StarStarStarStarStar ABC Pediatric dentistry has a wonderful staff! — Kainalu B.

ABC Pediatric dentistry has a wonderful staff!

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kayler N.

We love ABC! My kids have had trouble with dentists in the past but never here. Dr. Brandon makes them feel comfortable every time we visit. We will never go anywhere else

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Wonderful Office  — Kal T.

ABC Dentistry was such a wonderful office with nice sweet workers and the dentist was nice and gentle and aware of my sons feelings because my son did not was to be there. Everyone there was awesome!

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience because of the assistant — Mabel H.

I wish I could remember the name of the girl that cleaned Mabel's teeth. She went above and beyond to help her feel less nervous and scared. She was so great with her. Thank you for making her visit a good experience.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, they are always friendly. My kids... — Makinley S.

Great office, they are always friendly. My kids love going to the dentist.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great. They are patient and kind. ... — Ryker C.

The staff is great. They are patient and kind. Love going there and my kiddo does as well.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever!!!  — Kazon H.

Best dental office ever!!!

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are always amazing. Each and every Dr. Has... — Jason N.

They are always amazing. Each and every Dr. Has such a sweet and amazing uniqueness too them. Their staff is amazing and so fun, great at keeping kids calm. ♡ Thanks for always taking great care of my kids.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We had such a great experience. My daughter is ... — Ellie O.

We had such a great experience. My daughter is super shy and the dental assistants were great and were able to get everything done that was scheduled! We had Dr. Erin and she was just as amazing and my daughter loved her!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating. — Louie B.

Very accommodating and patient while my son was very scared. Will be bringing him here for years to come.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Inform me if scheduling with different dentist — Colby S.

We love this office. You guys are always so great and patient and great with kids. I do have some feedback. For the past 7 years we've seen Dr Allen, we've never seen anyone else. But our previous visit in April we schedule as normal, show up as normal, the assistant gets my son all ready for the dentist and then a lady shows up and starts working on my son - at the time I thought she was another assistant. It wasn't until she was halfway into the appointment that I asked, so are you the dentist? She said she was. I had no idea that we were seeing someone other than Dr Allen that day. I don't mind that we saw someone else - but I feel like I should've been informed - at the scheduling part, at the welcome part and definitely the dentist should have introduced herself to me informing me that she was the dentist and filling in for Dr Allen. She did a great job but I didn't like that I wasn't informed that we wouldn't be seeing our regular dentist. As I get my child ready to go to the dentist a lot of our talk is about seeing Dr Allen, showing Dr Allen a special toy, telling a joke to Dr Allen - we have set up a relationship of trust between my child and his dentist - so it was scary for him to not be prepared for someone different that day. I thought maybe that was a one time thing but it happened again this week. My son was scheduled for a conscious sedation appointment. We've done this before and again we've only ever seen Dr Allen. They scheduled the appointment, they called to confirm my appointment - and this whole time I was under the assumption that we'd be seeing Dr Allen. It wasn't until they had to call to cancel the appointment because (different dentist) had broken his arm. It wasn't until that point that I was informed that it wouldn't be Dr Allen we would be seeing that day. It's not that I mind seeing someone else, but I feel like I should be informed that they are scheduling us with someone other than our dentist.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar awesome with kids — Sydney O.

ABC dentistry is so awesome with kids. So glad we have this dental office in our community.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. — Jazmin B.

You are always so courteous and patient with my children, they like going to the dentist!

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, clean, thorough — Johnny W.

Staff was very polite and everything was kept clean. They wiped down the stations after each patient. Dr. Allen was very thorough and explained everything clearly. I’m really happy with this office.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love ABC! The staff is always so ... — Hayden H.

We absolutely love ABC! The staff is always so friendly and so patient and kind with my kids. I’m so happy my kids have this comfortable, colorful, and fun environment so that they won’t grow up scared of the dentist like I did. They love going! Dr. Allen is fantastic and know how to talk to children and make them feel welcome and comfortable. I was also so impressed with the way they handled our appointment during the coronavirus pandemic. Everything was so clean and they kept families apart. Great job!!!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Laney P.

We had a great experience at ABC. I took my 16 month old in to ha e a tooth checked out and Dr. Allen was great at keeping her calm and at ease. She gets nervous on the benches and when you put things in her mouth and she behaved a lot better than expected thanks to Dr. Allen. We will definitely return when she is ready for a cleaning!

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and caring! They got us on... — Jackson C.

Everyone was so kind and caring! They got us on the schedule in a timely matter, fantastic service and wonderful facility.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, patient — Kai W.

Came in to have my two children receive evaluation on the work needed for their teeth. They were given cleanings, which I had hoped would happen, but didn’t remember to ask for. They were very proactive and worked very well with my younger children. The Dentist Dr.Allen was very thorough and willing to help me know what was the pressing items at this time. Didn’t push me to schedule all the work right now. Gave me guidelines on when items would be necessary and what could wait. Very pleased with this office.

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love ABC pediatrics. Everyone is super friend... — Levi E.

I love ABC pediatrics. Everyone is super friendly and my kids actually like going to the dentist. Even my 2 year old who was terrified the first time he went did much better this last time because the hygienists were so helpful.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were amazing for my little guys first... — Quinten I.

The staff were amazing for my little guys first visit. Everyone is patient and very professional. Both my children really like the staff at ABC.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen and his staff always make sure we hav... — Mason N.

Dr. Allen and his staff always make sure we have an awesome experience. Everyone is so friendly and I love that all of my kids can get their teeth cleaned at the same time. We love ABC Pediatric Dentistry!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This place is the best!! — Isla I.

This place is the best!!! My baby is only 3 and usually quite hesitant. The entire staff talked her through each step and ensured she was comfortable the entire time. Dr Allen is the best! You won't find a better experience!!!!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have a couple of kids who kind of struggle at... — Logan A.

I have a couple of kids who kind of struggle at the dentist but everyone there is so patient and kind and helps them have a great experience and now they are starting to not be so afraid! It has been wonderful and ABC Pediatric Dentistry is the only place I will take them now!

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We were very impressed with ABC dental. This wa... — Emmett C.

We were very impressed with ABC dental. This was my son's first dentist appointment and he was very nervous. The visit went much better than I ever expected. As we were leaving my son asked me if we could come back the next day.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Drew H.

Friendly staff and a great environment. They really took the time to set up the office so it is inviting to kids. My 2 year old and 4 year old were so excited to go and then come home and use all the goodies they send home! ( toothbrush, toothpaste, floss)

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for kids — AJ L.

I love Dentist Stanley, we have been seeing him since he started in 2005. My oldest daughter was 3 He is wonderful.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My highest recommendation  — PETER G.

Dr Allen has created the most incredible environment and system in his practice. They are waiting for my kids when we arrive, they are efficient, thorough, kind, and gentle. I can take all 4 of my kids for their checkups and be in and out in 45 minutes. Dr Allen has conversations with my kids, he treats them so kindly and they enjoy this also.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ABC Pediatric Dentistry is Awesome!!! — Soleil K.

Our daughter looks forward to our visits every time! Everyone is so friendly and patient and they explain things very clearly and in an upbeat manner, which really soothes any nerves that might be there. The Television on the ceiling while they work is brilliant for kids and such a fun thing to look forward to. The scheduling department is incredibly easy to work with and they always find a way to accommodate our needs. Doctor Allen is the best pediatric Dentist I have ever worked with! He’s careful and knowledgeable, he never rushes us, and is sure to answer any questions we have. He has been our daughter’s dentist for years and will continue to be our dentist as our family grows. I highly recommend him and his team!!!

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love going to ABC Pediatric Dentist!  — Kenzie A.

We love going to ABC Pediatric Dentist! The Hygienists are always patient with the little ones and the Dentists are friendly and talk to the kids, even with the kids that might be shy and not answer back. They always look forward to the new toothbrush and little trinket toys. Maybe I'd go to the dentist more if I got a token for a toy vending machine!!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very great experience I had shonia and he... — Bella R.

Had a very great experience I had shonia and her as well as staff are great!!! So friendly I was very satisfied with our visit!!!

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love ABC! We drive from North Logan to Provi... — Jase J.

We love ABC! We drive from North Logan to Providence because we love Dr. Allen, the time and care he gives to making sure my kids are comfortable, and his genuine concern and demeanor. The Assistants are all patient and wonderful as well. We would recommend them to anyone!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My 2 year old had her first appointment with AB... — Alice I.

My 2 year old had her first appointment with ABC. The staff was all very patient and helpful in making her feel comfortable and made it fun for her.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 2 Year Old’s First Visit — Jorgen M.

I was nervous taking my 2 year old to the dentist for the first time! I didn’t know how he would behave or react to this new experience. The staff was so welcoming and handled each situation my little boy brought up with love and patience! Thank you for making his first time a pleasant and easy experience!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, especially for Autistic kids! — Connor J.

Everything was great!! My little boy is autistic and hates the dentist. We were able to get grouch the cleaning successfully and they were willing to manually check for cavities! Awesome service!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fitting us in for an Emergency — Maci T.

My daughters and I live in a different state and were in Richmond visiting friends when one of my daughters had an accident and broke two front permanent teeth. ABC Pediatric Dentistry stayed open late to take x-rays and examine her teeth. Dr Brandon Nakken was amazingly warm and friendly and had us feeling comfortable and at home so quickly. He put sealant on one tooth and filed the other sharp edged tooth and told us what to do to help her until we returned home to visit our normal dentist a of couple of weeks later. We were so grateful for their kindness and assistance.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the Valley. So great. — Holland N.

Best in the Valley. So great.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love going to the dentist. — Cydnee E.

My kids love going to the dentist. Dr Allen and his staff make the experience fun and relaxing.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love ABC pediatric dentistry! So frie... — Adalee E.

Love love love ABC pediatric dentistry! So friendly and they get you in pretty quick. They do a great job making the kids feel comfortable.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff from receptionist to hygienist to... — Ruby S.

Amazing staff from receptionist to hygienist to Dentist!! My 2 year old daughter was really nervous about getting her teeth checked and the dental hygienist was so amazing with her! She patiently took the time to show her the tools and explain everything to her and it helped tremendously!! My daughter had a very positive experience! My sons (ages 6 & 10) love going to the dentist because of all the great experiences they have had in the past. We love Dr. Allen! I would recommend ABC Pediatric Dentistry to everyone!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love it!! — Connor H.

We love ABC pediatric dentistry and all of the employees. Everyone is so pleasant and helpful. We’ve never had a bad visit! My little boy especially loved Emme and Dr. Allen. And I appreciated them keeping me informed as well!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind! Though... — Talon B.

Everyone was very kind! Though at one point in time I felt as if the dentist was going to tell me something uncomfortable about a previous dentist that practiced there. Then he said nothing. So I left feeling a little anxious wondering what I was missing.

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love going to the dentist! — Brayden C.

My kids love going to the dentist! The staff and doctors are friendly and professional. The environment is clean and welcoming. My kids love th fun environment and I love the care they get!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a great experience when we visit AB... — Baylor A.

It’s always a great experience when we visit ABC Pediatric Dentistry. The staff is awesome as well as the dentists.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Brandon so much!  — Camdyn T.

We love Dr. Brandon so much! He is so patient and always so kind.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist can be scary — Portia B.

The dentist can be scary, thanks for making me feel comfortable and encouraging me.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen is so amazing and so very kind. — ALICIA W.

Dr. Allen is so amazing and so very kind.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great office!!  — Amelia I.

Such a great office!! They took the time to make sure my 5yr old was comfortable.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Sophia B.

Doctor was really great with the kids.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Sydney O.

Such an amazing dental office! We love going to the dentist.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Works well for big families, varying schedules — Rocky S.

I love the staff at ABC pediatric dentistry. They works so well with my big family and we can get all five kids done all at the same time. It makes my life so much easier and I can trust their work to be done well

Mar 7, 2019