StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and respectful staff — Hugorafael C.

Very helpful and respectful staff

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Israel N.

Everyone is always friendly and my teeth have never been cleaner!

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was friendly, procfessional and effic... — Tamara B.

Hygienist was friendly, procfessional and efficient. Thanks!

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thom H.

I am always very pleased with the staff and the overall treatment myself and my family receives at all our appointments. Thank you ☺ ☺

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm eternally grateful to Dr. Grivas for removi... — Christine S.

I'm eternally grateful to Dr. Grivas for removing my mercury fillings. I checked mercury levels before and after. Coupled with oral chelation I was able to decrease mercury in the blood to a harmless level.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grivas and his whole team -Wonderful! — Julie V.

Dr. Grivas and his whole team make going to the dentist a very pleasant experience. They are warm and kind and they want to make the time that you spend there as comfortable as it can be.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Koett has been my dentist for 14 years.  — Charlotte L.

Dr. Koett has been my dentist for 14 years.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING — Regine F.

Everyone in that office is so efficient and so unbelievably friendly. It's an amazing environment with beautiful décor. They all make you feel so comfortable. I always find getting any procedure done to be very terrifying but they make every process as stress free as possible at Dr. Grivas's office. I LOVE THEM!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the work performed along ... — James H.

I was very happy with the work performed along with the professionalism of the staff

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Koett is the best. I do not trust my teeth... — Veronica V.

Dr. Koett is the best. I do not trust my teeth to anyone else.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well organized and clean facility. All work don... — Peter W.

Well organized and clean facility. All work done in a timely manner.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bud is the best! I have been seeing him for... — Floyd B.

Dr. Bud is the best! I have been seeing him for years.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great group of humans. The front end fol... — Sayuri C.

What a great group of humans. The front end folks are super accommodating, and very sweet. Dr. Grivas is THE MOST FUN and he’s so great with my kids, who he’s been seeing since they were toddlers. I live each and every person who works in that office.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff that feel like family! My famil... — Ana L.

Friendly staff that feel like family! My family and I have been pleased with your professional and personable service. Taking the time to explain options and processess on top of making sure we are comfortable at all times makes it a pleasant experience. Kudos and the highest recommendation for Dr. Grivas and his staff.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service. Jackie, the temp, was very ni... — Lisa A.

Love the service. Jackie, the temp, was very nice but clumsy with equipment. Almost hit me in the head with xray machine and the lap coat for the xrays.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan M.

Excellent job of cleaning my teeth. Feel like a new person.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough cleaning and absolutely no discom... — Linda T.

Very thorough cleaning and absolutely no discomfort.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, quality work! — Michael G.

Great people, quality work!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Koett has been our dentist for many years. ... — Charlotte L.

Dr. Koett has been our dentist for many years. I have confidence in him.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Laura is an experienced, knowledgeable hygienis... — Mary Anne M.

Laura is an experienced, knowledgeable hygienist. She is affable and efficient!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Adrienne V.

As usual, the staff is wonderful, service is fast and efficient and the atmosphere is that of a happy, cohesive group with lots of smiles and friendly greetings. I was very happy with my cleaning. Fast and efficient and no pain. Dr. Grivas is approachable, knowledgeable and always available for questions.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very informative and presents with... — Lupe R.

The staff is very informative and presents with professionalism

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice, so accommodating and just ... — Katie C.

Everyone is so nice, so accommodating and just good people.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar :) they handled my anxiety well. I am not yet a... — Jessica F.

:) they handled my anxiety well. I am not yet a patient but they saw me last minute anyway. I had called around and other dentists were going to charge me $150 on top of what work I would need only because it was an emergency.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Laura is the Best Dental Hygenist in Sacramento... — Silvia L.

Laura is the Best Dental Hygenist in Sacramento! She brings a combination of professionalism and sensitivity to her work while conveying kindness to her patients.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Professionals — Sandra G.

Very happy with the care I receive from Dr. Koett. The staff is always friendly and efficent. Very calming atmosphere. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome awesome dental office!!! — James T.

Awesome awesome dental office!!!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, excellent care. — Dexter B.

Great staff, excellent care.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Karen G.

My only reason for not rating a “ten” is that I have friends who are very happy with their dental practice but pay lower fees. Even for just a cleaning, I have to pay over $100.00 more than my insurance allows.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I travel 2 hours each way for my appointments. ... — James S.

I travel 2 hours each way for my appointments. The professionalism of the entire staff make it well worth my time. The people are great!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Scott is the best and painless!! I used to be t... — Andrea S.

Scott is the best and painless!! I used to be terrified of dentists until I came to Scott.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clean Teeth — Dale S.

Very nice Staff. Beth did a Great job cleaning my teeth. And that Office Manager is my favorite.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are great at what they do and do it in a k... — Nancy H.

They are great at what they do and do it in a kind and friendly atmosphere.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John M.

They're always up on game

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, love the Dr! My favorite dentis... — Eliza Z.

Love the staff, love the Dr! My favorite dentist!

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by the entire staff. — Dexter B.

Excellent service by the entire staff.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grivas & his entire staff are absolutely am... — TIFFANY P.

Dr. Grivas & his entire staff are absolutely amazing!!!!!! Extremely detail oriented. Nothing is looked over! I cannot wipe the smile off of my face 😁

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best!Not being a fan of havin... — Richard A.

The best of the best! Not being a fan of having dental work done, I was thrilled to have experienced the skill and professionalism Dr. Grivas and team provided. From start to finish, everything was communicated clearly, I was made comfortable, and multiple check-ins occurred throughout the process to ensure I was doing alright. Truly a great team!

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen N.

It was GREAT to find Dr. Wm. Koett Jr. practicing with Dr Grivas. My husband and I are looking forward to having him as our dentist again. Also, the staff is superb !!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good appointment. Hygienist found 2 cavities. ... — Charlotte L.

Good appointment. Hygienist found 2 cavities. I have an appointment with Dr. Koett next week.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Beth — Jennifer H.

Beth is one the sweetest people I have ever met...so gentle and calming. For the first time in my life I look forward to going to the dentist.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Grivas cares about his patients!! — Carolyn C.

On my first visit Dr Grivas went the extra mile to get me out of pain. the appointment was just suppose to be A checkup. The weekend before my appointment I had to go to emergency because one of my teeth started aching super bad. I went to emergency and the gave me an antibiotic and told me to see a dentist. My checkup was on Monda. When Dr Grevas saw me, he immediately started an emergency root canall, instead of doing my checkup. I walked out if there almost pain free...

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Lupe R.

Excellent customer service

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit!  — Susan Y.

Excellent visit. Very thorough and attentive to the patient's needs/ concerns. I appreciate greatly the office is an amalgam free office. I highly recommend Dr. Grivas for anyone wanting to go beyond standard dental procedures and to explore other options.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in the office is great and friendly! ... — Julie V.

Everybody in the office is great and friendly! Laura is an amazing hygienist!.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff. Very helpful. A little slow on... — Dale S.

Courteous staff. Very helpful. A little slow on putting up there Christmas decorations but they looked very busy. That Office Mgr sure was helpful. I'm sure she has won employee of the year many times.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office has always been very nic... — Jan E.

Everyone in the office has always been very nice and helpful. I feel they care about their patients health and well being.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Sarah P.

I have always been happy visiting Dr. Grivas' office. His staff is always very friendly and able to help with insurance questions. The hygienists are very skilled and super nice. Dr. Grivas is very personable and kind.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Laura does an excellent job. She makes me feel... — Lois R.

Laura does an excellent job. She makes me feel very comfortable.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I already have Referred Stephanie Cooper to you! ... — Cheryl D.

I already have Referred Stephanie Cooper to you! I had a very comfortable experience. First time in 60 years!.

Oct 20, 2016