StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!  — Laney P.

My two year old and I had a great experience at ABC. She has been talking about the yellow bench that she got to sit on ever since we left. She loved that she got to watch Moana and got a prize and a coloring page. Everyone was very kind.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with ABC!  — Lincoln A.

We love Dr. Allen, his kind demeanor, and all his assistants we have worked with. The office crew also took amazing care of us and worked above and beyond to get us an appt for a tooth extraction before our upcoming ortho consult. I appreciate their consistent communication and effort over the years, but specifically for this issue and visit.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brandon was so calm and patient with my son... — Louie B.

Dr. Brandon was so calm and patient with my son. He put my fears about thumb sucking to peace.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So fun! — Micah O.

They are great with kids and have a friendly environment

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The nurses are so incredibly patient and outgoi... — Brian Q.

The nurses are so incredibly patient and outgoing. My son absolutely loves the experience every time we go in, beginning at the lobby and transitioning to the dental chair. They really make the appointment so fun and easy.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional!  — Parker R.

They’ve treated my children so well. My 2 year old daughter was so nervous. She wouldn’t even open her mouth to let them look at her teeth in the beginning, but they were so patient with her and got her to the point where she felt comfortable that by the end she let them complete the exams no problem.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No young kid sense whatsover... — Ivar D.

My children had not visited a dentist since before the pandemic and are shy in new situations. Our old dentist, who was great with kids, retired so we were looking for a new one. Even he had not gotten them to the point where they were comfortable cleaning their teeth but was taking it slowly to get them comfortable with the process. The dental hygienist we were assigned to seemed clueless about kids. After rushing my older child and intimidating him to the point of tears she abruptly announced we needed a private room and with no explanation directed my nanny who was holding my two year old into a separate room to me and my four year old. I had not time to explain to my two year old what was happening and he freaked out. I asked repeatedly why we were in separate rooms and she did not answer, so I got up and fetched my two year old who was sobbing hysterically. Only at that point did she explain that the room did not have two chairs, and directed the other assistant to fetch one! She seemed preoccupied with processing us as quickly as possible and getting us to agree to as many procedures as possible even though both my children were freaking out. The whole situation did not make sense so we left without seeing the dentist. I was expecting a lot more in terms of 'kid sense' from a so called pediatric dentist's office!

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome with my daughter and reassuring — Quinn V.

They were so great! My daughter fell and hit her mouth and cut her gums up really bad. I was super worried and they got her right in and looked to make sure everything was okay. They definitely reassured me and was so good with my one year old.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff and care. Wiling to work with t... — Gwenyth H.

Fantastic staff and care. Wiling to work with the kids, showed genuine concern and care, and multiple members of the team answered questions we had.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar “When can we go back?”  — CJ G.

This was my sons first dentist appointment. The sign welcoming new patients with his name listed made him feel special. And then the receptionist gave him a t-shirt which he thought was pretty awesome. We waited a very short time. Got called back and was immediately attended to. The dental assistant was friendly and efficient. He got my son settled on the table including headphones and movie on the ceiling. My little guy was totally at ease. The work was done (cleaning, X-rays, exam) in a timely fashion. At the end he got to pick out a prize and was thrilled with his goodie bag of dental hygiene essentials. He actually said “I love the dentist when can we come back?” So needless to say I would give our experience a 10 out of 10. Thanks for making it so awesome.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved our first visit!! — Lois H.

My daughter had her first visit here yesterday and it was such a good experience! All of the staff were super friendly, and we especially loved our technician Alex and dentist Dr Allen!

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the staff at ABC pediatric Dentistry. ... — Jared S.

I loved the staff at ABC pediatric Dentistry. They new how to calm my son down when he was upset. Dr. Brandon was amazing with my son. I would recommend ABC Dentistry to family and friends.

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star My son was nervous for his appointment, but he ... — Finn C.

My son was nervous for his appointment, but he ended up having an enjoyable experience. Dr. Brandon was really great with my child and took the time to answer any questions I had. My only critique is that the hygienist rushed my son quite a bit through his cleaning and x-rays. I felt like she was just expecting him to know what he needed to do and the poor dude was confused and getting slightly anxious with this gal just forcing stuff in his mouth. Slow down and take the time to explain what it is you're doing. I explained far more to him than the hygienist did.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super happy!  — Maddilyn H.

We had the greatest experience! Much better than the last 3 dentists we have gone too. The staff was so friendly, and patient. They explained everything we needed to know and answered all our questions. My little girl was so excited to be there and even after we were done.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The people at ABC Pediatric Dentistry are outst... — David C.

The people at ABC Pediatric Dentistry are outstanding! I had to quickly reschedule an appointment. They were so patient. It is enormously kid-friendly. I also appreciate how they show my son the instruments and explain what they are going to do. This takes away his fear. Don't get me wrong. He still does not like going to the dentist, but he does like the people at ABC because they make it a much more pleasant experience.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They were friendly and knowledgeable. They got... — Eric S.

They were friendly and knowledgeable. They got my son in the day after I called and they are the only pediatric dentist that accepts my insurance. I am definitely switching to them. They are amazing.

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My little girl enjoyed her visit. All staff was... — Chiara D.

My little girl enjoyed her visit. All staff was very kind and professional.

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience! — Raegan H.

Fantastic experience! Emme was so wonderful with my three year old daughter and made her feel so comfortable getting her first cavity filling. Dr Brandon was also able to see my son at the same time so I didn’t have to make 2 trips! Excellent staff and fabulous experience all around.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, we had another appointment and the... — JOSHUA S.

Great staff, we had another appointment and they hurried to get us out in time. Very friendly and explained everything well.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We were very impressed with the entire staff! — Isabella L.

We were very impressed with the entire staff! We haven’t had the best experience’s elsewhere. So I was very grateful how good they were with my daughter. Thank you!

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Dema L.

The staff worked well with my son with sponsors processing disorder. They were kind, attentive, explained everything they were doing before they did it. They really helped ease his anxiety and fears about visiting the dentist for the first time. The dentist was familiar with sensory processing disorder and made me feel heard. She worked so well with my son and even though it was still a little scary for him, she helped make him feel safe. She listened to him and talked him through what was happening.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Haddies visit  — Haddie F.

Haddie was really nervous but once we got taken back to the room and was greeted by the tech she made her feel very comfortable. Doctor Brandon was great.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mylies visit  — Mylie F.

Mylie was nervous for her visit. But the gal that brushed her teeth made her feel very comfortable and the doctor was so great. Very great visit.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter’s first appointment.... — Lily L.

We were in for my daughter’s first appointment. She was scared and everyone did such a great job helping her feel brave!

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ABC Pediatric dentistry has a wonderful staff! — Kainalu B.

ABC Pediatric dentistry has a wonderful staff!

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kayler N.

We love ABC! My kids have had trouble with dentists in the past but never here. Dr. Brandon makes them feel comfortable every time we visit. We will never go anywhere else

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Wonderful Office  — Kal T.

ABC Dentistry was such a wonderful office with nice sweet workers and the dentist was nice and gentle and aware of my sons feelings because my son did not was to be there. Everyone there was awesome!

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience because of the assistant — Mabel H.

I wish I could remember the name of the girl that cleaned Mabel's teeth. She went above and beyond to help her feel less nervous and scared. She was so great with her. Thank you for making her visit a good experience.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, they are always friendly. My kids... — Makinley S.

Great office, they are always friendly. My kids love going to the dentist.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great. They are patient and kind. ... — Ryker C.

The staff is great. They are patient and kind. Love going there and my kiddo does as well.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever!!!  — Kazon H.

Best dental office ever!!!

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are always amazing. Each and every Dr. Has... — Jason N.

They are always amazing. Each and every Dr. Has such a sweet and amazing uniqueness too them. Their staff is amazing and so fun, great at keeping kids calm. ♡ Thanks for always taking great care of my kids.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We had such a great experience. My daughter is ... — Ellie O.

We had such a great experience. My daughter is super shy and the dental assistants were great and were able to get everything done that was scheduled! We had Dr. Erin and she was just as amazing and my daughter loved her!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating. — Louie B.

Very accommodating and patient while my son was very scared. Will be bringing him here for years to come.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Inform me if scheduling with different dentist — Colby S.

We love this office. You guys are always so great and patient and great with kids. I do have some feedback. For the past 7 years we've seen Dr Allen, we've never seen anyone else. But our previous visit in April we schedule as normal, show up as normal, the assistant gets my son all ready for the dentist and then a lady shows up and starts working on my son - at the time I thought she was another assistant. It wasn't until she was halfway into the appointment that I asked, so are you the dentist? She said she was. I had no idea that we were seeing someone other than Dr Allen that day. I don't mind that we saw someone else - but I feel like I should've been informed - at the scheduling part, at the welcome part and definitely the dentist should have introduced herself to me informing me that she was the dentist and filling in for Dr Allen. She did a great job but I didn't like that I wasn't informed that we wouldn't be seeing our regular dentist. As I get my child ready to go to the dentist a lot of our talk is about seeing Dr Allen, showing Dr Allen a special toy, telling a joke to Dr Allen - we have set up a relationship of trust between my child and his dentist - so it was scary for him to not be prepared for someone different that day. I thought maybe that was a one time thing but it happened again this week. My son was scheduled for a conscious sedation appointment. We've done this before and again we've only ever seen Dr Allen. They scheduled the appointment, they called to confirm my appointment - and this whole time I was under the assumption that we'd be seeing Dr Allen. It wasn't until they had to call to cancel the appointment because (different dentist) had broken his arm. It wasn't until that point that I was informed that it wouldn't be Dr Allen we would be seeing that day. It's not that I mind seeing someone else, but I feel like I should be informed that they are scheduling us with someone other than our dentist.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar awesome with kids — Sydney O.

ABC dentistry is so awesome with kids. So glad we have this dental office in our community.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. — Jazmin B.

You are always so courteous and patient with my children, they like going to the dentist!

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, clean, thorough — Johnny W.

Staff was very polite and everything was kept clean. They wiped down the stations after each patient. Dr. Allen was very thorough and explained everything clearly. I’m really happy with this office.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love ABC! The staff is always so ... — Hayden H.

We absolutely love ABC! The staff is always so friendly and so patient and kind with my kids. I’m so happy my kids have this comfortable, colorful, and fun environment so that they won’t grow up scared of the dentist like I did. They love going! Dr. Allen is fantastic and know how to talk to children and make them feel welcome and comfortable. I was also so impressed with the way they handled our appointment during the coronavirus pandemic. Everything was so clean and they kept families apart. Great job!!!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Laney P.

We had a great experience at ABC. I took my 16 month old in to ha e a tooth checked out and Dr. Allen was great at keeping her calm and at ease. She gets nervous on the benches and when you put things in her mouth and she behaved a lot better than expected thanks to Dr. Allen. We will definitely return when she is ready for a cleaning!

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and caring! They got us on... — Jackson C.

Everyone was so kind and caring! They got us on the schedule in a timely matter, fantastic service and wonderful facility.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, patient — Kai W.

Came in to have my two children receive evaluation on the work needed for their teeth. They were given cleanings, which I had hoped would happen, but didn’t remember to ask for. They were very proactive and worked very well with my younger children. The Dentist Dr.Allen was very thorough and willing to help me know what was the pressing items at this time. Didn’t push me to schedule all the work right now. Gave me guidelines on when items would be necessary and what could wait. Very pleased with this office.

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love ABC pediatrics. Everyone is super friend... — Levi E.

I love ABC pediatrics. Everyone is super friendly and my kids actually like going to the dentist. Even my 2 year old who was terrified the first time he went did much better this last time because the hygienists were so helpful.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were amazing for my little guys first... — Quentin I.

The staff were amazing for my little guys first visit. Everyone is patient and very professional. Both my children really like the staff at ABC.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen and his staff always make sure we hav... — Mason N.

Dr. Allen and his staff always make sure we have an awesome experience. Everyone is so friendly and I love that all of my kids can get their teeth cleaned at the same time. We love ABC Pediatric Dentistry!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This place is the best!! — Isla I.

This place is the best!!! My baby is only 3 and usually quite hesitant. The entire staff talked her through each step and ensured she was comfortable the entire time. Dr Allen is the best! You won't find a better experience!!!!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have a couple of kids who kind of struggle at... — Logan A.

I have a couple of kids who kind of struggle at the dentist but everyone there is so patient and kind and helps them have a great experience and now they are starting to not be so afraid! It has been wonderful and ABC Pediatric Dentistry is the only place I will take them now!

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We were very impressed with ABC dental. This wa... — Emmett C.

We were very impressed with ABC dental. This was my son's first dentist appointment and he was very nervous. The visit went much better than I ever expected. As we were leaving my son asked me if we could come back the next day.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Drew H.

Friendly staff and a great environment. They really took the time to set up the office so it is inviting to kids. My 2 year old and 4 year old were so excited to go and then come home and use all the goodies they send home! ( toothbrush, toothpaste, floss)

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for kids — AJ L.

I love Dentist Stanley, we have been seeing him since he started in 2005. My oldest daughter was 3 He is wonderful.

Feb 13, 2020