StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is always friendly and v... — Lindsey S.

Everyone in the office is always friendly and very helpful. They go above and beyond!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and effective treatments — Richard F.

Very efficient and effective treatments

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star My appointment was at 11:00 am and I was not ca... — Cynthia E.

My appointment was at 11:00 am and I was not called into the back until noon. I usually would not complain but I was expecting company that afternoon.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & effecie — Carla G.

Very professional & efficient

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love everyone’e friendly and positiv... — Baillie P.

Absolutely love everyone’e friendly and positive attitude at Hubbell Dermatology & Aesthetics. Dr. Hubbell has great bedside manner and makes me feel like I’m in good hands and he really knows what he is doing. I just went back for my second round of Botox and zero bruising again. Thanks all!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Quick and informative.  — Erin H.

Great office. Quick and informative.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are so pleasant. I've been a pat... — Brittany C.

The staff here are so pleasant. I've been a patient for over a decade and wouldn't waste my time or money going elsewhere! After struggling with acne most of my life Melanie has my skin looking better than ever.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Easy getting appointments.  — Glenda P.

Great staff. Easy getting appointments.

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, kind, courteous. Five stars. — Tina P.

Knowledgeable, kind, courteous. Five stars.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hubbell and his staff are always professiona... — Rickey C.

Dr Hubbell and his staff are always professional and friendly. They take my concerns seriously by addressing each issue I may have.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, happy, professional atmosphere. — Robert B.

Great, happy, professional atmosphere.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen L.

Very knowledgeable and current and up to date with new services and treatments for skin, etc. Always excited to hear what's new! Very friendly staff too!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so kind and professional. — Melanie G.

Everyone is always so kind and professional.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is well-organized... — Julaine S.

The office is well-organized, the medical staff is professional.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Answered all my questions that needed to be ans... — Mary L.

Answered all my questions that needed to be answered ! Excellent care

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerry C.

He was very prompt and thorough, and I would recommend him to my family and friends.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hindelang and his nurse are very profession... — Holly B.

Dr. Hindelang and his nurse are very professional and made me feel very comfortable.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harrison B.

I appreciate the way the Hubbell team works together. Finally, my family is seeing good results and clearer skin!

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Leslie is just amazing !!! I cannot say enough ... — Mattie D.

Leslie is just amazing !!! I cannot say enough good things about her. I trust her fully with the care of my skin and products she recommends for me as an individual. Kate is always great at scheduling appointments in a timely manner and helping with product question as well.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hubbell, Dr Assistant Chris Hindelang and st... — Kyle M.

Dr Hubbell, Dr Assistant Chris Hindelang and staff are always providing the best patient care and services!! I have been a patient for several years now....Would highly recommend!!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wait time excessive!!! 1 1/2 hours in waiting r... — John L.

Wait time excessive!!! 1 1/2 hours in waiting room [PAST appointment time ] is ridiculous!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar JoBeth is amazing! I was unable to make an eve... — Heather B.

JoBeth is amazing! I was unable to make an event I really wanted to attend and she went as far as asking if okay to allow event pricing which was approved and I ordered two coolsculpting sessions.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Thanks for the courtesy and cooper... — Jorge L.

Great visit. Thanks for the courtesy and cooperation.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and pr — Renee P.

Very friendly and professional

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time there and was treated like a long ti... — Michele E.

First time there and was treated like a long time client. Friendly office staff, nurses, assistants etc.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jen Piker is one of the best hair restoration p... — Louis F.

Jen Piker is one of the best hair restoration providers I’ve ever known. Amazing hair growth results and great patient care. Highly recommended

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick professional services provided by knowle... — Jeanne F.

Quick professional services provided by knowledgeable, friendly staff. Always a great experience. Very quickly determined the source of my rash. Problem resolved in 3 appointments! I’m very happy with my choice of dermatologist! As are many of my friends and relatives who are seen here as well.

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hubbell took his time examining me and expl... — Ramona B.

Dr. Hubbell took his time examining me and explaining the course of treatment. He also asked me questions that indicated he wanted to know me personally in order to gauge the best course of treatment.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and made me feel sup... — Brandy S.

Everyone was very friendly and made me feel super comfortable! Definitely will continue to go.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is friendly and efficient. — Timothy L.

All the staff is friendly and efficient.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great staff. Friendly. Professional. Yvonne at... — Michael D.

great staff. Friendly. Professional. Yvonne at the front desk recognized me even though it was my yearly checkup.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Many staff helpful to great you and work well w... — Valeria H.

Many staff helpful to great you and work well with Dr to get all your need met.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was well pleased with the way I was treated a... — John B.

I was well pleased with the way I was treated at my appointment with the staff and Doctor.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff. Dr took her time with.. — Monica L.

Extremely friendly staff. Dr took her time with me to explain things. I was impressed. Usually doctors talk to you real fast and you feel like they are trying to hurry up and get the appointment over with so they can move on to the next patient. But I didn't feel that way here! I felt like there was real concern to help me which was great!

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out right away. Great service — Ernest D.

I was in and out right away. Great service

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great! Very friendly and professional.... — Kay H.

Staff is great! Very friendly and professional.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely grateful to Lynette for working ... — Braden B.

I am extremely grateful to Lynette for working us in and getting an appointment for my son who had planter's warts under both feet. He was in a lot of pain and couldn't walk well while missing a lot of summer fun activities. Lynette was great! Dr. Hubbell was great and I couldn't speak more highly of our entire experience. I always say that a doctor is only as good as his staff because they set the tone for the visit and Dr, Hubbell, you've done an amazing job with your staff selection!!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Christopher,PA was great. It was a very thoroug... — Cheryl D.

Christopher,PA was great. It was a very thorough exam and my questions were addressed very efficiently.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Angela R.

I am thrilled with the quality of the procedures and products. However I was immensely disappointed to learn of 2 rewards programs that benefit me greatly only after I had purchased thousands of dollars worth of merchandise and services!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough! — Diane S.

I was seeing very quickly, and all of my needs were met on the first visit!

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lois Brueck — Lois B.

I have been using Hubbell Dermatology for about four years. I am completely satisfied with Dr. Hubbell and all of his staff!! I do not think I could get better care anywhere!!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like always, everyone's so pleasant, I was take... — Carla M.

Like always, everyone's so pleasant, I was taken quickly to the back, saw Dr. Hubbell, was treated without any difficulty, then got to go home with some great products on sale!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and delightful. Excellent in every... — James L.

Professional and delightful. Excellent in every way

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctors, office, and staff — Amber L.

I love that their is never a wait time over 15-20 minutes sometimes even less. Very knowledgeable staff and doctors. Always pleased 😄 I’ve been to a few different dermatologist and got misdiagnosed until I came here

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Can’t ask for better. — Sable T.

Great service. Can’t ask for better.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the wonderful service! I/We shall... — Elizabeth M.

Thank you for the wonderful service! I/We shall return soon and also in Dec., 2019.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Leslie makes a tough procedure bearable.  — Stephen O.

Leslie makes a tough procedure bearable.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both PA and doctor gave excellent service for t... — Elliott S.

Both PA and doctor gave excellent service for the reasons for visit.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, explained everything, kind, I wo... — Tricia C.

Very thorough, explained everything, kind, I would recommend them to anyone who has concerns about moles and their skin.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An office of professional excellence. — Ethel V.

An office of professional excellence.

Jun 6, 2019