StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy coming to the office. All of the staff an... — Mary B.

Enjoy coming to the office. All of the staff and Dr Hubbell are so kind and very informative. Looking forward to their move!!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the recommendation for a child derm... — Gary H.

Thanks for the recommendation for a child dermatologist id Metarie for my grandchild

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The PA and nurse were so sweet and patient with... — Kaylin N.

The PA and nurse were so sweet and patient with me.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit the clinic.  — Trudy C.

Always a pleasure to visit the clinic. However, trying to get into the patient portal is nearly impossible. Not very user friendly, so I've given up on that.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended you to some friends — Kim H.

I have already recommended you to some friends

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was very happy with the service and friendlynes... — Carl B.

Was very happy with the service and friendlyness of everyone in the office

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated the considerate service  — Victor L.

Appreciated the considerate service and attention to detail I received on my first visit to this office.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Hubbell and his team are absolutely first cl... — Kyla L.

Dr.Hubbell and his team are absolutely first class. Five star. The best doctors office experience i ever had. I've struggled with ezcema my ENTIRE life and more so on my hands since the pandemic with the constant washing, sanitizing, and harsh chemicals. I no longer could keep it under control and I knew I needed to seek professional help with treating my hands. Dr. Hubbell and his team fit me in their schedule quickly knowing the severity of my situation as I could no longer use my right dominant hand for majority of my daily tasks. They have very convenient forms of communication as they not only have a phone line but a number to text via communication. I arrived a few minutes early and as they said my appointment was at 340 and it absolutely was. There was no long wait like I usually experienced going to doctors. The staff welcomed me with a smile and were very friendly and kind. Dr. Hubbell himself was amazing. Very informative and caring and took his time to listen to my needs and concerns. Not only did he address my concerns with my ezcema but he pointed out the correlation between gut health and skin problems. It all MADE SENSE when he said it. He prescribed me a practiconer grade probiotic to help with both issues along with two ointments to help with my ezcema. The perfect combination. When I tell its been 5 days and my hand is nearly healed I'm not exaggerating. The least I could do is write this review for Dr.Hubbell and his team because they truly made a difference in helping me and I appreciate it very much.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient and respectful and talented. Dr Hu... — Shann C.

Very patient and respectful and talented. Dr Hubbell is an artist of the face. Anything he does after looking at before and after photos is incredible. People look natural, not fake.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — James S.

First class operation with an excellent staff! Everyone is so friendly and caring and I would strongly recommend Dr. Hubbell to everyone!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and professional — Richard L.

Everyone was nice and professional

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always love my experience at Hubbell Dermatol... — Courtney R.

I always love my experience at Hubbell Dermatology! My esthetician, Leslie, is truly amazing. She is always honest, extremely knowledgable, and always has the patient's best interest front of mind. I trust her with my face 100%.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was guided to a room even before finishing pa... — Brianna A.

I was guided to a room even before finishing paperwork. This was actually the first doctor to ever be on time to my appointment scheduled. The staff was great! And dr. Hubble truly showed interest and cared about my worries. He made me feel very welcome and I’d definitely trust any friend or family of mine with him. It was worth the 5 months I waited to see him.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — Linda B.

Always professional and no nonsense. Very friendly staff. Keep it up.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful I would reco... — Edward M.

Everyone was very nice and helpful I would recommend Hubbell Dermotolgy to my friends and family. No one likes to to the doctors but y’all made it very comfortable experience. Thank you.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ll be back.  — Michael W.

Couldn’t ask for more as usual.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys  — Virginia S.

Y’all are great !Always professional.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The services were excellent. The nurse and the ... — Ronald B.

The services were excellent. The nurse and the doctor were very helpful which they have been every time.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and great follow up on any issu... — Ray H.

Very nice staff and great follow up on any issues

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie Bacque — Stephanie B.

Everything about my visit was smooth and efficient . Wonderful staff from start to finish. In and out in under 30 minutes

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very personal care  — Cynthia B.

Very personal care And straightforward approach. I like being told my options as well

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar For years I have gone to Hubbell Dermatology. I... — Carolyn T.

For years I have gone to Hubbell Dermatology. I have always had such wonderful care.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I rate the staff at Hubbell Dermatologist 10+++... — Yvonne G.

I rate the staff at Hubbell Dermatologist 10++++++++++++++! The service is outstanding! Everyone is so friendly and nice. They care about their patients and well being! Love ya'll!

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best  — Steven B.

Very professional Kind and courteous service always!

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent and friendly service! — Angela W.

As usual, the Doctor and his PA are always so nice and the nurses are very helpful with any and everything!

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS THE RATING DOESNT GO HIGH ... — John B.

MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS THE RATING DOESNT GO HIGH ENOUGH; SO DOC, YOU ONLY GET A 10! STAFF INCLUDED. I STARTED SEEING DR. HUBBELL WHEN HE WAS IN NEW IBERIA, AND I'LL SEE YOU AT YOUR NEW LOCATION, AND THEREAFTER WHEREVER YOU LOCATE.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah G.

The helpfulness of the staff making my first appointment. At the time of appointment the staff of very friendly and helpful and working with the social distancing and texted when they were ready for me to come up.Can't ask for a better staff and how everyone worked together.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!, Very patient focused! — Robert R.

Staff was very friendly. They made me feel very comfortable about the procedure. They answered all my questions and were never in a hurry...

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient.  — Jackie L.

I Really appreciated the thoroughness of Chris and in explaining my condition And options. Very friendly staff and the precautions the office took in regards to the COVID 19 virus was outstanding. I would definitely recommend this office to others. J. Legnon

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, I have never had to wait lo... — Jill N.

Very professional, I have never had to wait longer than 5 minutes past my apt time. Staff is so friendly and very caring. Jennifer is awesome, would not go anywhere else.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and understanding people. They explai... — Ray F.

Very nice and understanding people. They explained everything thoroughly so I could understand. Would strongly recommend these great group of people!

May 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff!!!! Highly recommend! — Gabrielle G.

Super friendly staff!!!! Highly recommend!

May 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alana T.

I enjoyed my telehealth appointment and can’t wait to see results after using the prescribed medications.

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My 2:00 appointment was promptly answered ....v... — Lawson R.

My 2:00 appointment was promptly answered ....very professional service and diagnosis thru Zoom !!!...

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Zoom room visit was very satisfactory. Started ... — Rosalyn D.

Zoom room visit was very satisfactory. Started on time and addressed my issue which has since resolved. Nurse was very helpful getting us connected.

Apr 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Upon entering Hubbell Dermatology I was greeted... — Jennifer D.

Upon entering Hubbell Dermatology I was greeted by a happy, friendly, and helpful receptionist. That was nice! The nurse was very nice, happy and helpful also. Jennifer NP was so nice and willing to listen to my concerns and answer questions. She is great and professional. Lynette went out of her way to help me on checkout when I had questions about products. She was very patient and kind. Your staff is amazing!

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Melanie is awesome! She customizes treatments f... — Cecile R.

Melanie is awesome! She customizes treatments for what my skin needs!

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely positive visit — Genice P.

All individuals at the practice were very professional, kind and performed my procedure very painlessly and completely. I look forward to continued relationship with this practice.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good group to trust your issues with. — Sherman B.

Good group to trust your issues with.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast friendly service.the staff is very persona... — Juliann T.

Fast friendly service.the staff is very personable and help to make ones visit go as smoothly as possible.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Filler Proedure  — Linda P.

The Filler Procedure was a great success. I appreciate the results.

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was very pleasant and attentive. ... — Robert R.

All the staff was very pleasant and attentive. The procedure was explained in detail.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments always on time and service is fast... — Lynn L.

Appointments always on time and service is fast, courteous and precise .

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr Hubbell’s office to anyone... — Lisa M.

I would recommend Dr Hubbell’s office to anyone looking for good dermatological and aesthetic needs.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick check-in and promptly seen by Dr. Hubbell... — Gregory R.

Quick check-in and promptly seen by Dr. Hubbell. All personnel very professional and friendly

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Teri M.

Dr Hubbel is kind knowledgeable and professional. Leslie was great. She made me feel at ease and knows her stuff! Highly recommend you go here and a new gorgeous office opens soon.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I believe Dr. Hubbell is an excellent dermatolo... — Cynthia K.

I believe Dr. Hubbell is an excellent dermatologist and I highly recommend him. He is kind, personable, and really knows dermatology. I trust him completely as I have had many issues that he has resolved, including skin cancer. He is cautious, thorough, and very knowledgeable.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar why go any where else!!!!!! when Dr.Hubbell an... — Beverly F.

why go any where else!!!!!! when Dr.Hubbell and staff are the best many thanks to you all.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased,facial skin improved greatly,skin ... — Joseph A.

Very pleased,facial skin improved greatly,skin cancer always dr.s priority

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased that the doctor or the PA see... — Ramona B.

I am very pleased that the doctor or the PA sees me on time. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes in the waiting room. Hubbell staff are very considerate of my time.

Mar 11, 2020