StarStarStarStarStar Like always, everyone's so pleasant, I was take... — Carla M.

Like always, everyone's so pleasant, I was taken quickly to the back, saw Dr. Hubbell, was treated without any difficulty, then got to go home with some great products on sale!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and delightful. Excellent in every... — James L.

Professional and delightful. Excellent in every way

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctors, office, and staff — Amber L.

I love that their is never a wait time over 15-20 minutes sometimes even less. Very knowledgeable staff and doctors. Always pleased 😄 I’ve been to a few different dermatologist and got misdiagnosed until I came here

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Can’t ask for better. — Sable T.

Great service. Can’t ask for better.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the wonderful service! I/We shall... — Elizabeth M.

Thank you for the wonderful service! I/We shall return soon and also in Dec., 2019.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Leslie makes a tough procedure bearable.  — Stephen O.

Leslie makes a tough procedure bearable.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both PA and doctor gave excellent service for t... — Elliott S.

Both PA and doctor gave excellent service for the reasons for visit.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, explained everything, kind, I wo... — Tricia C.

Very thorough, explained everything, kind, I would recommend them to anyone who has concerns about moles and their skin.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An office of professional excellence. — Ethel V.

An office of professional excellence.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Kerry M.

Staff was extremely welcoming and personable. Dr Hubbell was super, listening to my individual concerns, and explaining treatment plan. I felt valued as a person, not just a patient who was shuffled through!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy H.

Very efficient, courteous and professional....5 star rating

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctor — Paula L.

I would highly recommend Dr. Hubbell and his associates. I have been a patient for eleven years and I am very satisfied with Dr. Hubbell and have full confidence in his medical expertise and professionalism.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marsha T.

It is always a treat to go to Hubbell Dermatology. The entire staff is so kind, friendly and very welcoming! There is always a smiling face around every corner!

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and everyone is very nice.  — Mark B.

Awesome service and everyone is very nice.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No wait time, most important! Besides getting g... — Winston P.

No wait time, most important! Besides getting great service.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars I've been going there since 2008 and ho... — Jo V.

5 stars I've been going there since 2008 and how very much confidence in dr. Hubbell and his staff. I recommended him to several people who are just as satisfied.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great results — Linda B.

Great staff and great results

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Entire support staff very courteous, helpful an... — Derrel D.

Entire support staff very courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Hubbell and Chris are excellent.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend all my friends that are looking for... — Mattie D.

I recommend all my friends that are looking for good skincare routine or facials etc to go to Leslie she is absolutely amazing! She is always upbeat and happy which makes the appointment even more enjoyable. And she is very educated and knowledgeable with each and every product she uses or recommends. Kate is also great, she does a great job at recommending products and booking my appointments to make sure I can get in with Leslie. Recently I met Dr. Hubbell for the first time. I was impressed with his professional approach and communication with me as a patient. He took the time to talk to me to find exactly why I was coming to the office and what my expectations were. He made me feel very comfortable that I had made the right choice choosing his office.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hubbell and is staff are very professional ... — Thomas C.

Dr. Hubbell and is staff are very professional and friendly. Their office is always clean and they use state of the art equipment. Dr. Hubbell did a great job answering all of my questions and concerns I had about my skin. I have been trusting him and his staff with my skin care for almost 10 years and would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a great dermatologist.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Carmen D.

Receptionist very pleasant/short wait/doctor and nurse helpful informative pleasant

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized and professional — Will C.

Very organized and professional

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to go if need any cosmetic procedures.  — Sarah H.

My consultation here was a very good experience and I can’t wait to go back for my cool sculpting appointment. The staff was so friendly and everyone made me feel so comfortable and welcome. The staff takes there time and makes sure you completely understand everything and all the different options.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so polite... — Micah F.

Everyone is always so polite, from checking in, to receiving whichever service I'm there for, as well as upon checking out! Nobody is ever pushy to sell products, they are only informative about what they offer. It is always a great experience while I am there and I look forward to going back! Keep up the great work!!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Come open up the beauty within your skin — Reggie D.

I had a wonderful experience in my past visit and previous visit. And they have such a wonderful friendly staff, that provides great options to choose for your skin type, and they have great skin products that you-all would love to use

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was very good, Dr Hubbell answered al... — James H.

The visit was very good, Dr Hubbell answered all my questions and then some. The appointment time and when I got seen was also very prompt. Very important to me. A pleasure to have him as my Dr.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST!  — Amy E.

The staff is amazing! Kate,Leslie, and Miranda always take such good care of me. I put my full trust into Dr.Hubbell's work and recommendations. Thank you!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the how the nurse was... — Patricia M.

I was very impressed with the how the nurse was so on top of things. Recommending a full review helped with finding trouble spots that I was completely unaware of.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was friendly and very courteou... — Maria S.

The entire staff was friendly and very courteous, made me feel good as soon as I walked in the door....excellent service

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Prompt service. Comfortable at... — Stephanie B.

Wonderful staff. Prompt service. Comfortable atmosphere. Friendly and competent doctors and nurses.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love everyone there. I would not d... — Jane Y.

I absolutely love everyone there. I would not drive from Lake Charles for anyone but Dr Hubbell. He has mad skills with Botox. I also love Kate and DeJay. Everyone is always so accommodating.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the friendliness and pr... — Baillie P.

I was very pleased with the friendliness and professionalism from the staff!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar office personnel nice & professional at all tim... — Betty P.

office personnel nice & professional at all times. My husband & I have been coming here for many years, & experience is always good.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and services — Rebekah H.

Great staff. Everyone that I have encountered in the office has been professional and very accommodating. Leslie is always patient and personable and a great aesthetician. Dr Hubbell is knowledgeable and thorough in providing information, options, and potential outcomes.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve had incredible hair growth after just one ... — Louis F.

I’ve had incredible hair growth after just one treatment with the Queen of Hair Restoration Jen Piker PA-C. Just had my second treatment cant wait to see my next photos. U r amazing! Getting ready for my wedding!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Leslie is personable and excellent in her facia... — John L.

Leslie is personable and excellent in her facial work!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Friendly and efficient. — Thomas P.

Great visit. Friendly and efficient.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Hubbell and staff!!! ❤️It feels like ho... — Katherine M.

Love Dr Hubbell and staff!!! ❤️It feels like home!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at Dr. Hubbell’s office. Kind, fr... — Anita L.

Love everyone at Dr. Hubbell’s office. Kind, friendly staff.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth H.

Everyone, from check in through check out, was extremely accommodating, courteous and professional.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every part of the Service is Always Excellent‼️... — Patricia P.

Every part of the Service is Always Excellent‼️

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, professional staff! — Samantha B.

Awesome, professional staff!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hubbell is extremely competent, knowledgeab... — Vernon M.

Dr. Hubbell is extremely competent, knowledgeable and thorough. Explains everything clearly. He and his staff are all very friendly. A pleasant experience.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff so nice and welcoming. — Jody P.

All staff so nice and welcoming.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always great here. — Deborah M.

Everything is always great here.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and kind staff. Also Dr. Chris wa... — Chris F.

Very pleasant and kind staff. Also Dr. Chris was very helpful.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Paula P.

just a great group of people! dr. chris is awesome!!!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service great care very a — Sherman B.

Great service great care very attentive

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love going to Dr. Hubbell's office!... — Kathy T.

Love, love, love going to Dr. Hubbell's office! it is so professional and feels like I'm at a spa! The staff is so kind and helpful!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle F.

I like to be informed of specials and classes on new products they offer each month.

Apr 8, 2019