StarStarStarStarStar Hubble Dermatology & /aesthetics — Marguerite Y.

Staff personnel and Doctors are very thorough and friendly!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very knowledgeable, professional and cari... — Sabra B.

Staff very knowledgeable, professional and caring. Very satisfied with this practice.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting room a little long unless your appointm... — Dean T.

Waiting room a little long unless your appointment is really early in the morning.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Melanie is amazing!!!! Thank you so much!! — Danette B.

Melanie is amazing!!!! Thank you so much!!

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff - very helpful, no pressure  — Donna M.

Friendly staff - very helpful, no pressure

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Strongly Recommend Dr. Hubbell — Robert L.

I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Hubbell and his staff. Very friendly and personable. In my experience, all of my appointments have been seen on time. Ex-my most recent appointment was for 3:05. When I was called into the exam room the time was 3:05. His care and expertise are unsurpassed.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring place to be! — Angela W.

Always a pleasure to be treated here. Doctor, PA, Nurse and staff answer all questions and truly care about your health and happiness in life and with them!

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Personable people — Juliann T.

Great,personable people in the office. I felt like I was important to

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Pamela Tate — Pamela T.

I first want to Thank your staff for a great visit and friendly service. I will definitely recommend you to other's. Thanks again..... Pamela Tate.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All were very courteous and accommodating. Chri... — David C.

All were very courteous and accommodating. Chris was understanding and professional. The exam was thorough, and I felt confident that no issues were missed. Nice job.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Appointment  — Janet M.

They allowed me to go in 15 early for my appointment. They were professional and thorough. I was very satisfied with the services

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glass was great! She made me comfortable an... — Kimber C.

Dr. Glass was great! She made me comfortable and confident for my first experience with Juvaderm. Loved my results! Will definitely be back.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, thorough and great support s... — Jeanne Z.

Very professional, thorough and great support staff

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great services!! — Ted A.

Great services from scheduling appointment to check out are always provided. Dr. Hubbell and PAs are always first rate at explaining procedures and the follow up care required for samples being sent off for evaluation. I would highly recommend services and look forward to continuing care at the new office building.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Great care — Robert B.

Great Staff and Great care

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I didn’t have to sit n wait long that was great... — Sable T.

I didn’t have to sit n wait long that was great. Every one was very nice . They are the best.Love them all. Thanks everyone

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough — Diane M.

Very thorough, was concerned not to give me cortisone shot due to my high blood pressure, so opted for cortisone cream instead. Seems to be working.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very please with my visit, the staff was ... — Steven F.

I was very please with my visit, the staff was very pleseant and very understanding of my concern's having PTSD from a prior medical procedure. Thank you very much! Steven Fontenot

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to your office was a pleasant experien... — Joanie G.

My visit to your office was a pleasant experience. My wait time in the lobby was under 10 minutes . The whole staff was knowledgeable and friendly I would recommend Dr Hubbell ‘s services to friends and family.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, courteous, ,a warm and friendly staf... — Mary P.

Excellent, courteous, ,a warm and friendly staff

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service !AAAAAAAAAAA — Robert V.

Great service ! AAAAAAAAAAA

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hubbell is a fantastic doctor and his staff... — Randell B.

Dr. Hubbell is a fantastic doctor and his staff is excellent. Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I did not have an appointment but arrived with ... — Reynold M.

I did not have an appointment but arrived with a new outbreak of shingles on my temple worst than I had ever experienced and the staff was so good and was able to get me in very quickly so that I was able to begin my treatment with Valtrex and I thank y'all very much.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit, thanks for taking me on such ... — Leo D.

Enjoyed my visit, thanks for taking me on such notice,.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar PA was an amazing support. He listened, took no... — Noah H.

PA was an amazing support. He listened, took notes, and really empathized with our concern. My son is doing amazing after just 4 days on our new regimen. Looking forward to the progression.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very satisfied patient — Takara J.

I am always happy with my appointments but recently I was very impressed. They did anything to try to find out what’s wrong with me, a biopsy and everything! I won’t go to anyone else

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very supportive and friendly. — Melody T.

Very supportive and friendly.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vickie D.

Always kind, wonderful service with friendly staff!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Hubbell Dermatology to others... — Barbara S.

I would recommend Hubbell Dermatology to others. I was called in to my appointment shortly after arrival. For this recent visit, I saw Christopher Hindelang. He was very professional, explained my concerns, and took time to answer questions. My condition improved with the recommended treatment. Overall, I am very pleased.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!  — Tala B.

Everyone was so kind. Chris was so knowledgeable and willing to try new therapies with me. I felt heard and understood. I will definitely continue to use this practice!

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Leslie Whittington  — Kevin B.

Leslie Whittington is an awesome employee. Everyone is friendly and helpful.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cancer screening — Gerald M.

Dr Hubbell is very proactive when it comes to screenings. Appreciate it.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, excellent Doctors and staff — Anthony L.

Excellent service, excellent Doctors and staff

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gantt N.

From the receptionist to the check out lady (and all folks in between) all were cordial and friendly.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated in a very friendly a... — Lois B.

I have always been treated in a very friendly and professional manner by Dr. Hubbell and his staff. I have been a patient of Dr. Hubbell for the last 5 years after moving to Lafayette from Baton Rouge, La. I highly reccommend th e service of Dr. Hubbell for all of your Dermatology needs!!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Leslie is an expert in her field. She is always... — Kami D.

Leslie is an expert in her field. She is always warm and professional at the same time.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

Friendly greeting, short wait, good service, quick checkout.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were very professional and... — Ernest D.

The doctor and staff were very professional and helpful.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar NONE BETTER THAN DR. HUBBELL AND HIS WHOLE STAF... — John B.

NONE BETTER THAN DR. HUBBELL AND HIS WHOLE STAFF

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great appointment. the staff was very welcoming... — Albert C.

great appointment. the staff was very welcoming. Dr. Hubbell was very thorough with the examination. he was not rushed at all and asked pertinent questions and answered all the ones i had for him. his bedside manner is great.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always courteous and helpful. They... — Nicole T.

Everyone is always courteous and helpful. They don’t make you feel bad or ashamed for the issues you’re there to fix. Their accommodating to your needs, they listen to your concerns and try to make the best decision for you..

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hubble and his staff are extremely professi... — Michele E.

Dr. Hubble and his staff are extremely professional and knowledgeable

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hubble is very nice and efficient.I would ... — Pauline D.

Dr. Hubble is very nice and efficient. I would not go to any one else. Its important tp practice good hygiene. The office and patient rooms ate very clean. Love the staff. Only thing to say is i have left a couple of voice mails and no-one called me back. So i call again for appt.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best facials! — Amy E.

I have been going to Leslie for years for my facials and skincare needs. She always takes the time to answer my questions and recommend products that would benefit my skincare needs. I love her and highly recommend her!

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch  — Mia L.

Wouldn’t trust anyone else with my face. Dr. Hubbell, Jennifer Piker, PA-C, and Chris Hindelang, PA-C are all fantastic. The staff is always kind and accommodating. I will certainly be back and would recommend this office to everyone! Thank you guys so much!

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hubbell and his staff are professional and ... — Cynthia B.

Dr. Hubbell and his staff are professional and courteous, but most importantly they are knowledgeable.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, welcoming, efficient, professional: ... — Karl V.

Courteous, welcoming, efficient, professional: I was comfortable with how I was treated and understood that the physicians, the nurses, and the administrative persons knew and like their jobs.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and professional Enjoy... — Goldie S.

Everyone was so friendly and professional Enjoyed meeting them Thank you

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar PA Chris is so caring, personable, and thorough... — Daniel B.

PA Chris is so caring, personable, and thorough. My son and I enjoy going when needed. Highly recommend Hubbell Dermatology.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Above and Beyond! — Amy E.

I put my full trust in Dr. Hubble’s work and recommendations. And because of his team my skin looks amazing! Thank you!

Dec 2, 2019