StarStarStarStarStar  — Gregory M.

Great service no pain, as always. Best Dentist in the State...

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family's been going for decades.  — VICTOR SR O.

My family's been going for decades. What's that tell you?

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office ever. From the desk personn... — Elaine B.

Best dentist office ever. From the desk personnel to the hygienists to Dr. Abate and Dr. Ortisi everyone is upbeat and incredibly accommodating. Happy place!

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Elizabeth B.

I really appreciated that the staff worked with my difficult schedule to get me in quickly, and my care was exceptional. A miscommunication that had led to my being frustrated was addressed professionally and quickly, and it really made a difference for me. Thank you!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring dental practice. — Christine S.

Very caring dental practice.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Stacey Basilisco  — Stacey B.

Dr. Abate is kind, and always very thorough. The staff is professional and always very gentle. My family and I have had great dental experiences at this office.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr. Abate and Dr. Ortisi for... — Victoria C.

Have been going to Dr. Abate and Dr. Ortisi for years. Everyone in the office is always pleasant. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes for my appointment. Sandy is my hygienist and love her! Very friendly and always remembers my kids' names and asks how they are doing.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cheryl always a great job on my teeth. — Edward H.

Cheryl always a great job on my teeth.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Abate! He knows I’m terrified to be t... — Kelly C.

I love Dr Abate! He knows I’m terrified to be there and he makes as comfortable as he can.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctors are always very knowledgeable... — Joseph B.

Staff and Doctors are always very knowledgeable and professional

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wow... genuine caring is priceless. <3 — Suzanne S.

My first visit to this dentist and i was delighted. Thank you for LISTENING to me... My past dentist had her own opinions about my dental care and this dentist asked Me for mine! Blown Away... Love this office.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure — Benjamin A.

Always a pleasure visiting Dr Abate’s office no dread visiting the dentist every one is pleasant and friendly.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of my life!! — Effie M.

I have been coming here for almost all of my life! I will continue to come here as long as you are in business, even if I have to fly 3,000 miles. I love you all!!!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cheerful staff and always able to help the pati... — Robert L.

Cheerful staff and always able to help the patients needs.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist around! Staff is top notch.  — Mateo G.

Best dentist around! Staff is top notch.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Abate and Sandy make visiting the dentist an... — Marilyn L.

Dr Abate and Sandy make visiting the dentist an enjoyable experience, both very professional and friendly.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental office. Very friendly people a... — Dawn S.

Wonderful dental office. Very friendly people and highly recommended!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is excellent. They are so fr... — Jacob S.

This dental office is excellent. They are so friendly and easy to work with. I recommend this office to everyone I know looking for a new dentist!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa J.

I’ve been going to this office as long as I can remember! I’ve never had a bad experience. I see the same hygienist and dentist each time and now my kids do the same. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with our teeth!

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New crown feels Great. — Donald M.

Had a root canal done on a crowned tooth. After that old crown didnt fit too good. Dr. Abate just made me a new one. Thanks feels Great!!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very customer friendly. Explains the process as... — Ronald P.

Very customer friendly. Explains the process as it happens and invites questions

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Abate for about 13 yea... — Sherry S.

I have been going to Dr. Abate for about 13 years. I feel that he has my dental health and overall well being as a priority.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care always received — Joan P.

Excellent care always received

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Been going to Dr Ortisi for ar... — Juliann T.

Excellent care. Been going to Dr Ortisi for around 34 years. Always very pleased with the care

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast filling with minimal discomfort — Kevin W.

I needed an old filling replaced and Dr. Ortisi got the new one in quickly with minimal discomfort. I was numb for a few hours after the appointment which he said was to be expected. The next day I was 100% with no pain at all.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great - Love Cheryl cleaning my teeth — George C.

Great - Love Cheryl cleaning my teeth

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Painless & Pleasant Dentistry — John C.

Dr. Ortisi and his staff are top notch. My entire family actually enjoys going to the dentist, if you can believe it! Our family highly recommends Ortisi & Abate Dentistry!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and the staff is really fr... — Derek E.

Always great service and the staff is really friendly!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning was thorough and punctual — Keith S.

The staff was friendly. The appointment was on time. The cleaning was thorough and informative

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienists are like family — Jeanne Ann M.

The Hygienists are always very kind and take excellent care of myself and my daughters. Couldn't ask for better care!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit, as always! — Megan A.

Excellent visit, as always!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at this dental office for... — Lisa G.

I have been a patient at this dental office for over 20 years. The staff and dentists are outstanding! The staff is always pleasant, professional and display a caring attitude.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for teeth cleaning. — Keith P.

I came in for teeth cleaning.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Hygienist  — Jody B.

Always a great experience.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and makes the whole experie... — Vicki M.

Everyone is so kind and makes the whole experience so pleasant.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and everything was extremely professio... — SHANNON G.

Everyone and everything was extremely professional and very friendly!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was right on time and I received... — Gena S.

My appointment was right on time and I received awesome service.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, in every aspect of dentistr... — Joseph S.

Very professional, in every aspect of dentistry. Great dental staff, office personal. Dr.Ortisi is the best.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and team! I've been a patient of ... — Joyce B.

Best dentist and team! I've been a patient of Dr Ortisi now for over 20 years and have been very happy with his service. Because of the doctor and his team, I have been able to have a smile I can be proud of!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very nice and very kn... — Megan F.

Everyone in the office is very nice and very knowledgeable. My husband and I both come there and we always leave satisfied!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan F.

Always completely satisfied; no changes required! 😊

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great as usual!  — Jerome T.

Great as usual! Very professional, instructive and timely.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great work as usual, I always enjoy my visit. ... — Bill S.

Great work as usual, I always enjoy my visit. Friendly staff with great emphasis on detail. I would again and again recommend Dr Ortisi’s team to anyone.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentists!! Both Dentists are amazing a... — Kristi B.

Awesome Dentists!! Both Dentists are amazing and address any and all concerns patients have. The dental hygienist are always friendly and welcoming. Everyone there makes the dentist office fun to go to. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the reminder I receive via email and tex... — Elaine H.

I love the reminder I receive via email and text. At times I’ve misplaced my card for my next appointment and instead of me having to call and find out when the next appointment is schedule, i receive and email and text to remind me. Extremely convenient. I love it.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going here over 20 years, there the B... — Robert Dean W.

I’ve been going here over 20 years, there the Best!!!!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Only the best... Thanks—- — Thomas T.

Only the best... Thanks—-

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They treat us like a family. Love the staff and... — Aldijana V.

They treat us like a family. Love the staff and dr Abate

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received the usual excellent care I have come... — Steven G.

I received the usual excellent care I have come to expect. Sandy and the rest of the staff are always professional and friendly.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Marna K.

Great staff and I loved my new dentist and hygienist!! Can’t wait to go back!

May 6, 2018