StarStarStarStarStar  — Jason T.

Hardly any wait time. First visit I was in and out in 45 minutes with cleaning and xrays. Prices were reasonable as well.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff and dentist.  — Tamalene F.

Great friendly staff and dentist.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abate knows I love the service he provides ... — Melinda M.

Dr. Abate knows I love the service he provides since I've been coming there for over 20 years.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I think the hygienist Sandy & Cheryl are wonder... — Jeannine G.

I think the hygienist Sandy & Cheryl are wonderful! Was not happy when I specifically had changed my 6 month cleaning to a day when I would also be able to see the dentist and he wasn't there.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office of Abate and Russ Ortisi has been th... — Telio C.

The office of Abate and Russ Ortisi has been the best Dentist one could ask for. Dr. Ortisi is my Dentist and I find him and his staff as top notched and I would recommend his office who would want a caring and outstanding Dental to use his office. Leo and Arlene Castagna

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff, both in the chair (Da... — Joseph S.

Very professional staff, both in the chair (Dana) and in the office. Dr.Ortisi is just a great Dr. And just a nice guy. Only one time (very short) with Dr.Abate, but felt very comfortable. I think that sums up my experience with this office and staff. Very confident and comfortable.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excelant personal service. You dont feel like a... — William W.

Excelant personal service. You dont feel like a number.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The lobby was very clean and welcoming. The st... — Theresa T.

The lobby was very clean and welcoming. The staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ive been going to Dr Abate for a very long time... — Peggy S.

Ive been going to Dr Abate for a very long time and I hate to see him retire cause you wont find a better dentist, he's the best

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit (for a dentist, lol) — Victor Sr. O.

Always a great visit (for a dentist, lol)

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good job. Plus 20 characters. — Marilyn B.

Good job. Plus 20 characters.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning. — Cathy O.

Visit was perfect, staff all very nice. Dr. Abate also is always very kind.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderdul First Visit! — Alexander B.

From this visit, this team was knowledgeable, personable, and certainly professional. I am very pleased to claim this practice as my new go-to!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very satisfied with professional and fri... — Joan P.

Always very satisfied with professional and friendly staff.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Donna P.

My visit was very timely and professional; being adverse to all things dental it is my pleasure to visit Ortisi and Abate for my dental needs. Russ Ortisi and Cheryl are a compassionate and kind team and they both always hear, understand and address my concerns. I am most grateful to have found a dental practice that does not fill me with dread each time an appointment is due. Thank you!

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly. Dr. Abate w... — Andrea K.

The entire staff was very friendly. Dr. Abate was knowledge, kind, and professional. Everyone made you feel comfortable and relaxed. I would recommend

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very pleasant experience. The atmosphere ... — Marie D.

Had a very pleasant experience. The atmosphere is very soothing and the employees are super friendly.Love my new dentist.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit! Dr. Ortisi has been m... — Justine F.

Always a pleasant visit! Dr. Ortisi has been my dentist since I first started going, and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else!

Dec 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely Love the office staff and Dr Ortis... — Richard C.

I absolutely Love the office staff and Dr Ortisi is very knowledgeable and takes the time to address all of my concerns.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Abate: does great painless work, friend... — Nicole P.

Love Dr Abate: does great painless work, friendly, kind. Office staff & hygienists also friendly, competent, helpful. A very comfortable place

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to be at the Doctor's off. — George C.

It is always a pleasure to be at the Doctor's office and have Cheryl or Doc Ortisi take care of my needs. I have never been disappointed with their treatment/s and will continue to be a patient.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Denists in Town — Elaine B.

Our previous dentist retired about 4 years ago so we asked around for referrals from our friends and family. Ortisi and Abate were referred multiple times and we have been incredibly happy with the services provided. The staff is VERY pleasant and highly knowledgeable regarding new and current practices. The office staff knows all the dental insurances inside and out. Highly recommend this practice for all ages!

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald J.

My experience with you has been one of spam. No idea why you would think my email address belonged to someone named Ronald, but I will thank you to stop spamming me with your crap.

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar . — Sharron L.

I don't know what was done on what teeth, I think I know one of them but when I come in I know they will tell me. I need an appt to get the rest done any time from now, can someone call me when they are going to have time, I know they are doing the lining of my bridge so it shouldn't take long and I will have to come back latter to get it.The 9th is the only day I have a doctors appt as of now. Thanks, Sharron Leach

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience. Clean professional staff and ... — Crystal R.

A great experience. Clean professional staff and office.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had another great experience at your dental off... — Vicki M.

I had another great experience at your dental office. Everyone took such great care of me. I got called back in a timely matter. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth did it with gentle care. Dr. Abate took a thorough look inside my mouth and remembered some teeth we we're watching for problems. All in all, another good appointment and I would definitely recommend this office for your dental needs!

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — David C.

Being a new patient I was very pleased with the overall experience.I was told by my friend that I would be surprised how nice, friendly and helpful everyone would be and you all were. Thank you !

Sep 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the office and dental staff at Orti... — Ami A.

I really like the office and dental staff at Ortisi and Abate. The wait times are usually short.

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Steve Torakis — Steven T.

Very freindly and.prompt service! My bridge fell off on the weekend and I was able to get an appointment the following Monday. I was surprised though that I was charged to have the bridge put back in when it was less than a year since the new bridge was originally put in and I was only chewing on some jelly beans.

Jul 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Donald F.

Been going here for years Dr Abate is the greatest. The hygienist are wonderful.

Jun 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Deanne V.

Been to a lot of dentists and this has the best for service and friendly to make dental work less upsetting, which I was not. As an Indian friend says "Good Karma" which means very good. Deanne VanSumer

Jun 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent diagnosis. Tooth was not hurting because it was loose. X-ray showed that I needed a root... — William G.

Excellent diagnosis. Tooth was not hurting because it was loose. X-ray showed that I needed a root canal. Dr. Ortisi gave me photo of x-ray and addresses of three orthodontists in area. I had the work done the next week.

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ortisi is a very gentle dentist and he and his staff make me feel welcome and comfortable.... — Lindsey S.

Dr. Ortisi is a very gentle dentist and he and his staff make me feel welcome and comfortable.

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always you guys are doing a fantastic job. Very reasonable on price since i dont have dental in... — William W.

As always you guys are doing a fantastic job. Very reasonable on price since i don't have dental insurance. I like the benefit of giving a referral. I get a discount as well as the referral. Keep up the good work

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Check-up & Teeth Cleaning... — Edward T.

Recent Check-up & Teeth Cleaning

May 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr Ortisi now for at least 20 years and he is the best dentist by far! — Joyce B.

I've been a patient of Dr. Ortisi now for at least 20 years and he is the best dentist ever! I trust his services, his staff services and his dental hygienist Sandy does a super job as well.

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly they r doing a great job on my teeth feal professionals! 😀... — Joseph T.

Staff is very friendly they r doing a great job on my teeth feal professionals! 😀

Apr 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ortisis is a wonderful dentist as is all of the staff. I highly recommend the practice.... — Jeannine G.

Dr. Ortisis is a wonderful dentist as is all of the staff. I highly recommend the practice.

Apr 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ortisi was awesome, as was Christy who did my cleaning. Kudos to both — William F.

Dr. Ortisi was awesome, as was Christy who did my cleaning. Kudos to both. I really appreciated the care given by both. I hope my cleanings in the future will be done by Christy, she's the greatest!

Apr 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ortisi and your staff are exceptionally kind people! Thank you for that!! — Terri H.

Dr Ortisi and your staff are exceptionally kind people! Thank you for that!!

Apr 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn was a pleasure. I felt at ease. Dr. Abate is the greatest! — Debra M.

Dawn was a pleasure. I felt at ease. Dr. Abate is the greatest!

Mar 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jenica did a great job of cleaning my teeth. Bless her heart she had her work cut out for her — Dianne W.

Jenica did a great job of cleaning my teeth. Bless her heart she had her work cut out for her. And thanks to Dr. Ortisi, he gave me a great deal as always!

Mar 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great and Caring — Kathleen L.

Great caring doctors and staff. I feel that I really matter as a person and that they are genuine in their concern for me. They are knowledgeable and explain well any concerns they see.

Mar 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The lady that assisted me was wonderful I can't remember her name but she was excellent. — Renee W.

The lady that assisted me was wonderful I can't remember her name but she was excellent.

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment — Jennifer D.

The hygienist was very nice. The hygienist I had in Aug 2015 made me feel as if my hygiene was very poor. I brush and floss regularly and felt a little offended.

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Phillip G III G.

Always a great experience!

Feb 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant. Experience !! — Robert Dean W.

Always a pleasant. Experience !!

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy always does a perfessional job. Dr Ortisi was very kind. — Connie A.

Sandy always does a perfessional job. Dr Ortisi was very kind.

Jan 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The woman at the front desk was so extremely nice and friendly. Awesome atmosphere — Jessica T.

The woman at the front desk was so extremely nice and friendly. Awesome atmosphere. The dentist and hygienist were both very nice and gentle.

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Definite a Five Star rating — James W.

I have been a patient of Dr. Ottis's for many years. He is a true professional and friend. My daughter (Lisa Gudenau) and her family are patients of Dr. Ortisi as well. We all lke him very much.

Jan 20, 2016