StarStarStarStarStar I was in for a cleaning with Tasha. She was won... — Pat H.

I was in for a cleaning with Tasha. She was wonderful as usual, thorough, polite and personable.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always you were all great — Marc S.

As always you were all great

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Vembi M.

I was amazed to as a first time patient to have my appointment moved up. Dr. Was great, well educated, kind and concerned for my well being. Staff was awesome also.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and office staff in Arizona! Outs... — Lynn K.

Best Dentist and office staff in Arizona! Outstanding!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Around! — Justin D.

Dr. Sam and his office staff are so genuine, caring, and informative. They answered all my questions and didn’t make me feel incompetent for not knowing or guilty for not taking care of my teeth the way I should. They also did a great job at providing me with information on the cost of everything and what my insurance covers.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the front staff to the dentist and Tasha, ... — Brenna B.

From the front staff to the dentist and Tasha, everything was so great! Clean, helpful and happy environment. Thank you all

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff and dentist! — Janet S.

Outstanding staff and dentist!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sam is a very good dentist. I’ve been seeing... — Susan R.

Dr Sam is a very good dentist. I’ve been seeing him since 2003. However, most every time I’m there, I have to explain my history to him. I would suggest that he and staff review history of patients on schedule for that day. It makes one feel more comfortable knowing that they may remember you.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love the staff! Warm welcoming feel ... — Linda D.

Absolutely love the staff! Warm welcoming feel to the office.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sam and his staff are AWESOME!  — Jesse B.

Dr. Sam and his staff are AWESOME!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Dr Sam and his entire staff. They make... — Pam B.

Love the Dr Sam and his entire staff. They make you feel comfortable from the moment you arrive to the time you leave the office.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truly a dental doctor and office staff to make ... — Patrick B.

Truly a dental doctor and office staff to make you feel confident and trustworthy. Actually look forward to our visits!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful first visit to Dr. Samandari'... — Nicholas C.

I had a wonderful first visit to Dr. Samandari's office! The intake was fast, they had my Xrays and work plan ready for me in less than 20 minutes. The cleaning and filling were quick and relatively painless, and I will be back soon for maintenance! The staff was very informative and helpful, and I am excited to continue to work with them on my smile! Thank you!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Dentist! — Karen J.

This dental practice is very organized, professional and friendly. Each member of the team, from the front office to the hygienist to Dr. Sam, does an excellent job in serving their patients. The experience is a good one each time I go. I would highly recommend A Reason to Smile.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you both! — Lois P.

I always enjoy the careful and thorough cleaning and examination done on my visits.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff. Every visit is good. — Richard W.

Professional staff. Every visit is good.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Follow Up Visit — Joseph K.

This was a follow-up visit. Dr Sam sent me to a endodontic specialist to repair an infected root problem on a back molar (#30), and this was a follow up to repair the condition of the crown. He has assembled a great team to assist him.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the very beginning my visits have been pos... — Dorothy R.

From the very beginning my visits have been positive and supportive.from each member of the staff.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Samandari and his team is the best dental of... — Richard J.

Dr Samandari and his team is the best dental office I have experienced in my 57 years of life on earth.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! Dr. Sam does a through exam and ... — Kristen R.

Amazing staff! Dr. Sam does a through exam and really helps you think big picture to make sure you are taking care of yourself!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendation  — Judith M.

Dr. Samandari has been my dentist since 2004. He and his staff adhere to excellence in all areas. I highly recommend them!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience — Pat H.

I have been seeing Dr. Samandari for my dental needs for many years. Even when I moved about 30 miles away, I still have kept Dr. Sam as my dentist and make the drive to his office. He is very professional and thorough. I am one of those people who is nervous about dental procedures. Dr. Samandari accommodates my needs and makes my experience much less difficult for me.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hi. Dr. Sam,Many thanks to you and your excell... — James B.

Hi. Dr. Sam, Many thanks to you and your excellent staff. I hope you enjoyed the Thanksgiving holiday. Thanks to you mine was great. I would happily recommend you to anyone traveling or living in the Phoenix area !!

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Sam and his staff. Very personable  — Jesse B.

I love Dr. Sam and his staff. Very personable

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I love Dr. Samandari and his tea... — Amy A.

My husband and I love Dr. Samandari and his team! They are always a pleasure to see and very thorough!

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to your office. I’m always greete... — LuAnne S.

I love coming to your office. I’m always greeted by friendly smiles and Tasha is a great hygienist!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is always welcoming.  — Lois P.

Your office is always welcoming.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist and office staff. I have been ... — John S.

Awesome Dentist and office staff. I have been going there for two years now and have never had such great service.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've been to since I was a kid. I... — George E.

Best dentist I've been to since I was a kid. I greally appreciate the fact that they were able to squeeze me in on such short notice. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist ever!!!... — Dorothy R.

I am new to Scottsdale and found this super dentist at 1-800 Dentist.. from my first visit to my last the staff is friendly and caring and DR. Samandari was the best! You can tell he cares about his patients. Only wish I would have met him sooner!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Samandari is an amazing dentist. Very skill... — Jake B.

Dr. Samandari is an amazing dentist. Very skilled and compassionate.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Samandari and his staff are always warm, we... — Cynthia O.

Dr. Samandari and his staff are always warm, welcoming and supportive. They always have a smile on their face.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They got me in very quickly to deal with some e... — Allyson A.

They got me in very quickly to deal with some emergency dental work. I couldn't be happier with the service. Thank you.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased with how well my visit went. B... — Janice S.

I was so pleased with how well my visit went. Being rather Dentist adverse due to not so pleasant experiences with prior Dentists......I will never go to anyone else again. Thanks Dr. Samandari Janice Smith

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever — Richard W.

The dentist office is the only visit where I may potentially present myself to the possibility of pain. This never happens with Dr. Samandari. His attention to detail is amazing. Plus, he is fast and very efficient. The office staff is very friendly and professional. My family has been using Dr. Samandari for over 30 years and I would recommend your family use his services, too.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! Tasha did a fantastic cleaning! — Terrylyn R.

Thank you! Tasha did a fantastic cleaning!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Dr. Samandari's is fantastic!  — Lauren B.

The team at Dr. Samandari's is fantastic!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You all rock, it's a neat setting, office staff... — Veronica T.

You all rock, it's a neat setting, office staff are so polite and that makes it comforting, because, is anyone happy about seeing a dentist?

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just had my perio visit with Tasha; and, I'm go... — Rochelle B.

Just had my perio visit with Tasha; and, I'm good to go. Trying some new perio vitamins, now, too. The team at A Reason To Smile is THE best!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever — Mark S.

Best dental office ever A+++ office staff and doctor.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lois P.

I always feel confident when coming for my appointments in your office. I know I will receive the best care and I enjoy talking with everyone.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Samandari is a great doctor.  — Jake B.

Dr. Samandari is a great doctor.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, polite and knowledgeable. ... — Cynthia O.

Always professional, polite and knowledgeable. Warm, insightful staff make you feel at ease. I have been going to Dr. Samandari for years. He is the best! He knows his stuff!

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Short and Sweet — Brenda R.

I had some time-consuming obligations coming up and, while in the office for a cleaning, Dr. Sam saw that I needed a new crown. Worried about scheduling anything the next two weeks, he invited me to just stay around and I'd be out of the office in a little over an hour. SO with the magic of the Cerec system (create your own crown in an hour) I was sooon on my way, with another Reason to Smile.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist is fantastic and the entire staff i... — Ray S.

The Dentist is fantastic and the entire staff is outstanding.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely 5 STAR!!!! The best dentist ever!  — Susan K.

Definitely 5 STAR!!!! Dr. Samandari is the best dentist ever! He explains everything before he does it and step by step during every procedure. He is brilliant, but communicates in a way you understand. Amazing office staff! Friendly, warm, welcoming. You don't have to wait! Exceptional periodontal care and cleaning. Cutting edge equipment and the staff knows how to use it! I wouldn't go anywhere else! I'm totally spoiled!

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist and staff in the area.... — Ann R.

This is the best dentist and staff in the area. Always very professional and caring. Dr. Sam does not recommend any treatment that is not urgent.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always on time and everyone is extremely pleasa... — Robin D.

always on time and everyone is extremely pleasant and knowledgable.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional and courteous staff. Alway... — Mary L.

A very professional and courteous staff. Always a pleasure.... as pleasant as a dentist visit can be!! ;o)

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental service from beginning to end!... — Patrick B.

Excellent dental service from beginning to end! Qualified personnel in all services. Dr Sam and his staff are the greatest! A Reason to Smile Denistry is a reason to smile from the time you make your first appointment!

Apr 4, 2017