StarStarStarStarStar I love ABC pediatrics. Everyone is super friend... — Levi E.

I love ABC pediatrics. Everyone is super friendly and my kids actually like going to the dentist. Even my 2 year old who was terrified the first time he went did much better this last time because the hygienists were so helpful.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were amazing for my little guys first... — Quinten I.

The staff were amazing for my little guys first visit. Everyone is patient and very professional. Both my children really like the staff at ABC.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen and his staff always make sure we hav... — Mason N.

Dr. Allen and his staff always make sure we have an awesome experience. Everyone is so friendly and I love that all of my kids can get their teeth cleaned at the same time. We love ABC Pediatric Dentistry!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This place is the best!! — Isla I.

This place is the best!!! My baby is only 3 and usually quite hesitant. The entire staff talked her through each step and ensured she was comfortable the entire time. Dr Allen is the best! You won't find a better experience!!!!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have a couple of kids who kind of struggle at... — Logan A.

I have a couple of kids who kind of struggle at the dentist but everyone there is so patient and kind and helps them have a great experience and now they are starting to not be so afraid! It has been wonderful and ABC Pediatric Dentistry is the only place I will take them now!

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We were very impressed with ABC dental. This wa... — Emmett C.

We were very impressed with ABC dental. This was my son's first dentist appointment and he was very nervous. The visit went much better than I ever expected. As we were leaving my son asked me if we could come back the next day.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Drew H.

Friendly staff and a great environment. They really took the time to set up the office so it is inviting to kids. My 2 year old and 4 year old were so excited to go and then come home and use all the goodies they send home! ( toothbrush, toothpaste, floss)

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for kids — AJ L.

I love Dentist Stanley, we have been seeing him since he started in 2005. My oldest daughter was 3 He is wonderful.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My highest recommendation  — PETER G.

Dr Allen has created the most incredible environment and system in his practice. They are waiting for my kids when we arrive, they are efficient, thorough, kind, and gentle. I can take all 4 of my kids for their checkups and be in and out in 45 minutes. Dr Allen has conversations with my kids, he treats them so kindly and they enjoy this also.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ABC Pediatric Dentistry is Awesome!!! — Soleil K.

Our daughter looks forward to our visits every time! Everyone is so friendly and patient and they explain things very clearly and in an upbeat manner, which really soothes any nerves that might be there. The Television on the ceiling while they work is brilliant for kids and such a fun thing to look forward to. The scheduling department is incredibly easy to work with and they always find a way to accommodate our needs. Doctor Allen is the best pediatric Dentist I have ever worked with! He’s careful and knowledgeable, he never rushes us, and is sure to answer any questions we have. He has been our daughter’s dentist for years and will continue to be our dentist as our family grows. I highly recommend him and his team!!!

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love going to ABC Pediatric Dentist!  — Kenzie A.

We love going to ABC Pediatric Dentist! The Hygienists are always patient with the little ones and the Dentists are friendly and talk to the kids, even with the kids that might be shy and not answer back. They always look forward to the new toothbrush and little trinket toys. Maybe I'd go to the dentist more if I got a token for a toy vending machine!!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very great experience I had shonia and he... — Bella R.

Had a very great experience I had shonia and her as well as staff are great!!! So friendly I was very satisfied with our visit!!!

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love ABC! We drive from North Logan to Provi... — Jase J.

We love ABC! We drive from North Logan to Providence because we love Dr. Allen, the time and care he gives to making sure my kids are comfortable, and his genuine concern and demeanor. The Assistants are all patient and wonderful as well. We would recommend them to anyone!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My 2 year old had her first appointment with AB... — Alice I.

My 2 year old had her first appointment with ABC. The staff was all very patient and helpful in making her feel comfortable and made it fun for her.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 2 Year Old’s First Visit — Jorgen M.

I was nervous taking my 2 year old to the dentist for the first time! I didn’t know how he would behave or react to this new experience. The staff was so welcoming and handled each situation my little boy brought up with love and patience! Thank you for making his first time a pleasant and easy experience!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, especially for Autistic kids! — Connor J.

Everything was great!! My little boy is autistic and hates the dentist. We were able to get grouch the cleaning successfully and they were willing to manually check for cavities! Awesome service!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fitting us in for an Emergency — Maci T.

My daughters and I live in a different state and were in Richmond visiting friends when one of my daughters had an accident and broke two front permanent teeth. ABC Pediatric Dentistry stayed open late to take x-rays and examine her teeth. Dr Brandon Nakken was amazingly warm and friendly and had us feeling comfortable and at home so quickly. He put sealant on one tooth and filed the other sharp edged tooth and told us what to do to help her until we returned home to visit our normal dentist a of couple of weeks later. We were so grateful for their kindness and assistance.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the Valley. So great. — Holland N.

Best in the Valley. So great.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love going to the dentist. — Cydnee E.

My kids love going to the dentist. Dr Allen and his staff make the experience fun and relaxing.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love ABC pediatric dentistry! So frie... — Adalee E.

Love love love ABC pediatric dentistry! So friendly and they get you in pretty quick. They do a great job making the kids feel comfortable.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff from receptionist to hygienist to... — Ruby S.

Amazing staff from receptionist to hygienist to Dentist!! My 2 year old daughter was really nervous about getting her teeth checked and the dental hygienist was so amazing with her! She patiently took the time to show her the tools and explain everything to her and it helped tremendously!! My daughter had a very positive experience! My sons (ages 6 & 10) love going to the dentist because of all the great experiences they have had in the past. We love Dr. Allen! I would recommend ABC Pediatric Dentistry to everyone!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love it!! — Connor H.

We love ABC pediatric dentistry and all of the employees. Everyone is so pleasant and helpful. We’ve never had a bad visit! My little boy especially loved Emme and Dr. Allen. And I appreciated them keeping me informed as well!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind! Though... — Talon B.

Everyone was very kind! Though at one point in time I felt as if the dentist was going to tell me something uncomfortable about a previous dentist that practiced there. Then he said nothing. So I left feeling a little anxious wondering what I was missing.

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love going to the dentist! — Brayden C.

My kids love going to the dentist! The staff and doctors are friendly and professional. The environment is clean and welcoming. My kids love th fun environment and I love the care they get!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a great experience when we visit AB... — Baylor A.

It’s always a great experience when we visit ABC Pediatric Dentistry. The staff is awesome as well as the dentists.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Brandon so much!  — Camdyn T.

We love Dr. Brandon so much! He is so patient and always so kind.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist can be scary — Portia B.

The dentist can be scary, thanks for making me feel comfortable and encouraging me.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen is so amazing and so very kind. — ALICIA W.

Dr. Allen is so amazing and so very kind.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great office!!  — Amelia I.

Such a great office!! They took the time to make sure my 5yr old was comfortable.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Sophia B.

Doctor was really great with the kids.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Sydney O.

Such an amazing dental office! We love going to the dentist.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Works well for big families, varying schedules — Rocky S.

I love the staff at ABC pediatric dentistry. They works so well with my big family and we can get all five kids done all at the same time. It makes my life so much easier and I can trust their work to be done well

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Moving back to the area I was trying to make su... — Samuel K.

Moving back to the area I was trying to make sure my kids got the best care and had a positive experience at the dentist office. There are a good amount of kids dentists to choose from, but when asked, I kept hearing abc dentist even from their doctor. The name is what pulled me in and after my child's first appointment to check it out. I have and don't want to look any where else!! The only recommendation would be to have a kid slide in the front room. That way come winter or summer the kids have a way to get some more needed wiggled out.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love the Dentist!!  — Hadley M.

It was great! My kids loved the whole experience! The staff was amazing and the Dentist was super helpful and informative. I am aware of everything going on and feel confident in what they have to say and how they will work on teeth that need fixing.This is the Dentist Office to bring your children to.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love ABC! Everyone is super friendly and we ... — Levi E.

We love ABC! Everyone is super friendly and we are in and out quickly without feeling like we are rushed out the door. The kids love the big fish tank and getting prizes at the end.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ABC is very welcoming and friendly. They are ge... — Edison N.

ABC is very welcoming and friendly. They are genuinely interested in your child's health and answer all questions you might have. Thanks ABC, see you soon!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ABC Pediatric Dentistry is always so caring and... — Westley C.

ABC Pediatric Dentistry is always so caring and compassionate with my two young boys (1 and 3). They take their time to talk and engage with them so that they feel comfortable. The entire process is designed for a positive experience by both parents and kids.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, always on time — Drew H.

Just got back from another visit and am always amazed at how smooth everything goes. Friendly staff who listen to my son’s needs and do their best to accommodate. Willing to answer any questions I have as well.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with toddler twins! — Brayden S.

ABC Pediatric Dentistry was super awesome with my 2-year-old twins on their first visit. The cute hygienist got on their level and let them play with the tools so they weren't scary, and when one was finally brave enough to lay down on the bench (mostly so he could see the TV, haha!) he was so proud to open his mouth for her. Dr. Brandon sang nursery rhymes while he looked in their mouths and was just really sweet! Awesome practice! They also saw my three teen/tween kids during this visit and were great with them as well.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! — Maverik E.

Very pleased for my first time :) The staff were super nice and very efficient!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! — Eric W.

5 Stars for the friendliness of staff, quick service, and great dentists who are very knowledgeable and understanding. Such a clean and fun place for kids to have a positive experience of going to the dentist. Always very impressed.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely Recommend! — Malakai P.

ABC Pediatric Dentistry is the best! They made my sons first dentist appointment so fun! Everyone was so nice and we fully understood everything. Definitely recommend!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Abc is the best in town I always appreciate the... — Ian L.

Abc is the best in town I always appreciate the fact how they care about their lil patients, always respectful and helpful

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Claira L.

The dental hygienists and dentist are great with kids! They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience for my children.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars absolutely! Comfy waiting chairs..6 — Nicolena W.

Everything is really great, but comfortable chairs to sit in while watching and waiting for dental work to be completed, would be a huge plus. After just a few minutes, my back was killing me. :)

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great pediatric dentist office — Ariella S.

This was a great experience as far as going to the dentist goes. We had previously taken our four-year-old to a different pediatric dentist, they were great but this was better. One thing I liked was how open everything is.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentile with my baby — Suzette W.

My 2 year old loved the movie on the ceiling and asked today if she could go to the dentist with as much enthusiasm as she would ask to go to the park. The staff was cute and engaging with her.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love ABC Pediatric- — ALEXIS R.

We love ABC Pediatric- all of the dentists are personable and explain things wonderfully. They are fantastic with our children and always make them feel at ease. The rest of the staff is top-notch as well. Happy, friendly.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service. Staff is so kind. Really help... — Gracie B.

Amazing service. Staff is so kind. Really helped our daughter out who was so nervous. Definitely recommend you guys.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kurt was so sweet and cute with my kids. He ... — Jagger S.

Dr Kurt was so sweet and cute with my kids. He took time to explain everything to me and make sure I understood everything. It was a great first experience at his office for all of us.

Sep 5, 2018