned my baby's teeth to distract him. The only bad thing was it was very busy and my kids were only able to be seen 1 at a time when I thought they'd be able to be seen all at once. Next time if it was going to be that busy I'd prefer if they offered me the option of rescheduling.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A fun and safe environment! Everyone that works... — Miles I.

A fun and safe environment! Everyone that works here is very kind and helpful.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love ABC — Kale R.

The fun, colorful atmosphere, and engaging waiting area put my kids at ease. The hygienist was super friendly, and comforting and the Dentist really explained things well to my son, who had never been before. Thanks for a great experience!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love ABC pediatric dentistry. The staff are ... — Nallini R.

We love ABC pediatric dentistry. The staff are so kind and caring and help children that may have a fear of the dentist feel at ease. I know we get the best care possible and we can't say enough about all the things we love about the staff and dentist.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was my daughters first dentist appointment s... — Rozilynn E.

It was my daughters first dentist appointment so she was crying but the staff was super friendly and made sure that she was taken care of. Very informative and reassuring. I would highly recommend all of my friends and family today come here

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love ABC! — Kierland J.

Love abc pediactic dentistry! My daughter always loves going there to play with toys, color, and get a prize after her appointment!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment and staff — David M.

Our son has never felt so comfortable in a dentist office as he did here. He loved the videos, the fun colors, the friendly staff. He has a sensitive gag reflex and everyone was very patient and understanding. They explained everything they were going to do to both us and my son before they did it. I loved how happy he was and how excited he is for his next visit.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly patient and understanding staff — Brooks M.

Our son is on the Autism spectrum and, as such, is very sensitive to new situations/experiences/environments. The staff here was absolutely amazing with him and super patient. I loved that he had people who were kind, patient, and understanding of his situation.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Taking my kids here was the best decision I've ... — Evelyn N.

Taking my kids here was the best decision I've made! I so wish I had been taken to a place like this as a kid, and maybe I wouldn't be so scared of the dentist today. The hygienists and dentist are just pros at keeping my nervous kids calm, and certainly know their stuff, too. If we move away, I'd drive all the way up here to keep going here!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dental Assistant Ryan, was so great with al... — Suzette W.

The Dental Assistant Ryan, was so great with all 3 of my kids. Super friendly. Very clean office.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar friendly dental assistant — Henry W.

friendly dental assistant

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be better! — LANDON G.

Dr Vest is so caring and helpful! He does great work!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, and accommodating. We have ... — Kenzie C.

Friendly, helpful, and accommodating. We have always respected Dr. Allen and he has always taken great care of my children. He is clear in his communication with us. We trust him.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff — Zoe H.

My daughter had a cavity filled, you guys were great. Very friendly, fast and pain free. She is never afraid to go to the dentist because you make it as fun as possible. Thank you!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Son's first dental visit — Jace C.

This was my son's first trip to the dentist. We love this place. The staff was so friendly and the dentist himself did great with our son.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a great environment for kids! We love brin... — Tucker A.

What a great environment for kids! We love bringing our kids here. Thanks for being so caring and fun!!

Jul 6, 2017