StarStarStarStarStar Only the best... Thanks—- — Thomas T.

Only the best... Thanks—-

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They treat us like a family. Love the staff and... — Aldijana V.

They treat us like a family. Love the staff and dr Abate

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received the usual excellent care I have come... — Steven G.

I received the usual excellent care I have come to expect. Sandy and the rest of the staff are always professional and friendly.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Marna K.

Great staff and I loved my new dentist and hygienist!! Can’t wait to go back!

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people work hereVery friendly. — Michael T.

Great people work here Very friendly.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First dentist office I actually liked! Everyone... — Melissa H.

First dentist office I actually liked! Everyone is always very nice. I drive an hour away to continue coming to you guys and tell everyone about you. Keep up the good work

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Need a good dental practice? Come here! — Kristen R.

I came to this practice after a recommendation from my brother and have since referred my husband, son, and my mom. It is truly a family affair! Recently we all discussed how refreshing it was to have found a practice that strives to listen and educate - not just rack up your bill. We have always have great care from the knowledgeable, friendly, professional staff at Ortisi and Abate.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent very willing to work with working adu... — Virginia W.

Excellent very willing to work with working adult children in scheduling elder mother for later appts

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, and very professional! — Terrence Sr B.

Great care, and very professional!

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar D. Crivella — Diane C.

I’ve been going to Dr. Ortisi for years, I moved farther away and refuse to change dentists, I drive over an hour to see him and won’t change to another dentist.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant atmosphere, Sandy is does the... — Marilyn L.

Always a pleasant atmosphere, Sandy is does the best teeth cleaning completely pain free! Doctor Abate is so friendly and personable. Makes going to the Denist a great experience. 👍

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have a tremendous fear of the dentist. Dr. Or... — Jennifer G.

I have a tremendous fear of the dentist. Dr. Ortisi and his staff always go above and beyond to help calm my nerves and to make me feel comfortable. While I will never love going to the dentist, my fears are less with Dr Ortisi.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pain-free dentistry  — Lisa K.

This visit was due to a very old crown that fell out. I thought it had just come loose but Dana quickly determined that the crown had broken. She made a perfectly fitting temporary tooth and sent me on my way with the permanent porcelain tooth to be ready as soon as I could return.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth P.

I have been going to this dentist office for years and love the staff and the care they provide. They are professional, good at their jobs, and also very friendly and kind. I have referred several others there as well and two who started going and also love it!

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentist I’ve ever been to with best se... — Alan B.

The best Dentist I’ve ever been to with best service!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly staff. Couldn't ask for a bette... — Nicolino M.

Great, friendly staff. Couldn't ask for a better dentist!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I've ever had. — Timothy H.

Best Dentist I've ever had.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy is very gentle and outgoing! The entire ... — Ami A.

Sandy is very gentle and outgoing! The entire staff is friendly and it’s nice that it’s the same staff year after year to give me great care. Thank you Dr. Abate and Dr. Ortisi.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great Experience — Anna H.

Always a Great Experience

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Ortisi for 15+ yea... — Sharon K.

I have been a patient of Dr. Ortisi for 15+ years and couldn't ask for a more kinder and caring dentist. My hygienists, Sandy and Christy are the best!!!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always comfortable with Dr. Abate and his ... — Sherry S.

I am always comfortable with Dr. Abate and his staff. They are knowledgeable, patient and caring.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the upgrade to digital film cards... — Beverly P.

Thank you for the upgrade to digital film cards. They are more comfortable then the old ones.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 20 years and alw... — Joan P.

I have been a patient for over 20 years and always receive excellent care. The staff is wonderful and very helpful.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is the best! — John B.

This practice is the best! Dr Abate is personable and friendly as is his partner Dr Ortisi. Broke a tooth was in next day, prepped for crown in less than a week.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ortisi and staff are welcoming and friendly... — Victoria O.

Dr. Ortisi and staff are welcoming and friendly. They thoroughly explain any needed procedures and Dr. Ortisi is especially gentle when performing such. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of dental care.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ortisi has always provided excellent care an... — Richard C.

Dr Ortisi has always provided excellent care and the staff members are friendly, kind and professional.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful and encouraging.Always right... — Connie A.

Friendly, helpful and encouraging. Always right on top of your dental needs.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professionals with state of the art... — Rick T.

Outstanding professionals with state of the art equipment, coupled with a highly capable and friendly staff.. I highly recommend Drs. Ortisi and Abate.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Ortisi for approximatel... — Juliann T.

I have been going to Dr Ortisi for approximately 30 years. It’s hard to find doctors so caring.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is great, best team to w... — Warren R.

Everyone at the office is great, best team to work with

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent experience  — Vitaliy M.

As always excellent experience

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Ortisi and Abate have served our family fo... — Nicole M.

Drs. Ortisi and Abate have served our family for over two decades. They are gentle and compassionate and provide exemplary dental care. I highly recommend this practice and refer new patients to them whenever possible.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT Customer Service — Elaine B.

This group knows how to make going to the dentist a VERY pleasant experience. From the receptionist's welcome, to the phenomenal hygienists and dentists to the knowledgeable billing group. They get customer service.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and everything at there office is ster... — Robert B.

Everyone and everything at there office is sterile and both of the Dentests are nothing but the Best

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith A.

Dr. Abate is the most caring and thoughtful dentist I have ever had. He was very conscious and considerate of any pain or discomfort and ready to remedy if necessary. I believe I have lost my fear of dentists because of this last appointment. I would recommend him and his excellent staff anytime. Dawn was his assistant at my last visit and she was very pleasant and helpful.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, Great dentist. — PHILLIP K.

Great place, Great dentist.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar expert work and is quick and gentle — George C.

expert work and is quick and gentle

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Dr. Abate's dental office is always... — Antoinette G.

My visit to Dr. Abate's dental office is always a pleasant one. Whether I'm there for a teeth cleaning or tooth check up. The staff is always very friendly and accommodating. They make you feel very comfortable and at ease. They are very professional and go to extra mile, with patient care. I 'm very happy with my dentist and my hygienist . I will highly recommend them to all of my friends and family. Ann. G

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive outstanding service from the e... — Kathleen L.

I always receive outstanding service from the entire staff at the office.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get your dentistry done people t... — Earl P.

Great place to get your dentistry done people there are great to

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service you are very professional and... — Robert C.

Very good service you are very professional and explain what you were doing.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your kindness andcare we drive a ... — Sandra T.

Thank you for your kindness andcare we drive a long way to see you but your always worth it thank you

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You need to keep your appointments, mine was at... — Donald L.

You need to keep your appointments, mine was at 10:00 did not get in till 10:30. This has happened before, and I really do not care for it.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for my annual teeth cleaning and revi... — Keith P.

I came in for my annual teeth cleaning and review with Dr. Ortisi.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office — Jeanne Ann M.

The hygienists here are the absolute best. Always super friendly, very kind and always remember my family and what we have been up to. I usually see Dr. Ortisi but when he is out Dr. Abate checks things over; both are excellent! The only trouble I have had is in the front with the billing department where things on my account got mixed up a bit and it took some time to straighten out but I know those ladies tried to get things squared away for me and I appreciate their help because I didn't want to go to another dentist after referring several people to the office.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Francesca G.

Always a pleasure/never any pain--

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!! Sandy & Dr. Ortisi are outs... — Louis D.

Excellent service!! Sandy & Dr. Ortisi are outstanding and could not have better providers of oral health for my family.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very happy — Sara C.

Dr. Abate works fast. He’s very thorough as well as gentle...does an awesome job, and Dawn is a gem too!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the online notifications of my appointment... — Joetta G.

Love the online notifications of my appointment and confirmation.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jason T.

Hardly any wait time. First visit I was in and out in 45 minutes with cleaning and xrays. Prices were reasonable as well.

Aug 2, 2017