StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth H.

Everyone, from check in through check out, was extremely accommodating, courteous and professional.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every part of the Service is Always Excellent‼️... — Patricia P.

Every part of the Service is Always Excellent‼️

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, professional staff! — Samantha B.

Awesome, professional staff!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hubbell is extremely competent, knowledgeab... — Vernon M.

Dr. Hubbell is extremely competent, knowledgeable and thorough. Explains everything clearly. He and his staff are all very friendly. A pleasant experience.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff so nice and welcoming. — Jody P.

All staff so nice and welcoming.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always great here. — Deborah M.

Everything is always great here.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and kind staff. Also Dr. Chris wa... — Chris F.

Very pleasant and kind staff. Also Dr. Chris was very helpful.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Paula P.

just a great group of people! dr. chris is awesome!!!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service great care very a — Sherman B.

Great service great care very attentive

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love going to Dr. Hubbell's office!... — Kathy T.

Love, love, love going to Dr. Hubbell's office! it is so professional and feels like I'm at a spa! The staff is so kind and helpful!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle F.

I like to be informed of specials and classes on new products they offer each month.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time the office was running behind schedu... — Thomas S.

First time the office was running behind schedule and I've been a patient many, many years. Dr. Hubbell still gave me the full 'dose' of time and attention. Always friendly, personal care.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Taken back timely for appointment time. Staff ... — Michelle C.

Taken back timely for appointment time. Staff very friendly and attentive to my needs and questions..

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the best in Lafayette — Teresa M.

Hubbell Dermatology & Aesthetics is stellar from the moment you walk in to the moment you leave. Everyone is extremely kind and easy to talk to. They're friendly and professional and my experience there thus far has just been so positive. I'm so glad I chose them to do my laser hair removal and I look forward to scheduling additional appointments with them - for both dermatology and aesthetic purposes. I'm picky when it comes to picking providers of any service and often "shop" around to see what fits, and I'm happy to say I found *that* place in Lafayette.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is really nice and helpful! Dr. Hubbel... — Melody T.

Everyone is really nice and helpful! Dr. Hubbell always explains what he's doing and why very clearly, so one is always relaxed.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and Professional — Brandon C.

Dr. Hubbell and his team saw me quickly but took the time to figure out the best path forward when my condition was not textbook. I appreciated the personal attention to detail. I'd recommend he and his PA Chris Hindelang to any of my family and friends.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with outcome of visit. Thank y... — Rouven F.

Was very pleased with outcome of visit. Thank you.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch treatment — Caleb M.

My experience was phenomenal from the booking of the appointment to meeting with the doctor.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every single person I meet was extremely nice, ... — Jessica M.

Every single person I meet was extremely nice, knowledgeable and went out of their way to help me. I will gladly refer anyone who needs a dermatologist to Dr Hubbell’s.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor. Not only does he know his pro... — Dennis F.

Excellent Doctor. Not only does he know his profession but he is able to explain in words patients understand. Both Doctor and Staff tray you like you are family. Making me like I was at home and welcomed. Doctor manages his office like a skilled businessman. Appointments are well managed and in no time are you treated and welcomed to come back with any new or old skin trouble. One of the best doctors I have been treated by, I have had many. I would and do recommend Doc to all friend and family , including my wife and daughter!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the receptionist all the way up to the doc... — Maribeth P.

From the receptionist all the way up to the doctor, everyone is very friendly and nice.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When it comes to health care, I am not much of ... — Charles K.

When it comes to health care, I am not much of an online person. I have no problems with the services I have received. It's like seeing a dentist. You can do without them; but, necessary to do. Keep up the good work. Charles Kelley

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with Dr. Hubbell and his st... — Neila B.

I am very satisfied with Dr. Hubbell and his staff

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theodore D.

Great care for when I go.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff! They take the time to explain... — Brandon M.

Fantastic staff! They take the time to explain conditions and answers to your questions.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hair loss procedure.  — Ryan M.

Jennifer did a great job with explaining my condition. She also did explained the procedure in detail and making sure I was comfortable while performing the procedure.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, experienced and wonderful support... — Rita K.

Professional, experienced and wonderful supportive staff

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar your staff is pleasant and helphul — John L.

your staff is pleasant and helpful

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care . I give this Dr. 5 stars. — Daniel D.

Great Care . I give this Dr. 5 stars.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar For some reason they were behind schedule on th... — Robert L.

For some reason they were behind schedule on the day of my appointment. Appointment was at 10:45 and I believe it was after 11:30 when I went to the back. Completed visit about noon.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and Staff — Brian P.

I have been to Dr, Hubbells office twice for my own care. The staff and Dr. Hubbell are very professional and caring and treated me like I would have been a long time patient. My father was patient there for many years and really liked them.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar all Good — Vivian B.

awesome staff, look forward meeting with Mr. Chris and his sidekick gal .

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hubbell is very pleasant, thorough and know... — Vernon M.

Dr. Hubbell is very pleasant, thorough and knowledgeable. I went to see him for a spot on my back and he diagnosed it and explained the treatment procedure. He also identified several other areas that he treated at the time. He pointed out that they were not serious yet but had the potential to be and treated them there before they became an issue.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk in the door they make ... — Terri B.

From the moment you walk in the door they make you feel welcome and comfortable ! Amazing professional staff , yet friendly and make you feel at ease . Definitely recommend to anyone who needs there services !

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, and friendly  — Diane J.

Very professional, and friendly

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy seeing Leslie. She makes me feel... — Bridget B.

I always enjoy seeing Leslie. She makes me feel like her friend and not just a patient!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Chris answered all my questions and gave me pea... — Guy R.

Chris answered all my questions and gave me peace of mind. Staff is very friendly and welcoming.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Was seen to quickly!!! — Christie S.

Excellent service. Was seen to quickly!!!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Hubbell for a few ... — Craig L.

I have been a patient of Dr. Hubbell for a few years. Every time I go, I notice that the reception area is neat and clean with information to read about the latest services that he has to offer. The staff is always professional and courteous and runs on time.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly! — Kelly M.

Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional staff — John L.

Pleasant and professional staff

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional service ! — Robert V.

Friendly professional service !

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very friendly and personable... — Pamela W.

Great experience. Very friendly and personable. Will use again.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your front office staff/reception are extremely... — Stephen O.

Your front office staff/reception are extremely welcoming. They make you feel like family!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Good experience-Great Staff. — David D.

Always a Good experience-Great Staff.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In the past, I've had to wait in the waiting ro... — Dean T.

In the past, I've had to wait in the waiting room for over 30 mins. This time was much shorter. I'm not sure if it was because of the early appointment; but I will schedule all future appointments early in the day.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went like clock work — Philip B.

Everything went like clock work. I really appreciate the professionalism and compassion. I have already made several recommendations of your services to friends.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lloyd S.

Very satisfied with personnel and and medical exam.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everything in perfect order — Lee B.

everything in perfect order

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good group! Very pleased with their services. — Sherman B.

Good group! Very pleased with their services.

Feb 19, 2019