StarStarStarStarStar Your office is always welcoming.  — Lois P.

Your office is always welcoming.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist and office staff. I have been ... — John S.

Awesome Dentist and office staff. I have been going there for two years now and have never had such great service.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've been to since I was a kid. I... — George E.

Best dentist I've been to since I was a kid. I greally appreciate the fact that they were able to squeeze me in on such short notice. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist ever!!!... — Dorothy R.

I am new to Scottsdale and found this super dentist at 1-800 Dentist.. from my first visit to my last the staff is friendly and caring and DR. Samandari was the best! You can tell he cares about his patients. Only wish I would have met him sooner!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Samandari is an amazing dentist. Very skill... — Jake B.

Dr. Samandari is an amazing dentist. Very skilled and compassionate.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Samandari and his staff are always warm, we... — Cynthia O.

Dr. Samandari and his staff are always warm, welcoming and supportive. They always have a smile on their face.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They got me in very quickly to deal with some e... — Allyson A.

They got me in very quickly to deal with some emergency dental work. I couldn't be happier with the service. Thank you.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased with how well my visit went. B... — Janice S.

I was so pleased with how well my visit went. Being rather Dentist adverse due to not so pleasant experiences with prior Dentists......I will never go to anyone else again. Thanks Dr. Samandari Janice Smith

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever — Richard W.

The dentist office is the only visit where I may potentially present myself to the possibility of pain. This never happens with Dr. Samandari. His attention to detail is amazing. Plus, he is fast and very efficient. The office staff is very friendly and professional. My family has been using Dr. Samandari for over 30 years and I would recommend your family use his services, too.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! Tasha did a fantastic cleaning! — Terrylyn R.

Thank you! Tasha did a fantastic cleaning!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Dr. Samandari's is fantastic!  — Lauren B.

The team at Dr. Samandari's is fantastic!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You all rock, it's a neat setting, office staff... — Veronica T.

You all rock, it's a neat setting, office staff are so polite and that makes it comforting, because, is anyone happy about seeing a dentist?

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just had my perio visit with Tasha; and, I'm go... — Rochelle B.

Just had my perio visit with Tasha; and, I'm good to go. Trying some new perio vitamins, now, too. The team at A Reason To Smile is THE best!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever — Mark S.

Best dental office ever A+++ office staff and doctor.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lois P.

I always feel confident when coming for my appointments in your office. I know I will receive the best care and I enjoy talking with everyone.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Samandari is a great doctor.  — Jake B.

Dr. Samandari is a great doctor.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, polite and knowledgeable. ... — Cynthia O.

Always professional, polite and knowledgeable. Warm, insightful staff make you feel at ease. I have been going to Dr. Samandari for years. He is the best! He knows his stuff!

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Short and Sweet — Brenda R.

I had some time-consuming obligations coming up and, while in the office for a cleaning, Dr. Sam saw that I needed a new crown. Worried about scheduling anything the next two weeks, he invited me to just stay around and I'd be out of the office in a little over an hour. SO with the magic of the Cerec system (create your own crown in an hour) I was sooon on my way, with another Reason to Smile.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist is fantastic and the entire staff i... — Ray S.

The Dentist is fantastic and the entire staff is outstanding.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely 5 STAR!!!! The best dentist ever!  — Susan K.

Definitely 5 STAR!!!! Dr. Samandari is the best dentist ever! He explains everything before he does it and step by step during every procedure. He is brilliant, but communicates in a way you understand. Amazing office staff! Friendly, warm, welcoming. You don't have to wait! Exceptional periodontal care and cleaning. Cutting edge equipment and the staff knows how to use it! I wouldn't go anywhere else! I'm totally spoiled!

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist and staff in the area.... — Ann R.

This is the best dentist and staff in the area. Always very professional and caring. Dr. Sam does not recommend any treatment that is not urgent.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always on time and everyone is extremely pleasa... — Robin D.

always on time and everyone is extremely pleasant and knowledgable.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional and courteous staff. Alway... — Mary L.

A very professional and courteous staff. Always a pleasure.... as pleasant as a dentist visit can be!! ;o)

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental service from beginning to end!... — Patrick B.

Excellent dental service from beginning to end! Qualified personnel in all services. Dr Sam and his staff are the greatest! A Reason to Smile Denistry is a reason to smile from the time you make your first appointment!

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lois P.

I knew I was being cared for carefully.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Treated as Family, Not as Just a Patient — Mychael R.

While I don't typically look forward to visiting the dentist, Dr. Sam and the entire team at A Reason to Smile make appointments and procedures as enjoyable and pleasant as possible. They don't treat you like just another patient, rather as a part of the family. They truly care about your health and want to educate and aid you on the dental health journey.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, quality — Roxanne G.

friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, quality

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Samandari and the staff at A Reason to Smile... — Richard W.

Dr Samandari and the staff at A Reason to Smile always offer quality dental care. I and my family have been taken care of for over thirty years.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at A Reason to Smile will give you "A ... — Alison N.

Everyone at A Reason to Smile will give you "A Reason to Smile"! The staff is always friendly & Dr. Sam is the BEST!

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Again, I found myself in the "CHAIR OF DOOM!"  — Ronald G.

Again, I found myself in the "CHAIR OF DOOM!" Suddenly, when I thought It was only a dream, that soon I would awaken... "WRONG!" It was no dream, I was really in the dreaded "CHAIR", but not of doom, no sir. I was comfortably prone, relaxing in the chair of "WISDOM", I might add, waiting for the teeth of the same mention to be removed. Yep. There I was. But not scared, as the good folks at "A REASON TO SMILE" don't believe that pain is a reason to avoid proper and regular dental care. I have never in my life ever been a patient, under any other medical professionals care, " period", whose subscribed procedures didn't involve a degree of pain, and or, leave me with a question in my mind as to their actual skills and experience. Well let me tell you, I don't doubt, or have reason to second guess Dr. Samadari and his professional, down to earth, naturally friendly, highly skilled associates. Just good people doing great work. They love what they do, and they do it with love. Guess what folks? It doesn't hurt!!! So, get off the couch people! I'll never trust anybody else again as I do my friends here. I urge anybody reading this post, "Please" do yourself a favor. If you need help, go see the good folks at "A REASON TO SMILE." They won't judge you, you have no reason to feel ashamed or afraid. The investment you make in yourself today, will keep you smiling in good health for all the rest of them. Invest wisely. That's my testimony! God Bless You and Thank you Dr. Samadari!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Entering your office is always like a beam of s... — Susan L.

Entering your office is always like a beam of sunlight and a breath of fresh air ! The care is excellent and honest. I have never felt like anyone is "up-selling". The care you and your staff has provided over the years is excellent! Thank you sincerely.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Surprisingly Got me in right away!  — Kenneth C.

Surprisingly Got me in right away! They had a cancellation and I definitely needed to be seen. Had 2 infected broken teeth and got them both extracted and very reasonably. Dr. Samandari needed the Jaws of Life to remove them, but got them out (minimal pain but with great calm) and probably kept me from having a much bigger problem. He and the staff did a great job explaining what needed to be done and what was being done the whole time.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean and Dr Sam and staff are ... — Nancy A.

The office is clean and Dr Sam and staff are very friendly

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar He takes time to listen, evaluate and explain. ... — Barbara B.

He takes time to listen, evaluate and explain. Very thorough. Would highly recommend this dentist.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another typical visit, PERFECT! — Mike S.

Another typical visit, PERFECT!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing professional - very caring human being.... — Shahryar V.

Amazing professional - very caring human being. In my life I have been been to a few dentists. I must say that Dr. Samandari at A Reason to Smile, in the best, because in addition to being an amazing doctor with amazing skill, who is fully dedicated to about health and dental hygiene . He will spend time to tell you what and why and is relentlessly committed that you also follow the proper dental hygiene maintenance. In addition to the above, he is leading an organization that provides free of charge dental care to the less fortunate , by conducting a few times a year, marathon session where with other professionals, take care of many, who otherwise would have no where to go. Dr. Samandari commitment is also seen through his very professional and personable staff. Thanks Dr. SAM and staff.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar thanks so much for all you do  — Steven S.

thanks so much for all you do

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family have been patients for years and yea... — Diane D.

My family have been patients for years and years. Dr. Sam and staff are always friendly, always welcoming. I don't know if I've ever seen Dr. Sam in any other mood, but happy and delightful. I trust him completely; I have no need to shop around for dentists. He's it!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit. — Ronald G.

My first visit. I was in agony and had been for close to a week. The kind, caring professionals at "A reason to Smile" jumped right in to help me. I have avoided dental care after my last experience thinking I could do without. I was traumatized in the chair and made to feel as though I was an experimental subject, you know the frog on the glass? Dr. Samandari and his wonderful team focused solely on me. I felt comfortable and welcomed, even though it was late in the day. I had a major procedure on the spot, and I have to admit, painless even after the anesthetic wore off! These folks have "MAD SKILLS!" I'm no longer afraid to allow my "NEW" dentist to provide me with the proper care I need and deserve. I'm actually looking forward to future consultations to repair my smile. I can't put a price on trust. Thank you so much to my new friends at "A REASON TO SMILE!"

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the expertise, friendly service, the beds... — Belinda G.

Loved the expertise, friendly service, the bedside manner and the attention to detail. I didn't experience discomfort and left feeling super! THANKS! Belinda

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Experience (Thanks Team) — John S.

I have now been going to A Reason to Smile for over a year. I am having some fairly complex dentistry performed and am extremely pleased with the level of care, professionalism and unbelievable office staff (YES, all of them). This is a well run office and I can't say enough good things about Dr. "Sam". Absolutely the best Dentist experience I have ever had. Wish I had found this office sooner but am glad to be there now.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Samandari gets to work quickly and finishes ... — Leo L.

Dr Samandari gets to work quickly and finishes quickly. Nobody likes invasive dentistry, but Dr Samandari gets you through it as painlessly as possible.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. We'd party was a delight.  — David P.

Excellent service. We'd party was a delight.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New in town with a dental emergency.  — Wendy W.

New in town with a dental Emergency, I was referred to a A Reason To Smile. I couldn't be happier with Dr Sam and staff. And my gorgeous new Smile !!

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and people skills. — Ray S.

Great service and people skills.

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sam is always professional and thorough. I ... — Nancy A.

Dr Sam is always professional and thorough. I got a good cleaning and it was as pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be.

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Dental Services — Carter P.

Awesome! Love it here, everyone is incredibly nice and professional. Very clean.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Lois P.

I always appreciate the professional care I receive at your office. I also appreciate the friendly time spent with everyone in the office.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful staff.  — Veronica T.

Always friendly and helpful staff.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very professional and attentive... — Ann R.

Staff is always very professional and attentive. This is a dental office you don't mind visiting! Always a pleasant experience.

Nov 8, 2016