StarStarStarStarStar Rash on my cheeks — Sara F.

I went in for a rash that had been on my face for several months. I was very happy with the thorough background questioning, diagnosis. I am on a treatment plan to clear up my inflamed cheeks. Only time will tell if this can be resolved. The young lady's that I received care from were very thorough and compassionate.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming. First time going a... — Amanda L.

Very friendly and welcoming. First time going and felt comfortable.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place. All staff were super nice and ... — Dustin D.

Very nice place. All staff were super nice and inviting.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job, always! The level of care and attent... — George H.

Great job, always! The level of care and attention I receive is always excellent.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my appointment. I am a new ... — Ashlee R.

Very satisfied with my appointment. I am a new patient here and they really took the time to hear my problems and answered all of my questions. Really felt like they cared. So pleased to be a patient here.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always pleasant & professional — Betty P.

Staff is always pleasant & professional

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and needed more info due to re... — Joseph L.

Great experience and needed more info due to recent rash problems. Much appreciated

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful explained everything going on.beau... — Edward M.

Very helpful explained everything going on.beautiful building very nice staff.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very minimal wait time. Jennifer the NP was eff... — Joi C.

Very minimal wait time. Jennifer the NP was efficient

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The PA was soooo nice! The best experience that... — Chelsey P.

The PA was soooo nice! The best experience that I’ve had at a dermatologist. She took my concerns seriously and explained everything so well.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team! Great physician and staff! — David M.

Awesome team! Great physician and staff!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, friendly and informstive — Ernest F.

As always, friendly and informative

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! I always feel comfortable when rece... — Kami D.

Excellent! I always feel comfortable when receiving any treatment. I know the staff is competent and I feel good putting my face in their hands!

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very highest marks  — Glen H.

A fine dr and fine person

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love these guys! Professional, courteous, and a... — Virginia S.

Love these guys! Professional, courteous, and always keep me looking great!

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hubble was very thorough and took his time i... — Angelique V.

Dr Hubble was very thorough and took his time in addressing every concern that I had without never once making me feel pressured. He has an excellent staff, they were extremely caring and super helpful.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience was happy with results  — John M.

Great experience was happy with results

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 — Darrelyn B.

Excellent staffing procedures. Always nice & friendly.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr Hubbell ... — Caunelia L.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr Hubbell is extremely knowledgeable and pleasant as a provider. Completely trust him.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always Professional and Cordial  — Lawrence V.

Always Professional and Cordial

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As in the past, your office staff was very nice... — Billy A.

As in the past, your office staff was very nice and on time. Love your new office.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Can we give more than 5 stars? — Mia L.

I am telling you, you will not be disappointed in the slightest in choosing Hubbell Dermatology and Aesthetics. The staff is so kind and will treat you like family. If you are there for medical reasons, Chris Hindelang, PA-C and Dr. Hubbell are encyclopedias of knowledge and are all too willing to help. They take the time to explain everything and welcome any and all questions. The nurses are alway helpful and willing to clarify or answer questions as well. If you are there for cosmetic reasons, Dr. Hubbell and Jenn Piker, PA-C will blow you away with their talents and gifts. They can enhance your natural beauty and have you feeling more confident but still feeling like yourself. They work with you to get you the results that you want, and do not try to push you into anything you don't want. They will gladly talk about skincare routines with you, and if you follow their instructions and recommendation, they will have your skin looking glowing and beautiful NO FILTER NEEDED ladies! Don't walk but run to this place!

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hubble is an artist. I am always thrilled wi... — Dawn S.

Dr Hubble is an artist. I am always thrilled with the results of his work. The staff is always professional and friendly ❤️

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Mary S.

Dr. Hubbell is very thorough in his exam. His staff is also friendly and welcoming.

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In Appreciation and Recommend! — Pearl R.

The receptionist had a friendly and helpful attitude and answered all of my questions. I am very pleased with Dr. Hindelang is an awesome Doctor, made me comfortable, answered all of my questions and spent enough time with me to make me understand what I was supposed to know and what to do. That's my kind of Doctor. his nurse was kind and patient with me. I highly recommend his service. Thanks Doc! The nurse was kind and patient with me.

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient. Dr is thorough. Staff is very g... — David A.

Very efficient. Dr is thorough. Staff is very good.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy seeing Leslie! She provides a ca... — Lindsey S.

I always enjoy seeing Leslie! She provides a calming, relaxing experience and is very knowledgeable and informative. I always look forward to my appointment with her.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hubble is great. I highly recommend him. ... — Kathryn H.

Dr. Hubble is great. I highly recommend him. He listens to you and he is a very kind and good person. As a patient I can ask him any question and he is patient and takes his time explaining everything. He always ask before the appointment is over if I have any other concerns.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael V.

Staff was very friendly and Dr Hubble was attentive and engaging. Very good experience.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best around! Excellent service, provider, ... — Jason C.

The best around! Excellent service, provider, and results!

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hubbell and staff, for years now, have been ... — Kyle M.

Dr Hubbell and staff, for years now, have been my go to care provider when it comes to my yearly dermatology exams! The new office is very nice. Five stars!!

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Charles G.

If you are looking for a dermatology group to deal with all sorts of your imperfections and problems you will be very pleased with this experience. Great bunch of well trained people who are really interested in helping you!!!

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Makeover by best friend — Lynn B.

I felt like I was a little girl in the hands of my best friend learning how to do make up looking beautiful for the first time in years. Very comfortable very amazing people.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team! — Cory S.

Everyone was lovely from the front desk staff to the providers. I felt very well taken care of and my PA was very knowledgeable, seemed very invested in my treatment, and was incredibly helpful in approaching my skin concerns.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice! Beautiful atmosphere, top n... — Shannon O.

Wonderful practice! Beautiful atmosphere, top notch services and friendliest staff in Lafayette.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Hubbell He is always professional & pu... — Deborah B.

Love Dr Hubbell He is always professional & puts up with all my questions

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are timely and quick. Love Dr Hubb... — Cynthia M.

Appointments are timely and quick. Love Dr Hubbell and staff.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful — Takara J.

Your office has given me hope to embrace my new challenges and restored my hair growth! I am forever thankful

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service! — Barbara D.

great service , friendly staff fast service, product work great.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Reason for the 4 stars. — Maribeth P.

My appointment this last time was not ideal. I did not get a quick response to my text message to let you know that I had arrived and was in the parking lot. And it was HOT. Then (beyond your control) in the waiting area, a woman sat in the same grouping I was in, and talked on her cell phone about her breakup with her boyfriend or husband. Yikes.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service provided. I thought my inject... — Emma K.

Very good service provided. I thought my injector was attentive and thorough and explained everything nicely. The only problem I had was with time of service. My appointment was at 3:45 and I waited for 30 minutes to be seen. I had to fill out some forms I would've preferred to have received through email to expedite this time.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A well-oiled machine... — Robert L.

Dr. Hubbell and his staff run the office like a well-oiled machine. Appointments are always on time. Treatments are straightforward and exactly what's needed. And the new building is awesome. Congrats.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional.  — Annette S.

Very professional. The staff is polite and very helpful.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Chris Hindelang was great! We appreciate th... — Andre' V.

Mr. Chris Hindelang was great! We appreciate the staff and personal attention for my son/

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hubbell and his staff are very professional... — Earl A.

Dr. Hubbell and his staff are very professional. They G etc you in and on time appointments. Their new office is also wonderful.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been going for an annual checkup with Dr... — Elaine L.

I have been going for an annual checkup with Dr Hubbell for several years. I have always been treated very well. He makes his patients very comfortable with any questions they need to ask.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with staff and with Dr Jenni... — Peggy F.

I was very pleased with staff and with Dr Jennifer. She called me back to explain my results instead of leaving it to her nurse. Thank you.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office. Thanks for the quick appoi... — Joseph W.

Love the new office. Thanks for the quick appointment.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Hubbell is always very positiv... — Daniel C.

My experience at Hubbell is always very positive. They doctor was attentive and caring. Great expérience!

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are professional, friendly, an... — Randall R.

Doctor and staff are professional, friendly, and respectful.

Aug 10, 2020